130x130_sq_1377819191291-store-front

Bellasposa Bridal & Photography

Rancho Cucamonga , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

11450 4th St, Suite 103-104
Rancho Cucamonga, CA US 91730 (map)

PHONE

909-758-0176

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bellasposa’s goal is to bring elegance to your special event by offering the highest quality of products for any budget ranging from economy to high-end. We will grant you a piece of... Read more
Bellasposa’s goal is to bring elegance to your special event by offering the highest quality of products for any budget ranging from economy to high-end. We will grant you a piece of mind by providing almost every necessity you may need at our location. Bringing you the highest satisfaction by pairing our wide range of services with the assistance of our highly trained and hospitable staff is the very essence of what Bellasposa is all about.

Our staff at Bellasposa strives to bring “service” back to the customer. With the ever-expanding technology era replaing human relationships, we at Bellasposa believe in traditional family values and will build a personal relationship with you so that we can better understand you style and tastes. This way we can assure you that your wedding or event will perfectly reflect you and your personality. We have the professionalism and knowledge to make your event a truly memorable one, while relieving you of the strees of having to do it all by yourself. Think of us as your own personal assistants. Read less
Dress & Attire , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1393113956801-c280
130x130_sq_1393113964830-8634
130x130_sq_1393113972542-8800-
130x130_sq_1393113980546-8800
130x130_sq_1393113987632-9002
130x130_sq_1393113995728-9002
130x130_sq_1393114002536-9014
130x130_sq_1393114010553-9017
130x130_sq_1393114017496-9022
130x130_sq_1393114024489-9024
130x130_sq_1393114032470-9103
130x130_sq_1393114041623-9103
130x130_sq_1393114050516-9111
130x130_sq_1393114059495-9111
130x130_sq_1393114068641-9112
130x130_sq_1393114077496-allurecouturec261fron
130x130_sq_1393114084496-c157
130x130_sq_1393114091492-c248
130x130_sq_1393114098555-c248
130x130_sq_1393114105717-c249
130x130_sq_1393114112567-c261
130x130_sq_1393114119070-c267
130x130_sq_1393114125468-c267
130x130_sq_1393114131652-c288
130x130_sq_1393114139702-c288
130x130_sq_1393114147174-c291
130x130_sq_1393114152929-allurebridals9012
130x130_sq_1393114161426-8901
130x130_sq_1393114165623-8904
130x130_sq_1393114169651-8904
130x130_sq_1393114174168-8968
130x130_sq_1393114177652-9017
130x130_sq_1393114182190-9059
130x130_sq_1393114187194-9059
130x130_sq_1393114192060-9060
130x130_sq_1393114196591-9073
130x130_sq_1393114201468-c240
130x130_sq_1393114205834-c244f-cham
130x130_sq_1393114210169-alllurebridals9024bac
130x130_sq_1393114218038-allurebridals9022bac
130x130_sq_1393114225429-allure-bridals-c280-wedding-dresse
130x130_sq_1393114231267-allurebridals8961bac
130x130_sq_1393114238612-allure-bridals-9116-wedding-dresses-fron
130x130_sq_1393114244492-allure-bridals-c291-wedding-dresse
130x130_sq_1393114249185-allure-bridals-9116-bac
130x130_sq_1393114254959-8764-fron
130x130_sq_1393114257506-8961
130x130_sq_1393114259735-8965mult
130x130_sq_1393114261535-9007mult
130x130_sq_1393114263408-9014mult
130x130_sq_1393114265304-c203mult
130x130_sq_1393114267076-c221mult
130x130_sq_1393114269068-c2440
130x130_sq_1393114270933-allure-bridals-9106
130x130_sq_1393114275885-allure-bridals-9106
130x130_sq_1393114281406-allurebridal8903-
130x130_sq_1393114284326-c240
130x130_sq_1393114289232-allure-bridals-9073
130x130_sq_1393114294197-c210mult
130x130_sq_1393114297193-8968-
130x130_sq_1393114301169-allure-bridals-9112
130x130_sq_1393114306120-9060
130x130_sq_1393114311084-9012
130x130_sq_1393114315063-allure-8764-bac
130x130_sq_1393114319065-c210
130x130_sq_1393114322966-allure-couture-c249-
130x130_sq_1393116327014-rene
130x130_sq_1393116337797-hannah-fron
130x130_sq_1393116345786-arabella-fron
130x130_sq_1393116353363-sheena-fron
130x130_sq_1393116360969-adalee-fron
130x130_sq_1393116368441-perla-fron
130x130_sq_1393116375267-renee-fron
130x130_sq_1393116384224-corinne-fron
130x130_sq_1393116393176-afton-fron
130x130_sq_1393116402084-mia-fron
130x130_sq_1393116408887-sonora-fron
130x130_sq_1393116415685-delani
130x130_sq_1393116422294-esme-fron
130x130_sq_1393116431254-amrbosia-fron
130x130_sq_1393116438255-tara-fron
130x130_sq_1393116445792-pricilla-fron
130x130_sq_1393116452791-lena-fron
130x130_sq_1393116460286-bronwyn-fron
130x130_sq_1393116467796-zande
130x130_sq_1393116474796-blakel
130x130_sq_1393116483769-monic
130x130_sq_1393116490848-adaline-marie-fron
130x130_sq_1393116498295-afto
130x130_sq_1393116501996-valerie-fron
130x130_sq_1393116510357-cassidy-fron
130x130_sq_1393116518346-symphon
130x130_sq_1393116525358-zander-bac
130x130_sq_1393116532915-shenn
130x130_sq_1393116537947-bronwy
130x130_sq_1393116542904-allison-fron
130x130_sq_1393116550897-miri-fron
130x130_sq_1393116558162-adalee-bac
130x130_sq_1393116562859-deidre-fron
130x130_sq_1393116569088-loga
130x130_sq_1393116576873-corinne-bac
130x130_sq_1393116581901-guinevere-fron
130x130_sq_1393116589813-agnes-bac
130x130_sq_1393116597960-admina-fron
130x130_sq_1393116606805-marianne-fron
130x130_sq_1393116615804-len
130x130_sq_1393116619784-trinity-fron
130x130_sq_1393116627758-sawyer-fron
130x130_sq_1393116636751-logan-frot
130x130_sq_1393116644745-primrose-fron
130x130_sq_1393116653738-teresa20cc79
130x130_sq_1393116657719-mona-lisa-bac
130x130_sq_1393116665707-agnes-fron
130x130_sq_1393116673714-ivy-fron
130x130_sq_1393116682777-jalissa-fron
130x130_sq_1393116690684-angelette-front-and-bac
130x130_sq_1393116695653-mona-lis
130x130_sq_1393116702766-chancey-fron
130x130_sq_1393116709620-blakely-fron
130x130_sq_1393116716612-teresa-fron
130x130_sq_1393116723614-dynasty-fron
130x130_sq_1393116730662-sonro
130x130_sq_1393116734592-chesney-fron
130x130_sq_1393116741582-anglette-fron
130x130_sq_1393116749535-chancey-bac
130x130_sq_1393116756525-clance
130x130_sq_1393116763483-amra-ros
130x130_sq_1393116768540-delanie-fron
130x130_sq_1393116774489-emilena-fron
130x130_sq_1393116782481-kirby-fron
130x130_sq_1393116790486-primrose-bac
130x130_sq_1393116797473-landyn-fron
130x130_sq_1393116805449-winon
130x130_sq_1393116812440-maggie-sottero-ramona
130x130_sq_1393116819434-clanc
130x130_sq_1393116826422-winona-fron
130x130_sq_1393116833417-emilen
130x130_sq_1393116840358-ramona-fron
130x130_sq_1393116847333-allison-bac
130x130_sq_1393116853251-adorae-front-and-bac
130x130_sq_1393116857248-jenna-bac
130x130_sq_1393116860225-jenna-front-and-bac
130x130_sq_1393117460101-1975-bac
130x130_sq_1393117463729-3148-bac
130x130_sq_1393117466665-3148-fron
130x130_sq_1393117470582-3155-fron
130x130_sq_1393117474581-5173-bac
130x130_sq_1393117478575-5173-fron
130x130_sq_1393117482569-2105-fron
130x130_sq_1393117486555-5104-fron
130x130_sq_1393117491543-67491-bac
130x130_sq_1393117495504-5174-front-without-sleeve
130x130_sq_1393117499559-6749
130x130_sq_1393117503599-5174-front-with-cap-sleeve
130x130_sq_1393117507444-5174-back-with-cap-sleeve
130x130_sq_1393117511440-2606-bac
130x130_sq_1393117515502-5174-without-cap-sleeve
130x130_sq_1393117519402-2606-fron
130x130_sq_1393117523213-1975-fron
130x130_sq_1393117527140-5108-fron
130x130_sq_1393117531033-2105-bac
130x130_sq_1393121561767-alma-
130x130_sq_1393121566891-disc-benadir-
130x130_sq_1393121569968-disc-pronovias-ugenamult
130x130_sq_1393121572580-dietrich
130x130_sq_1393121576115-duende
130x130_sq_1393121579477-disc-pronovia-unzue-
130x130_sq_1393121581334-disc-pronoviasurda-
130x130_sq_1393121584130-benicarlo
130x130_sq_1393121586849-disc-pronoviasberlin
130x130_sq_1393121589042-disc-pronovia-usual-
130x130_sq_1393121592585-benicarlo
130x130_sq_1393121595318-ombera
130x130_sq_1393121599281-omaya
130x130_sq_1393121603277-disc-berlin-
130x130_sq_1393121607261-omaya
130x130_sq_1393121611274-disc-pronoviasducal-
130x130_sq_1393121615276-onega
130x130_sq_1393121619265-levada-
130x130_sq_1393121623248-laren-
130x130_sq_1393121628250-leonde-
130x130_sq_1393121632247-oncala
130x130_sq_1393121636254-onega
130x130_sq_1393121640249-ocymar-
130x130_sq_1393121644359-ombera
130x130_sq_1393121648243-ona
130x130_sq_1393121652243-laren
130x130_sq_1393121656261-ocymar-
130x130_sq_1393121660240-levada
130x130_sq_1393121665243-ona
130x130_sq_1393121670254-oncala
130x130_sq_1393121674242-orel
130x130_sq_1393121678235-lexas-
130x130_sq_1393121682233-orel
130x130_sq_1393121686234-bruidsmode-pronovias-oleida-
130x130_sq_1393121690232-letour
130x130_sq_1393121694241-bruidsmode-pronovias-orber-
130x130_sq_1393121698229-orce
130x130_sq_1393121702231-bruidsmode-pronovias-orber-
130x130_sq_1393121706223-disc-pronoviasbasauri
130x130_sq_1393121709225-leonde
130x130_sq_1393121713223-letour-
130x130_sq_1393121717226-leiben
130x130_sq_1393121721239-orce
130x130_sq_1393121725222-domingo
130x130_sq_1393121728429-disc-pronoviasbasauri
130x130_sq_1393121731215-lexas-
130x130_sq_1393121735209-lagara
130x130_sq_1393121739205-duende
130x130_sq_1393121743211-lagara-
130x130_sq_1393121747210-disc-distel-
130x130_sq_1393121751206-pronovias-2013-bridal-gown-davinia-
130x130_sq_1393121754198-obdulia
130x130_sq_1393121758203-ledurne
130x130_sq_1393121762192-leiben
130x130_sq_1393121766201-disc-pronoviasbaile
130x130_sq_1393121770192-disc-baile-fron
130x130_sq_1393121774194-disc-pronoviasblonde
130x130_sq_1393121777175-domingo
130x130_sq_1393121781179-olenis-
130x130_sq_1393121784182-layna
130x130_sq_1393121788166-dietrich
130x130_sq_1393121791206-ledurne
130x130_sq_1393121795171-disc-finisterre-
130x130_sq_1393121798176-disc-datsun
130x130_sq_1393121802160-diosa-
130x130_sq_1393121806334-layna
130x130_sq_1393121810169-disc-blonde-
130x130_sq_1393121813183-disc-pronoviasusun-
130x130_sq_1393121816132-siste
130x130_sq_1393121819135-diosa--
130x130_sq_1393121822131-disc-pronoviasuteb
130x130_sq_1393121825127-alma-back-vie
130x130_sq_1393121829141-pronoviasuri-
130x130_sq_1393121832123-pronoviasurturi-
130x130_sq_1393121835118-disc-datsun
130x130_sq_1393121838117-ocle-
130x130_sq_1393121841120-disc-pronovias-usun
130x130_sq_1393121844126-ogara-
130x130_sq_1393121847118-oleida-
130x130_sq_1393121850114-pronovias-uri-
130x130_sq_1393121853132-pronovias-fauna-
130x130_sq_1393121856093-fauna-
130x130_sq_1393122594154-2363-fron
130x130_sq_1393122597107-2354-bac
130x130_sq_1393122600211-2420-fron
130x130_sq_1393122602673-2354-fron
130x130_sq_1393122605779-2390-bac
130x130_sq_1393122608788-5111-bac
130x130_sq_1393122611191-2330-fron
130x130_sq_1393122614190-2330-bac
130x130_sq_1393122617247-5111-fron
130x130_sq_1393122620168-2420-bac
130x130_sq_1393122622927-2363-bac
130x130_sq_1393122625978-5093-fron
130x130_sq_1393122627786-5093-bac
130x130_sq_1393122630363--5110-fron
130x130_sq_1393122632270-gl031-bac
130x130_sq_1393122633551-bl037-fron
130x130_sq_1393122635015-bl037-bac

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Undergarments

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Justine
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Wonderful selection of bridal gowns with exceptional service! They really take care of their customers. Would recommend to any bride to be!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
1/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Had the best time at my appointment. Very helpful, nice, and professional!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
6/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I have used Bellasposa for my dress, photography and used Xoxo314(affiliated with bellasposa) designs for my event decor. They are literally a onestop shop. I absolutely love Bellasposa... They make you feel like family! Heidy helped me throughout the dress process and was wonderful, she put up with my crazy indecisive moments! Tommy... Love him! He's the best photographer ever and works some crazy magic to make you look perfect! Xavier (Xoxo314) is a master in design. He completely blew me away with the beautiful decor and ambiance that he created for my wedding. I absolutely would recommend them :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessy
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Crystal was a complete sweetheart and such an amazing help when finding my dress!! When going into bellasposa, I didn't have an appointment, but they fit me right in. I felt like a princess in all their dresses, but the one I chose I knew it was the "the one"! Thank you Crystal for being so honest and helpful! We will be telling all our future engaged friends to go here first! :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beatriz
Wedding:
4/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Extremely pleased with the service I received from Bellasposa!!! Visited Bellasposa after my first appointment at David's Bridal. I thought I found my dress at David's Bridal and was simply visiting Bellasposa as a courtesy since I had an appointment scheduled. When I arrived I was greeted by Crystal and she took care of me from that moment and on. I felt so important and had such a fantastic experience! It was truly unforgettable. My bridal party and I were so happy with everything. Crystal hand picked my dress and I had no idea how much I would fall in love with it. I said YES to the dress and was congratulated with the best strawberry champagne for me and my girls. Words cannot describe how happy I am and my experience is just starting....
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Lauren was very professional, helpful and pleasant company while searching for a wedding dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
1/25/2014
5.0/5.0
This place is amazing, their customer service is amazing, their prices are not outrageous like most places and the best part, I ordered my dress and it came in one month before it was supposed to ! Heidy at the customer service desk was always a peach to talk to and when I sent in my payments (I didn’t pay it all at once) she always called me back to make sure I knew it was updated.
From the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out with my dress everyone was always super nice and very pleasant to deal with. What I loved about them is that the consultants really have an eye for dresses. I was not going in to try on a mermaid dress and yet she saw that it was a better choice. The day of my wedding, people kept telling me how great I looked in the dress and how different it was. Bellasposa really got it done right!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Tommy and Jeff were our photographers for our wedding in January and they were absolutely fantastic!! We chose the Romantica option of their three packages. Tommy was totally on top of things, so professional, kind, and enthusiastic! He went above and beyond to get "the shot" and point out areas and photo opportunities that we might have missed. Not only did he do an amazing job as our photographer for the ceremony and reception but once the photos were done and we were looking through them I was even more impressed! After consulting with Tommy prior to the wedding on what I envisioned for our photography he captured all of those moments I mentioned. The scenery in the background, my dress, expressions, romance....the pictures are stunning. My husband, family and I feel absolutely blessed to have had Tommy and Jeff photograph our wedding. I highly suggest them to other couples who are looking for unique but also timeless beauty and flare for your wedding photos.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great customer services! Everyone was patient and really helpful. I had an amazing experience finding my dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1383577005956-avata
Nikki
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
The ladies here were so helpful and nice. I was able to find a dress and get in in time for my wedding in less than a month!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Edith
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
The Best customer service my wife and I ever experienced. We found Bellasposa through Youtube looking at a venue. We first visited Bellasposa for the photography. The moment we meet William my wife and i knew that he would be our photographer. William has that personality that is always making you laugh. My wife said that she wanted him as our photographer. William gave us a great package that included our wedding photos and engagement pictures. William was great during our engagement pictures and for our wedding he showed up with two assistants and they where all very professional and very funny. My wife and I are very pleased with service we got from William and Bellasposa. Just a side note Williams brother Tommy is great!
As we were talking to William my wife started to walk around the store and was looking at dresses. She loved there customer service so much that a week later she came back with family and friends to look for her wedding dress. She found her dress there and she was able to customize the dress exactly how she wanted it. The dress was beautiful on her. Since we got the dress and photography there they gave a great discount. She is in love with her dress!!!
We would like to thank William and his team for a great job!
Edith and Mynor
wedding 10/20/2013
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tommy and his crew were awesome on our wedding day. He did a good job on both my engagement photos and my wedding photos. He is prompt, professional, and very fun to work with. All the bridesmaids and groomsmen felt comfortable having him take great pictures of them. They worked great with my videographer. Thanks Tommy and Bellasposa, we couldn't ask for a better photographer then you guys. Thanks for making our day extra special and capturing the special moments!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karrie
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Bellasposa did an amazing job on my wedding dress! Everything turned out so wonderfully and the alterations staff was such a joy to work with! Thank you for making me feel so incredibly beautiful on my wedding day Bellasposa!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlyssa
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I had an excellent and helpful experience with Bellaposa! Thank you for helping me find my dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marlyssa
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience finding my wedding dress through Bellaposa! I got a lot of help from Crystal finding my perfect dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryanna
Wedding:
8/11/2013
5.0/5.0
So many beautiful dresses and a wide price range. I found my absolute perfect dress. Came on time, altered nicely and was budget friendly. Although there is a wait sometimes, when you do get helped, they make you feel special. Awesome choice.

Definitely would reccomend.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service! Christine was a huge help with finding my perfect dress at the right price. My bridesmaids also got a discount because I purchased my dress here!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irish
Wedding:
2/8/2013
5.0/5.0
They made our wedding perfect. Awesome staff, exceeded my expectations.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neidy
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you Bellasposa !!! Tommy our Photographer was amazing. =) We are truly pleased to have worked with him and the staff for our wedding event. Our pictures are beautiful !!!!!!! The commute from Orange to Rancho Cucamonga was totally worth it as well as the pay $$$, they are totally worth their prices, awesome job. Our family and friends we're extremely impressed with our engagement and wedding pictures, we definitely recommended them out to everybody. You can tell Tommy is very passionate for what he does, super creative and friendly. He was super attentive, flexible and professional at all times, he also has a great personality. Wish you guys much more success.

Love, Neidy & Jorge Ramos
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sam
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
This review is specifically for Tommy as our photographer, although my wife did get her dresses here but I'll let her do that review, I do know she was very happy with the dress. Nothing out of the ordinary from what has already been shared in previous posts, Tommy is an AWESOME person to work with. He clearly knows what he is doing because I know it takes a lot of work to make me look good! Tommy makes the photo session very easy going because he is hilarious! Our engagement and wedding photos look amazing, everyone that we shared it with had nothing but good things to say, even from a few that are also photographers by trade. Tommy is very creative and we will not hesitate to recommend him and Bellasposa to others, and it is clear that Tommy goes the extra mile to ensure the photos come out top notch.

Of note, we also got the Fab Photos from Bellasposa for the reception and it was a hit. I wouldn't do a wedding without the Fab Photo, we still get compliments today about it. The staff was professional and also participated in making it a fun experience for our guests.

Thank you Tommy and Bellasposa!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Agnes
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I ordered 2 wedding dresses since I was getting married in Hawaii on 12/23/12 and then holding a reception back in Califormia on 12/29/12. I had to move my wedding date to 9/29 so both dresses had to be rushed in. The second dress wasn't going to make it, but through Heidi's persistence with the manufacturer it came in 4 days before the wedding. The dress was altered in 1 day and both dresses were ready for pick up 2 days before the wedding. Heidi one of the managers, Delia in sales, and Lanny the seamstress were all wonderful. They pulled it together and the dresses turned out perfect!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sam
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
This review is specifically for Tommy as our photographer, although my wife did get her dresses here but I'll let her do that review, I do know the dress was at a great price and looked beautiful.

Tommy is an AWESOME person to work with. He clearly knows what he is doing because I know it takes a lot of work to make me look good! Tommy makes the photo session easy going because he is hilarious! The engagement photos and wedding photos look amazing, everyone that I shared it with had nothing but good things to say, even from those that are photographers by trade

We also got the Fab Photos from Bellasposa for the reception and it was a hit. I wouldn't do a wedding without the Fab Photo.

Truly blessed to have crossed paths with Tommy. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Wwnetwork-128
vanessa
Wedding:
5/8/2010
5.0/5.0
I was very impressed with Bellasposa. I went out to look at dresses only three weeks after getting engaged and I wasn't expecting to actually purchase a dress on my first day of looking. Bellasposa wasn't on my list of places to stop at, but we passed it on the way home and decided to check it out. It was less then an hour before the shop closed, but Melissa (the sales associate) was very polite and extremely helpful. I liked how they greeted you when you walked in, but also allowed you to have some time to yourself to actually look at the dresses before bugging you about trying something on and trying to get you to buy something right away (like many other bridal salons do) I felt extremely comfortable in the store and actually found a dress that I loved and ended up purchasing it that night. Whenever I called to speak with melissa, she remembered who I was and answered all of my questions right away. Heidi was the seamstress and she did an amazing job. Unlike some of the other reviews, I thought she was very polite. She took an already well fitted dress and made it fit even better! Tommy, the manager, was our photographer at our wedding and we could not be more impressed with his work. We had the CD copies of our pictures back to us in just under three weeks and we have already received so many compliments on the photographs! Everyone who sees them, falls in love with them. He was very creative and fun with the pictures. He got a lot of unexpected candid shots that really captured the guests enjoying themselves at the wedding. the only negative thing i have to say about them, turned into a positive thing. There was a slight misunderstanding on when I was going to pick my dress up from the store- so when i arrived to pick it up it was not ready. Tommy right away took care of everything and he personally drove it down to my sisters house (where we were supposed to take it to) the very next day. It was about an hours drive each way and he called me when he left and called me when he dropped it off. I couldnt ask for anything more from them, they were all absolutely amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sherry
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I am so glad that I chose Bellasposa for my wedding photography. Tommy and his team is very professional and dedicated through out our whole wedding process. Starting from our engagement photo shooting, they had to work under the 108 degree hot weather in the desert for over three hours, and they kept telling us to stay under the shade and drink plenty of fluid where they were couching on the floor and working under the hot sunlight. Later that day, they also helped us to carry tables and chairs onto the mountain, and took a lot of photos near by the beautiful mountain spring while they had to fight with mosquitoes. They made the process so easy and enjoyful for us, and the photos came out amazingly beautiful and professional, we received a lot of compliments from friends and family. On our wedding day, my husband and I felt that we did not get to enjoy every moment with our friends and family at our own wedding because we had to walked around and get changed... but when the photo came out, we are so happy that Tommy and his team captured almost all the details of our wedding from the beginning to the end, and the photo quality and color are very eye catching and absolutely beautiful!! It is such a valuable gift from Bellasposa that we can get on our wedding day, we just want to say thank you so much for a wonderful journey! We had so much fun working with you Tommy, and your team at Bellasposa! We are definetly going to come back again:)
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We found Tommy at the Ontario Bridal Expo. We were blown away by the quality of his work. We immediately booked him for our wedding. He worked really hard the day of and made us really comfortable. Our picture came out better than we could have expected. I would highly recommend him to anyone getting married. Just look at his portfolio and it will sell itself!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Tommy and Jeff were my photographers for my wedding day and they did an AMAZING job. The photos came out better than I could even imagine. The colors come out so beautiful and they look like they would be in a magazine. I recommend them for any photographs that you need! They are very professional and flexible with your schedule. Tommy and Jeff make you feel so comfortable and through my ceremony and reception I barely even noticed them and I ended up having 1800 pictures of my day!! I got asked my many people who took the photos and got tons of compliments!
I also got my dress from Bellasposa and my dress was so beautiful. I had been to David's bridal and a few others and they were crowded and not so friendly. Bellasposa was friendly and genuine the minute you walked in the door. They were very professional and I had no problems whatsoever ever!! They have a big selection and it was so hard to choose the dress. Overall I give them a 5/5!! Thank you to everyone at Bellasposa!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MRhodes
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Tommy Lu and Jeff deserve perfect 10's, my engagement and wedding pictures look like they are commercial/runway ads and I could of not been more impressed or happy, LOOK NO FURTHER!!...I planned my wedding all on my own and met with several So. Cal photographers I found through internet searches, bridal expos and family/friend recommendations...but Bellasposa photography was without a doubt the most amazing photography vendor I could of ever picked...they offer different photography packages; although a bit of an investment, your wedding photographs will be the only thing left to remember your wedding....I agree with several commentors here, pick Bellasposa for your photography, they are experts and one less thing you have to worry about!! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
The first time we checked out Bellasposa and saw Tommy's work we knew this was the place we wanted our photos done. We had our engagement and wedding photos done by the best photographer ever!! My husband and I were not very comfortable taking photos so we were extremely nervous about taking our engagement photos. Tommy was so awesome from start to finish. The photo shoot literally took all day!! But he was so much fun and so patient and professional. Our wedding photos came out beautiful too!! We couldn't be more happier with our photos, he captured every moment so perfectly.Tommy and his staff are so pleasant to work with and we couldn't ask for anything more. All our family and friends compliment our photos. Our experience with Bellasposa and Tommy was priceless!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1326734559596-58
Magdalena
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
We had Tommy as our photographer. He made our big day so much fun, and it was really easy getting beautiful pictures, especially from a couple that cringes whenever a camera comes out! We have gotten so many compliments on our photos and a few friends that are getting married have already asked for Tommy's information. We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. He was fun, professional, and extremely talented!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pinay808dawl
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Bellasposa Photography! Our photographers, Tommy and Oscar, were so talented and professional. My husband and I are not fond of taking pictures but they made us feel so comfortable throughout our special day! We were blessed to have them as our photographers to capture every detail of our wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeanette
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Tommy and Jeff were my photographers. They did a phenomenal job. Everyone who views my pictures just love the quality of their work. They did a great job capturing the essence of my day. You can tell they love what they do. They go to any length to capture the perfect shot. Tommy was with me all day and made taking pictures very enjoyable. My only problem is that I have soooo many great photos, I want to print them all! I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vrichardson
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Tommy Lu was our photographer for our engagement and wedding pictures. We are so happy with how everything turned out. I never thought I wanted engagement pictures (they always seemed so cheesy) but we absolutely LOVE ours. Our wedding pictures were beautiful (Tommy created a slideshow for us http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSnCoV74nzs ). Tommy is so great to work with and very responsive when you call him. Another thing we loved is that the price is great for what you get -- not many photographers we spoke with give you a CD with all the wedding pictures. We highly recommend Tommy at Bellasposa!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Natalie Ramirez
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
I got married August 27, 2011 on the hottest day of the year. I was worried for my guest, my hair, my makeup, the guys in their suits....the only thing I didnt have to worry about was that Tommy and his crew from bellasposa were gonna do an awesome job! AND THAT THEY DID! Tommy and Vince were the best! Vince made the guys feel at ease and very much apart of them. My husband and the guys still talk about him. TOMMY was amazing!!! I arrived over and hr late because of difficulties w my hair so I showed up super stressed and a bit on edge yet Tommy made everything so much fun and made me forget it all! His vibe and kick back feel made my girls feel like he was a long time friend. I hope to hire him to take baby pictures for me! We meet with him Feb of 2010 when we first purchased our picture package. Tommy was so nice to mention to us a special that had already expired about purchasing a photo package and receiving a discount on a wedding dress. I was a bit skeptic due to the fact that I had already made apt to go to other shops. I took a chance and ended up finding a beautiful dress within my budget all because of Tommy help us with allowing us to use the discount that had expired! I am deeply grateful to him and the ladies that work there. The store is beautiful, the vibe is romantic, and the people are welcoming! We jus went bk to pick up our pictures and it felt like family there. Ladies that helped me w fitting and apts remembered me as I remembered them! The seamstress that altered my dress made me cry at the beautiful work she did making my dress fit in all the right spots. I can not talk enough about this place. The people and quality is priceless!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
130x130_sq_1287680516523-58736128217879483118409302055957665668188n
Westley
Wedding:
7/15/2011
5.0/5.0
TOMMY IS THE BOMB.... He did both our engagement and Wedding photos... We started off a little nervous because its important to have a comfortability level with the person taking pictures and we didnt know what to expect ... But after about 30 seconds of talking to tommy we were on a first name basis.... He is super funny and just loves to get the greeatest shots and possitions... Ull pay for 2 hours and hell shoot you for 4 Just because he gets so carried away with his shooting.... He is truely passionate about the pictures he takes and was an amazing addition to Our special day.... thanks tommy and helpers.... u guys did an amazing job
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.L2
Wedding:
7/2/2011
5.0/5.0
We have used Tommy from BellaSposa for my sister's quinceanera, my parent's wedding anniversary and recently my wedding. As a savvy bride I wanted to shop around for photgraphers to make sure I got the best deal possible. I looked and met with many photgraphers but none had the quality and finish that Tommy provided or better prices. We are sooooo grateful and happy with with the final product and are proud to show our pictures to anyone. We 1000% recommend BellaSposa for photgraphy needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claudia
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
William and Tony took our engagement pictures at the Palm Springs Air Museum. They did a fantastic job! Our friends and family were shocked at how great the pictures turned out. They made us look like models. They were fun and knew how to get us to relax. For our wedding, William was the main photographer. He did a spectacular job as well. After showing the pictures to a friend, she said they were the best wedding pictures she had seen in a long time. Their services also include a short slide show of that day's major events. Its a wonderful keep sake and a detail few photographers offer.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1286421677586-meshanevegas
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
My family and I had a great experience working with Bellasposa to find my dream wedding dress. Britney, our sales girl, did an excellent job helping me sellect dresses, and even picked out my actual wedding dress on the first try! They have an wonderful selection of higher end designers and a beautiful salon to try them on in. At each of the fittings they were very helpful, and even assisted my frazzled bridesmaid with her two crying babies! I had an excellent experience at Bellasposa, and would wholeheartedly recommend them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
veronstar
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
I found my wedding dress at Bellasposa. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The staff was very sweet and happy to help. Heidi was especially great. She was very professional yet personable. Any worries I had she took care of. I definitely recommend Bellasposa while shopping for a wedding gown. The photography at Bellasposa is like a dream come true. They are professional, artistic, lively and give you your moneys worth. Tommy is an amazing photographer. He captured every special moment beautifully. I have met so many brides with photographer regrets, which made me nervous. With Tommy I didn't have to be nervous. He was wonderful to work with, and delivered gorgeous photos. I am absolutely in Love with my wedding photos and highly recommend Tommy at Bellasposa.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauren
Wedding:
4/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I searched for a photography for months because photography, and my dress were the most important parts of my wedding. I'm sooo sooo glad i found Tommy! Tommy and his team were absolutely amazing! They were professional, on time, and they captured every moment of my wedding. The pictures are absolutely beautiful!! and trust me i'm very picky! Everyone I have showed them to love them! One thing to NEVER go cheap on at your wedding is photography and I think it was money well spent! I will definitely recommend them to anyone getting married as well as use them if i ever need professional pictures taken again!
I also bought my dress at Bellasposa. They have gorgeous gowns and everyone was very nice, helpful, and professional. Alterations were done on time and everything went well.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
12/29/2010
5.0/5.0
I attended a bridal expo that had tons of photographers, but Bellasposa stood out from the beginning! We drove over an hour to meet with them, but we soon learned that it was well worth the drive. Tommy was great! He made us feel welcomed and comfortable. He spent so much time with us, answering all of our questions. At our engagement photo shoot we had a blast! Spending that time together made us feel more relaxed with him. On our wedding day it rained, and Tommy was so sweet! He brought an umbrella for me! We LOVED our experience with Bellasposa, and we LOVE our wedding album!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Felipe
Wedding:
11/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I dont normally post comments on web sites about places I shop. To tell you the truth I think this is the first time I've done this, but I felt I had to let people know about Bellasposa One Stop Wedding Center. When my wife and I walked into the shop we had all we needed and just needed a photographer and cake.

From the moment we walked in it was an experience like no other. We never felt like a customers but more like family or friends. The staff was helpful, nice, polite, and friendly. We were the center of attention from the time we walked in.

Now for the photographer him self, he was great. I cant say enough about him. He had great fresh new ideas for photos and perfect sites to go take our wedding photos. Now like most people right now with the bad economy it was hard to pay for a wedding, but he was very understanding and worked with our budget. Also never hounding us for money or payments.

All in all our time spent at the shop and with the photographer at our wedding was time well spent and money well spent. I will forever be a customer for any big event in my life that I need a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrs.elliott
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
My photos are amazing. During the process I worked with Crystal who essentially became a friend. Had she not followed up with me I may have chosen another photographer. My main photographer was William and he does really good work, I felt very comfortable with him and the photos look excellent.

I would recommend anyone to check out their photography!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1253907137498-5
Priscilla
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
VERY HAPPY with all of there services. They made everything very easy and convenient! Always available to help me with any and all questions that I had. 5 star!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna & Jake Junge
Wedding:
9/16/2010
5.0/5.0
If you are searching for nothing less then the best search no more! Bellasposa provided us with all of the above and much more. Our invitations were modern and contemporary which reflect our personal style as a couple. Our photographers, Tommy and Oscar, delivered an AMAZING service. Not only did WE feel completely comfortable with them but our WHOLE wedding party enjoyed their presence. When we previewed the end product I was astonished... Our photos are incredible! Remember these keepsakes last a lifetime and you want nothing less then the best! That is exactly what you will get when you choose Bellasposa photography.
Services Used: Invitations, Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Christina
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
I just want to say that I had the best experience at Bellasposa! When I walked into the store I was impressed with the ambiance, the list of services and selection of dresses. Even though I had plenty of dresses to choose from they never made me feel rushed. The girls that I dealt with were very professional. Amanda assisted me and my bridesmaids and she was wonderful and when Amanda wasn't there then Angelina assisted me and she is awesome too! Not to mention I shopped around and they have competitive prices. I am very happy with my wedding dress and I know my husband to be will love it too :) Thank you Bellasposa!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
theo and dottie
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
there's no words nor expression of how we can thank enough of the staff and management of Bellasposa, they were the best ever. we rendered their services for wedding photography, as well as videography. it was an amazing experience with willliam, photographer, he made it special for us, pictures turned out great. candid shots made us like it was a celebrity wedding. tommy helped us turned our "photo package" flexible enough to were we are able to afford such a rather "affluent" wedding pictures. the staff at Bellasposa made us comfortable upon our first visit to the store. we were able to make our decision without pressure from staff and was very respectful. prior to our wedding, we had visited and shopped around for our photography in riverside and orange county, no one could match what Bellasposa could offer. my bride and i fell in love with Bellasposa. we did not hesitate to recommend few of our friends who are getting married soon. it was such a pleasure to have Bellasposa in our wedding. thank you again, tommy and staff.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Wwnetwork-128
Nichole
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
It has been a pleasure working with Bellasposa! I am so happy my husband and I choose them to be our photographer and videographer for our wedding. I can honestly say that I don't know what I would have done with out William, our photographer, on our wedding day! He helped us with EVERYTHING! He helped us find everything, fix every mis-hap, and made sure everything went by with complete success! Bellasposa is an amazing place to work with!!!
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Sophia
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
I just got married this past June 5, 2010 and used Bellasposa's photography services. Choosing Bellasposa to do my photography was the best decision I've made yet. Everyone at my wedding was so impressed with my photograher, Tommy's attentiveness. Tommy did not miss a thing. It's so true what they say, your wedding goes by in a flash and the only thing you have for memories are your captured pictures, so other than the dress, the photographer is the most important part of your wedding. Tommy was so professional, attentive, friendly and delivered in every way. I would highly recommend Tommy at Bellasposa One Stop Wedding Center and look forward to doing future business with him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
My photographer was Tommy Lu, and anyone that reads this review I have to tell you that Tommy is one of the best photographers I have come across. He is funny, and makes you feel so comfortable when he is photographing you. His photos are absolutely amazing. We are beyond happy with all of our photos. Tommy has done an outstanding job and I highly recommend him as your photographer. You won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carmen
Wedding:
11/29/2014
4.9/5.0
I met one of the representatives at a Bridal Expo held in Los Angeles this past June... I expressed how I did not yet have a dress for my upcoming November wedding. The sales rep, Deanne was extremely sweet and helpful. When I got there she had pulled the dress I had been eyeing for months but also, she let me look around the store and got a feel for the styles and looks i was more attracted to and helped me pick a bunch of different ones to try one. I tried on the same dress a few times, but they never made us feel like we needed to wrap it up. I found the perfect dress and had an amazing time!! I would highly recommend this store to every bride! Happy dress hunting!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Heidi was amazing and supportive. Bellasposa made sure I was happy every step of the way. If an alteration was not perfect, they made sure I was completely happy before sending me on my way. They worked with me the entire time and kept me 100% satisfied. Thank you for making my wedding dress search easy and the alteration process enjoyable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Charlona
Wedding:
3/23/2013
4.9/5.0
Wonderful dresses. Great sale items as well.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mrs.g
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.9/5.0
Tommy brought my 40s themed engagement photo shoot to a beautiful reality!! He captured all the details and the emotion!!! He went way above an beyond! He did an amazing job on our wedding day also, from capturing my husbands tears as I walkeddowb the aisle, Thr flower balls and all the passion and love on our wedding day!!! People keep asking " who I'd your photographer?" everyone says out wedding pictures could be in a magazine! Tommy was our best wedding vendor! We'd highly recommend him!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebeca
Wedding:
11/6/2010
4.9/5.0
I had a great experience in Bellasposa since day one. Although I had not made an appointment and they were swamped with guests, they attended me very nicely and friendly. Heidi was wonderful! She was very professional and always ready to attend me at whatever time my schedule allowed. They were able to get my wedding dress ordered on time although they did not have a sample in the store. The alteration girls worked wonders as well, with the additions I placed on the dress. Only two days before my wedding I came in for alterations I felt the dress needed, very stressed and afraid it would not be ready on time; they had it ready for me by that evening. I was extremely pleased my dress fit just perfectly! My mom got her dress there as well and was treated with the same courtesy as I was. Thank you Heidi and the staff from Bellasposa for making my wedding dress shopping experience a wonderful one!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
1/30/2014
4.8/5.0
I had just had a horrible experience at the mall when I happened to see this place as I was driving by. My maid of honor and I decided to go in and from the time we walked in we were pampered. Crystal was amazing and from when she first saw me she knew exactly the dress for me. She searched for other dress within my budget and I tried on 6 dresses with dress she picked out first for last. During the dress changes she was so awesome it felt like she truly was compassionate about what she does and making the brides dress dream come true. Once the dress was on I felt amazing.. It was the one and she knew from the get go!! The atmosphere was beautiful and the staff pampering. I felt so blessed to have such a wonderful experience after that horrible one at the mall. I truly thank Crystal from the bottem of my heart she made me feel like a true bride : )
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer and Andrew
Wedding:
11/8/2013
4.8/5.0
Tommy at Bellasposa Bridal is an amazing photographer. We were lucky to find him through our florist. He shot our engagement pictures and did an amazing job so we went with him for our wedding day. Tommy went above and beyond for me as more than a photographer. He helped find the bridesmaid dresses for my girls and his team made our wedding photo booth fun and memorable. We would recommend Tommy for future couples who are looking for a fun, chill, talented photographer. Thanks Tommy for making our day amazing!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
130x130_sq_1309996856862-cancun11041
Krystal
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
I did my engagement photos only so far with Bellasposa Photography (William) and I love love love the way they came out. William was so professional...and really great at what he does. They are not flexible however on prices and packages even though some of the items are obsolete they still stick to the original pricing, that kind of disappointed me. Also their wedding photography packages are soooooo expensive. Other than that, I loved the photos.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
130x130_sq_1316396706914-u6f6615editlarge
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
I got my wedding dress here--a gorgeous trumpet-style by Pronovias, called "Alma." Decent price, and they gave me a 10% discount on the dress as well as 20% off accessories. Their facility is very welcoming and pretty, making it easy and comfortable to try on a bunch of dresses. Luckily it only took me a couple of hours to find my dress, but I'm sure they would have been very patient and accommodating if I had taken longer.

I also used them for my engagement photos, which turned out great. The photographer scheduled an entire day of photography with us, where we started with studio photos (4 costume changes) and then went out to Laguna Beach to capture some outdoor, natural shots (2 clothes changes). The photographer had wonderful ideas and was able to capture some amazing shots with the sunset on the beach. We were very pleased with the way the album and poster-size photos turned out.

Great experience with these guys--highly recommended.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Wwnetwork-128
Claudia
Wedding:
6/12/2010
4.8/5.0
I got my Flowers, Pictures, and Video from Bellasposa for my June wedding. They did a beautiful job
Services Used: Photography
Wwnetwork-128
andrea
Wedding:
4/25/2010
4.8/5.0
We used some of the services of Bellasposa for our April 2010 wedding. Overall, we had a great experience. They were able to find and order chocolate brown tuxedos for the guys in our bridal party at a good price. Our alterations for some of the woman's dresses were done in a timely, cost effective manner. The flowers and decorations were beautiful. Finally, our wedding pictures were beautiful! Many memories to remember were made. Thank you Bellasposa for helping to make them last forever.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Flowers, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
Nicole
Wedding:
4/9/2010
4.8/5.0
I LOVED BELLASPOSA! i LOVED Heidi & Tommy (the photographer). They were an awesome to work with, any issues i had i would call Heidi up and she take care of it for me. Heidi was so professional and had great advice when i needed it. Tommy was the coolest photographer that we had ever met, got a GREAT vibe from him from the first time we met him! And his pictures are AMAZING! My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better photographer. They had everthing there that we needed for our big day to my dress, photographer, flowers, linens. When I went to go retrieve my pictures it made me want to get married all over again. I just want to say thank you so much for making it a WONDERFUL expierence and wedding for me & doug! Would defenitly recommend TOMMY! <3 him! Nicole & Doug Moore =]
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.7/5.0
My sister and I both got our wedding dresses here and they were very easy to work with. They can be flexible on certain aspects of your needs like dress storage, but their money deadlines are pretty set in stone, which makes sense.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Bellasposa had a great selection of dresses in all price ranges. My dress required alterations and the seamstress did an amazing job of custom fitting my gown to my body. I would highly recommend purchasing a wedding gown from Bellasposa!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Esmeralda
Wedding:
8/31/2013
4.7/5.0
Deanne was extremely helpful in helping me find my wedding dress. She was also very patient in helping find the bridesmaid dress. Alterations did a great job customizing the dress to fit me perfectly.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
8/17/2013
4.7/5.0
Crystal,

Was amazing, she was so understanding of my wants and needs and budget. I had a low budget and she never made me feel like out of place. She helped me with so many options. She showed me beautiful dresses that were affordable to me and ideas on how to dress them up. She was sweet and kind.
I did not buy my dress there, but I Crystal was great. I would recommend her all of my friends that would be in need.
Thank you Crystal.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CC
Wedding:
7/9/2011
4.7/5.0
Tommy was our photographer and he was great!!! Loved all of our pics!!! Couldn't ask for a better photographer. My only concern was with their responsiveness. I never got my blusher even though it was already there! That didnt ruin my day though and our pics were amazing. Highly recommend their photography services!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
4/10/2011
4.7/5.0
I originally went to Bellasposa to try on wedding gowns. I didn't realize they had sooo many other services to offer. They really are a one stop shop. I didn't buy my gown here, but the service was great. My consultant was Heidi and she was really in tune with what I was looking for. She even remembered my name when I came back on a different day to book my photographer which made me feel like the staff really cared.

I did some comparative shopping for a photographer, and I ended up going right back to Bellasposa. I liked that I was able to have two photographers (there were actually three photographers that showed up on my wedding day which was above and beyond my expectations), and the photo albums they design are exquisite. Plus, we got all of our photos on disks so that we could make as many of our own prints as we wanted.

Our photographer was Tommy. He was really fun to work with. He took a lot of time to meet with my fiancé and me and figure out what we were looking for. The day of the wedding was like a big photo shoot. My bridal party and I were laughing and smiling the whole time. Tommy had us do lots of creative poses, and he gave us good instructions on how to pose so that we all looked really good. We ended up having over 1000 photos and there were maybe 3 out of all of them that we didn't like, and even those 3 were still good. Tommy also made us a 3 minute slide show of some of the best pictures on a DVD with music. We were able to put the file directly onto our phones to share with people anytime we want which is great!

I would definitely recommend Bellasposa if you're looking for a photographer. They were able to work with our budget and give us some of the most beautiful pictures. Tommy and his assistants were prompt, helpful, professional, friendly, and fun.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/31/2014
4.6/5.0
I was so happy to find my wedding dress at Bellasposa! They have an incredible selection of dresses from all kinds of designers. I was able to get a small discount for buying my dress on my first visit there, so go in with a plan to take advantage of such a great discount. Was also able to buy my veil for a great price. Alterations were expensive, & took a few tries, but ultimately were well worth it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Juanita
Wedding:
6/23/2012
4.6/5.0
I had a FANTASTIC experience with Bellasposa! I admit, I didn't visit many wedding dress shops, but when I found Bellasposa, it was clear they would have a dress I would fall in love with and that could take care of me. Liz was my bridal consultant and was beyond helpful! I was a very indecisive bride. I thought I knew what I wanted until I started actually trying on dresses! I eventually narrowed it down to two and was stuck. Liz was SO patient and understanding ... she gave true and honest input and advice! Now that my wedding has come and gone, I KNOW I chose the right dress!
I can't comment too much on Bellasposa's price points. I can say that I know I found the dress I ended up choosing at two other stores and it was cheapest at Bella, but that's not to say that's their trend. It may have just been by chance that that happened. I didn't really shop around in general, just for that particular dress.

There are a couple adjustments I would make in a perfect world:
1. The lighting is NOT great in the store. There's not really much more to say about this. Its kind of dark, especially upstairs where they do their alterations... It kind of leaves you curious as to why they would have it like this.
2. The try-on area is very small. Not that you need a huge area, but I'm comparing it to a place like Deborah's bridal (the try-on area for Deborah's is the ONLY good thing about the place - see my review on them!). More room to be able to see different angles when you are in your potential (or purchased) dress would be awesome.
3. Alterations cost a ton! But, that's pretty much the norm! After you've spent so much on a dress there tho, you would think they could cut their paying customers a bit of a break!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ruthmiranda
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.4/5.0
I LOVE LOVE LOVED my experience at Bellasposa, Amanda was AWESOME to work with, I found the dress of my dreams (even though it took 3 visits for me to be 100% sure), I never felt pressured or rushed... but let me just start at the begining...
I happened to have some time to kill after work and decided to check out this bridal salon I had seen several times driving by. I was immediatly greeting by Amanda, I told her I didn't have an appointment and she said it was ok and asked me what I was looking for. Then she and I looked through some dresses (this was during the Eden Bridal truck show... so if you are reading those other comments and wondering about designers, yes, they DO tell you the designer's name)and she offered to put the ones I liked in a dressing room for me to try on, I was hesitant at first because I was alone (no MOH or MOB with me) and I had to pick up my son in an hour, but I agreed anyway. Amanda helped me in and out of the dresses and I have to say, I was totally and completely at ease with her being in the dressing room with me, she was so easy going and down-to-earth we got along perfectly. I was really drawn to one dress in particular but since I was by myself, and had only been looking for a dress once before, I wasn't ready to make any decisions yet, but made an appointment to come back with my mom.
I returned the following saturday with my mom, and Amanda once again helped us. I tryied on about 10 dresses that day and narrowed it down to my top 3 but still wasnt ready to make a desicion yet. I felt absolutly no pressure, Amanda was very helpful and called the designer personally to find out if they could order the dress I liked in time for my wedding (my first visit was in Feb and my wedding is in May). I made another appointment to bring back my dad to get final approval and "thumbs up" on the dress.
Amanda's service was 1st class, proffesional, and I can honestly say she went the extra mile to help me find the dress of my dreams. She even looked up dresses that I found on the Eden website for me, and checked on availability.
My 3rd visit to Bellasposa was just as great as the first two, I tried on about 6-8 more dresses and Amanda was helpful and patient the entire time and let me try on veils and hair accessories too. My dad and I had different ideas on what style looked best on me, but in the end we agreed on the dress that I saw on my first vist. It fit me perfectly so I was able to purchase it off the rack and even got a little discount :-)
Amanda listened to what I wanted (and didn't want) and I am so appreciative of her help and guidence through this process. I will recommend her to anyone and everyone I know geting married.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Tiffany
Wedding:
9/5/2009
4.4/5.0
Tommy did an excellent job photographing our wedding in Hawaii! His package was the most competitive of vendors here in California and those in Hawaii. And the photos are beautiful. He captured all of the moments that I will treasure forever. Tommy was lots of fun and my family and friends enjoyed taking pictures. I highly recommend choosing Bellasposa for your photography needs!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jasontngo
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.3/5.0
This review is only based on their photography.

We met with Tommy Lu at a Bridal expo out in orange county, and we were blown away at their work. The quality of their work is Immaculate, looked like a nordstrom ad! The pictures were unbelievable, so we wanted the same treatment of course. So we met up with Tommy and his brother William, and William became our photographer.

We are both very conservative people, and really do not know how to pose for photos, akward photos were expected. So after our first session, we were very very nervous to see the ending result. To our amazement, the engagement photos were stunning! I never knew we could look that way. Our families had the same comments over and over: "who are these movies stars!" It was fantastic!

On our wedding day, we booked William for an all day session, we did the whole 9 yards with a traditional Vietnamese wedding, and he took photos from dawn to dusk! He was so fun to work with! Wedding pictures is what you will always look back on to remember such a momentous occasion, do not make the wrong decision! We definitely hit the jackpot here. We thought his pricing was fantastic, especially with such exceptional quality and customer service! We were thoroughly Happy. Thank you William for such a great experience!

Do yourself a favor and stop looking for a better photographer, it doesn't get any better than this! just check out their website and blog, its hard proof of their quality of work!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
130x130_sq_1300823489364-032
Mrs. Pitcher
Wedding:
6/28/2013
4.2/5.0
I had bought my dress from Bellasposa in October. I had picked it out two weeks before but came back for a Trunk show. I received my dress in January. Which was earlier that I thought. But when I did my first fitting and they told me how much alterations were going to be I was unhappy. It was about $200 more then the estimate they had given me.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jasmine
Wedding:
4/28/2013
4.2/5.0
Bellasposa was friendly, helpful, and convenient. Their staff attended you right away and they had such a wide array of dresses at different price points. I'm so happy with my dress! They didn't rush the decision and they were not pushy at all. I'm a happy bride!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.2/5.0
I am so glad that I got my dress from Bellasposa. I would absolutely recommend this place!
1)The dresses are so affordable! The total cost of my gown including alterations was around $1600. Some guests at my wedding guessed the dress was worth $7000!!
2)The selection and value at the store is HUGE!
3)The store is clean and beautiful.
4)The service is good. Especially my sales lady Delia! She was always polite and patient. She remembered me and took care of me, although I had not seen her in months!
5)The store location is convenient. It is near Ontario Mills Outlet, David’s bridal, and Alfred Angelo if you need to pick up other wedding stuff.
6)There are alteration service, vails, accessories, bride’s maid’s dresses in the store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
130x130_sq_1402370865-36e1fd5445820535-0134
Kathleen
Wedding:
3/21/2015
4.1/5.0
I found my wedding dress at Bellasposa, and it was the second dress I tried on! My consultant was Ladena, who was very kind and helpful. My only regret is that she only let me try on three dresses, saying that "the more I tried on the more confused I'll be." Which might be partly true, because she had me rate the dresses and I liked all of them. I knew the second dress I tried on was the one because my mom and dad both teared up. What's nice is that they offer 20% off the dress and accessories if you buy it on your first visit.

The thing I had a problem with was that Ladena insisted that I order a size 6. I am normally between a 2 and a 4 in normal clothing, but I did read that bridal sizes run smaller so you have to go up a size. I was reluctant, but I went with it. When the dress arrived, it was huge! I'm definitely going to have to get it taken in. Now I feel like I was a bit ripped off and that they tell you to order up a size so that they can make more money through alterations. I see you!

I'm still happy though because it's my dream dress and it fits perfect with my church and vineyard wedding. I'll update my review once I find out how much alterations will cost!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
3/23/2014
4.1/5.0
My experience at Bellasposa was more then I was expecting first off the store is absolutely gorgeous inside, I worked with Patty and she was wonderful she made feel comfertable and she seemed to have alot of experience which was very helpful after going to 4 other bridal shops, David's Bridal, Alfredo Angelo, Arlet Bridal and Group usa let me tell you nothing compares to they way I felt in Bellasposa I felt like a absolute princess they even doing a little toast when you pick the "One" just want to give another Thanks to Patty for helping me pick my Dress I look at it alomst everyday cant wait to wear it on March 23, 2014 :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liezl
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.0/5.0
They were pretty helpful on the dresses for the bridesmaids but they made a mistake on one of the sizes for the bridesmaids so it was a difficult thing to adjust to.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hazel
Wedding:
11/19/2011
3.8/5.0
My dress was beautiful! Maria, the alteration specialist did a good job. My dress was also affordable and it looked more expensive than it really is. Definitely worth a place to check out! Great service and options.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.7/5.0
I originally found my wedding dress at a bridal salon in OC. But since I live in Rancho, I decided to go the Bridal Salon down the street from me. The OC bridal shop quoted me close to $1200 for my wedding dress. Bellasposa originally was trying to charge me $1600. When I told them about the wedding dress price I originally found, they were willing to match it.

I also got my bridesmaids dresses (minus matron of honor) at this store since they offered a discount. However, recently it turns out that they don't do bridesmaids dresses anymore, only bridal gowns.

I got my alterations done here as well. No discounts were applied to this portion unfortunately. I also had 2 women working on my dress with a total of 2 actual dress fittings and 1 final overview (original seamstress thought she could get it down in one fitting). I spent approximately $575 for I think less than 10 bussels, padding, a pinch in the breast area to give it a small sweetheart, and a whole lot of taking in the dress from practically top to bottom (I lost 10 pounds since I originally bought the dress).

This place has an excellent view of how you're going to look on your day. They have great lighting and mirrors (unlike the OC salon) to help you get the full look of your wedding dress the day of. However, you might want to shop prices first before going to this salon.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1359057707223-love
Jessica
Wedding:
6/22/2013
3.7/5.0
I purchased my wedding gown from Bellasposa and it was gorgeous! it was what i had envisioned myself wearing. There was a delay in my dress which caused me to get it 2 days before the wedding.which i was very upset about, however, they were very apologetic and compensated my alterations. the store manager was very nice.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joyce
Wedding:
8/8/2013
3.6/5.0
Bellasposa was where I went and found my wedding dress. It was amazing and I loved wearing it. When I got to my destination wedding (in Florida) I noticed my dress wasn't completely altered correctly. I still had pins holding fabric in places of where they should have been sewn up. By the end of the night, the pieces had fell off my dress due to them not being sewn into the dress. I loved the girls who helped me find my dress. I didn't care for the alterations done at Bellasposa. The lady I had started to tear apart my dress on the day of when I was getting a quote. I was very nervous because she was taking pieces of my dress off and pinning them up. And after I got to my venue and found out about the alterations were not done correctly I was more upset about all of the alterations done to my wedding dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.5/5.0
Bellasposa had beautiful wedding gowns and a great selection however they are by appointment only and gave me an appointment of 12:30 then stated when we arrived our appointment was at 2:30, so we had to wait around for 2 hours. They were very professional with the fittings and helpful. When I needed to pick up my dress however, they would not let me pick it up whenever I wanted, I had to make another appointment and wait an additional week. Overall, they were friendly and professional, they just need to keep their appointments straight!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
vicky
Wedding:
5/8/2010
3.4/5.0
Ok.... where do I start with this place. I am somewhat thankful for Bellasposa. All of their associates are nice, especially Heidy. She had helped me from the beginning to end. She and I'm sure others have been very patient with me, which I appreciate. I wouldn't say I'm hard to work with, but I can be. If you say the wrong thing to me and if I'm your customer, I may not be so pleasant to work with, which was the case here at times at Bellasposa. I've got most of everything through this one stop shop center: wedding dress, my hubby's tux, cake, linen, flowers/centerpiece, photography, and invitations. I love my dress very much. So that I'm very very happy about. Cake, I'm not sure. I don't love it much as it didn't come out as I wanted and as the picture they have at their store, but that's fine. So that I don't recommend. Tux for my hubby was nice (rented). Linen, flowers/centerpiece were nice, as they get through their associate vendor. However, we had to work on it a couple times and I had a difficult time communicate with that vendor because she's so busy. However, I think it's a bit too priceym, our centerpiece were rented not bought. I believe for me spending quite a few bucks at this store, I was hoping they work with me more on pricey but that's not the case here, which I was not too happy about. I was told by the floral that I would not be charged for the installation of my lanterns that I bought, but she did. I guess she forgot what she told me or didn't care. My floral was not the most pleasant person to work with but I guess it's because she's tired. Photograhy----hmmm.. my engagement photo came out nice. Although the photoshoot date was not as smooth at the beginning. They were a little late which would have been fine to me if they didn't have their people call to tell me several times that I must be prompt on time and ready to go when I get there. But no, I got there on time and ready to go but the studio was not even opened. So, that made me a little upset especially they made me feel like they had to tell me that because I would be the one who will be there late. The outcome/picture however is nice. thank you William and the photoshop ppl. However, the wedding day was not as smooth as I thought as far as photography goes. We hired two photogs but during the pre-wedding photo session, only William was with us. I guess the other was too busy getting my engagement photo that was supposed to be at the entrance of my wedding, which I believe they forgot because I had to remind them. We ran a little late after the pre-wedding session because we had to take pics with family and everyone was running around but it would have been quicker if two photographers were present instead of one. Other than that, this place is fine. Their photog price can be negotiable I guess but they don't budge much--they just cut something out of their list to give a better price.
All in all, it was an experience working with them. I wouldn't say the best store out there but definitely is not the worst. But then again, it depends on your expectation.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1309363685233-img2912
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/8/2011
2.9/5.0
I had found my wedding dress and called around to ask for prices. Over the phone, Bellasposa promised a certain price, but when I came in, the price was different. They told me to put down a deposit and they'd get it straightened out, but they came back to me and said that the person I talked to on the phone didn't know what they were talking about. Since I had already put a deposit down (and they would not return it), I ended up getting the dress there anyway.

I was promised the dress mid-July, but when I called mid-July, it still had not arrived. I kept following up, and it finally arrived end of July, which is not a big deal. I would have just liked someone calling me to give updates, instead of me calling to follow-up.

However, I did not get my alterations done there (nor did I buy anything else there) because I felt like I was forced into the sale for the dress at a higher price than I was promised. Honestly, it was just a couple hundred dollars more and in face of the cost of the rest of the wedding. Not a big deal, really, but I just thought that I didn't want to do business with those kinds of ethics.

I did try on some dresses, just for fun and just in case, and the lady was very nice and patient. Although not a big selection of dresses in store at all. All-in-all, if I had to do it again, I would not get my dress there, and I would not recommend the place to my friends or family.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
asherah
Wedding:
9/8/2012
2.0/5.0
So I was completely disappointed by this vendor. First of all I was convinced to purchase a more expensive dress than I originally intended and was of course told the size I needed to buy. I was able to convince her to let me go down one size knowing it would still be too big. I of course got the "according to your measurements" speech. I informed the lady helping me that I I'd to want to end up having $300 in alteration fees. She of course told me that I wouldn't stating the dress was a corset. I then asked how much it was to bustle the dress and was told $15-$20. I was also told my final fitting would be upstairs in a private room and that they were normally on Sundays................needless to say I was sold a bunch of lies. I spent $350 on alterations bringing my dress down to the size I originally asked to order and it is $15 PER BUSTLE. When I went for my final fitting I was told it could only be Monday-Thursday, which meant my mother had to leave work early and it was downstairs where all my other fittings were. When I went for my final fitting I asked one of the ladies if I could make my final payment to her and she was pulled away by the manager to help a gal who had not yet purchased a dress. He told me he would help me and did not return for nearly 10 minutes. When I brought the issues with the alterations and final fitting space to his attention he gave a very unapologetic sorry. I felt like my business no longer mattered as they had my money.
If you are going to buy your dress here don't get hussled like I did. Make sure you educate yourself on alterations and price of bustles before going. I am convinced they make more of a profit off alterations than the actual dresses.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Photography
Bg19
loulawee11
Wedding:
10/9/2010
1.9/5.0
While i had a great experience with most of the girls, they were all very helpful and really nice, that and my dress were the only things I was happy with. They went above and beyond to order me a dress that they didn't carry that I had found in another store. It was absolutely gorgeous and better than I could have ever imagined. With that being said... everything else was a completely different story. We got the bridesmaid's dresses, invitations, and tuxedos there. We had such a great experience with my dress we thought everything would go as smoothly as that. When we ordered our invitations the proof came back wrong twice, when we got the actual invitations back the printing that we paid extra for was not on the envelopes and they had to be sent back. The file that had our information was lost, and we had to start a new form. Then when we got them they were wrong. We spent extra money to get stickers with our names on them, and they used the address from our RSVP cards (that had our names on it already), when we pointed out that they were wrong we were told that we were going to have to pay to have it fixed. We weren't very happy as it wasn't our mistake in the first place. We decided to leave it, and would figure out what to do with the stickers later.
The bridesmaids dresses started out great, the first fitting went great. When the dresses came in... not so much. Every single one of my girls had to have their dresses altered. Not one of them was measured right in the beginning. the salesgirls told me that it was my girl's faults because they all gained weight since the fitting. WRONG! They were all the same size with the exception of one girl who had a baby, but we knew from the start that we might have problems with her dress, so we were prepared for that. She actually had to have her dress taken in and when it was it looked like a 10 year old fixed it. All of the beads were missing from the side of the dress and it was crooked. When I showed Heidi she said thats how it was supposed to be, she didn't even attempt to try to put the beads back on the dress properly. Since this was my maid of honor, it was not going to fly with me. After some arguing with her it was finally fixed.
The tuxedos were an absloute nightmare - avoid ordering here if at all possible. First of all, one of the girls lost our file that had the groom's measurement inside, I really think they need a new filing system! All of the guys went in to be measured, and out of all of them only two guys out of the ten were right. The Father of the Bride's was way too big and he looked like he was a little kid playing dress up in his dad's suit. The groom's was the worst of all. You would think the one person that had the biggest role in the wedding, they would have taken their time measuring and making sure his was right. It was horrible. His pants were too long, his shoes were the wrong size, the jacket was completly wrong, and we had to order a different one. When we got the other jacket there was a hole in it, right up front that was very visible. I was down there the night before my wedding picking up tuxes and making sure everything was ok, when it should have been taken care of before then. One of our groomsmen didn't get to pick his up until just hours before the wedding due to measuring issues. I don't think the bride needs to deal with that kind of unnecessary stress on her wedding day. Our ringbearer's tuxedos were aweful. Even though both of the boys were measured, their shirts and vests came in completely wrong. The boys are 7 and 5 years old. The stuff that was ordered was for atleast a 12 year old. The shirts went past the boy's knees and had to be clipped in the back. The sleeves were ridiculously long and didn't even work with the sleeve guards, they were almost double the length of their arms. When I voiced my concern about them, I was told that was the smallest size that could be ordered. Then why bother measuring the boys in the first place then? And why wasn't I made aware of this when they were being ordered? I would have gotten them somewhere else that could do a child's tux. The poor boys could barely walk down the aisle due to their jimmy-rigged suits.

The wedding dress experience was great (except for Heidi telling me not to lose anymore weight or else my dress wouldn't fit. I wasn't losing weight on purpose, it was because of stress and I had no control over it.) everything else left something to be desired. This is not the one-stop wedding shop... it's the one-stop headache shop.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PunkyB
Wedding:
3/24/2011
0.5/5.0
DO NOT SHOP HERE!!! Please avoid this store if you are on a budget or a plus size girl. I went there yesterday to try on bridal gowns. It was the first store I had gone to and was excited to start shopping for my dress. I had made a point to call ahead and ask if the store carried sample dresses in my size (size 18) to try on because I would not buy a dress I couldn't try on. She said they had them and so I made an appointment. When I got there they were not ready. I walked around the store for about 15 minutes waiting. When the girl finally came over to us the first thing she asked was my budget. When I told her around $500-$600 she told me they had very few dresses in that price range. At that point the sales lady seemed very uninterested in helping me. I pointed out a dress I liked and she stated it was way out of my price range, without offering to let me try it on (also it was only a few hundred over my budget, not thousands). I tried explaining what style dresses I liked and she proceeded to walk to the one wall, pull out two dresses, and state they are the only ones in the store in my size to try on. These were probably the two ugliest dresses in the entire store and I asked if there was anything else. She grabbed two other dresses and took me to the fitting room. They did not have undergarments to wear with the dresses and the lady would not help me put the dresses on. This was my first time dress shopping, I had no idea what I was doing. So I started to pull the dress on and realized it was a size 10. When I asked her, she said most of her sample dresses are 10 or smaller and that I can hold it up in front of me. She didn't help me hold it up, she didn't help me hang it back up, she was useless. This was a horrible experience and almost ruined my entire dress shopping day with my mom and sister. I will never go back there and never recommend this store to anyone. Go to Alfred Angelo just down the street, the sales people are so much nicer and it's such a pleasant atmosphere there.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
11450 4th St, Suite 103-104, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bellasposa Bridal & Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1377819191291-store-front