Nophoto-130

Belle Saison Bridal & Mens Wearhouse

Austin , TX

LOCATION

Austin, TX US
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Dress & Attire

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Belle Saison was and absolute pleasure to work with for all of my attire needs. They have a great selection of dresses and the ladies that work there are always very happy to help. I worked with Tracy and she was great! She looked for a variety of belts, headbands, and veils that would work well with my dress and went back and forth with a smile. The ladies at Belle Saison know dresses and love what they do! :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1300659158435-fbavatar632042617
Kelley
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
These ladies were great! Not only did I get my dream dress at a fantastic *sample* price, it all happened in one appointment! Elizabeth was great in assisting me through picking out every piece of my bridal look. Truly a great bridal experience! Thanks !!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cdbarnes
Wedding:
3/16/2012
4.2/5.0
The girls are the bridal shop are very nice!! Tracy was my bridal assistant but Elizabeth did a fantastic job on helping me decide on my wedding dress since I didn't have anyone dress shopping with me as my friends/family are from out of town. My only complaint is when I went in the second time with my mother in law to shop for her dress,the costumer service skill wasn't that great andI ended up being the bridal assistant for my mother in law.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sspavone
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
The girls at Belle Saison were awesome. They patiently helped me try on dress after dress until I found the perfect one. They are also open weekday evenings and weekends for walk-ins! The whole transaction went seamlessly (no pun intended!), and I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a wedding or other formal dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
10/29/2011
4.6/5.0
Beautiful dresses for good prices. Everyone was very nice.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mari m
Wedding:
8/27/2011
4.9/5.0
Great staff very helpful and great prices.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
aly
Wedding:
12/30/2010
5.0/5.0
I was so happy to find my dress here. They were very accomadating for me. I spent 4 hours in this store and tried on several dresses (some more than once just to make sure) but I find the one. I felt AMAZING in it and bought it right off the rack that day! They were very friendly and gave me their honest opinions when I asked for it seeing as I was shopping alone. I recommend looking for your dress at this salon!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
natalie
Wedding:
12/18/2010
4.8/5.0
Men's wearhouse matches with david's bridal - very convenient for matching colors!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rs97c
Wedding:
8/28/2010
3.8/5.0
Dresses are incredibly affordable! They are the exact dresses/brands at the snooty bridal shops in Austin...for a fraction of the cost! The selection is vast as well.

Don't expect the consultants to help you in or out of the dresses, so bring an extra friend.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ks
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Belle Saison Bridal was the first and only place that I went shopping for my dress! I walked in without an appointment on a Friday, but I was welcomed, helped, and not rushed at all (I spent 3 hours trying on dresses). When I found "the one," the store was more than accommodating in setting up an appointment within 48 hours (that Sunday) so my parents could have time to drive out from houston to see it before buying it but still take advantage of a fabulous sale that was finishing up. I purchased all of my accessories and bridesmaids' dresses through the store. I even ended up buying a dress from their prom section for a UT formal I went to. I had such a positive experience working with Belle Saision's staff! Everything arrived on time and in great condition, and everyone there was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I'm sending all of my girlfriends to try on their wedding dresses there when it's their turns. I can't imagine finding any other bridal shop in Texas like it! It's a one of a kind gem in the bridal world!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicolenelson2
Wedding:
3/6/2010
4.2/5.0
Elizabeth at Belle Saison Bridal was great. She was very patient as I tried on many dresses. Belle Saison Bridal allowed me to try on my dresses than other bridal shops within the allotted appointment time. I was also able to come back and try the sample dress that I chose without an appointment.

We had problems with Men's Wearhouse. They did not have a sample of the tuxedo in the colors we wanted so when they came in two days before the wedding they were awful! The ivory shirts were yellow, not ivory! Luckily they cooperated with us and fixed the problem with one day to spare.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1244250797407-clikki
darlingnikki44
Wedding:
9/6/2009
5.0/5.0
I was apprehensive about trying on wedding dresses. For one thing, I decided to go with a red dress instead of a white one, and I wasn't sure how the salespeople at the bridal boutiques would take it. But, everyone at Belle Saison was very nice and helpful. Brianna helped me and the dress she picked out for me was the one that ended up being my wedding dress -- it was elegant and perfect for my body type! The dress came in when they said it would and so did my shoes. My dress needed very slight alterations, and while they don't do them there, they were able to recommend a tailor who did a great job!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bellamy's
Wedding:
6/14/2009
4.6/5.0
I shopped here after going many places in San Antonio and not finding the right dress. I took in many pictures and after they consulted with me the girl helping me picked several dresses for me to try. I bought the very first one she suggested! I tried it on first, but wasn't really in the "find the right dress" mode yet, so kind of passed it up, but later saw it hanging again and tried it a second time and it was perfect! I stayed well past my appointment time, but they never said anything or seemed put out by it. They had great service for a reasonable priced shop. I found the wedding dresses there priced reasonably, however accessories were overpriced and I ended up getting my veil and headpiece elsewhere, but my shoes were included in the price of my gown so that was a plus. They don't have anyone who does alterations in the shop, so I had to go elsewhere to have that done and it would be nice to have it all together there. They were very good about following up with me and letting me know when to expect my gown to come in. I really recommend going here!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mandy08
Wedding:
7/6/2008
4.5/5.0
All of the girls are WONDERFUL!!!!!! Elizabeth and Briana came to my wedding, and Elizabeth was a bridesmaid! All of the ladies are so very, very sweet!!! They have gorgeous gowns!!!! Everything was so hard to choose from! They also provide accessories and everything else! It made planning so much easier for me to have everything in one place!!! I would recommend this business to anyone that would listen!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LeighB82
Wedding:
3/10/2007
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love this store and refer all of my friends to them. The service was above and beyond what I had expected and they had the largest selection of gowns in Austin. I absolutely loved them!
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Invitations, Jewelry
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Belle Saison Bridal & Mens Wearhouse
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
Nophoto-220