130x130 sq 1350418460819 billyjlogonew

Billy "J" Full Spectrum Entertainment

Willoughby Hills , OH

LOCATION

34351 Chardon Road
Willoughby Hills, OH 44094 US (map)

PHONE

440-585-3004

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"Congratulations on your engagement! "


Billy “J” Full Spectrum Entertainment has over twenty years of experience in the entertainment industry. From the moment of your... Read more
"Congratulations on your engagement! "


Billy “J” Full Spectrum Entertainment has over twenty years of experience in the entertainment industry. From the moment of your initial consultation to the final dance at your event, you can expect nothing but the personalized attention you deserve. We offer packages that include DJs/MC, Event Lighting and Special Effects, Videography, Photography, Photo Booths, Green Screens, and Limos! Why waste your time dealing with tons of different vendors when you can get all your professional and quality vendors in one place!

Here is just a little bit about who we are and what we do.....

For starters, Billy "J" Full Spectrum Entertainment is a full-time, professional music service company with an office and staff. No "superstar egos" here, where the attention is pulled away from the celebrated couple by cheesing it up by dancing on speakers, passing out inflatable guitars, wearing colored wigs, talking over every song, etc. - turning a classy affair into, well...something that is not. You will not find "weekend guys with really nice home stereos" here, either. Our entertainers are seasoned professionals, who know the right formula of combining fun, upbeat party music and just the right amount of tasteful, crowd interaction to ensure the success of your event. Besides, would you trust open-heart surgery with a doctor that has years of experience, or the one that has seen a bunch of them, but not actually performed one?!? On top of that, we use state-of-the-art, sound systems that are guaranteed to keep you and guests where they should be...on the dance floor all night.

Because of our work and our rapport with many wedding vendors, it is no wonder why we are on the preferred list of some of the top banquet hall facilities and party centers in the Northeastern Ohio area. Just call a few. We are listed with the Better Business Bureau as an Accredited Business. There are not too many DJ companies that can say that. We invite you to go check it out. Averaging over 800 events annually with the bulk of our business being wedding receptions, we have performed in front of thousands upon thousands of party and event-goers, and we take what we do... SERIOUSLY. With you and your fiance’s input, which we highly encourage, we can also provide numerous suggestions and solutions to make your "vision" of your dream reception, a reality.

You can schedule a no-obligation appointment in our offices in nearby Willoughby Hills or visit our web site at www.billyjdjs.com to request a pdf of our complete pricing package. If there is anything else we can help you with, just let us know.

We Look Forward to Working with you!!! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1395511360629 1dsc015
130x130 sq 1395511254498 1dsc014
130x130 sq 1395511110447 1dsc011
130x130 sq 1395511005689 1dsc009
130x130 sq 1395510833387 1dsc007
130x130 sq 1395510869351 1dsc007
130x130 sq 1395510905249 1dsc008
130x130 sq 1395510942701 1dsc009
130x130 sq 1395510978418 1dsc009
130x130 sq 1395511038510 1dsc010
130x130 sq 1395511074492 1dsc010
130x130 sq 1395511145069 1dsc011
130x130 sq 1395511180608 1dsc012
130x130 sq 1395511217206 1dsc013
130x130 sq 1395511289630 1dsc014
130x130 sq 1395511325143 1dsc015
130x130 sq 1225724762694 billy s  photos 2007 138
130x130 sq 1225724770866 billy s  photos 2007 140
130x130 sq 1225724779350 billy s  photos 2007 123
130x130 sq 1225724786303 billy s  photos 2007 131
130x130 sq 1225724793506 billy s  photos 2007 030
130x130 sq 1238436732859 billysphotos2007048
130x130 sq 1360895860212 dsc3716
130x130 sq 1360895894250 014
130x130 sq 1360895933294 050
130x130 sq 1360895948859 087
130x130 sq 1360895983564 178
130x130 sq 1360895998636 425bluelights
130x130 sq 1360896033881 newphotos232
130x130 sq 1360896077938 newphotos237
130x130 sq 1360896122435 newphotos241
130x130 sq 1360896171233 newphotos268
130x130 sq 1360896215783 newphotos313
130x130 sq 1384892255946 dsc085
130x130 sq 1384892366201 dsc086
130x130 sq 1384892446056 dsc088
130x130 sq 1384892561561 dsc088
130x130 sq 1384892637827 dsc090
130x130 sq 1384892767254 dsc094
130x130 sq 1384893070979 dsc094

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Agency
What is the size of your band?
Large (6+ musicians), Medium (4-6 musicians), Small (1-3 musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Calypso, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Latin, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Decor, Lights, Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Day-of Coordination, Decorative Draping, Destination Management, Entertainment, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Event Lighting, Event Planning

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of cars do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - SUV, Limousine - Standard, Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Documentary
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Billy was very nice during the whole event and even was flexible with not starting on time! Over a great company
Billy was very nice during the whole event and even was flexible with not starting on time! Over a great company
Billy was very nice during the whole event and even was flexible with not starting on time! Over a great company Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We loved Billy J for our October 11th, 2014 wedding. We could not be happier with the music and customer service provided. The dance floor was packed for most of the night and there were songs played that got all ages out there. We were also happy with how Billy kept our reception flowing and his overall presence there. We got lots of compliments.
We loved Billy J for our October 11th, 2014 wedding. We could not be happier with the music and customer service provided. Read more...
We loved Billy J for our October 11th, 2014 wedding. We could not be happier with the music and customer service provided. The dance floor was packed for most of the night and there were songs played that got all ages out there. We were also happy with how Billy kept our reception flowing and his overall presence there. We got lots of compliments. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Billy saved our wedding! He took care of all of our issues we had with other vendors. Very organized and very helpful. You can tell he's been doing this awhile. Great staff and fun and easy to work with! I recommend everyone to use him!
Billy saved our wedding! He took care of all of our issues we had with other vendors. Very organized and very helpful. You Read more...
Billy saved our wedding! He took care of all of our issues we had with other vendors. Very organized and very helpful. You can tell he's been doing this awhile. Great staff and fun and easy to work with! I recommend everyone to use him! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Adam
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Billy J for our wedding reception in September, and had a very strict budget to stick with. Not only was he able to give us the requests that we had for uplighting and pipe and drape set up, but he came through big time with the requested ethnic music for the Croatian side of the family. Our guests raved how he was able to get the crowd involved and keep them entertained from cocktail hour, all the way up through the last dance. Any special request songs that we had were played, and he made sure that guests were always moving. After the reception was over, we were asked how we found Billy J and how great of a job was done. We wholly recommend Billy J Entertainment to anyone looking for a fully-service DJ for their wedding.
We used Billy J for our wedding reception in September, and had a very strict budget to stick with. Not only was he able Read more...
We used Billy J for our wedding reception in September, and had a very strict budget to stick with. Not only was he able to give us the requests that we had for uplighting and pipe and drape set up, but he came through big time with the requested ethnic music for the Croatian side of the family. Our guests raved how he was able to get the crowd involved and keep them entertained from cocktail hour, all the way up through the last dance. Any special request songs that we had were played, and he made sure that guests were always moving. After the reception was over, we were asked how we found Billy J and how great of a job was done. We wholly recommend Billy J Entertainment to anyone looking for a fully-service DJ for their wedding. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were awesome and definitely wanted to be sure that their services were tailored to you. They even helped us figure out the wedding and reception itineraries for the day. If we were to do it all again, we would pick Billy J again too.
They were awesome and definitely wanted to be sure that their services were tailored to you. They even helped us figure Read more...
They were awesome and definitely wanted to be sure that their services were tailored to you. They even helped us figure out the wedding and reception itineraries for the day. If we were to do it all again, we would pick Billy J again too. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Billy J was the DJ for our August 2014 wedding. Leading up to the wedding he was very easy to get in touch with and quick to respond to any call or email. At the wedding Billy J was extremely professional. He created a fun atmosphere and had our guests dancing all night long. Billy also provided lighting (we used 1 lighting tree) which looked great for our dance floor. I loved having Billy as a part of our wedding and would definitely recommend him to any bride & groom looking for a DJ.
Billy J was the DJ for our August 2014 wedding. Leading up to the wedding he was very easy to get in touch with and quick Read more...
Billy J was the DJ for our August 2014 wedding. Leading up to the wedding he was very easy to get in touch with and quick to respond to any call or email. At the wedding Billy J was extremely professional. He created a fun atmosphere and had our guests dancing all night long. Billy also provided lighting (we used 1 lighting tree) which looked great for our dance floor. I loved having Billy as a part of our wedding and would definitely recommend him to any bride & groom looking for a DJ. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Alice
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about how fabulous Billy J was at my daughter's wedding! I continue to hear rave reviews from our guests of how much fun they had dancing the night away. Billy expertly read the crowd and kept the dance floor filled until the last moment of the evening. He was an absolute delight to work with and his professionalism and responsiveness throughout the planning process was exceptional! I would highly recommend Billy and his company for any venue!

With much gratitude...Alice Demeter (Mother of the Bride)
I cannot say enough about how fabulous Billy J was at my daughter's wedding! I continue to hear rave reviews from our Read more...
I cannot say enough about how fabulous Billy J was at my daughter's wedding! I continue to hear rave reviews from our guests of how much fun they had dancing the night away. Billy expertly read the crowd and kept the dance floor filled until the last moment of the evening. He was an absolute delight to work with and his professionalism and responsiveness throughout the planning process was exceptional! I would highly recommend Billy and his company for any venue!

With much gratitude...Alice Demeter (Mother of the Bride) Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Alexandra
Wedding:
8/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Billy was absolutely great!!! We absolutely loved everything for our ceremony and reception, all went flawlessly! Billy or his wife were able to answer any questions I had via email, or a call and they were super efficient in getting back to me! Our night was beautiful because of the up lighting that billy provided! Would definitely use him again!
Billy was absolutely great!!! We absolutely loved everything for our ceremony and reception, all went flawlessly! Billy or Read more...
Billy was absolutely great!!! We absolutely loved everything for our ceremony and reception, all went flawlessly! Billy or his wife were able to answer any questions I had via email, or a call and they were super efficient in getting back to me! Our night was beautiful because of the up lighting that billy provided! Would definitely use him again! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
8/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I will never go with another DJ besides Billy J!! Our dance floor was packed the entire night. I honestly don't think I left the floor once! After the 3rd encore, Billy finally had to shut down for the night. My husband is NEVER on the dance floor and Billy had him out there in more than one dance off!

I was hesitant about using lighting bc I'm not a flashy person and my wedding was simple yet elegant style. Billy met me down at The Westin and gave me his opinion....it was breathtaking in that room. He had the lights moving to the beat of the music later in the evening and it made it that much better!

Billy and his wife are unbelievable! They made this entire process so easy and so much less stressful for me! Everything was planned out and they took care of it all. A dream come true for a bride!!

It was a one stop shop for me. I booked my limo service, photographer (amazing!!) and videographers as well as Billy j. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone, which I've already started. I've been to so many weddings and a few with Billy J in Cleveland and I have to say he is the best of the best.
I will never go with another DJ besides Billy J!! Our dance floor was packed the entire night. I honestly don't think I Read more...
I will never go with another DJ besides Billy J!! Our dance floor was packed the entire night. I honestly don't think I left the floor once! After the 3rd encore, Billy finally had to shut down for the night. My husband is NEVER on the dance floor and Billy had him out there in more than one dance off!

I was hesitant about using lighting bc I'm not a flashy person and my wedding was simple yet elegant style. Billy met me down at The Westin and gave me his opinion....it was breathtaking in that room. He had the lights moving to the beat of the music later in the evening and it made it that much better!

Billy and his wife are unbelievable! They made this entire process so easy and so much less stressful for me! Everything was planned out and they took care of it all. A dream come true for a bride!!

It was a one stop shop for me. I booked my limo service, photographer (amazing!!) and videographers as well as Billy j. I would recommend this company to anyone and everyone, which I've already started. I've been to so many weddings and a few with Billy J in Cleveland and I have to say he is the best of the best. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Billy made sure all the details were taken care of and had great suggestions to help us plan our ceremony and reception. His staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They responded to all of my questions/requests quickly throughout the process. The music at the reception was perfect. The DJ kept the momentum going and we danced the whole time! I would highly recommend Billy "J" for any wedding or event.
Thanks for everything Billy!
Kathleen & Molly...the brides :)
Billy made sure all the details were taken care of and had great suggestions to help us plan our ceremony and reception. Read more...
Billy made sure all the details were taken care of and had great suggestions to help us plan our ceremony and reception. His staff is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They responded to all of my questions/requests quickly throughout the process. The music at the reception was perfect. The DJ kept the momentum going and we danced the whole time! I would highly recommend Billy "J" for any wedding or event.
Thanks for everything Billy!
Kathleen & Molly...the brides :) Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor

DEALS

$100 Off Disc Jockey service for your Wedding
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We will give you a $100 off your wedding if you mention "wedding wire" when you call.
Deal #WW6793732a1ab4da67
220x220 1350418460819 billyjlogonew

MAP

 
34351 Chardon Road, Willoughby Hills, OH 44094 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Billy "J" Full Spectrum Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1350418460819 billyjlogonew