130x130 sq 1390932741404 logo smal

Blue Bridal Boutique

Denver , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

500 16th Street, Suite 222
Denver, CO 80202 US (map)

PHONE

303-446-2583

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Blue Bridal offers a chic, contemporary boutique located in the heart of downtown Denver! Locally owned and operated, we offer exquisite designer gowns, at surprisingly delightful... Read more
Blue Bridal offers a chic, contemporary boutique located in the heart of downtown Denver! Locally owned and operated, we offer exquisite designer gowns, at surprisingly delightful prices. We think shopping for the dress should be an experience you’ll never forget, and our team of Blue Bridalistas are there for you every step of the way! Most of our designers are exclusive to our boutique in Colorado, which means you won’t see the same gowns anywhere else..

At Blue, we think finding the perfect dress should be a warm and cozy experience. We want you to kick off your heels (or your snow shoes) and stay awhile. We’ve done our job if you leave our boutiques feeling like you just met some great new friends, and found the perfect dress along the way. We realize your dress is not the only part of your wedding, so although our gowns range from $800-$3,000, we do our best to keep our average price around $1,200..Congrats on finding the man of your dreams, now let us help you find the dress!!! Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1311195021928 emily
130x130 sq 1353634372635 castlecliffestate16616x920
130x130 sq 1353634350419 castlecliffestate22616x920
130x130 sq 1311194995907 aiphotography4
130x130 sq 1311195134014 cospring091
130x130 sq 1327091904507 30201810150410893364280491024842798076187606660872n
130x130 sq 1327091949908 307730101504108932992804910248427980761841444397749n
130x130 sq 1327091961915 38626510150410893409280491024842798076188407157197n
130x130 sq 1327091974333 393381101504108933392804910248427980761861312712473n
130x130 sq 1327092042318 levoilierbystevestanton
130x130 sq 1329593851717 castlerocklollia
130x130 sq 1329593855154 castlerockowners
130x130 sq 1329593859029 craccessories
130x130 sq 1329593862686 crrivini
130x130 sq 1353719370390 oksanadawnsparks141
130x130 sq 1353719553753 oksanadawnsparks01
130x130 sq 1353719557584 oksanadawnsparks02
130x130 sq 1353719560665 oksanadawnsparks03
130x130 sq 1353719563782 oksanadawnsparks10
130x130 sq 1353719567476 styledshootatmanorhousecoloradodawnsparksllcimg9117low
130x130 sq 1362850145280 sparkleshoes
130x130 sq 1362850460446 screenshot20110110at7.43.27pm
130x130 sq 1362850501042 screenshot20110110at7.35.14pm
130x130 sq 1362850532364 screenshot20110110at7.34.09pm
130x130 sq 1362850561547 screenshot20110110at7.32.54pm
130x130 sq 1362850577255 cospring0911681x1024
130x130 sq 1362850818143 cospring010
130x130 sq 1362850888029 blueshoes
130x130 sq 1362850904248 bwtkgown
130x130 sq 1362851213117 img2232
130x130 sq 1362851223454 bluebridal00111024x682

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
Appointments are required to try on wedding gowns. We try our best to accommodate walk-ins, but to make sure a fitting room is free, always call ahead. We generally schedule our appointments in either one or 1.5 hour increments.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
You should plan on 4-6 months for your gown to be produced. You will need a little time for alterations, so our best case senerio is that you order 8 months before your wedding. Don't have that much time? Give us a call, we have some designers that offer quick ship options and will find a dress for you!
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
We carry brand new bridal dresses for special order, as well as sample sale wedding dresses at all times. Just give us a call if you have something specific you are looking for in a certain price range.
How often do you receive new dresses?
Once or twice a year, depending on when our designers come out with new collections. Most of our designers offer both a Spring and a Fall collection each year.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We have several amazing seamstresses that we have been working with for several years that we refer you to after your gown arrives, or you are also welcome to use your own seamstress. We are flexible!
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
We sell NOIR by Lazaro bridesmaids dresses as well as Sara Gabriel veils and headpieces, Lollia bath & body products, garters, books and other great gift items!

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had a great experience!
Loved my dress
I had a great experience!
Loved my dress
I had a great experience!
Loved my dress Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Julia was absolutely amazing! She is sweet, personable, and extremely helpful. I called to make an appointment and to inquire if they had any sample dresses or off the rack dresses, as I needed a dress in 5 weeks time. She called telling me they had several options for me and looked forward to my appointment!

Not only did I find my dress, but beautiful earrings as well! I later decided to order a veil and sash which she ordered the week before my event and she made she it was in on time and steamed and ready for the big day!

Julia makes you feel so welcome and really was a big part of my overall wedding experience! I'm grateful for all her help and a wonderful experience. I highly recommend checking out Blue Bridal for your wedding gown!
Julia was absolutely amazing! She is sweet, personable, and extremely helpful. I called to make an appointment and to Read more...
Julia was absolutely amazing! She is sweet, personable, and extremely helpful. I called to make an appointment and to inquire if they had any sample dresses or off the rack dresses, as I needed a dress in 5 weeks time. She called telling me they had several options for me and looked forward to my appointment!

Not only did I find my dress, but beautiful earrings as well! I later decided to order a veil and sash which she ordered the week before my event and she made she it was in on time and steamed and ready for the big day!

Julia makes you feel so welcome and really was a big part of my overall wedding experience! I'm grateful for all her help and a wonderful experience. I highly recommend checking out Blue Bridal for your wedding gown! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
7/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I just picked up my dress, and it turned out to be a great experience!!! Julia was so helpful, fun, sweet, and professional. I went to seriously every dress shop in and around Denver, and I don't have great things to say about many others. My dress was at a few other stores that were closer to home and work, but I chose to buy it here because I liked Julia the best. I was not an easy bride to deal with, because I had a specific envision of a sash in mind that I had custom made through them, but she was amazing and so careful and concerned with getting me exactly what I wanted!!
I just picked up my dress, and it turned out to be a great experience!!! Julia was so helpful, fun, sweet, and Read more...
I just picked up my dress, and it turned out to be a great experience!!! Julia was so helpful, fun, sweet, and professional. I went to seriously every dress shop in and around Denver, and I don't have great things to say about many others. My dress was at a few other stores that were closer to home and work, but I chose to buy it here because I liked Julia the best. I was not an easy bride to deal with, because I had a specific envision of a sash in mind that I had custom made through them, but she was amazing and so careful and concerned with getting me exactly what I wanted!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Kilee
Wedding:
6/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I had such an amazing experience at Blue Bridal! Everyone was so nice and willing to help. Kelly was the sales associate who helped me find my dream dress, and without her help it would not have been possible! I cannot say enough good things about Kelly and my Blue Bridal experience! I would recommend them to anyone!!!
I had such an amazing experience at Blue Bridal! Everyone was so nice and willing to help. Kelly was the sales associate Read more...
I had such an amazing experience at Blue Bridal! Everyone was so nice and willing to help. Kelly was the sales associate who helped me find my dream dress, and without her help it would not have been possible! I cannot say enough good things about Kelly and my Blue Bridal experience! I would recommend them to anyone!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful. They were extremely nice and helpful!
Absolutely wonderful. They were extremely nice and helpful!
Absolutely wonderful. They were extremely nice and helpful! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Maia
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress at Blue Bridal while shopping with my mom. We had no problems making an appointment and were the only ones in the store. The lady at the store was very attentive and super helpful! She gave us our space when we needed it, didn't pressure me into a dress and gave an opinion when we asked. I found a dress that I loved, left to go to another boutique and then came back that afternoon! Blue Bridal was great about ordering the dress and having it shipped to me in Baltimore. And I absolutely loved my dress!!! I had such a nice, calm experience at Blue Bridal. It really made finding a dress fun!
I bought my wedding dress at Blue Bridal while shopping with my mom. We had no problems making an appointment and were the Read more...
I bought my wedding dress at Blue Bridal while shopping with my mom. We had no problems making an appointment and were the only ones in the store. The lady at the store was very attentive and super helpful! She gave us our space when we needed it, didn't pressure me into a dress and gave an opinion when we asked. I found a dress that I loved, left to go to another boutique and then came back that afternoon! Blue Bridal was great about ordering the dress and having it shipped to me in Baltimore. And I absolutely loved my dress!!! I had such a nice, calm experience at Blue Bridal. It really made finding a dress fun! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Rachael
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I had the most wonderful experience with this boutique, they made my experience memorable and I was able to have my, "say yes to the dress" moment with them! Their knowledge and customer service was outstanding! And their prices are very reasonable! Also, they are located in the 16th street mall which makes for a fun experience!
I had the most wonderful experience with this boutique, they made my experience memorable and I was able to have my, "say Read more...
I had the most wonderful experience with this boutique, they made my experience memorable and I was able to have my, "say yes to the dress" moment with them! Their knowledge and customer service was outstanding! And their prices are very reasonable! Also, they are located in the 16th street mall which makes for a fun experience! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Aundrea
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
100% loved everything about this place. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and they were so organized! They were so nice and friendly. I tried on so many dresses but they accommodated me and my family the entire time. Their communication is impeccable and recommended an amazing seamstress. This Boutique had several dresses in all sorts of price ranges and had all of the accessories one would need while trying on a dress. Kelly especially was beyond helpful, patient and friendly. I will send every future bride there!
100% loved everything about this place. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and they were so Read more...
100% loved everything about this place. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and they were so organized! They were so nice and friendly. I tried on so many dresses but they accommodated me and my family the entire time. Their communication is impeccable and recommended an amazing seamstress. This Boutique had several dresses in all sorts of price ranges and had all of the accessories one would need while trying on a dress. Kelly especially was beyond helpful, patient and friendly. I will send every future bride there! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
B8
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough good things about Blue Bridal! The staff is very freindly, the shop is soo cute and the dresses are beautiful! The dress I chose was a gorgeous Hayley Paige, I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day! If you are deciding where to go dress shopping, Blue Bridal is the place to go!!!!
I can't say enough good things about Blue Bridal! The staff is very freindly, the shop is soo cute and the dresses are Read more...
I can't say enough good things about Blue Bridal! The staff is very freindly, the shop is soo cute and the dresses are beautiful! The dress I chose was a gorgeous Hayley Paige, I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day! If you are deciding where to go dress shopping, Blue Bridal is the place to go!!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg21
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
My wedding is not until October 2013, but I decided to go dress shopping and made my first (and only) appointment at Blue and found my dream dress! My experience was better than I ever hoped it could be. It felt like a scene from a movie or something.

I actually made my appointment online through a WeddingWire inquiry and they responded immediately and confirmed the appointment. I had a whole entourage of bridesmaids as well as my mom (there were 8 of us total!), and Elise was really patient, letting everyone be a part of the process and making sure everyone was comfortable. I was the only person in the store until the end of the process. Even as I was selecting dresses to try on that were out of my budget, she made sure I was aware of this so there were no surprises, helped me with each and every dress I tried on (there were a lot...), and also helped me manage my time, which I appreciate! She wanted me to be able to spend time in my top three dresses at the end of the process, so her guidance was appreciated. She also had the perfect sash or accessory for everything I tried on! It's easy to fall in love with something, get wrapped up in the whole process, and jump before you're ready. She made sure I was absolutely certain I was ready (even suggesting going to grab a coffee to think it over and coming back, which I actually did not do and I have not had one regret), and I think that is rare to find in a sales consultant. It's hard to rate value because I didn't do any other shopping around, but they're very professional and want you to make the right choice and be happy, and that is worth the money spent in my opinion.

I received a call from Elise as soon as she officially placed the order with my estimated delivery time, and I even received a personalized and handwritten post card thanking me for shopping with them afterwards.

My dress comes in March and I can't wait to go back :) Thanks Elise, and thanks Blue Bridal!
My wedding is not until October 2013, but I decided to go dress shopping and made my first (and only) appointment at Blue Read more...
My wedding is not until October 2013, but I decided to go dress shopping and made my first (and only) appointment at Blue and found my dream dress! My experience was better than I ever hoped it could be. It felt like a scene from a movie or something.

I actually made my appointment online through a WeddingWire inquiry and they responded immediately and confirmed the appointment. I had a whole entourage of bridesmaids as well as my mom (there were 8 of us total!), and Elise was really patient, letting everyone be a part of the process and making sure everyone was comfortable. I was the only person in the store until the end of the process. Even as I was selecting dresses to try on that were out of my budget, she made sure I was aware of this so there were no surprises, helped me with each and every dress I tried on (there were a lot...), and also helped me manage my time, which I appreciate! She wanted me to be able to spend time in my top three dresses at the end of the process, so her guidance was appreciated. She also had the perfect sash or accessory for everything I tried on! It's easy to fall in love with something, get wrapped up in the whole process, and jump before you're ready. She made sure I was absolutely certain I was ready (even suggesting going to grab a coffee to think it over and coming back, which I actually did not do and I have not had one regret), and I think that is rare to find in a sales consultant. It's hard to rate value because I didn't do any other shopping around, but they're very professional and want you to make the right choice and be happy, and that is worth the money spent in my opinion.

I received a call from Elise as soon as she officially placed the order with my estimated delivery time, and I even received a personalized and handwritten post card thanking me for shopping with them afterwards.

My dress comes in March and I can't wait to go back :) Thanks Elise, and thanks Blue Bridal! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
500 16th Street, Suite 222, Denver, CO 80202 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Blue Bridal Boutique
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1390932741404 logo smal