130x130 sq 1375388131569 106998410151739897847264435913936n

Bliss Productions

San Clemente , CA

LOCATION

San Clemente, CA 92673 US (map)

PHONE

949-375-1815

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Bliss Productions knows that your wedding day is very important to you. We are here to make your special day stress free, memorable, and a huge success! Bliss Productions has a sincere... Read more
Bliss Productions knows that your wedding day is very important to you. We are here to make your special day stress free, memorable, and a huge success! Bliss Productions has a sincere passion for our work. We are experienced, full service event planners, planning weddings of all types and sizes. We recognize each event as a serious undertaking and treat it as if it were our own, with the understanding that each event is unique. We want to help you design a one of a kind event that is a reflection of your personality and ideas. We make it our responsibility to carry out YOUR wishes how YOU had imagined it down to the very last detail, but with the same passion and intensity as if you had done it yourself. Our events are a blissful production!

Why Bliss Productions?

There is no formula to an event, rather an evolutionary process. We present you with only the finest venues, vendors, and logistics specific to your event. We can guide you quickly and efficiently through the planning and design process, saving you time, money, and energy. Blissful Productions begins with a strong bond between the client and the planner, and a true understanding of what the client is looking to accomplish–this is the key element in any successful partnership. These fundamental beliefs and practices have made us unequivocally distinct. We exceed expectations! Let us lead you effortlessly through this wonderful experience and let’s have some a blissful experience! Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1414187843484 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414187858429 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414187873756 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414187889751 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414187937042 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414187988170 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414187921619 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414188021617 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414188039387 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414187954045 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1414187906746 southerncaliforniaweddingphotographerandjanawillia
130x130 sq 1437269637808 pjqaz 0cxn425vab 7gttuft3ofc5ncrnevx6iyr8
130x130 sq 1437269640786 0wh9vk4oxogbiy 9kqn2tr23mrhcqknf9bkifpjixg
130x130 sq 1437269644133 cto77b 3d usn tumhlygvl4rgmk2atu3tgvq22bzc
130x130 sq 1437269647517 d1sftp8ld4ok8meofg39gyaahrcr dhaf50xajszi7q
130x130 sq 1437269650432 i4hnbao4eg7xogv3fn0f2gw78zofbh8pyqq6cbkal7i
130x130 sq 1437269655435 kygtix9gqqfrhuvedm3hjnlgfja68vrqr1b kumudti
130x130 sq 1437269658897 kyz97cx8m1fopocrcikwcs2babdsi w49k5esfhoqo
130x130 sq 1437269662703 oglsogm aqwlxodhvceit atjuaedi7rsvczn918ku
130x130 sq 1437269667129 qaajxjsab8xyu5ussqppzfff2gma4ltud2ecag8yk5m
130x130 sq 1437269671324 t3qffzmqqnmesxz8tbc hxcmhmpyqjcdssn9lvbgzy
130x130 sq 1437269675553 tjruikmcj gqzummb213yzuaji93jvsjzwks3n9euts
130x130 sq 1437269682176 tyquwim cwqfstzrquiviodgwlyr81gdnlhcvdseeo4
130x130 sq 1437269701912 uihr4kw2jooc2qvrdvnqffk2oeysotppyb4h7pflttu
130x130 sq 1437269705451 w9dc45ioasv8bsc4qxf7sqx71nhrs9pvd8a67p4gu
130x130 sq 1456268739761 unspecified 4
130x130 sq 1456268764851 1 julieandaustin17  main image
130x130 sq 1456268739753 unspecified 3
130x130 sq 1456268745301 unspecified 2
130x130 sq 1456268752918 unspecified 1
130x130 sq 1456268758704 unspecified
130x130 sq 1414184925228 ct9 426x640 1
130x130 sq 1414184928240 ct14 e1412276478340
130x130 sq 1418968169025 ct12
130x130 sq 1414184933489 ct16
130x130 sq 1418968188059 ct17
130x130 sq 1414184945403 ct5 426x640
130x130 sq 1414184949569 ct24 426x640
130x130 sq 1418967498261 1 2ringsandadress cassidi 3483254446 o
130x130 sq 1418968163924 ct11
130x130 sq 1418967514810 2 2ringsandadress cassidi 3483257195 o
130x130 sq 1418968078258 cassiditom30
130x130 sq 1418968160181 ct10
130x130 sq 1418968145987 ct7
130x130 sq 1418968150664 ct8
130x130 sq 1418968104855 cassiditom201
130x130 sq 1418968126626 ct3
130x130 sq 1418968099714 cassiditom131
130x130 sq 1418968129956 ct4
130x130 sq 1418968172585 ct13
130x130 sq 1418968175599 ct14 e1412276478340
130x130 sq 1418968193020 ct18
130x130 sq 1418968197172 ct19
130x130 sq 1418968203221 ct20
130x130 sq 1418968207193 ct21
130x130 sq 1418968210506 ct22
130x130 sq 1418968215654 ct23
130x130 sq 1418968223766 ct25
130x130 sq 1418968228434 ct27
130x130 sq 1418968237770 ct29
130x130 sq 1418968243416 ct30
130x130 sq 1418968256457 ct33
130x130 sq 1374698114311 106998410151739897847264435913936n
130x130 sq 1377196375495 for submission 0534
130x130 sq 1374698048537 21372101517422295322641789971339n
130x130 sq 1374698096258 1005308101517422179072641020161136n
130x130 sq 1374698092397 100047110151742217902264182469045n
130x130 sq 1374698106318 104432010151742220842264654805299n
130x130 sq 1377196344590 for submission 0444
130x130 sq 1374698100568 1010054101517398975072642077013448n
130x130 sq 1374698043255 12036101517398975722641256764819n
130x130 sq 1374698068829 996520101517422208472641706465453n
130x130 sq 1374698058143 971352101517398976322641956479057n
130x130 sq 1374698088200 999040101517398976272641319382658n
130x130 sq 1374698064637 97201710151739897472264937422733n
130x130 sq 1377196439107 for submission 0477
130x130 sq 1374698073733 99421010151739897502264408820010n
130x130 sq 1374698052226 95462610151742229517264497061621n
130x130 sq 1377196276124 for submission 0465
130x130 sq 1414186122019 fptqbkheemvadflx24t7fcanbi2pggxwjn656krq1
130x130 sq 1414186107772 mm4bfxe4 i86syy9b 1elcx8 mdcmljoos0exen oc1 426x64
130x130 sq 1414186092860 995491101006437908349523346539301527578328n1 e1412
130x130 sq 1418975215355  ptghchv9nhpdkostbiigzuajjxm lvbtszejb87qqa
130x130 sq 1418975012488 rue6txfioaeuyonindegnbnqpfscs42yb3hy1sk8c
130x130 sq 1418975186687 z9v9c 1n6dc1u6basxg2wbu0rrlfz8mdpprkbmffg
130x130 sq 1418975389480 5nf01w5blk5mdekyb8t01syqwp4qxoliwsmdiznyzm copy
130x130 sq 1418974986848 0373tpprancholaslomasroxannemichael
130x130 sq 1418974958126  r0w62z5w2mpf7lcrogulbt2s6u8vlawmmwh6kuciq
130x130 sq 1418974976944 0038tpprancholaslomasroxannemichael
130x130 sq 1418974997951 nmuloyiptma7pxue1d65jxczpaiqfvavledzyfjam 1
130x130 sq 1418975067025 0467tpprancholaslomasroxannemichael
130x130 sq 1418975050495 0087tpprancholaslomasroxannemichael
130x130 sq 1418975106071 jgdpj4hxqlw2yivmdwstkdwnw76js maid fzo3m
130x130 sq 1418975032157 5ptcs3imyuapyn7vypilm7b1stmizo9 mnarvkre2wk
130x130 sq 1418975091396 by3vepmzjnibibr1vmrtzmv0oizqzuw7uospsflzum
130x130 sq 1418975250013 b ftwk4oytxmsnfd8cwdzjrqefevdmgenfnp0mkrbq
130x130 sq 1414186115763 dukftdg8q9kqkq3zf1ljkmzxx4ybm3hu8tmnogbmfvw3 426x6
130x130 sq 1418975128113 mnjy91okorc1rxp7d6th5v2lmezq050a6wx1ttix0o
130x130 sq 1414186105337 0261tpprancholaslomasroxannemichael2 426x640
130x130 sq 1414186157809 rdo2at9junajdyqnugsmdunfeegljkfo7fqcdebxw2
130x130 sq 1414186136562 haxencwj2xvv5reo41ny rtdockicjascnyh8c9gjrg2
130x130 sq 1418975294057 bxoi0lnjg7o2uqvykm7gnlh3ghxrimdo48hidpls99w
130x130 sq 1436504794232 1igumdyw7wil s1bnlmkq 5j4dm7quqdb41xpk g tq copy
130x130 sq 1436504796327 55ar6aoo3aerk byvb0jprcvcbzevgfncsf0kaujxmys copy
130x130 sq 1436504798629 amonfnxufbx0mefaumqdgmbclfpuvyysq7zoihnxuu8la3d1go
130x130 sq 1436504800734 bbbu8s01pepe5ya53gjpauhc1wv1tpky5asmo8fmbwoym copy
130x130 sq 1436504802856 dd0m4zd61ivdy3zloyhdgufkm9sq en53bsum52vrqmg3qdjod
130x130 sq 1436504832784 i0657
130x130 sq 1436504835575 i1087
130x130 sq 1436504838571 i1192
130x130 sq 1436504841293 i1224
130x130 sq 1436504849433 i1526
130x130 sq 1436504945974 tadrkmwb5ifritsg6pppbsienzsoc avwsojiir1zik copy
130x130 sq 1414185681737 4 james1290
130x130 sq 1414185684610 14 james2317 425x640
130x130 sq 1418976135982 29 james1328
130x130 sq 1414185641317 3.1 james1278
130x130 sq 1414185652588 10 james1480
130x130 sq 1418975722554 0 james2900
130x130 sq 1414185761593 7.2james2936 425x640
130x130 sq 1418975726035 1 james0882
130x130 sq 1418975737175 3 james3130
130x130 sq 1418975813593 16 james2958
130x130 sq 1418975755052 6 james2986  featured
130x130 sq 1414185734819 11 james2246
130x130 sq 1418976075016 24 james2965
130x130 sq 1418975878665 19 james1632
130x130 sq 1418975902113 20 james0033
130x130 sq 1418975730423 2 james0885
130x130 sq 1418975920569 20 james1715
130x130 sq 1418975819143 16.1 james0992
130x130 sq 1418975759902 6.1james2915
130x130 sq 1418975765278 7.1 james2927
130x130 sq 1418976208146 32 james2973
130x130 sq 1418975776021 8 james0063
130x130 sq 1418975800179 12 james2251
130x130 sq 1418975804197 13 james2262
130x130 sq 1418975808300 14 james2317
130x130 sq 1418976173341 30 james2107
130x130 sq 1418976266217 34 james1668
130x130 sq 1418975998641 22 james2461
130x130 sq 1418975959323 21 james2445
130x130 sq 1418976036676 23 james2882
130x130 sq 1414185057289 5 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 296 42
130x130 sq 1418977038660 17 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 227
130x130 sq 1418976878104 11snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 707.jp
130x130 sq 1414185053961 1 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 254.jp
130x130 sq 1418976888347 20 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 572
130x130 sq 1414185080251 9 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 650 42
130x130 sq 1418976478919 2 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 494
130x130 sq 1414185088713 15 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 115 4
130x130 sq 1414185093511 3 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 25 426
130x130 sq 1414185097708 6 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 353
130x130 sq 1418976804385 19 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 269
130x130 sq 1414185102470 4.1 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 731
130x130 sq 1418976509396 4 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 207
130x130 sq 1414185109014 13.1 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 743
130x130 sq 1414185105170 12 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 726 4
130x130 sq 1414185113584 12.2 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 210
130x130 sq 1418976657705 10 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 693
130x130 sq 1418976711230 11.1 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 003
130x130 sq 1418976828952 13 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 004
130x130 sq 1418976936547 12.1 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 756
130x130 sq 1418976992577 13.1 snapmotive 2014 04 26tayloranderinwedding 743
130x130 sq 1414186853985 m9zgaz4faxourjfyogjhzti9uonyujcyl0kz2vo3z8
130x130 sq 1414186856100 muxuvqiv3i4d3c2jxqed bda4hq1dpiftrpx7i0bec
130x130 sq 1414186858713 nrbirvnvtvhmtl6tyfiy444mpymwrjifcgqusndsqq
130x130 sq 1414186861933 nsf743nvwcqavydkfsw32gbmzcb0tkr5tt10i qjmy
130x130 sq 1414186864879 spnubrtksrqcnssxudzsnuzpivbdilm2jvr0ztkksh8
130x130 sq 1414186867949 v7jhejglogjy9iwamm kdxxkff2gwwcmgyvlaa5qcre
130x130 sq 1414187025413 15 studio emp xxxx1
130x130 sq 1414187023100 13 studio emp xxxx1
130x130 sq 1414187028373 2 studio emp xxxx1
130x130 sq 1414187033164 3 studio emp xxxx1
130x130 sq 1414187042196 7 studio emp xxxx1
130x130 sq 1414187050450 10 studio emp xxxx
130x130 sq 1414187054653 12 studio emp xxxx1
130x130 sq 1414187058066 27 studio emp xxxx1
130x130 sq 1382906227728
130x130 sq 1382906231796
130x130 sq 1382906234067
130x130 sq 1382906236244
130x130 sq 1382906239539
130x130 sq 1382906241657
130x130 sq 1382906244055
130x130 sq 1382906247817
130x130 sq 1382906251253
130x130 sq 1382906256064 1
130x130 sq 1369947996957 close up bride sunroom2
130x130 sq 1369947980024 backyard bride and groom
130x130 sq 1369947989921 bride outdoor terrace 3
130x130 sq 1369948004484 table settings
130x130 sq 1369947982275 bouquet
130x130 sq 1369947992194 bride standing ocean view 2
130x130 sq 1369947984884 bride groom ocean view 6
130x130 sq 1369948001503 side view table
130x130 sq 1369947994636 center piece flowers
130x130 sq 1369948007005 up close tray
130x130 sq 1369947987302 bride on couch
130x130 sq 1369947999409 detail flowers and small table 1
130x130 sq 1414186684284 7 studio emp xxxx
130x130 sq 1414186633540 11 studio emp xxxx 425x640
130x130 sq 1414186642760 12 studio emp xxxx
130x130 sq 1414186645012 14 studio emp xxxx 425x640
130x130 sq 1414186647038 19 studio emp xxxx
130x130 sq 1414186654110 31 studio emp xxxx
130x130 sq 1414186650125 24 studio emp xxxx 425x640
130x130 sq 1449111980229 6 rehms3487 portfolio image
130x130 sq 1449111989122 7 rehms3530
130x130 sq 1449112006233 9 rehms3483
130x130 sq 1449112012232 10 rehms3542
130x130 sq 1449112019266 12 rehms1040
130x130 sq 1449112028835 14 rehms3580
130x130 sq 1449112127021 2.1 swxzmfx8f8dev9logbrudfn4pic72tcfjfvtfc8lrq
130x130 sq 1449112133724 3 egjfpodcz4ts8p2wnxnjnhqmjgnh9r3fyrv5t1ng4ey
130x130 sq 1449112143740 3.2 km229
130x130 sq 1449112165688 10 km466
130x130 sq 1449112172674 11 uaghnanamsnylixrucntyz1jqbmfqdo9rf0ee5lvse
130x130 sq 1465853441465 unspecified 4
130x130 sq 1465853451637 unspecified 6
130x130 sq 1465853447064 unspecified 5
130x130 sq 1465853434884 unspecified 2
130x130 sq 1465853435310 unspecified 3
130x130 sq 1465859782208 unspecified 7
130x130 sq 1465859790906 unspecified 9
130x130 sq 1465859796464 unspecified 10
130x130 sq 1465859803271 unspecified 11
130x130 sq 1465859782105 unspecified 8

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Destination, Eco-Friendly
How many planners are on your team?
1

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
lyndsey
Wedding:
10/9/2016
5.0/5.0
I knew when I planned to have a wedding in Malibu while living in Texas that I would need a local planner to help me. After my first conversation with Lindsay, I was confident that my wedding was in good hands. She understood and supported my vision, budget, and expectations. As the planning progressed, my job became very demanding, and I had little time to do anything wedding related. Praise God that I had Lindsay! She took care of all of the details but still kept me informed and included. I can say without hesitation that I was not stressed for one minute during our ~7 months of planning, including the couple of weeks leading up to the big day.

In my wildest dreams I could not imagine the beauty and detail of my wedding day. The second that I walked in to the venue I knew that I made the right decision when I hired Bliss Productions. The small details that Lindsay dreamed up were executed perfectly. Her talents do not stop at planning- she truly is a designer. If I had a dollar for every person who said that my wedding was the most beautiful wedding they had ever been to I could afford to have another wedding (HA!). Not only was it beautiful, but I never had to worry about a thing on the big day. Lindsay took care of everything, which allowed me to enjoy every second of our day. Our stress free wedding day was truly a blessing!

Lindsay is not only talented, but also a pleasure to work with. She is sweet, responsive, honest, and organized. She was also great about giving her professional opinion during the planning process which I appreciated as someone who had never planned a wedding. A piece of advice- LISTEN TO LINDS- she knows what she's doing.

Thank you to Lindsay and Bliss Productions for planning and executing the most magical day of our lives!
I knew when I planned to have a wedding in Malibu while living in Texas that I would need a local planner to help me. Read more...
I knew when I planned to have a wedding in Malibu while living in Texas that I would need a local planner to help me. After my first conversation with Lindsay, I was confident that my wedding was in good hands. She understood and supported my vision, budget, and expectations. As the planning progressed, my job became very demanding, and I had little time to do anything wedding related. Praise God that I had Lindsay! She took care of all of the details but still kept me informed and included. I can say without hesitation that I was not stressed for one minute during our ~7 months of planning, including the couple of weeks leading up to the big day.

In my wildest dreams I could not imagine the beauty and detail of my wedding day. The second that I walked in to the venue I knew that I made the right decision when I hired Bliss Productions. The small details that Lindsay dreamed up were executed perfectly. Her talents do not stop at planning- she truly is a designer. If I had a dollar for every person who said that my wedding was the most beautiful wedding they had ever been to I could afford to have another wedding (HA!). Not only was it beautiful, but I never had to worry about a thing on the big day. Lindsay took care of everything, which allowed me to enjoy every second of our day. Our stress free wedding day was truly a blessing!

Lindsay is not only talented, but also a pleasure to work with. She is sweet, responsive, honest, and organized. She was also great about giving her professional opinion during the planning process which I appreciated as someone who had never planned a wedding. A piece of advice- LISTEN TO LINDS- she knows what she's doing.

Thank you to Lindsay and Bliss Productions for planning and executing the most magical day of our lives! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
laurie
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I chose Lindsay at Bliss Productions to be our wedding planner and we could not have been happier with our choice! Throughout the whole process- Lindsay was so easy to communicate with and always quick to reply. I am very artistic and rather particular when it comes to design- and I knew with Lindsay’s incredible work background- I could put all my trust in her and never have to worry! She understood the vision/look/feel/vibe I was dreaming of for on my wedding and she hit the nail on the head with everything from table design to florals to the most intricate details. Any one she refers you to for photography, calligraphy, cake~ they are all the best in the business, so she is also quite a great resource for the vendors which makes your life easier! Lindsay is amazing at putting it all together and making it flawless! She made the day of the wedding totally stress free for me so I could actually ENJOY and have fun at my own wedding- which is rare it seems! Thank you so much Lindsay for all you did to make the most important day of our lives the best!
My husband and I chose Lindsay at Bliss Productions to be our wedding planner and we could not have been happier with our Read more...
My husband and I chose Lindsay at Bliss Productions to be our wedding planner and we could not have been happier with our choice! Throughout the whole process- Lindsay was so easy to communicate with and always quick to reply. I am very artistic and rather particular when it comes to design- and I knew with Lindsay’s incredible work background- I could put all my trust in her and never have to worry! She understood the vision/look/feel/vibe I was dreaming of for on my wedding and she hit the nail on the head with everything from table design to florals to the most intricate details. Any one she refers you to for photography, calligraphy, cake~ they are all the best in the business, so she is also quite a great resource for the vendors which makes your life easier! Lindsay is amazing at putting it all together and making it flawless! She made the day of the wedding totally stress free for me so I could actually ENJOY and have fun at my own wedding- which is rare it seems! Thank you so much Lindsay for all you did to make the most important day of our lives the best! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Yliana
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
I wanted to thank BLISS PRODUCTIONS from the bottom of my heart for being absolutely AMAZING to work with! From the moment I talked with Lindsay and met her in person, she was so extremely organized. I appreciated that she took the time to ask why I liked certain things and genuinely wanted to know and feel the ambiance of what we wanted to create for our wedding day. Her flexibility with my crazy schedule was so relieving.

Her involvement added to the overall magical feeling that was felt by everyone including ourselves. Our wish was that our guests feel the magical love that exists in our lives and they did starting from the pre-ceremony gatherings, the beautiful ceremony, the breathtaking and spectacular reception, and the intimacy of the live country band captured 100% of what we wanted. Our collective vision came alive with all the details - everything was beautiful! Lindsay helped me honor those attending as well as those who have passed on. The fuchsia roses throughout captured my grandmother's love for roses. She passed two weeks prior to our wedding, the dinnerware and blush glasses captured my late Mother-in-Laws joy of formal and classy dinners, the country blend along with the live country band captured my husbands love of country music. She captured 100% of what I wanted to give us the ambiance of love, country and romance all blended together with class. Our guests are still talking about how much they enjoyed everything and how unforgettable the wedding was, especially being serenaded by a live country band.

I suppose the 90k other people who "liked" the reception and ceremony videos (pre-ceremony) on Instagram also enjoyed her creation.

I plan to call BLISS PRODUCTIONS again for all my future events!

PS: Her wedding planning fee was very reasonable for all the hard work she put forth, specially dealing with all the crazy details of large country band.
I wanted to thank BLISS PRODUCTIONS from the bottom of my heart for being absolutely AMAZING to work with! From the moment Read more...
I wanted to thank BLISS PRODUCTIONS from the bottom of my heart for being absolutely AMAZING to work with! From the moment I talked with Lindsay and met her in person, she was so extremely organized. I appreciated that she took the time to ask why I liked certain things and genuinely wanted to know and feel the ambiance of what we wanted to create for our wedding day. Her flexibility with my crazy schedule was so relieving.

Her involvement added to the overall magical feeling that was felt by everyone including ourselves. Our wish was that our guests feel the magical love that exists in our lives and they did starting from the pre-ceremony gatherings, the beautiful ceremony, the breathtaking and spectacular reception, and the intimacy of the live country band captured 100% of what we wanted. Our collective vision came alive with all the details - everything was beautiful! Lindsay helped me honor those attending as well as those who have passed on. The fuchsia roses throughout captured my grandmother's love for roses. She passed two weeks prior to our wedding, the dinnerware and blush glasses captured my late Mother-in-Laws joy of formal and classy dinners, the country blend along with the live country band captured my husbands love of country music. She captured 100% of what I wanted to give us the ambiance of love, country and romance all blended together with class. Our guests are still talking about how much they enjoyed everything and how unforgettable the wedding was, especially being serenaded by a live country band.

I suppose the 90k other people who "liked" the reception and ceremony videos (pre-ceremony) on Instagram also enjoyed her creation.

I plan to call BLISS PRODUCTIONS again for all my future events!

PS: Her wedding planning fee was very reasonable for all the hard work she put forth, specially dealing with all the crazy details of large country band. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
7/15/2016
5.0/5.0
had my wedding at the Montage Laguna Beach and Lindsay helped my plan the perfect wedding. Every detail went off amazingly. She understood I did not want the traditional wedding and came up with fun and different ideas to make it more of a party than a wedding reception which is exactly what I wanted. She was also amazing at staying within a budget and still getting everything we wanted.

We could not have pulled off this wedding without her!
had my wedding at the Montage Laguna Beach and Lindsay helped my plan the perfect wedding. Every detail went off Read more...
had my wedding at the Montage Laguna Beach and Lindsay helped my plan the perfect wedding. Every detail went off amazingly. She understood I did not want the traditional wedding and came up with fun and different ideas to make it more of a party than a wedding reception which is exactly what I wanted. She was also amazing at staying within a budget and still getting everything we wanted.

We could not have pulled off this wedding without her! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/26/2016
5.0/5.0
It would take a wordsmith of Shakespeare's talent to convey the skill and talent that Lindsay as as an event and wedding planner. With her natural talent for design she imbued our wedding with just the right fusion of beautiful, whimsical, edgy, elegant, playful, and dramatic elements. I can make no more apt comparison than that of a fairy godmother. With a flick of her wand, your dreams seamlessly and effortlessly become a reality. She takes your vision and enhances, clarifies and elevates it.

Lindsay has all the right connections and no detail is overlooked. From florists to photographers, party rentals, linens, locations, calligraphers, musicians, makeup and hair professionals, sartorial matters, and so many more facets, she brings each aspect into full play with perfect coordination and passion like the world famous conductor Gustavo Dudamel for the LA Phil, not a false note.

But more than that she is a kind, charismatic person who is a joy to work with. Her rates are extremely reasonable considering the amount of work and talent she brings. I only signed up for partial wedding planning but she went and did more than most wedding planners would have for a full wedding planning package. Simply above and beyond.

She will bring the spirit of your event through with dazzling clarity panache, and style. Choose Bliss productions if you would like an elevated event with your own personal touch. Lindsay will bring it out.
It would take a wordsmith of Shakespeare's talent to convey the skill and talent that Lindsay as as an event and wedding Read more...
It would take a wordsmith of Shakespeare's talent to convey the skill and talent that Lindsay as as an event and wedding planner. With her natural talent for design she imbued our wedding with just the right fusion of beautiful, whimsical, edgy, elegant, playful, and dramatic elements. I can make no more apt comparison than that of a fairy godmother. With a flick of her wand, your dreams seamlessly and effortlessly become a reality. She takes your vision and enhances, clarifies and elevates it.

Lindsay has all the right connections and no detail is overlooked. From florists to photographers, party rentals, linens, locations, calligraphers, musicians, makeup and hair professionals, sartorial matters, and so many more facets, she brings each aspect into full play with perfect coordination and passion like the world famous conductor Gustavo Dudamel for the LA Phil, not a false note.

But more than that she is a kind, charismatic person who is a joy to work with. Her rates are extremely reasonable considering the amount of work and talent she brings. I only signed up for partial wedding planning but she went and did more than most wedding planners would have for a full wedding planning package. Simply above and beyond.

She will bring the spirit of your event through with dazzling clarity panache, and style. Choose Bliss productions if you would like an elevated event with your own personal touch. Lindsay will bring it out. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Invitations, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Natalie
Wedding:
5/14/2016
4.9/5.0
I was a very hands off bride so having Lindsay was a must have for a family that had no wedding planning experience. I hired her to care for me about the details I didn’t give two seconds to and that’s what she did. We hired her with almost 2yrs of planning time so once she helped us find some of the big vendors that book up early (venue, caterer, photographer), we didn’t chat much until I think about 6-9months before the big day. She was always available and flexible to our working schedule and is great at dealing with the difficult bride/mother-of-the-bride dynamic (“my wedding, her day!”). She is loved by all of her vendors which is great when you want something they don’t typically deliver and most gave us a small discount based on our relationship with her. Her style is impeccable and I couldn’t have created the beautiful, flawless seamless day she did. She handled all of the set-up and logistics the day of. It’s hard to call out examples of what she did specifically that day because I never had to go looking for her to point out a missing piece, mistake or people bugging me. Her hard work made me so relaxed and happy.

My only small feedback would be if you are cost conscious, you need to monitor the budget yourself and ask her to review contracts in detail with you and explain what everything means and why it’s needed. She has amazing taste and design style and will find whatever you want, but I sometimes wish she would stop me and say, “Sure, we can have that but then you need to give up this.”

Thank you so much Lindsay!!
I was a very hands off bride so having Lindsay was a must have for a family that had no wedding planning experience. I Read more...
I was a very hands off bride so having Lindsay was a must have for a family that had no wedding planning experience. I hired her to care for me about the details I didn’t give two seconds to and that’s what she did. We hired her with almost 2yrs of planning time so once she helped us find some of the big vendors that book up early (venue, caterer, photographer), we didn’t chat much until I think about 6-9months before the big day. She was always available and flexible to our working schedule and is great at dealing with the difficult bride/mother-of-the-bride dynamic (“my wedding, her day!”). She is loved by all of her vendors which is great when you want something they don’t typically deliver and most gave us a small discount based on our relationship with her. Her style is impeccable and I couldn’t have created the beautiful, flawless seamless day she did. She handled all of the set-up and logistics the day of. It’s hard to call out examples of what she did specifically that day because I never had to go looking for her to point out a missing piece, mistake or people bugging me. Her hard work made me so relaxed and happy.

My only small feedback would be if you are cost conscious, you need to monitor the budget yourself and ask her to review contracts in detail with you and explain what everything means and why it’s needed. She has amazing taste and design style and will find whatever you want, but I sometimes wish she would stop me and say, “Sure, we can have that but then you need to give up this.”

Thank you so much Lindsay!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Lindsay Wiggins from Bliss Productions for "month of" wedding planning. We met with her a few times before the wedding and learned how organized, dedicated, and enthusiastic she was for making our day special. She was very helpful throughout the planning. She helped to ease all of my concerns leading up to the big day and there were some very stressful moments! Thank you Lindsay for helping to make our wedding day a success!
My husband and I hired Lindsay Wiggins from Bliss Productions for "month of" wedding planning. We met with her a few times Read more...
My husband and I hired Lindsay Wiggins from Bliss Productions for "month of" wedding planning. We met with her a few times before the wedding and learned how organized, dedicated, and enthusiastic she was for making our day special. She was very helpful throughout the planning. She helped to ease all of my concerns leading up to the big day and there were some very stressful moments! Thank you Lindsay for helping to make our wedding day a success! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Gina
Wedding:
8/16/2015
5.0/5.0
I didn't have the first clue where to start planning for my wedding. I knew the list was long and I was overwhelmed. Hiring Lindsay to coordinate for us was definitely the right choice. We only had 4 months to get everything together which didn't intimidate Lindsay at all. She just jumped right in and got the ball rolling. She had a specific and organized process by which she approached the planning, which I really appreciated because I'm not always the most organized. She met with me several times to get the big picture figured out and then was available right away with any emails, texts or calls I needed to make to her. She has lots of energy and great ideas. I tend to procrastinate so Lindsay was especially helpful in keeping me on track with what to do next. A big asset with Lindsay also are her relationships with the vendors we needed to make a beautiful wedding happen. When the planning part was done and our big day came, Lindsay really blew us away with the grand finale of bringing all the floating pieces together. She made our day run so smoothly and truly made the day fantastic. It was amazing! Lindsay, thank you so much! We will recommend you every chance we get!
I didn't have the first clue where to start planning for my wedding. I knew the list was long and I was overwhelmed. Read more...
I didn't have the first clue where to start planning for my wedding. I knew the list was long and I was overwhelmed. Hiring Lindsay to coordinate for us was definitely the right choice. We only had 4 months to get everything together which didn't intimidate Lindsay at all. She just jumped right in and got the ball rolling. She had a specific and organized process by which she approached the planning, which I really appreciated because I'm not always the most organized. She met with me several times to get the big picture figured out and then was available right away with any emails, texts or calls I needed to make to her. She has lots of energy and great ideas. I tend to procrastinate so Lindsay was especially helpful in keeping me on track with what to do next. A big asset with Lindsay also are her relationships with the vendors we needed to make a beautiful wedding happen. When the planning part was done and our big day came, Lindsay really blew us away with the grand finale of bringing all the floating pieces together. She made our day run so smoothly and truly made the day fantastic. It was amazing! Lindsay, thank you so much! We will recommend you every chance we get! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
I hired Lindsay Wiggins from Bliss Productions for “month of” wedding planning and she honestly went above and beyond what I imagined! We met several times before my wedding and after seeing how dedicated, organized and enthusiastic she was I knew the day would go flawless with her there. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire planning process and recommended other great vendors that I loved! I explained to her early on that I really wanted the dancing part of my wedding to start as early as possible and she offered great suggestions on how to make that happen and created a time line for my wedding that was absolutely perfect! She is such a genuinely nice person and so easy to work with. She eased all of my concerns and took care of EVERYTHING that day! Lindsay is so organized and has an unparalleled attention to detail. My wedding was flawless and I owe a huge part of that success to her. Lindsay made my dream wedding a reality. I cannot recommend Bliss Productions enough, Lindsay really is the best!
I hired Lindsay Wiggins from Bliss Productions for “month of” wedding planning and she honestly went above and beyond what Read more...
I hired Lindsay Wiggins from Bliss Productions for “month of” wedding planning and she honestly went above and beyond what I imagined! We met several times before my wedding and after seeing how dedicated, organized and enthusiastic she was I knew the day would go flawless with her there. She was extremely helpful throughout the entire planning process and recommended other great vendors that I loved! I explained to her early on that I really wanted the dancing part of my wedding to start as early as possible and she offered great suggestions on how to make that happen and created a time line for my wedding that was absolutely perfect! She is such a genuinely nice person and so easy to work with. She eased all of my concerns and took care of EVERYTHING that day! Lindsay is so organized and has an unparalleled attention to detail. My wedding was flawless and I owe a huge part of that success to her. Lindsay made my dream wedding a reality. I cannot recommend Bliss Productions enough, Lindsay really is the best! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank you so very much for the exceptional job you and your suspended for Derrick in Eileen's wedding everything went so perfectly and they were so happy at their wedding. You prepared it all so well and had such a great attitude through the whole day and night. I appreciate so much how smoothly you made things for all of us. Thanks Kim.
Thank you so very much for the exceptional job you and your suspended for Derrick in Eileen's wedding everything went so Read more...
Thank you so very much for the exceptional job you and your suspended for Derrick in Eileen's wedding everything went so perfectly and they were so happy at their wedding. You prepared it all so well and had such a great attitude through the whole day and night. I appreciate so much how smoothly you made things for all of us. Thanks Kim. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

Discount on Wedding Package
Get Deal
Promo Code: 500   $3,000 Value
The Star Package: Starting at: $3,000 *~Essential Services for your wedding day~This package includes us tending to the day-of details so you don't have to. While you are spending time with friends and family we will be behind the scenes making sure you have a blissful day and experience. With this package, you have already selected and retained your ceremony/reception venues and vendors. Use the code Wedding Wire and get $500 off

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WW7f9093f879b5a9d5
220x220 1375388131569 106998410151739897847264435913936n

MAP

 
San Clemente, CA 92673 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bliss Productions
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1375388131569 106998410151739897847264435913936n