130x130_sq_1304978966196-main1

Binaryflips Photography

Serving Tampa, Orlando, Miami Regions , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Serving Tampa, Orlando, Miami regions, FL US

PHONE

941-916-8370

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1304978877352-16
130x130_sq_1308858692836-img2550edit
130x130_sq_1306801761383-img7551edit
130x130_sq_1308858673726-img0860edit2
130x130_sq_1306801752415-img6127edit
130x130_sq_1306801755352-img6486edit
130x130_sq_1304978858258-3
130x130_sq_1306801727948-img2121edit
130x130_sq_1306801769164-img8890edit
130x130_sq_1304978860477-5
130x130_sq_1304978861789-6
130x130_sq_1304978862711-10
130x130_sq_1304978864321-11
130x130_sq_1304978865305-12
130x130_sq_1304978866492-13
130x130_sq_1304978867383-7
130x130_sq_1304978872524-8
130x130_sq_1304978875258-14
130x130_sq_1304978859461-1
130x130_sq_1304978876399-15
130x130_sq_1304978878742-main
130x130_sq_1306801713198-img0402edit
130x130_sq_1306801721964-img0769edit
130x130_sq_1306801739838-img2156editipad
130x130_sq_1306801747868-img6037edit
130x130_sq_1306801750650-img6050edit
130x130_sq_1306801758649-img6991edit
130x130_sq_1306801763774-img7571edit
130x130_sq_1306801766133-img7992edit
130x130_sq_1306801772289-img9047edit

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Digital Files, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
130x130_sq_1378491951136-wedding-day
Sherley
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Words cannot begin to express how grateful we are that we had BinaryFlips photograph our engagement shoot and our wedding. This group is extremely professional, creative, warm, friendly, and they get right to business. The level of creativity is great and their attention to details shows in their works. We knew once we saw our engagement photos that they were going to be awesome for our wedding day in an art deco venue overlooking downtown Miami. I am amazed every time I see the pictures this group takes of couples, families, and weddings because the photos come out BEAUTIFUL. Dennis and Tina are a super team, and my husband likes to say that Tina is like a Photo Ninja who hides to get the BEST shots. We adore BinaryFlips!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! As a planner turned bride I needed to enlist the help of a GREAT photographer and BinaryFlips were my 1st choice!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you for helping make our big day special.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I knew it was quite an impressive sign when my fiance, a dedicated photographer who likes to think carefully and for some time about any major decision, told me that we needed to hire BinaryFlips on the way out of our meeting with them. Their work was so impressive, on an entirely different level of artistic vision from any other photographers we met, and we knew right away we wanted to be shown through their lens. It was the best investment we made. Not only are they true artists, they are a joy to work with - and on top of that, they make EVERYONE look good. Not just the model-thin brides, the handsome grooms - EVERYONE. Real people of all sizes and shapes look amazing when photographed by them. THAT was the selling point. That is true talent. Can't thank them enough for the most amazing photos that we will cherish forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carlyn
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
My photographs came out so beautifully they looked like something out of a magazine! Dennis and Tina were able to capture emotions and scenes that were even better than I imagined. Also, they were so low profile at the wedding I didn't notice them most of the time, yet they got every single moment so I know they were there ;)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
anita
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
As the mother-of-the-bride, as well as a professional event planner (corporate, foundation, and government), I could not afford to make a mistake on who we chose to capture the magic of the day. I am happy to say that I could not be more pleased, and at peace, with the product Binary Flips produced. Everyone who views the photos can feel the magic and love in the air. If you have magic, then you need to find a way to have Binary Flips capture it. Simple as that.... move the date of your event if you have to..... seriously, they are that good! Memories are made through photographs - we will always be thankful for their talent every time we flip the page of the album.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
1/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Honestly, the most amazing photographs I've ever seen! I can't begin to tell you how impressed we are by Binaryflips! Dennis' energy was so contagious that he made my husband and I even more excited about our day. They managed to capture the love and energy in a way we didn't know possible. If asked to make the decision over again, we would make the same one... over and over.
Thank you Binaryflips Photography for capturing such incredible photo's that will last a lifetime.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/27/2012
4.7/5.0
Binaryflips Photography captured and edited the most beautiful photography for our wedding. They literally made both my husband and I feel like we were in a storybook. Their attention to detail is impeccable. I think because they spend so much time on detail and making EVERY picture look perfect, it can sometimes affect their responsiveness because they are so busy, but I would recommend them to anyone because their end result is amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chilmer82
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Dennis does an AMAZING job. He can find an obscure spot and work his magic to make it look fabulous. We did our engagement pictures at my parents house and everyone was asking me what B&B did we go to for the pictures. He made the house look so beautiful in the background. I loved working with him and his photos are like a piece of art. He takes his time with you and you really feel like he captured the moment without missing a detail. I would highly recommend him.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Kish
Wedding:
3/3/2012
4.5/5.0
Tina and Dennis with Binaryflips are absolutely spectacular!!! My husband Phil and I cannot say enough good things about them. Obviously I am biased because they are my wedding photos, but Binaryflips has a style and quality that few other photographers can match. Phil and I had never had any professional photos done and were extremely awkward and uncomfortable at first, but Dennis is great at telling you exactly what to do if you're unsure of yourself. At one point he even ran through some poses with his male assistant!! He and Tina are also very personable and working with them was a lot of fun, which I think is the best quality to look for in a photographer. If you're not comfortable with your photographer, your photos will seem forced. Aside from being amazing photographers, Dennis and Tina are really wonderful people, and that made them the perfect choice for our wedding.

If you plan on going with Binaryflips, be ready to break off a serious chunk of your budget. We ended up having to downgrade in a lot of other areas to accommodate hiring Binaryflips, and that is before adding in any photo books or prints. Their photo books are all custom designed and thus very VERY costly. Also, Dennis and Tina have a distinct style and system for shooting their photos, so if you have a certain shot or idea that you want captured, make sure to press the issue. They tend to get into the zone when they're shooting and can seem a bit distant. On our wedding day, I had to remind them that I really wanted some pictures taken in the rose garden at our venue, as we were starting to spend too much time shooting in one location. They will absolutely adjust fire for you, but check in with them from time to time to make sure your requests don't get put on the back burner.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
BinaryFlips is an amazing photography company. Their style is incredible and the pictures turned out amazing. My husband and I didn’t have engagement photos taken, so the first time we met them was the day of the wedding. Jose and Victor made us all feel so comfortable, and they were completely unobtrusive while taking pictures during the ceremony and reception. We loved being able to see a preview of the photos so soon after the wedding, and we received the final pictures in a timely manner. I highly recommend this company to anyone and everyone! I’m so glad we chose them for such a special occasion.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KDMerc
Wedding:
12/10/2011
5.0/5.0
If you want stunning, incredible, one of a kind pictures, you definitely want to work with Dennis at Binaryflips! He is amazingly artistic and the pictures are flawless!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1302380694615-1211326103img1203edit1
Deanna
Wedding:
11/19/2011
4.8/5.0
One word... AMAZING!!!!

Dennis and Tina are wonderful to work with, and our pictures are even better than I could have imagined!!! Definitely a must have if you want creative, artistic, and simply gorgeous photos! :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CCruz
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I have said it before and I'll say it over and over and over again, I LOVE BINARYFLIPS PHOTOGRAPHY!!! I wish I could just hire Dennis to live with us and take pictures of us all day.

I found Binaryflips over a year ago and hired them immediately. I was a little hesitant with hiring out of state vendors, but their style was what I wanted and something I have not seen in other photographers in our area. My husband and I met up with Dennis in Florida to shoot our engagement photos 3 mos. before the wedding and it literally felt like we were meeting up with an old friend. Dennis was so great to work with and we immediately "clicked". After our mini-vacation to Florida and seeing our engagement pictures, I could not stop talking about how excited I was to get married just to see how our wedding pictures would look!

Dennis and Vic were beyond amazing the day of our wedding. My wedding planner even commented on their work ethic and how great they were to work with. We are so excited to see our pictures! I highly recommend the Binaryflips team to anyone - not just future brides, but to anyone looking for photographers!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
abbyrubich
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
As I started my wedding planning the first and most important thing on my to-do list was choose a photographer. After months of searching I found Binaryflips Photography online. Their blog was captivating and had a different approach to wedding photography, they were exactly what I was looking for in a photographer. They responded to my inquiry almost immediately, which was a was a welcome change compared to the other photographers I contacted. After speaking with Dennis, he just so happen to have our wedding date available, and their price fit our budget. It was wedding bliss with Dennis and the Binaryflips team ever since.

My husband and I never really taken professional pictures before, Dennis made us feel really comfortable in front of the camera. He was able to take the real us and put it into a photo. He gave us great ideas, direction and plenty of complements during our engagement session. The session really helped prepared us for “the Big Day” so we knew exactly what to expect. We were so excited with the results of the engagement photos it amplified our anticipation for the wedding.

Before the wedding day Dennis let me know the time allotment he needed for each wedding day component (aka: bride & groom, bridal party, wedding details) which helped me complete schedule. On the day of our wedding Dennis and Tina showed up on time, gave great instructions and helped all of us stick to the schedule. They were both so sweet and helped all of us relax and have fun with the photos. During the reception Dennis and Tina were like ghosts, they got amazing and natural shot of me and my new husband enjoying are perfect day. We were able to get all of the photos I wanted and many more.

When we reviewed our finished photos for the first time we couldn’t believe how spectacular they turned out. It was like viewing our very own story book romance. These photos gave us a way to remember all the little pieces that made our wedding day so perfect.
We highly recommend Binaryflips Photography and want to thank Dennis and Tina for all of their hard and wonderful work.

Sincerely,
Abby & Josh
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1269692313587-794464308img3348edit
Moose and Brandy
Wedding:
10/16/2010
4.8/5.0
Tina and Dennis are AMAZING artists! The did our engagement pictures and our wedding pictures. Their professionalism, flexibility and unique ability to capture amazing photos is well worth the cost. We would highly recommend them!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Dennis and his help, who I think are now out of Tampa, Fl were amazing. Everyone loved our pictures and his work is very unique and beautiful!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kad0424@aol.com
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a photographer Binaryflips is the one to choose! They did our engagement shoot and our wedding and we couldn't be happier with the shots we saw from our engagement shoot (we are still waiting for wedding pics but know they will be just as amazing). The engagement shoot pictures were something out of a magazine and they really captured every moment and every detail. Victor and Jose did a fantastic job and took all of the shots we asked them to take on wedding day-we can't wait to see the final product but know that it will be everything we hoped for and more. Thanks Vic and Jose!
Kate and John Matis
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arlinda
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
I knew I wanted photographers who had a photojournalistic quality to their work and BinaryFlips exceeded my expectations. I booked them based on their work online and knew from the moment I saw the website that I had to have them. We had an awesome engagement shoot and have had so many great compliments of them! We haven't received the wedding pictures yet, but I know that they will be amazing. I felt so comfortable with the BinaryFlips team and have enjoyed working with them. They are so artistic and have such an eye for photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ctscream
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
I have not received ALL my photos back yet but I loved the ones I have seen so far and so have our guests.

They edit a ridiculous amount of the photos... retouching, enhancing and adjusting the colors to make the photos look a little more magical but not overdone or fake. They are willing to fix/adjust their photo editing to your liking/style. They do a nice job with touchups and skin tone as well.

Their package prices are VERY reasonable for 2 photographers and 8 hours. Their rate for time over 8 hours is extremely affordable. You get a DVD of your photos, a gallery to view your pics and prints included in the price. I inquired with 3 photographers with the same quality work and Binaryflips were the only ones who didn't give me a hard time about customizing my package, taking out things I didn't want like the engagement session and swapping large scale prints for a comparable amount of smaller ones.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicolemshaffer
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Absolutely, hands down, without a doubt the best wedding photographer in florida. Extra bonus - between him, his wife, cousin, and cousin's wife, they shoot everywhere from CT, NYC, FL and beyond! But really, the proof is in the photographs. Check out his blog for weekly uploads of engagement, wedding, and family group photos for evidence of his fantastic artistic modern approach to wedding photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emilybrooke
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
There are not enough positive things I can say about them...

We called them our 3 ninjas at our wedding because they were literally everywhere. The pictures were beautiful and the artwork they do is amazing.

They even came up to Boston to do our engagement pictures which was huge!!!!

I know 3 other couples that have booked them as well and they are all thrilled with them!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
hpybride
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
BinaryFlips are not just photographers. They become your friends. The quality of our engagement and wedding pictures are undescribable. Friends and family are amazed by the results. We are so blessed to have our memories forever captured by their talent.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
titi
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
If you have not interviewed Binary Flips, you have not even really seen wedding photography. We interviewed so many wedding photographers, some good, some bad, some really renowned in our city. The best of the best even all seemed to look alike after a while with same old "standard" shots. The most reputable, amazing photographers didn't hold a candle to the work done by Binary Flips and if you check out their gallery you will automatically see what I mean. We could not have been happier with our wedding photos and engagement session and in the 1.5 year since our wedding they have somehow become increasingly better.
They are also warm, friendly, funny and make you feel so comfortable.
Also-they LOVE what they do-trust me it's not work to them!
You may have a long wait to get in with them, and it may take even longer to get your photos back due to the incredible amount of photos they take (I think they took 6,000 of us) and the art that goes into the editing. However they are gracious enough to quickly post samples on their web page for you.........and it is going to be worth every bit of the wait.
Services Used: Photography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Binaryflips Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo