130x130 sq 1416946498747 10 26 134

Birch Hill Catering

Castleton On Hudson , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1 Celebration Way
Castleton on Hudson, NY 12033 US (map)

PHONE

518-732-4444

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Down a country lane, just fifteen minutes from Albany is a destination where wedding dreams come true. Birch Hill exudes the casual elegance you seek for your most treasured times. From... Read more
Down a country lane, just fifteen minutes from Albany is a destination where wedding dreams come true. Birch Hill exudes the casual elegance you seek for your most treasured times. From our spacious ballrooms, to the outdoor pavilions, lawns, ponds, and terraces, the 60 acres of Birch Hill invite you to celebrate.

Your personal bridal consultant will help you create the wedding of your dreams. Thousands of weddings, three generations, and 76 years of experience means you’ll be in the right hands every step of the way.

Please call us to find out how we can make your dreams become a reality. You can reach us at 518-732-4444, or 800-834-4440. For further information, please take a look at our website – www.BirchHillCatering.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1384192432551 nice room shot with black and purpl
130x130 sq 1384192659086 great shot under the willows by pon
130x130 sq 1384192618820 23 img868
130x130 sq 1351275654434 aboutfrontbuilding
130x130 sq 1384192498780 ballroom in teal2 dino201
130x130 sq 1384192689925 merante wedding069
130x130 sq 1351275626030 628x4711
130x130 sq 1351275649043 628x471
130x130 sq 1351275842030 tentgazebopond
130x130 sq 1351275833598 wedsunsetpav
130x130 sq 1351275666494 conservatoryballroom
130x130 sq 1351275815092 columbiaballroom
130x130 sq 1351275849546 sunsetpavillion
130x130 sq 1384192550172 lr edit ceremony pond fall
130x130 sq 1384192585456 08elden wedding026
130x130 sq 1384192608856 11elden wedding034
130x130 sq 1384192630408 31 img877
130x130 sq 1384192641621 32 img880
130x130 sq 1384192669969 merante wedding027
130x130 sq 1351275924724 facebook2
130x130 sq 1351275997207 wedpondceremonytwo
130x130 sq 1384193194618 dsc0810
130x130 sq 1384192897680 11elden wedding034
130x130 sq 1384193071998 110411det07
130x130 sq 1351275944174 facebook4
130x130 sq 1351275951851 facebook5
130x130 sq 1351275961662 facebook6
130x130 sq 1351275968486 facebook
130x130 sq 1384192908232 16 img026
130x130 sq 1351275984018 pondsideceremony
130x130 sq 1384192765382 01elden wedding000
130x130 sq 1384192775796 01 img995
130x130 sq 1384192789133 02elden wedding000
130x130 sq 1384192799240 02 img003
130x130 sq 1384192808797 03elden wedding006
130x130 sq 1384192817308 03 5dm3137
130x130 sq 1384192826753 04 img010
130x130 sq 1384192836567 05elden wedding022
130x130 sq 1384192844903 05 5dm3143
130x130 sq 1384192853989 06elden wedding023
130x130 sq 1384192878193 08elden wedding026
130x130 sq 1384192887043 08 5dm3131
130x130 sq 1384192917865 17 5dm3147
130x130 sq 1384193100968 birch hill 00
130x130 sq 1384193133357 06 04 11 050
130x130 sq 1384193205675 dsc0810
130x130 sq 1384193217209 dsc0811
130x130 sq 1384193228483 dsc0811
130x130 sq 1384193239672 dsc0818
130x130 sq 1384193249641 dsc0826
130x130 sq 1384193261527 sushi on blackdsc0012
130x130 sq 1351276031637 barn2
130x130 sq 1351276035071 barn3
130x130 sq 1351276038810 barn4
130x130 sq 1351276043361 barn5
130x130 sq 1351276047089 barn
130x130 sq 1351276082726 tent
130x130 sq 1351276094405 tent2
130x130 sq 1351276108249 facebook5
130x130 sq 1356038710698 elmcourtestateexterior
130x130 sq 1356036845266 20121218121428
130x130 sq 1356038892642 ceremonyinthemusicroom
130x130 sq 1356037088670 20121218120904
130x130 sq 1356037212156 20121218121748
130x130 sq 1356037265241 20121218120921
130x130 sq 1356037320587 20121218122117
130x130 sq 1356037438583 20121218121250
130x130 sq 1356037601103 20121218120807
130x130 sq 1356037715872 20121218120827
130x130 sq 1356038787059 dinnerinthecourtyard
130x130 sq 1356038843975 abrideandmaidensinthemusicroom
130x130 sq 1356038856248 summerceremonybythereflectingpool
130x130 sq 1356038874677 elmcourtestatelibrary
130x130 sq 1356038907823 akissonthepatio
130x130 sq 1356038921059 alovelybrideonthedivan
130x130 sq 1356039064087 318
130x130 sq 1356039104773 img1093
130x130 sq 1356039122074 jamiejoshceremonyelario
130x130 sq 1356039135665 jamiejoshwithstonewall
130x130 sq 1356039156712 weddingsilouettegreyscale
130x130 sq 1356039173248 verygoodconservatorycoupleforpromos
130x130 sq 1356039218640 page1415ceremonycloseup
130x130 sq 1356039276019 0813110504
130x130 sq 1356039331199 0813110516
130x130 sq 1356039375648 0813111205
130x130 sq 1356039428293 0813111103
130x130 sq 1356039823758 pondpavilionceremony
130x130 sq 1356039570272 dsc01635
130x130 sq 1356039688262 bluetentcrop
130x130 sq 1356039492277 img0465
130x130 sq 1356039505569 img0473
130x130 sq 1356039540503 2xwatersplashandtwisterbmp
130x130 sq 1356039558051 bluepond
130x130 sq 1356039573410 hotdogs
130x130 sq 1356039598230 landscapes18x10print
130x130 sq 1356039607753 bg09
130x130 sq 1356039613822 fireworks09
130x130 sq 1356039647581 1001451
130x130 sq 1356039656089 birchhill002
130x130 sq 1356039661006 birchhill009
130x130 sq 1356039671400 birchhill014
130x130 sq 1356039694132 funkypartyshotsbw
130x130 sq 1356039712694 moonlightcouple
130x130 sq 1356039757346 cake
130x130 sq 1356039767071 guesttable3
130x130 sq 1356039832704 pondsidewedding
130x130 sq 1356039908059 fireworks09
130x130 sq 1356039911880 bg09
130x130 sq 1356039918840 seeingstars
130x130 sq 1356039926241 lookingupatfireworks
130x130 sq 1384192255039 room food cop
130x130 sq 1384192250575 139588810151766089954436865525792
130x130 sq 1384192214365 6
130x130 sq 1384192245513 60 state street
130x130 sq 1384192248389 1385736101517200640844361679806531
130x130 sq 1384192252751 ceremony cop
130x130 sq 1384192339402 60 state floral roses and candle
130x130 sq 1384192355354 big room shot photo shoped with table

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Cash Bar, Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Rail Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American (New), American (Traditional), Asian, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Pan-Asian, Polynesian, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What is your maximum catering capacity?
60000

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1987
When was your venue last renovated?
2013
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm / Barn, Historic Site
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Country, Garden / Romantic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
11000
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
6
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1200
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch Arrangements, Barware, Chair Covers, Chairs, China, Chocolate Fountain, Dance Floor, Decor, Flatware, Glassware, Lights, Linens, Lounge Furniture, Photo Booth, Staff, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

When was your venue built?
1987
When was your venue last renovated?
2013
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Farm / Barn, Historic Site
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Country, Garden / Romantic
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
6
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
1200
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What specialty service(s) do you provide?
Animals for Parties, Ceramics, Crafts & Art Parties, Chocolate Fountains, Dance Instructor, Dove & Butterfly Release, Event Insurance, Fireworks, Human Statue, Ice Carving, Laser Games, Murder Mystery, Security Services, Tarot Card Reading, Valet Parking

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Karissa
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
Were having our wedding there June 13, 2015 and the place is absolutely amazing. They have awesome wedding coordinators and there staff is very attentive. I can not wait to get married at an amazing place. Thanks for helping us make our special day to come amazing.
Were having our wedding there June 13, 2015 and the place is absolutely amazing. They have awesome wedding coordinators Read more...
Were having our wedding there June 13, 2015 and the place is absolutely amazing. They have awesome wedding coordinators and there staff is very attentive. I can not wait to get married at an amazing place. Thanks for helping us make our special day to come amazing. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Monica
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Our experience Birch Hill Catering was phenomenal. We had our wedding there this past weekend and we still can not stop talking about it. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone planning a wedding.

The help and guidance we received from our wedding planner Belinda Shumway was invaluable to us. She made sure every detail was attended to and walked us through the entire process, which allowed us to feel confident that our wedding would go smoothly and be exactly what we wanted; and that is exactly what happened.

The combination of her professionalism along with the exceptional staff made our dream wedding a reality. The ceremony was beautifully set and intimate, and the reception was classy and elegant. The food was delicious and there were endless amounts of it. We still have guests telling us how much fun they had and complimented us on how it was tailored perfectly to us.

There is not one thing I would change about my wedding day at Birch Hill. I feel blessed to have had such a perfect wedding day and that would not have been possible without them...so thank you Birch Hill!!!
Our experience Birch Hill Catering was phenomenal. We had our wedding there this past weekend and we still can not stop Read more...
Our experience Birch Hill Catering was phenomenal. We had our wedding there this past weekend and we still can not stop talking about it. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone planning a wedding.

The help and guidance we received from our wedding planner Belinda Shumway was invaluable to us. She made sure every detail was attended to and walked us through the entire process, which allowed us to feel confident that our wedding would go smoothly and be exactly what we wanted; and that is exactly what happened.

The combination of her professionalism along with the exceptional staff made our dream wedding a reality. The ceremony was beautifully set and intimate, and the reception was classy and elegant. The food was delicious and there were endless amounts of it. We still have guests telling us how much fun they had and complimented us on how it was tailored perfectly to us.

There is not one thing I would change about my wedding day at Birch Hill. I feel blessed to have had such a perfect wedding day and that would not have been possible without them...so thank you Birch Hill!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Amy and the team at Birch Hill were amazing! So accommodating and answered all of my questions and assisted in setting things up that I was not sure of. The 60+ acres and multiple indoor locations ensures you will have many locations to plan your wedding, your way.
Amy and the team at Birch Hill were amazing! So accommodating and answered all of my questions and assisted in setting Read more...
Amy and the team at Birch Hill were amazing! So accommodating and answered all of my questions and assisted in setting things up that I was not sure of. The 60+ acres and multiple indoor locations ensures you will have many locations to plan your wedding, your way. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We're so pleased that we used Birch Hill to provide the drinks for our wedding. We contacted Bridget with a very specific list of beers, wines, cocktails, and whiskeys that we wanted to feature at the reception (and with only a month to go). She delivered on all of our requests and was always a pleasure to work with. The drinks were delicious. The whiskey bar was beautiful. Service was terrific. Valerie, the bartender and operations manager, did an amazing, amazing job putting everything together. Thanks to everyone involved!
We're so pleased that we used Birch Hill to provide the drinks for our wedding. We contacted Bridget with a very specific Read more...
We're so pleased that we used Birch Hill to provide the drinks for our wedding. We contacted Bridget with a very specific list of beers, wines, cocktails, and whiskeys that we wanted to feature at the reception (and with only a month to go). She delivered on all of our requests and was always a pleasure to work with. The drinks were delicious. The whiskey bar was beautiful. Service was terrific. Valerie, the bartender and operations manager, did an amazing, amazing job putting everything together. Thanks to everyone involved! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Michele
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
We used Birch Hill Catering for our wedding at Pats Barn. Our guest enjoyed all the food, the bistro table was wonderful, so much food for everyone to pick from. We worked with Linda and she was fantastic! She was wonderful to work with, and answered all our questions, responding quickly to all our emails. Everything turned out great, the decor at the barn that Linda helped set up looked beautiful. We couldn't have asked for anything more from her, we are so happy we got paired up with her, she always left us feeling stress free. When working with our other vendors for our wedding, everyone of them also had so many positive things to say about her.
We used Birch Hill Catering for our wedding at Pats Barn. Our guest enjoyed all the food, the bistro table was wonderful, Read more...
We used Birch Hill Catering for our wedding at Pats Barn. Our guest enjoyed all the food, the bistro table was wonderful, so much food for everyone to pick from. We worked with Linda and she was fantastic! She was wonderful to work with, and answered all our questions, responding quickly to all our emails. Everything turned out great, the decor at the barn that Linda helped set up looked beautiful. We couldn't have asked for anything more from her, we are so happy we got paired up with her, she always left us feeling stress free. When working with our other vendors for our wedding, everyone of them also had so many positive things to say about her. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Belinda and Bridget are the most professional and caring team of wedding caterers. I am so pleased with my daughter's wedding this past weekend!!! Never worried about anything the entire wedding!!!!!
Belinda and Bridget are the most professional and caring team of wedding caterers. I am so pleased with my daughter's Read more...
Belinda and Bridget are the most professional and caring team of wedding caterers. I am so pleased with my daughter's wedding this past weekend!!! Never worried about anything the entire wedding!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Samantha
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Belinda. What a lady to choose to help with your wedding. She is a go go go kinda lady who doesn't stop until you are satisfied. She guides and directs in every way you could possibly need. She even surprised us with a special vendor at our wedding! There are no words to describe how on point she is. She calls back when she says with no delay, she is patient and understanding. The food? Out of this world! Yummm! I'm so glad we worked with Belinda and Birch Hill for our wedding day you guys mad everything perfect!
Belinda. What a lady to choose to help with your wedding. She is a go go go kinda lady who doesn't stop until you are Read more...
Belinda. What a lady to choose to help with your wedding. She is a go go go kinda lady who doesn't stop until you are satisfied. She guides and directs in every way you could possibly need. She even surprised us with a special vendor at our wedding! There are no words to describe how on point she is. She calls back when she says with no delay, she is patient and understanding. The food? Out of this world! Yummm! I'm so glad we worked with Belinda and Birch Hill for our wedding day you guys mad everything perfect! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Our entire reception was perfect! We could not have imagined a better day ❤️. Amy our wedding planner made sure we had everything we needed the entire day went smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Our entire reception was perfect! We could not have imagined a better day . Amy our wedding planner made sure we had Read more...
Our entire reception was perfect! We could not have imagined a better day ❤️. Amy our wedding planner made sure we had everything we needed the entire day went smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Ellerie
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I would like to start my review by thanking the absolutely fabulous Belinda Shumway! Thank you so much for your endless words of advice, your amazing personal touches, and for holding the hands of us and our families as we journeyed towards our big day! We couldn't have done it without you.

The instant we walked in the door to check out the venue, we felt like family. It didn't take us even two seconds to realize that this was going to be it! You welcomed us in and were so excited to have us there, to show us the capabilities of Birch Hill. You had us at "hello".

The options at Birch Hill are endless. We had our rehearsal dinner in one of the outdoor pavilions, we had our wedding in the Conservatory Ballroom and our reception in the Columbia Ballroom.
Belinda was fabulous with the details, didn't miss a beat, and when the planning started to stray or get a little crazy, she was right there to keep us on track and offer her words of wisdom. She never led us astray. The day of the wedding was a dream come true, the venue was perfect, the food was delicious, and it went off without a hitch.

Our families had a wonderful time, our friends had a blast!

I highly recommend Belinda's services, she is an incredible woman to have on your team and we have gained a great friend as well. Thank you to Birch Hill, and thank you Belinda!

Love,
Corey and Ellerie Rollins
I would like to start my review by thanking the absolutely fabulous Belinda Shumway! Thank you so much for your endless Read more...
I would like to start my review by thanking the absolutely fabulous Belinda Shumway! Thank you so much for your endless words of advice, your amazing personal touches, and for holding the hands of us and our families as we journeyed towards our big day! We couldn't have done it without you.

The instant we walked in the door to check out the venue, we felt like family. It didn't take us even two seconds to realize that this was going to be it! You welcomed us in and were so excited to have us there, to show us the capabilities of Birch Hill. You had us at "hello".

The options at Birch Hill are endless. We had our rehearsal dinner in one of the outdoor pavilions, we had our wedding in the Conservatory Ballroom and our reception in the Columbia Ballroom.
Belinda was fabulous with the details, didn't miss a beat, and when the planning started to stray or get a little crazy, she was right there to keep us on track and offer her words of wisdom. She never led us astray. The day of the wedding was a dream come true, the venue was perfect, the food was delicious, and it went off without a hitch.

Our families had a wonderful time, our friends had a blast!

I highly recommend Belinda's services, she is an incredible woman to have on your team and we have gained a great friend as well. Thank you to Birch Hill, and thank you Belinda!

Love,
Corey and Ellerie Rollins Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
9/13/2014
5.0/5.0
My daughters wedding took place on 9/13/14 and prior to this I had no idea how much planning goes into a wedding being this is my only child. We checked several venues and found that we were going to have to do most of the work and we were discouraged to say the least. It was recommended by my ex-wife that we drive over to Birch Hill which we did. Upon arriving there we met a lady by the name of Belinda Shumway and after talking to her for about five minutes we were completely confident in what she presented,what a relief. Not only did Belinda talk the talk she walked the walk beyond our wildest dreams. Not only this but Belinda was ill at the time and hospitalized and still reassured us that our daughters wedding would be takin care of,vrry impressive to say the least. Belinda is the major leagues of wedding planning and her twenty plus years of experience shined through. Belinda is caring, pleasant,loving and very passionate about her work in every detail. She gives a schedule and it's paint by numbers from there,she takes care of the rest. the wedding rehearsal was a great time,and I quote she said "Wait tip tomorrow we are going to have a blast" she wasn't kidding. On the day of the wedding she took care of everyone and everything all we had to do was show up,unreal. The wedding was absolutely beautiful and so many people 180 plus said it was the most beautiful and fun wedding they had ever attended,and I agree.Belinda was not only our wedding planner ,we now consider her a part of our family.

With much love ,Thank you very much Belinda, Michael Fuller (Father of the Bride)
My daughters wedding took place on 9/13/14 and prior to this I had no idea how much planning goes into a wedding being Read more...
My daughters wedding took place on 9/13/14 and prior to this I had no idea how much planning goes into a wedding being this is my only child. We checked several venues and found that we were going to have to do most of the work and we were discouraged to say the least. It was recommended by my ex-wife that we drive over to Birch Hill which we did. Upon arriving there we met a lady by the name of Belinda Shumway and after talking to her for about five minutes we were completely confident in what she presented,what a relief. Not only did Belinda talk the talk she walked the walk beyond our wildest dreams. Not only this but Belinda was ill at the time and hospitalized and still reassured us that our daughters wedding would be takin care of,vrry impressive to say the least. Belinda is the major leagues of wedding planning and her twenty plus years of experience shined through. Belinda is caring, pleasant,loving and very passionate about her work in every detail. She gives a schedule and it's paint by numbers from there,she takes care of the rest. the wedding rehearsal was a great time,and I quote she said "Wait tip tomorrow we are going to have a blast" she wasn't kidding. On the day of the wedding she took care of everyone and everything all we had to do was show up,unreal. The wedding was absolutely beautiful and so many people 180 plus said it was the most beautiful and fun wedding they had ever attended,and I agree.Belinda was not only our wedding planner ,we now consider her a part of our family.

With much love ,Thank you very much Belinda, Michael Fuller (Father of the Bride) Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1 Celebration Way, Castleton on Hudson, NY 12033 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Birch Hill Catering
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1416946498747 10 26 134