130x130 sq 1340466659269 aabsab

Belle Momenti Photography

Hitchin
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9 Churchyard
Hitchin, SG5 1HR GB (map)

PHONE

44-1462416369

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

As Destination Wedding Photographers we have the unique opportunity to combine our passion for professional photography with that of international travel. As a husband and wife team we... Read more
As Destination Wedding Photographers we have the unique opportunity to combine our passion for professional photography with that of international travel. As a husband and wife team we combine both our love for each other with that of capturing the beautiful moments of our clients around the globe. So when you contract us to capture your special day, you can do so secure in the knowledge that you have two professionals, with different perspectives, committed to documenting the events of the day. For us this is not a job, it's a passion!

With over 15 years' photographic experience, event-management skills and extensive global travel, we pride ourselves in offering a highly-professional, courteous service to all of our customers.



Being extremely passionate about the art of photography, creating beautiful imagery and travel, it is our love of these elements that we bring together to capture elegant, timeless images with a contemporary, stylised feel for you to cherish forever. Relaxed and friendly is our mantra: we work together as a seamless husband-and-wife team with one aim - for our clients to enjoy an individualised, fun photography experience whilst we capture high-quality images that everyone will love. It may be the smallest of glances, a look of pure happiness or a special expression towards a loved one, which captures the emotion of the moment that can make a photograph. This is what we look for when we have the camera in our hands.

We have each been awarded our LRPS Distinctions by the prestigious Royal Photographic Society and look to push our photography even further in the future.


"In the morning mist, two lovers kissed and the world stood still,
Then your fingers touched my silent heart and taught it how to sing,
Yes, true love is a many-splendoured thing" Every Wedding is unique and each Bride and Groom has their own aspirations. By working alongside you, we will provide you with a personalised, high-class photography service that fits in with your Wedding Day requirements - from small, intimate groups to larger, traditional Weddings.

No formal or stiff poses; instead, we aim to provide Wedding photography with a difference by combining the best elements of elegant, timeless imagery with a fresh, contemporary and exciting approach. We include a pre-Wedding shoot in each of our Wedding packages (either at our Hitchin studio or at a location near your home), so that you can experience the enjoyable and relaxed approach we take towards photographing our clients and the high-quality images you can expect for your Wedding Day.

By working together as a seamless team, we capture all of the special moments and details leading up to and during your special day to create a beautiful collection of memories for you to treasure. We pride ourselves in being professional, courteous, warm and friendly, and work in a quick and unobtrusive manner - capturing all of the images you envisaged, whilst allowing you to enjoy your important day with your family and friends.

Belle Momenti are extremely proud to have been selected as Preferred Suppliers to the following venues; Brocket Hall Luton Hoo Golf & Spa Hotel Flitwick Manor Offley Place Country Manor St. Michael's Manor Monkey Island Hotel Villa Cipressi - Lake Como, Italy

Following the Wedding, we will create a bespoke slide-show of images from your day, which we will upload onto a secure, password-protected proofing site for you to view and select the photographs for your Wedding album, and for friends and family to purchase prints.

A Wedding album isn't merely a collection of photographs - its the first visual record of your unique bond and your very first heirloom. By capturing all of the emotion and beautiful moments from your Wedding day, we aim to provide you with an album of your dreams - to be treasured not just by you, but for future generations to come.
Check out a selection of our recent Wedding Albums; Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa Luton Hoo Hotel, Golf & Spa - Jorgensen Album Offley Place Country Manor Monkey Island Tewin Bury Farm Trunkwell Mansion House ZSL Whipsnade Zoo - The Cloisters Priory Barns Edworth Barns Venice, Italy Paris, France Villa Cipressi, Lake Como, Italy - Example 1 Villa Cipressi, Lake Como, Italy - Example 2 The Bahamas


We look forward to hearing from you and to have the privilege of capturing your beautiful moments soon.



Andre & Suzanne Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1340466940247 1
130x130 sq 1340467058962 13
130x130 sq 1340467122908 43
130x130 sq 1340467287304 bmp097
130x130 sq 1340467325437 bmp125
130x130 sq 1340467373051 bmp133
130x130 sq 1340467402179 bmp140
130x130 sq 1340467431134 bmp143
130x130 sq 1340467542859 bmp177
130x130 sq 1340467589018 bmp192
130x130 sq 1340467634469 bmp197
130x130 sq 1340467665141 bmp242
130x130 sq 1340467717655 bmp286
130x130 sq 1340467757103 bmp307
130x130 sq 1340467789675 bmp39
130x130 sq 1340467809690 card
130x130 sq 1340467841251 d7x9334
130x130 sq 1340467861749 img0111
130x130 sq 1340467885015 moonpig
130x130 sq 1340467913980 zbmp083
130x130 sq 1367332330469 badgetealbig
130x130 sq 1367332339655 rpsbadgelrps
130x130 sq 1367332367056 bmpaward2013
130x130 sq 1367332384806 bca logo

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nadya
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
At the risk of gushing, we have to say that Andre and Suzanne were perfect. They happily accommodated our requests and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable at every step of the process. We’re both normally quite camera-shy but we surprised ourselves at how much we enjoyed being photographed and that’s definitely down to how relaxed Andre and Suzanne made us feel. The pre-wed photo shoot was great fun and on our wedding day we felt that everything was safe in their capable hands. We were thrilled with how our wedding photos turned out – seeing them brought the whole wonderful day back to us. Andre and Suzanne are very genuine and lovely people and a terrific pair of photographers. We can’t recommend them highly enough.
At the risk of gushing, we have to say that Andre and Suzanne were perfect. They happily accommodated our requests and Read more...
At the risk of gushing, we have to say that Andre and Suzanne were perfect. They happily accommodated our requests and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable at every step of the process. We’re both normally quite camera-shy but we surprised ourselves at how much we enjoyed being photographed and that’s definitely down to how relaxed Andre and Suzanne made us feel. The pre-wed photo shoot was great fun and on our wedding day we felt that everything was safe in their capable hands. We were thrilled with how our wedding photos turned out – seeing them brought the whole wonderful day back to us. Andre and Suzanne are very genuine and lovely people and a terrific pair of photographers. We can’t recommend them highly enough. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Boy meets girl, boy proposes, girl says “yes”! That’s the easy part out of the way, now for the fun and endless hours or trying to organise your special day.

A list as long as your arm with decisions and choices, where to start, magazines to read, weddings shows to attend, hours of browsing the internet, colours, themes, venue, guests, cake, decorations, PHOTOGRAPHER! The need to get everything right or the whole day will be a complete disaster, very daunting especially if you have never done this kind of thing before.

Photographer, now really, where do you start to look for a professional, trustworthy photographer? You’ve got one chance, and there are so many horror stories, don’t mess up, you are going to have to look at your decision for the rest of lives. Let me save you some of your precious hours searching and worrying, just head straight for Andre and Suzanna at Belle Momenti.
Boy meets girl, boy proposes, girl says “yes”! That’s the easy part out of the way, now for the fun and endless hours or Read more...
Boy meets girl, boy proposes, girl says “yes”! That’s the easy part out of the way, now for the fun and endless hours or trying to organise your special day.

A list as long as your arm with decisions and choices, where to start, magazines to read, weddings shows to attend, hours of browsing the internet, colours, themes, venue, guests, cake, decorations, PHOTOGRAPHER! The need to get everything right or the whole day will be a complete disaster, very daunting especially if you have never done this kind of thing before.

Photographer, now really, where do you start to look for a professional, trustworthy photographer? You’ve got one chance, and there are so many horror stories, don’t mess up, you are going to have to look at your decision for the rest of lives. Let me save you some of your precious hours searching and worrying, just head straight for Andre and Suzanna at Belle Momenti. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Natalie
Wedding:
5/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely fabulous. Gave heaps of professional advice and assistance for our wedding abroad. Both Andre and Suzanne are very knowledgeable with weddings abroad. Was always quick to respond to emails before we left UK and answered queries in detail. Cannot rate these photographers enough. Not only were they professional, they were kind and thoughtful of our very special day. Thank you so much.
Absolutely fabulous. Gave heaps of professional advice and assistance for our wedding abroad. Both Andre and Suzanne are Read more...
Absolutely fabulous. Gave heaps of professional advice and assistance for our wedding abroad. Both Andre and Suzanne are very knowledgeable with weddings abroad. Was always quick to respond to emails before we left UK and answered queries in detail. Cannot rate these photographers enough. Not only were they professional, they were kind and thoughtful of our very special day. Thank you so much. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Claire
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Belle Momenti were professional but personal from start to finish. They felt like friends and a part of our wedding rather than photographers. We hardly noticed they were there but they also took control when we needed them to. We are so glad we went with these guys and would certainly recommend them. They are A-class and the photos prove it.
Belle Momenti were professional but personal from start to finish. They felt like friends and a part of our wedding rather Read more...
Belle Momenti were professional but personal from start to finish. They felt like friends and a part of our wedding rather than photographers. We hardly noticed they were there but they also took control when we needed them to. We are so glad we went with these guys and would certainly recommend them. They are A-class and the photos prove it. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tony
Wedding:
3/30/2013
5.0/5.0
The moment we met Andre and Suzanne we both knew that they were our photographers of choice, they are professional yet warm, friendly and all over a very nice couple who work magic together. From the pre-wedding photo shoot for our guestbook it was clear that both Andre and Suzanne have a passion for photography, they helped us settle very quickly and gave us a real idea of how things would work on the day. On the wedding day having photo’s taken by Andre and Suzanne was a genuine pleasure and we both felt so at ease it was like having friends take the pictures, they capture all the important magical moments, fine detail and more without being intrusive therefore letting you enjoy your day together. Belle Momenti have an exceptional understanding of customer service and delivering on their promises, we are overjoyed with the results we have seen to date and cannot wait to see our final wedding album. We will certainly be utilising Belle Momenti for all of our future portraits and photos when we start our family. Andre and Suzanne don’t just take photos, they truly capture the moment and using them for our wedding was truly the best decision we made.

Tony & Vicky Wilcock
The moment we met Andre and Suzanne we both knew that they were our photographers of choice, they are professional yet Read more...
The moment we met Andre and Suzanne we both knew that they were our photographers of choice, they are professional yet warm, friendly and all over a very nice couple who work magic together. From the pre-wedding photo shoot for our guestbook it was clear that both Andre and Suzanne have a passion for photography, they helped us settle very quickly and gave us a real idea of how things would work on the day. On the wedding day having photo’s taken by Andre and Suzanne was a genuine pleasure and we both felt so at ease it was like having friends take the pictures, they capture all the important magical moments, fine detail and more without being intrusive therefore letting you enjoy your day together. Belle Momenti have an exceptional understanding of customer service and delivering on their promises, we are overjoyed with the results we have seen to date and cannot wait to see our final wedding album. We will certainly be utilising Belle Momenti for all of our future portraits and photos when we start our family. Andre and Suzanne don’t just take photos, they truly capture the moment and using them for our wedding was truly the best decision we made.

Tony & Vicky Wilcock Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Hilary
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Suzanne and Andre provided the perfect service for us, from the pre-wedding shoot which put us at our ease, to the actual wedding day itself. They were friendly and calm and totally professional. We are delighted with the results! They were even able to make recommendations for my bridal make-up and the entertainment. Our day was perfect, and our photographs have captured that.
Suzanne and Andre provided the perfect service for us, from the pre-wedding shoot which put us at our ease, to the actual Read more...
Suzanne and Andre provided the perfect service for us, from the pre-wedding shoot which put us at our ease, to the actual wedding day itself. They were friendly and calm and totally professional. We are delighted with the results! They were even able to make recommendations for my bridal make-up and the entertainment. Our day was perfect, and our photographs have captured that. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
We would like to thank Belle Momenti for capturing our special wedding day in such an amazing way. Andre and Suzanne work in a very professional manner and made us feel at ease.

Their organisation before and on the wedding day was second to none. They are very creative, have great ideas and captured emotions people showed throughout the day. We are thrilled with our pictures and have had many compliments from family and friends.

We would highly recommend Andre and Suzanne to anyone.
We would like to thank Belle Momenti for capturing our special wedding day in such an amazing way. Andre and Suzanne work Read more...
We would like to thank Belle Momenti for capturing our special wedding day in such an amazing way. Andre and Suzanne work in a very professional manner and made us feel at ease.

Their organisation before and on the wedding day was second to none. They are very creative, have great ideas and captured emotions people showed throughout the day. We are thrilled with our pictures and have had many compliments from family and friends.

We would highly recommend Andre and Suzanne to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqui & Lino
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very lucky to have found Andre and Suzanne and they exceeded our expectations.
We are both quite old people (over 45) and were worried the pictures wouldn’t be spectacular.
Andre and Suzanne are professional and competent, they reassured us from the moment we met them. They made us feel like friends and are lovely people.
They were an asset to our wedding party and everyone loved them. The photos are outstanding and only they could have captured our day in such a romantic and artistic complementary way.
If you want perfection these are the ones, we truly couldn’t fault them and their wonderful creations.
We were very lucky to have found Andre and Suzanne and they exceeded our expectations.
We are both quite old people Read more...
We were very lucky to have found Andre and Suzanne and they exceeded our expectations.
We are both quite old people (over 45) and were worried the pictures wouldn’t be spectacular.
Andre and Suzanne are professional and competent, they reassured us from the moment we met them. They made us feel like friends and are lovely people.
They were an asset to our wedding party and everyone loved them. The photos are outstanding and only they could have captured our day in such a romantic and artistic complementary way.
If you want perfection these are the ones, we truly couldn’t fault them and their wonderful creations. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jez
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Belle Momenti photographed our wedding at late notice due to a cancellation - we feel that we won the lottery. After seeing the truly spectacular pictures Andre and Suzanne took and the easy way in which they integrated into the day we are shocked that we came so close to not finding out about them and not using their wide ranging and talented services. Wedding photographers can make or break a wedding day: I have no doubt that Belle Momenti's record of events will consistently be second to none.
Belle Momenti photographed our wedding at late notice due to a cancellation - we feel that we won the lottery. After Read more...
Belle Momenti photographed our wedding at late notice due to a cancellation - we feel that we won the lottery. After seeing the truly spectacular pictures Andre and Suzanne took and the easy way in which they integrated into the day we are shocked that we came so close to not finding out about them and not using their wide ranging and talented services. Wedding photographers can make or break a wedding day: I have no doubt that Belle Momenti's record of events will consistently be second to none. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Joseph
Wedding:
6/3/2012
4.8/5.0
Belle momenti were excellent - very professional, flexible, made us feel at ease and were not in the least bit pushy with our guests. We have been very happy with their service, sending an initial dvd very quickly on request, which was beautifully presented in a leather folder & photos. The dvd was produced to a high standard with music which added to the slideshow. Andre & suzanne are a fantastic team and it works really well, getting different perspectives from each of them. getting a congratulations card with one of the photos, added a really nice touch before getting the dvd. Overall its been a fantastic experience, they are very polite, professional, discreet and would definitely recommend them.
Belle momenti were excellent - very professional, flexible, made us feel at ease and were not in the least bit pushy with Read more...
Belle momenti were excellent - very professional, flexible, made us feel at ease and were not in the least bit pushy with our guests. We have been very happy with their service, sending an initial dvd very quickly on request, which was beautifully presented in a leather folder & photos. The dvd was produced to a high standard with music which added to the slideshow. Andre & suzanne are a fantastic team and it works really well, getting different perspectives from each of them. getting a congratulations card with one of the photos, added a really nice touch before getting the dvd. Overall its been a fantastic experience, they are very polite, professional, discreet and would definitely recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
9 Churchyard, Hitchin, SG5 1HR See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Belle Momenti Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1340466659269 aabsab