130x130 sq 1293492396501 smalllogo

BLISS ELEVATED

Denver , CO

LOCATION

821 Santa Fe Dr
Denver, CO 80204 US (map)

PHONE

303-941-3665

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Bliss Elevated

Bliss Elevated specializes in making weddings a truly magical experience by focusing on wedding coordination and flawless event execution. With our... Read more
About Bliss Elevated

Bliss Elevated specializes in making weddings a truly magical experience by focusing on wedding coordination and flawless event execution. With our meticulous planning and impeccable attention-to–detail, we can help create a one-of-a-kind event that’s memorable for everyone - especially the bride and groom. Since 2006, Julie and her team have been helping couples relax and truly enjoy their weddings with an organized, professional and fun style.

Bliss Elevated is unique because they specialize in wedding planning and coordination with a lot of extra special touches to help you throughout your planning and engagement. They were recently awarded their fourth WeddingWire Bride's Choice award and are ranked #1 “Best Wedding Planner” on Denver’s Channel 7 A-List for 2010 and 2011.



It’s Your Day

A Blissful Bride is a Beautiful Bride. You put so much thought and planning into your big day, you deserve to relax and enjoy your wedding! Let Bliss Elevated take care of the details and make sure everything goes exactly the way you imagined. Bliss Elevated can be involved as soon or as late as you would like them to be and they LOVE what they do. We love full-planning and event design, partial planning and day-of coordiation.



Visit our website and blog for more information and find out how we can help you with all of your wedding wishes.

Contact us today to secure your wedding date!


Serving Denver Metro, The Beautiful Mountains of Colorado and Worldwide.
Bliss Elevated is a registered LLC. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1293498723766 mayachrisweddingceremony
130x130 sq 1253496265733 58480021copy
130x130 sq 1293498741110 sarahandrewhudsongardens
130x130 sq 1293498712797 lilycharliekeystoneranch
130x130 sq 1293498726532 mayachrisweddingparty
130x130 sq 1253496248686 58430018copy
130x130 sq 1253496664186 img06682copy
130x130 sq 1253496130124 58170005copy
130x130 sq 1293498822063 christinalannythedovehouse
130x130 sq 1252770741544 dsc0567copy21
130x130 sq 1293499871438 sarahandrewkariemclainphoto
130x130 sq 1253496194374 58400020copy
130x130 sq 1253496661936 img0625copy
130x130 sq 1253496362874 58540018copy
130x130 sq 1253496446608 58630003copy
130x130 sq 1253496445421 58650009copy
130x130 sq 1252770738154 n145749852512167418781
130x130 sq 1252770739825 dsc0267copy1
130x130 sq 1252770740700 dsc0411copy1
130x130 sq 1253496550061 img0638copy
130x130 sq 1293498746985 063
130x130 sq 1293498603860 acf9248
130x130 sq 1293498691235 jessicabradweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1293498607438 acf9584
130x130 sq 1293498609219 acf999999
130x130 sq 1253496725218 img0692copy
130x130 sq 1293498683063 christinalannyweddingcake
130x130 sq 1293498708235 lilycharliegroupphoto
130x130 sq 1293498717282 maganericpurpledress
130x130 sq 1293498720422 mayachrisroylsroyce
130x130 sq 1293498736188 sarahandrewgreendresses
130x130 sq 1253496347108 58530031copy
130x130 sq 1293498743969 sarahshaneweddingphotography
130x130 sq 1293498751235 3392349220935446771904446770345765087669n
130x130 sq 1293498954297 helps612version2
130x130 sq 1293498756297 4102741940521701057701201049294014154219n
130x130 sq 1293499829688 meaganerichudsongardens
130x130 sq 1253496527874 img0609copy
130x130 sq 1293499839594 p7190281
130x130 sq 1293498813516 bouquet
130x130 sq 1293498827641 dsc0267copy
130x130 sq 1293498805719 acf9848
130x130 sq 1293498948422 helps602version2
130x130 sq 1293499827032 mayachrisweddingreceptionphoto
130x130 sq 1293499857938 sarahandrewgroomphoto
130x130 sq 1293499865891 sarahandrewhudsongardensceremony
130x130 sq 1293499850266 ringshotonflower
130x130 sq 1293499043610 img0512
130x130 sq 1293498702501 kristyadamboettcher
130x130 sq 1293499155485 img0558
130x130 sq 1293499313688 img0924
130x130 sq 1293499442704 img0926
130x130 sq 1293499569376 img2014
130x130 sq 1293499574547 img2063
130x130 sq 1293498819344 cheriryanbouquet
130x130 sq 1252770740747 n14574985254375955901
130x130 sq 1293499822063 img2538
130x130 sq 1252770738841 n14574985254376034131
130x130 sq 1293499832266 meaganericweddingtoast
130x130 sq 1293499700782 img2523
130x130 sq 1293499846860 picture47
130x130 sq 1293498958797 helps625version2
130x130 sq 1293499853594 sarahandrewbridephoto
130x130 sq 1293499876516 sarahshaneweddingceremony
130x130 sq 1293499835188 morb01a14004025
130x130 sq 1339388905852 dellaterrawedding
130x130 sq 1339388941802 denverweddingsparklers
130x130 sq 1339388952689 fromthehipphotography
130x130 sq 1339388991813 jessicandandrewphotography
130x130 sq 1339389010212 kurtstevensphotography
130x130 sq 1339389265241 emilymike3994
130x130 sq 1339389290715 hudsongardensweddingceremonyamy
130x130 sq 1339389468647 3919042219274478726431112792322707995768661098141768n
130x130 sq 1339389496890 aaronandlindseywedding081
130x130 sq 1339389544566 aaronandlindseywedding347
130x130 sq 1339389581304 aaronandlindseywedding468
130x130 sq 1339389614821 aaronandlindseywedding511
130x130 sq 1339389652383 amyandomarcherokeecastleweddingphoto
130x130 sq 1339389701475 amyimg3142
130x130 sq 1339389759357 amyimg3152
130x130 sq 1339389845314 awesomeurbanrollsgetawayblisselevated
130x130 sq 1339389901134 buchan0033
130x130 sq 1339389953206 buchan0058
130x130 sq 1339389996597 buchan0120
130x130 sq 1339390044332 buchan0166
130x130 sq 1339390060662 emilymike472
130x130 sq 1339390064262 emilymike2696
130x130 sq 1339390069153 img0040
130x130 sq 1339390107987 img3247
130x130 sq 1339390163011 img3809
130x130 sq 1339390220227 img3858
130x130 sq 1339390244968 lindseyandaaronweddingtoast
130x130 sq 1339390275243 sprucemountainranchwedding
130x130 sq 1339390335497 sprucemountainranch
130x130 sq 1339390354805 weddinggranthumphreymansion

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Partial Planning is our specialty! We also do day of coordination and a select number of full planning for weddings each year!
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
Bliss Elevated coordinates and executes weddings of all sizes and budgets. We've done everything from 50 to over 200 guests and worked with budgets from $15,000 to $85,000.
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
A few of our favorite venues are Spruce Mountain Ranch, TimberRidge at Keystone, Chatfield Botanic Gardens, The Denver Botanic Gardens, The Denver Art Museum, Donovan Pavilion in Vail, Hudson Gardens, Lionsgate Event Center, Keystone Ranch, Gorrono Ranch, Boettcher Manion, Grant Humphrey Mansion, Cherokee Ranch and Castle, The Denver Museum of Nature and Science, Vail Cascade and Della Terra Mountain Chateau.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Patrick
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Julie gets five stars because of her ability to build relationships, execution and attention to details. There was ZERO stress on the day of the wedding. Everything went as planned, as far as I know, and the wedding was even more incredible than I thought it ever could be. Her vision and experience sets her far above her competition! I will be recommending Bliss Elevated every chance I get.
Julie gets five stars because of her ability to build relationships, execution and attention to details. There was ZERO Read more...
Julie gets five stars because of her ability to build relationships, execution and attention to details. There was ZERO stress on the day of the wedding. Everything went as planned, as far as I know, and the wedding was even more incredible than I thought it ever could be. Her vision and experience sets her far above her competition! I will be recommending Bliss Elevated every chance I get. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Libby
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot recommend Julie at Bliss Elevated highly enough! Leading up to the wedding, she was always available and responsive, kept me on schedule and on track with wedding planning, offered great vendor referrals, and she put together a beautiful color palette and design for my wedding. I honestly could not have done it with out her. The weekend of the wedding, I didn't have to worry about a single thing or lift a finger. I was able to completely focus on enjoying the experience. If anything went wrong (and I'm sure that it did... that's always the case with big events), I didn't know about it. Julie is extremely friendly, caring, knowledgeable, passionate, creative, tasteful, and dedicated. I adore her (as did my family and all of our guests!), and I would strongly encourage anyone looking for a Colorado wedding planner to contact Julie at Bliss Elevated first. She was wonderful!
I cannot recommend Julie at Bliss Elevated highly enough! Leading up to the wedding, she was always available and Read more...
I cannot recommend Julie at Bliss Elevated highly enough! Leading up to the wedding, she was always available and responsive, kept me on schedule and on track with wedding planning, offered great vendor referrals, and she put together a beautiful color palette and design for my wedding. I honestly could not have done it with out her. The weekend of the wedding, I didn't have to worry about a single thing or lift a finger. I was able to completely focus on enjoying the experience. If anything went wrong (and I'm sure that it did... that's always the case with big events), I didn't know about it. Julie is extremely friendly, caring, knowledgeable, passionate, creative, tasteful, and dedicated. I adore her (as did my family and all of our guests!), and I would strongly encourage anyone looking for a Colorado wedding planner to contact Julie at Bliss Elevated first. She was wonderful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give Julie more than 5 stars! She is AMAZING! I had the Bliss Signature Package for my wedding- it was the single best investment I made for my big day. Julie is so knowledgable about the wedding industry. Any question I had, she knew the answer! She very well connected with many vendors in Denver wedding industry. She always had excellent recommendations for vendors. With Julie's help, I loved planning my wedding. I honestly do not think the wedding would have been the same without her. On top of being an amazing planner, Julie is professional, thorough, savvy, friendly, fun, flexible and very responsive. I could not recommend her more!
I wish I could give Julie more than 5 stars! She is AMAZING! I had the Bliss Signature Package for my wedding- it was the Read more...
I wish I could give Julie more than 5 stars! She is AMAZING! I had the Bliss Signature Package for my wedding- it was the single best investment I made for my big day. Julie is so knowledgable about the wedding industry. Any question I had, she knew the answer! She very well connected with many vendors in Denver wedding industry. She always had excellent recommendations for vendors. With Julie's help, I loved planning my wedding. I honestly do not think the wedding would have been the same without her. On top of being an amazing planner, Julie is professional, thorough, savvy, friendly, fun, flexible and very responsive. I could not recommend her more! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie did an amazing job with our wedding. She was extremely attentive to all of our wedding plans and details and made sure the day went perfectly! She did an exceptional job coordinating our wedding and making sure all everything went smoothly. The day of our wedding there were a lot of last minute (day of) major changes in our ceremony and reception plans (which were originally outdoors) do to the extreme weather conditions. But Julie worked miracles and made our wedding beautiful and flawless. She is great to work with, creative, flexible, and will make sure your wedding day is amazing. She will make sure everything runs smoothy so all you have to do as the bride is to sit back and enjoy your day.
Julie did an amazing job with our wedding. She was extremely attentive to all of our wedding plans and details and made Read more...
Julie did an amazing job with our wedding. She was extremely attentive to all of our wedding plans and details and made sure the day went perfectly! She did an exceptional job coordinating our wedding and making sure all everything went smoothly. The day of our wedding there were a lot of last minute (day of) major changes in our ceremony and reception plans (which were originally outdoors) do to the extreme weather conditions. But Julie worked miracles and made our wedding beautiful and flawless. She is great to work with, creative, flexible, and will make sure your wedding day is amazing. She will make sure everything runs smoothy so all you have to do as the bride is to sit back and enjoy your day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.7/5.0
Julie is extremely professional and helpful and also very sweet - on the day of our wedding everything went very smoothly!
Julie is extremely professional and helpful and also very sweet - on the day of our wedding everything went very smoothly! Read more...
Julie is extremely professional and helpful and also very sweet - on the day of our wedding everything went very smoothly! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
kelsey
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie was wonderful to work with! She has so many wonderful ideas and is always willing to help. We had no concerns at all on our wedding day with her there.
Julie was wonderful to work with! She has so many wonderful ideas and is always willing to help. We had no concerns at all Read more...
Julie was wonderful to work with! She has so many wonderful ideas and is always willing to help. We had no concerns at all on our wedding day with her there. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
patty
Wedding:
9/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie made our wedding absolutely perfect! She was so organized, attentive and creative throughout the whole planning process. We didn't have to worry about anything on our special day - we knew Julie would take care of everything for us. She went above and beyond what we ever could have hoped for. We would definitely recommend using Julie if you want your wedding to be exactly what you've always dreamed of!
Julie made our wedding absolutely perfect! She was so organized, attentive and creative throughout the whole planning Read more...
Julie made our wedding absolutely perfect! She was so organized, attentive and creative throughout the whole planning process. We didn't have to worry about anything on our special day - we knew Julie would take care of everything for us. She went above and beyond what we ever could have hoped for. We would definitely recommend using Julie if you want your wedding to be exactly what you've always dreamed of! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Dan
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie was amazing through the whole process. She saved us so much stress, time and money. It was great having her expertise. Every time we had questions she would answer them promptly. She worked so hard on our event. Julie was amazingly organized and was such a pleasure to work with. On the day of our wedding everything went so smoothly and we could not have done it without her. I was skeptical at first about hiring a wedding coordinator but looking back at it now, working with Julie was the best decision we made.
Julie was amazing through the whole process. She saved us so much stress, time and money. It was great having her Read more...
Julie was amazing through the whole process. She saved us so much stress, time and money. It was great having her expertise. Every time we had questions she would answer them promptly. She worked so hard on our event. Julie was amazingly organized and was such a pleasure to work with. On the day of our wedding everything went so smoothly and we could not have done it without her. I was skeptical at first about hiring a wedding coordinator but looking back at it now, working with Julie was the best decision we made. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Stef
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie from Bliss Elevated was the day of coordinator for our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms.
As a person she is wonderfully sweet, kind-hearted, and gentle. Her mild temperament is exactly what I needed on my wedding day. Julie is so genuine and easy to get along with, and flexible at all the right times.
When we began our search for a day of coordinator, we had a specific need that Julie fit. We wanted to plan our own wedding with the vendors, and original touches but we needed someone to be there for us the day of so we could enjoy all our hard work. My husband and I spent a lot of time creating the details and design of our wedding, so it was great having someone there the day of to execute the set up and organization. All of our creativity was set up exactly how we wanted it with her help. It was great meeting up with her before the big day to hand off all our personal touches/items, knowing they were in great hands and going to be carried out exactly how we discussed. We trusted Julie with our plans and what my husband and I decided for the set up. Not once did I worry that something would not be placed or set up wrong- I had complete faith in Julie’s ability to pull it all together. I’m not a detail-oriented person, so having her help with the time-line of events or keeping the flow of the day natural, but organized was amazing. She assisted with minor troubles throughout the day, many of which I was unaware of until after the day. For example, one of my bridesmaids got a large stain on her dress before the big entrance and not only did I not know it even happened, I was unaware of the clean up process. If you are in the market for an excellent and amazing day of coordinator Julie is the one. It was wonderful being able to plan our wedding with all the vendors of our choosing, and details of our dreams- but knowing there would be a trust worthy, professional, motivated person to assist the day of was essential.
Julie from Bliss Elevated was the day of coordinator for our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms.
As a person she is Read more...
Julie from Bliss Elevated was the day of coordinator for our wedding at Crooked Willow Farms.
As a person she is wonderfully sweet, kind-hearted, and gentle. Her mild temperament is exactly what I needed on my wedding day. Julie is so genuine and easy to get along with, and flexible at all the right times.
When we began our search for a day of coordinator, we had a specific need that Julie fit. We wanted to plan our own wedding with the vendors, and original touches but we needed someone to be there for us the day of so we could enjoy all our hard work. My husband and I spent a lot of time creating the details and design of our wedding, so it was great having someone there the day of to execute the set up and organization. All of our creativity was set up exactly how we wanted it with her help. It was great meeting up with her before the big day to hand off all our personal touches/items, knowing they were in great hands and going to be carried out exactly how we discussed. We trusted Julie with our plans and what my husband and I decided for the set up. Not once did I worry that something would not be placed or set up wrong- I had complete faith in Julie’s ability to pull it all together. I’m not a detail-oriented person, so having her help with the time-line of events or keeping the flow of the day natural, but organized was amazing. She assisted with minor troubles throughout the day, many of which I was unaware of until after the day. For example, one of my bridesmaids got a large stain on her dress before the big entrance and not only did I not know it even happened, I was unaware of the clean up process. If you are in the market for an excellent and amazing day of coordinator Julie is the one. It was wonderful being able to plan our wedding with all the vendors of our choosing, and details of our dreams- but knowing there would be a trust worthy, professional, motivated person to assist the day of was essential. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
John & Annie
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Julie McKenney of Bliss Elevated, Savior of our wedding planning sanity! After getting engaged the real work began, planning a wedding encompassed far more details then we ever imagined. Flowers, DJ's, catering, venues, equipment rentals, etc on a budget. Oh and lets not fail to mention managing our families... yeah their crazy and time consuming too. Julie, had more than enough experience to know how to guide us through the wedding planning process willing to give advice when we needed it and let us take control when we wanted it. Once we met and approved the vendors all of their communication went through Julie: timing, placement etc. She knew the right questions to ask and was able to keep our meetings brief and meaningful. Honestly, we have no idea how much work she did behind the scenes. We had a great time at our wedding, so did everyone who attended and it would not have been what it was without her help! Julie is organized, professional, tech savvy, and friendly! Someone you would want to invite to your wedding! We recommend her if you can have her help you plan your wedding.
Julie McKenney of Bliss Elevated, Savior of our wedding planning sanity! After getting engaged the real work began, Read more...
Julie McKenney of Bliss Elevated, Savior of our wedding planning sanity! After getting engaged the real work began, planning a wedding encompassed far more details then we ever imagined. Flowers, DJ's, catering, venues, equipment rentals, etc on a budget. Oh and lets not fail to mention managing our families... yeah their crazy and time consuming too. Julie, had more than enough experience to know how to guide us through the wedding planning process willing to give advice when we needed it and let us take control when we wanted it. Once we met and approved the vendors all of their communication went through Julie: timing, placement etc. She knew the right questions to ask and was able to keep our meetings brief and meaningful. Honestly, we have no idea how much work she did behind the scenes. We had a great time at our wedding, so did everyone who attended and it would not have been what it was without her help! Julie is organized, professional, tech savvy, and friendly! Someone you would want to invite to your wedding! We recommend her if you can have her help you plan your wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Book Day of Wedding Coordination and get Free Advice and Support throughout your engagement
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Bliss Elevated is unique because we specialize SPECIALIZE in day-of coordination. We were recently awarded a WeddingWire 2010 Bride's Choice award and we placed #1 "BEST Wedding Planner" on Denver's Channel 7 A-List. Book Day of Coordination with us for your wedding and receive FREE support and advice via phone and e-mail throughout your entire engagement! Contact us today.
Deal #WW8a6f5c3441dc7030
220x220 1293492396501 smalllogo
10% off Our Bliss Signature Package and Free Consultation
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Built for today’s Bride and Groom, this is our most popular package! The Bliss Signature Package is for the dynamic bride who wants do a lot of the planning herself, yet desires the comfort of having professional assistance and guidance at an affordable price. It includes all of the benefits of having a professional on your team to guide you along the way, to help with last minute details, and to make your vision come to life! We are offering a free consultation and 10% our Bliss Signature Package. Please mention WeddingWire when you first contact us!
Deal #WW79c925f99c9d7855
220x220 1293492396501 smalllogo

MAP

 
821 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80204 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for BLISS ELEVATED
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1293492396501 smalllogo