130x130_sq_1326149467981-bel00661

Bellagio Weddings

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV US 89109 (map)

PHONE

888-987-3344

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Embrace the simplicity of having your Las Vegas wedding desires met to perfection. At the effortlessly elegant and timeless Bellagio resort, the only requirement is your presence. By... Read more
Embrace the simplicity of having your Las Vegas wedding desires met to perfection. At the effortlessly elegant and timeless Bellagio resort, the only requirement is your presence. By entrusting your important day to Bellagio, be assured that every detail is addressed in our quest to maintain a legacy of extraordinary service. We invite you to peruse our bliss-filled wedding offerings and begin envisioning your story.

Website Offerings: http://www.bellagio.com/weddings/

Information Form: http://www.bellagio.com/weddings/contact-us.aspx

Phone: 888-987-3344 or 702-693-7700 (8:30am-5:30pm Pacific Time) Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1326151618204-lazam2371
130x130_sq_1326149600281-056216034
130x130_sq_1326151944003-bgm9183
130x130_sq_1326151485195-056216265
130x130_sq_1326151695929-058016146
130x130_sq_1326154865588-4bucketseast
130x130_sq_1326155255532-2pewsfrontvieweastchapel
130x130_sq_1326155910887-6bucketseastupgrade
130x130_sq_1326156197427-085034017
130x130_sq_1326159503679-bgm4083
130x130_sq_1326158440887-085034077
130x130_sq_1326156596579-087611049
130x130_sq_1326159350843-086481032

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1998
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Hotel, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Garden / Romantic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
130
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
6
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
Yes
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
2000
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
120
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Shuttle / Transportation
Offered in-house
Is transportation included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
10/16/2013
5.0/5.0
The wedding coordinators at the Bellagio Wedding chapel wworked tirelessly to provide us with an elegant wedding.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Getting married at the Bellagio has always been a dream. It's classy, sophisticated, and the coordinating team was a breeze to work with. Setting and confirming my date for the fountain courtyard was fast and easy, not to mention breathtakingly beautiful. I would get married there everyday if I could.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeffrey
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Allison, April, Araceli, Cecile, Hector and Pablo,

Jackie and I both wanted to thank you for putting together the most incredible wedding we could have hoped for. From the moment we arrived, our entire party was treated with respect and made to feel as comfortable as possible. The accommodations were impeccable and the services you organized were outstanding. Everything from the ceremony itself to the entertainment and nightlife was fantastic. Hakassan and Tiesto were outrageous; the Terrazza and ceremony were emotional and picturesque; Michael Mina was executed with sensitivity and was absolutely delectable; HYDE couldn't have been better, the tables, the organization and professionalism was perfect; Cafe Bellagio was a great culmination, warm, bright and calm. The photos came out beautifully and the video team integrated with Cashman perfectly; we barely felt their presence but each of the teams were highly effective.

The feedback received from our guests was the icing on the cake, they were expecting a great time but left having felt like they had the times of their lives. Each of you participated in and contributed to the most exciting time in Jackie's and my life and to thank you is an understatement. Our parents felt as though they had had a weekend catered to them while each of our guests had experienced nothing short of invigorating.

Looking forward to speaking shortly,

Jeff
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1354205294086-securedownload
Mrs. DeJesus
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
The Bellagio staff is so friendly and helpful, always available when I called with questions! I had my ceremony at the Teraza di sogno (bellagio fountains) with a mariachi playing our ceremony music, they captured it on video and guest were amazed at how beautiful everything turned out. They play 2 fountains song at the end of the ceremony after our kiss, and they allowed mariachi to play a couple of songs after. Pictures are amazing but pricey, which is why I hired another photographer.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I chose the Bellagio because not only is it gorgeous, but because they offered several great packages. If you are busy and not a planner, this is the way to go. They call you to remind you of decisions that need to be made and are prompt at getting back to you. On the day of the wedding, I was able to relax and have a spa day, knowing they had everything taken care of. I could not have asked for better staff and help. Our photographer was personable, funny, and creative with our shots. They were all gorgeous! The coordinator at Cashman Photography, Cecile, is warm, friendly, and is in constant communication with you. You truly feel like you are her only client because of the special attention that she provides. I would recommend the entire experience to anyone that wants a gorgeous wedding with little effort from the bride!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Travel, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Just got back from a 3 week vacation in Vegas...the highlight being our wedding at the bellagio on the 29th August 2012. We were married on the beautiful Terrazza and the day was absolutely fantastic thanks to Sandra Cambray our wedding co-ordinator and Cecile McQueary, Senior Photographic Consultant and the rest of the team from Cashman Photography. They were all so professional, supportive and enjoyable to work with. If you are thinking of getting married in Vegas, these are the two ladies you need to get in touch with.
Laura Atkinson
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sue
Wedding:
4/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We were married on Good Friday this year. We chose to be married in the Penthouse Suite in the Bellagio. I can honestly say that the whole event from the cake through to the actual venue, wedding ceremony and wedding meal exceeded our expectations. Everything was very tasteful and well planned with absolute attention to detail. Sandra was our wedding planner, Rev Wes MacPherson married us and Sam (I think) was the photographer - all were fantastic! Our guests have all said it is the best wedding they have ever been to and we continue to reminisce. Would love to do it again! Of course the service in the Bellagio was second to none - they certainly know their business. The photography service was outstanding and the photos breathtaking.
All in all I would highly recommend this wedding service to anyone as it is personalised and tailor-made to suit individual contexts. Inexpensive it is not but worth every penny - I would have paid double. Some things are difficult to put a value on and this is one of those things. The whole experience was out of the ordinary.
Sue and Brian, Edinburgh, Scotland.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aisha
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I should start by saying that I'm an exceedingly picky person. Our wedding was flawless!! The experience was wonderful from beginning to end. Everything was absolutely perfect from the flowers to the chapel to the wonderful wedding planner. And the photos were absolutely breathtaking!! I looked at hundreds of wedding venues and I'm positive that we could not have made a better choice. Fabulous wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Racheal B.
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Not only is the fountains of Bellagio a must see landmark in Las Vegas, It is also a perfect place to have your wedding at. Outside on the terrace of the Bellagio hotel with the fountains in the background makes for a fairy tale like atmosphere. The hotel staff is the perfect wedding planner for you, they cater to your every need and pretty much have every option available to you in flower arrangements. The photographs look like something out of a magazine. I promise having a wedding at the Bellagio hotel will be an unforgettable and worthwhile event.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
g&j
Wedding:
8/15/2011
5.0/5.0
We were extremely happy with our experience with the photographer we had for our wedding - she was patient and willing to go the extra mile to make me happy. I was also extremely happy with the videographer - we didn't even notice him there and we loved our wedding video! All the memories we have now because of the beautiful photos bring me back to that day. The last six months have flown by so fast, and everything seems like a blur. Choosing the right photographer and videographer is one of the most important things for me because it captures those memories you want to hold so dear. Planning a wedding (espeically long distance), wanting everything to be perfect and trusting others to give you their opinion is a scary thing - I was so happy with my choice to get married at the Bellagio - and the choices they made in everything, including the photographer, made our wedding perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mscaramaria
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was held on the Terrazza Di Sogno at the Bellagio Hotel in Las Vegas, NV. Our wedding coordinator was Rebecca Labonne. She was absolutely amazing with helping us plan every detail of our wedding from New Orleans, Louisiana. Our photographer (Ruthie) brought us to the most beautiful locations around the hotel and she made us feel so comfortable and relaxed taking such important pictures. The photo sales manager Cecile McQueary was the icing on the cake she made picking out our photo selections and package effortless. We also had VIP service for our reception at The Bank night club in the hotel. Everyone from the VIP coordinator, door guy, our waitress, security guard and bus boy (who stayed with us the entire night) where all 5 five star. I would give them 10 stars if possible. Everyone above made our day and night one that not only we will remember but our 25 guests will remember forever! Our overall experience at the Bellagio was exactly what I've always dreamed of and more!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
daisy1217
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I decided to do a destination wedding at the Bellagio in Las Vegas. We wanted it as classy as possible. They did not let us down. Our ceremony was amazing and so was the reception. It was everything I had hoped for and more. My wedding coordinator was there the whole night making sure everything went smoothly and checking with me if everything was ok. I will never forget my experience with the Bellagio, they made our special day PERFECT!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mmp425
Wedding:
5/19/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were very pleased with The Wedding Chapels at the Bellagio! Our experience was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was very attentive to our requests and dealt with everything in a timely fashion! The outcome was beautiful! The chapel was gorgeous! The flowers came out amazing! The photography was absolutely breathtaking! The staff was so friendly and we appreciate everything they did to make our day so special!
I highly recommend to anyone who is considering getting married in Las Vegas to use the Bellagio Wedding Chapels!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
130x130_sq_1281400901602-tennhotel
Tana
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
My wedding was amazing. My wedding consultant was Araceli and she was so helpful! We were married on the Terraza and everything was perfect except the wind. It didn't even feel windy but Araceli told me when I arrived we had to change the fountain songs due to the wind. I was pretty bummed about this because I really wanted songs that shot up SUPER high right when they pronounced us husband and wife. Oh well in the end it was beautiful and everything ran smooth. The officiant was awesome as well! All in all I had the perfect wedding thanks to Araceli and the whole staff at the Bellagio. It was easy and beautiful. I wasn't stressed during the wedding planning because they took care of everything for me.. The only one downfall was it was a little expensive. And you had to get all the flowers through them as well as the photography. The pictures and flowers were beautiful though, just pricey!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CPetten
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
The entire team at The Bellagio was instrumental in making our wedding day one that we would never forget. Truly, the only thing we had to do was show up - the whole experience was well coordinated and worry-free, not to mention beautiful. A great amount of kudos goes to the photography team as well, due to their exceptional work in capturing the moment. Not only were the pictures phenomenal from a photography perspective, but the work that they did in terms of putting the album together was amazing. Honestly, some of the best work that I have seen in a long time. The staff was courteous, friendly and accommodating throughout the entire process - there isn't one thing that I can think of that either went wrong or was sub-par on that day...except for the fact that I left the marriage certificate in the room instead of bringing it to the ceremony! That, of course, was my fault, not theirs!

Thanks again to everyone at the Chapels for an amazing experience - we will never forget it!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chloe
Wedding:
3/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Just wanted to say a big thank you to all the staff at Bellagio especially our wedding co-ordinator and our amazing photographers at Cashman Pro photo. Me, my Husband and all our guests had a wonderful day, it all went smoothly and was very memorable. We travelled from the UK and brought both our families out to Las Vegas for the week to celebrate our fantastic day and me and my Husband stayed in the Bellagio all week. We met up with the wedding co-ordinator throughout the week to go through the final plans and they couldn't be more helpful to make our special day amazing. My Husband and I knew we wanted to get married at the Bellagio because we had vacationed there before and we loved it. We choose the Il Sogno Di Vita Wedding Package and upgraded to the Terrazza because we wanted an outdoor wedding. We had two photographers, a videographer and a harpist playing at our wedding. The photographers were superb and they positioned themselves throughout the ceremony very well because I didn’t even notice them taking pictures. The harpist played throughout the ceremony also and continued to play while we had our champagne on the Terrace and took more photo’s. We went around the Bellagio resort and to the Las Vegas sign with the photographer and the pictures turned out amazing. We also wanted our wedding reception in Bellagio so we hired the Penthouse for the night for our guests. We hired in-room dining for our food and our lovely cake and the Bellagio even hired a waitress to serve the food and drinks in the penthouse. The flowers supplied at the Bellagio were gorgeous and after the ceremony the staff transported the flowers to the Penthouse for decoration.
We couldn’t be happier with the Bellagio and we will be going back to renew our vows on our 25th Anniversary. Thanks very much.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill from Scotland
Wedding:
5/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Our wedding at the Bellagio was truely AMAZING!

It was certainly not one of the cheapest places to get married on the Las Vegas strip but it was worth every single penny!

The flowers were even better than the pictures online, the Rev. who married us was great too, he got to know us very well in the space of a few minutes, you would have thought he was a family friend.

The staff could not do enough to help....ask for Rebecca Labonne. No stress, rebecca looked after everything.

We were married in the South Chapel and paid extra to have pictures taken outside which was totally worth it. Out of all our pictures there wasn't one bad one. I could have bought them all!

Do not have any doubts about choosing Bellagio for your wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MadamIceQueen
Wedding:
2/28/2010
5.0/5.0
We ended up arriving late and the director did everything and more to accommodate us. It was a magical event!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
southerngirlwithascarlettdraw
Wedding:
1/13/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a very small, last minute wedding in the East Chapel in the Bellagio Hotel and Casino. The chapel staff were very accommodating, friendly, and helpful considering we had to get everything put together in about a week. Ask for Helen, she's amazing.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
12/21/2007
5.0/5.0
This was a wonderful experience. Very, very helpful. I didn't do that much planning and it was more than I could have asked for!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aprilenger
Wedding:
8/3/2007
5.0/5.0
I loved my wedding, it was awesome. The flowers were beautiful, and the service was perfect. The music played at the right times, and the minister said all the right words. I loved my wedding.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kunayeva
Wedding:
3/1/2007
5.0/5.0
What can I say, the Bellagio can and will take care of it all for you. It was elegant, comfortable and a pleasure to work with everyone on staff, especially the photographers, caterers and chapel staff. Would do it again if I could.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amerrybrit
Wedding:
6/28/2003
5.0/5.0
Everyone at the Bellagio hotel did a superb job. Our wedding planner Mildred took care of all the arrangements and explained everything to us. There was a mix-up with our hotel room and Mildred fixed it for us. Our photographer was extremely accommodating and efficient. We had our proofs within 24-48 hours and only one of the photos was bad. The quality of all the items provided was pristine. If there was something that the hotel could not provide on-site they had tons of recommendations such as the Tuxedo Palace near the strip for a dress pressing and to replace a bow tie. The hotels salon had wonderful stylists for both hair and make-up. I cannot say anything bad about the service from The Bellagio.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Bg20
VegasBride
Wedding:
5/28/2010
4.9/5.0
We had our ceremony in the South Chapel. In the beginning we had Ashley as our coordinator and then we were switched to a different WC. It wasn't a big deal since we had only finalized the date and time. We picked this chapel before even looking at the location and it was a wise decision because it is beautiful. The planning process was very easy especially being from a different state. Our wedding coordinator was great and even got us good seats to see "O". Our package included a limo to and from the marriage license bureau. The limo was on time and we went straight to our rehearsal after that. We probably didn't need a rehearsal since everyone showed up late, but it was still a nice option to have. We also dropped off all of our ceremony items the day before. The day of the wedding everything went smoothly. My bouquet and the BM's bouquets were beautiful. The officiant Rev Wes McPherson was wonderful like he had known us for years. The chapel even had some flowers in the background even though we couldn't afford to spend money on floral arrangements. The only downside I would say is the walk to the chapel takes about 10 minutes so you should tell people to get there early or they won't make it on time. The packages are a little pricey but well worth it. Overall my experience with the Bellagio wedding chapel was excellent.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ballezduo
Wedding:
3/14/2008
4.9/5.0
great service
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tinap00
Wedding:
6/11/2011
4.8/5.0
When we decided to have our wedding at the Bellagio in Las Vegas, we knew that it would be beautiful, but everything was even better than we expected. Working with Rebecca Labonne was an absolute joy. She helped us tremendously with every aspect of the wedding and all arrangements were perfect. It has been almost a year since our June 2011 wedding, and our friends and family who attended are still talking about it. We are so happy that we can relive that special time by viewing our ceremony DVD and looking through our albums. The Bellagio photographic services were simply amazing. It is truly unbelievable that there was not one bad photograph out of over 400 to choose from (and no, we are not normally photogenic people!). The photographers were wonderful and Cecile McQueary was excellent in communicating with us during the entire selection process. We are so happy that we chose the Bellagio for our wedding and that Cashman Photo was there to preserve our wonderful memories.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pitt
Wedding:
6/3/2011
4.7/5.0
The wedding team at Bellagio are fantastic and could not have been more helpful. The venue is just amazing the terrace overlooks the fountains which adds something special to the ceremony. Truly recommended and the team will help with all arrangements as we were planning our ceremony from the UK.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AngelaAnneG
Wedding:
1/1/2011
4.7/5.0
The Bellagio is in the business of doing weddings and boy, do they do them right! Michele was my wedding coordinator and was the absolute best. She guided me through all the steps and even took the time to help me with the problems I had dealing with the Light Group (Bellagio's restaurant management group.) The pricing for ceremony was a bit steep considering that flowers are not included and that you only get a few wedding photos but overall the experience was amazing. I would recommend to anyone else. BY THE WAY- I would avoid using any of the reception venues run by the Light Group. They are disorganzied, rude, and totally unresponsive to anyone hosting a smaller party. I regularly waited a week for a response only to be told, "sorry, I was taking care of a party of 1,500 people."
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gem
Wedding:
12/31/2007
4.7/5.0
The Bellagio was an amazing place to get married, the wedding planner was fantastic her name is: Sandra Cambray. She planned the harp player who was out of this world, the photographs which are the best picutres I have ever seen, the flowers were to die for and the make up and hair stylists were a dream they came to my roon at nine 9am and worked up till the wedding on New Years Eve and worked on about ten women. My room at the bellagio had a view of the fountain and Sandra sent all my wedding flowers up to my room for me. The wedding was live on the internet for all my friends who could not come and the quality was ten out of ten!
Services Used: Band, Beauty & Health, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
5/1/2014
4.6/5.0
We got married on the terrezza di sogno. I have to admit it was perfect. We had Michael as our wedding coordinator. He was always professional, quick to respond and egger to assist in any way. He was great.
We choose the terrazza di sogno as it was an iconic venue. The fountain show really made the event special. The flowers were gorgeous.
My only downfall with this package is the price, it definitely was not cheap. To have the area decorate was expensive, so we decided not to decorate the space which was fine.
You are unable to have your own photographer, and you don’t own the right to their photos so it makes it quite an expensive mission to get your photos.
Despite this I am still glad we choose Bellagio, it really is a truly remarkable venue.
Everything went smooth on the day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
I worked with Michele Yates and had an amazing experience. She was responsive and the Bellagio wedding package was extremely flexible. The price adds up very quickly though and it is difficult to find cheaper alternatives that the Bellagio will agree to since the contract has you use their services. In the end, everything turned out stunning and I received a wealth of compliments on the day! The coordination was good and it really took a lot of pressure off me for planning! Michele handled it all!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
10/22/2011
4.6/5.0
My husband and I got married in September 2011 and it was all we could have asked for and more! We decided to upgrade to have our wedding on the Terrezza overlooking the fountains. Our wedding planner was amazing, she made everything so easy, we literally just had to make a few easy decisions and show up on the day of. The entire day was completely stress free because they took care of everything, so we got to enjoy our amazing day. Our photographer was awesome and the staff that helped us pick our photos were equally as great, not to mention we could see all the pictures the next day! And as if that wasn't enough, because we got married on the Terrezza, we got to pick the Bellagio fountain song that played when we kissed! Getting married at the Bellagio was an absolute dream come true, we felt like total rock stars taking pictures around the property and we would recommend getting married here to anyone! Thanks again to all the staff, you guys were amazing and gave us so many special memories!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
A.C.
Wedding:
5/28/2008
4.6/5.0
It is a beautiful place, elegant, nice surroundings to take pictures. We also had a room in the hotel, so everything was really convenient. I had my hair and make up done at the hotel's salon and they did a great job, really paying attention about the way I wanted myself to look. The wedding coordinator is a nice lady and she even sent us an extra gift to our room.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna daOne
Wedding:
11/14/2011
4.5/5.0
We got married ther and we loved it.
It was so classie thow it was in Vegas. Great servis and a lovley ceremoni.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
donna
Wedding:
10/18/2007
4.5/5.0
If you want a classy and elegant location for a wedding that is also very convenient, Bellagio is a great choice. The location right on the strip is highly convenient. You can have guests fly in from all over the world, and they can stay at the hotel of their choice with easy access to Bellagio as well as the airport. Bellagio provides everything. If you have a favorite photographer you want to use, that will unfortunately not be possible. However, if you don't know any photographers, you will avoid the burden of having to select a photographer, because one of Bellagio's staff photographers will be taking the photos. The price you pay for items like flowers is a bit steep, but that's just the price you have to pay to be in this kind of a venue. The entire hotel, including the wedding chapel area, is very posh and elegant. When I tell people I got married there, the reaction is always, "Oh, wow." You'd think I told them I spent a million dollars on the wedding with the way they react.

Photography: The photography was very good. Our photographer was very professional and a lot of fun. There are countless beautiful backdrops there that make for great photos.

Wedding Coordination: Our wedding coordinator was wonderful.

Flowers: Our flowers were beautiful.

Officiant: The minister was very friendly and reassuring, and he seemed like he really cared even though he had just met us.

Videography: They do not actually have a videographer there; they have cameras set up in the chapel at a couple different angles to capture the ceremony. We like the video.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Belinda
Wedding:
8/1/2011
4.4/5.0
We booked our wedding at The Bellagio after checking out their packages. Everywhere else would have required us paying for a lot of items "a la carte" but their smallest package had everything we needed.
Throughout planning Sandra was very helpful and was more than willing to accommodate any requests. For example, when picking my flowers, I wanted them arranged slightly differently than the photo so that it was a round ball of flowers rather than having roses sticking out. She wrote this down in several places so it wouldn't be missed and the flowers turned out perfectly.
The day of the event everything went completely smoothly. All I had to do was show up! I wanted a very particular ceremony so I brought a copy and had the officiant read it. He was happy to do so and you couldn't tell he was reading. He was very natural and seemed so caring. He even told us he'd like to see us again so to stop by next time we were in town!
After the ceremony, they gave us our bag of gifts & even had our DVD ready & burned!
I simply couldn't have asked for things to go any better!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1239205266854-bwbyspa
Shawn
Wedding:
4/3/2009
4.4/5.0
I had the Tuscany package on the Terazza on a Friday. It was beautiful!
Reception was at Michael Mina. They put us in a private room that was perfect for 30 people.
I had a pedi at the Salon and it chipped two days later.
The flowers were better in person than they were on the website. The Bridal Elegance Bouquet is HEAVY!
The photographer was great! We had pictures the day after the ceremony to take home. The rest of the pictures arrived within a week.
I had my mom's dress and my veil steamed through the laundry service. It came back in the same day.
We requested a catholic priest and he was great. It seemed like he had known us forever.
I have not seen the video yet.
They provided us with a limo to go to the court house to get our license. It took an hour to go there and back.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liza
Wedding:
1/3/2009
4.3/5.0
We chose the Ani L'Dodi package. Across the hall from the chapel we had the reception. The Bellagio worked with our DJ on setting up the reception. I chose my flowers, my cake was made according to a photograph in a magazine, and the food was chosen during a beautiful tasting event they set up for me and my husband. The only thing I would caution is that the prices for photography are very high and they do not allow outside vendors. We were very pleased overall and have beautiful memories for the rest of our lives!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MOlson
Wedding:
6/21/2008
4.3/5.0
Everything was beautiful! Food was AMAZING! I am still craving the food from the wedding. Flowers were beautiful. My centerpieces were unique. I told them what I wanted and they figured out how to make it happen. Linens and tables were gorgeous. Chocolate fountain was amazing. Flowers stayed fresh weeks after. Cake was just amazing. Don't know how they did it, but everything was perfect!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bellagiobride
Wedding:
3/16/2008
4.2/5.0
My original contact was very professional and responsive, and was promoted to a manager level, so her replacement became my contact. The replacement was not as responsive, so I had to keep emailing the manager (original contact) for assistance. I wish they had provided some more suggestions, feedback for my wedding ceremony, as I had not thought about who would light the unity candle and a few other minor details. In the end, it all flowed beautifully together on the wedding day and made for a beautiful, memorable wedding ceremony day experience.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marriedinmarch
Wedding:
3/9/2008
4.2/5.0
Beautiful Setup! Fantastic Crew! What a day to remember!
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
11/30/2010
4.1/5.0
We got married on the Terrazza and it was beautiful. I had no problems with my wedding cordinator she responded in most cases within seconds. The only disappointment was that I had to use Cashman photography when getting married at the Bellagio. I hated my wedding pictures, however I did get better shots from my friends and family when they used there digital camera's.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amsmith
Wedding:
11/10/2009
4.0/5.0
We paid for the cheapest package and only did a few upgrades from that. My wedding coordinator Sara was great to work with. She was always very prompt at getting back to me via email. The flowers are so much more beautiful in person then they are on the web. I had such a hard time deciding but they turned out better then I could have ever imagined. Over the ceremony was great - Rev. York did a great job. I felt he had know us for years. The DVD that was included turned out better then expected along with the Cashman Photos.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Benso
Wedding:
11/4/2011
3.8/5.0
Leading up to the wedding we weren't completely satisfied with the Bellagio. There were a few glitches in the planning process and it seemed they weren't completely focussed on us. Obviously they have a great number of weddings every day so it may seem a bit like "another day at the office" to them, but we were hoping they would share our excitement and consider our day to be as special as we did.

Once we got to Vegas they really kicked into gear and made everything happen very smoothly. We had the Terrace booked and it was raining and we were a bit concerned about whether or not we would have to move inside to a chapel.

They were wonderful though. It costs a fair bit to upgrade to the Terrace, but the second those fountains go off it is all worth it!! Amazing stuff.

Note that if you pay the extra money to upgrade to the Terrace, they remove the "live" part of the "live webcast" and sting you for more money to make it available as early as one day later.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Josieann126
Wedding:
12/9/2007
3.8/5.0
The staff was great at the Bellagio, I would recommend this venue if you don't want to go to one of the cheezy chapels in town. You can have a Bellagio wedding on a budget, I did!
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenni
Wedding:
5/9/2007
3.8/5.0
There were some difficulties that now I see were just minor but at the time they didn't seem that way. Some things I was not told about until 2 weeks before my wedding. When I got there my wedding planner had the day off, so no one would help me. Just because she was getting the commission doesn't mean that no one else could help me. I had a package delivered and no one could find it, and the other planners just told me to come back the next day. I was not exactly happy. But the actual day turned out fine, the photography was awesome. We got married on the terrace and it was beautiful.
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole
Wedding:
4/29/2006
3.5/5.0
Overall the wedding was lovely! Unfortunately there were a few problems. The reception was on the grand patio. It was lovely. Our ceremony took place next to the spa pool, which they were suppose to have blocked off. The day of the event someone dropped the ball, and it wasn't done! There were people closer than I would have liked to the ceremony, luckly they were well-behaved drunks out by the pool at 5pm. In addition, they would not confirm our date until three months prior. They did book other weekends, so my advice would be to take what evey date they will approve quickly. It worked out, but I was unable to send out save the date cards. We were unable to choose anything until that time as well. So other than my dress, I was arranging everything three months prior with the help of a not so helpful (but very nice) wedding planner. The food and service was outstanding on the day of the wedding! Just what you would expect from the Bellagio.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg12
Carm
Wedding:
10/26/2008
1.8/5.0
First let me say that the Bellagio resort in Las Vegas, Nevada is a beautiful resort and the wedding ceremony itself was very nice but the professionalism that I received was very lacking to say the least. It would take days and sometimes weeks before I would get a return call regarding questions I had and once I arrived in Las Vegas (4 days before the wedding) I had to go to arrange to see the venue. My wedding planner was not there and had not set anything up with myself prior to coming out there and I had no idea what was going on as far as the actual plan for the wedding. I realize that they have several weddings going on but there was no effort to try to make me feel that my day was "special" as all brides want to feel.
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Venue, Videography

MAP

 
3600 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas, NV 89109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bellagio Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1326149467981-bel00661