130x130_sq_1359073365918-bn08921jlr

Bjoely Event Services

Winter Gareden , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1218 Winter Garden-Vineland Road , Suite 116
Winter gareden , FL US 34787 (map)

PHONE

407-256-6558

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Catering , Flowers

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'oeuvres - Displayed, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Limited Bar
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (Traditional), Caribbean, Creole, Indian, Italian, Latin American, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southern
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free
What is your maximum catering capacity?
1000

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you provide free or for charge sample arrangements?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JENNIFER
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I was very please with the excellent catering services Joel provided for my daughters wedding. The food was delicious and was served fast. The table covers, silverware, dinnerware, chargers and glasses were perfect and beautifully decorated. I was impressed with Joels professionalism, humbleness and flexibility. Thank you Joel for making the best catering experience for such a special day. May God continue to bless and prosper your business.
Services Used: Catering,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Joel was fantastic to work with and the food and decor was perfect! Many compliments from my guests!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leah
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Joel was absolutely the perfect package. There wasn't anything he couldn't do for us. We weren't able to get into our reception venue to decorate early and Joel took care of everything for us. I had complete trust in him and the place was beautiful. The food was excellent, the flowers were beautiful. Our overall experience was great. He was always available to answer any questions we had. We ended up calling him a few days prior to the wedding and asked him to do our rehearsal dinner, which turned out excellent. We have already referred several friends and family to him after they asked who made our food and who did our flowers. We will also be long-term customers and probably use him for every holiday that needs catering or maybe even some family meals. :)
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Bjoely Event Services was very easy to work and get a hold of when we needed to meet with him. We had aprox 200 guests at the wedding and he and his staff did a wonderful job providing everyone's food at the tables in quick and efficient manner. Very friendly staff. The food was delicious and we received many complements from our guests. Highly recommended!!!
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dachka
Wedding:
4/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for your service words can't explain how much I really appreciate everything you for me at my wedding
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
4/6/2014
5.0/5.0
I would like to say first and foremost that we would've not had the wedding we had without Joel. From the quantity of people, our centerpieces were stunning, and the food, let's just say people still rave about. As a bride I did not look forward to having to find/call vendors for every little detail. Joel made it easy and was incredibly flexible with details and random requests I had. Did I mention the centerpieces where gorgeous? He was quick to answer any questions and the mashed potatoes ARE SO GOOOODDDD!!! Thank you so much for your professionalism and great demeanor. The service that he provides is incredibly affordable. We had originally had planned on having 50 people assuming food was going to be astronomical high but we ended up having 125 guests!!! So incredibly blessed to have found him. THANK YOU SO MUCH JOEL!! Really, the centerpieces were stunning!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
3/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Bjoely Event Services did a fabulous job with our recent wedding! We used Bjoely to provide us with linens, plate ware, food, florist, and hired bartending services through him. So... we counted on Bjoely a lot as you can see....and he pulled through 110%. My flower décor, bouquets, and boutonnières were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I pictured and wanted for our day. The food was so delicious from the fruit & vegetable trays, appetizers, and main dishes. All my guests said the food was great! The bartending services that we hired through Bjoely did an awesome job too... Our wedding ran about 30mins later than expected and when asked to stay, they gladly accepted. My husband and I were very pleased with Bjoely and will definitely be spreading is name around town and to all my friends and family to recommend him for any event services!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Joel was wonderful! He was very accommodating and he took our ideas and made our venue absolutely gorgeous! People had nothing but wonderful things to say about the decorations. I especially LOVED my bouquet!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Camil
Wedding:
3/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I am beyond pleased with the services provided by Bjoely Event Services. He and his staff took care of the ceremony decor (which was GORGEOUS), catered food, and table set-up/decoration. The food was exceptionally delicious. People are still complimenting it almost three weeks after the wedding! Even the pickiest eaters had nothing but great things to say about his food. And to be very honest, I'm still craving his Chicken Marsala. I definitely recommend Bjoely ES for all of your event needs. He will take care of you and make sure everything is perfect. This company exudes integrity and quality.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Thank you Bjoely Event Services.

Mr. J. Rodriguez transformed our space beautifully; It was amazing!
Mr. J. Rodriguez was helpful in planning and executing the design, and catered the event.

My husband and I are very pleased with his work and creativity.

Thanks Joel!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
1/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Joel was highly recommended by my sister in law. From the day my husband and I met him we were impressed with his passion, fine taste and professionalism. Just a couple of weeks before the wedding we found ourselves without a cake and he immediately stepped in and referred us to an awesome caterer who took care of our cake. The day of the wedding he went above and beyond by taking over the decoration of the venue, which we had not paid him for. He insisted that he did not want me to stress over anything. All our guest were impressed with the food and his staff. Not one negative comment was heard. He's amazing and I highly recommend him. Not only is he great at what he does but he's also very pleasant.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joshua
Wedding:
12/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We used BJOELY for my Company's Holiday Party this Year. I thought this was going to be a hard party to plan since we decided to host the party at our own building. I knew we had the space for it but I was not sure someone was going to able to get my vision and bring it to Life. Well Joel did just that and More. I gave Joel a hard task and he took my vision and made it a reality and made it even better. We had a tight budget and Joel was able to give us Catering, Bar Tenders, Waiters, Flowers, decorations, Tables , Chairs and a Great DJ all within our Budget. My Employees could not believe the transformation that was in front of them for our Holiday Party. We had Great Food, Great Drinks ALL NIGHT LONG and Great Service. Bjoely is now one my Go To Catering for any future events coming Up. As a matter of Fact I have to Plan my Baby Sister's Sweet Sixteen Next Year and I will be contacting Joel for his Great Service. Thanks
Joshua Soto
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Joel did an amazing job. My flowers were beautiful and the food was oustanding!!! Everyone had a wonderful time and loved the deserts and chocolate fountain as well.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane and Bill
Wedding:
11/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Joel was exceptional. He was a blessing to us, He was responsive to every email, every bridal worry,everything. We feel extremely blessed to not only have had him as our event caterer and flowers ..but to now call him friend.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea Vaughn
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Joel was a consummate professional who has an eye on design and aesthetics that is beyond compare. I manage events as a day job and was never worried that a detail would drop off as Joel was amazing.

I have had so many compliments on his transforming my venue into a beautiful wedding reception. The colors he has available in his own stock and his ability of floral design is very impressive.

From first sitting down with Joel and understanding his dedication to “his brides” that he works with put my mom and me both at ease.

I would recommend Joel without hesitation to anyone for a wedding or any other event.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Joel Rodriguez made my dream come true my wedding was amazingly beautiful from flowers to entire decorations and the quality of food.. I'm a control freak and I was having nightmares about not knowing how exactly things were going to look, but when I walked in to our ceremony and our venue I was breathless everything look more beautiful then I can imagine.. My family are Hispanic and for them
To compliment on the quality and great tasting food Joel also catered for us it just great joy to me.. Thank you so much Joel for making my wedding day more special than what I can imagine... I can't wait to celebrate another occasion with you..
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
10/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Joel was an absolute pleasure to work with. My daughter and everyone at her wedding were so complimentary about the flowers, decor and food. As Mother of the bride I was extremely pleased at how lovely everything turned out. Joel gives you more than what you ask for at a very reasonable price. I have and will recommend him when I have the chance. Thanks again for everything !
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carmen
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on 9/28/13 and Joel was the caterer for my event, he handled everything, the flowers, food, decor, everything. I cannot put into words how truly amazing this man is. He was there from the beginning giving me ideas, and was always there when I needed him, he answered every call, every text, every question. When I walked into the hall and saw the beauty that he created I was in awe. He is a professional with a phenomenal talent. The food was amazingly delicious, the centerpieces were gorgeous the decor was everything that I wanted and exceeded my expectations. I will hire him for any event and recommend him to all my friends and family. Everyone at the wedding was asking who did this and who did that.. and I was proud to say that Joel did everything for me. Hire this man and I promise you will not regret it!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
no tengo palabras para expricar mi satisfaction solamente puedo decir graciassssssss joe por todo mi decoration y la comida maraqvillosassssssssss txs
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
5/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Bjoely (Joel) was excellent. The decor and lighting was amazing. Joel and his staff were professional and courteous. The food was delicious. Joel goes out of his way to work within your budget and makes everything elegant.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Daniel and Lily
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Joel for catering and for decorating our venue and he was outstanding at both. He went above and beyond with our decorations and made a lot of unique things for us. We had a Harry Potter themed wedding and he made candles that hung from the ceiling. He hasn't even seen the movies but he still managed to do a great job and the venue looked terrific. The food was also very good and you get a great value with what you pay. He also isn't hesitant to do extra things on his own to make sure the venue and the entire event goes smoothly and looks good. If you have a wedding Joel can provide almost everything you need and he does it for a great price. We'll definitely use him again for our next big party :)
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Albertha
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Joel's services was excellent. We were very happy with the service. He exceeded our expectations. Our guests are still talking about how stunning the place looked. Thanks to Joel and his staff. They did a phenomenal job. Joel put his whole heart in his work and it shows.
Thanks for the good job. You made our wedding day, all that we wanted it to be.

Albie and Garfield
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dominique
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I found Bjoely catering service fantastic! And he help make our special day amazing.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
11/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Joel with Bjoely Event Services was amazing! We visited with Joel after a previous tasting due to the time limit of our daughter & future son in laws profession. Honestly when we were heading to his business we didn't know how we were going to fit in another tasting so close. Our stomachs were full & we were content with the tasting prior, it was good. Thank goodness we did not settle for the first tasting, key word settle. When we walked into Bjoely & Joel greeted us, there was an immediate draw to his demeanor. His smile & hospitality could be felt from within! I the mother of the bride of course was in search of the perfect caterer & event coordinator, the feeling I got from Joel was so at ease, I pretty much knew he was what we were looking for with his style & class, we then were treated to full service dining by Joel personally. The previous tasting was marketed & a couple of staff prepared. Keep in mind we were full & were worried how we could fit another tasting & making a decision on food taste when you aren't hungry is not easy. From the first bite we were amazed! The food was so superb that all of us really cleaned our plate! Right then with no hesitation our search was over. We had found the perfect one! Our daughter described her theme her vision of centerpieces, decor, food choices & Joel created the perfect wedding! He helped save us money on chairs & many other areas. He truly went above & beyond our expectations. He was available for all my calls, he solved my worries & needs & even during the wedding there were touches & surprises my husband & I still don't know how he accomplished them. The way he treated our guests & the wedding party was as royalty & no words can express how much it meant to us. Joel is who you want to hire for any special day, he is absolutely GOD SENT! If you would like to see any pictures or speak with us directly to see how amazing he really is, please don't hesitate to ask him for our number!
Gil & Tina Heim
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, , Unique Services
130x130_sq_1325894270195-meandtip
tiffanie
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Joel and his staff made this the best wedding a bride could ask for....everyone has been asking me about the reception decor once they seen the pictures it was gorgeous!!!...and the price was so reasonable!!! thank you so much!!! I will also be booking him for my next event!!!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
130x130_sq_1309226865505-2011
Jeannie
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Hands down the best caterer/event decor/wedding florist in Orlando. I did alot of searching and researching for a florist and decor for my wedding and Joel was the best!! He took everything that I wanted to the next level. He truly made my day more than i ever imagined. Very professional, very polite and super amazing!!! At the last minute i needed servers for my wedding and he helped me 2 days before my wedding. Just amaziinng!! HIGHLY recommend him :)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Bjoely was God's gift to us.. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was picture perfect.. The decoration was gorgeous. He truly strives for perfection. Very detailed...
Services Used: Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zaida & Lou
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!! From my first conversation with Joel I felt comfortable. When we did the tasting we could not believe the quality, flavor and presentation of the food at an affortable price. I knew the colors but had no idea how it should look. I told Joel that I wanted to have a beautiful, amazing, elegant but yet comfortable decor and he made it happen!! He is so talented, I recommeded Joel to another 3 brides even before my wedding happend because I was confident that he would do an amazing job for me and I'm sure for the other brides. So I also looked at these reviews......stop searching and call him!! BJoely did an amazing job for our wedding.....great food, beautiful decor and flowers. You can't go wrong!! Ladies one more thing....he really makes you feel like your wedding is unique and special not just another wedding. Joel thank you for making our wedding amazing!!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ebony
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Joel with Bjoely is absolutely the bomb! I got married with only five months of planning. The was no was possible that I could have done it without Joel. This is a one stop shop. Joel was able to do my decorations for my wedding and the reception. He did all of my floral arrrangements including the entire wedding party. As well as catered the food. The taste of the food was absolutely delicious. My guest are still raving on the quality and taste of It. He did amazing things with my color scheme for my decorations and my flowers. Joel had the best attitude and demeanor. Working Joel allowed me to eliminate having to use so many vendors. To top it off, the price was beyond affordable. You can not go wrong with Joel.
Thanks again Joel!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BIll
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
BJoely and crew made our evening absolutely spectacular. They handled pretty much everything except the venue and the planning. The food was amazing and the entire set up was exactly as we had envisioned it. I can't say enough great things about how perfect everything was. Thank you Joel and Crew for a night to remember =)

BIll and Michelle Reynes
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mr. & Mrs.
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Joel of Bjoely Event Services is "Preston Bailey" of Central Florida. He has impecable taste and he has the ability to take your vision to phenomenal heights. Our wedding was held during the Memorial Day weekend in Orlando, FL (Paradise Cove) and all of our family and friends are still raving how BEAUTIFUL everything was. Joel creativity and passion for what he does comes out in everything he touches. The attention to detail in the food, decorations and flowers made OUR wedding personable and a memorable TREASURE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BJOELY EVENT SERVICES TO FUTURE BRIDES:)
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gerard
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Joel is the best in the business our wedding was so beautiful
Note: if you have any idea Joel is the man to get it done.

We Love you for everything you've done thanks again


Love Gerard & Patricia Coit
Services Used: Catering, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1342702061051-001
Marilyn & Michael
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Joel is a total professional and very personable. He went out of his way to make our wedding so special. Everyone still raves about how great the food was. We plan to use his services again in the future. Book him for your event and you won't regret it! Thanks for everything. Captain & Mrs. M. Almodovar
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mariangelix
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
It was such a pleasure working with Bjoely for our catering services for our wedding. Their professionalism and quality of food and service is amazing! I have recommended them to many of my friends and everyone still raves about it!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maraliz
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Bjoely is the BEST! Great ideas!!! Very professional!!! I cant even explain what am trying to say!! He is just great!!! Book him!! you wont regret it!!!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
12/11/2011
5.0/5.0
You can't and won't go wrong with Joel!!!!! Not only is the food out of the world delicious, his vision and attention to detail is incredible. The first time I met with Joel my vision was all over and I think I changed my wedding colors several times. Every time I talked to Joel he was understanding and helped me narrow down my vision. He turned the venue, Paradise Cove, into everything I could ask for and more. Anything you need, he does his best to provide and take care for his brides/customers. Joel is amazing!!!!!
My brother got married at a small private house several months later and it was without a doubt a no brainer to call Joel again and have him cater the event.
I can not say enough GREAT things about Joel and his team.

BOOK HIM TODAY!!!!!!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fabiola
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Joel and his Team did a great job!!!
We love the decoration and the details. The food was delicious.
Thank you for make our day a great day; not just for us but for all our families and friends.
Thank you very much!!!!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NeyJoel
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
BJOELY is truly the BEST!! God blessed us with this great man and thanks to that, our wedding was a dream come true!! I highly recommend him..
Services Used: Catering, Flowers,
130x130_sq_1320848693680-mg94501
Christy
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin? First of all, 5 starts out of 5 is just NOT high enough. If you are thinking about using Bjoely, stop thinking and BOOK them!!!

Joel was AMAZING to work with! From the first moment we met with him, we felt completely confident in his abilities. He was terrific at responding to my emails, phone calls, and text messages as well as answering all of my questions quickly (even if I asked the same thing several times)

The food was AMAZING!!! I have some very picky friends and family members who all raved about how wonderful everything tasted. We could not have been happier with the food.

Joel also did all of our floral and decor. He went took the picture in my mind and multiplied it 1000 times over! I could not have even dreamed of anything as beautiful and perfect as Joel put together for us. From the linens to the flowers, everything far surpassed our expectations! If anyone ever wants to talk with me directly regarding our experience with Joel, we would give him the highest marks possible!

I gave him our budget and our general vision and he brought it all to life UNDER BUDGET and well ABOVE our expectations.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1269742639074-1001569
Frugal and Fabulous
Wedding:
10/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Joel was absolutely wonderful to work with!!!!! I could not believe how amazing the service and food was for the price! He even texted me after the wedding to ask how everything was. I would recommend him 100%!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have found a better cater that gave us just what we wanted; the best Dominican/American mixture to satisfy both of our family tastes. Joel not only delivered exceptional food for our wedding, but he made sure all the little things were taken care of when it wasn't even his job. He went above and beyond for which Andy and I will be forever grateful. If you want a cater you can trust and will deliver just what you're expecting the day of your wedding then go with Joel. I highly recommend his company. Again, thank you Joel <3
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1302408529723-engagement1
MrsYouman11
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Joel and his staff were amazing. I love the fact that I could contact Joel and he would answer the phone every time I had just a minor question. The food OMG was amazing I still have family members calling me talking about how excellent the food was. I am so very pleased with Joel and will continue to recommend him for years to come. I love Bjoely Catering:)
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gigi
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
As a wedding planner I must say that I was very satisfied with the service. Joel actually transformed the santcuary to a totally different look. It was so elegant!!!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1336515157406-1325
INK 2011
Wedding:
6/12/2011
5.0/5.0
BJOELY,

What can you say about a tremendous, passionate, dedicated, and outstanding business?!?! All this is represented in his beautiful work. From the beginning of the planning to the end of the evening his quality is extravagant. No one ever has anything bad to say about how awesome they make your wedding day special and unique.

You can only smile at how wonderful your evening is, even if other vendors try and screw it up(as was my situation with my photographer).
BJOELY found ways to even turn things around even if it wasn't his responsibility. My wife and I could not have been happier at how elegant and beautiful and fun our Wedding was.

Thank you BJOELY!!!
Services Used: Catering, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, , Unique Services
130x130_sq_1265077092494-img003
Chris
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I was notified about this vendor by refer. I booked this vendor only 3 weeks before the wedding as a last minute change and I am glad I did. Food was delicious, service was great, very proffesional. which had bottle water but that was only a personal prefference that probably slipped through the cracks. I did refer them to 4 of my guest for their event. Price is also very resonable
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1297950857923-shyandcrsengage
Cheyenne
Wedding:
5/20/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved Joel. He always recieved my many phone calls and emails. Was very down to earth. I ordered chair covers online a year before the wedding. Of course the last minute person I have I go the day before to the reception site to set up. The chair covers I had DID NOT fit. Joel came to my rescue and provided his own chair covers and even did the bows for me at a very cheap price. The decorations were beautiful. My bouquet and the BM bouquets were beautiful. He was one of the main reasons my wedding was a success. I RECOMMEND HIM 100%. :) :)
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zulay
Wedding:
3/26/2011
5.0/5.0
Joel is the best of the best. My wedding day was a success because of him, my decorations where beautiful and the food was awesome, I totally recommend him to all brides! Definatly an A for customer service, proffesionalism, and performance.
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
9/26/2010
5.0/5.0
Joel is an amazing professional and a great person. When we were "shopping" for caterers, we talked to several people, but when we went to Joel's house we were absolutely certain that he was "the one".
I literally only saw my wedding's ceremony and reception decoration when I walked into them, that's how much I trusted him. And I was not disappointed.
Joel and his team did such an amazing job!!!! I trusted him so much that my make-up artist said that she had never ever in her life seen a bride so calm.
The food was the most delicious thing I have ever had. We had his Chicken Marsala, and sometimes I still crave it, and I have been to every restaurant in Orlando trying to find a chicken marsala that tastes at least a little bit as good as his, but I could not find any.
He also referred us to a DJ and a photo booth vendor, and both were also amazing!!
If you are looking for someone who really cares for your special day, Joel is the one to go with!
We love him!!!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The Chaykin
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
I just wanted to take some time out to say how wonderful Joel and his staff were. Under tough conditions, BJoely Catering was the right team for the job. I was looking for a caterer that could do a comfort food type menu that can work with a reception area that had a tough floor plan. They did it with ease. I had 95% of my family and friends take the time out to say how absolutly scrumptious the meal was. I really wasnt expecting any sort of response. So to hear that from everyone just made me that much happier to have hired BJoely Catering to do our wedding reception. Thank you so much Joel and staff for making our wedding that much more wonderful.

Continued Succses,
- Dustin & Erin Chaykin
Services Used: Catering
130x130_sq_1269542871524-brook
brookekathryn
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Joel and his staff were WONDERFUL to work with. The food was beyond amazing! Everyone kept raving about it! He has such a wide variety of foods to choose from and VERY VERY reasonable prices and a lot of bang for your buck! Very very very pleased and will definitely use him for any other catering needs I may ever have.
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
8/30/2008
5.0/5.0
It was the most beautiful experience. I will never forget my special day that Joel made so enchanting.
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
4/12/2014
4.9/5.0
Joel has went over and beyond for me during my wedding planning. He provided me with everything I could ever ask for to make my day memorable. The food was amazing, the decorators were breath taking and of course he as a person is wonderful. He helped me late nights of confusion he has help me remain clam and also he put up with me lol. I was such a nervous bride and always needed an answer right there and then and he always provided me with that. He helped me in ways that went way beyond what he was there for. He gave me great vendors to complete me day and he also made me happy. Thank you so much for all you have done for me!!!!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Siana Thompson
Wedding:
10/15/2010
4.9/5.0
BJoely was amazing at out wedding. The decor and food was beyond our satisfaction and well worth the money we paid. The decor looked so regal and he really was a life saver! I would recommend his services to make ANY event absolutely perfect!
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Wendy
Wedding:
3/24/2013
4.8/5.0
We had our catering and flowers done and the quality was great. Prices were VERY reasonable with what we got. We were amazed on how much food and dessert we had. We were not expecting the smorgasbord of dessert, but it was fantastic. The flowers came out just the way we expected. Exactly what we wanted. There was an issue though when working out the arrangements with the liquor license and personel. Because he hires an outside company to do the liquor license, there was a miscommunication with the cups and time arrangement. There were no alcohol cups provided so a guest from the wedding had to run out right before the ceremony and purchase some. Also the liquor guy stared to close up shop a half our before the wedding was over and gave my husband a hard time when he tried to tell him that his time was wrong. So with just that communication with him and sources he uses was a problem. But the services he promised and provided we were very happy with. Food was fantastic and he even brought us our own plates so we didn't have to go to the line. He was on time with setting up and was cleaned up and out on time
Services Used: Catering, Flowers
Bjoely Event Services responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your great review and I do apologize for all the inconvenience, but on March 24, I was getting ready for a wedding. I had to be at the wedding at 4:00 pm to set-up is 2:00 pm and I’m ready to go. I looked outside of my office and at the same time I get an alert on my phone of a tornado warning on my area I don’t hesitate to get in my truck and drive to the weeding site. I knew that I have an outside wedding and that the weather was going to get worst and with hail falling on my windshield I arrive to the wedding site. When I arrive to the venue I called all my staff to be at the venue an hour before because i knew it was going to be a challenge but I need to make sure that event even with the weather that my bride and groom have the best day.
We arrived at three to the location and they let me set up early and by 4:00 pm the venue was complete set up. At the same time I realize that the bartender we hire was not there and he was supposed to be there at 4:00 pm. He was not able to get there on time but his helper was at the venue getting everything ready the owner was bringing the ice.

The bride request bartender service not a package which means that she was going to have a
4 Hour Bartender Service and she pay extra for ice. There were not cups or anything included Bride agreed that she was going to supplies the liquor Mixture and all the bar supplies all she needed was a license bartender as the request from the venue.

I gave the bartender company the order of the bartender and the ice not cups or any other supplies and yes the owner came an hour after the arrival time the venue because where he was coming from there was a tornado touch down. I have been working with this company for the last four year and I never had any complain about their service or been late to an event.
After the event I was so happy that event with the rain and tornado the bride have the best night. That was my desire because as a professional your responsibility is to make sure the bride, groom and guest have the best time event is the weather is the way was that day

“Fierce storms knock out power, uproot trees across area
March 24, 2013|By David Breen and Stephen Hudak, Orlando Sentinel
A fierce line of powerful storms wielding wind gusts of up to 86 mph walloped Central Florida on Sunday, knocking out electric service to 50,000 customers, suspending play at the Arnold Palmer Invitational golf tournament and forcing police to direct traffic at dozens of intersections where lights went out.”
"What a mess," said Jeff Williamson, Orange County sheriff's spokesman.

Joel Rodriguez
Bjoely Event Service, Inc.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathlyn
Wedding:
10/5/2013
1.0/5.0
My wedding was on 10/5/13 and choosing Bjoely Event Services as my caterer was my biggest regret. When I met with Joel several months ago for a tasting, I was pleased with the taste of the food and the price so I decided to hire him for our wedding. We had originally planned for 125 guests and paid in full months before the wedding. We had some last minute cancellations and ended up with only 85 guests. Not only did Joel refuse to refund me for the 40 guests difference, but he also told me that I was not permitted to keep the leftover food that I paid for because of "liability issues". Liabilities??? What difference does it make if my guests are eating the food during the reception or the next evening at home? It's still the same exact food that I paid for! To make matters worse, he and his staff started cleaning off the tables before some of my guests had even finished their plates!!! One person told me she hadn't even touched her plate yet because she was feeding her children and when she turned around to start eating, her full plate had been removed! This is completely unprofessional behavior and I will never recommend Bjoely to my friends or family. The food was good but it sure would have been nice if my guests had been given the chance to actually enjoy it. So much for a buffet! I'm not one to usually give bad reviews because I always try to see the good in people, but Joel and his staff just pushed one too many buttons for my liking. AVOID!!!
Services Used: Catering
Bjoely Event Services responded with the following comments:

the client wedding was on October 5-2013 the client came to our show room for a tasting and she sign a contract for her oncoming wedding.
Wedding was on a beautiful resort of cocoa beach ceremony was at the beach on front of a beautiful blue sea I was near the area and the ceremony was amazing and she look so beautiful and she look so happy.

We provide beautiful ivory pin tuck table linen and ivory spandex chair cover with fire orange napkins and sashes with the lighting and center pieces Provided by RJ innovation the room look amazing.

Like every other company we have policy on our contract

Final Payment is do 30 days before the wedding.
Food Left Over after 6 hour event is not safe to eat expect if your event is at your home and we prepare and refrigerate the food for you

the client email me 2 weeks before the wedding with this request.
Hi,
I forgot to ask in my previous email, will we be getting some sort of refund since we're having less guests than we paid for? What is your policy regarding that?

Our Response.
Hello you have on to a month before the wedding to make any changes. linen are here food is order and most of is here and everything is organize for the amount of guest that you have.

the event was for 125 guest the was around 50 to 60 guest

MAP

 
1218 Winter Garden-Vineland Road , Suite 116, Winter gareden , FL 34787 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bjoely Event Services
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1359073365918-bn08921jlr