You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1488832123 dc668e4eb503a4e2 studner wedding 0301

Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection

Baltimore , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1848 Reisterstown Road, 2nd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21208 US (map)

PHONE

410-484-4600

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Betsy Robinson’s Bridal Collection is a full service salon located in Baltimore. We strive to assist our brides in finding the perfect wedding day attire. It is an intimate and important... Read more
Betsy Robinson’s Bridal Collection is a full service salon located in Baltimore. We strive to assist our brides in finding the perfect wedding day attire. It is an intimate and important decision for a bride that we are proud to be a part of. Finding the gown truly sets the tone for the entire event, therefore we carry designers dedicated to high quality service that we demand of ourselves. From destination weddings on the beach to the traditional formal ball room event, we have that special gown for every occasion. Your gown will help to decide formality, colors, and the most important... how you feel for the beginning of your married life.

We have been a part of the bridal industry for over 30 years! Being a family run business allows us the ease and flexibility to work one-on-one with both customer and designer to help create that truly perfect bridal look. Our gowns range from $850 to over $5000, and we showcase many gowns designed for those who don’t want to be the "Cookie-Cuttter" bride.

Our staff is devoted to to making you feel as special as you are when you become a Betsy Robinson bride. Betsy Robinson's staff is full of highly professional consultants that are trained and educated to provide you with the highest quality service available!

Let us become a part of your wedding day decisions! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1488410489832 15826457102081802800843996307223569891679678n
130x130 sq 1488410509766 16722835102089565532108714214086260400800281o
130x130 sq 1488410574084 washington dye house wedding photos 35 of 65
130x130 sq 1488410614528 natalie and josh married 1 0nats favorites 0067
130x130 sq 1488410588073 timmester photographysiegel studner wedding 0174
130x130 sq 1488400584012 11224349101026698862484294718364510025926714o
130x130 sq 1488410474405 14881170102074036555494181601961316o
130x130 sq 1488410799541 james   merida 202
130x130 sq 1414088307049 dsc0689
130x130 sq 1414088416473 10654026101526492642627691102752066n
130x130 sq 1488410726009 mike  madeleine wedding 38
130x130 sq 1488410740287 mary claire casey faves 89
130x130 sq 1372696540982 emilylessner3
130x130 sq 1414088403590 10628074101527021440187847293446318042632680n
130x130 sq 1372696094352 eco friendly farm wedding 0026
130x130 sq 1372696097994 eco friendly farm wedding 0033
130x130 sq 1414088381563 10410335102024538798202299113823955350865082n
130x130 sq 1365782331250 jthomas0429
130x130 sq 1365782337135 jthomas0596
130x130 sq 1372696532395 brittanydefrehn1
130x130 sq 1372696534957 brittanydefrehn3
130x130 sq 1369407964717 anniem1
130x130 sq 1372697822563 betsy bride misc.
130x130 sq 1369407972400 anniem4
130x130 sq 1372696538966 emilylessner2
130x130 sq 1372696537132 emilylessner1
130x130 sq 1371237969253 zjebert2
130x130 sq 1371237967109 zjebert1
130x130 sq 1371239628500 nicoleg
130x130 sq 1371239631022 nicoleg2
130x130 sq 1364493814674 cidii13daedb3401a7992
130x130 sq 1364493807520 cidii13daed974092c038
130x130 sq 1363889504549 kimandmichael1
130x130 sq 1363889510406 ninoanddess2
130x130 sq 1363889507227 kimandmichael2
130x130 sq 1368642403030 img7548 xl
130x130 sq 1363889508626 ninoanddess1
130x130 sq 1363889511878 robgreer120929140922
130x130 sq 1363889514303 robgreer1209291636013
130x130 sq 1363889513327 robgreer120929141347
130x130 sq 1363889516780 robgreer120929175314
130x130 sq 1363889517868 rogers1
130x130 sq 1363889518767 rogers2
130x130 sq 1363889519833 rogers3
130x130 sq 1233878183857 0105
130x130 sq 1233877282842 amsalets
130x130 sq 1414088479691 allison1
130x130 sq 1488400555799
130x130 sq 1488400567244 2015 11 0600211
130x130 sq 1488400574790 353810572149743392158230488116163766154n
130x130 sq 1488410941617 ec 20
130x130 sq 1488491205975 jthomas0018
130x130 sq 1488400150570 jthomas0016
130x130 sq 1488491197840 jthomas0017
130x130 sq 1488400181391 jthomas0014
130x130 sq 1488400188710 jthomas0019
130x130 sq 1488400220331 jthomas0020
130x130 sq 1488400240817 jthomas0015

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly, Seasonally
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.4/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
12/8/2017
5.0/5.0
I loved this bridal salon! My consultant Rose treated me like a queen for the day. She was very much responsive to knowing my budget and helping me stick to it by not pulling any dresses out of my price range. I found an amazing Galia Lahav gown (first dress I tried on!) and got a great discount during the GALA trunk show.
I loved this bridal salon! My consultant Rose treated me like a queen for the day. She was very much responsive to knowing Read more...
I loved this bridal salon! My consultant Rose treated me like a queen for the day. She was very much responsive to knowing my budget and helping me stick to it by not pulling any dresses out of my price range. I found an amazing Galia Lahav gown (first dress I tried on!) and got a great discount during the GALA trunk show. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Dear Ashley,
Thank you very much for writing such lovely review of our salon. We are so happy that you had a great time working with Rose and that you were able to find the perfect gown! Thank you for letting us be a part of such a special day and congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Britany482
Wedding:
11/12/2017
5.0/5.0
I had an amazing experience at Betsy's! I love that they have private rooms to try on dress' with your family and bridal party and Kim was so accommodating and helpful! She was so patient and helped me figure out exactly what I wanted even though I went in thinking I knew already (which I didn't lol). I was also concerned on budget when i walked in (because it looks so fancy and expensive) but they have a large selection of budget friendly wedding dresses. I said YES to my DRESS thanks to Betsy's
I had an amazing experience at Betsy's! I love that they have private rooms to try on dress' with your family and bridal Read more...
I had an amazing experience at Betsy's! I love that they have private rooms to try on dress' with your family and bridal party and Kim was so accommodating and helpful! She was so patient and helped me figure out exactly what I wanted even though I went in thinking I knew already (which I didn't lol). I was also concerned on budget when i walked in (because it looks so fancy and expensive) but they have a large selection of budget friendly wedding dresses. I said YES to my DRESS thanks to Betsy's Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Dear Britany,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our salon. We are so glad you had a great experience and found your dream dress. We pride ourselves on our staff and our selection and we are so happy that it shows. Wishing you all the best. Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/21/2017
5.0/5.0
Beautiful selection of bridal gowns! Rose was such amazing consultant. She was honest, understanding, kind, and so much fun! She was so sweet to my mother, maid of honor, and I. From the moment we walked through the doors until we left. And...I said yes to the dress! Thank you Rose and everyone at Betsy Robinson's Bridal! xoxox
Beautiful selection of bridal gowns! Rose was such amazing consultant. She was honest, understanding, kind, and so much Read more...
Beautiful selection of bridal gowns! Rose was such amazing consultant. She was honest, understanding, kind, and so much fun! She was so sweet to my mother, maid of honor, and I. From the moment we walked through the doors until we left. And...I said yes to the dress! Thank you Rose and everyone at Betsy Robinson's Bridal! xoxox Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Dear Ashley,
Thank you so much for such nice comments about your experience and our staff. We are thrilled that you and your party had such a great time and that you found the perfect gown. We hope the rest of your planning goes well. Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
9/30/2017
5.0/5.0
We just had another successful experience with Rose Mahgerefteh at Betsy Robinson's Bridal!! I have 3 daughters and all have worked with Rose and bought the gown of their dreams there. They have a great price range and selection of gowns and are very professional. They make the entire experience fun and special for the bride and her party. I highly recommend this bridal store and Rose is the best!
We just had another successful experience with Rose Mahgerefteh at Betsy Robinson's Bridal!! I have 3 daughters and all Read more...
We just had another successful experience with Rose Mahgerefteh at Betsy Robinson's Bridal!! I have 3 daughters and all have worked with Rose and bought the gown of their dreams there. They have a great price range and selection of gowns and are very professional. They make the entire experience fun and special for the bride and her party. I highly recommend this bridal store and Rose is the best! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Dear Kelsey,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We are very proud of our staff and so happy you had such a great experience with them every time. Thank you for your continued patronage of our salon and all of your kind compliments. All the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
9/30/2017
5.0/5.0
I booked my appointment for a weekday evening. I showed up about a half hour early and was able to start my appointment right when I got there which was great. I'm not sure that any other brides were there at the time, but the whole salon was peaceful and we felt really free to roam around and look at the dresses. My consultant was Rose who had been the consultant for my two older sisters before me. She was fantastic! Very helpful and very sweet. I tried on maybe a dozen dresses but ended up buying one from the sample sale they had going on. I loved that Rose steered me towards the sample dress even though it was a lower price, because it was clearly the right dress for me. The whole time she did a great job balancing my picks and my family's picks with dresses she pulled based on my wants. She kept things moving and wasn't a pushy sales person at all. It was a great experience. I cant wait to wear the dress!
I booked my appointment for a weekday evening. I showed up about a half hour early and was able to start my appointment Read more...
I booked my appointment for a weekday evening. I showed up about a half hour early and was able to start my appointment right when I got there which was great. I'm not sure that any other brides were there at the time, but the whole salon was peaceful and we felt really free to roam around and look at the dresses. My consultant was Rose who had been the consultant for my two older sisters before me. She was fantastic! Very helpful and very sweet. I tried on maybe a dozen dresses but ended up buying one from the sample sale they had going on. I loved that Rose steered me towards the sample dress even though it was a lower price, because it was clearly the right dress for me. The whole time she did a great job balancing my picks and my family's picks with dresses she pulled based on my wants. She kept things moving and wasn't a pushy sales person at all. It was a great experience. I cant wait to wear the dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Katelynn
Wedding:
9/30/2017
5.0/5.0
This is was Seriously the best experience of my life. I was so nervous and really had no idea what I wanted. After meeting with Rose she picked out the best dress for my body type. Rose went above and beyond to make this experience the most magical. Rose also made my family and friends feel so welcome and listen to everyone's ideas. Rose also took my budget seriously and never showed me anything out of my price range. You will not be disappointed if you have Rose to help you every step if the way :) Rose THANK YOU so much for the best experience ever!!!!!!!!
This is was Seriously the best experience of my life. I was so nervous and really had no idea what I wanted. After meeting Read more...
This is was Seriously the best experience of my life. I was so nervous and really had no idea what I wanted. After meeting with Rose she picked out the best dress for my body type. Rose went above and beyond to make this experience the most magical. Rose also made my family and friends feel so welcome and listen to everyone's ideas. Rose also took my budget seriously and never showed me anything out of my price range. You will not be disappointed if you have Rose to help you every step if the way :) Rose THANK YOU so much for the best experience ever!!!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Dear Katelynn,
You are so very sweet, and we truly appreciated all of your kind words about our salon. We are very proud of our consultants, and we are always thrilled to hear nice things about them! But above all, we are happy that you and your friends and family had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Congratulations and all the best!
130x130 sq 1486880993865 profile cover
roman_holiday
Wedding:
9/9/2017
5.0/5.0
So Betsy Robinson's was the third bridal salon I visited. I already had an idea of the silhouette I was looking for and had called ahead to confirm there were a few dresses in stock that I had been eyeing online. My consultant Ashley was amazing to work with - I went in on a Wednesday mid-day so there were practically no other brides in the store which was really nice. I spent about 2 hours here trying on lots of dresses, Ashley was FANTASTIC - helped me in and out of each one, gave tips on how things could be altered, etc. The second dress I tried on gave me goose bumps and I started to tear up - it was "the one" - but I wanted to try more on just to be sure. Ashley humored me and kept giving me dresses to try, even though she knew we had found the dress. When I went back to that top choice, I got goose bumps again and cried... so that just confirmed it for me. My mom was there and she loved it too. I have not experienced the alterations side of the business, but I will update my review after I go through that process. Bottom line, they have a wide selection of affordable dresses, courteous and attentive staff, well worth the long drive (1 hour 15 minutes) in my case. I also met Betsy, the owner, too!
So Betsy Robinson's was the third bridal salon I visited. I already had an idea of the silhouette I was looking for and Read more...
So Betsy Robinson's was the third bridal salon I visited. I already had an idea of the silhouette I was looking for and had called ahead to confirm there were a few dresses in stock that I had been eyeing online. My consultant Ashley was amazing to work with - I went in on a Wednesday mid-day so there were practically no other brides in the store which was really nice. I spent about 2 hours here trying on lots of dresses, Ashley was FANTASTIC - helped me in and out of each one, gave tips on how things could be altered, etc. The second dress I tried on gave me goose bumps and I started to tear up - it was "the one" - but I wanted to try more on just to be sure. Ashley humored me and kept giving me dresses to try, even though she knew we had found the dress. When I went back to that top choice, I got goose bumps again and cried... so that just confirmed it for me. My mom was there and she loved it too. I have not experienced the alterations side of the business, but I will update my review after I go through that process. Bottom line, they have a wide selection of affordable dresses, courteous and attentive staff, well worth the long drive (1 hour 15 minutes) in my case. I also met Betsy, the owner, too! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Dear Jennifer,
Thank you so much for reviewing your experience at our salon. We are so proud of our consultants, and we are happy you had such a great time with Ashley. Also, thank you for choosing our salon when we know there were so many other options, and probably closer ones too. Thank you. We look forward to working with you, and we hope that you will reach out whenever you have questions. Congratulations and enjoy the rest of your wedding planning!
130x130 sq 1456968873252 profile cover
MJ
Wedding:
3/11/2017
5.0/5.0
Although I ended up finding a dress at another salon, I had an absolutely wonderful appointment with Jessica. She was so helpful in guiding me through my first ever appointment. Jessica was gracious enough to help me buy a veil that I had found during my appointment with her to match the dress I bought (even though I felt like a jerk bringing in a dress I didn't purchase from her!), and made me feel really great. The entire staff of Betsy Robinson was very friendly, and I'm so excited to wear the perfect veil!
Although I ended up finding a dress at another salon, I had an absolutely wonderful appointment with Jessica. She was so Read more...
Although I ended up finding a dress at another salon, I had an absolutely wonderful appointment with Jessica. She was so helpful in guiding me through my first ever appointment. Jessica was gracious enough to help me buy a veil that I had found during my appointment with her to match the dress I bought (even though I felt like a jerk bringing in a dress I didn't purchase from her!), and made me feel really great. The entire staff of Betsy Robinson was very friendly, and I'm so excited to wear the perfect veil! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Dear MJ,
Thank you so much for writing such a very nice review of your experience at our salon. We are so glad you had such a great time working with Jessica, and we appreciate that you thought of us for your veil. Wishing you all the best.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend! Maria and Olga helped make my dream dress within my budget and I couldn't be happier!
Highly recommend! Maria and Olga helped make my dream dress within my budget and I couldn't be happier!
Highly recommend! Maria and Olga helped make my dream dress within my budget and I couldn't be happier! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Dear Lovely Bride,
Thank you so much for your review. We couldn't be happier that you couldn't be happier! Congratulations!
130x130 sq 1474378578155 jt
tdip90
Wedding:
11/12/2016
5.0/5.0
I did not end up purchasing my dress here, but I really do wish that I could have. My experience was wonderful, I highly recommend checking this store out. Ruth was AMAZING, probably the best out of all 7 shops I went to. She really listened to what I liked and didn't like and came up with some amazing options for me. This store has a big selection of dresses and is always hosting trunk shows. Again, if you're just starting your search I would 100% recommend visiting this store!! The reason I didn't end up purchasing from them is because I found a dress on sale closer to my home in DC and went that route. I'm hoping it all turns out well :)
I did not end up purchasing my dress here, but I really do wish that I could have. My experience was wonderful, I highly Read more...
I did not end up purchasing my dress here, but I really do wish that I could have. My experience was wonderful, I highly recommend checking this store out. Ruth was AMAZING, probably the best out of all 7 shops I went to. She really listened to what I liked and didn't like and came up with some amazing options for me. This store has a big selection of dresses and is always hosting trunk shows. Again, if you're just starting your search I would 100% recommend visiting this store!! The reason I didn't end up purchasing from them is because I found a dress on sale closer to my home in DC and went that route. I'm hoping it all turns out well :) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Dear Lovely Bride,
Thank you for writing such a lovely review. While we are sorry that you will not be a Betsy Bride, we appreciate your time and your kind words and we wish you all the best. Congratulations!

MAP

 
1848 Reisterstown Road, 2nd Floor, Baltimore, MD 21208 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Betsy Robinson's Bridal Collection
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1488832123 dc668e4eb503a4e2 studner wedding 0301