130x130 sq 1298929581997 img090

Be-Me Announcements, Invitations & Party planning

Rockville , MD

LOCATION

1680 East Gude Drive, Suite 302
Rockville, MD 20850 US (map)

PHONE

301-648-0924

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your Invitation
The invitation gives your guests their first impression of your upcoming event; it not only provides the important information such as: who the party is for, why,... Read more
Your Invitation
The invitation gives your guests their first impression of your upcoming event; it not only provides the important information such as: who the party is for, why, date, time and place, it also conveys a feeling of what the event will be like. It is my goal is to personally assist you in choosing the right invitations and suggest proper etiquette for the wording that will creatively reflect your style.

No matter what your style or budget, I have an invitation just right for you.

Party Planning for Any Event
With over fifteen years of party planning experience, I’ve helped many people plan and organize their events; now I look forward to working with you, in planning your own unique and special celebration. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1298933178743 img091
130x130 sq 1298933228100 img092
130x130 sq 1298933713572 katiepanzerbm21911011
130x130 sq 1248349270146 picture059
130x130 sq 1222345727581 bridalphotoshoot img 9378 176
130x130 sq 1248349555818 flowers2009012
130x130 sq 1248349760115 picture091
130x130 sq 1222345364378 bridalphotoshoot img 8983 041
130x130 sq 1216056706082 photo2
130x130 sq 1216056017254 12 ben 08 0223
130x130 sq 1248349784396 picture086
130x130 sq 1216056119707 photo  13
130x130 sq 1216056652660 photo11
130x130 sq 1216056794785 photo4
130x130 sq 1248349555849 flowers2009013
130x130 sq 1248349570396 flowers2009020
130x130 sq 1248349580193 flowers2009027
130x130 sq 1248349583631 flowers2009030
130x130 sq 1248349588584 flowers2009037
130x130 sq 1248349762959 picture055
130x130 sq 1248349764490 picture096
130x130 sq 1248349772349 picture089
130x130 sq 1248349773084 picture088
130x130 sq 1248349785771 picture085
130x130 sq 1248349793068 picture084
130x130 sq 1248349800553 picture083
130x130 sq 1248349808303 picture082
130x130 sq 1248349812178 picture081
130x130 sq 1216056158582 photo  35
130x130 sq 1354044625940 bemechuppah
130x130 sq 1354044691707 frankelmarkhamwedding9912071
130x130 sq 1354044707703 frankelmarkhamwedding9912004
130x130 sq 1354044728456 frankelmarkhamwedding9912026
130x130 sq 1354044748202 frankelmarkhamwedding9912045
130x130 sq 1354044774507 frankelmarkhamwedding9912084
130x130 sq 1354044793668 frankelmarkhamwedding9912082
130x130 sq 1354044824198 saraswedding922012003
130x130 sq 1354044839003 saraswedding922012025
130x130 sq 1354044854847 saraswedding922012054
130x130 sq 1354044880056 saraswedding922012046
130x130 sq 1354044901441 saraswedding922012048
130x130 sq 1374685896913 image11368886126415
130x130 sq 1374685936242 image141368891352789
130x130 sq 1374685976031 image201368888181977
130x130 sq 1374686022028 image221368888208194
130x130 sq 1374686031728 image231368888226040
130x130 sq 1374686040226 image241368888241605
130x130 sq 1374686048785 image251368888260420
130x130 sq 1374686057675 image261368888277849
130x130 sq 1374686084964 image311368888417588
130x130 sq 1374686106121 image61368885123127
130x130 sq 1374686179868 menu
130x130 sq 1374686190990 img0004 copy
130x130 sq 1374686247808 photo 5 3
130x130 sq 1374686251928 photo 1 5
130x130 sq 1374686257690 photo 1 7
130x130 sq 1374686272788 photo 2 3
130x130 sq 1374686285575 photo 2 4
130x130 sq 1374686291032 photo 2 5
130x130 sq 1374686306727 photo 3 2
130x130 sq 1374686320133 photo 3 3
130x130 sq 1374686325404 photo 3 4
130x130 sq 1374686341114 photo 4 3
130x130 sq 1374686349702 photo 4 4
130x130 sq 1374686363949 photo 5 2

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Catalog Invitations, Custom Invitations
What services do you provide?
Assembly, Design, Embossed, Engraving, Letterpress, Printing
What is your minimum order requirement?
25

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Nathaniel
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Overall we were very pleased with Norma! She helped us with both our invites and our wedding. Norma went above and beyond and truly put us at ease when we were stressing out about how we were ever going to get everything together. By the day of we knew we didn't have to worry and I swear we were the first wedding in history to start on time and to keep on schedule something I was very passionate about and she made it happen! Thank you Norma
Overall we were very pleased with Norma! She helped us with both our invites and our wedding. Norma went above and beyond Read more...
Overall we were very pleased with Norma! She helped us with both our invites and our wedding. Norma went above and beyond and truly put us at ease when we were stressing out about how we were ever going to get everything together. By the day of we knew we didn't have to worry and I swear we were the first wedding in history to start on time and to keep on schedule something I was very passionate about and she made it happen! Thank you Norma Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Wedding Planning
Be-Me Announcements, Invitations & Party planning responded with the following comments:

You are an amazing couple and I'm glad to help get you on your happily married path. Thanks for the review, please let me know how you are doing from time to time.
Default vendor profile pic
Jo and Teresa
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so pleased and happy with the support that Norma provided us with wedding preparation and on-site support. Her knowledge and expertise, combined with her delightful personality, helped guide us. She offered great ideas while understanding our goals and especially our budget. Having her with us on the wedding day to help manage, set-up and assist was a gift! We were so pleased we made the extra investment to have her there for our support.
We are so pleased and happy with the support that Norma provided us with wedding preparation and on-site support. Her Read more...
We are so pleased and happy with the support that Norma provided us with wedding preparation and on-site support. Her knowledge and expertise, combined with her delightful personality, helped guide us. She offered great ideas while understanding our goals and especially our budget. Having her with us on the wedding day to help manage, set-up and assist was a gift! We were so pleased we made the extra investment to have her there for our support. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Be-Me Announcements, Invitations & Party planning responded with the following comments:

Thank you both so much! I had a great time working with you both. It is a pleasure to work with such amazing people, you made my job very easy. I hope you continue to have a wonderful life together.
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Norma is absolutely wonderful! She was so helpful and patient with me while working on my wedding invitations. The invites came out so beautifully. I got so many compliments on them. She really nailed our style and was willing to work with my budget. I highly recommend her!
Norma is absolutely wonderful! She was so helpful and patient with me while working on my wedding invitations. The invites Read more...
Norma is absolutely wonderful! She was so helpful and patient with me while working on my wedding invitations. The invites came out so beautifully. I got so many compliments on them. She really nailed our style and was willing to work with my budget. I highly recommend her! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Be-Me Announcements, Invitations & Party planning responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review. You were a pleasure to work with. It really helped that you were open to hearing ideas and could think beyond the book. I'm so happy for your marriage to E. You are both off to a wonderful start.
130x130 sq 1249431699114 emeraldisle0900029
Eric
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Norma on our 'Save the Date' magnets as well as our 'Wedding Invitations/Thank You' cards. Her expertise helped us a lot in deciding what to go with. The pricing of everything and the product itself was outstanding! If you are engaged to marry, I highly recommend Be-Me Announcements! You will not be disappointed!

~Eric
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Norma on our 'Save the Date' magnets as well as our 'Wedding Read more...
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Norma on our 'Save the Date' magnets as well as our 'Wedding Invitations/Thank You' cards. Her expertise helped us a lot in deciding what to go with. The pricing of everything and the product itself was outstanding! If you are engaged to marry, I highly recommend Be-Me Announcements! You will not be disappointed!

~Eric Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Debby
Wedding:
5/9/2009
5.0/5.0
Norma is absolutely wonderful. She is very responsive and sympathetic. She met my fiance and I at her house at our convenience. She understands that some people are on a budget and does not try to pressure you to spend more than you want. We used her for all our printed things.

Norma was so helpful that we used for many other things. Even if you enjoy planning and do not want a full time planner I suggest having her help out. It is definitely worth it to pay her to be at the event and help with things as they come up. She can be a lifesaver.
Norma is absolutely wonderful. She is very responsive and sympathetic. She met my fiance and I at her house at our Read more...
Norma is absolutely wonderful. She is very responsive and sympathetic. She met my fiance and I at her house at our convenience. She understands that some people are on a budget and does not try to pressure you to spend more than you want. We used her for all our printed things.

Norma was so helpful that we used for many other things. Even if you enjoy planning and do not want a full time planner I suggest having her help out. It is definitely worth it to pay her to be at the event and help with things as they come up. She can be a lifesaver. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/19/2008
5.0/5.0
The service was excellent-emails were answered very quickly and it was easy to reach Norma by phone. Samples of the invitations were sent to my home free of charge, and a scanned version of the invitation was emailed to me-no one else seemed to offer this! The invitations were high quality for the cost, compared to other vendors. All of my guests thought the invitations were so elegant! It was also nice to get feedback from Norma in regards to how the response cards should be designed. I have no complaints whatsoever.
The service was excellent-emails were answered very quickly and it was easy to reach Norma by phone. Samples of the Read more...
The service was excellent-emails were answered very quickly and it was easy to reach Norma by phone. Samples of the invitations were sent to my home free of charge, and a scanned version of the invitation was emailed to me-no one else seemed to offer this! The invitations were high quality for the cost, compared to other vendors. All of my guests thought the invitations were so elegant! It was also nice to get feedback from Norma in regards to how the response cards should be designed. I have no complaints whatsoever. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Sandi
Wedding:
6/14/2008
5.0/5.0
Norma was extremely helpful in all aspects of what she did for us. She enabled my indecisive kids to choose invitations easily. She went above and beyond on the day of the wedding by assisting other vendors as needed.
Norma was extremely helpful in all aspects of what she did for us. She enabled my indecisive kids to choose invitations Read more...
Norma was extremely helpful in all aspects of what she did for us. She enabled my indecisive kids to choose invitations easily. She went above and beyond on the day of the wedding by assisting other vendors as needed. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Natalia
Wedding:
8/24/2008
4.9/5.0
Norma was the best thing that happened to us besides meeting each other. She knew exactly what to say and do. She took me, my mom and my mother-in-law to a beautiful place where we could choose flowers for my wedding bouquet and the chuppah, and then she arranged the flowers so the bouquet looked absolutely stunning. Norma also did our chuppah and provided us with beautiful arrangements for the backyard where we had the wedding. Everything was breathtaking and now we have a lot of beautiful pictures from the wedding.
Norma was the best thing that happened to us besides meeting each other. She knew exactly what to say and do. She took me, Read more...
Norma was the best thing that happened to us besides meeting each other. She knew exactly what to say and do. She took me, my mom and my mother-in-law to a beautiful place where we could choose flowers for my wedding bouquet and the chuppah, and then she arranged the flowers so the bouquet looked absolutely stunning. Norma also did our chuppah and provided us with beautiful arrangements for the backyard where we had the wedding. Everything was breathtaking and now we have a lot of beautiful pictures from the wedding. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/14/2008
4.9/5.0
She was great to work with and helped us with all aspects of the wedding planning, not just invitations.
She was great to work with and helped us with all aspects of the wedding planning, not just invitations.
She was great to work with and helped us with all aspects of the wedding planning, not just invitations. Read less
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
L.
Wedding:
12/6/2008
4.2/5.0
Norma was wonderful from start to finish. Professional, caring, flexible and thorough, Norma was a pleasure to work with - and someone I would highly recommend in the future!
Norma was wonderful from start to finish. Professional, caring, flexible and thorough, Norma was a pleasure to work with - Read more...
Norma was wonderful from start to finish. Professional, caring, flexible and thorough, Norma was a pleasure to work with - and someone I would highly recommend in the future! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

25 UPGRADE! Order 100 invitations pay for 75!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $500 Value
Order 100 invitations from select companies pay for 75. Prices range from $130.00-$1800.00 per 100 invitation sets. Offer good for 1 WeddingWire couple per day.

Available to the first 365 couples
Deal #WW3bb0eef314925300
220x220 1298929581997 img090
Free Informal notes
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
25 Free Wedding Invitations thru March 29! Go to www.be-me.biz and click on Order tab, for Checkerboard Wedding Invitaions! With purchase of your wedding invitations, mention this ad to get your informal thank you notes for free! As always, the first proof and shipping are included in the discounted price. We write your order to assure the wording and etiquette are correct.
Deal #WW7d6bff215d7e539c
220x220 1298929581997 img090

MAP

 
1680 East Gude Drive, Suite 302, Rockville, MD 20850 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Be-Me Announcements, Invitations & Party planning
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1298929581997 img090