130x130 sq 1427382093076 bmw4072   version 4

Blue Media Works Photography & Videography

Houston , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Houston, TX 77084 US (map)

PHONE

713-775-3327

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our Packages Start at $399! We only require a $10 deposit with contract!

View our full portfolio and packages online at Blue Media Works Photography.

Blue Media... Read more
Our Packages Start at $399! We only require a $10 deposit with contract!

View our full portfolio and packages online at Blue Media Works Photography.

Blue Media Works Photography is a small team of 4 guys that are crazy-passionate about telling stories through photography & video. We love what we do and we have fun doing it!

When we started Blue Media Works Photography 10 years ago, we wanted to create a portfolio and package list that stood out from the rest. Our photolosophy is simple. We believe in delivering beautiful pictures at a fair price, offering payment options, within a week of our customer’s photo session or event. We provide photography & videography services in Texas, Louisiana and NYC. Our clients have ranked us as one of the best photography companies in Texas, Louisiana & New York.
We pride ourselves in offering affordable packages, beautiful photos and quick delivery.

All of our packages Include:

A $10 Deposit reserves your date, your remainder is due 7 days after your event

A disk that includes all of your hi-resolution images

A copyright card that grants printing privileges at the vendor of your choice

Print credits to be used at our very own CreateSite

A online web gallery to share with friends and family within a week of your event

Access to our custom templates at our CreateSite to create photo books, thank you cards and much more

Go find out more about us! You can view our full portfolio, packages, booking calendar and even book online at www.bluemediaworksphotography.com.

You can contact us at 800.243.1445 or email us at customerservice@bluemediaworks.com. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1436125163494 bmw9059   version 2
130x130 sq 1436125131093 bmw9368   version 2
130x130 sq 1436125136734 bmw9363   version 2
130x130 sq 1436125126748 bmw9400
130x130 sq 1436125156847 bmw9144
130x130 sq 1436125168713 bmw9050   version 2
130x130 sq 1436125122423 bmw9526
130x130 sq 1436125173329 bmw9021
130x130 sq 1436125179116 bmw8959
130x130 sq 1436125183324 bmw8944   version 2
130x130 sq 1436125142297 bmw9308   version 2
130x130 sq 1436125149211 bmw9308   version 3
130x130 sq 1382732795511 bmw3141   version 2
130x130 sq 1382732644182 bmw3126
130x130 sq 1382733203887 bmw3141   version 3
130x130 sq 1382733331001 bmw3182
130x130 sq 1382733584141 bmw3704
130x130 sq 1382733719533 bmw3771
130x130 sq 1382733932606 bmw3824   version 2
130x130 sq 1382734049193 bmw3824   version 3
130x130 sq 1382734237341 bmw3826   version 3
130x130 sq 1382734377230 bmw3829   version 2
130x130 sq 1414632864832 10402527101520442176612492310740987108809873n
130x130 sq 1414632854028 10380764101520597299912494645692463501223869n
130x130 sq 1414632552911 10288790101520597301812495713543752798899993n
130x130 sq 1414632600577 10341691101520442176712492781680427793220377n
130x130 sq 1414632858504 10390443101520442178562491426960814364033453n
130x130 sq 1414632564734 10299130101520442178512493999197297238371440n
130x130 sq 1414632640781 10376190101520442178662495050216607284725817n
130x130 sq 1414632573931 10309650101520442180162493372745170534655944n
130x130 sq 1414632625136 10363590101520597303912498480749748430613885n
130x130 sq 1414632869379 10403068101520442179962495945789553633393098n
130x130 sq 1414632536920 139403710152044219256249515680382855974741n
130x130 sq 1414632872819 10403707101520442192512491233726972446760293n
130x130 sq 1414632629015 10371735101520442193512496791611496809185274n
130x130 sq 1414632644955 10376912101520442202912492269542867105962794n
130x130 sq 1414632589331 10330418101520442195062498888100279449962459n
130x130 sq 1414632861619 10401395101520442198262495651058817582341580n
130x130 sq 1414632636489 10376172101520442197262497674824782970453884n
130x130 sq 1414632580484 10313960101520442195112497395251978426839465n
130x130 sq 1414632620223 10357590101520442197112494903783349018842422n
130x130 sq 1414632595208 10336830101520442180112493492714920491156536n
130x130 sq 1414632604303 10356398101520442200112498082340477394253408n
130x130 sq 1414632586121 10314691101520442198362493333565596881200195n
130x130 sq 1414632545937 10277691101520442198312496752296436004865921n
130x130 sq 1414632558816 10295771101520442202812491590769658697829015n
130x130 sq 1414633246025 10615323101522322965612498526244007414498291n
130x130 sq 1414633204165 10391037101522322964762493916165578131629347n
130x130 sq 1414633237740 10550877101522312074762497621564659765608860n
130x130 sq 1414633207673 10472949101522312074162498438982838965950024n
130x130 sq 1414633195835 148760101522312074112494819816909550540614n
130x130 sq 1414633271087 10653532101522322960562492002833734129149089n
130x130 sq 1414633263989 10635997101522322960712493828485663411865605n
130x130 sq 1414633260197 10625126101522322960662495342830130980225487n
130x130 sq 1414633233966 10521903101522322962662498041920344274365131n
130x130 sq 1414633242644 10612722101522322963462494909196377940215456n
130x130 sq 1414633249807 10615976101522322963512495771457065041073050n
130x130 sq 1414633200953 1069120101522322965212491575925549297849354n
130x130 sq 1414633255748 10624652101522322964812498791758769712142034n
130x130 sq 1414633267833 10653364101522322964012496700424156357176183n
130x130 sq 1414632291498 1035061210152268705391249551784617209705156n
130x130 sq 1414632309167 10685510101522687053862495464398547317060626n
130x130 sq 1414632304245 10660345101522687053962497878109931617208362n
130x130 sq 1414632297628 10501614101522687055912496499661888909069194n
130x130 sq 1414632278317 1239595101522687054762494863536598499313751n
130x130 sq 1414632285424 1538766101522687054912496231644974141238100n
130x130 sq 1414632315913 10689840101522687055762496934948316287775234n
130x130 sq 1414633112048 10407624101522735040162491685784938006720284n
130x130 sq 1414633115724 10646790101522735038862495457877472095304898n
130x130 sq 1414633126900 10704078101522735038762494611702779197154544n
130x130 sq 1414633119149 10685373101522735038912494815990065179480644n
130x130 sq 1414633122650 10687038101522735040112496965705662847716599n
130x130 sq 1414633108465 10353635101522735040212496038894472731370732n
130x130 sq 1373597468066 163567101513249208762491838543529n
130x130 sq 1373597456522 805310151324920941249910853084n
130x130 sq 1373597486728 30594110151329988196249578282757n
130x130 sq 1373597553435 966878101514086184562491982147367o
130x130 sq 1373597459719 1019610151324920496249586095419n
130x130 sq 1373597498923 32692010151427079191249800042724o
130x130 sq 1373597529925 563665101513249205412491970985817n
130x130 sq 1373597543109 734563101513249209762491558821441n
130x130 sq 1373597471778 177194101509137732612491681794424o
130x130 sq 1373597479835 19495210150913778706249957743927o
130x130 sq 1373597492391 32394010150913777416249895611195o
130x130 sq 1373597535288 665206101514086183412491259230011o
130x130 sq 1373597515483 468309101513720258712491290162583o
130x130 sq 1373597509064 396781101513625165912491027214453n
130x130 sq 1373597550225 94718710151368567461249175743230n
130x130 sq 1373597546651 94169710151368567341249738217953n
130x130 sq 1373597524230 5325861015115918124624961554747n
130x130 sq 1373597526842 54176610151159181426249183707017n
130x130 sq 1373597464531 71709101511591501112491975763360n
130x130 sq 1258995115695 bmw1475
130x130 sq 1258995114116 bmw1296
130x130 sq 1280196990877 bmw6306version2version2
130x130 sq 1280196995284 bmw63341
130x130 sq 1280196756903 bmw6194
130x130 sq 1373597583191 101506710151427056281249288612989o copy
130x130 sq 1373597591465 101510710151427055571249340569757o
130x130 sq 1258995115132 bmw6283
130x130 sq 1373597505666 378397101503633287112491972668977n
130x130 sq 1373597560405 98045110151417726081249457604617o
130x130 sq 1373597567018 98070010151417727341249149918328o
130x130 sq 1373597574147 1008355101514515011262491614032819o

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kuda
Wedding:
12/22/2015
5.0/5.0
John Did a great job, love our engagement pictures.
John Did a great job, love our engagement pictures.
John Did a great job, love our engagement pictures. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jill
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Blue Media Works PhotographyI Definitely a five star rating, very professional! Mr. Sqyures made our wedding picture taking easy and relaxing!
I highly recommend Blue Media Works PhotographyI Definitely a five star rating, very professional! Mr. Sqyures made our Read more...
I highly recommend Blue Media Works PhotographyI Definitely a five star rating, very professional! Mr. Sqyures made our wedding picture taking easy and relaxing! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Adrianna
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Our photographer was very friendly, easy going and got great shots throughout our event!
Our photographer was very friendly, easy going and got great shots throughout our event!
Our photographer was very friendly, easy going and got great shots throughout our event! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Matthew
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
John was an amazing photographer! He was quick and all the pictures came out beautifully! He is professional and courteous and he even helped keep the bridal party on time for the wddding. I would recommend him for all your photography needs and if I need a photographer in the future he will be my first choice!
John was an amazing photographer! He was quick and all the pictures came out beautifully! He is professional and courteous Read more...
John was an amazing photographer! He was quick and all the pictures came out beautifully! He is professional and courteous and he even helped keep the bridal party on time for the wddding. I would recommend him for all your photography needs and if I need a photographer in the future he will be my first choice! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
MrsCarter2015
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
John with BlueMediaWorks did an amazing job with the photography for our wedding. He communicated with me before the wedding day to confirm all the details and get a feel for the style and type of photos we wanted. When I arrived at the chapel John was waiting outside, helped me out of the car, adjusted my veil and told me that everything was going to be great. His calm demeanor instantly helped me relax and enjoy the rest of my wedding day.
The ceremony photos are lovely- John was able to capture everything I wanted as it was happening during the service. My entire family said how nice he was and they appreciated that he was able to get our large and rambunctious group through the formal photos efficiently. After the ceremony, John took us (bride and groom) out onto one of the Seawall jetties took shots on the beach. These beach photos are my absolute favorite- the energy around us and the waves in the background are just breathtaking.
Our wedding photos were already online when we got back from our honeymoon. Our friends and family have all loved seeing the pictures from our big day so soon after the wedding and everyone has said how beautiful they are. Working with BlueMediaWorks was an absolute pleasure.
John with BlueMediaWorks did an amazing job with the photography for our wedding. He communicated with me before the Read more...
John with BlueMediaWorks did an amazing job with the photography for our wedding. He communicated with me before the wedding day to confirm all the details and get a feel for the style and type of photos we wanted. When I arrived at the chapel John was waiting outside, helped me out of the car, adjusted my veil and told me that everything was going to be great. His calm demeanor instantly helped me relax and enjoy the rest of my wedding day.
The ceremony photos are lovely- John was able to capture everything I wanted as it was happening during the service. My entire family said how nice he was and they appreciated that he was able to get our large and rambunctious group through the formal photos efficiently. After the ceremony, John took us (bride and groom) out onto one of the Seawall jetties took shots on the beach. These beach photos are my absolute favorite- the energy around us and the waves in the background are just breathtaking.
Our wedding photos were already online when we got back from our honeymoon. Our friends and family have all loved seeing the pictures from our big day so soon after the wedding and everyone has said how beautiful they are. Working with BlueMediaWorks was an absolute pleasure. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/24/2015
5.0/5.0
He was amazing! Throughout the wedding he took beautiful pictures, but we never felt like he was ever in the way. He would show us the picture he just took to make sure we were happy with it. He was also very helpful throughout the night. He would make sure I had everything I needed and helped me in any way he could. We got our pictures rather quickly after our wedding as well. I'm extremely happy that we chose blue media for our photography.
He was amazing! Throughout the wedding he took beautiful pictures, but we never felt like he was ever in the way. He would Read more...
He was amazing! Throughout the wedding he took beautiful pictures, but we never felt like he was ever in the way. He would show us the picture he just took to make sure we were happy with it. He was also very helpful throughout the night. He would make sure I had everything I needed and helped me in any way he could. We got our pictures rather quickly after our wedding as well. I'm extremely happy that we chose blue media for our photography. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Everything was exactly as advertised and planned. Very pleasant and very professional. Thank you!
Everything was exactly as advertised and planned. Very pleasant and very professional. Thank you!
Everything was exactly as advertised and planned. Very pleasant and very professional. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Callie
Wedding:
3/7/2015
5.0/5.0
John was great! He very patiently put up with my wild bunch of wedding guests and crafted some very lovely photos. He seemed very flexible about the post wedding shots (and the wrangling of different guests for group photos) and stepped in to direct when needed and backed off when needed. He'd also patiently let my professional photographer friend also step in and take pictures occasionally.

I really loved how our pictures turned out. I don't think I'm photogenic, but he let me pretend for a day. ;)

He distributes his photos online and also via a disc. I would recommend John to anyone looking for a wedding photographer.
John was great! He very patiently put up with my wild bunch of wedding guests and crafted some very lovely photos. He Read more...
John was great! He very patiently put up with my wild bunch of wedding guests and crafted some very lovely photos. He seemed very flexible about the post wedding shots (and the wrangling of different guests for group photos) and stepped in to direct when needed and backed off when needed. He'd also patiently let my professional photographer friend also step in and take pictures occasionally.

I really loved how our pictures turned out. I don't think I'm photogenic, but he let me pretend for a day. ;)

He distributes his photos online and also via a disc. I would recommend John to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tamara
Wedding:
2/28/2015
5.0/5.0
John photographed our elopement in Galveston, TX. He was amazing, so personable but relaxed, very go with the flow. He had some creative ideas. We especially appreciate him carrying my jacket and purse all over the strand for us while taking pics on the Strand. :) He even posted some pics that same evening for us on facebook so we could share with friends and family. He really helped turn our elopement into a special celebration even though it was just the two of us. I love looking at our pictures and seeing the exact moment we were married and all the fun afterwards! Thanks John!
John photographed our elopement in Galveston, TX. He was amazing, so personable but relaxed, very go with the flow. He had Read more...
John photographed our elopement in Galveston, TX. He was amazing, so personable but relaxed, very go with the flow. He had some creative ideas. We especially appreciate him carrying my jacket and purse all over the strand for us while taking pics on the Strand. :) He even posted some pics that same evening for us on facebook so we could share with friends and family. He really helped turn our elopement into a special celebration even though it was just the two of us. I love looking at our pictures and seeing the exact moment we were married and all the fun afterwards! Thanks John! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Dustin and Kim
Wedding:
2/21/2015
5.0/5.0
John was the best easy going and did a great job with are pictures. He is a true professional..
John was the best easy going and did a great job with are pictures. He is a true professional..
John was the best easy going and did a great job with are pictures. He is a true professional.. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Houston, TX 77084 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Blue Media Works Photography & Videography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1427382093076 bmw4072   version 4