130x130_sq_1361399532327-blingonabudgetmainimage

Bling On A Budget Rentals

Vassar , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9295 Swaffer rd.
Vassar, MI US 48768 (map)

PHONE

810-874-2131

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

While planning my wedding, I had a vision for what I wanted....Candles, Crystals everywhere! I searched and found that most of the things I wanted I either could not find or could not... Read more
While planning my wedding, I had a vision for what I wanted....Candles, Crystals everywhere! I searched and found that most of the things I wanted I either could not find or could not afford. Being a newlywed myself (February 2012), I know how difficult it is to find affordable items. My mission now is to help other brides and/or anyone planning an event have the day of their dreams at a price anyone can afford!! Chair covers in white, black and Ivory! Sashes, cebterpieces, backdrops and much more! We have many elegant, one-of-a-kind items that are sure to take your breath away! Our site is not only for weddings...Browse our "theme party" categories from Princess parties, to football parties, to Luau's! 810-874-2131 blingonabudget@yahoo.com Read less
Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1361400065972-bling6
130x130_sq_1361399938352-bling2
130x130_sq_1361399945221-bling3
130x130_sq_1361399955768-bling4
130x130_sq_1361399965219-bling5
130x130_sq_1361399930523-bling1
130x130_sq_1349282863262-w14
130x130_sq_1349282853528-w7
130x130_sq_1349284205125-august29020
130x130_sq_1349282850202-w4
130x130_sq_1349284493212-august29031
130x130_sq_1349282839671-w1
130x130_sq_1349282841756-w2
130x130_sq_1349282848192-w3
130x130_sq_1349282851442-w5
130x130_sq_1349282852675-w6
130x130_sq_1349282855095-w8
130x130_sq_1349282855787-w9
130x130_sq_1349282857417-w10
130x130_sq_1349282857945-w11
130x130_sq_1349282860207-w12
130x130_sq_1349282861691-w13
130x130_sq_1349282867175-w15
130x130_sq_1349282868784-w16
130x130_sq_1349284301863-august29021
130x130_sq_1349284396673-august29022
130x130_sq_1349284612784-august29033
130x130_sq_1349284700399-august29039
130x130_sq_1349284791940-august29042
130x130_sq_1349285399123-august29006
130x130_sq_1349285491738-august29007
130x130_sq_1349285575222-august29008
130x130_sq_1349285656734-august29009
130x130_sq_1349285729945-august29010
130x130_sq_1349285816552-august29011

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What type of events do you produce?
Corporate Events, Private Parties, Weddings
Which of the following services do you provide?
Decorative Draping, Event Concept & Design, Event Décor, Floral Design

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.6/5.0
Deanna worked with me for a long time to find the right color for the chair sashes that would coordinate with my vision. She had the best prices around and did a fantastic job! She had wonderful ideas. I recommend Bling on a Budget to everyone.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Bling on a Budget was an excellent. My husband and I had not planned to have chair covers until it was recommended by the hotel staff at the Double Tree Hotel in Downtown Bay City. They recommended that we use Bling on a Budget and I was thrilled. The chair covers and shashes that we rented we beautiful and set up and taken down in a timely manner which was wonderful.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angie
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Bling on a budget was great to work with! They were very professional and always answered my questions, text, and emails promptly.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bling! was amazing throughout the whole process! Always answering emails and texts at a fast response. Bling put so much effort into making sure everything was just how we wanted. They have so many options of centerpieces & decorations, it would be hard not to find something you like and goes along with your wedding theme. I would strongly recommend Bling to any bride and groom and even anyone that is throwing a party that wants some classy decorations!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Terri
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
What a great value and it added so much elegance to our event. The set up was early and looked grand.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angelique
Wedding:
8/23/2013
4.8/5.0
Bling on a Budget was amazing! Budget friendly prices with personable customer service.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melisa & Paul
Wedding:
8/9/2013
5.0/5.0
We put in a lot of time researching vendors for our wedding. We hadn't worked with Bling on a Budget before, but we kept reading so many great reviews and how their prices couldn't be touched, and when it comes to quality and professionalism, they are light-years ahead of the competition. So we of course gave it a shot. AMAZING is the best way to describe the company. They went WAY above and beyond for our wedding!!! We met with Deanna at her house where she showed us numerous examples and ideas and helped us pick out the decorations that would look great together. After our selections, she kept us updated on how the progress was coming with the decorations and continuously sent us photos of the progress.

On the night before the reception, Deanna and her family drove 2 hours to set up the decorations at the venue. She brought her mom and sister with her and we must say that they were the most professional, kind and caring people. It was clear to us that they are very passionate about what they do. They worked very well with the venue staff and accommodated our every need. They turned a plain reception hall into a beautiful work of art. We continuously got compliments throughout the night on how elegant the hall looked!

They provided chair covers, sashes, table covers, runners, centerpieces with mirrors and floating candles, table candles, lights, and the gift box.

If you or anyone you know is getting married and looking for a vendor for decorations, call Bling On a Budget! Don't go anywhere else!!

Thank you Deanna and family for everything you did for us! ~ Melisa & Paul
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dani
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Bling! Has great quality chair and table covers at an affordable price! They were great to work with and if I ever need to rent chair covers or table cloths again I will rent from them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.9/5.0
Bling on a Budget did an amazing job with decorating my wedding reception! The centerpieces we breathtaking and everything just looked perfect. The price for the decor was very inexpensive and great for anyone who is planing a wedding on a limited budget. I would definitely recommend Bling on a Budget!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christa
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Bling on a Budget went above and beyond for my wedding!!! Dianna went out of her way for my wedding and my family. She meet my aunt with our order (AND HAD TO DRIVE OUT OF HER WAY TO MEET MY AUNT) my aunt had nothing but beautiful things to say about Dianna's professionalism and how sweet and nice she was to talk to and do business with! My aunt also said she wished she would have known about Bling on a Budget for her daughters wedding. Her products are amazing, our hall looked gorgeous thanks to Bling on a Budget...my guests kept complimenting me on the Chair covers and decorations!!! Thank you Dianna for helping make my day extra special!!!- Christa
i ALSO WANTED TO GIVE A SPECIAL THANKS...Dianna had a family member in critical condition in the hospital and even though there were no cell phones allowed, she still went out of her way to e-mail me and stay in contact with any questions I had, even if that meant she had to leave the hospital area to get a hold of me she still did!!!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Bling! was a great way to save money for our largely DIY wedding reception. They were very flexible giving us nearly a weeks time in which to pick up the chair covers and return them. Although we had to drive over an hour to get them it was still far cheaper than renting locally because Bling! offers such great deals. Setting up the chair covers on our own was easy and Bling! made sure everything was ready to make set up a breeze. Also, they made us feel comfortable that we would not be charged extra for general wear and tear like a few food stains here and there so we were able to enjoy the night without worrying about the condition of the linens. Thanks again!!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Deanna with Bling on a Budget, was an absolute pleasure to work with! Her team did such a fabulous job decorating our hall for us! I couldn't have dreamt of anything better! Every impossible idea I threw at her, she made happen! Thank you! Definitely worth the trip to her house to see all of her unbeatable prices and beautiful items!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1343688446591-772e
Mrs. B
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Working with Deanna was the best!!! The chair covers and bows turned out BEAUTIFUL!! They even made me something I wanted because we couldn't find it to purchase! 100% satisfied- my wedding wouldn't of been as gorgeous as it was of not for Bling on a Budget!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Bling on A Budget did an awesome job with setting up the chair covers and sashes for our wedding. They were reasonably priced and I would suggest them to anyone of my friends if they were looking for a reasonable priced chair cover company.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margarette
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a a pleasure working with Deanna. She was professional, kind and very helpful. I would recommend this vendor to others. The reception venue was beautiful. When my daughter saw the room she said it was like a fairy tale and she was the princess. My husband was in awe with how having the chair covers and sashes made such a difference to that room. It was nice not having to worry about making sure that was done and then making sure it was removed. I was very pleased with the service that Deanna provided and it made a tremendous difference in how that room looked. Thank you Deanna for choosing to provide that type of service.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jolynn
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Bling on a Budget!! They were so friendly and great to work with!! She had so many displays to choose from, and any idea I had she was quick to come up with designs!! It's a month after the wedding and people are still talking about how beautiful the reception was!! I will recommend them to everyone I know!!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.4/5.0
I really liked working with Bling On A Budget! They're prices are fantastic and they did a great job with packaging the chairs covers and ribbon. However, having to drive all the way to her home in the country cost quite a bit of gas money and time. I wished she could have met me at a coffeshop or another public place we could meet half-way, that's my only major critique,
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Bling On A Budget Rentals responded with the following comments:

We have met MANY clients halfway....all they have to do is ask!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Love this company!! The owner is wonderful to work with, her products are gorgeous and the prices are unbeatable ... Best in Michigan! $1 chair covers!!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susanna
Wedding:
4/12/2013
4.7/5.0
Brilliant service. Flexible, organised, and so well priced, I thought there was a catch! (Rest assured, there was no catch - no fine print). Would recommend to any bride.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ger
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Same quality as other competitor's for cheaper rates. I would definitely do future businesses with Bling on a Budget again and would highly recommend them to others.
Services Used: Lighting & Decor,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Victoria
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I would recommend this service to everyone! Very affordable and accommodated my schedule as we were from out of town and had a limited amount of time to pick up/drop off. I hope to need your services again, thank you!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
This company is amazing. The prices are fantastic and my reception was gorgeous!
Services Used: Lighting & Decor

MAP

 
9295 Swaffer rd., Vassar, MI 48768 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bling On A Budget Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo