130x130 sq 1225381779375 escaladeext

Birmingham Limousine Service

Toledo , OH

LOCATION

613 Phillips Ave
Toledo, OH 43612 US (map)

PHONE

419-882-5466

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We have been chosen as the " Brides Choice Award " winner from Wedding Wire and the " Best of Weddings " from brides as voted on The Knot.

Don't be fooled by flashy sales... Read more
We have been chosen as the " Brides Choice Award " winner from Wedding Wire and the " Best of Weddings " from brides as voted on The Knot.

Don't be fooled by flashy sales presentations or get burned by cheap prices. Michael Birmingham and Birmingham Limousine service have been providing the best wedding services in the area since 1992.

We offer sedan service, SUV's , Vans, Mini Buses, Stretch Limousines, Escalades, and Luxury Limousine Buses.

We can shuttle guests for you, help with logistics for your rehersal dinner, get your friends and family from any area airport or train station to the hotel or home they are staying at.

We are the preferred transportation provider to Ottawa Hills Travel, Central Travel, Owens Illinois, Owens Corning and have transported 100's of thousands of people over the years, with an incredible repeat business rate of nearly 95%. Read less
Transportation

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1264003358346 h2iipics006
130x130 sq 1264003453908 dsc00055
130x130 sq 1264003509940 l.yachtinterior2
130x130 sq 1264004099533 black10pakext
130x130 sq 1264004137002 black10pakint

INFO FOR TRANSPORTATION

What types of vehicles do you have in your fleet?
Limousine - Stretch, Motor Coach, Party Bus, SUV, SUV Limo, Sedan, Shuttle, Standard Limo, Van
Schedule permitting, which of the following driving services do you provide?
Multi-Location Trip, One-Way Trip, Round Trip
Typically, what is the minimum rental time required to book your services during peak season?
1 Hour, 2 Hours, 3 Hours, 4+ Hours
Which of the following amenities are your vehicles equipped with?
Bar, Bottled Water/Ice, DVD Player, Fiber Optic Lighting, Flat Screen TVs, Premium Stereo System, Privacy Partition, Red Carpet Service, Wedding Signage

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Cindy
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about the limousine service for our daughter's wedding! It was the first big snowstorm of the season. The driver was so accommodating in the snow. He easily agreed to change locations for photographs due to the weather. He was friendly and prompt. Definitely suggest Birmingham Limousine!
I cannot say enough good things about the limousine service for our daughter's wedding! It was the first big snowstorm of Read more...
I cannot say enough good things about the limousine service for our daughter's wedding! It was the first big snowstorm of the season. The driver was so accommodating in the snow. He easily agreed to change locations for photographs due to the weather. He was friendly and prompt. Definitely suggest Birmingham Limousine! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1407712915 c24fd8a3a7f13eaf img 1198
Ani
Wedding:
5/23/2015
5.0/5.0
What a great choice! The limo arrived a little bit early. We are extremely pleased with the service
What a great choice! The limo arrived a little bit early. We are extremely pleased with the service
What a great choice! The limo arrived a little bit early. We are extremely pleased with the service Read less
Services Used: Transportation
130x130 sq 1327257409276 447
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We got their new limo bus that was only a few months old. It was AMAZING. It was clean, had champagne stocked and glasses. The limo itself was very nicely laid out and easily fit a large party. The driver was courteous, clean and on time as well. A great experience all around.
We got their new limo bus that was only a few months old. It was AMAZING. It was clean, had champagne stocked and glasses. Read more...
We got their new limo bus that was only a few months old. It was AMAZING. It was clean, had champagne stocked and glasses. The limo itself was very nicely laid out and easily fit a large party. The driver was courteous, clean and on time as well. A great experience all around. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
The best limo company to work with! From the time I called to the time the party bus picked us up everything was great. Every employee has great customer service. Very friendly!! We couldn't have asked for a better company to work with. The price was very reasonable and affordable especially since we needed a bigger party bus because we had a big bridal party (9 people on each side). Our driver was great! The party bus was awesome. We got so many compliments on it. They are great. We will defiantly use them again in the future for any of our other traveling needs. We highly recommend them!!
The best limo company to work with! From the time I called to the time the party bus picked us up everything was great. Read more...
The best limo company to work with! From the time I called to the time the party bus picked us up everything was great. Every employee has great customer service. Very friendly!! We couldn't have asked for a better company to work with. The price was very reasonable and affordable especially since we needed a bigger party bus because we had a big bridal party (9 people on each side). Our driver was great! The party bus was awesome. We got so many compliments on it. They are great. We will defiantly use them again in the future for any of our other traveling needs. We highly recommend them!! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Jason
Wedding:
1/19/2013
4.5/5.0
Great limo package, adn affordable. Limo came color coordinated and had two bottles of champagne for us to enjoy. I would definitely use them again.
Great limo package, adn affordable. Limo came color coordinated and had two bottles of champagne for us to enjoy. I would Read more...
Great limo package, adn affordable. Limo came color coordinated and had two bottles of champagne for us to enjoy. I would definitely use them again. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
We used the H2 Hummer Limo and and it beautiful, clean and the complimentary champagne was amazing! Our limo arrived early and was always ready to go wherever we decided.
We used the H2 Hummer Limo and and it beautiful, clean and the complimentary champagne was amazing! Our limo arrived early Read more...
We used the H2 Hummer Limo and and it beautiful, clean and the complimentary champagne was amazing! Our limo arrived early and was always ready to go wherever we decided. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Kaleigh
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Fantastic! thank you! driver was courteous and fun to work with! very polite and entertaining. I'll be recommending! :) thanks!
Fantastic! thank you! driver was courteous and fun to work with! very polite and entertaining. I'll be recommending! :) Read more...
Fantastic! thank you! driver was courteous and fun to work with! very polite and entertaining. I'll be recommending! :) thanks! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Birmingham was great to work with, very flexible, on time, professional. Did wedding and bachelorette party. Driver was great, took good care of the girls and remembered each of them at the wedding and was so personable!
Birmingham was great to work with, very flexible, on time, professional. Did wedding and bachelorette party. Driver was Read more...
Birmingham was great to work with, very flexible, on time, professional. Did wedding and bachelorette party. Driver was great, took good care of the girls and remembered each of them at the wedding and was so personable! Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
1.6/5.0
Refer to yelp review. You should be able to pick it out quite easily.
Refer to yelp review. You should be able to pick it out quite easily.
Refer to yelp review. You should be able to pick it out quite easily. Read less
Services Used: Transportation
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
This was a great limo service. They were on time and efficient. Limo was clean and up to date. Driver was professional and funny. I will use this limo service in the future.
This was a great limo service. They were on time and efficient. Limo was clean and up to date. Driver was professional and Read more...
This was a great limo service. They were on time and efficient. Limo was clean and up to date. Driver was professional and funny. I will use this limo service in the future. Read less
Services Used: Transportation

DEALS

New lower deposit to hold your date.
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We have lowered our deposit requirement from $ 250.00 to only $150.00 to secure your limousine and your date. Please call us for more details and to book your wedding limousine and transportation.
Deal #WWe66eb125dbca33e9
220x220 1225381779375 escaladeext

MAP

 
613 Phillips Ave, Toledo, OH 43612 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Birmingham Limousine Service
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1225381779375 escaladeext