130x130_sq_1323315527028-bstorieslogo

Belvedere Stories

Coral Gables , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Coral Gables, FL US 33134 (map)

PHONE

305-423-9483

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hi, we're Belvedere Stories, a boutique film company that tells your stories with all the memories, moments and delicately subtle details that make you, you. So, what’s your story? We’d... Read more
Hi, we're Belvedere Stories, a boutique film company that tells your stories with all the memories, moments and delicately subtle details that make you, you. So, what’s your story? We’d love to get the scoop!
We want to hear about what makes you smile; makes you laugh; the times you’re most fond of; the people you hold dear, and all the little things that make your world go 'round. We want to create a story so tailor-made to you, it simply wouldn't fit anyone else.

Care for a chat? Drop us a line at BelvedereStories.com Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Home based studio
Do you offer demo DVDs for potential clients to look at?
Yes
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
A blend of Cinematic style with Journalistic style using multiple HD cameras
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Our equipment performs very well in low-light conditions. We have a small light that we use for receptions
How many videographers do you work with?
Four cinematographers
Does the client get to meet the videographers before the event?
Highly recommended
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Yes
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
No
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
Yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
3 HD cameras with support systems, wireless microphone, audio recording device, and a small light
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
A brief break will be taken only during downtime.
Do you charge overtime?
Yes
Do you give access to your raw footage?
No
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
Yes
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
Yes, we discuss music and preferences during our meetings.
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
12 to 24 weeks
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
8 hours

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Ed and his team blew us away even before we even met them. We obviously loved the incredible work we saw on their website but it was their personal touch - sending us holiday cards, personalized little gifts with notes saying how excited they were to meet us and work on our wedding. Those things really made a difference and let us know that Belevere Stories saw us as individuals and were really going to customize this experience for us. Since we live out of the country, Ed came out of his way to meet us on the Friday before our wedding and my husband and I knew right away that we'd made the right choice. It was an absolute pleasure working with The Belvedere Team and I cannot wait to see the final results. I would whole-heartedly recommend them to anyone - they are the best!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmhill
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Ed and his team are sooo amazing to work with! It all started from the initial meeting that we had where he welcomed us into his home office...the smell of freshly baked cookies and the love that Mr. Belvedere showed us warmed all of our hearts! Once we signed the contract, we were so extremely impressed with the special touches that the Belvedere team take to let you know that you are a valued customer. Being in the business myself, I realize that it is not often that you find a vendor who takes such care and time in making you feel important, and I would say that Belvedere is probably the best in the business at this! Not to mention that their work is absolutely magical! Ed and his team are able to create such personalized and incredible videos due to the fact that they truly try to get to know you as much as possible through the calls and lengthy questionnaire that they ask you to fill out a few weeks before the big day. I can't wait to see the finished product!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shranet123@aol.com
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Extremely nice, talented, and you won't even know that the crew is there. I would highly recommend Belvedere films. We had a big wedding at a big venue and things couldn't have been any better. So happy we used Belvedere! Excellent choice!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
msgo
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Belvedere Films videotaped our wedding and we are at a loss of words to describe how beautiful our video is and what a pleasure it was to work with Ed and his team. Five stars is too few to give them as a review. We enjoyed both working with them and the quality of their work so much that Ed and his team are videotaping my sister's wedding later this year too. You will be constantly surprised, as you work with them, of how thoughtful and wonderful they are and you will soon consider them friends. Cannot recommend them enough! Absolutely amazing!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ACJC
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so glad that I decided to hire a videographer for our wedding. Most importantly, I am so lucky to have heard of and selected Belvedere Stories. Our wedding film was just spectacular. I could not have wished for anything more. They were so professional and the end result was a professional film/movie. This is something we will cherish for a lifetime!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
3/12/2011
5.0/5.0
If you have been looking for a videographer, your search can stop. Belvedere Films is by far worth every single penny and 10 times that! Not only is Ed and his associates super friendly and understanding, the work that he does is just PURE QUALITY! I can literally go on and on about how happy he has made my husband and me.

From capturing the looks I gave my husband and he gave me to the details I worked so hard on, our video was just SPECTACULAR!!! We got a quick 2 minute clip to share with friends and family and every single person I spoke to was in pure aw of what an amazing job he did. But when we received the video, I was just FLOORED! No words can describe the joy he brought to us and how he was able to capture every single special moment of our wedding day! The video was laid out so well and really portrayed all the love that was shared that day!

Doesn't matter how many weddings he may do, he really pours his heart and soul into each one as if it’s the only wedding/video he is working on. He really took the time to get to know my husband and me and really listened to what we wanted. Not only did he meet our expectations (which were really high to begin with) he SURPASSED them!!!

I truly feel so blessed that we found such an AMAZING, INCREDIBLE company to represent our special day! There will NEVER be enough words to describe the gratitude we feel for Belvedere Films.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dm1006
Wedding:
2/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Most genuinely nice couple we have met with and made us feel at ease since our first meeting. Truly amazing work, I have become a fan of his and check his blog on a weekly basis, and cry and smile at all the trailers I watch. I know I will continue to be a fan long after my trailer is done, would recommend them to anyone I can!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
1/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Working with Ed and his team was such a pleasure. The whole experience, from our initial meeting until receiving our gorgeous wedding video, could not have been better. On the day of our wedding Ed and his team were professional and faded into the background when needed, but also were there to provide us with direction to maximize the experience, which ultimately resulted in some beautiful romantic moments in our video. The quality of our video is flawless. Our friends and family can not stop commenting on how beautifully the day was captured and we couldn't agree more! We are so happy that we had Belvedere Films capture the most important day in our lives and would recommend them to any couple who is looking for amazing quality, awesome customer service and a keepsake of their day that is filmed in a true, modern way that captures all the emotion of the day.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
QtJeni7
Wedding:
12/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Wonderful!!!! Awesome!!! Belvedere Films was a pleasure to have at my wedding!!! Ed is super creative and full of ideas to incorporate in your wedding video!!! You feel super comfortable with him documenting your special day!!! He saved us!!!....we had nowhere to hang my fabulous dress up and take pictures....all the sudden Ed is gone and next thing I know he is on the floor taking pictures of my dress!!!! He went down to his car and got a magic plastic hanger that held up my dress!!!! :o)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dagone12
Wedding:
11/20/2010
5.0/5.0
Having them be a part of our wedding was a true blessing. They were very attentive, detailed and simply blew us away with their work. No offense but... I have seen a few wedding videos from others and they just don't compare to Belvedere Films.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mikeyu
Wedding:
11/13/2010
5.0/5.0
There is none other than the staff at Belvedere Films. The courtesy and professionalism that they extend is above and beyond. Ed and his staff provides high quality service with an extremely high standard of service. All service is as promised in a quick an efficient timeframe without any delays. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! We are happier than ever with the end-product of our Wedding Videography.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karla & Ryan
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely incredible. We could use this term to describe Ed & Ursula personally and professionally, to describe our interaction with Belvedere Films from the first contact, and also to describe our finished product.

We knew in the first minute of meeting with Belvedere Films that there was no question we would be entrusting them with our wedding day video. Sitting with Ed and Ursula, we felt like friends, as opposed to clients, from the very start. Their passion for the business, artistic creativity, and talents for production were clearly evident, and our decision to work with them was an easy one.

Our wedding day had many unique events within it (including a New Orleans-style march through downtown and a live musical performance by the groom). Our communication with Ed & Ursula leading up to the big day was instrumental in making sure that everything would be captured. In addition to providing us with the peace of mind that the video was one area we would not have to worry about, Ed & Ursula offered several workable suggestions to enhance the experience for which we are very grateful.

On the day of our event, the Belvedere crew had several cameras on-site bright and early. The arrival was prompt, the attire professional, and the service very natural. The team worked exceptionally hard to ensure that all of our moments were captured. At one point, Ed even did his best "Frogger" impersonation in running across the street for a perfect shot.

Our finished product is a moving snapshot of the best day of our lives. It will help to keep memories alive forever, and after our experience, we wouldn't consider entrusting such an important job with anyone else. Ed and Ursula stopped at nothing to provide a service above and beyond what we imagined. Your search for videographers should start and end here. We would recommend Belvedere Films to everyone, and could not be happier with our experience from start to finish.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cpenah
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Belvedere was by far my favorite vendor to work with. The quality and professionalism of their work is top notch. The team was with us the entire day and we didn't even notice them!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ucfcin
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Ed and his staff are very professional and creative. Hiring Belvedere Films was the best decision I made throughout my wedding. The day of they made myself and my husband feel very comfortable and laid back. They truly set a tone as to how our wedding day was going to be. If you are having doubts about video just check out Belvedere Films’ work and it will sell itself.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
I felt so comfortable on my wedding day, everything was exactly what we discussed at our first meeting. Very nice and professional! And best of all, I have a wonderful video to remember that day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/14/2010
5.0/5.0
From the moment I spoke to Ed on the phone I knew he would be my videographer. He is the nicest and most down to earth person and quite honestly his work speaks for itself! He was there with me while I was getting ready and till the very end he was the best!! When I saw my video I couldn't believe the moments he captured, it truly was amazing!! My family and friends were in awe when they saw the video as well they stated that they had never seen such an amazing wedding video! Ed I can't thank you enough you truly are the best!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1247269811687-cutepics
Kaila
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Eddie and his team were remarkable. I was one of his first brides to book. And I am so glad I did. I knew that I was in good hands after meeting with Eddie & Ursula, the final product was amazing. The quality of video was like a motion picture, just awesome. We highly recommend them a 100 times over.

Kaila & Joey
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
caldwe66
Wedding:
5/14/2010
5.0/5.0
As Michiganders who were getting married in Florida, one of the biggest challenges is to find good vendors to meet your budget. I'm going to be honest, as the groom in this wedding, my wife did most (all) of the research on the different vendors. She searched wedding websites high and low, and after seeing a number of glowing recommendations for Belvedere films, my wife called and talked to Ed. She immediately called me and said that she had found our videographer and that Ed was so nice. I met Ed when we were in Florida for the rehearsal. He came early to get some shots of the hotel and beach, and then stuck around after to get some more shots of the area. I was impressed already. The day of the wedding, Ed and his partner were there early again. They did not intrude on any of our moments in the wedding, but they captured each of them beautifully. Ed also followed us out as we took a limo to a couple of the hot spots in Palm Beach and got more footage there. We just received the video a week ago and could not be happier! All of our family and friends were impressed too. We even were told a number of times that our wedding looked like it was made for TV, like "the Hills" or something because it looked so good (not that I'm a fan of the hills, but the video looks great). I can't say enough wonderful things about Belvedere films!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/24/2010
5.0/5.0
By far this was one of our favorite vendors, they could not have been better. We originally did not plan to have videography and half way through our planning process decided to splurge and get it. Well it was the BEST decision we made. We knew we knew we were going to book Belvedere Films from the initial consultation, we just clicked with them. Ed is absolutely awesome to work with. He really went above and beyond our expectations. EVERYONE loves our video and especially our video teaser. The day of our wedding was perfect, Ed and his team showed us EARLIER than expected and stayed longer than contracted. I Highly recommend this company to any future bride & groom.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Yasmine
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Belvedere Films did a phenomenal job documenting our big day. It was such a pleasure working with you. The video came out absolutely amazing!! Thank you for capturing the "moments" so beautifully.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Ed & his team were great! I don't have anything bad to say about them & the end result! Capturing that day as they have has been & will be the best memory to have! They completely felt out our wedding and portrayed a great video based on that! It was totally Melissa & Manny style!
We LOVE Belvedere Films!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Giselle15
Wedding:
11/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend Belvedere Films. By far it was the best money spent on everything I did for my Wedding!

Their work is beyond amazing :)

You will not regret it! Best ever!!!!!

Thank you!!!
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Coral Gables, FL 33134 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Belvedere Stories
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo