130x130 sq 1365429367887 4

Bitton Events - Professional & Memorable Entertainment

North Miami Beach , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

17810 West Dixie Highway , FL , Suite A&B
North Miami Beach, FL 33160 US (map)

PHONE

855-524-8866

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

2013 BRIDES CHOICE AWARD for DJs, Planners, & Musicians Over 200 Reviews, 5/5 Stars, Award-Winning Since 2005 Mention WeddingWire for a FREE upgrade


Wedding Wire... Read more
★★★ 2013 BRIDES CHOICE AWARD for DJs, Planners, & Musicians ★★★ Over 200 Reviews, 5/5 Stars, Award-Winning Since 2005 ★★★ Mention WeddingWire for a FREE upgrade


Wedding Wire Reviews | Photo & Video Gallery | FAQ | Most Requested Wedding Songs




Services:

* Professional & classy DJs & MCs with over 15 years of experience
* Event Planner, Wedding Planner, Day of Coordinator
* Musicians (Violin, Cello, Sax, Percussion, Conga, Guitar, Steel Drums, & more)
* Bands (Wedding, Corporate, & Social)
* Lighting (LED Uplights, Spotlight Monogram Gobo, LED Dance Floor, LED Pillars, Intelligent Lighting)
* Photo Booth (Party props, scrap books, online gallery, & more)
* Hora Loca Show (Samba Dancers, Stilt Walkers, Percussionists, Costumes)
* Photographer, Videographer, Draping, Graffiti Artist

DJ Packages Include:

* Unlimited phone & email consultations
* Skype meeting with your selected DJ/MC
* Music database of over 75,000 songs with unlimited custom song requests (search our database)
* Unlimited access to your personal online planner (see example)
* Unlimited access to your personal timeline (see example)
* Broadcast & record your party online for family & friends (see example)

Event Planner & Day-of Coodinator Packages Include:

* Initial phone or email consultation, complimentary
* Unlimited phone calls and email availability during business hours Monday-Friday
* Preparation of an estimated budget, guidance to ensure you remain on budget
* Preparation of a schedule/timeline
* Design concept of decór, layout, color scheme of ceremony/reception area
* Help choosing wedding style
* Visit to your ceremony and reception venue prior to your wedding
* Help with finding, negotiating suitable vendors
* Negotiate vendor contracts, deposits and secure remaining balances prior to wedding
* VIEW OUR NEW EVENT PLANNER WEBSITE



Photo Gallery:



Video Gallery:




GET STARTED:
STEP 1: VIEW OUR ENTERTAINMENT WEBSITE OR EVENT PLANNER WEBSITE
STEP 2: CHECK OUR AVAILABILITY
STEP 3: CALL 855-524-8866 OR SEND US A MESSAGE Read less
DJ , Band , Jewelry , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1347833376585 bittoneventsdjsmcs
130x130 sq 1348093560957 bittoneventseventplanner
130x130 sq 1347833401572 bittoneventsmusicians
130x130 sq 1347833408518 bittoneventsuplighting
130x130 sq 1347833348417 bittoneventsbands
130x130 sq 1348093548874 bittoneventsphotovideo
130x130 sq 1347833371261 bittoneventsdecorations
130x130 sq 1347833404962 bittoneventsspotlightgobo
130x130 sq 1347833397108 bittoneventslightedtruss
130x130 sq 1347833394917 bittoneventslightedpillars
130x130 sq 1347833388096 bittoneventsleddancefloor
130x130 sq 1347833355799 bittoneventsdancers
130x130 sq 1347833351606 bittoneventsblacklightparty
130x130 sq 1347833362138 bittoneventsdancingontheclouds
130x130 sq 1347833382221 bittoneventslasershow
130x130 sq 1347833397975 bittoneventslogo
130x130 sq 1348094062074 34
130x130 sq 1348093930013 img9323
130x130 sq 1348094059814 20
130x130 sq 1348093783469 acp6385
130x130 sq 1361393834580 007
130x130 sq 1348094120176 vizcayaweddingincoconutgrovefl
130x130 sq 1348094017051 3
130x130 sq 1348093791897 acp6382
130x130 sq 1361393842156 015
130x130 sq 1348093770668 dsc2270
130x130 sq 1361393932113 28
130x130 sq 1348094123478 thefourseasonshotelinbrickellfloridadjdavidbitton
130x130 sq 1361393726163 sharoneliasi26
130x130 sq 1361393728122 sharoneliasi28
130x130 sq 1361393759830 dsc4137
130x130 sq 1348094019101 2
130x130 sq 1361393838966 013
130x130 sq 1348093977424 jenniferblaiseswedding3
130x130 sq 1348093973118 jenniferblaiseswedding4
130x130 sq 1361393831779 001
130x130 sq 1348093669592 1285917837172372950877872930134832829717n
130x130 sq 1348093667200 128591783714237295087787293013436593113n
130x130 sq 1361393676285 bittoneventsstringtrioinmiamiflorida2
130x130 sq 1361393678021 bittoneventsstringtrioinmiamiflorida3
130x130 sq 1361821765587 bittonevents92
130x130 sq 1361821772612 bittonevents152
130x130 sq 1348100416027 aj
130x130 sq 1348100417132 blaise
130x130 sq 1348100417589 cassieandsimon
130x130 sq 1348100418160 heather
130x130 sq 1348100418536 josef
130x130 sq 1348100419422 reyna
130x130 sq 1348100420509 sally
130x130 sq 1360182863636 cyn
130x130 sq 1360250272022 judithshawn
130x130 sq 1360723371952 landmanpojomovskyweddingtestimonial
130x130 sq 1360725895346 sandrahernandeztestimonial
130x130 sq 1360739961751 amandafuentes
130x130 sq 1361830282504 danielsiragusatestimonial
130x130 sq 1363016707916 daniellecase
130x130 sq 1373586691842 cheri
130x130 sq 1373586717671 alex 2

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Agency
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
1-3, 4-6, 7+
What genres of music does (do) your band(s) play?
Acoustic, Big Band, Blues, Caribbean, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Latin, Mariachi, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B/Soul, Reggae, Rock, Strings, Swing
What music services do you provide?
Bilingual MC, Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Instrumentals, Karaoke Services, Learning New Songs, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception Music, Rehearsal Dinner Music, Sample Performances, Vocals, Willing to Travel
What items are available?
Fog Machine, Gobo Projector, Lighting, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR JEWELRY

What kind of jewelry do you offer?
Antique Accessories, Antique Engagement Rings, Antique Wedding Bands, Costume Accessories, Custom Accessories, Custom Engagement Rings, Custom Wedding Bands, Designer Accessories, Designer Engagement Rings, Designer Wedding Bands

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
11

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Gaby
Wedding:
5/16/2015
5.0/5.0
Bitton Events did all of the lighting for our wedding and we could not have been happier. Everything looked absolutley stunning. Extremely easy to work with, accommodating and great prices! We also rented a Co2 gun from them, was a huge hit at the party!!
Bitton Events did all of the lighting for our wedding and we could not have been happier. Everything looked absolutley Read more...
Bitton Events did all of the lighting for our wedding and we could not have been happier. Everything looked absolutley stunning. Extremely easy to work with, accommodating and great prices! We also rented a Co2 gun from them, was a huge hit at the party!! Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Sari
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
A good DJ is crucial to the wedding party. DJ Rob kept us dancing all night long! A true testimonial from our event is that one of our guests was 5 months pregnant, and her husband unfortunately missed his flight due to a terrible snow storm. She was alone at the wedding. Yet, she stayed, DANCING ALL NIGHT, and was one of the last to leave. It was the latest she had been out in months. When she called her husband at 3am telling him that she was on her way home, he knew that she had a great time. We strongly recommend Bitton Events!
A good DJ is crucial to the wedding party. DJ Rob kept us dancing all night long! A true testimonial from our event is Read more...
A good DJ is crucial to the wedding party. DJ Rob kept us dancing all night long! A true testimonial from our event is that one of our guests was 5 months pregnant, and her husband unfortunately missed his flight due to a terrible snow storm. She was alone at the wedding. Yet, she stayed, DANCING ALL NIGHT, and was one of the last to leave. It was the latest she had been out in months. When she called her husband at 3am telling him that she was on her way home, he knew that she had a great time. We strongly recommend Bitton Events! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Karina
Wedding:
11/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I had Bitton Events provide DJ & Lighting for my wedding. Simply awesome! Communication with David was great from the beginning, his turnaround time in any inquiry is super quick (which as a pushy bride I really appreciated)

We met up with him twice at his office (great amenities I may add) since I had a bit of a complex wedding with a lot going on and his professionalism and attention to detail blew my mind. David gives you confidence and solutions! Flexible, attentive and a great listener.

Providing up-lighting, wash-lights, smart lighting, spot lighting, sound and an amazing DJ (DJ Mark) Made my event come to life, giving my venue lots of glam, and personality!

Last but definitely not least, THANK YOU DJ Mark! Great music, kept the party going 'til 3 am! Amazing MC, Mark looked and played the part! Professionalism at its best! Beautiful voice and not only is he a great DJ but he is adorable and a hit with the ladies! Cant complain!

To wrap this up, thank you David & Co. for making my special day a true fairy tale!
I had Bitton Events provide DJ & Lighting for my wedding. Simply awesome! Communication with David was great from the Read more...
I had Bitton Events provide DJ & Lighting for my wedding. Simply awesome! Communication with David was great from the beginning, his turnaround time in any inquiry is super quick (which as a pushy bride I really appreciated)

We met up with him twice at his office (great amenities I may add) since I had a bit of a complex wedding with a lot going on and his professionalism and attention to detail blew my mind. David gives you confidence and solutions! Flexible, attentive and a great listener.

Providing up-lighting, wash-lights, smart lighting, spot lighting, sound and an amazing DJ (DJ Mark) Made my event come to life, giving my venue lots of glam, and personality!

Last but definitely not least, THANK YOU DJ Mark! Great music, kept the party going 'til 3 am! Amazing MC, Mark looked and played the part! Professionalism at its best! Beautiful voice and not only is he a great DJ but he is adorable and a hit with the ladies! Cant complain!

To wrap this up, thank you David & Co. for making my special day a true fairy tale! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
B3
Natalie
Wedding:
9/7/2014
5.0/5.0
My family is Cuban and my partners family is American. We were a little nervous finding someone who could play music to both crowds but once we spoke with DJ Orlando on skype, he ensured us that it's his specialty playing to both crowds as he's also half American and half Hispanic. We got help hand picking the right songs and he explained to us how he was going to play each one and not play 45 minutes of Spanish music as the American guests will get bored. During the actual wedding, we honestly were in such a whirlwind we didn't even realize what was getting played but after looking at the video, it was clear he knew what he was doing as our family and friends didn't stop dancing TOGETHER the entire night. Exactly what we wanted and exactly what we got.
My family is Cuban and my partners family is American. We were a little nervous finding someone who could play music to Read more...
My family is Cuban and my partners family is American. We were a little nervous finding someone who could play music to both crowds but once we spoke with DJ Orlando on skype, he ensured us that it's his specialty playing to both crowds as he's also half American and half Hispanic. We got help hand picking the right songs and he explained to us how he was going to play each one and not play 45 minutes of Spanish music as the American guests will get bored. During the actual wedding, we honestly were in such a whirlwind we didn't even realize what was getting played but after looking at the video, it was clear he knew what he was doing as our family and friends didn't stop dancing TOGETHER the entire night. Exactly what we wanted and exactly what we got. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Sienna
Wedding:
9/6/2014
5.0/5.0
WHAT A COMPANY! This was by far the best experience I’ve had with any other vendor hands down. Talk about going the extra mile – anytime I asked for anything, they would give me double what I asked! I wanted music suggestions, they sent me a list of the most requested songs AND an entire list of the most popular songs that work best for every wedding. I wanted a fun, happy, energetic wedding, they gave us the show and production of a lifetime. We had their fusion band with 4 musicians and a DJ and it was nothing anyone has ever seen before. It made the night and made our wedding.
WHAT A COMPANY! This was by far the best experience I’ve had with any other vendor hands down. Talk about going the extra Read more...
WHAT A COMPANY! This was by far the best experience I’ve had with any other vendor hands down. Talk about going the extra mile – anytime I asked for anything, they would give me double what I asked! I wanted music suggestions, they sent me a list of the most requested songs AND an entire list of the most popular songs that work best for every wedding. I wanted a fun, happy, energetic wedding, they gave us the show and production of a lifetime. We had their fusion band with 4 musicians and a DJ and it was nothing anyone has ever seen before. It made the night and made our wedding. Read less
Services Used: DJ
130x130 sq 1410480422693 blog1farmer
Angelina
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
When researching bands and music companies in Florida we weren't really sure what we wanted as the prices seemed to fluctuate so much (one DJ would cost $1,000 and the next would cost $2,500, one band cost $5,000 and the next cost $8,000!). We were really having a hard time comparing between all the different options, packages, promotions, and jargon that every company fed us. When we first called, we spoke to David who kindly took the time (almost an hour actually) explaining to us all the different options in south florida. He even sent us a long list of questions to ask every DJ or music company which was extremely helpful. We ended up going with them because they combined the best of a DJ with a band into something called DJ fusion. We had 5 musicians and a DJ and it still came out considerably less then what we were expecting to pay for a band that size. The party did not stop the entire night, we even canceled cake cutting and speeches not to slow it down. If it wasn't for our venue cutoff time, we would've kept going till 5 AM! They played exactly what we wanted for our diverse crowd and we are still getting compliments today.
When researching bands and music companies in Florida we weren't really sure what we wanted as the prices seemed to Read more...
When researching bands and music companies in Florida we weren't really sure what we wanted as the prices seemed to fluctuate so much (one DJ would cost $1,000 and the next would cost $2,500, one band cost $5,000 and the next cost $8,000!). We were really having a hard time comparing between all the different options, packages, promotions, and jargon that every company fed us. When we first called, we spoke to David who kindly took the time (almost an hour actually) explaining to us all the different options in south florida. He even sent us a long list of questions to ask every DJ or music company which was extremely helpful. We ended up going with them because they combined the best of a DJ with a band into something called DJ fusion. We had 5 musicians and a DJ and it still came out considerably less then what we were expecting to pay for a band that size. The party did not stop the entire night, we even canceled cake cutting and speeches not to slow it down. If it wasn't for our venue cutoff time, we would've kept going till 5 AM! They played exactly what we wanted for our diverse crowd and we are still getting compliments today. Read less
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Ruth
Wedding:
8/30/2014
5.0/5.0
B.E. provided the lighting and drapes for us and we were not disappointed. They were extremely thorough and responsive from the first email and always got back to us within 24 hours for the past 9 months. David explained that since he recently got married, he knew what it felt like to wait for a response so he goes above and beyond to respond (even in the middle of the night sometimes), and it shows. Our drapes were gorgeous and changed the entire look, feel, and decor of the room. The wireless lights provided the ambience and vibe we were going for. Very satisfied, very easy to deal with.
B.E. provided the lighting and drapes for us and we were not disappointed. They were extremely thorough and responsive Read more...
B.E. provided the lighting and drapes for us and we were not disappointed. They were extremely thorough and responsive from the first email and always got back to us within 24 hours for the past 9 months. David explained that since he recently got married, he knew what it felt like to wait for a response so he goes above and beyond to respond (even in the middle of the night sometimes), and it shows. Our drapes were gorgeous and changed the entire look, feel, and decor of the room. The wireless lights provided the ambience and vibe we were going for. Very satisfied, very easy to deal with. Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Living in Canada posed a bit of a challenge for us meeting/speaking to vendors and doing our research. We actually found bitton events on weddingwire and were quite impressed with the number of positive reviews they had. We decided to call and soon found out the owner of the company was also from Canada and they do many destination weddings which was a big plus for us. They explained that we didn't have to fly down just to meet our DJ as we could meet him on Skype. They also have a very high tech system that allowed us to plan our entire wedding online directly from their website. After that, we were hooked and loved every minute of the planning process with them. Our DJ ended up being David himself as he knew our crowd better than anyone else. He played every single song we wanted and even knew one or two of the guests at the party! He was a great addition to our wedding and kept the guests dancing all night just as we wanted.
Living in Canada posed a bit of a challenge for us meeting/speaking to vendors and doing our research. We actually found Read more...
Living in Canada posed a bit of a challenge for us meeting/speaking to vendors and doing our research. We actually found bitton events on weddingwire and were quite impressed with the number of positive reviews they had. We decided to call and soon found out the owner of the company was also from Canada and they do many destination weddings which was a big plus for us. They explained that we didn't have to fly down just to meet our DJ as we could meet him on Skype. They also have a very high tech system that allowed us to plan our entire wedding online directly from their website. After that, we were hooked and loved every minute of the planning process with them. Our DJ ended up being David himself as he knew our crowd better than anyone else. He played every single song we wanted and even knew one or two of the guests at the party! He was a great addition to our wedding and kept the guests dancing all night just as we wanted. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Alexa
Wedding:
8/23/2014
5.0/5.0
We set out to find a live show or performance that could play a wide array of music and every band we spoke to seemed to wiggle their way to saying yes to all of our answers but we could tell they weren't experienced with some of the songs we asked for. When we spoke to David at bitton events, he explained to us that bands only have a limited repertoire that they normally stick to and it's not easy learning new songs as it takes countless hours of practice and rehearsals PER SONG whereas a DJ can download and have a new song playing on the spot the same night as the wedding. We ended up saving a ton of money and getting their 4 piece musical ensemble with a DJ. The musicians played effortlessly atop the DJ almost as if they've been playing these songs their entire life. Our entire family needless to say was very impressed and we've already recommended them to two of our close friends.
We set out to find a live show or performance that could play a wide array of music and every band we spoke to seemed to Read more...
We set out to find a live show or performance that could play a wide array of music and every band we spoke to seemed to wiggle their way to saying yes to all of our answers but we could tell they weren't experienced with some of the songs we asked for. When we spoke to David at bitton events, he explained to us that bands only have a limited repertoire that they normally stick to and it's not easy learning new songs as it takes countless hours of practice and rehearsals PER SONG whereas a DJ can download and have a new song playing on the spot the same night as the wedding. We ended up saving a ton of money and getting their 4 piece musical ensemble with a DJ. The musicians played effortlessly atop the DJ almost as if they've been playing these songs their entire life. Our entire family needless to say was very impressed and we've already recommended them to two of our close friends. Read less
Services Used: Band
Bg14
Minie
Wedding:
8/16/2014
5.0/5.0
David – sorry it took so long to leave this review, you know how it is with the honeymoon and then married life! Anyhow, we were extremely pleased with David and his entire team at Bitton Events. We ended up becoming close friends and they greatly contributed to the energy, atmosphere, and excitement of the night with their 6 piece orchestra accompanied by a DJ. The band absolutely rocked it strong for 4 hours straight with only 1 small break for dinner and speeches. The night ended so fast because we didn't stop dancing. David was our DJ of course and he was in full 200% party mode the entire night. His happiness and energy for us was contagious, he was truly the life of the party and the band played along with him almost like they've practiced every single song 100 times before. We wanted a crazy wedding and we got it. People still complain they couldn't make it to work the next day – NICE!
David – sorry it took so long to leave this review, you know how it is with the honeymoon and then married life! Anyhow, Read more...
David – sorry it took so long to leave this review, you know how it is with the honeymoon and then married life! Anyhow, we were extremely pleased with David and his entire team at Bitton Events. We ended up becoming close friends and they greatly contributed to the energy, atmosphere, and excitement of the night with their 6 piece orchestra accompanied by a DJ. The band absolutely rocked it strong for 4 hours straight with only 1 small break for dinner and speeches. The night ended so fast because we didn't stop dancing. David was our DJ of course and he was in full 200% party mode the entire night. His happiness and energy for us was contagious, he was truly the life of the party and the band played along with him almost like they've practiced every single song 100 times before. We wanted a crazy wedding and we got it. People still complain they couldn't make it to work the next day – NICE! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
17810 West Dixie Highway , FL , Suite A&B, North Miami Beach, FL 33160 See On Map
 
17810 West Dixie Highway, Suite A&B, North Miami Beach, FL 33160 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bitton Events - Professional & Memorable Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1365429367887 4