130x130_sq_1401374582945-phprofil

Bellagala Photography

Saint Paul , MN

LOCATION

255 East 6th Street, Sixth Floor
Saint Paul, MN US 55101 (map)

PHONE

651-227-1202

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

View Photographer's Galleries

Get Instant Online Quote!
View Photographer's Galleries >

Get Instant Online Quote! > Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1395677910468-109
130x130_sq_1395677976982-033
130x130_sq_1395679073750-jeannin
130x130_sq_1395677847525-110
130x130_sq_1395677764749-014
130x130_sq_1395677584118-036
130x130_sq_1395679279628-5a0eb8552d1b51058f07d98ea218b7d
130x130_sq_1395679292088-9ceb6c86f2ef2bfce6dff9193c5e968
130x130_sq_1395678235737-054
130x130_sq_1395677621113-036
130x130_sq_1395679285929-8dd23bd5caa566e8da5e808fef39881
130x130_sq_1395677940166-079
130x130_sq_1395677667253-77
130x130_sq_1395677962711-026
130x130_sq_1395677679670-747-cop
130x130_sq_1395677792823-072
130x130_sq_1395679067524-jeannine-graves60
130x130_sq_1395677822445-110
130x130_sq_1342546264614-jsamain0359
130x130_sq_1395677917415-110
130x130_sq_1395679294329-10d36ca38de0543ce16f54211a2cdbe
130x130_sq_1395677970871-032
130x130_sq_1395677539747-013
130x130_sq_1395678032975-000
130x130_sq_1395679079301-jeannin
130x130_sq_1395679271559-0ad8d6692f5f7e6acb42524389bbcff
130x130_sq_1395679273400-2bca06d4e2b2deaa6f5a17fdf7de5d8
130x130_sq_1395679275518-2bf43b2bc8b80ba120475bee552cc2a
130x130_sq_1395679282428-5ed1a8b5fe20975eda68c5b1d90d728
130x130_sq_1395679289508-9a2a3c2f236f1e5a22922b2609f27eb
130x130_sq_1395679297644-870c749a0cbc40a57b9d0634bf6b3f9
130x130_sq_1395679301390-051402b2aa6eef55c5b4534141264ce
130x130_sq_1395679303551-a9dcc9e618db1fd722c59cd618fa5fb
130x130_sq_1395679305417-b4c318f768e4a4ee94525323cb74fc5
130x130_sq_1395679308012-de8d71cbd1cfb31f175b240d2ac3ecf
130x130_sq_1401373071021-bethtomjeannine084
130x130_sq_1401372749295-amyjake-jeannine01
130x130_sq_1401373155332-christinarory-jeannine051
130x130_sq_1401372767636-amyjake-jeannine01
130x130_sq_1401373180849-christinarory-jeannine053
130x130_sq_1401373786512-noellemattariaashleyb3
130x130_sq_1401372786249-amyjake-jeannine01
130x130_sq_1401372822869-amyjake-jeannine01
130x130_sq_1401374174866-nicolealex-jeannine01
130x130_sq_1401372860487-amyjake-jeannine02
130x130_sq_1401372878106-amyjake-jeannine02
130x130_sq_1401372895135-amyjake-jeannine02
130x130_sq_1401373030220-bethtomjeannine018
130x130_sq_1401373743756-noellemattariaashleyb1
130x130_sq_1401372914667-amyjake-jeannine02
130x130_sq_1401373400586-jengabe-sarac01
130x130_sq_1401372933360-amyjake-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401373666890-kristataylor-sarac00
130x130_sq_1401372952901-bethtomjeannine013
130x130_sq_1401374385607-jenzane-jaime00
130x130_sq_1401374196754-nicolealex-jeannine01
130x130_sq_1401372972603-bethtomjeannine014
130x130_sq_1401372985733-bethtomjeannine014
130x130_sq_1401373707742-noellemattariaashleyb1
130x130_sq_1401373005901-bethtomjeannine015
130x130_sq_1401373018103-bethtomjeannine018
130x130_sq_1401374490907-jenzane-jaime00
130x130_sq_1401373691672-noellemattariaashleyb1
130x130_sq_1401373042481-bethtomjeannine074
130x130_sq_1401373055574-bethtomjeannine083
130x130_sq_1401373087469-bethtomjeannine085
130x130_sq_1401374348660-jenzane-jaime00
130x130_sq_1401373099214-bethtomjeannine086
130x130_sq_1401374779623-jenzane-jaime02
130x130_sq_1401373560576-jengabe-sarac02
130x130_sq_1401374152085-nicolealex-jeannine01
130x130_sq_1401373629244-jenzane-jaime00
130x130_sq_1401373123083-bethtomjeannine088
130x130_sq_1401373424599-jengabe-sarac01
130x130_sq_1401374524806-jenzane-jaime01
130x130_sq_1401373146980-briannajeff-mark-
130x130_sq_1401373135092-bethtomjeannine088
130x130_sq_1401373208593-christinarory-jeannine053
130x130_sq_1401373232259-elyssajames-mark-
130x130_sq_1401373328458-jengabe-sarac00
130x130_sq_1401374128521-nicolealex-jeannine00
130x130_sq_1401374813402-jenzane-jaime02
130x130_sq_1401373582097-jengabe-sarac02
130x130_sq_1401373721049-noellemattariaashleyb1
130x130_sq_1401374747038-jenzane-jaime02
130x130_sq_1401373474064-jengabe-sarac01
130x130_sq_1401373804661-noellemattariaashleyb3
130x130_sq_1401374654176-jenzane-jaime01
130x130_sq_1401472052596-alijeff-ashleyb713
130x130_sq_1401472066983-allysonderek-sarahm0648
130x130_sq_1401472094121-betsiebryce-ashleyb0146
130x130_sq_1401472110652-betsiebryce-ashleyb0173
130x130_sq_1401472126677-betsiebryce-ashleyb0542
130x130_sq_1401472145890-jendan-roee036
130x130_sq_1401472186759-jendan-roee102
130x130_sq_1401472208117-jennieshane-jeannine0174
130x130_sq_1401375901870-kristataylor-sarac00
130x130_sq_1401375685745-amyjake-jeannine01
130x130_sq_1401385763334-melissajoe-jeannine016
130x130_sq_1401375705469-bethtomjeannine024
130x130_sq_1401376021393-triciamike-jeannine017
130x130_sq_1401375736376-jengabe-sarac02
130x130_sq_1401385683119-jenzane-jaime01
130x130_sq_1401375719310-bethtomjeannine050
130x130_sq_1401375789145-jenzane-jaime01
130x130_sq_1401375925988-michelleryanmegan5
130x130_sq_1401385838484-noellemattariaashleyb0
130x130_sq_1401375762633-jengabe-sarac02
130x130_sq_1401375825616-jenzane-jaime01
130x130_sq_1401375864910-jennifermatthew-mark-
130x130_sq_1401385865774-triciamike-jeannine027
130x130_sq_1401385269330-amyjake-jeannine00
130x130_sq_1401375940036-samanthadan-sarac00
130x130_sq_1401385462778-michelleryanmegan5
130x130_sq_1401375963244-samanthadan-sarac00
130x130_sq_1401385783745-melissajoe-jeannine016
130x130_sq_1401385532303-triciamike-jeannine015
130x130_sq_1401375987798-samanthadan-sarac00
130x130_sq_1401385433755-michelleryanmegan4
130x130_sq_1401385618965-jengabe-sarac02
130x130_sq_1401385290974-amyjake-jeannine01
130x130_sq_1401385315925-bethtomjeannine026
130x130_sq_1401385724838-jenzane-jaime02
130x130_sq_1401385409494-jessicadave-jeannine4-
130x130_sq_1401385484331-noellemattariaashleyb0
130x130_sq_1401385595687-bethtomjeannine020
130x130_sq_1401385346098-jengabe-sarac03
130x130_sq_1401376034239-triciamike-jeannine029
130x130_sq_1401385810845-michelleryanmegan5
130x130_sq_1401385380077-jessicadave-jeannine3-
130x130_sq_1401385564626-triciamike-jeannine028
130x130_sq_1401385445749-michelleryanmegan4
130x130_sq_1401385498231-noellemattariaashleyb2
130x130_sq_1401385519029-sarahchrisashleyb
130x130_sq_1401385547948-triciamike-jeannine015
130x130_sq_1401385649582-jengabe-sarac02
130x130_sq_1401893039386-betsiebryce-ashleyb0212
130x130_sq_1395679953967-tiffanyahme
130x130_sq_1395679941140-elyssajame
130x130_sq_1395679950221-kyndrabil
130x130_sq_1395679926702-christenrya
130x130_sq_1395679929724-conniecha
130x130_sq_1395679935848-danettejerem
130x130_sq_1342555568403-weddingphotographer36
130x130_sq_1342555572462-weddingphotographer37
130x130_sq_1342555574947-weddingphotographer38
130x130_sq_1342555577782-weddingphotographer39
130x130_sq_1342555581873-weddingphotographer40
130x130_sq_1342555584965-weddingphotographer41
130x130_sq_1342555588169-weddingphotographer42
130x130_sq_1342555591674-weddingphotographer43
130x130_sq_1342555595534-weddingphotographer44
130x130_sq_1342555598413-weddingphotographer45
130x130_sq_1342555601513-weddingphotographer46
130x130_sq_1342555607044-weddingphotographer47
130x130_sq_1342555611350-weddingphotographer48
130x130_sq_1342555615234-weddingphotographer49
130x130_sq_1342555619313-weddingphotographer50
130x130_sq_1342555624712-weddingphotographer51
130x130_sq_1342555644965-weddingphotographer52
130x130_sq_1342555662631-weddingphotographer53
130x130_sq_1342555670149-weddingphotographer54
130x130_sq_1342555677840-weddingphotographer55
130x130_sq_1342555686372-weddingphotographer56
130x130_sq_1395679921101-amyjos
130x130_sq_1395679943882-jennybria
130x130_sq_1395679946727-kelseyc
130x130_sq_1401386638470-noellemattariaashleyb4
130x130_sq_1401386372885-barclay-nicknicol
130x130_sq_1401386391940-emilyryan-jeannin
130x130_sq_1401386395773-jessicadave-jeannine2-
130x130_sq_1401386660881-noellemattariaashleyb4
130x130_sq_1401386443996-jessicadave-jeannine4-
130x130_sq_1401386561915-melissajoe-jeannine077
130x130_sq_1401386469876-jessicadave-jeannine5-
130x130_sq_1401386620423-noellemattariaashleyb4
130x130_sq_1401386492342-jessicadave-jeannine6-
130x130_sq_1401386514974-jessicadave-jeannine7-
130x130_sq_1401386604561-noellemattariaashleyb4
130x130_sq_1401386583493-nicolenick-barcla
130x130_sq_1401386418685-jessicadave-jeannine3-
130x130_sq_1401386682725-noellemattariaashleyb4
130x130_sq_1401386704762-sarahchris-ashley
130x130_sq_1401471886064-betsiebryce-ashleyb0758
130x130_sq_1401471899478-betsiebryce-ashleyb0762
130x130_sq_1401471911716-betsiebryce-ashleyb0764
130x130_sq_1401471925364-betsiebryce-ashleyb0767
130x130_sq_1401393606372-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393676530-roee00
130x130_sq_1401392469528-004
130x130_sq_1401393584003-jeannine06
130x130_sq_1401393733140-roee01
130x130_sq_1401393614913-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393417529-jeannine02
130x130_sq_1401392116822-000
130x130_sq_1401393714140-roee01
130x130_sq_1401392151767-001
130x130_sq_1401392171160-001
130x130_sq_1401392216791-002
130x130_sq_1401393741984-roee01
130x130_sq_1401392257427-002
130x130_sq_1401392292369-003
130x130_sq_1401392335090-003
130x130_sq_1401392365454-003
130x130_sq_1401392396303-003
130x130_sq_1401392417988-004
130x130_sq_1401392513291-0065-
130x130_sq_1401392563984-0065-
130x130_sq_1401392610689-006
130x130_sq_1401393403204-jeannine02
130x130_sq_1401393409528-jeannine02
130x130_sq_1401393413918-jeannine02
130x130_sq_1401393421204-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393425509-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393454886-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393579102-jeannine06
130x130_sq_1401393430857-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393434564-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393700573-roee00
130x130_sq_1401393437985-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393458238-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393444003-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393447253-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393451249-jeannine03
130x130_sq_1401393465157-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393470113-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393474662-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393479748-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393487219-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393491984-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393496615-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393501296-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393508711-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393515380-jeannine04
130x130_sq_1401393528202-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393533096-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393538179-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393520717-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393545068-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393594322-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393722497-roee01
130x130_sq_1401393549552-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393558981-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393621249-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393564580-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393572013-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393588327-jeannine06
130x130_sq_1401393599556-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393664004-roee00
130x130_sq_1401393627078-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393687784-roee00
130x130_sq_1401393649568-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393633842-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393656820-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393554275-jeannine05
130x130_sq_1401393671694-roee00
130x130_sq_1401393706681-roee00
130x130_sq_1401393682733-roee00
130x130_sq_1401393692503-roee00
130x130_sq_1401393710183-roee00
130x130_sq_1401393642484-megank02
130x130_sq_1401393728609-roee01
130x130_sq_1401393718346-roee01
130x130_sq_1401393737219-roee01
130x130_sq_1401394034941-001
130x130_sq_1401394006677-001
130x130_sq_1401393746063-roee01
130x130_sq_1401393750819-roee01
130x130_sq_1401393755558-roee01
130x130_sq_1401394091706-005
130x130_sq_1401393987471-000
130x130_sq_1401393995548-000
130x130_sq_1401394012938-0017-
130x130_sq_1401394020484-001
130x130_sq_1401394028080-001
130x130_sq_1401394043569-002
130x130_sq_1401394061151-002
130x130_sq_1401394069480-003
130x130_sq_1401394075975-003
130x130_sq_1401394051260-002
130x130_sq_1401394083743-005
130x130_sq_1401470823165-alijeff-ashleyb107
130x130_sq_1401470836712-alijeff-ashleyb112
130x130_sq_1401470849759-alijeff-ashleyb119
130x130_sq_1401470864960-jennieshane-jeannine
130x130_sq_1401470887554-jennieshane-jeannine0138
130x130_sq_1401914584102-0236
130x130_sq_1401471231827-alijeff-ashleyb325
130x130_sq_1401471247898-alijeff-ashleyb360
130x130_sq_1401471271961-alijeff-ashleyb788
130x130_sq_1401908189331-0607
130x130_sq_1401471286346-jennieshane-jeannine0481
130x130_sq_1401471307935-jennieshane-jeannine0482
130x130_sq_1401471328976-jennieshane-jeannine0758
130x130_sq_1401907923761-0254
130x130_sq_1401907949306-0356
130x130_sq_1401908025393-0419
130x130_sq_1401908065247-0484
130x130_sq_1401908097098-0521
130x130_sq_1401908218279-0632
130x130_sq_1401908286735-0701
130x130_sq_1401913448629-0151
130x130_sq_1401913922243-458
130x130_sq_1401913938072-0465
130x130_sq_1401913983486-0502
130x130_sq_1401914030175-0529
130x130_sq_1401914060847-0550
130x130_sq_1401914121368-0552
130x130_sq_1401914169018-0622
130x130_sq_1401914173347-663

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Caitlin Reyes (Photography) Caitlin was always available to discuss plans and options which was wonderful because by the time the wedding came around I really felt like I knew her-- making me more comfortable than I expected. She quickly picked up on our wedding party's craziness and was quick to adapt. I absolutely cannot wait to see our finished products! I loved having a second shooter included in our package (Mariah) because I know it's important to catch multiple angles -- like with my husband's "first look" with me. Like my DJ with Bellagala my photographers were also very flexible yet professional. Their ability to remain calm during the crazy storm in the middle of our outdoor ceremony kept everyone else calm and flexible. They were able to go with the flow and still get almost all the shots I was looking to have done-- the ones I'm missing I'm not going to panic about because really, you can't control the weather! =) Very very happy with Caitlin and Bellagala.

Beauty-- I had Dee Dredge from Bellagala do my hair and makeup for my wedding as well as my daughter's hair that day. Dee is SUPER FUN, yet professional. She's incredibly quick at what she does and does an amazing job. She took me from looking like a typical overworked mom to a jaw-dropping STUNNING bride! My daughter was very comfortable with her, which made working with a six year old much easier I imagine :) I only wish Dee would have been able to join us at the ceremony and reception I enjoyed her company that much!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, DJ, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cari
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Sarah Mayer was wonderful to work with! We were just delighted with how comfortable we were and how easy going she and her assistant Jess were to work with. Sarah was able to balance the amount of posed photos with candids really well. She had a great since of how to work with a same sex couple and their wedding party. She was also willing to brave some cold weather to do some great outdoor shots for us. We were stunned with the quality of the work and the great photos that were delivered to us 6 weeks later. They were simply breath taking and more than we had hoped for. We were also thrilled with the minimal amount of altering and enhancing that was done since were were not interested in anything vintage or enhanced! Bellagala was really easy to work with and especially after our event when our photos went up on a public website they were very helpful in providing us with an event code and making our photos private for us in a very timely manner.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Congratulations on your wedding! We're so happy to hear that you loved working with Sarah M and were delighted with her work!

Wishing you all the best from the entire Bellagala Team!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We had the best experience with Kim (and Stephen) from Bellagala. We had rave reviews from everyone in our wedding party to our family and friends on how great they were to work with! We absolutely loved them both and were so sad to see the night come to an end because we had to say goodbye. :(
We haven't gotten our pictures back yet but can't wait to see them! Our engagement photos with Kim turned out amazing!!! So I'm sure the wedding pictures will be just as fabulous. :)
Highly recommend Kim and Bellagala. Great to work with and thanks for making our day so special!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Congratulations! We're so happy to hear you loved working with Kim and Stephen, thank you for the review! Wishing you all the best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so pleased with our photography experience this past weekend. We had Angela from Bellagala and couldn't be more pleased. She is very talented, creative, laid back, and comforting. She spent a lot of time discussing our day and our plans. We are so grateful to have had her as our photographer. I felt very at ease knowing she was running the day. We just got married 2 days ago and wanted to make sure I write something nice about her. We don't even have our pictures back, but I know they will be wonderful!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Congratulations! And thank you for the wonderful review on Angela! We can't wait for you to see the finished product! Wishing you all the best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had an amazing experience with Bellagala for photography. I was able to choose my own photographer based on the work he had previously done, guaranteeing that I'd be happy with his style and ultimately my photos! Mark W. is the absolute BEST and would recommend him (and Bellagala) to anyone and everyone. Definitely worth the money!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review on Mark! We're so happy you loved working with him! Congratulations, and we wish you all the best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
When we first met Eileen for our engagement pictures we felt so comfortable with her. She made sure she was keeping in touch with us during the wedding planning process. When our wedding day came, it rained cats and dogs all day long! This didn't seem to phase her though. She found spots at the venue site that were covered, had an umbrella for us, and a smile and her great laugh to boot. She was drenched by the end of the day. She blended in so well during the day that I didn't even notice she was there! When it came to her time to leave my husband and I were bummed she had to go, not because that meant her picture taking was done, but because she is just that awesome of a person that you want around to celebrate with. We can't say enough great things about her. Thank you again Eileen!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Bellagala is happy to hear that Eileen went the extra mile for you and your husband! Congratulations on your marriage and best wishes from the Bellagala team. Thank you for a wonderful review!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyndra
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked for a better photography team. They exceeded all of our expectations! We would highly recommend Bellagala and our photographers Ashley and Troy Yantes.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Hi Kyndra! Thank you for your great review, we're so happy to hear Ashley and Troy made the photography part of your day enjoyable! Wishing you all the best from the entire Bellagala Team!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christen
Wedding:
8/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Bellagala was easy and fun to work with! Jeannine was our photographer and she was absolutely amazing!!! She did our engagement pictures as well as wedding, she made us all feel so comfortable and we had a blast too. We couldn't be more happy with her work!!!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

We're so happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Jeannine. Thank you for your review and best of luck with your future together!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved our photographer! Originally I found a brochure for a discount on a dj through bellagala. After calling about the DJ i found out that you get $50 off of each booking, so in the end I secured a spectacular deal. We also decided to go with two photographers vs an engagement session prior to the wedding. I wanted this so that we could have more candid photos of our guests and bridal party. I can't wait to get the pictures back. The photographer kept showing me shots through out the day and I loved every single one.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Hi Rachel, thank you for choosing Bellagala photography for your big day! We can't wait for you to see your finished product! Thank you for sharing your experience with other brides! Best wishes from the Bellagala Team!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
My photographer Angela was absolutely amazing! I would recommend her to anyone. So happy I was able to find her through Bellagala.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Hello Alyssa! Thank you for your great review on Angela! We're happy to have paired you with the perfect photographer for your big day! Congratulations from the entire Bellagala Team!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Molly was absolutely amazing! She was so friendly and guided us through a pictures like a pro! She was easy to work with and very accommodating!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that Bellagala could accommodate your photography needs. Best of luck in your future together!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Chris K. was amazing to work with! He made everyone feel comfortable and fit in perfectly with our group. Jeanine was also great to work with!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thanks for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience with both Chris and Jeannine! Both are fantastic photographers! Best wishes to you both and congratulations!
130x130_sq_1340936726172-img03451
Zeph & Dana
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Our photographer was Sarah M and I can't find a single bad thing to say about her. She was incredibly professional and courteous - she gave direction well, made us feel super comfortable, and the pictures turned out beautifully. I would highly recommend Bellagala for photography services. From the initial consultation, all the way to getting our pictures they have been really helpful, super friendly and 100% professional.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much! We are so happy that you had a great experience with Sarah. Thank you for your recommendation & congratulations to you and your husband!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Our photographer was great. I would recommend him to friends and family.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

We're glad you had a great experience, thank you so much for your recommendation!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridget
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Anytime I ever had questions for someone at Bellagala or the photographer, they would get back to me quickly and promptly. Everyone was very helpful in the planning process. I am happy with the services.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Delma
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Angeli to anyone.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I was fortunate enough to win a photography package through Bellagala. We were able to select our photographer from a large portfolio of options. When we selected Kim, we had high expectations of the quality, but had no idea how much we would truly enjoy working with her. We purchased an add-on engagement photo session with Kim before our big day to get comfortable in front of the camera. She immediately made us feel at ease and produced some awesome shots to document our engagement. Kim was fantastic to work with leading up the wedding and had great ideas on timing and unique shots to get. The day of the wedding, Kim and her assistant Travis were with us for 7 hours. They were on-time and attentive to our detailed wish list of pictures we were looking for. They were not pushy and kept us smiling all day! I was actually sad when the evening ended and we had to say goodbye to them both. We received numerous compliments from guests on the professionalism Kim and Travis exuded. I would highly recommend Kim through Bellagala Photography.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for providing such wonderful feedback! We really appreciate the post! Congratulations again on winning the package - such a good deal! Kim and Travis are both fabulous photographers and even better people! Both are so accommodating and calming and we are so glad they were able to help provide you with a fantastic wedding day! Congratulations on your new marriage - best wishes from Bellagala!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We had such a blast working with Troy Kivel. He has such an amazing eye for light, color and what makes a great photo. We had him do our engagement photos are they are amazing. We can't wait to see our wedding photos. Thank you Bellagala for offering only the best! We are truly blessed to have such an amazing photographer! Thanks again!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the wonderful review! Troy is the best of the best and we are so glad to hear you were so pleased with him! Congratulations and best wishes from our entire team here!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reyanna
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We had the AMAZING pleasure of working with Angela T. through Bellagala. But first, their consultants made the process of picking out a photographer SO easy, and their site was maneuverable, which was a plus! And they always have good deals running - we got a photography package that included two photographers for a pretty decent price when you compare them to other photographers. When we met Angela we knew she was PERFECT. She blended in so well with our group - it made everything feel so comfortable and at ease. I've experienced some photographers in other weddings that are business only, and very stiff; NOT the case with her! She is a great mix of professional and fun. My only regret is not looking at them sooner and booking more services through them!!! They made planning bearable :) THANK YOU!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

You are so welcome! Thank you for the fantastic review! We love hearing how happy our brides and grooms are with our services and how easy we are able to make their planning process. Congratulations on the new marriage and best wishes from the Bellagala team!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mahaley
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Our photographers through Bellagala were amazing, easy to work with, lots of fun, kept the night moving. I would definitly recommend Bellagala services (DJ, florist, photographer).
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear how pleased you were with all of the services we provided for you! We appreciate your recommendation and wish you all the best! Congratulations!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
3/3/2007
5.0/5.0
Bella Gala was Awesome! I had full control of the music played for my reception (which I was able to to list all requested songs ahead of time - plus provide a CD with any music they did not already have) & had an absolute blast! I woudl recommend them to anyone who wants to have a great time and not have to worry that your music will suck! **The sound was great too - no feedback at all in a huge building (Christos - Union Depot St. Paul, MN)
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Bellagala. We love working with Christos Union Depot and are pleased to hear that with our DJ service, you experienced good sound quality. We expect nothing less from our DJs! Thank you again for the kind words, and we wish you the best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Kim from Bellagala was amazing to work with! We were fortunate to have her take not only our wedding pictures but our engagement pictures as well. She has an amazing way to make you feel calm and relaxed which is so important! She did a fantastic job on our engagement pictures and I can not wait to get our wedding pictures!!!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

So great to hear that you had such a great experience with Kim! Thank you so much for your review. Best wishes to you and your husband from Bellagala!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shauna
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Bellagala is such a great vendor to work with! Angeli and Travis were our photographers and we couldn't be happier with them! They were both extremely professional, fun and our pictures are stunning and truly captured our personalities and the beauty of the day.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to hear you love your wedding photos! Angeli and Travis are both such fun, amazing photographers. Congratulations on your new marriage and best wishes from Bellagala!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I love Jeannine!! I have a very "unique" family and I was a bit sensitive on some of their "quirks", 1 being my father in a wheelchair. Jeannine heard everything I said, remembered names of both our families, and was beyond professional. I like a woman who can handle her own, professional, and can speak her mind. Jeannine was ALL of that and I love the fact I didn't have to say a word. She did her thing, made people laugh, guided the heard where they needed to be and kept everything on schedule. It was sad to see her go but if I could send more people her way, it would be the least I can do for being apart of making my day so special.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

That is great to hear! Thank you so much for your positive post. We are happy to know that you had such a great experience with Jeannine and we really appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations on your new marriage and best wishes!
130x130_sq_1341524528041-022
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We used Bellagala for our photography, and chose Eileen. She was exactly what we were looking for, laid back and lots of fun! She was very patient when we were running late the day of, and still managed to squeeze in all the pictures we wanted. I am very excited to see how the pictures turned out, and I would recommend Bellagala to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
my photographers were amazing! They did a great job capturing the entire day on camera. The pictures turned out better than I imagined. I am thrilled with how everything went!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1330755754115-img2916
Sarah
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I worked with Jeannine and she was OUTSTANDING!!

We did both engagement photos and a 7 hour wedding package.

We are not photogenic people and we have AMAZING photos. The wedding party and other guests even commented on how hard-working Jeannine was.

Also, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND BELLA GALA photo services. The turnaround time is so great (~4 weeks for wedding and ~3 days for engagement photos). The key part that I like is the dedicated photo editors. They did amazing things - like our ring bearer who had poison ivy on his face - and he has some great pictures.

Going into the process for selecting a wedding photographer, I was nervous about how it would turn out - it's not an expense to go too cheap on (a few friends did so and they regret it). Once I learned about Bellagala I was hooked - they were guaranteed great results and they definitely delivered and Jeannine was so great to work with.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely recommend Bellagala 100%. They were fantastic from beginning to end. My event coordinator was always very responsive when I had questions or needed opinions. I remember that a good month after my fiancé and I met with her we saw her, or should I say she saw us at a bridal show from 20 feet away and yelled our names to say hello! As many brides and grooms as she works with, I was astounded that she could remember us that well! Our photographer was wonderful, he met with us at a coffee shop for almost 2 hours before our wedding to discuss with us what we wanted, you could tell how much he loved his job and how excited he was to work with us. I couldn't tell you much about our DJ as I was crazy busy running around all day, but my fiancé and parents just raved about him! He found a song that we wanted, even though it was not on his list, and when we changed our processional music on OUR WEDDING DAY, he didn't even bat an eye! I know weddings are expensive, and Bellagala was a pinch more expensive then I was hoping for, but I wouldn’t change my vendor for the life of me. They gave me the pictures and the memories that I will have for the rest of my life, and I don't doubt for a minute that had I gone elsewhere to save a few bucks, I wouldn't be as happy with the end result!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Everyone was very professional and helpful. There are many photo books and pictures online of the photographers' work, so you can see what each person's style is like.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind review! We try our best to allow our clients to choose a photographer that best reflects their personal style, and we are so glad to hear this was so helpful for you! Congratulations on your new marriage and best wishes from everyone here at Bellagala!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We won a 7 hour photography package from Bellagala and they were fantastic! We had Danielle and Ben and they were so much fun yet very professional.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
I want to make it clear that I am writing this review for one of Bellagala's photographer's, Sarah M. She was absolutely amazing. The morning of my wedding, she called and told me not to panic but her assistant photographer would be unable to attend. They were looking for a replacement but she reassured me that she felt more than comfortable shooting the wedding herself. She got to my venue early and completely blew me away all day. She was so calm, cool and collected despite the 90+ degree heat, being all by herself shooting an entire wedding. She continued to reassure me throughout the day that my pictures were turning out great (and even showed me a few on her camera so I could see).

I really appreciated her comforting presence and I am not even worried about how my pictures are going to turn out! I will update when I receive my pics but overall, Sarah was fantastic.

Bellagala, however, I am a little more disappointed in. Sarah told me on my wedding day that they would be in touch in order to discuss compensation for me losing an entire second photographer but I haven't heard from them. I would have thought I would get an e-mail right away on the Monday after my Saturday wedding but I have heard nothing. They may contact me in the days to come but I am a little disappointed that I wasn't followed up with immediately.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1332356903156-ea
Angelene
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Angeli did our engagement session and our wedding. She is so much fun and did a fantastic job. She had some really great ideas for us since we had no idea what we wanted to do or where we wanted to go. Before heading to our reception, the wedding party stopped at a bar for drinks and pull tabs. She took our rings and stuck them on the flaps after they were pulled open. Such a cute and clever idea and something that will be personal to us and remind us of the great time we had (even though we didn't have any winners!) Also, at the end, even though she was already past her time, she stayed longer to get photos of my dad singing for me and my husband. She knew it was such a special moment and it was wonderful that she was willing to stay to make sure we have that to cherish forever.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the wonderful review about Bellagala and especially Angeli! She is so creative and does a fantastic job. It sounds like your special day was wonderful! Best wishes from all of us at Bellagala!
130x130_sq_1326397091417-purpleflowers
Rae
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We chose Danielle based on her portfolio of work and our budget. In lieu of engagement pictures, we opted to have a second photographer. We were assigned to Ben. Even though I really dislike having my picture taken, I felt comfortable around Danielle and Ben. They were very nice to work with and unobtrusive. We were very happy with their professionalism and quality of work.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
caroline
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Troy from Bellagala was incredible. We felt like he listened to us, understood our style, made us feel at ease. He has an incredible artistic eye. He was always prompt with communications and available to meet when we wanted to.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

We are so glad to hear you were pleased with Troy! He does an amazing job! Thank you for the positive review and congratulations from the whole Bellagala team!
130x130_sq_1289428120542-0039
Eric
Wedding:
1/20/2012
5.0/5.0
If we could give more stars -- we would! Our photographer from Bellagala, Angeli, was a perfect fit! She kept everything -- from the engagement pictures to the wedding -- fun and professional. She has a great eye and delivers amazing pictures. She really cares and it shows! She was great with her communication and got amazing pictures while being unobtrusive to our guests.

Bellagala's website was also a great asset to us for their photography! Their web page has a great tool for determining which style of photography you like and you could browse their current photographers. Bellagala even sent us a DVD montage set to music of our engagement pictures right before Christmas last year!

All in all, there is no way we could have been happier with our photography!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such a kind review! We are so thrilled to hear that Angeli exceeded your expectations, and that our online tools were such a helpful resource for you. We're honored to have been a part of your wedding day. Congratulations and best wishes for a long and happy marriage from all of us here at Bellagala!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brumm042
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Bellagala was GREAT on every level. The people in the office were great to me - even when I had to make some changes after I had signed agreements. The DJ (Andrew) was awesome and kept everyone dancing all night long. Our photographer (Heidi) was great as well. I have a very large/difficult family and she was able to get through all of the photos we requested.

I would recommend Bellagala to everyone (and already have). I will use them again for future events.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the positive review! We are so glad to hear how happy you were with your Bellagala photographer and DJ, and we were honored to have been a part of your special day. Thank you for choosing Bellagala, and congratulations!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Bellagala was the best choice we made for our wedding day! Not only was it a huge time saver to have one vendor for several services but they were awesome to work with and everything was beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend them to any couple planning their wedding.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elise
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Bellagala was wonderful to work with! Sari was very helpful and knowledgeable while we got it all coordinated. Aaron, our DJ, and Randi/Mike, or photographers, where fantastic to work with! They were very helpful before, sitting down with us to talk through what we wanted. The day of, they really kept me on schedule and made sure we got exactly what we wanted!The party was awesome and the pictures are fantastic! Thank you!!
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Transportation
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the positive review! We're honored that we could be part of your wedding day, and that you chose our artists for your event. We're so glad we could help make your experience such a special and memorable one. Congratulations and best wishes from Bellagala!
Wwnetwork-128
Sarah
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Both our photographer and dj were through Bellagala and they both were EXCELLENT!! Randi was our photographer and was such a pleasure to work with, everyone in the group loved her! Our photos turned out amazin; we had over 700 to choose from!! Jermey was our DJ and he was another perfect fit for our group. He kept the night moving and did a great job mixing it up. Bellagalas staff is so easy to work with , the booking process was a breeze and anytime I had a question they responded quickly. I would recommend them to anyone who wants one less thing to have to worry about on their BIG DAY... Thank you Bellagala!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience from everyone at the office staff through the artists that worked with you at your event. Everyone on the Bellagala team cares very much about providing our couples with exactly the wedding day they expect and deserve, and we're thrilled to hear that you experienced this in your interactions. We wish you the best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Our photographer Troy was fantastic! He made us feel very comfortable and came up with great locations for our engagement and wedding pictures. His pictures are very creative and he is a fun guy to spend the day with. We would recommend him to anyone. Our DJ Andy did a great job too and respected all of our wishes and requests.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with photographer Troy and DJ Andy! We want nothing more than to exceed our client's expectations and provide them with the service they deserve, and it makes our day to hear that your wedding was exactly what you hoped it would be. We wish you the best in your marriage!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camille
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
The whole Bellagala team was wonderful to work with! We had several things change during the course of our planning, and they were there to help every step of the way. They created packages to fit our budget, and helped ensure we had the most service for our money. They kept me updated at every planning stage, and when it came to the day, it could not have gone better. Our photographer (Troy), helped us to relax, have fun, and trust that our pictures were going to be beautiful. He and his assistant were not intrusive at all, most of the time we didn't even realize they were snappy photographs. Plus they had very creative ways of capturing the 'feel' of our event and the people who were a part of it. I really cannot say enough about this company as a whole.
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you had a positive experience with Bellagala from start to finish. Every member of the Bellagala staff cares very much to help clients make their day exactly what they hope for it to be, and we are so glad to hear that despite any changes you had during the planning process, you were able to get the answers you needed and ultimately have the wedding day you deserved. Thank you again for the kind words, and we wish you the best in your future!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
Both our photographer and our DJ were fabulous. We got over 800 pictures and 8 hours of photographs to commemorate our special day! Our DJ played what we wanted and what our guests requested and people danced all night! It was great! It was easy to book and easy to work with. Bella Gala took care of all the set up and take down and I didn't have to worry about a thing! I would recommend this group to anyone who wants an easy, affordable low-stress way to set up their wedding.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with your DJ and photographer from Bellagala! Our goal is to make wedding planning as easy and low-stress (and maybe even fun!) as it can possibly be, and we are thrilled to hear that you received the service and experience with our company that you deserved. Thank you so much for your review. We wish you many blessings on your marriage!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
heidijo
Wedding:
9/23/2007
5.0/5.0
Bellagala is a great company were you can find a variety of services for your wedding in one stop. Jason was our photographer and he was amazing!!! He was able to creatively capture the emotions of our wedding day. He was great to work with for our engagement pictures and on the actual day. He had good ideas for us and also took our suggestions. The coffee table album that they put together was fabulous!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for the review! Jason is a fantastic photographer and we are so glad that you had a positive experience with him and Bellagala in general. Best wishes on your new life together!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stormy
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
I loved how easy Bella Gala made the process of getting the perfect photographer. We really enjoyed the hanging out with our photographer Colleen and the pictures turned out great!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1341951604303-img4646
Jenny
Wedding:
7/6/2013
4.9/5.0
Kim did an amazing job with our wedding pictures. Every picture is beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Hi Jenny! Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Kim and love the finished product! All the best from the Bellagala team!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.9/5.0
We were matched with Kara V. who was a apprentice photographer for the company. We met with her weeks before so that we would all be comfortable the day of. She asked which pics were most important to us, the feeling we were going for, etc. When we saw her again at the venue it was refreshing to see her familiar face. She did a great job in getting all of our attention to take different pictures without being overbearing and letting us enjoy ourselves. She emailed me the next day which was nice and gave me a preview of our pictures and I cannot wait to see all of them. She capture one of the best days of our lives perfectly!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

We're so happy to hear you loved working with Kara! Thank you for sharing your experience with other brides and grooms and for allowing us to be a huge part of your special day!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
Our photographer ashley was highly responsible, flexible and a lot of fun. Her enthusiasm both leading up and at the wedding made us excited too. My husband struggles with photos, but he was relaxed and smiling the whole time.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
khrissyv
Wedding:
9/23/2011
4.9/5.0
I am thrilled with our photographer, Troy Kivel booked through Bellagala. We were able to look through a ton of portfolios all in one place- what a timesaver, plus they have a range of price points, which is nice. Working with Bellagala was a dream, they responded to all inquiries and stayed in touch up until the day of the wedding. Our photographer, Troy was so great to work with, he was professional and likeable and made everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. I would recommend Bellagala and Troy in a heartbeat to anyone needing a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for such a positive review! We were honored to have been part of your special day, and we're so glad to hear that it was such an enjoyable and memorable one for you. Thank you for choosing Bellagala, and congratulations!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/17/2011
4.9/5.0
Bellagala was very fun to work with
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with our company. We wish you the best in your life together!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mattsweb
Wedding:
7/7/2006
4.9/5.0
The photographers at Bellagala were able to capture our wedding day without becoming intrusive. We hardly noticed that they were there! We especially appreciated the candid shots that made our photos more 'real.'
The staff that came out to our events stayed longer than we expected them to and was able to photograph some great moments at our reception's dance. Highly recommended.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that the Bellagala photographers at your event were able to capture your day in a way that was pleasing to you both! With a number of photographers on staff, we are pleased to hear that you found one that had a shooting style and approach you were looking for. Thank you again for the review and we wish you the best in your marriage!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Bellagala was a great place to select a photographer if you do not know exactly what you are looking for. They have several tiers that are based on years of experience the photographer has which reflects the price points you might be looking at. During the consultation, they ask you a few questions and then pull out portfolios of the different photographers available and allow you to decide. My husband and I decided to splurge on our photographer and selected Danielle C. with an additional photographer and an engagement session we did with Danielle several months before. Our engagement pictures were beautiful! We have yet to see our wedding pictures, but if they are anything like our engagement pictures, they will be gorgeous.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
My husband and i spent a lot of time researching photography companies for our wedding. As a person who works for one it was very important to find someone who pays attention to detail's big or little. Our photographers name as Bellagala was Megan. She was absolutely fabulous. We started out photo's around 1pm and she got all of our formals plus a lot of fun pictures done in less than two hours, and we had a lot of different things that we wanted done. Highly recommended. Would hire the same photographer again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Congratulations again on your wedding! We are so thrilled that you loved working with Megan and that she was a great addition to your wedding day! Thank you again for choosing Bellagala, we wish you all the best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/29/2013
4.8/5.0
Shinano was very professional and we loved her photos!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Congratulations again on your wedding! We are so happy to hear you loved the final product and that Shinano was a great addition to your day! Thank you again for choosing Bellagala! We wish you all the best!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Lisa at Bellagala is an amazing photographer! She really made us feel comfortable and we had a lot of fun shooting our pictures. We had a last minute change of venue - a thunderstorm destroyed the beautiful backyard we were going to have for our ceremony and reception site the night before the wedding - but Lisa was able to roll with the new site and our pictures came out amazing! We are so happy with the job she did and we would highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
11/10/2012
4.8/5.0
We worked with Sarah Meyer as our wedding photographer on 11/10/12. She was really professional, polite and we had a great time working with her. Taking pictures was one of the highlights of the wedding because we had so much fun with her! She had great ideas and did a really great job giving everyone direction on where to go, how to stand, etc. I would definitely recommend Sarah as your wedding photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.8/5.0
Overall we had a great experience and really liked Danielle. My only feedback would be that the second photographer took a lot of the same pictures as Danielle and I was hoping the 2nd photographer would be able to take candids of people hanging out while Danielle was taking family pictures. If I did it over, I probably would have scheduled more than 2 hours for pictures or I would have cut back on the bridal party pictures to make sure we had more time for family pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
My photographer was really awesome and creative. I was really happy with all of my pictures. They are on the pricy side, but I was able to get an amazing discount by attending the bridal fair. The only thing I would have wanted more from them is more pictures! haha - I can never get enough; they were awesome.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carly
Wedding:
8/22/2009
4.8/5.0
Bellagala provided our sound system for outdoor ceremony and DJ. Very easy to work with, everything went well.
Services Used: DJ
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear that Bellagala provided you with the service you were looking for and that you were happy with the experience you had with our company. Best of luck in your future!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.7/5.0
Our photographer Tom was amazing!!!! He got all the shots we wanted and was very flexible. We also had a second shooter who was a great help! Family photos went extremely fast and smooth. Highly recommend!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
11/16/2013
4.7/5.0
I was extremely happy with the photos that we got from our wedding day with our photographer, Jaime, from Bellagala. Both her and her assistant arrived on time, knew what the agenda was for the day, and captured some great moments for us to keep forever. The communication was great, and we felt very comfortable with both of them. The quality of the photos and the editing are remarkable, and you can truly tell a difference in working with a photographer who knows what they are doing and one who does not. You can also tell that Bellagala has high standards for those offering services, and we were thoroughly impressed with the quality that came with the package. It is expensive - but worth the money, as it's not a day that you can "do-over" if you don't get the images or moments captured that you are hoping for. I would highly recommend Bellagala for their photography services - just make sure you clearly communicate what shots are high priority for you, and add on extended time if needed... It's amazing how fast the time goes by, and you don't want to not have enough time for pictures that you want to get!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.7/5.0
I haven't seen out photos yet but Kelly was amazing! We went with an apprentice photographer because it is much cheaper but everything went great. She was very professional and knew her stuff! Her assistant was awesome too bur her name has escaped me, sorry. I hope our pictures are as amazing as they were.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Bellagala was AMAZING to work with. Elijah was my photographer and I couldn't have had a better experience. My wedding was in the Brainerd area (2.5 hours north of the Twin Cities) and when I didn't find what I wanted from any photographers in the area, I decided to go with Bellagala. The price for Bellagala, even with the small extra travel fee for my photographer, was so so low for what I received. The fact that you get the rights to your photos so you can print them wherever you want is enough to choose Bellagala. I also got two photographers, for seven hours, and an amazing wedding album for about the price of a basic photography package somewhere else. Also, for both for my engagement session and wedding I received my photos much sooner than expected (about 3 weeks for my engagement photos, which were in July, busy wedding season, and 2 weeks for my wedding photos in April). My photographer, Elijah was so great. He really got our vision for our photos and could not have been easier to work with. I will definitely recommend this company (and Elijah!) to anyone. A+!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for sharing your experience with the company and Elijah! We strive to make everyones wedding day go as smoothly as possible, and love hearing when we've done just that! We're so glad to hear you loved your photos as well as the photographer!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/16/2013
4.7/5.0
My husband and I used Bellagala to find our photographer. We went with Jeannine, who had a style we really liked, and she is very fun and relaxed. Neither my husband or myself like taking pictures, and she did a great job making us comfortable. My only complaint is that once you sign up with Bellagala, you receive a lot of emails from them about their other services. After initially signing a contract, I received what seemed like daily emails from them, which eventually tapered off, but was still annoying.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
Very fun to work with the photographers! They made taking pictures really easy and enjoyable.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
chanyel
Wedding:
5/29/2010
4.6/5.0
Randi our photographer was great, she made everyone feel at ease. Although we are still waiting to see our pics, i'm sure they will look great.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear your experience with Randi was positive! She is a very talented photographer. Thank you for trusting Bellagala with your wedding day services! We wish you the best in your future.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emilylopez
Wedding:
8/30/2008
4.6/5.0
Bellegala was a great service to me at my wedding. They provided photography and a dj and I was very impressed by both. My photographer was wonderful and very professional allowing the day to go by smoothly. The dj kept everyone dancing all night! I would highly reccomend Bellegala.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with your Bellagala services! We strive to provide all our clients with exactly the service they deserve and are thrilled your wedding day was what you hoped it would be. We wish you the best.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesley
Wedding:
10/19/2007
4.6/5.0
Bellagala offered good deals for a DJ and Photography package. The DJ was friendly and created a good atmosphere. The photography was good although a few pictures turned out blurry. The provided us with a choice of photographers as well as two photographers for the day. Overall I was very pleased with the price for the quality of work done.
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

We are so delighted to hear that you had a good experience with both your Bellagala photographer and DJ! Every one of our Bellagala artists and staff members care very deeply for our clients and strive to do everything we can to make your wedding day an amazing experience. Thank you for the review and we wish you blessings in your marriage!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaylasue19
Wedding:
9/12/2009
4.5/5.0
Randi is the best photographer! It is a little pricey, but well worth it. Not any more than many of the of the other photographers out there. The only thing that would make it better is if we could have received all the photos taken rather than just 100 per hour. We love our photos and love Randi. My husband had really wanted to use shotguns (unloaded of course:)) in his shots with his gm and even since they couldn't do it in the city Randi took them to her house just to make sure he could have exactly what they wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! Randi is indeed a fantastic photographer, and it's great to hear that you had a positive experience with her...and a lot of fun as well! Your photos will certainly be memorable for you and it's great to hear you were able to do something that reflected you and your husband's personalities! All of our photographers strive to ensure they are capturing the relationship and personality of our clients, and we are delighted to hear that you experienced this first hand. Thank you for your review and we wish you the best in your future together!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JLeslie
Wedding:
8/9/2008
4.5/5.0
We had a wonderful experience working with the personnel from Bellagala. We planned our wedding from long distance, and the staff were great at working us to provide the best options for signing contracts, meeting personnel, obtaining information, etc... from halfway across the country. I communicated with staff primarily through email and the responsiveness was prompt.

The service providers (photographers, DJ, hairstylists) were fantastic. They accomodated our requests and were easy to work with. We definitely would recommend the services to anybody.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

It's great to hear you had a positive experience with Bellagala from start to finish...especially planning from another side of the country which can prove to be a very challenging task! The Bellagala team strives to make the planning process as easy and stress-free as possible, regardless of whether you live next door to our office or are in another country. We are so glad you had this experience. Thank you very much for your review and we wish you a happy marriage!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.4/5.0
Our photographer and his assistant were very professional. The pictures came back to us rather fast and were very artistic. Some of the formal photos didn't turn out as we hoped, but overall we were pretty happy with the photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
potter
Wedding:
10/13/2007
4.4/5.0
They give discounts for multiple services, as well as a consultation. Photography still needs tweeking; sometimes we didn't get our pictures and had to request them again. Sometimes they didn't return my messages. But I think these are things that anyone would find at any vendor. Overall, this is a first class organization and I would do business with them for sure.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your honesty, and are thrilled to hear that overall you had a positive experience with Bellagala. However, we truly strive to exceed our clients every expectation and it's unfortunate to hear that at times you felt you had to request things multiple times and that messages went unanswered. Please know we take these reviews very seriously and any feedback we receive - positive or critical - to work with the parties involved to ensure that we are constantly improving to provide the best service we can. Thank you again for your review and we wish you a very happy life together!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.3/5.0
It was so easy to select a photographer through Bellagala. They had many available people for our event and we were able to cruise through their albums to find someone with the same aesthetic style as us.

Our photographer was great - asking us lots of questions to make sure she understood our preferences.

We got our pictures back in less than two weeks and are very pleased with them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/21/2014
4.0/5.0
We had Mark W as our photographer, contracted through Bellagala. Mark was awesome! He brought high energy and fun to both our engagement photo session and the day of the wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittney
Wedding:
7/27/2013
4.0/5.0
Bellagala has excellent customer service, and the price was competitive, most importantly you get full access and rights to all your photos, that is what made my final decition to go with them as other comparably priced photographers make you pay extra for the full rights or you have to pay individually for the photos, which adds alot of extra cost.

I am writing this review BEFORE reciving our wedding photos back. We were not overly impressed with our engagement photos but they were OK. We dont like that this company only does special edits to 10% of thier photos. The photos are also edited by other people than the photographers. I think their can be advantages to photographers who have their own company and take more pride in their work and do all the editing and work them selves. You also have to wait 4-6 weeks to get your photos back, which is a bit long.

We had Anna and Marriah on our wedding day, who were both very nice ladies. Anna spent alot of time with me before the wedding planning locations, and going over my schedule. Mariah was nice to have around on the big day as she was very attentive to the bride. This is actually more important than I anticipated. She made me feel very comfortable and beautiful all day long. I would reccomend her if you are going with this company. I would also reccomend meeting with photographers before you choose one to make sure your personalities mesh and you feel comfortable being behind a camera all day with them.

Overall we thought this company did a FINE job, but we will see how the final product turns out.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Hello Brittney, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed having a second photographer to capture more special moments of your day! We hope you enjoy the finished product when you receive your photos. Thank you for your review, wishing you all the best from the Bellagala Team!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JLO2007
Wedding:
7/27/2007
4.0/5.0
Bella Gala did my ceremony music, DJ for the reception, and my photography. They are a bit expensive I have to say, but totally worth the money. For the music I got to select what I wanted to make my special day flow. If they didn't have it and I could provide it they arranged to make it work. The DJ continuiously checked in with us throughout the night. It was a grand reception. The photography packages were great to choose from. We got our engagement session included and got a 10 hour package. We even got all the proofs and copyright to the discs. They were flexible and the photographers were great and open to ideas. I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted to see that you had a positive experience and took advantage of the opportunity to find multiple services all under one roof! We expect our DJs to do just what you explained - go above and beyond to provide our clients with the exact requests for music that they have and we are thrilled to hear that you had this experience. Thank you again for your review, and we wish that you have a very happy marriage!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Minneapolis Bride
Wedding:
9/30/2006
4.0/5.0
Bellagala provided our phtographer (2 actually) and videographer (2 also) and I was very happy with both services! We had one wrinkle when the photographer who did our engagement pics left the company not too long before the wedding and I actually found out from her and not the company first but they explained she just left and they weren't sure what her status was until they found out she had been emailing her clients. Somthing wasn't right there, but they immediately sent a photographer with a similar style to meet us and offered to do another engagement shoot for free so we could get to know her. She was fabulous (Randy)! The one thing I wish they would have done was sit down with us and come up with a photo list. I know I should've/could've done this one my own, but in all the last minute hustle it got dropped. I still had great pics and didn't miss anything but I wish I would've thought through things a little more.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Bellagala and were pleased with your photographer - Randi! We are a company that works with a variety of photographers to provide our clients with the exact style and personality they are looking for, and at times we have photographers come and go. One of the benefits to working with Bellagala is the backup service we provide should your artist become unavailable on your wedding day, and we are so glad to hear that despite the fact your original photographer chose to leave Bellagala, we were able to work with you and based on your preferences find you another photographer to fit your style. Thank you again for your review and we wish you a blessed marriage!
Bg5
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.9/5.0
Service was good, hoped we could have gotten more within the time frame...kinda flew by the seat of pants.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
6/22/2013
3.8/5.0
We had very good luck using Bellagala for our wedding. Our photographer Anna was great to work with and really made sure we got the photos we wanted. I can't wait to see the finished result.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Hello Diana! Thank you for sharing your Bellagala experience! We love hearing that Anna met all of your expectations and added to your special day! We can't wait for you to see the finished product! All the best from the Bellagala Team!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/17/2012
2.0/5.0
First, I'll just mention that we loved our DJ and couldn't have been happier with that part of our Bellagala experience.

HOWEVER...
We were originally very excited about our photographer but as our wedding day approached it was very hard to get a hold of him to talk about our day and the photos we wanted taken. I eventually met with our photographer talked about some specific photos we wanted taken. I had also filled out our photography profile which listed all the photos we wanted to make sure were taken. We specifically talked about making sure we got a photo of our wedding rings.

We received our photos and were incredibly disappointed with how many photos were just never taken. NO RING SHOT, NO BRIDAL PORTRAITS, NO GROOM PORTRAITS, NO PHOTOS OF ME WITH JUST MY DAD, NO PHOTOS OF GROOM WITH BRIDESMAIDS, NO PHOTOS OF BRIDE WITH GROOMSMEN, NO PIE CUTTING PHOTO, NO PHOTO OF BOTH OF OUR FAMILIES/PARENTS AND US TOGETHER. Those are just the photos that WEREN'T EVEN TAKEN!!

The background in our family photos is awful, he set them up in an awful spot and the background looks horrible. All of our wedding party photos are taken from so far away you can't see anyones face, photos of my jewelry were just taken in the box, they did nothing fun or creative with my shoes or jewelry for photos. We had an awesome buffet table of pies for dessert and there isn't a picture of the whole table, just pictures of a few pies.

We chose our photographer because we loved what we had seen of his work, it was fun and creative and that's not what we got at all. A large majority of our photos are from the side because they were photos the second shooter took. They also included 6 photos of the make up...I don't want photos of make up, it's not even my make up.

I'm very upset with our photos and I've expressed this to Bellagala and received an email saying I would hear back from someone by September 18 about the issue but now it's November and I still haven't gotten any help from ANYONE
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you for posting a review and letting us know about these issues. We hold all of our artists to a very high set of performance standards, and it is very disappointing to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction and for the lack of response from our office. This is certainly not the level of service we expect from our artists or office staff, and I will make sure that someone gets in touch with you as soon as possible. Thank you for making us aware of this situation, and we will do whatever we can to help rectify this. Please feel free to contact the office at 651-227-1202 if you have any other questions. Thank you!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bear
Wedding:
10/6/2007
1.3/5.0
I have very mixed reviews for Bellagala because I used their DJ and photography services. The DJ was WONDERFUL. Everything was excellent with the DJ Bellagala provided us with. Photography was another story. Our photographer was a wonderful person, very fun to work with. Our engagement pictures at Minnehaha Falls turned out awesome. Everything went great on the wedding day, I felt the pictures were going to be to die for. We received our pictures back after the wedding and they were all great except for the pictures inside the church that we took before the wedding. All our family pictures were out of focus on the right side of every picture. Group pictures, family pictures, individual pictures - they were all out of focus on the one side. It's been hard to get pictures printed larger then 4x6 because everything is so out of focus. Bellagala wasn't into working with me at all on the problem. They said they were supposed to be that way. NO WAY would any bride want their photos to be out of focus. They finally agreed to refund so - not much of our money. But I would rather have had not out of focus pictures. I will add that the rest of our photos were phenomenal!
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review - we take our reviews very seriously. This is why we send every client a performance evaluation after their event. We know our clients are smart and discerning, and we make every effort to ensure that we exceed their expectations in every interaction with the company.

We are one of the most recommended vendors in the Twin Cites. We have been recognized by all the leading industry publications as one of the top Minnesota Wedding Vendors and have numerous awards to go along with it.

That said, we know we are not always perfect. We are so thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with your DJ! But at the same time are very disappointed to hear that you felt your photography service was less than expected for the formal photos you had inside the church. Please know that, as mentioned above, every review is taken very seriously and we work diligently after we are informed of an issue to touch base with the artists involved in the issue to find out the cause and how we can improve and fix it in the future - for the current client impacted and any future clients. Thank you again for your feedback and we wish you the best of luck in your future!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/9/2011
0.8/5.0
Buyer beware!

I used Bellagala for my photography and was hugely disappointed! The photographers we pretty unprofessional - they didn't bother getting hardly any images of my guests, and none of my family outside of posed family portraits. And the worst part is they the "lost" those family pictures so I didn't get ANY of them! A good photographer would have noticed this and made sure to get more at the reception. And of course we hardly had any from the reception either!

And when we expressed these issues to Bellagala we have had a heck of a time getting them to respond to our complaints other than to send a canned email saying we could purchase the rest of our photos! (Which, btw, would be impossible since they're claiming they're gone for good.) I really had high hopes for great pictures of my special day and am extremely disappointed in the whole ordeal. I will never get these memories back and the offer from the company is really lackluster.
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

We are very disappointed to hear that any client of ours received less than what they were hoping for. We hold ourselves and our artists to very high standards and this is a very rare occurrence. After being notified that you were dissatisfied, we carefully reviewed the entire edit and found the quality of the photos received to be consistent with what should be expected from a professional photographer. Unfortunately, the photographer experienced a data card failure which left certain pictures taken that day unrecoverable. The biggest problem here is that we have no way of knowing if any images are corrupted until the transfer process, which happens after the event.

Our Director of Operations personally sat down with you in our office and offered a compensation package that far exceeded the "value" of the pictures lost. While we understand that it is impossible to put a value on any one picture, we attempted to make up for the data card failure by offering a significant refund amount as well as a free photographer for a future session, as well as those images color corrected and provided on a disc, all at no charge. We apologize that you felt our offer was not enough, but it still stands should you choose to accept it in the future. We are truly sorry that this happened, and we are taking the necessary steps internally to hopefully prevent this situation from repeating itself in the future.

If you would like to discuss this further, we are certainly open to doing so at your convenience. You may contact us directly at 651-227-1202.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nelibeli
Wedding:
10/18/2008
0.0/5.0
My photographs are horrible. I spent over $3000 for this photography service and did not get my money's worth. I was supposed to get some photo albums with my purchase, but do not even have enough good pictures to make an album. Even though I spent over $3000 they are only willing to refund me the $650 which is the cost to them to make the albums. So really, no skin off their back and they are not willing to admit to any wrongdoing. According to Troy, our photographer, (who is also the general manager of this company) he thinks our photos are "exceptional". I beg to differ and will be filing a complaint with the better business bureau. I will also be telling everyone I know and every venue I can find on the internet what a horrible job was done and how unwilling they are to fix their mistake. Only the most important of my life, why should they care when they've already got the money?
Services Used: Photography
Bellagala Photography responded with the following comments:

1. Bellagala has met all obligations as contracted by the client. Bellagala provided photography service for 6 hours and we provided her with 720 images, which is 120 more than contracted.

2. Bellagala's staff reviewed Mrs. Mundt's wedding and determined that it was inline with Mr. Kivel's other work and Bellagala's photography standards. Considering that the client chooses their photographer, the client is aware of the photographer's style, thus culpable for the subjective nature of their photographer's style.

3. The client did not explicitly state/write the set-up style for portraits. No diagram was provided. Photographer used his discretion which is normal industry practice.

4. If client requests a backdrop for their photos that is in line with sunlight, the sun can cannot be moved.

5. The photographer cannot control customer's eyelids. Considering it's group shots, odds are that some people may have their eyes closed.

6. Troy has been a photographer for 13 years and is our number one reserved photographer out of 12 photographers. Bellagala was voted MN Bride's All-Around best wedding vendor. View Troy's work.

7. It is true that we refunded monies for the album per her request. We did, however, refund more than the cost of the album for a show of goodwill. We also did not charge the client for retouching efforts based on their requests valued at $300.

8. As a company, Bellagala made every effort to go above and beyond to satisfy this customer. Attached is a pdf with the thumbnails of the client's wedding images. You can also access them via our online proofing if you want a closer look at the individual pictures.

View Photos
www.pictage.com
ID: 708856

You will need to register on this site to access the images.

Respectfully,

Bellagala

DEALS

Free Photo Booth Station
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Bellagala photography, the leading provider of quality photography in the Twin Cities, has a special website offer for you. Request a quote on our website today and you?ll receive a minimum $100 off any photography package listed here. As an added bonus, if you reserve our photography within the next 30 days, you will receive a FREE Photo Booth Station. That is a $595 value. By requesting a quote from our website today, you are guaranteed to receive the BEST package and pricing available for your date. Be sure to check out our photographers? online galleries, interviews and blogs. Our professional styles include photojournalism, fine art, traditional and observational. Get an instant quote online: www.bellagala.com/quote * This offer only valid to new customers. Limited Photo Booth Station Availability. First come, first serve.
Deal #WWc83e84ce739dc85d
220x220_1401374582945-phprofil

MAP

 
255 East 6th Street, Sixth Floor, Saint Paul, MN 55101 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bellagala Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1401374582945-phprofil