Nophoto-130

Blooming Brides

Pine Brook , NJ

LOCATION

Pine Brook, NJ US
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
My experience working with Joann was great! My husband and I had visited a few other florists before we met with Joann and each time it seemed like something was missing. When we met with Joann, she was so prepared and really listened to the ideas we had and the types of flowers we wanted. If there was a type of flower we wanted but was unavailable due to season or whatnot, she always had several alternatives that were just as beautiful and fit into our budget. She truly worked to make sure that our flowers were breathtaking...and they were! The set up was so unique and colorful, everyone was complimenting the centerpieces and ceremony decor! Joann is wonderful, I'd highly recommend her to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vanessa
Wedding:
11/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Look no further than Blooming Brides florals!! Joanne goes the extra mile to make your day as special as she possibly can. ALL of her arrangements are beautiful and top quality. Her and her staff are tremendous!! Joanne GETS IT DONE...VERY VERY WELL!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chrissy
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Joann was definitely my saving grace! I've read many reviews about weddings where the flowers turned out to be a nightmare. So, I was very nervous about my flowers. When I first met Joann she asked and listened to what we wanted, as well as, made a few of her own suggestions. She made a very beautiful sample centerpiece for me, which I didn't think was me. I was nervous about calling to change the contract, but I did and Joann assured me that we wouldn't stop until we were satisfied. That really put me at ease. The second one she made for us was SPECTACULAR!!! I put all my trust into her and boy did she deliver. The night of the wedding, they brought us into the ballroom (where she was finishing up) to see the room before our guests were brought in. It was like we walked right into a fairy tale...it actually brought me to tears!! Joann went above and beyond and really knocked it out of the park! Every centerpiece she made was taken home and people are still talking about the flowers. My bouquet was stunning and my bridesmaids flowers were breathtaking! Her prices are very reasonable and she is worth every penny! Joann, if you are reading this...YOU ROCK! Thank you for everything! You really made my wedding magical!!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pink8314
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Joann was absolutely amazing to work with, her attention to detail is exsqusite! She creates beautiful work and really cares about her clients. I would recommend her a million times over!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
My daughter's wedding was held on March 31, 2012. Joann from Blooming Brides did an amazing job with the flowers. Her flowers were beautiful and her ideas were perfect. I would recommend Joann to all my friends and family.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dawnabee
Wedding:
3/23/2012
5.0/5.0
since flowers are one of my most favorite part in wedding i was really hoping to have a wonderful florist and i did. joann helped pick flowers that expressed what i wanted and the displays were fantastic. people kept on complimenting them all night and after the wedding!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefdoll23
Wedding:
9/2/2011
5.0/5.0
Joanne is by far the best person to work with for any flower needs! From the very first time my husband and I sat with her she never rushed us or made us feel like "just another client". She listens to everything you want, and understand your exactly what you want. She supplied the flowers for my wedding, including the church, bouquets, all parent flowers and of course the reception. EVERYTHING was so stunning and EXACTLY what I wanted that I cried when I walked into my reception. Everything was absolutely perfect! She also stays in touch with you during the whole wedding planning process to keep you updated which I loved, I never felt I had to chase her around. She was PERFECT! Very happy I went with Blooming Brides, I suggest everyone use this company!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
5/7/2011
4.8/5.0
My flowers were fantastic! Although, I was very vague and unsure of what I wanted, JoAnn really listened and they turned out perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1265253282122-engagementhorizontal
Mary
Wedding:
4/3/2010
5.0/5.0
How can we express how beautiful our flowers were. When I saw the work that was done I cried in joy. We loved all of our flowers that were so perfect on the Gazebo, the Platform, in the Reception Room, our Bouquets & Boutineers. Joann made sure the day was perfect & also played a role as coordinator. She was our rock & I trusted her opinion & value her friendship. I would not have chosen any one else for our Wedding. How do we thank her enough for such a beautiful Wedding day. We love you Joann. Thank you so much for everything!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nataluke
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Joann was great to work with. I wasn't really sure what I wanted with flowers, aside from my own bouquet, she was very helpful picking everything out with me. The flowers were absolutely beautiful on my wedding day, I couldn't have asked for anything more. Her pricing is great, too!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shann987
Wedding:
7/7/2007
4.8/5.0
My flowers/decorations came out beyond gorgeous! I wasn't sure what I wanted going in and Joann helped me pick out everything and exceeded my expectations. She was prompt, professional and does great work. I highly recommend her to any future brides.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
6/9/2007
5.0/5.0
Blooming Brides was excellent!! Their flowers stayed fresh for sooooo long after the wedding! They were so beautiful, I still get compliments to this day! Thanks!!!
Services Used: Flowers
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Blooming Brides
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo