130x130 sq 1424291301773 sliced tenderloin app
(8)

Blairs Catering Inc

Toronto , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

71 Rosedale Ave
Toronto, ON CA (map)

PHONE

416-575-7606

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Blair's Catering offers some of the finest foods and catering services in the Toronto and surrounding areas

With nearly 20 years of experience, we supply a wide variety of... Read more
Blair's Catering offers some of the finest foods and catering services in the Toronto and surrounding areas

With nearly 20 years of experience, we supply a wide variety of menu options and services for you to choose from.

We use only the finest, freshest ingredients with seasonal flair. Our customers rave about the flavor, quality, and creative presentation of our foods, along with the friendliness and professionalism of our staff

It is our desire to build a long-term relationship with each and every one of our clients. We pride ourselves on the ability to be flexible with many types of budgets and to consistently exceed your expectations. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1424290756511 blairs
130x130 sq 1424290275395 beef tenderloin 2
130x130 sq 1424290117386 hilibut with lemon butter sauce
130x130 sq 1424289451947 photo 10
130x130 sq 1424290729657 12343
130x130 sq 1423771255381 blairs3
130x130 sq 1423771262912 blairs4
130x130 sq 1423771270437 blairs6
130x130 sq 1424289646341 img1215
130x130 sq 1424289481226 toronto 20131026 00134 bbj
130x130 sq 1424289509211 toronto 20131026 00124
130x130 sq 1423771288315 blairs7
130x130 sq 1424289788352 cheese tray 01
130x130 sq 1424289594766 photo 21
130x130 sq 1424290022730 table setting 12
130x130 sq 1424289693899 photo 2
130x130 sq 1424289754135 bruschetta
130x130 sq 1424289820591 antipasto 2
130x130 sq 1424289843890 fruit salad 1
130x130 sq 1424289867449 sweet table bonus wedding
130x130 sq 1424289980943 chocolate fountain pic
130x130 sq 1424290077996 dessert station pic 4
130x130 sq 1424290144795 christmas picture 3
130x130 sq 1424289893017 mini sliders 2
130x130 sq 1424289943792 cold table apps 1
130x130 sq 1424290163882 canapes
130x130 sq 1424290192763 table set up 10
130x130 sq 1424290222826 table setting 9
130x130 sq 1424290250111 table setting 12
130x130 sq 1424290326038 dsc0210
130x130 sq 1424290367276 hamilton wedding hors doeuvres 5
130x130 sq 1424290386747 weddingmenus fillet
130x130 sq 1424290412718 cupcakes 6
130x130 sq 1424290460383 deli platter
130x130 sq 1424290500734 sweet table bonus wedding
130x130 sq 1424290519778 blairs catering pic 111
130x130 sq 1424290526323 peopleschoice 1
130x130 sq 1424290556238 beef with asparagus and edible flowers
130x130 sq 1424290573869 factory lounge 1
130x130 sq 1424290716499 11223
130x130 sq 1424290741411 15345
130x130 sq 1424290750577 15345w

INFO FOR CATERING

What event services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Set Up
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cake Cutting, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
Which of the following items can you provide?
Chairs, Tables
Which of the following items can you provide?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kaley
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Blairs did an amazing job of catering our Toronto wedding! We wanted to have fun delicious food that would fit into our budget and they provided exactly that. We received so many compliments from our guests! I highly recommend them!
Blairs did an amazing job of catering our Toronto wedding! We wanted to have fun delicious food that would fit into our Read more...
Blairs did an amazing job of catering our Toronto wedding! We wanted to have fun delicious food that would fit into our budget and they provided exactly that. We received so many compliments from our guests! I highly recommend them! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
1/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Blair's did a great job catering our wedding in January. The food was delicious and their services were a really good value...something you need when planning a wedding! Paulyn and Blair were also extremely nice and answered a million questions leading up to the big day!!
Blair's did a great job catering our wedding in January. The food was delicious and their services were a really good Read more...
Blair's did a great job catering our wedding in January. The food was delicious and their services were a really good value...something you need when planning a wedding! Paulyn and Blair were also extremely nice and answered a million questions leading up to the big day!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great food and friendly staff!
Great food and friendly staff!
Great food and friendly staff! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Bg6
hmaschino
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
One thing I was very about was food. I’ve been to a lot of weddings where the food was horrible. I knew it would be a challenge to find great food in the city that fit our budget. We did however, when we found Blair’s Catering.

Not only did Mark move our deposit over for us due to a date change, but he gave us memorable food. I didn’t hear one person say anything negative about the food. In fact, all a lot of my guests talked about was how good it was! It really was too. I almost went for seconds, but I was so full from the first plate I took that I couldn’t!

We had a cocktail hour as well, as the food was fresh, and displayed very well, and seemed to be enough for everyone. For dinner, we had a buffet style menu and had lots of choice for our guests. The food was just fantastic. I loved it!
One thing I was very about was food. I’ve been to a lot of weddings where the food was horrible. I knew it would be a Read more...
One thing I was very about was food. I’ve been to a lot of weddings where the food was horrible. I knew it would be a challenge to find great food in the city that fit our budget. We did however, when we found Blair’s Catering.

Not only did Mark move our deposit over for us due to a date change, but he gave us memorable food. I didn’t hear one person say anything negative about the food. In fact, all a lot of my guests talked about was how good it was! It really was too. I almost went for seconds, but I was so full from the first plate I took that I couldn’t!

We had a cocktail hour as well, as the food was fresh, and displayed very well, and seemed to be enough for everyone. For dinner, we had a buffet style menu and had lots of choice for our guests. The food was just fantastic. I loved it! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Naomi
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Fantastic food and a real pleasure to work with!
Fantastic food and a real pleasure to work with!
Fantastic food and a real pleasure to work with! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Aaron
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Blairs catering was excellent. You get the top notch quality and professionalism that you would expect with a high end catering service and you also get the flexibility and friendliness you could expect if you had a close friend or relative help you. The team at Blairs catering are very warm and friendly, incredibly easy to work with and they provide a fantastic level of service. Whenever any of our friends or family reminisce about our wedding the topic of food always comes up, every single time. Everyone remarks at how incredibly high quality the food was and how unique and interesting the menu was compared to other weddings; including amazingly delicious vegetarian options. If you are tired of the typical same old boring wedding menu then get catering from Blairs instead :)
Our experience with Blairs catering was excellent. You get the top notch quality and professionalism that you would expect Read more...
Our experience with Blairs catering was excellent. You get the top notch quality and professionalism that you would expect with a high end catering service and you also get the flexibility and friendliness you could expect if you had a close friend or relative help you. The team at Blairs catering are very warm and friendly, incredibly easy to work with and they provide a fantastic level of service. Whenever any of our friends or family reminisce about our wedding the topic of food always comes up, every single time. Everyone remarks at how incredibly high quality the food was and how unique and interesting the menu was compared to other weddings; including amazingly delicious vegetarian options. If you are tired of the typical same old boring wedding menu then get catering from Blairs instead :) Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Great company with tons of variety and great prices!
Great company with tons of variety and great prices!
Great company with tons of variety and great prices! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default vendor profile pic
Chryssi+Michael
Wedding:
8/31/2013
4.6/5.0
Blair was great! We received so many compliments on the food, and they accommodated everything we wanted in a menu. The service was great I couldn't have done it without them! The seating chart never made it to the venue but they were able to seat everyone based off what we had given them and feed them all the right meals. The only complaint I had is that they took the wine and champagne off the table too early because the glasses were rented and they needed to return them, some alcohol got lost along the way.
Blair was great! We received so many compliments on the food, and they accommodated everything we wanted in a menu. The Read more...
Blair was great! We received so many compliments on the food, and they accommodated everything we wanted in a menu. The service was great I couldn't have done it without them! The seating chart never made it to the venue but they were able to seat everyone based off what we had given them and feed them all the right meals. The only complaint I had is that they took the wine and champagne off the table too early because the glasses were rented and they needed to return them, some alcohol got lost along the way. Read less
Services Used: Catering

MAP

 
71 Rosedale Ave, Toronto, ON See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Blairs Catering Inc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1424291301773 sliced tenderloin app