130x130_sq_1398792452762-mori-lee-dres

Best for Bride The Best Bridal Stores

Hamilton , ON

LOCATION

5359 Dundas St. West
Etobicoke, ON CA M9B 1B1 (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Find the perfect bridal gown of your dreams...

BEST FOR BRIDE - Bridal & Evening Wear Boutique is a full service family-owned quality bridal clothing store, located in... Read more
Find the perfect bridal gown of your dreams...

BEST FOR BRIDE - Bridal & Evening Wear Boutique is a full service family-owned quality bridal clothing store, located in Toronto, Ontario, with a warm and welcoming atmosphere where you can feel comfy while you shop. We offer a sumptuous selection of high quality and originally designed bridal and evening gowns. Our gowns come in different styles; from elegantly made traditional and classy long gowns to modern and sultry fashion designs that you simply won't find in other stores or at bridal online shops elsewhere!

Best for Bride locations:

Toronto: 566A Sheppard Ave. West, Toronto, ON 647-430-7498

Etobicoke/Mississauga: 5359 Dundas St. West, Etobicoke, ON 416-233-3393

Barrie: 303 Dunlop St. West, Barrie, ON 705-503-3300

Hamilton: 865 Upper James St, Hamilton, ON (289) 755-0262















































BEST FOR BRIDE carries wedding dresses both for sale and rent. In addition to our exquisite bridal collections available, we also have a wide array of beautifully-made bridesmaids dresses, mother-of-the-bride/groom attire, cocktail gowns, prom wear, as well as dresses and clothes fit for every special occasion to suit any price range, body type, and color preference. Our accessory collections of veils, tiaras, headpieces, gloves, crinolines, shawls and jewelry sets will complement and perfect your look for your special day. Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1392229147569-315
130x130_sq_1392229150031-315
130x130_sq_1392229153199-315
130x130_sq_1392229155680-315
130x130_sq_1392229158014-315
130x130_sq_1392229160824-315
130x130_sq_1392229163570-315
130x130_sq_1392229165989-315
130x130_sq_1392229168570-262
130x130_sq_1392229171085-262
130x130_sq_1392229173564-262
130x130_sq_1392229176129-262
130x130_sq_1392229178247-262
130x130_sq_1392229180908-261
130x130_sq_1392229183382-261
130x130_sq_1392229185745-261
130x130_sq_1392229188343-261
130x130_sq_1392229190660-261
130x130_sq_1392229193075-261
130x130_sq_1392229195365-261
130x130_sq_1392229197719-261
130x130_sq_1392229200160-261
130x130_sq_1392229202596-261
130x130_sq_1392229204758-260
130x130_sq_1392229207379-260
130x130_sq_1392229209996-260
130x130_sq_1392229212125-260
130x130_sq_1392229214575-260
130x130_sq_1392229217369-260
130x130_sq_1392229219966-260
130x130_sq_1392229222296-260
130x130_sq_1392229224901-260
130x130_sq_1392229227511-521
130x130_sq_1392229230375-521
130x130_sq_1392229233006-521
130x130_sq_1392229235377-521
130x130_sq_1392229237570-521
130x130_sq_1392229240130-521
130x130_sq_1392229242507-521
130x130_sq_1392229245167-520
130x130_sq_1392229247905-520
130x130_sq_1392229250225-520
130x130_sq_1392229252547-520
130x130_sq_1392229255257-520
130x130_sq_1392229257830-520
130x130_sq_1392229260586-520
130x130_sq_1392229262729-520
130x130_sq_1392229264744-520
130x130_sq_1392229268022-677
130x130_sq_1392229271459-677
130x130_sq_1392229274064-677
130x130_sq_1392229276636-677
130x130_sq_1392229279413-677
130x130_sq_1392229282118-677
130x130_sq_1392229285178-677
130x130_sq_1392229287951-677
130x130_sq_1392228837826-t16202
130x130_sq_1392228840463-t16200
130x130_sq_1392228843324-t16202
130x130_sq_1392228845831-t16201
130x130_sq_1392228848613-t16201
130x130_sq_1392228851303-t16201
130x130_sq_1392228853937-t16201
130x130_sq_1392228856841-t16201
130x130_sq_1392228859557-t16201
130x130_sq_1392228862575-t16201
130x130_sq_1392228865072-t16201
130x130_sq_1392228867510-t16201
130x130_sq_1392228869818-t16200
130x130_sq_1392228872418-t16200
130x130_sq_1392228874659-t16200
130x130_sq_1392228877072-t16200
130x130_sq_1392228879446-t16200
130x130_sq_1392228882196-t16200
130x130_sq_1392228887182-t16200
130x130_sq_1392228889468-t16200
130x130_sq_1392228891677-f16102
130x130_sq_1392228893870-f16101
130x130_sq_1392228896537-f16101
130x130_sq_1392228898994-f16101
130x130_sq_1392228902001-f16101
130x130_sq_1392228904553-f16101
130x130_sq_1392228906950-f16101
130x130_sq_1392228909439-f16101
130x130_sq_1392228912558-f16101
130x130_sq_1392228915205-f16101
130x130_sq_1392228917820-f16100
130x130_sq_1392228920265-f16100
130x130_sq_1392228922582-f16100
130x130_sq_1392228925273-f16100
130x130_sq_1392228927651-f16100
130x130_sq_1392228930284-f16100
130x130_sq_1392228932884-f16100
130x130_sq_1392228935443-f16100
130x130_sq_1392228937769-f16100
130x130_sq_1354291659924-3131300px
130x130_sq_1354291660645-3132300px
130x130_sq_1354291661325-3133300px
130x130_sq_1354291661991-3134300px
130x130_sq_1354291662560-3135300px
130x130_sq_1354291663219-3136300px
130x130_sq_1354291663790-3137300px
130x130_sq_1354291664379-3138300px
130x130_sq_1354291664939-3139300px
130x130_sq_1354291665637-3140300px
130x130_sq_1354291666245-5113300px
130x130_sq_1354291666961-5114300px
130x130_sq_1354291671354-5115300px
130x130_sq_1354291671955-5116300px
130x130_sq_1354291672609-5101300px
130x130_sq_1354291676619-5102300px
130x130_sq_1354291677334-5103300px
130x130_sq_1354291678058-5104300px
130x130_sq_1354291678623-5105300px
130x130_sq_1354291679627-5106300px
130x130_sq_1354291680185-5107300px
130x130_sq_1354291680892-5108300px
130x130_sq_1354291685232-5109300px
130x130_sq_1354291686447-5110300px
130x130_sq_1354291688152-5111300px
130x130_sq_1354291689124-5112300px
130x130_sq_1354291856517-6741300px
130x130_sq_1354291857276-6742300px
130x130_sq_1354291857997-6743300px
130x130_sq_1354291858539-6744300px
130x130_sq_1354291859155-6745300px
130x130_sq_1354291860902-6746300px
130x130_sq_1354291864518-6747300px
130x130_sq_1354291865171-6748300px
130x130_sq_1354291865781-6749300px
130x130_sq_1354291866481-6750300px
130x130_sq_1354291870939-6751300px
130x130_sq_1354291875180-6752300px
130x130_sq_1354291875888-1901300px
130x130_sq_1354291876513-1902300px
130x130_sq_1354291879788-1903300px
130x130_sq_1354291884622-1904300px
130x130_sq_1354291889805-1905300px
130x130_sq_1354291890505-1906300px
130x130_sq_1354291894881-1907300px
130x130_sq_1354291895726-1908300px
130x130_sq_1354291900548-1909300px
130x130_sq_1354291901146-1910300px
130x130_sq_1354291901742-1911300px
130x130_sq_1354291902476-1912300px
130x130_sq_1354291909272-1913300px
130x130_sq_1354291911892-1914300px
130x130_sq_1354291917213-1915300px
130x130_sq_1354291917792-1916300px
130x130_sq_1354291918448-1917300px
130x130_sq_1354291920312-1918300px
130x130_sq_1354291920971-1919300px
130x130_sq_1354291921790-1920300px
130x130_sq_1354291923784-1921300px
130x130_sq_1354291924388-1922300px
130x130_sq_1354291924977-1923300px
130x130_sq_1354291929734-1924300px
130x130_sq_1354291934844-1925300px
130x130_sq_1354292151296-y11317300px
130x130_sq_1354292151878-y11318300px
130x130_sq_1354292157932-y11319300px
130x130_sq_1354292158700-y11320300px
130x130_sq_1354292161233-y11321300px
130x130_sq_1354292161686-y11322300px
130x130_sq_1354292165092-y11323300px
130x130_sq_1354292165713-y11324300px
130x130_sq_1354292166258-y11325300px
130x130_sq_1354292166785-y11326300px
130x130_sq_1354292167388-y11327300px
130x130_sq_1354292170463-y11328300px
130x130_sq_1354292174237-y11329300px
130x130_sq_1354292177547-y11330300px
130x130_sq_1354292178151-y11331300px
130x130_sq_1354292179895-y11332300px
130x130_sq_1354292181904-y11300300px
130x130_sq_1354292182316-y11301300px
130x130_sq_1354292185302-y11302300px
130x130_sq_1354292185818-y11303300px
130x130_sq_1354292186909-y11304300px
130x130_sq_1354292189487-y11305300px
130x130_sq_1354292190032-y11306300px
130x130_sq_1354292194910-y11307300px
130x130_sq_1354292197697-y11308300px
130x130_sq_1354292208322-y11309300px
130x130_sq_1354292209092-y11310300px
130x130_sq_1354292209554-y11311300px
130x130_sq_1354292210015-y11312300px
130x130_sq_1354292210509-y11313300px
130x130_sq_1354292213917-y11314300px
130x130_sq_1354292218739-y11315300px
130x130_sq_1354292219401-y11316300px
130x130_sq_1354294874009-70717300px
130x130_sq_1354294877287-70718300px
130x130_sq_1354294877947-70719300px
130x130_sq_1354294878601-70720300px
130x130_sq_1354294879209-70721300px
130x130_sq_1354294879899-70723300px
130x130_sq_1354294880530-70724300px
130x130_sq_1354294881296-70726300px
130x130_sq_1354294882141-70728300px
130x130_sq_1354294885442-70729300px
130x130_sq_1354294892805-70730300px
130x130_sq_1354294936340-70705300px
130x130_sq_1354294937008-70707300px
130x130_sq_1354294940455-70710300px
130x130_sq_1354294944429-70712300px
130x130_sq_1354294945090-70713300px
130x130_sq_1354294949048-70715300px
130x130_sq_1354294953600-70716300px
130x130_sq_1354295126947-m150021
130x130_sq_1354295127870-m150020
130x130_sq_1354295129471-m150019
130x130_sq_1354295130402-m150018
130x130_sq_1354295132632-m150017
130x130_sq_1354295133545-m150016
130x130_sq_1354295134927-m150015
130x130_sq_1354295136049-m150014
130x130_sq_1354295137227-m150013
130x130_sq_1354295138306-m150012
130x130_sq_1354295139417-m150011
130x130_sq_1354295140498-m150010
130x130_sq_1354295141578-m150009
130x130_sq_1354295142789-m150008
130x130_sq_1354295144330-m150007
130x130_sq_1354295147148-m150006
130x130_sq_1354295152269-m150005
130x130_sq_1354295153621-m150004
130x130_sq_1354295155554-m150003
130x130_sq_1354295158170-m150002
130x130_sq_1354295160358-m150001
130x130_sq_1354295161414-k158021
130x130_sq_1354295162731-k158020
130x130_sq_1354295164317-k158019
130x130_sq_1354295166008-k158018
130x130_sq_1354295170924-k158017
130x130_sq_1354295172482-k158016
130x130_sq_1354295173727-k158015
130x130_sq_1354295175038-k158014
130x130_sq_1354295179366-k158013
130x130_sq_1354295180482-k158012
130x130_sq_1354295182998-k158011
130x130_sq_1354295189927-k158010
130x130_sq_1354295191085-k158009
130x130_sq_1354295192293-k158008
130x130_sq_1354295193461-k158007
130x130_sq_1354295194847-k158006
130x130_sq_1354295196846-k158005
130x130_sq_1354295202007-k158004
130x130_sq_1354295206639-k158003
130x130_sq_1354295207862-k158002
130x130_sq_1354295208922-k158001
130x130_sq_1354295210494-j155021
130x130_sq_1354295212154-j155019
130x130_sq_1354295213717-j155020
130x130_sq_1354295214762-j155018
130x130_sq_1354295216323-j155017
130x130_sq_1354295218529-j155016
130x130_sq_1354295219739-j155015
130x130_sq_1354295221303-j155014
130x130_sq_1354295223520-j155013
130x130_sq_1354295224746-j155012
130x130_sq_1354295225719-j155011
130x130_sq_1354295226792-j155010
130x130_sq_1354295228182-j155009
130x130_sq_1354295229257-j155008
130x130_sq_1354295230508-j155007
130x130_sq_1354295231526-j155006
130x130_sq_1354295235869-j155005
130x130_sq_1354295236992-j155004
130x130_sq_1354295238049-j155003
130x130_sq_1354295239125-j155002
130x130_sq_1354295243325-j155001
130x130_sq_1329496528288-best3
130x130_sq_1329496360455-best
130x130_sq_1329496415927-best1
130x130_sq_1329496837906-best9
130x130_sq_1329496634751-best4
130x130_sq_1329496658606-best5
130x130_sq_1329496742926-best6
130x130_sq_1329496751490-best7
130x130_sq_1329496829901-best8
130x130_sq_1329496587908-best2
130x130_sq_1329496921226-best11
130x130_sq_1354294672662-191300px
130x130_sq_1354294675567-192300px
130x130_sq_1354294680860-193300px
130x130_sq_1354294681646-194300px
130x130_sq_1354294682114-195300px
130x130_sq_1354294682628-196300px
130x130_sq_1354294683192-671300px
130x130_sq_1354294683769-672300px
130x130_sq_1354294690780-673300px
130x130_sq_1354294695919-674300px
130x130_sq_1354294700964-675300px
130x130_sq_1354294701444-676300px
130x130_sq_1354295386632-p156018k
130x130_sq_1354295387599-p156015k
130x130_sq_1354295391959-p156016k
130x130_sq_1354295393386-p156017k
130x130_sq_1354295394284-p156013k
130x130_sq_1354295395307-p156014k
130x130_sq_1354295402267-p156011k
130x130_sq_1354295403499-p156012k
130x130_sq_1354295404545-p156009k
130x130_sq_1354295405737-p156010k
130x130_sq_1354295407086-p156008k
130x130_sq_1354295413249-p156006k
130x130_sq_1354295414359-p156007k
130x130_sq_1354295415355-p156005k
130x130_sq_1354295416536-p156004k
130x130_sq_1354295417522-p156002k
130x130_sq_1354295418446-p156003k
130x130_sq_1354295419371-p156001k
130x130_sq_1354295422195-b153021
130x130_sq_1354295427074-b153018
130x130_sq_1354295428109-b153020
130x130_sq_1354295429157-b153015
130x130_sq_1354295430121-b153016
130x130_sq_1354295431073-b153017
130x130_sq_1354295432104-b153012
130x130_sq_1354295433159-b153013
130x130_sq_1354295434229-b153014
130x130_sq_1354295435274-b153010
130x130_sq_1354295436404-b153011
130x130_sq_1354295437418-b153009
130x130_sq_1354295438377-b153007
130x130_sq_1354295439445-b153008
130x130_sq_1354295440407-b153006
130x130_sq_1354295441535-b153004
130x130_sq_1354295442541-b153005
130x130_sq_1354295446037-b153002
130x130_sq_1354295450321-b153003
130x130_sq_1354295453371-b153001
130x130_sq_1354295458963-l154022
130x130_sq_1354295460209-l154023
130x130_sq_1354295461409-l154020
130x130_sq_1354295462539-l154021
130x130_sq_1354295463569-l154018
130x130_sq_1354295464713-l154019
130x130_sq_1354295467234-l154016
130x130_sq_1354295472957-l154017
130x130_sq_1354295473912-l1540132
130x130_sq_1354295478872-l154014
130x130_sq_1354295480028-l154015
130x130_sq_1354295482058-l154012
130x130_sq_1354295484333-l154013
130x130_sq_1354295485655-l154010
130x130_sq_1354295486739-l154011
130x130_sq_1354295488042-l154009
130x130_sq_1354295489137-l154008
130x130_sq_1354295490250-l154006
130x130_sq_1354295491642-l154007
130x130_sq_1354295492920-l154004
130x130_sq_1354295493954-l154005
130x130_sq_1354295494978-l154003
130x130_sq_1354295495993-l154001
130x130_sq_1354295497244-l154002
130x130_sq_1392227509264-551
130x130_sq_1392227513215-465
130x130_sq_1392227516890-465
130x130_sq_1392227520880-465
130x130_sq_1392227525157-465
130x130_sq_1392227528954-465
130x130_sq_1392227532709-465
130x130_sq_1392227536331-470
130x130_sq_1392227540786-470
130x130_sq_1392227544789-470
130x130_sq_1392227548531-471
130x130_sq_1392227552161-471
130x130_sq_1392227556278-471
130x130_sq_1392227560404-471
130x130_sq_1392227564333-471
130x130_sq_1392227568236-472
130x130_sq_1392227572357-473
130x130_sq_1392227576139-502
130x130_sq_1392227579712-300
130x130_sq_1392227581221-300
130x130_sq_1392227582742-300
130x130_sq_1392227584289-300
130x130_sq_1392227585877-300
130x130_sq_1392227587554-301
130x130_sq_1392227589215-302
130x130_sq_1392227590599-302
130x130_sq_1392227592193-305
130x130_sq_1392227593483-305
130x130_sq_1392227594987-305
130x130_sq_1392227596314-307
130x130_sq_1392227597713-309
130x130_sq_1392227599162-309
130x130_sq_1392227600471-309
130x130_sq_1392227601913-309
130x130_sq_1392227603257-310
130x130_sq_1392227604570-310
130x130_sq_1392227605871-310
130x130_sq_1392227607163-310
130x130_sq_1392227608535-312
130x130_sq_1392228616113-917
130x130_sq_1392228622706-918
130x130_sq_1392228629295-918
130x130_sq_1392228635536-919
130x130_sq_1392228642858-919
130x130_sq_1392228648891-920
130x130_sq_1392228655064-920
130x130_sq_1392228661943-920
130x130_sq_1392228668256-917
130x130_sq_1392228672257-917
130x130_sq_1392228676684-917
130x130_sq_1392228680776-917
130x130_sq_1392228684739-918
130x130_sq_1392228688539-918
130x130_sq_1392323602385-b16302
130x130_sq_1392323604552-b16302
130x130_sq_1392323607083-b16302
130x130_sq_1392323609637-b16302
130x130_sq_1392323612054-b16301
130x130_sq_1392323614367-b16301
130x130_sq_1392323617082-b16301
130x130_sq_1392323619358-b16301
130x130_sq_1392323622055-b16301
130x130_sq_1392323624847-b16301
130x130_sq_1392323627185-b16301
130x130_sq_1392323629396-b16301
130x130_sq_1392323632086-b16300
130x130_sq_1392323634575-b16300
130x130_sq_1392323638126-b16300
130x130_sq_1392323640487-b16300
130x130_sq_1392323642707-b16300
130x130_sq_1392323645186-b16300
130x130_sq_1392323647323-b16300
130x130_sq_1392323649389-b16300
130x130_sq_1392323652042-l16402
130x130_sq_1392323654455-l16402
130x130_sq_1392323660813-l16402
130x130_sq_1392323663772-l16401
130x130_sq_1392323665837-l16401
130x130_sq_1392323668347-l16401
130x130_sq_1392323670741-l16401
130x130_sq_1392323672823-l16401
130x130_sq_1392323675237-l16401
130x130_sq_1392323677848-l16401
130x130_sq_1392323680397-l16401
130x130_sq_1392323682424-l16401
130x130_sq_1392323684440-l16400
130x130_sq_1392323687057-l16400
130x130_sq_1392323690038-l16400
130x130_sq_1392323692456-l16400
130x130_sq_1392323694753-l16400
130x130_sq_1392323697115-l16400
130x130_sq_1392323699294-l16400
130x130_sq_1392323702115-l16400
130x130_sq_1392323704477-l16400
130x130_sq_1392323707397-p166018
130x130_sq_1392323710332-p166017
130x130_sq_1392323713065-p166016
130x130_sq_1392323715751-p166015
130x130_sq_1392323718841-p166014
130x130_sq_1392323722058-p166013
130x130_sq_1392323724696-p166012
130x130_sq_1392323727339-p166011
130x130_sq_1392323730251-p166010
130x130_sq_1392323733160-p166009
130x130_sq_1392323736062-p166008
130x130_sq_1392323739222-p166007
130x130_sq_1392323742144-p166006
130x130_sq_1392323745171-p166005
130x130_sq_1392323748254-p166004
130x130_sq_1392323752039-p166003
130x130_sq_1392323755570-p166002
130x130_sq_1392323758343-p166001
130x130_sq_1392323941667-3103
130x130_sq_1392323944008-3103
130x130_sq_1392323946316-3103
130x130_sq_1392323949336-3103
130x130_sq_1392323952290-3103
130x130_sq_1392323955287-3103
130x130_sq_1392323958054-69
130x130_sq_1392323960710-69
130x130_sq_1392323963177-69
130x130_sq_1392323966055-69
130x130_sq_1392323968856-69
130x130_sq_1392323972179-69
130x130_sq_1392325195930-7090
130x130_sq_1392325198370-7090
130x130_sq_1392325200713-7090
130x130_sq_1392325203440-7090
130x130_sq_1392325206358-7090
130x130_sq_1392325208586-7090
130x130_sq_1392325210934-7090
130x130_sq_1392325212976-7090
130x130_sq_1392325215333-7090
130x130_sq_1392325217558-7091
130x130_sq_1392325219556-7091
130x130_sq_1392325222101-7091
130x130_sq_1392325225047-7091
130x130_sq_1392325228144-7091
130x130_sq_1392325230997-7091
130x130_sq_1392325234532-7091
130x130_sq_1392325237531-7092
130x130_sq_1392325241724-7092
130x130_sq_1392325244385-7092
130x130_sq_1392325246882-7092
130x130_sq_1392325249015-7092
130x130_sq_1392325251665-7092
130x130_sq_1392325254140-7092
130x130_sq_1392325256422-7093
130x130_sq_1392325258897-7093
130x130_sq_1392325261703-7093
130x130_sq_1392325264198-7093
130x130_sq_1392325358678-j16500
130x130_sq_1392325361276-j16500
130x130_sq_1392325363682-j16500
130x130_sq_1392325366325-j16500
130x130_sq_1392325368727-j16500
130x130_sq_1392325371201-j16500
130x130_sq_1392325373665-j16500
130x130_sq_1392325376070-j16500
130x130_sq_1392325378653-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325381629-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325384048-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325387034-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325389684-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325392446-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325394938-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325397359-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325400059-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325402356-j16501
130x130_sq_1392325405094-j16502
130x130_sq_1392325407838-j16502
130x130_sq_1392325410787-k16800
130x130_sq_1392325414352-k16800
130x130_sq_1392325417208-k16800
130x130_sq_1392325420076-k16800
130x130_sq_1392325422975-k16800
130x130_sq_1392325426008-k16800
130x130_sq_1392325428708-k16800
130x130_sq_1392325431165-k16800
130x130_sq_1392325433600-k16800
130x130_sq_1392325436330-k16801
130x130_sq_1392325439034-k16801
130x130_sq_1392325441918-k16801
130x130_sq_1392325444949-k16801
130x130_sq_1392325447661-k16801
130x130_sq_1392325450615-k16801
130x130_sq_1392325453156-k16801
130x130_sq_1392325455636-k16801
130x130_sq_1392325458692-k16801
130x130_sq_1392325461595-k16802
130x130_sq_1392325464980-k16802

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
It is recommended to schedule appointment on the weekends, however, it is not necessary. In order to chedule an appointment you can send an email to sales@bestforbride.com or call us.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
From 2 weeks to 3 months.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
We carry new dresses and dresses on clearance from previous collections that used as samples in the store.
How often do you receive new dresses?
Each collection issues new designs twice a year.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Yes, we provide professional alteration services in our store.
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Bridesmaid Dresses, Mother of the Bride Dresses, Wedding invitations, Wedding Favors, Wedding Decor and Flowers, Tuxedos

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
Best For Brides was best for me! I went there after appointments at four other bridal salons and trying on probably 20 - 25 dresses. The Hamilton Best For Brides store was the only shop that I had found within a 3 hour drive with the two gowns I had been hoping to try on for months. When we arrived, there were two young children running around but thankfully both were gone by the time I was trying on the gowns. I think a policy regarding children would be beneficial!
Eline, my consultant, found those two dresses plus a few more she thought I might like. We were allowed to browse for any dresses that we also liked. The atmosphere was excellent and every consultant chipped in to help throughout the appointment. Since it was a busy at the beginning of my appointment, Eline made a make shift divider to give us some privacy while I was looking at each gown in the mirror. Then I got to go walk the runway to watch the dress move and sparkle, and see a fabulous front and back view. And no problem taking s many pictures as we wanted.
Eline was incredibly patient dress after dress, veil after bird cage. I was vacillitating about a gown she had found for me but one which was over the budget I had set (I loved it so much more than the two I went there to see). When I shared why I couldn't make the decision, Eline offered and was able to discount the dress to bring it within my budget. AND THEN I SAID YES TO THE DRESS! In addition, they have a promo that gives you a $100 off or a free veil, headpiece, purse and garter if you buy at your first visit. I was able to receive the latter as a bonus as well.
My appointment was highly successful and an extremely pleasant and positive experience! Thanks to Eline and everyone at Hamilton 's Best For Brides who made it possible!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chantelle
Wedding:
4/10/2015
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for that special experience that you see in the movies, I would highly recommend Best for Bride! I went to 2 other bridal shops prior to coming to Best for Bride (one of those was David's Bridal - don't waste your time).
I had the pleasure of having Eline as my consultant. She was energetic, easy going, personable and hilarious. She was sure to include all the girls I brought with me by letting them each pick out one dress for me to try on. She was a great listener and was able to understand the vision that I had and what style of dress I was looking for.
Then she pulled dress #4 (this wasn't any of the dresses my girls or I had picked out btw) and it could NOT have been more perfect. I fell in love with it instantly. The tears said it all :)
There is a runway set up in the shop with two screens on the wall at the end of it. One screen shows you what the dress looks like from the back and the other is from the front. This was the coolest thing I have ever seen in a store! (And I think every girl should have this at home - just saying). I was able to see how I would look walking down the asile. AMAZING!
After Eline added a belt and the veil, I just couldn't resist. THIS is my dress!
She then told me it was just slightly over my budget but she could work with me to bring it down 20%, PLUS throw in the special where you get a veil, garter, head piece and dress bag...FOR FREE!
And just when it could't get any better, she told me I could pay for my deposit in installments which was HUGE considering coming up with 50% of the cost that day would have been difficult.
I would absolutely recommend Best for Bride to everyone. Even those with a tight budget because they have so many options to chose from and they are incredible flexible which is just what every bride wants to hear!
Thank you Best for Bride for a memory that I will keep with me for the rest of my life!
:D
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I went to Best for Bride store in Etobicoke with my daughter for her to try Bridal Gowns. We were given Jan to help us out and service was phenomenal. She was able to suggest styles that were suitable for my daughter . Not only her knowledge about the dress was impressive but her sense of humour made us feel at ease , compared to another bridal shop we were in. If you want a high quality service and fun wedding gown shopping ,book with Jan . You will not regret it. Thank you very much Jan and I hope my daughter will say I do to the dress you chose for her.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Having visited the Hamilton location without an appointment, my mother and I were pleasantly surprised to be warmly welcomed and assisted by Sarah. I highly recommend this salon for their helpful and considerate approach, kind and professional service, and efficient communications ...not to mention the catwalk experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debora
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience at the Best for Bride on Dundas and Kipling! I went in for bridesmaid dresses and came out with my bridal gown. After struggling to find my dress, the bridal consultant Gordana who was helping my bridesmaids told me she had a dress for me and it was perfect! She was so much fun to work with and is very good at what she does (she also found my veil and hair comb). Thank you Gordana! :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Just wanted to give a shout out to Vanessa from the Toronto Best for Brides store. It was the first store I went to and we bought the dress the same day! I loved that the store was cozy and not overwhelming like a huge warehouse. My mom and sister and I all went home raving about Vanessa and how great she was. She was so helpful, spot on with knowing what I was looking for, and we had so much fun with her. If you're looking for a fun, stress free experience, this store is for you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bethany
Wedding:
8/2/2014
5.0/5.0
What an amazing experience at the Best for Bride in Barrie!! It was my first time ever bridal dress shopping this past Sunday and I never thought I would buy a dress on my first visit but I DID and it's amazing! Debra and Brandon were extremely helpful, caring, responsive, and FUN!! I felt so at home in the store. Would highly recommend this store and these associates to anyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Sales staff were very friendly and extremely knowledgeable in helping me pick the right dress for the right fit. I felt very elegant in my dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirsten
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Nataliya was AMAZING while I looked for my wedding gown. We had been to many bridal stores where the sales lady rushed us as we only had exactly a 1 hr appt. It is not a nice feeling to be rushed to make such a big decision. We never felt this way with Nataliya. What a relief! She listened and helped me try on as many dresses as I needed. She gave honest opinions and was so patient. I know I gave her a few hugs for that! Thank you so much! :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Gordana at the Etobicoke store is fantastic!! They had such a great selection of plus size dresses and I was so pleased with all their help with ordering my dress and extra material.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Desiree
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
love them so much. I had an extremely short time frame to get everything I needed and they were so helpful. they mad me feel beautiful from the inside out.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Irish
Wedding:
3/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I was helped by the two nicest women; Natalia and Gordanna, made me feel like the most important person ever!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Penelope
Wedding:
3/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing experience at this store. Jennifer listened to my sob story and accomodated me in every way. She allowed me the time I needed to try on dresses and make important decisions. She is an expert, she knows your body type and will choose the best dresses suited for you. She is sweet, kind, understanding and very patient. I would tell everyone to come to this store and you will have a truly enjoyable experience. There is lots of room to try on gowns and stay as long as you need. They don't upsell you and I was never rushed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg3
Lisette
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Irina at the Etobicoke location was very helpful and professional. I didn't feel pressured or rushed, I would recommend this store for its great variety in styles and the sales ladies are honest.

Thank you Irina Belova!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janet
Wedding:
8/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Thanks for an elegant wedding dress. I love it much. My husband was also love it! And everyone on my wedding reception gave the positive compliments about how beautiful my dress. I have recommended Best for Bride to my sister who will get marry next year. I will assure her to buy her wedding dress from you! Thanks again :-).
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kezia
Wedding:
8/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I was assisted by Milana and found my dress on the 1st visit, I tried on less than 10 dresses and the one I chose was the 2nd that I tried. She was very polite and dresses that fit my physique, absolutely an amazing experience. Everyone loved my dress and I'm still getting compliments on it. Thanks best for bride.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Teresa
Wedding:
7/1/2013
5.0/5.0
My best friend who just got married last month recommended Best for Bride to me when I asked her where she bought her wedding dress. I visited Best for Bride website and I got a huge selection of wedding dresses that suitable with my style and my budget. Not too cheap but also not too expensive. I chose one dress for myself and both my fiance (now he is my husband) and I love it! My parents and my parents in law gave compliments about my wedding dress. They said, this dress was awesome, matched with our wedding theme! Thanks for provide high quality of wedding dress, affordable price and fast shipping. I will recommending you to other friends and family!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Erica
Wedding:
7/1/2013
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress here and very happy with the quality of the dress! This store was also provide excellent service from the beginning to the end. I hope I could get marry twice so I can use this beautiful dress again LOL. Anyway...thank you Best for Bride...you're an awesome wedding dress and attire store! Highly recommend you!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
I compared prices for bridal gowns in both Canada and the US (you have to pay import duty) and Best for Bride was hands down the best price! They also have promotions on a regular basis which also saves you more money. I worked with Bonnie and she was fantastic, very accommodating and I was very happy with my experience as well as my bridesmaids. We didn't end up getting bridesmaid dresses through Best for Bride but Bonnie's service was great! I also had all of my alterations done at Best for Bride and I thought it was a little pricey at first except the amount you pay is for multiple alterations not just the first one which was great. Definitely recommending this for future brides! Their website is bestforbride.com
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Had so much fun trying on dresses here - I found the right bridesmaid dresses here and my best friend (also getting married next year) found her perfect wedding dress here. We had a blast trying on dresses and found so many cute things here!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
renee
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I had been looking for an affordable, pretty dress in ivory or champagne tones for my wedding in November and after visiting some of the places near my fiance's condo, I decided to try this charming little bridal shop.

Though they are a little smaller than the other places I had been, the girl working there when I came in was very helpful and I did find the perfect dress. It's simple and elegant, just what I had in mind for my evening wedding this fall.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adelyn
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I was so surprised to find my dress on my very first dress appointment!
Best for Bride was awesome! They had a great selection of dresses for me to choose from and were able to accommodate my short 4 week ordering time. They prices were great - much better than other salons that I'd been looking at online and their customer service was fabulous!

I would highly recommend to any bride looking for a god quality dress at an affordable price. I has such a great experience that I ended up going back for all of my bridesmaids dresses and mother of the bride dress!

Fabulous and easy!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default
Natalie
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
It was a plessure to work with them, they were proffesional, and had the best prices.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1353563292199-gambartalk31
Stephen & Julie
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
They were great!!! There was a slight problem with delivery and they were fast to respond to sort it out. Even to the point of making a new one and re shipping. My dress is better then I imagined it is absolutely beautiful. I would totally recommend Best for Bride. They have a great dedication to the customer seeing it through to the end to make sure you are really happy with your purchase. 5 stars all the way!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Audrey
Wedding:
9/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I can't express how much I loved my wedding dress that I bought from Best for Bride. I got it six months before the wedding, loved it, and loved it more every time I put it on for bridal portrait or fittings until the wedding day. When I look at my wedding pictures I couldn't be happier I picked this one. It was beautiful and it just made the day complete.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Got my dress, plus alterations and steaming from the Etobicoke location.
Fantastic service!
My dress looked amazing. Very happy!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
It was amazing! I found my dress on the first visit in less than an hour and a half. The staff made me feel so comfortable and confident. She knew exactly how to match what I had in mind and had me try on every style to make sure I knew how they would all look on me. I ended up going with a style that I didn't even have in mind. Every bride should start here when beginning their hunt for the perfect wedding dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
wow i love the service and the different variety of dresses and the price is right
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
A beautiful dress and fantastic customer service. They were so helpful answering all my questions and offering me options! Thank you so much, very recommendable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carmella
Wedding:
6/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My dress came in a few weeks ago. I picked it up a few days ago when my family was able to tag along. The dress fit perfectly!! and was even more beautiful than I remembered. At Best for Bride The Best Bridal Stores they order your size based on your true measurements. I have no complaints and would recommend them to friends.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abbie
Wedding:
4/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I love the dress I bought at the Best for Bride Bridal Shop. Found the perfect dress and the price was good - can't beat that!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Louise
Wedding:
12/7/2011
5.0/5.0
When it comes to my selection of my wedding dress, my goal is so clear that I know exactly what I want most in my mind. I am a totally flower lover and want my wedding dress to be a floral one. My search journey for wedding dress at Best for Bride didn't cost me much time, because I found there are so many creative wedding gowns in this website. I picked one with floral bodice, which is unique enough and totally to my taste, I like this unique idea.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1318732451988-nancywedding057
Nancy
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress at Best for Bride (Sheppard/Bathurst location). The staff are professional and have a keen eye for what will look good on you. The dress I bought was a Mori Lee #3092 and when I first saw it, I didn't like it but when I noticed the sash was removable, I thought it might look better with a chocolate brown sash, one of my wedding colors. The lady helping me, went and got me the exact brown I wanted and put it on. The minute it was on, I loved the dress. The dress I chose was nothing like what I had in mind originally but she saw something that she thought would look good and I gave it a shot. I'm happy I did. Thanks Best for Bride for making me feel like a princess on my wedding day.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
campchickie
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Best For Bride, out of Barrie, ON was exceptional, they where honest, when I tried on the ugliest dress (on me) but in a polite way :) their hours are very flexible for the working girl! And if you want your alterations complete on site they have an amazing seamstress, who even provided me with my speacial garter! ( may man is a Toronto Leafs Fan) so I was able to purchase a TML Garter! ( my something blue!) BFB has amazing prices, they have whole sale items along with whats current on the fashion line, they even had a "Kate" dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1309990979665-fbavatar100002339013227
Tiffany
Wedding:
6/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Helpful, Kind and Patient I had a fantastic experience here! Alla was helpful, kind, and patient. After going to several other bridal shops, I finally was able to find the dress I needed here. The lady working helped me pick out dresses and put them aside to try on again (without me asking). I was able to decide when putting on my favorite dresses back to back. I think it would be a mistake not to give Best for Bride a try. Just call for an appointment and they'll make sure you get the service you need.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1300371873013-fbavatar1092216500
Adrian
Wedding:
3/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Just want to share our amazing experience we had at Best for Bride. I would like to encourage those who need great services for their wedding to visit Best for Bride. The huge number of gorgeous range of dresses really can meet your need. What's more important is, great help by friendly and professional staff!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1280746722874-aliwedd
Alison
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
I went to the etobicoke store. These guys had a large selection of wedding dresses, and I believe they provide other services as well. It takes at least 4 months to get your dress in after you order it, so make sure you leave enough time. I highly recommend buying your wedding dress from them.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.9/5.0
As a plus sized bride, I was extremely nervous to try on wedding dresses. I brought some of my bridesmaids with me to Best for Bride in Hamilton just to get a feeling for the experience...and to see whether or not they'd even HAVE anything that I could squeeze myself into before bringing an entire entourage. There's nothing worse than worrying whether or not you're about to make a complete fool of yourself infront of a large group of very opinionated women!

Not only did I receive AMAZING service from Sarah, the store had several dresses that I was able to try on - in several different styles! I couldn't have been happier! Not only was I able to try on a bunch of dresses - I found MY dress on the 3rd try! I went in nervous and already discouraged, only to leave with a deposit down on my dream dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nima
Wedding:
8/20/2014
4.9/5.0
The staff here at the Etobicoke location is amazing... Natalia was so helpful and helped me select the perfect wedding gown....They have an amazing collection... Tatyana did an excellent job with the alterations... They are always ready to help...I loved the service, made it less stressful for us...Thank you...
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Manon_1975
Wedding:
7/18/2009
4.9/5.0
I ordered my dress via Best for Bride after trying it on at one of the bridal shops in the area. I was extremely nervous, but the dress arrived when they said it would and it was perfect.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cookiepaws
Wedding:
3/14/2009
4.9/5.0
The value for wedding gowns is absolutely wonderful. The seamstress is a real professional and will recommend what would like best for you.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linoy
Wedding:
3/9/2014
4.8/5.0
Very enthusiastic staff. Providing customer with variety for best price and style. Very patient and very organized. I highly recommend this place for bridesmaids attire. I have 8 bridesmaids and all walked out with a smile and satisfaction.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
lovely
Wedding:
1/24/2013
4.8/5.0
I got married last year after a courtship of more than two years. The decision of our wedding was so random that we did not get much time for preparations. So I took the services of bestforbride.com for my wedding dress, accessories, flowers, invitation cards and the wedding cake. And this site provided me with the best services at very affordable cost. I got many compliments for my dress and accessories. They provided flowers and the centerpiece both of which were wonderful. They do amazing job, on time and in a well managed way.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Dress & Attire, Flowers, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ssantos201
Wedding:
3/18/2011
4.8/5.0
Best for Bride has been more than wonderful than assisting me find my dress. I was there for a very long time! Their staff is absolutely wonderful-Alla was simply the best! She assisted in me not only in finding the right dress out of thousands but helped me until I was just absolutely satisfied with it all! Best for Bride’s selection is enormous! I mean, there’s no way you wouldn’t be able to find the perfect dress! They told me the dress would take a few months to come in (for alterations and what not) and it arrived exactly as they said. I would definitely recommend Best for Bride any day!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
1/16/2010
4.8/5.0
They just opened this store in Barrie a few month ago, however, I got my dress from their store in Toronto. I have heard many good things about that store and I was not disappointed. The bridal consultant that helped me, her name is Linda, was very professional and never pushed me into closing the deal. She was very helpful and nice. The only thing is that I had to wait 3 month for my dress as the size of the sample I liked was not in my size. I also brought my bridesmaids and my mom to choose their dresses. I do recommend Best for Bride as in my opinion it is the best store to buy your dress compared to other stores I visited.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
5/24/2014
4.7/5.0
I purchased my wedding dress and fascinator at the Barrie location and the experience was wonderful. They have a huge selection of well-priced dresses and the staff are helpful and kind. I also had the alterations done through them and they were beautifully done.
I would highly recommend Best for Bride in Barrie.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aaron & Laila
Wedding:
2/14/2015
4.6/5.0
I had a wonderful experience here! Staff was knowledgeable and so accommodating of my large group! They didn't apply pressure and made me feel at ease!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.6/5.0
I bought my dress in a rush and on a budget and the ladies at Best For Bride provided me with the perfect option. It was the second dress I tried on and only had a delivery time of 4 months (which is pretty good!). I was very impressed with the ease of purchase and although I did not get my dress altered there, I'm sure it would have been stress free as well. Thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elena Korman
Wedding:
5/8/2010
4.6/5.0
Great customer service. Purchased my dress with them and over all very happy with the choice. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1302566705460-andreaandtylerengagement224
Andrea
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.5/5.0
I got all 7 of my bridesmaid dresses here. They were amazing. One of my bridesmaids had a miscarriage and they were really helpful and discreet in changing here dress size. Very professional.
Also, they were very responsive to my emails and let me know when the dresses came in.

One thing, they write the orders on paper rather than in the computer so there was some confusion when the out of town girls called in their measurements (took some time to find the folder).
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
2/5/2011
4.4/5.0
the day i went in there it was very busy, which was a good thing i guess, i know this shop had a good reputation from some friends who bought their dresses from here, so i knew i was choosing the right shop. After a little wait one of the girls was assigned to me and she was a lot of help. Showing me around the store and asking whether i needed a fitting appointment etc. I really didnt know where to start but she pointed me in the right direction, i guess she could tell from my body shape what i was looking for. After a little gaze i picked out the perfect dress and it looks wonderful, i go back tomorrow for a fitting, so after that, i should be all set :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/1/1975
4.4/5.0
The shop itself is very nice. The staff were happy enough to help out with the fitting and suggesting the right size and type of dress to choose. There are ALOT of dresses to choose from so make sure you put aside half of the day while you try on a bizillion dresses hehe.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alicia
Wedding:
7/30/2010
4.2/5.0
The service and price were great
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.1/5.0
The staff was really friendly and knowledgeable. The selection of dresses was impressive and services such as alterations and dry cleaning are all provided there too.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meaghan
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.1/5.0
Good value but had some trouble getting answers regarding when dresses would be ready for fittings, etc.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
4/23/2014
4.0/5.0
Thank for a great wedding gown and competitive price. I was satisfied with Best For Bride service from the start to finish. My consultant, Donna was very nice and polite and my gown was beautiful and stylist. Some of my best friend gave compliments about it and asked me your contact number. I believe they will buy their own wedding gowns from Best For Bride. Congratulation and keep up the great work! I vote you as the best wedding gown store in Etobicoke area.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pauline
Wedding:
1/29/2014
4.0/5.0
Hello Best for Bride...I would like to write this review because I'm satisfied your service. I just got married a month ago and that was a great experience both for me and my husband. Some of my quests gave compliments for my sweet wedding dress. Thanks for delivered this dress on time even the price was little high. Overall, I was happy with my selection and definitely recommend your store to anyone.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bertha
Wedding:
11/27/2013
4.0/5.0
I'm a big size woman and it's not easy to find the right dress for myself. When it's come to choose my wedding dress, I really stressful. So many stores only provide wedding dresses for slim women not for a big size woman like me. Then I found Best for Bride on Google. I visited their website and I was amazed by their high quality big size wedding dresses selection. I chose one and I love it! My dress make me look slimmer and stunning. Thank you guys.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
B3
Kendall
Wedding:
9/26/2013
4.0/5.0
My sister in law suggested the Best for Bride website to me so I went to here for my wedding dress. Well, I must admit this was the best online wedding dress store that I've ever visited. Their wedding dresses selection were beautiful and affordable. I finally picked up my wedding dress here and very happy because they sent my dress so quickly. I would like to spread the good words about Best for Bride to everyone, every where and every time!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
7/10/2013
4.0/5.0
I just wanted to thank you so much for all of your help and kindness. Your knowledge and thoughtfulness of the bridal business has made this so much easier for my mom and me. Please know that all of your help and wonderful input is greatly appreciated. Thanks Best for Bride for making my special day so special...
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
5/9/2013
4.0/5.0
Amazing experience finding my wedding gown!. I found my wedding dress at Best For Bride! I had a wonderful experience and the customer service was amazing! All of the ladies who worked here were so helpful and patient. I told them the kind of dress I was looking for, what I liked and didn't like or want in a dress. I described to my sales associate exactly what I had in mind and she showed out a few dresses for me...the first dress I chose from here was the one I ended up getting married in! It was an amazing experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth Olson
Wedding:
4/17/2013
4.0/5.0
Wonderful experience and wonderful wedding dresses! I got the dress I want today, thanks to Best for Bride for speedily delivery and perfect size.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ruth
Wedding:
4/9/2013
4.0/5.0
My experience with Best for Bride was fantastic. The website was informative and extremely helpful in narrowing down the perfect style. Not only that but the service was awesome, quick and the dress was absolutely beautiful, exactly what I wanted.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Wwnetwork-128
Martha
Wedding:
1/16/2013
4.0/5.0
I purchased my wedding gown from Best for Bride, and would highly recommend them. They have great customer service, a wide selection of dresses, offer reasonable prices and are able to do alterations and quick fixes. I really felt like a valued customer as they took a lot of time with me, and helped me feel very comfortable and special.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
1/7/2013
4.0/5.0
Fantastic, I have bought my wedding dress and all my bridesmaid dresses from Best for Bride and just so very happy with pricing and their customer service! Fast shipping too. They have made my day more special!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1352418293599-weddingsongs2012list
Derrick & Brianne
Wedding:
10/31/2012
4.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress here and I have to say they have great customer service. They were very attentive and recommended other dresses based on your budget. In the end, I bought an clearance dress for a great price! The clearance dresses were in great condition and overall, I had a good experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.8/5.0
Got my dress from the best for bride in etobicoke and it was a bit of a nuthouse appointment first off. This place gets super busy on weekends so try to do weekdays if you can! Sales associates are somewhat all over the place, but I found my dress in no time! Alterations my first appointment was great quick and efficient. But my second one, I couldn't have been more turned off from a place. Tatyana completely ignored us during my appointment time, and was very ignorant of threads she had not cut coming out of the dress and it seemed like a hassle I was even asking her to do the job she was originally supposed to do. Other than that, this place has a wide variety of dresses. I just suggest going on their website and knowing what you want first and trying them all on! Alterations are a bit pricey so find somewhere else to do them :)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
8/17/2013
3.6/5.0
I only looked at a few stores before I fell in love with my dress at Best for Bride.
They were friendly and professional.
My only complaint is that we did not have one "go-to" person. Even the seamstress changed.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1227281634302-atuniversityandqueenave
comicpie
Wedding:
8/8/2008
3.3/5.0
I got my dress at the toronto location of Best For Brides. The shop is on top of a retail store in a plaza. There's literally no room to move around because the shop is packed with dresses. I actually manage to tried on my dress at the other store, and then came to Best For Brides to buy it. It's $300 or more cheaper to get it from them than other wedding dress shop!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Golsa
Wedding:
6/30/2013
3.2/5.0
Everything was great except for the sizing. I was measured at a size 8 for my wedding dress, but I decided to order the size 6. Even though I didn't lose any weight, my size 6 was way too big for me - I should have ordered a size 4 because the 6 barely fit. The dress was a corset back but because it was so big it didn't look like a corset back at all, which was a bit disappointing.

Also, when they made a price mistake on a clearance bridesmaids dress and didn't find out until I gave them my credit card, one of the managers started to yell at me when I insisted they had to honour the price. I was very embarrassed by the yelling and everyone was looking at me. I ended up getting the bridesmaids dress at the price they quoted me but only after I told her that she had no right to yell at me and I spoke with the owner over the phone about the quality of customer service.

I would not go back there again. If I'm spending $2,000 on a wedding dress, I'd like to be treated with some respect.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1345299371238-600x6001345045417760securedownload
ladyvaill
Wedding:
11/2/2013
0.0/5.0
Our 1st visit to Best for Brides Etobicoke went well so we decided to order from them. Our 2nd visit started out well but unprofessional comments about the girls’ measurements were made by the Associate during measuring. 5 of the 6 dresses arrived together, 1 was damaged. Store sent the dress in for dry cleaning – it came back in worse condition. The Associate said the issue was out of her hands and that the Manager, Donna, was off sick. Finally got in touch with the Owner, Olga, who was a nightmare to deal with. She tried avoiding the situation and made it seem like it was my problem to fix, not hers. She got in touch with Mori Lee and they got the dresses cleaned again. The 6th dress that “hadn’t arrived yet” was there but damaged. No one ever told this to us. We were told it was sent for cleaning "just in case". Olga called my bridesmaid and told her the dresses were ready and in good condition. I went with her and both dresses were still damaged. I called Olga and told her the dresses were still damaged. I asked her why we would be told they were in good condition when they weren’t. I asked her if she had looked at them before calling us and she said no, that she was far from where the dresses were. I asked her what her resolution was and she told me “nothing” as there wasn’t anything more she could do. She offered me $30 off each dress which was unacceptable, I requested 50% off each of the damaged dresses and the girls had no choice but to wear them damaged on the wedding day. The lack of professionalism at this Company is ridiculous. The Associate who had been helping us was in the store the last day and never acknowledged us at all. The Owner was unprofessional and should not be running a business if she can’t provide proper customer service. This place was horrible and I made it very clear to the owner, the manager and the staff, that we will never return and we will be sure to spread the word to others about our horrible experience.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

DEALS

RENT ALL THE ACCESSORIES (veil, crinoline, tiara, jewelry set, headpieces, gloves and shawl) for onl
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
New! Rent all the accessories! Rent all the accessories you need for your wedding such as veil, crinoline, tiara, jewelry set, headpieces, gloves, fur cape and shawl at only CAD $100!!!
Deal #WW090dc18a69b7d3f5
220x220_1398792452762-mori-lee-dres
Huge CLEARANCE SALE!!!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Famous designer bridal gowns are now on sale for only $399 or less. Sale includes designers like: Mori Lee, Madison, Cassidy Sarah, Fabulous formals and more. Hurry up!!! Clearance sale. Please visit our boutique to see the gowns. Huge CLEARANCE SALE!!!
Deal #WWfb6066e059858d18
220x220_1398792452762-mori-lee-dres

MAP

 
566A Sheppard Ave. West, Toronto, ON M3H 2R9 See On Map
 
5359 Dundas St. West, Etobicoke, ON M9B 1B1 See On Map
 
303 Dunlop St. West, Barrie, ON L4N 1C1 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Best for Bride The Best Bridal Stores
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo