130x130_sq_1381443595518-new-logo-for-web

Blue Moon Video Productions & Photography ( Award Winning NJ Wedding Videography and Photography )

Highland Park , NJ

LOCATION

1149a Raritan Ave
Highland Park , NJ US 08904 (map)

PHONE

908-342-0798

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

35MM DSLR WEDDING FILMS & Journalist Wedding PHOTOGRAPHY

Award Winning NJ Wedding Videography and Photography Studio

• Real Filmmakers • Unmatched Quality • Great... Read more
35MM DSLR WEDDING FILMS & Journalist Wedding PHOTOGRAPHY

Award Winning NJ Wedding Videography and Photography Studio

• Real Filmmakers • Unmatched Quality • Great Customer Service • Great Prices!

Call us Now and make an appointment to visit our studio!

www.bluemoonvideoproductions.com Read less
Videography , Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1386704199207-from-russi
130x130_sq_1386704220185-lost-eye
130x130_sq_1386704223223-the-lak
130x130_sq_1386704221661-the-brid
130x130_sq_1386704224805-the-vo
130x130_sq_1331754449572-6
130x130_sq_1331754411727-3
130x130_sq_1331753848246-1
130x130_sq_1331754402631-2
130x130_sq_1331754419571-4
130x130_sq_1331754427249-5
130x130_sq_1331754460262-8
130x130_sq_1331754470158-7
130x130_sq_1274401259875-02
130x130_sq_1274401233109-01
130x130_sq_1274401267796-03
130x130_sq_1274401274953-04
130x130_sq_1274401284109-05

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
yes
Is your media preference film or digital?
digital
How many photographers do you work with?
we have several Artistic / Journalistic photographers to choose from
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
Yes
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
yes
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
yes
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
7 days Online Gallery
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Dvd and Online Gallery
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
No. You have fully rights to your photos.
Will images be available for viewing online?
yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
we offer custom Italian books
When will the client get the final album?
within 60 days

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you a commercial studio or a home-based business?
Commercial Studio
What types, such as unedited footage or special effects, of videography do you offer?
we offer unedited footage, tightly edited, one camera, multiple cameras, Ariel video and more
Do you have lighting equipment to accommodate a more dimly-lit event?
Yes we do
How many videographers do you work with?
We have a total of 5 Filmmakers
Do you have a replacement videographer in case you become unavailable on the event day?
yes
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
We shoot only with 35MM DSLR Cameras
Do you bring backup equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
Yes always have more then 2 camera at all time
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We need to eat to keep our energy up so please feed us! :-)
Do you charge overtime?
All packages can be customized to any amount of hours
Do you give access to your raw footage?
yes
Do you reserve the right to use the video in the future for deals, contents, etc.?
yes
Is the client involved in the editing process? If so, how much input does the client have in editing?
The client get to choose the music and then we will make the magic happen
How long does it take for the client to get the final video?
Approx: 3 to 4 Months
Do you require a minimum number of hours to book?
Yes. 5 Hours minimum

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Eddie was great to work with. He always was friendly and frank when we spoke, and he always got back to me right away. The videographer who shot our wedding was also really nice and stayed out of the way. Unobtrusive, professional and there with us the whole day, on time to each location and flexible. I can't wait to see our highlight reel and video!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Blue Moon has professional staff and did a wonderful job editing the wedding video. We were originally on the fence about hiring a videographer at all, but we are so glad we did! There were so many small details we would have forgotten otherwise.

We went with a middle of the road package and the value was excellent. Life post-wedding has been so busy that the wait to see the video didn't bother us. It turned out great!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Toni
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Eddie was really great throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Blue Moon to anyone looking for a videographer!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1376417428816-avatar
Jason
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at The Atrium last July and were referred to them by a friend. We saw our friend's highlight video and loved what we saw. We visited with Eddie and he was extremely easy going and personable. There were many options to choose and everything was seamless. There also was a cool little online log-in to use so we can make requests as well as make payments. I think it was the only vendor we used that we actually had our own log-in for.

On our wedding day, the videographer was awesome. I had no idea he was even filming, he just stayed out of the way and got every shot we needed. Very rare to have that kind of service.

We thought the video would take a few months, and the highlight video came within weeks quickly followed by the video. The picture was crystal clear and we were able to have all the songs that we love in the video.

Couldn't recommend Blue Moon more and I think you'd be foolish not to use them on your wedding day. Thanks Blue Moon!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elyse
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Blue Moon has made it very easy for an out of town bride to use their services, everything can be done online! Their are questionnaires so the photographer can know specific details prior to your big day (like if any family members have passed away so they don't get called up for a picture). You can also see your bill online and pay online. Your contract is online. But they are also available by phone. My photographer was Joe, and he was great. He had his own ideas and listened to ours. We haven't gotten our photos back yet but I already know they will be amazing. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
We didn't even know the crew was there....perfect!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
After deciding against having a video made for our wedding, we gave a final thought to checking into having it done as long as it could be done within a rather strict budget. I had found very good reviews on Blue Moon and decided to check their website. After seeing some of their work we were very impressed and made an appointment to meet with Eddie. I was very intrigued when I learned the hard work and passion that his group put into their productions and we decided right there. Come wedding day, we had the pleasure with working with Ignacio on 35mm film video. He was extremely professional, very easy to let loose and just do our thing around, a really cool guy and the best dressed at our wedding! He worked with our photographer really well even though they apparently didn't know each other. The best thing about it is that the video is phenomenal. Its really like watching an HD movie, and we only had one camera man! They capture all of the best moments and keep it at a comfortable length. Our friends enjoy watching it as much as we do. These guys really made our wedding this much more enjoyable and we definitely recommend them for any wedding or other special event. I am already talking to Eddie about doing a music video in the future!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kori
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We LOVED our video! All the great moments are captured perfectly. We are so happy we chose Bluemoon! We did the 2 camera package and it came out amazing :-)
Services Used: Videography
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I have yet to receive my video back, but I wanted to review the videographer for the wedding day. We didn't even know he was there - which is what we wanted! He asked for us to do a few things, but then he just kind of went around and did his thing without being all over the place. He also made sure not to interfere with our photographer, which both she & I appreciated.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paul
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Eddie Kantis at Blue Moon Video was a great experience. He was very accommodating and a man of his word. His videographer came at the appointed time, filmed the ceremony and reception without interference, and handled the assignment professionally. Very highly recommended! Paul and Cristina
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NJsummerBride
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding video is amaaazzinnnggg! Eddie is great & the second videographer (Igancio - I think that was his name) was soo nice too! They are non obtrusive so you don't even know they are there. Eddie responds extremely quickly to emails & phone calls. DO NOT LET ANYONE TELL YOU THAT VIDEO IS NOT IMPORTANT FOR A WEDDING!!! It is! A video has a different dynamic that photos simply cannot provide; there is movement & you can relive your wedding day as if you were there. I understand most brides, like myself, have a budget to adhere to but the worst thing to live with is regret! Trust me, my husband & I paid for our entire wedding all by ourselves so I understand. I had a video budget but once I saw the 35MM wedding, I decided it was worth going over my budget! And I am soooo happy that I did! The quality of the 35MM in Blu-Ray is just like a real movie!! Extremely clear & crispy & the DVD menu is so cool! Besides the video quality, the creative component is amazing! Everyone keeps telling me that they have never seen a wedding video like mine! :-). I know people who decided to go cheap on video & then ended up crying because it was horrible. Like I said the worst thing to live with is regret, you only have 1 wedding day & you cannot go back & redo it so do it right & hire Blue Moon as your videographer :-)!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I booked this vendor for its videography services within 5 days of my wedding. The customer service and quality of the video was exceptional!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Very flexible and easy to work with. Did not even notice the videographer was there and got great footage.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Your dad is awesome! Great footage really like the video. You guys are flexible, on time and easy to work with. Thanks so much for coming through for me on that special day!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Our experience was great! Could not of asked for a better experience and quality!
Services Used: Videography
Bg21
MrsBorgia
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Pictures and video were top priority for us in regards to our wedding. Joe C. was our photographer at Blue Moon Productions. His creative eye captured candid shots. He used mirrors to reflect lighting and create the perfect picture.The videographers filmed everything from the bridal/groom prep to the dancing at the reception. They were professional and fun! Eddie was flexible in last minute changes and accommodating to our every need. I cannot wait to get our wedding video back and see the magic they made!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1318517015407-kirstinandsteve
Kirstin
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Blue Moon did a fabulous job for our wedding. We just received our wedding video and it was everything we wanted and more. The videographer did a great job the day of and did a great job of capturing all the moments. We hardly even knew he was there! Eddie was incredibly responsive to all our emails and the end product was incredible. Would definitely recommend Blue Moon on all accounts!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nastiona
Wedding:
11/6/2011
5.0/5.0
what I can say about Blue Moon - YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!! Our wedding day photography was Joe, best photographer ever, nice person, all pictures are the best!!!!
thank you very very very much for your shots!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I cannot explain how amazing and how it is worth every penny and every day waiting for the video! Every person who has watched has said its the best video they have ever seen! We all cry and laugh as if the day is happeninf all over again in my living in room! They are the sweetest most amaZing team ever! I could go on for days saying how much we adore them and love our video! Thank you is not enough
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
We could not have asked more from Eddie. A true professional both him and his team. We would highly recommend him and the 35mm package to anyone who wants to have a movie-quality film to last for a lifetime. The team he used was very professional, on time and well dressed. The production job was top notch as well. It took about 6 months for the result, but once you see the result, you'll think it should have taken longer. Is there a 6th star for value?
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
8/14/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I couldn't have been happier with our decision to hire Blue Moon Video Productions to shoot our wedding day in HD!! They captured the day perfectly! The video recap was amazing!! He captured everything about that day that was important and was able to showcase in a creative way. Bluemoon delivered exactly what we wanted. Eddie was a pleasure to work from start to finish. It is so important to pick a vendor that you connect with. If you do not get a good vibe from a vendor I suggest to keep looking. You will have to communicate with your videographer before, during and after the wedding. I highly recommend Bluemoon Video Production.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1305223487169-angelaandrew13
Angela
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I was skeptical about hiring blue moon to do our wedding video because I found them online and didn't have any personal referrals. They also had the best prices and I was not sure if that was because their service was not going to be top notch.

However, I am so very happy with our video!!! We ordered it in blu ray and of course the quality is as good as expected. They really did capture all of the moments and I get to relive the wedding every time I watch. The song choices and the transitions were flawless. Also, they added a guest interview section which I thought was a great touch.

Not only was the final product so good, but they day of the wedding went really well. The videographer that came was Jonathan. He was punctual, polite, and professional. Didn't get in the way and just captured the moments as best as possible without interfering with the day itself.

My only thing is that the video took four months to get done but I hear this is pretty normal. The wait was absolutely worth it!!!!

Highly recommend their services.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
3/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Eddie is one of the most down to earth and professional people I have ever met. I had him video my wedding in March of 2011 and I felt like him and his staff were family. I just received my video and the quality of his work is one in a million. You will never be disappointed with Eddie and Blue Moon Video Productions.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
.
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Blue Moon Video Productions met our expectations. Great editing work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sammy426
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Eddie is just amazing and kind as can be - He treats you as if yoyu were famliy from getting t know a bit about you to picking out the perfect phogorapher for you. Always responded to my emails and phone calls promptly made you feel like you were always his 1st priority even with his busy schedule. Very satistfied with the job they did and cant wait to use them again!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1249956459396-natalieprincekenoedwardsengagementphoto61
Empress25
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Eddie Kantis from Blue Moon Photography in NJ did the videography for my wedding on June 19th. I received my DVD's from my wedding this weekend and he did an awesome job. I could not have asked for anything better. He is easy to reach and will answer any questions that you may have. Also, he arrives on time and does a great job of capturing your wedding day. Even though he is located in New Jersey, my house is in Rockland County, my wedding ceremony was in Harlem, NY and my reception was in New Rochelle and he was able to be at all of those places with no problem at all. I would recommend him to others who may be looking for a videographer for thier wedding. He does an amazing job.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
S
Wedding:
5/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Excellent work - I would recommend Blue Moon Video to anyone looking for high quality video work.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lori
Wedding:
3/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Blue Moon provided us with photography and video and we have nothing but great things to say about this company. We shopped around for while and once we met with Eddie from Blue moon we knew this was the place we were going to go with. The entire staff was so friendly and patient through the whole process and our video and photos came out amazing. I would definitely recommend this company.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joe
Wedding:
3/29/2008
5.0/5.0
Hi Eddie,

We want to thank you for the unbelievable job you did on our wedding video. You captured things that we never had a chance to see. The video has exceeded my expectations. I never thought it would come out so wonderful. Thank for everything.
We will recommend you to all of our friends.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Number1Bridezilla
Wedding:
10/6/2007
5.0/5.0
Blue Moon Wedding Productions is an excellent choice as a video vendor. They were extremely professional from beginning to end. The movie they made for my wedding left my family and I in complete awe; it was so beautiful. They captured every special moment, kiss, and dance. They were the perfect choice!!!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1286859549402-dscf5247
MMneilson
Wedding:
5/15/2010
4.9/5.0
We just watched our wedding video and we were amazed as to how well it was put together. We loved the editing and the special effects he added, they were tastefully done. I'm so happy that we decided to use Eddie. I highly recommend him.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matt
Wedding:
12/27/2012
4.8/5.0
Blue Moon did a nice job filming our wedding. Our request was to have a recording of the wedding from start to finish and other than not recording the first and last songs, we got exactly what we wanted. When we got the initial recording, there were a lot of edits and missing music from the wedding. When I expressed my disappointment to Eddie, he was very willing to work with me to get us the wedding video we wanted. He was able to provide about 95% of the things on our list and he did it very quickly. There still appeared to be some unsteady camera work in the final product (the video shakes here and there so perhaps the cameraman wasn't feeling well), but all in all, we are much happier with the 2nd edit. Blue Moon's price was far less than the quotes I was getting from other vendors for the same type of recording, so we were definitely helped in regards to our wedding budget.
Services Used: Videography
Blue Moon Video Productions & Photography ( Award Winning NJ Wedding Videography and Photography ) responded with the following comments:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. However this review needs to be clarified.

This wedding was not from start to finish, this was a CEREMONY ONLY Recording.

After we recorded the ceremony we went ahead and did the editing on it... and added some really nice scores to make it flow really nice... However they did express that they were thankful for the creativity that we put into the editing however they expressed there disappointment in the final edit and told us this was not what they wanted and wanted everything as it took place with original music that was played at the church and without any editing or added creativity.. we made sure to correct the problem right away for them and give them what they wanted.

Being that we shoot to edit and this was a unusual request and were not allowed by the client to edit anything we were unable to take a couple of bumps out from one scene, but we were able to still stabilize it and it came out fine.

We here at Blue Moon are thankful for every review that this is given so we can improve and grow as a company.

Thank you Matt for your feedback!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria and Tom
Wedding:
4/21/2012
4.8/5.0
We are pleased with the service we received from Blue Moon. Eddie helped us out and assured us that our chosen photographer is a professional and knows what she is doing. We had Jamie B and she did a great job capturing the most important day of our lives. We are happy with the final product and truly appreciate all the hard work. She made the whole experience fun for us. Most importantly, she captured those special moments we will cherish for years to come!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mooger24
Wedding:
9/17/2011
4.8/5.0
Eddie is a true professional. Amazing quality for the price and phenominal interaction with him and his staff. Could not be happier with the experience and result.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
10/6/2012
4.6/5.0
Our wedding video turned out beautifully. Eddie and his team at Blue Moon allowed us to choose our own music selection to act as the soundtrack to our wedding video. This really captured the feeling and energy of the wedding, and all of the shots in the film were gorgeous. The highlight reel was an extra special touch that we really enjoyed.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renata
Wedding:
8/18/2012
4.6/5.0
Blue moon video productions did a fantastic job! As you will read from other reviewers, the video editing process takes a little longer than the estimated 6-8 months after the wedding but that was not an issue for us especially given the quality of the video provided. I choose the 35MM camera/video package, with 10 hours of filing and a highlight reel and it was worth the money spent. The feel of the video is that of a music video/commercial and is high quality stuff. This is not the video of 10 years ago with grainy images and 2 hours of footage of people just dancing! During the actual wedding, I barely noticed when we were being filmed which created a more candid and authentic feel to the video as a result. The editing is fantastic and created a good summary of events (especially after 10 hours of filming!) and Eddie (the owner) is very accommodating. Just the right amount of everything. So, if you can be patient, I would strongly recommend booking Blue Moon!
Services Used: Videography
Bg2
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
We decided to go through Blue Moon Video Productions, as we were able to purchase our photography and videography all in one place. Eddie was great to work with in the planning process and the work his team does is amazing. The price was affordable for the package and he was even adding in a few other things for free. We haven't seen the final product yet, as we just were married a couple weeks ago, but Joe C (photographer) was able to send us a few pro pics right after the wedding and they were AMAZING!!! His work is unbelievable and was a pleasure to work with. Our videographer Ignacio was also great to work with and i can't wait to see our video. We ended up getting the 35 mm at the last minute and are so excited, as the videos on their website are awesome. Thank you!!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.2/5.0
Eddie was very nice and did a good job of going with the flow on the day of the wedding. I hardly even noticed he was there filming and yet he captured all the great moments. The video came out great -- all of the scenes flowed nicely together and the background music added something nice. However, I did wish it was slightly longer or showed more of the reception -- but with that said, we booked Blue Moon at the last minute and did not have much communication with them prior to the event so that could be the reason for the video not containing exactly what I had hoped for.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
9/23/2012
3.4/5.0
The quality of the video is excellent, wonderful 35mm cameras. Eddie was very polite through the entire process, he really made it easy every step. The videographer on the wedding was also very kind and professional and most of the time you didn't know he was there. However my husband and I were not thrilled with our highlight reel and we were more disappointed with the video. I felt I had to over suggest music for the video, and out of all the songs I suggested, I felt the one for our reel was all wrong. During our vows, I expected a clip of each of us saying a little something, instead it was edited to have us both speaking at the same time from two different moments, and you can see where the two shots were edited together and it's really tacky. :( there was a clip of my maid of honor's speech, and her hair was styles to have a piece hanging, you cannot see ANY of her face. That seriously could have been avoided if the videographer took two steps to his left or right. Not one shot of my grandparents, the last 3 minutes of the video is the same shot of my bridesmaids dancing over and over again, and the final shot is of my husband and I sipping a house champagne and you can clearly see me making a face that I don't like the champagne. I was expecting a kiss, us walking away, or just smiling would have been great for the last shot. I'm not trying to bash, but I have to be honest. My husband and I were very disappointed.
Services Used: Videography
Blue Moon Video Productions & Photography ( Award Winning NJ Wedding Videography and Photography ) responded with the following comments:

We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we are sorry for your disappointment. This is the first time we are learning about this since after video delivery one year ago! Our goal is to try to make all of our clients happy. We did get a chance to review the highlight reel which is on file so we can accurately address the complaints.


The package – one Camera Package

Its unfortunate that you did not contact us with your concerns when you first received your video. We would have corrected all editing errors immediately.

To address some of the issues in this review.

1. Music – we offer our clients the option to choose from our list or provide their own selection of music. We like to have our clients involved in this important process and the client chose the song.

2. The vows – after reviewing the reel This was an ERROR and over site and not done intentionally if this was brought to our attention this would have been corrected immediately. We do not hesitate to correct any ERRORS in the video.

3. The speech – unfortunately she turned her head which covered up her face and since this was a one camera shoot we were not able to move or it would of caused hard shaky footage which would of lead to a complaint about shaky footage.

4. House Champagne – Sorry you did not like your house champagne however we are not the wine makers nor did we provide you with the champagne – somethings are beyond our control :-)


To wrap this up … this all could have been fixed if the client had contacted us after watching the video, We always pick up the phone here! No reason not to call us about this.

We really would have appreciated the chance to correct the problems before bashing us with a poor review.

If this concerns any future clients please feel free to ask us and we will show you this highlight reel.

I can also assure that you as potentially future customer will leave with a smile and coke! :-)

DEALS

Special Offers
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Visit our websites special offers section to view the latest deals http://www.bluemoonvideoproductions.com/specialoffers.html
Deal #WW388b6f142170b3fa
220x220_1381443595518-new-logo-for-web

MAP

 
1149a Raritan Ave, Highland Park , NJ 08904 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Blue Moon Video Productions & Photography ( Award Winning NJ Wedding Videography and Photography )
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1381443595518-new-logo-for-web