130x130 sq 1458237997 891a2c7ed2597b5d 12109243 982038595167569 6610001479815987643 n

blue dress barn

Benton Harbor , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3893 territorial rd
Benton Harbor, MI 49022 US (map)

PHONE

269-325-2583

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Wedding Venue

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
1
Describe your venue:
Farm
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Vintage, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Outside Vendors OK

REVIEWS

4.0
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.1/5.0
4.0/5.0
3.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Alan
Wedding:
12/1/2016
1.0/5.0
Plans were moving forward until about 1 year before our wedding date, my fiancé’s grandmother (whom my fiancé was extremely close to) passed away suddenly. My fiancé’s grandmother played a large part in the planning of our wedding and was in the middle of making the veil. After much discussion, my fiancé and I decided to postpone our wedding as to not celebrate our wedding anniversary near such a sad day. We were also hoping that Amy and Kirby would be understanding to our situation and give us at least a portion of the deposit back.
We were wrong. Not only did they flat out refuse to give us a fraction of the deposit back, but they were incredibly insensitive, rude, and plain nasty. We explained our situation and offered to find another couple to ensure they did not take a loss on the date. They abruptly refused and stated our deposit was non-refundable. We told them that we understood the terms of the contract but hoped that they would work with us to refund at least a portion of the deposit given our limited budget and circumstances surrounding the postponement. After a few ignored voicemails, I called and finally spoke with Kirby. Kirby was immediately argumentative, refused to listen to reason, and yelled at me. When I offered to find a substitute for our date, Kirby threatened legal action against my fiancé and I. Kirby indicated that he would “have no trouble finding a couple to take our date”, confirming the fact that he would not lose any money if they returned our deposit. He kept interrupting my attempts to reach a compromise with stating that the non-refundable deposit is an “industry standard” and that no matter what we offered or how much we “begged and pleaded”, he would not be returning “even one penny of our deposit”. This was ironic given the fact that our caterer and photographer both refunded our deposit without issue and were complete professionals throughout the process.

See full review on Yelp.
Plans were moving forward until about 1 year before our wedding date, my fiancé’s grandmother (whom my fiancé was Read more...
Plans were moving forward until about 1 year before our wedding date, my fiancé’s grandmother (whom my fiancé was extremely close to) passed away suddenly. My fiancé’s grandmother played a large part in the planning of our wedding and was in the middle of making the veil. After much discussion, my fiancé and I decided to postpone our wedding as to not celebrate our wedding anniversary near such a sad day. We were also hoping that Amy and Kirby would be understanding to our situation and give us at least a portion of the deposit back.
We were wrong. Not only did they flat out refuse to give us a fraction of the deposit back, but they were incredibly insensitive, rude, and plain nasty. We explained our situation and offered to find another couple to ensure they did not take a loss on the date. They abruptly refused and stated our deposit was non-refundable. We told them that we understood the terms of the contract but hoped that they would work with us to refund at least a portion of the deposit given our limited budget and circumstances surrounding the postponement. After a few ignored voicemails, I called and finally spoke with Kirby. Kirby was immediately argumentative, refused to listen to reason, and yelled at me. When I offered to find a substitute for our date, Kirby threatened legal action against my fiancé and I. Kirby indicated that he would “have no trouble finding a couple to take our date”, confirming the fact that he would not lose any money if they returned our deposit. He kept interrupting my attempts to reach a compromise with stating that the non-refundable deposit is an “industry standard” and that no matter what we offered or how much we “begged and pleaded”, he would not be returning “even one penny of our deposit”. This was ironic given the fact that our caterer and photographer both refunded our deposit without issue and were complete professionals throughout the process.

See full review on Yelp. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
7/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Myself and my husband got married on July 9, 2016 at the Blue Dress Barn and the wedding was an absolute dream come true! It was everything and more we could have ever wanted. Our friends and family were blown away with how beautiful the venue was - so many saying that it was the best they've ever been to. Amy and Tasha have been so helpful throughout the entire process and made wedding planning very comfortable. They were always available to answer questions and make any last minute changes. I loved that I was able to bring my own vendors in because I was able to really personalize the wedding to my taste. This barn will give you the wedding of your dreams and I highly recommend it to anyone to wants a beautiful and sweet wedding!
Myself and my husband got married on July 9, 2016 at the Blue Dress Barn and the wedding was an absolute dream come true! Read more...
Myself and my husband got married on July 9, 2016 at the Blue Dress Barn and the wedding was an absolute dream come true! It was everything and more we could have ever wanted. Our friends and family were blown away with how beautiful the venue was - so many saying that it was the best they've ever been to. Amy and Tasha have been so helpful throughout the entire process and made wedding planning very comfortable. They were always available to answer questions and make any last minute changes. I loved that I was able to bring my own vendors in because I was able to really personalize the wedding to my taste. This barn will give you the wedding of your dreams and I highly recommend it to anyone to wants a beautiful and sweet wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1454633949022 img9489 xl
Emily
Wedding:
9/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Hands down the most breathtaking place I have ever been to! Every time I went to the venue for a walk through or what not I would literally get chills walking into the barn. And walking into the barn the night of our wedding was even better! We went to look at the barn in February of the one of the worst winters Michigan has had in years. There was probably 4 feet of snow on the ground and I thought.. with this much snow to have this place be so beautiful, imagine it in September! That was it. I needed to get married there. I am photo person and looking through all the weddings at Blue Dress none of the wedding photos look the same. I loved that! Every bride has their own style and this barn brings that out of the girls so well. It's magical what you can do here. The owners and staff were so helpful and answered all my emails or calls right away. I loved that when you book your wedding at any of their venues they give you a packet of vendors they have used or that they recommend which is so helpful! Most people are from out of town so everyone is used to working with destination weddings. The grounds and barn sell themselves. My guests LOVED our wedding there! They said it was the best wedding they had ever been to! They all dressed comfortable summery dress style or fancy if they wanted to. I was not picky on attire because I just wanted everyone to have a blast and they defiantly did! You'd be nuts not to get married here. Trust me! Also, because I don't want to put the price down because I think that's tacky. You can have a very expensive wedding or a very simple low cost wedding here. I know what others have spent.. and mine was 1/3 that. It's all about what you want and whats important to you ;)
Hands down the most breathtaking place I have ever been to! Every time I went to the venue for a walk through or what not Read more...
Hands down the most breathtaking place I have ever been to! Every time I went to the venue for a walk through or what not I would literally get chills walking into the barn. And walking into the barn the night of our wedding was even better! We went to look at the barn in February of the one of the worst winters Michigan has had in years. There was probably 4 feet of snow on the ground and I thought.. with this much snow to have this place be so beautiful, imagine it in September! That was it. I needed to get married there. I am photo person and looking through all the weddings at Blue Dress none of the wedding photos look the same. I loved that! Every bride has their own style and this barn brings that out of the girls so well. It's magical what you can do here. The owners and staff were so helpful and answered all my emails or calls right away. I loved that when you book your wedding at any of their venues they give you a packet of vendors they have used or that they recommend which is so helpful! Most people are from out of town so everyone is used to working with destination weddings. The grounds and barn sell themselves. My guests LOVED our wedding there! They said it was the best wedding they had ever been to! They all dressed comfortable summery dress style or fancy if they wanted to. I was not picky on attire because I just wanted everyone to have a blast and they defiantly did! You'd be nuts not to get married here. Trust me! Also, because I don't want to put the price down because I think that's tacky. You can have a very expensive wedding or a very simple low cost wedding here. I know what others have spent.. and mine was 1/3 that. It's all about what you want and whats important to you ;) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tasha
Wedding:
8/23/2015
5.0/5.0
What can I possibly say, it was the wedding of our dreams. I could not have asked for a more perfect day. The venue was more beautiful than i could have imagined. I booked sight unseen, and visited three weeks before the wedding, just to see it in person. The staff was kind, responsive to emails and questions, and Tasha was really fun and sweet when we visited. Everything went really smoothly. We did book a hotel room to get ready in, and i am glad we did, the bridal suite is pretty, but small. I put my dress on there and it was wonderful for that, but would not have fit our whole bridal party, there were a lot of us! I absolutely love how the barn looks, you really don't have to do very much to personalize it or decorate it! It looked stunning on the day, i really couldn't believe that it was so beautiful for us on our day. Thank you so much for having us and for making our day so amazing, we will never forget our beautiful day at the blue dress barn, and are so very thankful to have spent it there!
What can I possibly say, it was the wedding of our dreams. I could not have asked for a more perfect day. The venue was Read more...
What can I possibly say, it was the wedding of our dreams. I could not have asked for a more perfect day. The venue was more beautiful than i could have imagined. I booked sight unseen, and visited three weeks before the wedding, just to see it in person. The staff was kind, responsive to emails and questions, and Tasha was really fun and sweet when we visited. Everything went really smoothly. We did book a hotel room to get ready in, and i am glad we did, the bridal suite is pretty, but small. I put my dress on there and it was wonderful for that, but would not have fit our whole bridal party, there were a lot of us! I absolutely love how the barn looks, you really don't have to do very much to personalize it or decorate it! It looked stunning on the day, i really couldn't believe that it was so beautiful for us on our day. Thank you so much for having us and for making our day so amazing, we will never forget our beautiful day at the blue dress barn, and are so very thankful to have spent it there! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cera
Wedding:
9/19/2014
4.8/5.0
Mr. & Mrs. Briske were helpful right from the start answering all of my emails and questions, which eased my nerves about planning a wedding across the state. The venue was absolutely beautiful and perfect....everyone complimented on the location. It was so nice to have a day of coordinator provided by barn management, who helped our officiant make ribbons for our hand fasting ceremony because they didn't make it across the state. The day was simply perfect and the weather couldn't have been better. It was difficult to try and set up a meeting time to see the barns in person due to our busy work schedule and the limited availability by the barn, but it all worked out! Thanks again for everything!!
Mr. & Mrs. Briske were helpful right from the start answering all of my emails and questions, which eased my nerves about Read more...
Mr. & Mrs. Briske were helpful right from the start answering all of my emails and questions, which eased my nerves about planning a wedding across the state. The venue was absolutely beautiful and perfect....everyone complimented on the location. It was so nice to have a day of coordinator provided by barn management, who helped our officiant make ribbons for our hand fasting ceremony because they didn't make it across the state. The day was simply perfect and the weather couldn't have been better. It was difficult to try and set up a meeting time to see the barns in person due to our busy work schedule and the limited availability by the barn, but it all worked out! Thanks again for everything!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/20/2014
3.2/5.0
The Blue Dress Barn is a BEAUTIFUL venue. Our event turned out perfect, but I wish I had known that I would be paying for each item that was "traditional decor" for the barn to be removed so that I could make the venue my own.
The Blue Dress Barn is a BEAUTIFUL venue. Our event turned out perfect, but I wish I had known that I would be paying for Read more...
The Blue Dress Barn is a BEAUTIFUL venue. Our event turned out perfect, but I wish I had known that I would be paying for each item that was "traditional decor" for the barn to be removed so that I could make the venue my own. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
7/12/2014
3.4/5.0
There's no doubt that the Blue Dress Barn is absolutely beautiful and a one-of-a-kind wedding venue. Overall, the day was absolutely perfect and I wouldn't change a thing. There's something to do there for everyone whether they're into dancing, drinking, roasting s'mores around a campfire, playing cornhole (we brought our own) or whatever else you can imagine. Not one of our guests complained OR went home early. It was perfectly perfect and everything I imagined my wedding day to be. (It even rained so that's how amazing it was!)

However, during the planning process and post-wedding wrap-up things (and $$) tend to add up quickly. Trying to plan an out-of-state wedding was difficult, let alone plan one in an empty barn. While yes, they have things you can rent (like extra tables, chairs, stands, etc.) you never really know how it's going to look/where you want it unless you book extra "time" in the barn for $$. We were allowed 1 walk-through 2 weeks prior to the big day. While we received adequate service and attention during our walk-though, barn staff were extremely rude to a woman (mother of the bride getting married THAT DAY) who arrived a mere 15 minutes early. Poor woman. We (or I) was on edge the rest of our meeting.

Post-wedding, we received an e-mail from the barn owner that one of our vendors didn't finish packing up until after midnight and that he had already charged our credit card an extra $300+. I'm not disputing the charge at all as we did sign the agreement that everyone would be out by midnight. However, no where in the e-mail was there any explanation as to who was late, what happened, and our credit card was just automatically charged without us approving. Not the biggest of deals, but I do feel that as a business owner, there should be more explanation regarding these charges BEFORE you actually charge their credit cards.

Overall, I wouldn't change a thing and I'd work with them again, just a bit more cautiously. :)
There's no doubt that the Blue Dress Barn is absolutely beautiful and a one-of-a-kind wedding venue. Overall, the day was Read more...
There's no doubt that the Blue Dress Barn is absolutely beautiful and a one-of-a-kind wedding venue. Overall, the day was absolutely perfect and I wouldn't change a thing. There's something to do there for everyone whether they're into dancing, drinking, roasting s'mores around a campfire, playing cornhole (we brought our own) or whatever else you can imagine. Not one of our guests complained OR went home early. It was perfectly perfect and everything I imagined my wedding day to be. (It even rained so that's how amazing it was!)

However, during the planning process and post-wedding wrap-up things (and $$) tend to add up quickly. Trying to plan an out-of-state wedding was difficult, let alone plan one in an empty barn. While yes, they have things you can rent (like extra tables, chairs, stands, etc.) you never really know how it's going to look/where you want it unless you book extra "time" in the barn for $$. We were allowed 1 walk-through 2 weeks prior to the big day. While we received adequate service and attention during our walk-though, barn staff were extremely rude to a woman (mother of the bride getting married THAT DAY) who arrived a mere 15 minutes early. Poor woman. We (or I) was on edge the rest of our meeting.

Post-wedding, we received an e-mail from the barn owner that one of our vendors didn't finish packing up until after midnight and that he had already charged our credit card an extra $300+. I'm not disputing the charge at all as we did sign the agreement that everyone would be out by midnight. However, no where in the e-mail was there any explanation as to who was late, what happened, and our credit card was just automatically charged without us approving. Not the biggest of deals, but I do feel that as a business owner, there should be more explanation regarding these charges BEFORE you actually charge their credit cards.

Overall, I wouldn't change a thing and I'd work with them again, just a bit more cautiously. :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
blue dress barn responded with the following comments:

Dearest Lindsay-

I am happy you took the time to review the barn. I am sorry you felt like you had no idea what your reception would look like?

I always send a floor plan far in advance plus the consulting time of an hour... and also offer a free open house in the Spring and again in the Fall...sounds like you were not able to attend them?

I would be very surprised if our wonderful Manger Tasha was rude to
your Mother. She is a sweet and gentle person..( maybe she was just to the point)...which sometimes can be hard to hear when excitement is in the air. We have a small window of time to prepare for the "day of" with 165 weddings a year (3 back to back a weekend) and most likely she needed her 15 minutes to finish up (so the barn was perfect for you and your mother)

I do give her a very long list of duties each morning that I ask her to finish before anyone arrives at noon..and not a minute early ( you can blame that on me ;) ... I will speak to her and ask her to be more sensitive and to watch her tone ...this way nobody will be embarrassed for entering early :)

The office always send a letter and the reason why you were charged
for penalties...you may not of received it yet? I believe part of your staff was here at the barn until 2am...thus the fee... Im glad you understand why you were charged...We do not like it anymore then you do :)

Kirby and I do indeed run a very very very tight "ship" we have found this is needed to keep the barn & grounds pretty, safe and
ready for the next bride -n- groom to celebrate. :)

We really enjoyed having you here and glad you choose Blue dress barn. Your wedding was very very pretty and so were you!! ...We wish wonderful marriage !!!

Amy & Kirby Briske
Default vendor profile pic
lindsey
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
The Blue Dress Barn is a STUNNING place to hold a wedding. Our guests were blown away with our venue. Amy is fantastic with communication during the planning process. This was the first venue we saw and we were sold within seconds. It's not the easiest place to hold a wedding due to the rustic setting, but for us it was a labor of love and we wouldn't change a thing!
The Blue Dress Barn is a STUNNING place to hold a wedding. Our guests were blown away with our venue. Amy is fantastic Read more...
The Blue Dress Barn is a STUNNING place to hold a wedding. Our guests were blown away with our venue. Amy is fantastic with communication during the planning process. This was the first venue we saw and we were sold within seconds. It's not the easiest place to hold a wedding due to the rustic setting, but for us it was a labor of love and we wouldn't change a thing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
behindthe
Wedding:
7/21/2009
5.0/5.0
My wedding at millcreek barns could nt have been more charming or unique...I loved that it was tucked away on a country road, yet had all the modern amendities . The artist touches were perfect and the grounds were simple but well kept. The owners were very friendly and helpful. My guests really enjoyed themselves! I highly recommend MILLCREEK to anyone!
My wedding at millcreek barns could nt have been more charming or unique...I loved that it was tucked away on a country Read more...
My wedding at millcreek barns could nt have been more charming or unique...I loved that it was tucked away on a country road, yet had all the modern amendities . The artist touches were perfect and the grounds were simple but well kept. The owners were very friendly and helpful. My guests really enjoyed themselves! I highly recommend MILLCREEK to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
rollo598
Wedding:
5/29/2009
3.0/5.0
My experience with Millcreek was very good; however, my mother-in-law and the florist did not have any nice things to say about one of the owners, Kirby. I guess he was very hot and cold with him and he wasnt willing to negotiate on the time we were to get in the barn (I asked to get in at 11:30 am and he was absolutely not budging) and he did charge us $300 for a half hour that we were late getting out (in all fairness it stated those charges in the contract). I will say Amys personality seems far more suited for this type of business and it seems as though Kirby should be the behind the scenes kind of guy. He was very upset about them hanging chandeliers and the candy sign for the candy buffet; he also did not like that they wanted to place initial signs that were on huge wooded boards in front of the barn by the old windmill fixture but Kirby told them they would mess with the flowers (which werent there yet)so they put them at the edge by the fence turning into the barn). We brought all of their own items needed for decorating the grounds (including extended ladder and such) but he was still pretty rude about it all. There was some girl that seemed to take Kirbys place at the end of the night and I overheard her calling and saying there just now taking the flowers downit was funny, she didnt look a day older then 16 but turns out she was working for them but we didnt know because they failed to tell us this fact (nice to know if something went wrong). Things to consider: The grounds and what flowers will be planted, the flowers might not be as plentiful as you would like. Having heaters on standby, I only heard of one person that said they were chilly but everyone else was on the dance floor and in the bar area and they were fine (I had my mother double check on grandmothers and such who would have been honest for sure). I highly recommend having transportation for guests that are out of town (all of mine were), it helped make the night carefree and everyone wasnt worried about going back and fourth, I used the Ramadas free transportation and hired out an 25 pp limo bus to go back and fourth to the Blvd Have an after party planned because the DJ has to stop at 11 pm and you need to be out of there by 12 pm and if you have family and friends who love to party then youll want to go somewhere after (we went to our hotel suite and down to Lake Michigan).> Think of a day of coordinator if you havent already decided on having one, she really helped moved things along and I hired her in a panic 3 weeks out! The grounds were pretty but I went the night before the wedding with one of my bridesmaids we actually started weeding some of the flower beds (again, we were only the 2nd or 3rd wedding so those items might be taking care of by the time of everyone elses wedding). The dj was worried about the sound system getting to the dining area but it was absolutely perfect, no worries at all. Our officiant found a podium and wireless microphone for the ceremony and that was a last minute addition and it was a good move (she suggested it). I didnt decorate the arbor besides with ferns and small tins with daisies lining the aisle, the setting speaks for itself. ****The vendor actually read this post on another review site and emailed me some pretty un-professional respones to my reviews. My intention was not to offend anyone but I feel that my review was true for our situation and I stand behind it. Wedding are expensive and stressful as well as wonderful and memorable. People deserve to see other perspectives and that's what wedding review sites are for, not just smoke and mirrors. The place is unique and if you are willing to deal with a staff that may not exceed or maybe meet your expectations then its for you, hopefully they make changes so they can really have a great venue.
My experience with Millcreek was very good; however, my mother-in-law and the florist did not have any nice things to say Read more...
My experience with Millcreek was very good; however, my mother-in-law and the florist did not have any nice things to say about one of the owners, Kirby. I guess he was very hot and cold with him and he wasnt willing to negotiate on the time we were to get in the barn (I asked to get in at 11:30 am and he was absolutely not budging) and he did charge us $300 for a half hour that we were late getting out (in all fairness it stated those charges in the contract). I will say Amys personality seems far more suited for this type of business and it seems as though Kirby should be the behind the scenes kind of guy. He was very upset about them hanging chandeliers and the candy sign for the candy buffet; he also did not like that they wanted to place initial signs that were on huge wooded boards in front of the barn by the old windmill fixture but Kirby told them they would mess with the flowers (which werent there yet)so they put them at the edge by the fence turning into the barn). We brought all of their own items needed for decorating the grounds (including extended ladder and such) but he was still pretty rude about it all. There was some girl that seemed to take Kirbys place at the end of the night and I overheard her calling and saying there just now taking the flowers downit was funny, she didnt look a day older then 16 but turns out she was working for them but we didnt know because they failed to tell us this fact (nice to know if something went wrong). Things to consider: The grounds and what flowers will be planted, the flowers might not be as plentiful as you would like. Having heaters on standby, I only heard of one person that said they were chilly but everyone else was on the dance floor and in the bar area and they were fine (I had my mother double check on grandmothers and such who would have been honest for sure). I highly recommend having transportation for guests that are out of town (all of mine were), it helped make the night carefree and everyone wasnt worried about going back and fourth, I used the Ramadas free transportation and hired out an 25 pp limo bus to go back and fourth to the Blvd Have an after party planned because the DJ has to stop at 11 pm and you need to be out of there by 12 pm and if you have family and friends who love to party then youll want to go somewhere after (we went to our hotel suite and down to Lake Michigan).> Think of a day of coordinator if you havent already decided on having one, she really helped moved things along and I hired her in a panic 3 weeks out! The grounds were pretty but I went the night before the wedding with one of my bridesmaids we actually started weeding some of the flower beds (again, we were only the 2nd or 3rd wedding so those items might be taking care of by the time of everyone elses wedding). The dj was worried about the sound system getting to the dining area but it was absolutely perfect, no worries at all. Our officiant found a podium and wireless microphone for the ceremony and that was a last minute addition and it was a good move (she suggested it). I didnt decorate the arbor besides with ferns and small tins with daisies lining the aisle, the setting speaks for itself. ****The vendor actually read this post on another review site and emailed me some pretty un-professional respones to my reviews. My intention was not to offend anyone but I feel that my review was true for our situation and I stand behind it. Wedding are expensive and stressful as well as wonderful and memorable. People deserve to see other perspectives and that's what wedding review sites are for, not just smoke and mirrors. The place is unique and if you are willing to deal with a staff that may not exceed or maybe meet your expectations then its for you, hopefully they make changes so they can really have a great venue. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.0/5.0
Rude owners. Rude managers. Not helpful. Unfriendly. Unprofessional.
Rude owners. Rude managers. Not helpful. Unfriendly. Unprofessional.
Rude owners. Rude managers. Not helpful. Unfriendly. Unprofessional. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1468342728435 dsc0044
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
We are hosting our wedding in 2017, so I will have to post a review after the ceremony and reception to detail how things go, but I have to say everything up until this point has been exemplary. Amy and Kirby are responsive via email and always answer my questions and address concerns in a timely manner. We cannot wait until our wedding day and we are so excited to host our special day at the Blue Dress Barn!
We are hosting our wedding in 2017, so I will have to post a review after the ceremony and reception to detail how things Read more...
We are hosting our wedding in 2017, so I will have to post a review after the ceremony and reception to detail how things go, but I have to say everything up until this point has been exemplary. Amy and Kirby are responsive via email and always answer my questions and address concerns in a timely manner. We cannot wait until our wedding day and we are so excited to host our special day at the Blue Dress Barn! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
3893 territorial rd, Benton Harbor, MI 49022 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for blue dress barn
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1458237997 891a2c7ed2597b5d 12109243 982038595167569 6610001479815987643 n