130x130_sq_1379715264586-square-logo-01-01

Big Day Little Booth Photobooth Rentals

Virginia Beach , VA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

917 Enon Court
Virginia Beach, VA US 23454 (map)

PHONE

757-563-3397

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

At Big Day Little Booth Photobooth Rentals, Hampton Roads, we are dedicated to providing you with the best service for your big day. We provide photobooth rentals in Hampton Roads, VA... Read more
At Big Day Little Booth Photobooth Rentals, Hampton Roads, we are dedicated to providing you with the best service for your big day. We provide photobooth rentals in Hampton Roads, VA and the surrounding area for your special event. We keep our prices low and our quality high so that everyone can experience the fun of a photobooth!

Photobooths evoke memories of adolescence, amusement parks, friends and fun - and now they are making a comeback! They make a great addition to any event, especially wedding receptions, graduation parties, class reunions, corporate events,bar/bat mitzvahs, family reunions, and everything in between -- photobooths are the newest craze!

Big Day Little Booth Photobooth Rentals proudly serves the Hampton Roads area with the best photobooth rentals available in Virginia Beach, Norfolk, and Chesapeake, Virginia.

We are locally owned and operated and dedicated to remaining local - we only travel within 25 miles of the 23454 zip code. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1344528444897-insidescoop
130x130_sq_1344528336551-20110813173941
130x130_sq_1389737708950-rastette
130x130_sq_1389737541209-van-pel
130x130_sq_1389737563024-vukovic
130x130_sq_1389737012018-p101095
130x130_sq_1389736938666-p101096
130x130_sq_1344528355085-20120211212032
130x130_sq_1344528391266-img1729
130x130_sq_1344528362568-desmond
130x130_sq_1344528432534-img0330
130x130_sq_1358186485981-greenfuschiapurplelayout
130x130_sq_1358186501700-jennaslayout
130x130_sq_1358186545935-krohnbgpage
130x130_sq_1358186560907-krohnalbum
130x130_sq_1358186841686-placecardinsert
130x130_sq_1358186889812-bookmarkinsert2
130x130_sq_1344528349819-20111230195056
130x130_sq_1389736961468-p101099
130x130_sq_1358186515660-williams
130x130_sq_1344528347132-20110917231347
130x130_sq_1389736989598-p101098
130x130_sq_1344528343782-20110902203202

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup
How far in advance do you suggest reserving rental items?
We are very busy in the summer and recommend summer brides book at least one year in advance. For fall & winter, we recommend 6 - 8 months in advance.
Can the order be modified close to the event date?
Yes - we work with you to create a custom photostrip layout to match your big day. You choose the colors, theme, and message for the bottom of your photostrips and we work with you to match the look & feel of your reception.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renita
Wedding:
3/22/2014
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a hit. I was able to see people I didn't know that came to my wedding. My nephew had a ball taking pictures. I think he had at least 6 different strips in the album. I also had people say they want a photo booth for their events.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janis & Gene
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was a huge hit at our son's wedding. People went there numerous times and had a blast. Everyone who participated in the photo received a copy of the photo which is very nice. Some others only give one photo to the entire group who took a picture. The people operating the booth were friendly and very helpful. In addition, at the end of the night they presented an album to the bride and groom filled with all the pictures and comments from the guests. Thank you so much. We highly recommend you.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
They were very professional throughout the entire planning process and at the wedding. Whenever we decided to extend the time of our wedding another hour, they stayed and helped make our wedding the best day of our new life together! I would recommend Big Day Little Booth to anyone that wants to make their event an unforgettable experience!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Neale
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
My wife and I enjoyed the company of the staff. There were extremely courteous to our guests, and very helpful in rounding up people to take photos, as we were obviously busy with our special day.

They did a great job, and the photo book we received following our event was well organized, and had a nice touch.

We especially enjoyed the pictures the staff took of themselves at the end. That was a surprise because we didn't see it happen.

Good overall experience
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything about the rental was great!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone enjoyed the photobooth services. It was worth every penny. They met all my expectations.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
7/14/2012
4.9/5.0
We received so many compliments on the photobooth at our wedding. Our guests loved the fun props and writing in the scrapbook. We loved looking through the scrapbook after the wedding, too. Victoria and her team were very professional throughout the planning process and the pricing was very reasonable for our budget. We highly recommend BigDayLittleBooth to all couples looking for a fun favor for their guests.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Big Day Little Booth was fantastic!!! I received so many compliments about the photobooth... Great Pictures and Great Time!! I would recommend Big Day Little Booth to Everyone!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
It was so much fun. All of our family enjoyed this very much. The pictures turned out so great. The staff was so helpful. We had a great time.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenya
Wedding:
5/29/2011
5.0/5.0
They did a great job, answered any questions I had and the photo book they put together by the end of the reception was beautiful!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tete
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
This service is incredible! Of all the details and plans that we prepared for and planned on this is the one that left the largest mark! Facebook was exploding the next day with the wall posts of the these pictures and profile changes. If you want your guests to be buzzing about your event for days and weeks later...then this service is a must! Totally worth the costs and completely updats the "guest book" to a whole new level! My daughter was more excited to see this photo album than the professional ones when she returned from her honeymoon! Awesome job, great purchase, great memories!! Thanks Big Day, Little Booth!
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1275579369574-0072
Crystal
Wedding:
9/25/2010
4.9/5.0
We got so many compliments on the photo booth and how amuch fun it was! We even used the booth for our class reunion. It is such fun to look at the pictures and see what people wrote in the book and to visit friends and family and see the strip on their fridge! Vicki was very professional and flexible. I would highly recommend having a photo booth at your wedding if its in your budget. Big Day Little Booth has excellent priced packages as well!
Services Used: Unique Services
Big Day Little Booth Photobooth Rentals responded with the following comments:

Thank you Crystal!

MAP

 
917 Enon Court, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Big Day Little Booth Photobooth Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo