130x130 sq 1343685297074 weddingphotos3

Best of the Best DJ's Inc.

Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

7322 S. Rainbow Blvd. #117
Las Vegas, NV 89139 US (map)

PHONE

702-497-1399

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

*Newest winner of the "Brides Choice 2015." Also 2014 & 2013. That's 3 years in a row!

*Newest winner of the "Best of Weddings 2015, 2014 & 2012" from the Knot.

... Read more
*Newest winner of the "Brides Choice 2015." Also 2014 & 2013. That's 3 years in a row!

*Newest winner of the "Best of Weddings 2015, 2014 & 2012" from the Knot.

*View 240 video testimonials from brides ans grooms. More than any other DJ company literally in the WORLD.

There are 3 things that you need to know about us and what separates us from all of the competition:

1) We are fun and interactive. We will do everything possible to make your special day one that you and all your guests will still remember 20 years down the road.

2) We are your complete host & emcees and will walk you though everything. Your job that day is to have the "time of your life," knowing that we will take care of everything else.

3) We are your musical masters. With your permission, we will read the crowd and utilize our world of musical knowledge to play the right music, at the right time to keep the dance floor packed all night. Everything from the 20's to today's current hits.

*View 240 video testimonials on our website from brides & grooms. More 5 star video testimonials from brides and grooms than any other DJ company in the WORLD.

Named to the 2011 Wedding Professional Hot List for excellence in the wedding industry, proud winner of the 2008 WMBA award for the Best DJ Company in Las Vegas, and featured on "The Morning Blend," on Channel 13 KTNV as Las Vegas' Premiere DJ Company.

Starting our 15th year of business, we are one of the most referred DJ companies in Vegas and on the top of the list for most of the major hotels, country clubs and event facilities. FULLY LICENSED,INSURED & A rated with the BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU.

Our unmatched professional entertainment experience, including stage, studio, television and radio and is one of the many reasons why people love working with Best of the Best. More than just a DJ.

Our DJ's do not just stand spin. As mentioned, we will host and emcee your entire reception. We will be as fun and as interactive as you would like us to be. If you hire us, you can rest assured that we will take care of everything and walk you through the entire evening. Your only job will be to have the "time of your life" and we will take care of the rest. We are the closet thing to a guarantee that your day will be spectacular!

"Redefining the Boundaries of entertainment" and specializing in events that require MORE than just a DJ.

Call us now to check availability.

Steve Scott
Best of the Best DJ's Inc.
702-497-1399 Phone




www.bestofthebestdjs.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1340827601066 s0211
130x130 sq 1339799414617 2012bowwebgold70x70
130x130 sq 1339799272960 weddingphotos1
130x130 sq 1291663899310 imagesbyingridimage3
130x130 sq 1339799295212 weddingphotos3
130x130 sq 1339799283531 weddingphotos2
130x130 sq 1291663880027 imagesbyingridimage1
130x130 sq 1291663917218 ingridimage2
130x130 sq 1291663933281 ingridimg3
130x130 sq 1340667608329 image004
130x130 sq 1340667661119 image005
130x130 sq 1340667688725 image006
130x130 sq 1340667712633 image008
130x130 sq 1340667856534 image003
130x130 sq 1340681205131 stillimage3
130x130 sq 1340681229379 stillimage4
130x130 sq 1340681247839 stillimage5
130x130 sq 1340681277971 stillimage7
130x130 sq 1340681297059 stillimage8
130x130 sq 1340681324209 stillimage9
130x130 sq 1340683782170 stillimage10
130x130 sq 1340683795003 stillimage11
130x130 sq 1340683803481 stillimage12
130x130 sq 1340683819846 stillimage14
130x130 sq 1340683830208 stillimage15
130x130 sq 1340683839790 stillimage16
130x130 sq 1340684254914 stillimage17
130x130 sq 1340689934945 stillimage21
130x130 sq 1340689953710 stillimage23
130x130 sq 1340689962245 stillimage24
130x130 sq 1340689985318 stillimage27
130x130 sq 1340689993016 stillimage28
130x130 sq 1340693435173 stillimage30
130x130 sq 1340693452464 stillimage29
130x130 sq 1340694418082 stillimage32
130x130 sq 1299014840310 boblogo2

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Simonne
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
DJ Steve was amazing. Our dance floor was full the entire night. He knew exactly what the crowd needed to hear for them to stay on the dance floor. All the songs I requested were played and he trusted my guests with their requests too. I couldn't have asked for a more charismatic and professional DJ. My husband has a very difficult last name to say and he took the time to write out how to pronounce it phonetically which was very reassuring. I would most definitely book him again for another event- especially a wedding. Keeping my guests dancing was a point of anxiety for me and it vanished after an impromptu conga line started forming which was hilarious and exhilarating.
DJ Steve was amazing. Our dance floor was full the entire night. He knew exactly what the crowd needed to hear for them to Read more...
DJ Steve was amazing. Our dance floor was full the entire night. He knew exactly what the crowd needed to hear for them to stay on the dance floor. All the songs I requested were played and he trusted my guests with their requests too. I couldn't have asked for a more charismatic and professional DJ. My husband has a very difficult last name to say and he took the time to write out how to pronounce it phonetically which was very reassuring. I would most definitely book him again for another event- especially a wedding. Keeping my guests dancing was a point of anxiety for me and it vanished after an impromptu conga line started forming which was hilarious and exhilarating. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
We had such a wonderful time at our wedding reception and Steve was a huge factor in the success of this event! Best of the Best was very accommodating, affordable and fun! Steve checked in with us throughout the night to make sure that everything was running smoothly and understands the importance of keeping people on the dance floor. Thanks again!
We had such a wonderful time at our wedding reception and Steve was a huge factor in the success of this event! Best of Read more...
We had such a wonderful time at our wedding reception and Steve was a huge factor in the success of this event! Best of the Best was very accommodating, affordable and fun! Steve checked in with us throughout the night to make sure that everything was running smoothly and understands the importance of keeping people on the dance floor. Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Toye
Wedding:
4/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Steve was the best!!!
My wedding reception DJ was the best!!!! He was so on point with this NY crowd. He got the party rocking. Everything was great from the flow of music to the closeness and professionalism he gave us during our reception. He made sure we didn't forget anything and got a chance to do everything we wanted to do. Not to mention that he was such a nice guy. His high energy was a plus. He was just great. My pictures tell the story of everyone on the dance floor. Thank you so much Steve. You are the best!!!!
Steve was the best!!!
My wedding reception DJ was the best!!!! He was so on point with this NY crowd. He got the party Read more...
Steve was the best!!!
My wedding reception DJ was the best!!!! He was so on point with this NY crowd. He got the party rocking. Everything was great from the flow of music to the closeness and professionalism he gave us during our reception. He made sure we didn't forget anything and got a chance to do everything we wanted to do. Not to mention that he was such a nice guy. His high energy was a plus. He was just great. My pictures tell the story of everyone on the dance floor. Thank you so much Steve. You are the best!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
4/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Our DJ was amazing. He was super friendly and checked in with us frequently about how the night was going and whether we needed anything. He was very social with our guests as well. Planning a destination wedding was so easy thanks in part to this amazing vendor.
Our DJ was amazing. He was super friendly and checked in with us frequently about how the night was going and whether we Read more...
Our DJ was amazing. He was super friendly and checked in with us frequently about how the night was going and whether we needed anything. He was very social with our guests as well. Planning a destination wedding was so easy thanks in part to this amazing vendor. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Florayda
Wedding:
2/14/2015
5.0/5.0
We used Best of the Best DJ's for their DJ services and Steve was AWESOME!!! I cannot believe how he was able to engage all of our guests and keep ALL of our guests on the dance floor. Every single one of our guests was wanting more all the way to the end of the event. We had sooooo much fun! No words can really fully explain how great of a service we received from start to finish. If you are needing a DJ service, this is the place to go and I highly recommend them for all your DJ service needs. You will not be disappointed. They are affordable and worth every penny. Thank you, Steve, for making our wedding reception fun and memorable!
We used Best of the Best DJ's for their DJ services and Steve was AWESOME!!! I cannot believe how he was able to engage Read more...
We used Best of the Best DJ's for their DJ services and Steve was AWESOME!!! I cannot believe how he was able to engage all of our guests and keep ALL of our guests on the dance floor. Every single one of our guests was wanting more all the way to the end of the event. We had sooooo much fun! No words can really fully explain how great of a service we received from start to finish. If you are needing a DJ service, this is the place to go and I highly recommend them for all your DJ service needs. You will not be disappointed. They are affordable and worth every penny. Thank you, Steve, for making our wedding reception fun and memorable! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Gail
Wedding:
12/20/2014
5.0/5.0
"Steve from Best of the Best DJ's officiated at my daughter's wedding on Sunday, April 28, 2013. He was awesome and very accommodating to our every need and request. Everyone felt so comfortable with Steve and he was able to get the guests and wedding party to engage in dancing. I had a wonderful time and didn't want it to end. I would HIGHLY recommend Best of the Best DJ's....you won't regret it!! Thank you, Steve for all your talent and help during Kristine and Johnny's BIG Day!!"

Gail Escobar (Mother of the Bride)
"Steve from Best of the Best DJ's officiated at my daughter's wedding on Sunday, April 28, 2013. He was awesome and very Read more...
"Steve from Best of the Best DJ's officiated at my daughter's wedding on Sunday, April 28, 2013. He was awesome and very accommodating to our every need and request. Everyone felt so comfortable with Steve and he was able to get the guests and wedding party to engage in dancing. I had a wonderful time and didn't want it to end. I would HIGHLY recommend Best of the Best DJ's....you won't regret it!! Thank you, Steve for all your talent and help during Kristine and Johnny's BIG Day!!"

Gail Escobar (Mother of the Bride) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
12/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so pleased with the service I received from The Best of The Best. Our DJ for the evening, Riano, was an awesome emcee. He arrived on time & was a true professional from set up to tear down. I would recommend The Best of The Best to any & everyone in need of DJ services.
I am so pleased with the service I received from The Best of The Best. Our DJ for the evening, Riano, was an awesome Read more...
I am so pleased with the service I received from The Best of The Best. Our DJ for the evening, Riano, was an awesome emcee. He arrived on time & was a true professional from set up to tear down. I would recommend The Best of The Best to any & everyone in need of DJ services. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Alyssa
Wedding:
10/23/2014
5.0/5.0
The Best of the best really is THE BEST OF THE BEST!! We were referred to Steve from our wedding coordinator at the Paris and seriously the best easiest decision we made! He made our reception so fun and hyped up all of our guests. Played all the music we wanted and requested to get guests dancing. He really made our reception a great time! Thank you so much Steve!
Adrian and Alyssa Kuklinski
The Best of the best really is THE BEST OF THE BEST!! We were referred to Steve from our wedding coordinator at the Paris Read more...
The Best of the best really is THE BEST OF THE BEST!! We were referred to Steve from our wedding coordinator at the Paris and seriously the best easiest decision we made! He made our reception so fun and hyped up all of our guests. Played all the music we wanted and requested to get guests dancing. He really made our reception a great time! Thank you so much Steve!
Adrian and Alyssa Kuklinski Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/31/2014
5.0/5.0
DJ Steve did a fantastic job. He entertained us and our guests and was fun and engaging. He listened to our requests and did what he understood we wanted. I couldn't have been happier and the extremely reasonable prices were amazing! Everyone had a great time at our wedding reception. I cannot fault Best of the Best DJs in any way!
DJ Steve did a fantastic job. He entertained us and our guests and was fun and engaging. He listened to our requests and Read more...
DJ Steve did a fantastic job. He entertained us and our guests and was fun and engaging. He listened to our requests and did what he understood we wanted. I couldn't have been happier and the extremely reasonable prices were amazing! Everyone had a great time at our wedding reception. I cannot fault Best of the Best DJs in any way! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
I am so glad that I chose to go with Best of the Best DJs! Paul, our DJ, was absolutely amazing. He made sure to play the music my guests wanted to hear, and he was great at getting everyone comfortable and ready to dance. He played a big part in making my wedding day perfect!! Definitely recommend their services.
I am so glad that I chose to go with Best of the Best DJs! Paul, our DJ, was absolutely amazing. He made sure to play the Read more...
I am so glad that I chose to go with Best of the Best DJs! Paul, our DJ, was absolutely amazing. He made sure to play the music my guests wanted to hear, and he was great at getting everyone comfortable and ready to dance. He played a big part in making my wedding day perfect!! Definitely recommend their services. Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
7322 S. Rainbow Blvd. #117, Las Vegas, NV 89139 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Best of the Best DJ's Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1343685297074 weddingphotos3