220x220_1390932741404-logo-smal
Blue Bridal Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
29 Reviews      1 person has saved this vendor.
Address:
500 16th Street, Suite 222
Denver, CO US 80202 (map)
Phone:
303-446-2583
Categories:
 
 
 
4.9 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
7/19/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I just picked up my dress, and it turned out to be a great experience!!! Julia was so helpful, fun, sweet, and professional. I went to seriously every dress shop in and around Denver, and I don't have great things to say about many others. My dress was at a few other stores that were closer to home and work, but I chose to buy it here because I liked Julia the best. I was not an easy bride to deal with, because I had a specific envision of a sash in mind that I had custom made through them, but she was amazing and so careful and concerned with getting me exactly what I wanted!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kilee
Wedding:
6/29/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I had such an amazing experience at Blue Bridal! Everyone was so nice and willing to help. Kelly was the sales associate who helped me find my dream dress, and without her help it would not have been possible! I cannot say enough good things about Kelly and my Blue Bridal experience! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
1/11/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I had the most wonderful experience with this boutique, they made my experience memorable and I was able to have my, "say yes to the dress" moment with them! Their knowledge and customer service was outstanding! And their prices are very reasonable! Also, they are located in the 16th street mall which makes for a fun experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
B8
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I can't say enough good things about Blue Bridal! The staff is very freindly, the shop is soo cute and the dresses are beautiful! The dress I chose was a gorgeous Hayley Paige, I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day! If you are deciding where to go dress shopping, Blue Bridal is the place to go!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
My wedding is not until October 2013, but I decided to go dress shopping and made my first (and only) appointment at Blue and found my dream dress! My experience was better than I ever hoped it could be. It felt like a scene from a movie or something.

I actually made my appointment online through a WeddingWire inquiry and they responded immediately and confirmed the appointment. I had a whole entourage of bridesmaids as well as my mom (there were 8 of us total!), and Elise was really patient, letting everyone be a part of the process and making sure everyone was comfortable. I was the only person in the store until the end of the process. Even as I was selecting dresses to try on that were out of my budget, she made sure I was aware of this so there were no surprises, helped me with each and every dress I tried on (there were a lot...), and also helped me manage my time, which I appreciate! She wanted me to be able to spend time in my top three dresses at the end of the process, so her guidance was appreciated. She also had the perfect sash or accessory for everything I tried on! It's easy to fall in love with something, get wrapped up in the whole process, and jump before you're ready. She made sure I was absolutely certain I was ready (even suggesting going to grab a coffee to think it over and coming back, which I actually did not do and I have not had one regret), and I think that is rare to find in a sales consultant. It's hard to rate value because I didn't do any other shopping around, but they're very professional and want you to make the right choice and be happy, and that is worth the money spent in my opinion.

I received a call from Elise as soon as she officially placed the order with my estimated delivery time, and I even received a personalized and handwritten post card thanking me for shopping with them afterwards.

My dress comes in March and I can't wait to go back :) Thanks Elise, and thanks Blue Bridal!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
9/20/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I had visited several boutiques previously to visiting Blue and was pretty discouraged before my appointment with Sarah started. All I wanted was a relaxed and easy, non-pressure shopping experience — space to sort my thoughts and figure out if I really loved the dress or not. Blue Bridal totally exceeded my expectations!

I didn't feel like I had to spend a fortune and certainly didn't feel pressured at all in the process. I got to pick my favorite gowns and Sarah suggested a few for me and was very knowledgable about each dress. I found THE dress and absolutely love it! She even gave my mother and I the option to think it over during lunch . . . that won me over right there.

Anyways, SO excited to receive my gown and wear it on the big day! If you're looking for personalized attention that's calm and enjoyable . . . go to Blue.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg9
Natalie
Wedding:
8/10/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Blue Bridal is the BEST bridal shop in town! When I walked in they had my name written on a board welcoming me to the shop, which made me feel very special! I tried on a few dresses but they very last one I put on made me cry and I knew it was the one!!! I will be telling everyone I know to goto Blue to try on dresses.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
7/20/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The staff is very friendly and they have a good selection of dresses that vary in price. I bought the perfect dress while they were having a trunk show for the designer so my dress was very affordable. Their communication is good and they are flexible. They also give you a coupon for the company that can clean and preserve your dress after your wedding.
Overall great experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
6/22/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Where to start - I had such an amazing experience here. After going to several greater Denver area shops and feeling a bit discouraged after not finding what I was looking for, I made a trip to Blue Bridal. Everything about the experience was so refreshing - the friendly staff, the absolutely lovely selection, the store environment and incredibly fair prices.

They have several great lines and I fell completely in love with the Tara Keely line - many of which were designed by Lazaro that year. In all that I had tried on, I had not seen anything as fantastic for such a reasonable price.

After a trip to both stores, the owner (who is great) offered to bring a dress from Denver to the Castle Rock shop so I could make my final decision from my top favorites. In all the trying on and deliberating including a trip to try on veils after purchasing, I never felt rushed or pressured. I worked with four people total across the two stores and all of them were wonderful.

I wasn't certain about the sash that came with my dress so they even gave me the option to order without for a savings of over $300. I am so excited to wear my dress and it could not be more perfect. Another huge plus - with tax I was still under my budget and I didn't have to compromise what I wanted at all.

I highly highly recommend Blue Bridal!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/22/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Blue Bridal is A-MAZ-ING!! I had a wonderful experience there. Not only are the dresses gorgeous, but they also have great selections for different price ranges! I could not be happier with the dress that I chose! It is perfect! Oh, and did I mention that the ladies (Kelly, Elise and Courtney specifically helped me) are just as wonderful! So nice, helpful and all around awesome. I would absolutely recommend Blue Bridal Boutique to any woman in the market for a wedding dress in Colorado!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Blue Bridal Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo