130x130_sq_1380658153316-581840101516804386018071609982895n

Blue Sky Ceremony

St Thomas , VI

LOCATION

9715 Estate Thomas 109
St Thomas, VI US 00802 (map)

PHONE

340-642-0195

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Are you dreaming of a wedding in St. Thomas, Virgin Islands but don't know where to begin?

Blue Sky Ceremony specializes in planning destination weddings in St. Thomas, USVI.... Read more
Are you dreaming of a wedding in St. Thomas, Virgin Islands but don't know where to begin?

Blue Sky Ceremony specializes in planning destination weddings in St. Thomas, USVI. Whether you're planning a large, formal event or an intimate gathering, let us coordinate all of the details. We are a full service wedding planning team dedicate to making your St. Thomas wedding dream come to life.

If you and your fiance want to elope barefoot on the beach, or you have your entire contact list in tow, Blue Sky Ceremony can handle all of the details. Our promise you is that your island wedding will be easier, more beautiful and less expensive than you ever imagined. And we are dedicated to making your wedding an unforgettable experience.

For more information, please contact us:

Telephone: 340-642-0195

Email: Amber@BlueSkyCeremony.com

Website: BlueSkyCeremony.com Read less
Wedding Planning , Officiant

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1405660685522-magens-bay-wedding-1-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660664050-magens-bay-wedding-5-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660596302-seashell-ring-bearer-pillow
130x130_sq_1405660680452-magens-bay-wedding-53-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660666968-magens-bay-wedding-9-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660669629-magens-bay-wedding-10-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660593918-magens-bay-wedding-planner
130x130_sq_1405660687933-magens-bay-wedding-15-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660582061-magens-bay-wedding-arch
130x130_sq_1405660598687-wedding-planning-st-thomas
130x130_sq_1405660570412-beach-wedding-photography-pose
130x130_sq_1405660567869-beach-wedding-photography-photos
130x130_sq_1405660579038-magens-bay-beach-reception
130x130_sq_1405660564791-beach-reception-centerpiece
130x130_sq_1405660661648-group-1-1
130x130_sq_1405660584501-magens-bay-wedding-cake
130x130_sq_1405660672149-magens-bay-wedding-20-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660675148-magens-bay-wedding-23-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660574711-beach-wedding-photography-props
130x130_sq_1405660588494-magens-bay-wedding-photography-2
130x130_sq_1405660677888-magens-bay-wedding-48-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660683006-magens-bay-wedding-68-of-69
130x130_sq_1405660591438-magens-bay-wedding-photography
130x130_sq_1405661039952-wedding-magens-bay
130x130_sq_1405661127597-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661031515-wedding-hair-st-thomas-salon
130x130_sq_1405661121808-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661168886-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661180976-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661085765-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661005287-eloping-magens-bay
130x130_sq_1405661095821-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405660984733-elopement-st-thomas
130x130_sq_1405661114093-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661136572-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661145088-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661190020-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661200286-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661210359-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405661219887-sarah-and-jeff-may-14-2014-magens-bay-st-thomas-sa
130x130_sq_1405660972990-eloped-st-thomas
130x130_sq_1405661014724-photography-magens-bay-wedding
130x130_sq_1405661157749-st-thomas-wedding-packages
130x130_sq_1405660995339-elope-to-st-thomas
130x130_sq_1405661019948-st-thomas-wedding-planner
130x130_sq_1405660433363-st-thomas-wedding-planner-1
130x130_sq_1405660435324-st-thomas-wedding-planner-2
130x130_sq_1405660437192-st-thomas-wedding-planner-3
130x130_sq_1405660439200-st-thomas-wedding-planner-4
130x130_sq_1405660441409-st-thomas-wedding-planner-5
130x130_sq_1405660443157-st-thomas-wedding-planner-6
130x130_sq_1405660444825-st-thomas-wedding-planner-7
130x130_sq_1405660446646-st-thomas-wedding-planner-8
130x130_sq_1405660449001-st-thomas-wedding-planner-10
130x130_sq_1405660451401-st-thomas-wedding-planner-12
130x130_sq_1405660453323-st-thomas-wedding-planner-13
130x130_sq_1405660455156-st-thomas-wedding-planner-14
130x130_sq_1405660456899-st-thomas-wedding-planner-15
130x130_sq_1405660458842-st-thomas-wedding-planner-16
130x130_sq_1405660460948-st-thomas-wedding-planner
130x130_sq_1405739022344-st-thomas-wedding-planner-20
130x130_sq_1380654635184-944285101516804385568072090489985n
130x130_sq_1380654484845-kayala-and-linwood-44-l
130x130_sq_1380654487707-kayala-and-linwood-43-l
130x130_sq_1380654630715-92326610151680438286807603959335n
130x130_sq_1380654632804-93137010151680438131807270360146n
130x130_sq_1380654928280-285-chavez
130x130_sq_1380654929446-203-chavez
130x130_sq_1380654930436-245-chavez
130x130_sq_1380655248376-st-thomas-wedding-9
130x130_sq_1405739145055-st-thomas-wedding-planner-70
130x130_sq_1405739155650-st-thomas-wedding-planner-80
130x130_sq_1405736073903-magens-bay-wedding-10
130x130_sq_1405736145376-magens-bay-wedding-31
130x130_sq_1405736090164-magens-bay-wedding-15
130x130_sq_1405736095465-magens-bay-wedding-16
130x130_sq_1405736106199-magens-bay-wedding-20
130x130_sq_1405736101288-magens-bay-wedding-18
130x130_sq_1405736111589-magens-bay-wedding-21
130x130_sq_1405736130112-magens-bay-wedding-26
130x130_sq_1405736132368-magens-bay-wedding-27
130x130_sq_1405736127045-magens-bay-wedding-25
130x130_sq_1405736115599-magens-bay-wedding-22
130x130_sq_1405736119300-magens-bay-wedding-23
130x130_sq_1405736122533-magens-bay-wedding-24
130x130_sq_1405736147673-magens-bay-wedding-32
130x130_sq_1405736150182-magens-bay-wedding-33
130x130_sq_1405736152794-magens-bay-wedding-34
130x130_sq_1405736157035-magens-bay-wedding-35
130x130_sq_1405736160358-magens-bay-wedding-36
130x130_sq_1405736163414-magens-bay-wedding-37
130x130_sq_1405736138744-magens-bay-wedding-29
130x130_sq_1405736049520-magens-bay-wedding-1
130x130_sq_1405736051618-magens-bay-wedding-2
130x130_sq_1405736053797-magens-bay-wedding-3
130x130_sq_1405736055977-magens-bay-wedding-4
130x130_sq_1405736058211-magens-bay-wedding-5
130x130_sq_1405736060613-magens-bay-wedding-6
130x130_sq_1405736062959-magens-bay-wedding-7
130x130_sq_1405736065092-magens-bay-wedding-8
130x130_sq_1405736165794-magens-bay-wedding-38
130x130_sq_1405736168068-magens-bay-wedding-39
130x130_sq_1405736640106-hot-pink-beach-wedding-1
130x130_sq_1405736642809-hot-pink-beach-wedding-2
130x130_sq_1405736645762-hot-pink-beach-wedding-3
130x130_sq_1405736648319-hot-pink-beach-wedding-4
130x130_sq_1405736650708-hot-pink-beach-wedding-5
130x130_sq_1405736653352-hot-pink-beach-wedding-6
130x130_sq_1405736715020-hot-pink-beach-wedding-28
130x130_sq_1405736655940-hot-pink-beach-wedding-7
130x130_sq_1405736659530-hot-pink-beach-wedding-8
130x130_sq_1405736661978-hot-pink-beach-wedding-9
130x130_sq_1405736664018-hot-pink-beach-wedding-10
130x130_sq_1405736666051-hot-pink-beach-wedding-11
130x130_sq_1405736668396-hot-pink-beach-wedding-12
130x130_sq_1405736671225-hot-pink-beach-wedding-13
130x130_sq_1405736674072-hot-pink-beach-wedding-14
130x130_sq_1405736676882-hot-pink-beach-wedding-15
130x130_sq_1405736680020-hot-pink-beach-wedding-16
130x130_sq_1405736682570-hot-pink-beach-wedding-17
130x130_sq_1405736686051-hot-pink-beach-wedding-18
130x130_sq_1405736688910-hot-pink-beach-wedding-19
130x130_sq_1405736691700-hot-pink-beach-wedding-20
130x130_sq_1405736694186-hot-pink-beach-wedding-21
130x130_sq_1405736696667-hot-pink-beach-wedding-22
130x130_sq_1405736699300-hot-pink-beach-wedding-23
130x130_sq_1405736702708-hot-pink-beach-wedding-24
130x130_sq_1405736705710-hot-pink-beach-wedding-25
130x130_sq_1405736708878-hot-pink-beach-wedding-26
130x130_sq_1405736711812-hot-pink-beach-wedding-27
130x130_sq_1405736717619-hot-pink-beach-wedding-29
130x130_sq_1405736720473-hot-pink-beach-wedding-30
130x130_sq_1405736723300-hot-pink-beach-wedding-31
130x130_sq_1405661467979-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-10
130x130_sq_1405661445958-purple-orchid-boutonniere
130x130_sq_1405661448031-tropical-flower-bouquet
130x130_sq_1405661450302-tropical-flowers-bouquet
130x130_sq_1405661457144-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-3
130x130_sq_1405661475809-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-91
130x130_sq_1405661459408-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-5
130x130_sq_1405661461617-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-6
130x130_sq_1405661463679-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-7
130x130_sq_1405661465862-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-8
130x130_sq_1405661470258-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-11
130x130_sq_1405661472543-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-12
130x130_sq_1405661452608-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-1
130x130_sq_1405661455079-wedding-lindquist-beach-st-thomas-2
130x130_sq_1380652661423-kayala-and-linwood-40-l
130x130_sq_1380652632706-kayala-and-linwood-39-l
130x130_sq_1380652629903-kayala-and-linwood-35-l
130x130_sq_1380652622389-kayala-and-linwood-15-l
130x130_sq_1380652625596-kayala-and-linwood-16-l
130x130_sq_1380652627620-kayala-and-linwood-17-l
130x130_sq_1380652392361-st-thomas-wedding-cakes-4
130x130_sq_1380652111620-2-3
130x130_sq_1380652664126-kayala-and-linwood-18-l
130x130_sq_1380652196578-st.-thomas-wedding0008
130x130_sq_1380652298407-st-thomas-wedding-23
130x130_sq_1380652309405-st-thomas-wedding-24
130x130_sq_1380652391142-st-thomas-wedding-cakes-2
130x130_sq_1380652481634-st-thomas-wedding-cake
130x130_sq_1380654169039-img4358
130x130_sq_1380654235921-img4357
130x130_sq_1380654950061-089-chavez
130x130_sq_1380654969285-beer-coozie
130x130_sq_1380655103424-beach-wedding-reception2
130x130_sq_1380653759435-kayala-and-linwood-53-l
130x130_sq_1380653766029-kayala-and-linwood-55-l
130x130_sq_1380653883764-kayala-and-linwood-39-l
130x130_sq_1380653878818-kayala-and-linwood-35-l
130x130_sq_1380653830471-kayala-and-linwood-20-l
130x130_sq_1380654519193-kayala-and-linwood-24-l
130x130_sq_1380653768532-kayala-and-linwood-56-l
130x130_sq_1380653832517-kayala-and-linwood-40-l
130x130_sq_1380653825809-kayala-and-linwood-10-l
130x130_sq_1326897782311-tropicalbouquet
130x130_sq_1380653898497-kayala-and-linwood-16-l
130x130_sq_1380655187266-beach-wedding-reception2
130x130_sq_1380654079382-img4358
130x130_sq_1380654024877-img4357
130x130_sq_1363238863076-stthomasbeachwedding
130x130_sq_1363238866743-stthomasbeachwedding2
130x130_sq_1363238864367-stthomasbeachwedding3
130x130_sq_1326897763861-ourwedding2
130x130_sq_1341404316450-2
130x130_sq_1363238655709-linguest.wedding.lr43
130x130_sq_1341404126367-linguest.wedding.lr48
130x130_sq_1405739153363-st-thomas-wedding-planner-76
130x130_sq_1363238589664-linguest.wedding.lr22
130x130_sq_1363238578823-linguest.wedding.lr18
130x130_sq_1380653889597-kayala-and-linwood-2-l
130x130_sq_1380653886562-kayala-and-linwood-1-l
130x130_sq_1363238334315-st.thomasbeachweddinglindquist1
130x130_sq_1363238911184-550506355268604566146704978560n
130x130_sq_1363238356584-st.thomasbeachweddinglindquist
130x130_sq_1380653881832-kayala-and-linwood-38-l
130x130_sq_1363238912935-46529355268514566155564456686n
130x130_sq_1363238915226-768523552682912328441278371022n
130x130_sq_1380654688654-581840101516804386018071609982895n
130x130_sq_1380652727300-kayala-and-linwood-60-l
130x130_sq_1380654430452-kayala-and-linwood-47-l
130x130_sq_1380653762830-kayala-and-linwood-54-l
130x130_sq_1380655048937-phone--april-4th-883
130x130_sq_1380654790138-img4460
130x130_sq_1380654817954-463-chavez
130x130_sq_1380654419870-kayala-and-linwood-32-l
130x130_sq_1341404105597-linguest.wedding.lr43
130x130_sq_1380654423107-kayala-and-linwood-33-l
130x130_sq_1380654425648-kayala-and-linwood-41-l
130x130_sq_1380654417682-kayala-and-linwood-50-l
130x130_sq_1380654684448-94218310151680438436807330692703n
130x130_sq_1380654686217-248007101516804381268071075305139n
130x130_sq_1380654690501-603405101516804381718072023541024n
130x130_sq_1405661662009-beach-wedding-reception-1
130x130_sq_1405661677420-magens-bay-beach-wedding-st-thomas-2
130x130_sq_1405661675139-magens-bay-beach-wedding-st-thomas-1
130x130_sq_1405662285810-javier--megan-99-of-298
130x130_sq_1405661679383-magens-bay-beach-wedding-st-thomas-3
130x130_sq_1405662417642-javier--megan-131-of-298
130x130_sq_1405661967800-javier--megan-145-of-298
130x130_sq_1405661715761-5503524017532165843511976460419n
130x130_sq_1405661666010-beach-wedding-reception-2
130x130_sq_1405661668411-beach-wedding-reception-3
130x130_sq_1405661672848-beach-wedding-reception
130x130_sq_1405661670405-beach-wedding-reception-4
130x130_sq_1405661788624-javier--megan-247-of-298
130x130_sq_1405661865723-javier--megan-250-of-298
130x130_sq_1405662084320-javier--megan-177-of-298
130x130_sq_1405662181846-javier--megan-191-of-298
130x130_sq_1405731437987-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-196-2
130x130_sq_1405731432540-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-163-2
130x130_sq_1405731458392-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-228-2
130x130_sq_1405731401852-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-61-2
130x130_sq_1405731394853-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-4-2
130x130_sq_1405731397043-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-48-2
130x130_sq_1405731399189-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-55-2
130x130_sq_1405731408431-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-75-2
130x130_sq_1405731410775-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-76-2
130x130_sq_1405731412966-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-77-2
130x130_sq_1405731415511-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-78-2
130x130_sq_1405731417963-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-89-2
130x130_sq_1405731421630-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-95-2
130x130_sq_1405731424224-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-127-2
130x130_sq_1405731426976-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-143-2
130x130_sq_1405731429054-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-152-2
130x130_sq_1405731435300-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-191-2
130x130_sq_1405731443550-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-209-2
130x130_sq_1405731440241-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-205-2
130x130_sq_1405731446716-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-217-2
130x130_sq_1405731450574-st-thomas-wedding-lindquist-beach-218-2
130x130_sq_1405733342446-magens-bay-wedding-1
130x130_sq_1405733344833-magens-bay-wedding-2
130x130_sq_1405733347049-magens-bay-wedding-3
130x130_sq_1405733349312-magens-bay-wedding-4
130x130_sq_1405733352085-magens-bay-wedding-5
130x130_sq_1405733354337-magens-bay-wedding-6
130x130_sq_1405733356758-magens-bay-wedding-7
130x130_sq_1405733358926-magens-bay-wedding-8
130x130_sq_1405733361180-magens-bay-wedding-9
130x130_sq_1405733363394-magens-bay-wedding-10
130x130_sq_1405733365803-magens-bay-wedding-11
130x130_sq_1405733368100-magens-bay-wedding-12
130x130_sq_1405733370809-magens-bay-wedding-13
130x130_sq_1405733374286-magens-bay-wedding-14
130x130_sq_1405733376322-magens-bay-wedding-15
130x130_sq_1405733378567-magens-bay-wedding-16
130x130_sq_1405733396702-magens-bay-wedding-23
130x130_sq_1405733394305-magens-bay-wedding-22
130x130_sq_1405733381088-magens-bay-wedding-17
130x130_sq_1405733387257-magens-bay-wedding-19
130x130_sq_1405733389688-magens-bay-wedding-20
130x130_sq_1405733391903-magens-bay-wedding-21
130x130_sq_1405733399963-magens-bay-wedding-24
130x130_sq_1405737258936-9g8a2471
130x130_sq_1405737261425-9g8a2475
130x130_sq_1405737266227-9g8a2480
130x130_sq_1405737271366-9g8a2503
130x130_sq_1405737278736-9g8a2547
130x130_sq_1405737303980-9g8a2751
130x130_sq_1405737268870-9g8a2492
130x130_sq_1405737263763-9g8a2479
130x130_sq_1405737290398-9g8a2666
130x130_sq_1405737293299-9g8a2667
130x130_sq_1405737296591-9g8a2670
130x130_sq_1405737273564-9g8a2512
130x130_sq_1405737275740-9g8a2515
130x130_sq_1405737282189-9g8a2568
130x130_sq_1405737285062-9g8a2587
130x130_sq_1405737287554-9g8a2608
130x130_sq_1405737312483-9g8a2774
130x130_sq_1405737307519-9g8a2756
130x130_sq_1405737299272-9g8a2708
130x130_sq_1405737310053-9g8a2764
130x130_sq_1405737314869-9g8a2784
130x130_sq_1405737316985-9g8a2832
130x130_sq_1405737319496-9g8a2834
130x130_sq_1405739009070-st-thomas-wedding-planner-5
130x130_sq_1405739003621-st-thomas-wedding-planner-1
130x130_sq_1405739011883-st-thomas-wedding-planner-7
130x130_sq_1405739019541-st-thomas-wedding-planner-18
130x130_sq_1405739014697-st-thomas-wedding-planner-16
130x130_sq_1405739026851-st-thomas-wedding-planner-27
130x130_sq_1405739029435-st-thomas-wedding-planner-28
130x130_sq_1405739131946-st-thomas-wedding-planner-52
130x130_sq_1405739134470-st-thomas-wedding-planner-55
130x130_sq_1405739033477-st-thomas-wedding-planner-29
130x130_sq_1405739037303-st-thomas-wedding-planner-40
130x130_sq_1405739149962-st-thomas-wedding-planner-75
130x130_sq_1405739040335-st-thomas-wedding-planner-41
130x130_sq_1405739042816-st-thomas-wedding-planner-42
130x130_sq_1405739047670-st-thomas-wedding-planner-46
130x130_sq_1405739125903-st-thomas-wedding-planner-47
130x130_sq_1405739129202-st-thomas-wedding-planner-49
130x130_sq_1405739140300-st-thomas-wedding-planner-59
130x130_sq_1405739158816-st-thomas-wedding-planner-82
130x130_sq_1405739162712-st-thomas-wedding-planner-83
130x130_sq_1405739172771-st-thomas-wedding-planner-93
130x130_sq_1405739175126-st-thomas-wedding-planner-94
130x130_sq_1405739177609-st-thomas-wedding-planner-95
130x130_sq_1405739169908-st-thomas-wedding-planner-91
130x130_sq_1405739137262-st-thomas-wedding-planner-56
130x130_sq_1405740765080-rainy-beach-wedding-1
130x130_sq_1405740899069-rainy-beach-wedding-2
130x130_sq_1405741021690-rainy-beach-wedding-3
130x130_sq_1405741094664-rainy-beach-wedding-4
130x130_sq_1405741193767-rainy-beach-wedding-5
130x130_sq_1405741284425-rainy-beach-wedding-6
130x130_sq_1405741385408-rainy-beach-wedding-7
130x130_sq_1405741489461-rainy-beach-wedding-8
130x130_sq_1405741604502-rainy-beach-wedding-9
130x130_sq_1405741720719-rainy-beach-wedding-10
130x130_sq_1405741966187-rainy-beach-wedding-1
130x130_sq_1405741968584-rainy-beach-wedding-2
130x130_sq_1405741970620-rainy-beach-wedding-3
130x130_sq_1405741972525-rainy-beach-wedding-4
130x130_sq_1405741975520-rainy-beach-wedding-5
130x130_sq_1405741977541-rainy-beach-wedding-6
130x130_sq_1405741979480-rainy-beach-wedding-7
130x130_sq_1405741981727-rainy-beach-wedding-8
130x130_sq_1405741983989-rainy-beach-wedding-9
130x130_sq_1405741986424-rainy-beach-wedding-10
130x130_sq_1405741988980-rainy-beach-wedding-11
130x130_sq_1405741993974-rainy-beach-wedding-12
130x130_sq_1405741999159-rainy-beach-wedding-13
130x130_sq_1405742003720-rainy-beach-wedding-14
130x130_sq_1405742008599-rainy-beach-wedding-15
130x130_sq_1405742013066-rainy-beach-wedding-16
130x130_sq_1405742016910-rainy-beach-wedding-17
130x130_sq_1405742020859-rainy-beach-wedding-18
130x130_sq_1405742025518-rainy-beach-wedding-19
130x130_sq_1405742030249-rainy-beach-wedding-20
130x130_sq_1405742034404-rainy-beach-wedding-21
130x130_sq_1405742038816-rainy-beach-wedding-22
130x130_sq_1405742042652-rainy-beach-wedding-23
130x130_sq_1405742046938-rainy-beach-wedding-24
130x130_sq_1405742050639-rainy-beach-wedding-25
130x130_sq_1405742053887-rainy-beach-wedding-26
130x130_sq_1405742056877-rainy-beach-wedding-27
130x130_sq_1405742259238-rain-beach-wedding-14
130x130_sq_1405742228468-rain-beach-wedding-2
130x130_sq_1405742233072-rain-beach-wedding-4
130x130_sq_1405742235625-rain-beach-wedding-5
130x130_sq_1405742238428-rain-beach-wedding-6
130x130_sq_1405742241270-rain-beach-wedding-7
130x130_sq_1405742243399-rain-beach-wedding-8
130x130_sq_1405742245467-rain-beach-wedding-9
130x130_sq_1405742247751-rain-beach-wedding-10
130x130_sq_1405742250029-rain-beach-wedding-11
130x130_sq_1405742253477-rain-beach-wedding-12
130x130_sq_1405742261636-rain-beach-wedding-15
130x130_sq_1405742263615-rain-beach-wedding-16
130x130_sq_1405742265816-rain-beach-wedding-17
130x130_sq_1405742268276-rain-beach-wedding-18
130x130_sq_1405742270456-rain-beach-wedding-19
130x130_sq_1405742274728-rain-beach-wedding-21
130x130_sq_1405742276811-rain-beach-wedding-22
130x130_sq_1405742279181-rain-beach-wedding-23
130x130_sq_1405742283701-rain-beach-wedding-25
130x130_sq_1405742285713-rain-beach-wedding-26
130x130_sq_1405742287662-rain-beach-wedding-27
130x130_sq_1405742292324-rain-beach-wedding-29
130x130_sq_1405742294706-rain-beach-wedding-30
130x130_sq_1405742225876-rain-beach-wedding-1

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Christian (no denomination)
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
Destination Weddings, Beach Weddings

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dorrie
Wedding:
8/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Our travel agent provided the BlueSky website, and from the moment I contacted Amber, she was on top of every detail. The only suggestion I might make is to have a table cloth (white linen) for the picnic table provided at the time of the ceremony. Amber was truly lovely to work with, and made the details I would've ordinarily worried about, invisible! Thank you, thank you, Amber! (and Heather, too!)
Our travel agent provided the BlueSky website, and from the moment I contacted Amber, she was on top of every detail. The Read more...
Our travel agent provided the BlueSky website, and from the moment I contacted Amber, she was on top of every detail. The only suggestion I might make is to have a table cloth (white linen) for the picnic table provided at the time of the ceremony. Amber was truly lovely to work with, and made the details I would've ordinarily worried about, invisible! Thank you, thank you, Amber! (and Heather, too!) Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tim
Wedding:
7/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Nothing short of perfect for our wedding in the islands. I was impressed with Amber's friendly personality but almost drill sergeant like precision on the day of the ceremony. She made us relaxed and I don't think I had the slightest concern that everything was going to be perfect. My mother can't get over how amazing everything looked.
I would recommend Amber to anyone looking to getting married in St. Thomas.
Nothing short of perfect for our wedding in the islands. I was impressed with Amber's friendly personality but almost Read more...
Nothing short of perfect for our wedding in the islands. I was impressed with Amber's friendly personality but almost drill sergeant like precision on the day of the ceremony. She made us relaxed and I don't think I had the slightest concern that everything was going to be perfect. My mother can't get over how amazing everything looked.
I would recommend Amber to anyone looking to getting married in St. Thomas. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diedre
Wedding:
7/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I booked with a cruise ship for my wedding on St. Thomas and found the whole planning process to be frustrating. I seldom was able to speak to the same person twice. Only a few weeks before arriving in St. Thomas I wanted to make a small change to my flowers and add a few details. I emailed and called the cruise ship but never heard back. I called Amber after searching around online. I sent her an email and she responded less than an hour later. I was on the phone with her the same day. While I was on the phone with her I was already drafting the email to the cruise line to cancel.
In less than a week, Amber had my entire wedding planned and ready to go! The wedding with Amber was ultimately cheaper and exactly what I wanted.
I booked with a cruise ship for my wedding on St. Thomas and found the whole planning process to be frustrating. I seldom Read more...
I booked with a cruise ship for my wedding on St. Thomas and found the whole planning process to be frustrating. I seldom was able to speak to the same person twice. Only a few weeks before arriving in St. Thomas I wanted to make a small change to my flowers and add a few details. I emailed and called the cruise ship but never heard back. I called Amber after searching around online. I sent her an email and she responded less than an hour later. I was on the phone with her the same day. While I was on the phone with her I was already drafting the email to the cruise line to cancel.
In less than a week, Amber had my entire wedding planned and ready to go! The wedding with Amber was ultimately cheaper and exactly what I wanted. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Vivian
Wedding:
7/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Due to the professionalism of Amber and Blue Sky Ceremony, I had the most unforgettable wedding day. Amber replied to all correspondences in a very quick manner and always had positive, helpful suggestions. She was there for each and every question. Planning beforehand was a breeze! The day of the wedding was truly STRESS FREE!! We just had to show up and everything requested was planned beautifully for a truly memorable day. Amber and the crew were fun but professional and I could not have asked for more on such an important day. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to marry in paradise without the hassle! Thank you again!
Due to the professionalism of Amber and Blue Sky Ceremony, I had the most unforgettable wedding day. Amber replied to all Read more...
Due to the professionalism of Amber and Blue Sky Ceremony, I had the most unforgettable wedding day. Amber replied to all correspondences in a very quick manner and always had positive, helpful suggestions. She was there for each and every question. Planning beforehand was a breeze! The day of the wedding was truly STRESS FREE!! We just had to show up and everything requested was planned beautifully for a truly memorable day. Amber and the crew were fun but professional and I could not have asked for more on such an important day. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking to marry in paradise without the hassle! Thank you again! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zozscha
Wedding:
7/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Amber at Blue Sky Ceremonies planned our 20 year vow renewal celebration. She coordinated the location, transportation, cake, bouquet, flowers for hair, photography, and food. Our day was WONDERFUL due to Amber's outstanding planning skills...we didn't have to worry about anything. She also customized the ceremony content with the officiant to meet our needs/requests. She even responded quickly to my last-minute food requests for my 9 year old daughter who is a picky eater! Amber didn't miss a beat and we'd definitely do it all over again without changing a thing! We could not be happier with Amber's responsiveness, professionalism, and thoroughness!
Amber at Blue Sky Ceremonies planned our 20 year vow renewal celebration. She coordinated the location, transportation, Read more...
Amber at Blue Sky Ceremonies planned our 20 year vow renewal celebration. She coordinated the location, transportation, cake, bouquet, flowers for hair, photography, and food. Our day was WONDERFUL due to Amber's outstanding planning skills...we didn't have to worry about anything. She also customized the ceremony content with the officiant to meet our needs/requests. She even responded quickly to my last-minute food requests for my 9 year old daughter who is a picky eater! Amber didn't miss a beat and we'd definitely do it all over again without changing a thing! We could not be happier with Amber's responsiveness, professionalism, and thoroughness! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caliegh
Wedding:
7/2/2014
5.0/5.0
Amber was superb. Our wedding ceremony was like out of a magazine. She followed our wishes and made everything look even better than we imagined. Our wedding was on the beach and we had a small beach bbq reception afterwards. It was low key and informal. The cost was surprisingly reasonable and we got far more than we expected for our budget. Amber was creative and I felt like she went above and beyond what was expected.
Amber was superb. Our wedding ceremony was like out of a magazine. She followed our wishes and made everything look even Read more...
Amber was superb. Our wedding ceremony was like out of a magazine. She followed our wishes and made everything look even better than we imagined. Our wedding was on the beach and we had a small beach bbq reception afterwards. It was low key and informal. The cost was surprisingly reasonable and we got far more than we expected for our budget. Amber was creative and I felt like she went above and beyond what was expected. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kimber
Wedding:
6/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Still glowing from my wedding. After months of planning my big day finally arrived and I still feel like it was a dream. It is all over so fast and I feel like now I have a good friend in Amber. Working with Amber is like working with your best friend. She seemed to be as excited as me going over all the details.

I had emailed/called several other officiants and she was the only one that made me feel at ease. She was also the most prompt and detailed in her responses to my initial inquiries. I wish I could plan another wedding with her!

We will be back for our vow renewal so I hope she is still around!
Still glowing from my wedding. After months of planning my big day finally arrived and I still feel like it was a dream. Read more...
Still glowing from my wedding. After months of planning my big day finally arrived and I still feel like it was a dream. It is all over so fast and I feel like now I have a good friend in Amber. Working with Amber is like working with your best friend. She seemed to be as excited as me going over all the details.

I had emailed/called several other officiants and she was the only one that made me feel at ease. She was also the most prompt and detailed in her responses to my initial inquiries. I wish I could plan another wedding with her!

We will be back for our vow renewal so I hope she is still around! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marilyn
Wedding:
6/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot recommend Amber highly enough. We visited last year to look at wedding locations and we met with a few wedding planners. We were instantly smitten by Amber. Her knowledge, attitude and experience far surpassed the other planners we met with.

Amber helped us with picking our wedding location and she took us to several villas for our families to stay for the week of our wedding.

For the year leading up to the wedding, Amber would stay in touch with me and seemed to work tirelessly while at times the wedding was far from my mind. We had the final details worked out months before the wedding. She helped with putting together invitations, welcome bags for all the guests and she put together an itinerary for activities throughout our wedding week.

The weeks leading up to the wedding I was frantic but Amber always was a step ahead of me and was quick to put me at ease. I could not have enjoyed myself as much as I did if I didn't have Amber.

When we arrived on St. Thomas she was there waiting for us and seeing her instantly made any reservations or fears I had about the wedding week melt away. She is always smiling and her mind never stops moving as she anticipated and "fixed" things that popped up.

I still don't know how she was able to keep so many balls in the air at once. There were so many moving parts-50 guests coming in, transportation, catering, music, decorating. She must not sleep because every detail, every decoration and every vendor was on time and perfect. Our wedding and reception exceeded my expectations in every way.

My entire family loved Amber and I will be forever thankful that we had her helping us.
I cannot recommend Amber highly enough. We visited last year to look at wedding locations and we met with a few wedding Read more...
I cannot recommend Amber highly enough. We visited last year to look at wedding locations and we met with a few wedding planners. We were instantly smitten by Amber. Her knowledge, attitude and experience far surpassed the other planners we met with.

Amber helped us with picking our wedding location and she took us to several villas for our families to stay for the week of our wedding.

For the year leading up to the wedding, Amber would stay in touch with me and seemed to work tirelessly while at times the wedding was far from my mind. We had the final details worked out months before the wedding. She helped with putting together invitations, welcome bags for all the guests and she put together an itinerary for activities throughout our wedding week.

The weeks leading up to the wedding I was frantic but Amber always was a step ahead of me and was quick to put me at ease. I could not have enjoyed myself as much as I did if I didn't have Amber.

When we arrived on St. Thomas she was there waiting for us and seeing her instantly made any reservations or fears I had about the wedding week melt away. She is always smiling and her mind never stops moving as she anticipated and "fixed" things that popped up.

I still don't know how she was able to keep so many balls in the air at once. There were so many moving parts-50 guests coming in, transportation, catering, music, decorating. She must not sleep because every detail, every decoration and every vendor was on time and perfect. Our wedding and reception exceeded my expectations in every way.

My entire family loved Amber and I will be forever thankful that we had her helping us. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nathalia
Wedding:
6/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was a beautiful day that will always be special to me. We were married on Lindquist Beach. We couldn't have asked for a better day. After the ceremony we jumped in the water and had a day at the beach. Blue Sky made everything special. WE were very pleased with our wedding and AMber's hard work.
Our wedding was a beautiful day that will always be special to me. We were married on Lindquist Beach. We couldn't have Read more...
Our wedding was a beautiful day that will always be special to me. We were married on Lindquist Beach. We couldn't have asked for a better day. After the ceremony we jumped in the water and had a day at the beach. Blue Sky made everything special. WE were very pleased with our wedding and AMber's hard work. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brenda
Wedding:
6/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Magens Bay was as beautiful as they say. Amber made the whole planning process easy and painless. Wouldn't recommend getting married in St. Thomas without someone as knowledgeable as Amber.
Magens Bay was as beautiful as they say. Amber made the whole planning process easy and painless. Wouldn't recommend Read more...
Magens Bay was as beautiful as they say. Amber made the whole planning process easy and painless. Wouldn't recommend getting married in St. Thomas without someone as knowledgeable as Amber. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
6/9/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our ceremony at LIndquist Beach on St. Thomas. Amber was easy to work with and answered all my questions during the whole planning process. I probably wasn't the easiest to work with-I changed my mind last minute on adding a steel pan player-but she didn't even flinch with all my changes and additions. Having a destination wedding was easier than I thought it would be and it was in no small part to Amber's hard work.
We had our ceremony at LIndquist Beach on St. Thomas. Amber was easy to work with and answered all my questions during the Read more...
We had our ceremony at LIndquist Beach on St. Thomas. Amber was easy to work with and answered all my questions during the whole planning process. I probably wasn't the easiest to work with-I changed my mind last minute on adding a steel pan player-but she didn't even flinch with all my changes and additions. Having a destination wedding was easier than I thought it would be and it was in no small part to Amber's hard work. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
6/8/2014
5.0/5.0
A true professional, Amber was always available when I needed her during the planning process. After months of planning and discussing my wedding, she became like an old friend.

I didn't meet Amber until the moment we pulled up to the beach but seeing her waiting at the beach made me feel so much better. She had perfectly put together my dream wedding on the beach. The flowers, the bamboo, the cake, everything was exactly as we had discussed.

My family was in awe of my wedding and my parents are already talking with Amber about planning their vow renewal for next year. Amber was a blessing and an excellent friend to have ensure my wedding was perfect.
A true professional, Amber was always available when I needed her during the planning process. After months of planning Read more...
A true professional, Amber was always available when I needed her during the planning process. After months of planning and discussing my wedding, she became like an old friend.

I didn't meet Amber until the moment we pulled up to the beach but seeing her waiting at the beach made me feel so much better. She had perfectly put together my dream wedding on the beach. The flowers, the bamboo, the cake, everything was exactly as we had discussed.

My family was in awe of my wedding and my parents are already talking with Amber about planning their vow renewal for next year. Amber was a blessing and an excellent friend to have ensure my wedding was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I typically don't write reviews as I think they are a waste of time unless you have a bad experience. But I felt compelled to write a review for Amber because she was the most incredible person I've ever had the pleasure to work with in business.

I am in insurance sales so I basically live and die by my reputation and relationships. Amber actually taught me a thing or two about how to take care of a customer. From the first email through the late night calls, through the day of the wedding, I've never felt so at ease about something so important and stressful.

I get annoyed when one of my customers calls me on the weekend or after business hours but I found myself being shameless in calling Amber on Sunday nights, Saturday mornings and just about any time I had a question or thought. She either answered the phone outright or had an email response to my call with hours.

The wedding itself was perfect. When I arrived at the beach I burst out into tears instantly when I saw the setting and decorations. I'm sure Amber does these wedding all the time, but I felt like my wedding was the only wedding she ever cared about. It was as if she lived only to give me the perfect day.

I am now going through Amber withdraw. I wish I had a reason to call her at all hours to talk. To anyone considering a wedding in paradise, Amber is the only person you need to call.
I typically don't write reviews as I think they are a waste of time unless you have a bad experience. But I felt compelled Read more...
I typically don't write reviews as I think they are a waste of time unless you have a bad experience. But I felt compelled to write a review for Amber because she was the most incredible person I've ever had the pleasure to work with in business.

I am in insurance sales so I basically live and die by my reputation and relationships. Amber actually taught me a thing or two about how to take care of a customer. From the first email through the late night calls, through the day of the wedding, I've never felt so at ease about something so important and stressful.

I get annoyed when one of my customers calls me on the weekend or after business hours but I found myself being shameless in calling Amber on Sunday nights, Saturday mornings and just about any time I had a question or thought. She either answered the phone outright or had an email response to my call with hours.

The wedding itself was perfect. When I arrived at the beach I burst out into tears instantly when I saw the setting and decorations. I'm sure Amber does these wedding all the time, but I felt like my wedding was the only wedding she ever cared about. It was as if she lived only to give me the perfect day.

I am now going through Amber withdraw. I wish I had a reason to call her at all hours to talk. To anyone considering a wedding in paradise, Amber is the only person you need to call. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Midge
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
Our wedding in St. Thomas was a breeze. Without breaking a sweat my husband and I got married at the water's edge and 20 of our guests enjoyed a beach bbq, and fun in the sun. We had a simple wedding but wanted to really give our guests and incredible experience.

Amber coordinated an incredible day for all of us. We had music, barbecue, rum and beach toys. She made sure we were all happy, fed and had plenty to drink! It was a day to never forget.
Our wedding in St. Thomas was a breeze. Without breaking a sweat my husband and I got married at the water's edge and 20 Read more...
Our wedding in St. Thomas was a breeze. Without breaking a sweat my husband and I got married at the water's edge and 20 of our guests enjoyed a beach bbq, and fun in the sun. We had a simple wedding but wanted to really give our guests and incredible experience.

Amber coordinated an incredible day for all of us. We had music, barbecue, rum and beach toys. She made sure we were all happy, fed and had plenty to drink! It was a day to never forget. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Amber made our special day absolutely perfect and stress free!! Lindquist Beach was a gorgeous location. She accommodated for all that I asked for and went above and beyond, by providing a short segment of video via GoPro which allowed me to quickly share my elopement with my family. Thanks again, Amber!!!
Amber made our special day absolutely perfect and stress free!! Lindquist Beach was a gorgeous location. She accommodated Read more...
Amber made our special day absolutely perfect and stress free!! Lindquist Beach was a gorgeous location. She accommodated for all that I asked for and went above and beyond, by providing a short segment of video via GoPro which allowed me to quickly share my elopement with my family. Thanks again, Amber!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ricci
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
Amber Ambrose did an excellent job planning the wedding and making sure everything was perfect for our special day. We couldn't thank her enough after the ceremony. She definitely made our dream wedding come true!
Amber Ambrose did an excellent job planning the wedding and making sure everything was perfect for our special day. We Read more...
Amber Ambrose did an excellent job planning the wedding and making sure everything was perfect for our special day. We couldn't thank her enough after the ceremony. She definitely made our dream wedding come true! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Amber was absolutely wonderful! The wedding location and setup was absolutely gorgeous! I've always dreamed of a beautiful beach wedding with crystal clear carribean water and our location was exactly that. The groom and I lead very busy lives (both have full time jobs, three kids, I'm working on my MBA); therefore, we really needed a wedding planner. Her packages were flexible to our wants/needs. I'm a perfectionist so it was hard handing over the reigns, but she went above and beyond to provid a ceremony that surpassed any and all expectations. Her husband was the officiant and was just as sweet as she is. He was testing a new Go Pro camera and taped our ceremony which was a huge plus as videography wasn't included in our package (our choice)!!! The photographer, Shelby, was also wonderful and creative and took awesome shots. Amber was professional and always quick with communication/responses. The day was absolutely stress free. I had my hair/makeup done in the spa on the cruise ship, we got off the gangway dressed and ready to go, the driver was there waiting on us, and he took us to the courthouse and then the beach. I would recommend her to anybody and everybody, especially if you're looking for a stress free day! Feel free to email me with any questions.
Amber was absolutely wonderful! The wedding location and setup was absolutely gorgeous! I've always dreamed of a beautiful Read more...
Amber was absolutely wonderful! The wedding location and setup was absolutely gorgeous! I've always dreamed of a beautiful beach wedding with crystal clear carribean water and our location was exactly that. The groom and I lead very busy lives (both have full time jobs, three kids, I'm working on my MBA); therefore, we really needed a wedding planner. Her packages were flexible to our wants/needs. I'm a perfectionist so it was hard handing over the reigns, but she went above and beyond to provid a ceremony that surpassed any and all expectations. Her husband was the officiant and was just as sweet as she is. He was testing a new Go Pro camera and taped our ceremony which was a huge plus as videography wasn't included in our package (our choice)!!! The photographer, Shelby, was also wonderful and creative and took awesome shots. Amber was professional and always quick with communication/responses. The day was absolutely stress free. I had my hair/makeup done in the spa on the cruise ship, we got off the gangway dressed and ready to go, the driver was there waiting on us, and he took us to the courthouse and then the beach. I would recommend her to anybody and everybody, especially if you're looking for a stress free day! Feel free to email me with any questions. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Blue Sky Ceremony responded with the following comments:

It was such a pleasure to meet you after the weeks and months planning ...you were a radiant bride and your day was perfect!
Best wishes to you and your groom and thank you for letting me be a part of your special day.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kay
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Amber was great! I was so nervous about having a destination wedding, (I'm an admitted control freak) and she was fabulous to work with! Responsive, attentive, and my beach wedding was beautiful. She even handled my complete melt down on the morning of my wedding when it was a torrential downpour! (thankfully the rain cleared for just the hour we needed to get the deed done!). Amber also went out of her way to try to help me book a cateror for the reception after my numerous failed attempts at getting an island cateror. She was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone!
Amber was great! I was so nervous about having a destination wedding, (I'm an admitted control freak) and she was fabulous Read more...
Amber was great! I was so nervous about having a destination wedding, (I'm an admitted control freak) and she was fabulous to work with! Responsive, attentive, and my beach wedding was beautiful. She even handled my complete melt down on the morning of my wedding when it was a torrential downpour! (thankfully the rain cleared for just the hour we needed to get the deed done!). Amber also went out of her way to try to help me book a cateror for the reception after my numerous failed attempts at getting an island cateror. She was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend her to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcy
Wedding:
5/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Amber was wonderful to work with. She provided exactly what I asked for in a secluded beach wedding!
Amber was wonderful to work with. She provided exactly what I asked for in a secluded beach wedding!
Amber was wonderful to work with. She provided exactly what I asked for in a secluded beach wedding! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Blue Sky Ceremony responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your kind words. It was so wonderful to meet you and your lovely family!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laurie
Wedding:
4/10/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are planning a wedding in St Thomas you absolutely should consider Blue Sky Ceremony. Our coordinator, Amber, was amazing and ensured our day was perfect. I was nervous at first about planning a destination wedding but after one conversation with Amber I was completely at ease. She was so responsive and supportive of my ideas. Everything turned out exactly as I requested. If I had to do it all over again, I would go with Blue Sky Ceremony in a heartbeat!
If you are planning a wedding in St Thomas you absolutely should consider Blue Sky Ceremony. Our coordinator, Amber, was Read more...
If you are planning a wedding in St Thomas you absolutely should consider Blue Sky Ceremony. Our coordinator, Amber, was amazing and ensured our day was perfect. I was nervous at first about planning a destination wedding but after one conversation with Amber I was completely at ease. She was so responsive and supportive of my ideas. Everything turned out exactly as I requested. If I had to do it all over again, I would go with Blue Sky Ceremony in a heartbeat! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Catering, Dress & Attire, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Asking Blue Sky Ceremony to plan my wedding was the best decision that I could have made regarding my wedding. I tried to do some of the planning on my own and after growing frustrated with wasted effort, I caved and decided to explore wedding planners. From the very first conversation Amber was personable, attentive and really helpful in making suggestions that would make our day wonderful. I appreciated having her as my wedding planner so much that words can't express my gratitude. She anticipated my every need as well as the needs of my guests. The ceremony was beautiful & everything went off without a hitch. I couldn't have imagined anything more perfect.
Asking Blue Sky Ceremony to plan my wedding was the best decision that I could have made regarding my wedding. I tried to Read more...
Asking Blue Sky Ceremony to plan my wedding was the best decision that I could have made regarding my wedding. I tried to do some of the planning on my own and after growing frustrated with wasted effort, I caved and decided to explore wedding planners. From the very first conversation Amber was personable, attentive and really helpful in making suggestions that would make our day wonderful. I appreciated having her as my wedding planner so much that words can't express my gratitude. She anticipated my every need as well as the needs of my guests. The ceremony was beautiful & everything went off without a hitch. I couldn't have imagined anything more perfect. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
3/4/2014
5.0/5.0
For your dreamy destination wedding in breathtaking St. Thomas. Awake to to a Blue Sky Ceremony!
I envisioned a worry-free, simple, yet elegant wedding during our family-cruise/babymoon.
Our wedding at Megan's bay was all that I hoped for and much more! Amber is the absolute best!
We received quality services and helpful advise paired with the sincere time and effort she put into planning and answering all my questions. A wedding with Blue Sky Ceremony gives you many options, that fit any budget without sacrificing the little details Amber at Blue Sky is known for. Days before the wedding, in secret, my sister emailed Amber the results of our ultrasound. Amber arranged for our fabulous tasting wedding cake to be tinted a corresponding color for the big reveal.....
Perfectly Peach!
Infinite Thanks to Amber and everyone involved. We fell in love with St. Thomas and everyone at Blue Sky Ceremony. Excited to plan a future return with family for a family vacation/beach birthday bash.
One Love, Laura and Graig.
For your dreamy destination wedding in breathtaking St. Thomas. Awake to to a Blue Sky Ceremony!
I envisioned a Read more...
For your dreamy destination wedding in breathtaking St. Thomas. Awake to to a Blue Sky Ceremony!
I envisioned a worry-free, simple, yet elegant wedding during our family-cruise/babymoon.
Our wedding at Megan's bay was all that I hoped for and much more! Amber is the absolute best!
We received quality services and helpful advise paired with the sincere time and effort she put into planning and answering all my questions. A wedding with Blue Sky Ceremony gives you many options, that fit any budget without sacrificing the little details Amber at Blue Sky is known for. Days before the wedding, in secret, my sister emailed Amber the results of our ultrasound. Amber arranged for our fabulous tasting wedding cake to be tinted a corresponding color for the big reveal.....
Perfectly Peach!
Infinite Thanks to Amber and everyone involved. We fell in love with St. Thomas and everyone at Blue Sky Ceremony. Excited to plan a future return with family for a family vacation/beach birthday bash.
One Love, Laura and Graig. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, , Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
8/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Amber was an absolute godsend who put together a beautiful event for 22 of us on very short notice: transport to and from ship, food, drink, decorations, the perfect combination of class and relaxation. Michael did a wonderful job officiating, including all of the little components we requested. Putting your trust in people so far away can be worrisome but these two gave us not one thing to be concerned with. Amber even ran home to get beach toys for our youngest guests. We cannot thank you enough for giving us our dream wedding on the beach!
Amber was an absolute godsend who put together a beautiful event for 22 of us on very short notice: transport to and from Read more...
Amber was an absolute godsend who put together a beautiful event for 22 of us on very short notice: transport to and from ship, food, drink, decorations, the perfect combination of class and relaxation. Michael did a wonderful job officiating, including all of the little components we requested. Putting your trust in people so far away can be worrisome but these two gave us not one thing to be concerned with. Amber even ran home to get beach toys for our youngest guests. We cannot thank you enough for giving us our dream wedding on the beach! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandy
Wedding:
7/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Amber did an amazing job with our wedding. She was always available no matter what little question I had, and was so knowledgeable about every wedding topic. If you have your wedding through Blue Sky Ceremony you do not have to worry about a thing. Amber not only provided us with s stress-free planning experience, she also provided a beautiful ceremony that went way above and beyond our expectations. Everyone she works with is so professional. We had a steel pan player and Mike from Toes in the Sand Photography. Both were exceptional. The flowers and cake were gorgeous (and the cake might be the best we've ever had!). I am so glad that we chose Blue Sky Ceremony!
Amber did an amazing job with our wedding. She was always available no matter what little question I had, and was so Read more...
Amber did an amazing job with our wedding. She was always available no matter what little question I had, and was so knowledgeable about every wedding topic. If you have your wedding through Blue Sky Ceremony you do not have to worry about a thing. Amber not only provided us with s stress-free planning experience, she also provided a beautiful ceremony that went way above and beyond our expectations. Everyone she works with is so professional. We had a steel pan player and Mike from Toes in the Sand Photography. Both were exceptional. The flowers and cake were gorgeous (and the cake might be the best we've ever had!). I am so glad that we chose Blue Sky Ceremony! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kalaya
Wedding:
7/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Amber did an amazing job. I could not have had a more perfect ceremony and reception. I just conveyed what I wanted to Amber and she executed everything flawlessly. I was so impressed and my guests had a very memorable experience. We had a beach BBQ and the food was fantastic. The cake was beautiful and tasted great. The photographer and Videographer were very professional. Our wedding video was very well edited. We haven’t received the photos yet, but the photographer took really interesting shots and was very organized. The transportation to and from the cruise ship was great and the steel drum player added to the beautiful ambiance. I am so glad that I found Blue Sky Ceremony. Amber, Mike, and her vendors were absolutely amazing.
Amber did an amazing job. I could not have had a more perfect ceremony and reception. I just conveyed what I wanted to Read more...
Amber did an amazing job. I could not have had a more perfect ceremony and reception. I just conveyed what I wanted to Amber and she executed everything flawlessly. I was so impressed and my guests had a very memorable experience. We had a beach BBQ and the food was fantastic. The cake was beautiful and tasted great. The photographer and Videographer were very professional. Our wedding video was very well edited. We haven’t received the photos yet, but the photographer took really interesting shots and was very organized. The transportation to and from the cruise ship was great and the steel drum player added to the beautiful ambiance. I am so glad that I found Blue Sky Ceremony. Amber, Mike, and her vendors were absolutely amazing. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betsy
Wedding:
2/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Amber is an exceptional wedding coordinator! She had every little detail covered and provided an incredibly personal, unique and elegant wedding! Living so far away, as the Mother of the Bride, I was worried about those little details. Once emails went back and forth I realized quickly that Amber is a consummate professional and that there was no need to worry about anything. She advised us on every step of the process and followed through. The wedding was absolutely exceptional from start to finish. I cannot thank Amber enough for her efforts! Flowers, cake, officiant, chairs, location, music and transportation were all perfect. Working with Amber will provide you with a stressfree and beautiful event! Thank you!!!!
Amber is an exceptional wedding coordinator! She had every little detail covered and provided an incredibly personal, Read more...
Amber is an exceptional wedding coordinator! She had every little detail covered and provided an incredibly personal, unique and elegant wedding! Living so far away, as the Mother of the Bride, I was worried about those little details. Once emails went back and forth I realized quickly that Amber is a consummate professional and that there was no need to worry about anything. She advised us on every step of the process and followed through. The wedding was absolutely exceptional from start to finish. I cannot thank Amber enough for her efforts! Flowers, cake, officiant, chairs, location, music and transportation were all perfect. Working with Amber will provide you with a stressfree and beautiful event! Thank you!!!! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
2/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Amber and Blue Sky Ceremony were the perfect choices for our wedding in St. Thomas. Amber made planning the entire event painless from start to finish. She took care of all the details and when the Wedding Day came we could just enjoy ourselves and know that everything was in good hands. The personalized touch Blue Sky Ceremony gives alongside the affordable and competitive pricing for extra wedding details makes them a no-brainer. Amazing wedding, amazing memories - we couldn't be happier :)
Amber and Blue Sky Ceremony were the perfect choices for our wedding in St. Thomas. Amber made planning the entire event Read more...
Amber and Blue Sky Ceremony were the perfect choices for our wedding in St. Thomas. Amber made planning the entire event painless from start to finish. She took care of all the details and when the Wedding Day came we could just enjoy ourselves and know that everything was in good hands. The personalized touch Blue Sky Ceremony gives alongside the affordable and competitive pricing for extra wedding details makes them a no-brainer. Amazing wedding, amazing memories - we couldn't be happier :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Amber did a great job and my wife I enjoyed a stress free and beautiful wedding on Meagans Bay!!
Amber did a great job and my wife I enjoyed a stress free and beautiful wedding on Meagans Bay!!
Amber did a great job and my wife I enjoyed a stress free and beautiful wedding on Meagans Bay!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tom
Wedding:
1/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We had a small wedding but Amber exceeded our expectations with the site set up. She shot some great pictures with our camera, was available during the ceremony but not intrusive. We were also very happy with her assistance with the cake, hair, make-up and officiant. Kudos also to Mike from Toes in the Sand Photography.
We had a small wedding but Amber exceeded our expectations with the site set up. She shot some great pictures with our Read more...
We had a small wedding but Amber exceeded our expectations with the site set up. She shot some great pictures with our camera, was available during the ceremony but not intrusive. We were also very happy with her assistance with the cake, hair, make-up and officiant. Kudos also to Mike from Toes in the Sand Photography. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Javier
Wedding:
12/19/2012
5.0/5.0
The location was perfect. I'm glad that we had the wedding in St. Thomas and Amber did a fantastic job.
The location was perfect. I'm glad that we had the wedding in St. Thomas and Amber did a fantastic job.
The location was perfect. I'm glad that we had the wedding in St. Thomas and Amber did a fantastic job. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keisha
Wedding:
11/8/2012
5.0/5.0
This Vendor was absolutley wonderful the people was a delight to work with and I felt very confident and welcomed to St. Thomas Us Virgin Island with the help of Blue Sky Ceremony's
This Vendor was absolutley wonderful the people was a delight to work with and I felt very confident and welcomed to St. Read more...
This Vendor was absolutley wonderful the people was a delight to work with and I felt very confident and welcomed to St. Thomas Us Virgin Island with the help of Blue Sky Ceremony's Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Amber and Michael were wonderful to work with. They organized our dream wedding; simple but beautiful. Amber was responsive, kind and fun. Everything was taken care of from the moment she picked us up to the moment she dropped us off. We absolutely did the right thing choosing Blue Sky Ceremony. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Amber and Michael were wonderful to work with. They organized our dream wedding; simple but beautiful. Amber was Read more...
Amber and Michael were wonderful to work with. They organized our dream wedding; simple but beautiful. Amber was responsive, kind and fun. Everything was taken care of from the moment she picked us up to the moment she dropped us off. We absolutely did the right thing choosing Blue Sky Ceremony. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Amber did a wonderful job planning and setting up our simple but lovely wedding on Magen's Bay. She was organized, efficient and fun. She's also a very good photographer! Our pictures came out beautifully! I would absolutely recommend Blue Sky Ceremony to anyone who is looking to get married in St. Thomas. We had a wonderful time!
Amber did a wonderful job planning and setting up our simple but lovely wedding on Magen's Bay. She was organized, Read more...
Amber did a wonderful job planning and setting up our simple but lovely wedding on Magen's Bay. She was organized, efficient and fun. She's also a very good photographer! Our pictures came out beautifully! I would absolutely recommend Blue Sky Ceremony to anyone who is looking to get married in St. Thomas. We had a wonderful time! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hayley
Wedding:
6/12/2012
5.0/5.0
Very happy with our service! very responsive and friendly. We were especially happy with our photographer as well!
Very happy with our service! very responsive and friendly. We were especially happy with our photographer as well!
Very happy with our service! very responsive and friendly. We were especially happy with our photographer as well! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
5/30/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with our wedding. Amber was very professional and flexible and a pleasure to deal with. We set this all up with less than 2 weeks to plan and with Blue Sky, there were no problems. Thanks to Amber for all her efforts.
We were very pleased with our wedding. Amber was very professional and flexible and a pleasure to deal with. We set this Read more...
We were very pleased with our wedding. Amber was very professional and flexible and a pleasure to deal with. We set this all up with less than 2 weeks to plan and with Blue Sky, there were no problems. Thanks to Amber for all her efforts. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sharon
Wedding:
5/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Amber was wonderful to work with. She made the day perfect
Amber was wonderful to work with. She made the day perfect
Amber was wonderful to work with. She made the day perfect Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hodgematthew
Wedding:
3/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Amber was amazing. I wasn't even expecting everything se did for us. I would highly recommend her!!
Amber was amazing. I wasn't even expecting everything se did for us. I would highly recommend her!!
Amber was amazing. I wasn't even expecting everything se did for us. I would highly recommend her!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
3/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Amber did an awesome job in planning my wedding.I got everything I asked for.Everything was just perfect.
Thanks Amber!
Amber did an awesome job in planning my wedding.I got everything I asked for.Everything was just perfect.
Thanks Read more...
Amber did an awesome job in planning my wedding.I got everything I asked for.Everything was just perfect.
Thanks Amber! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eric
Wedding:
6/12/2012
4.8/5.0
We couldn't have asked for a better wedding experience. We wanted a low key, worry free wedding in paradise, and that is exactly what we got!
We couldn't have asked for a better wedding experience. We wanted a low key, worry free wedding in paradise, and that is Read more...
We couldn't have asked for a better wedding experience. We wanted a low key, worry free wedding in paradise, and that is exactly what we got! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mdbeck007
Wedding:
3/31/2012
4.5/5.0
Blue Sky provided exactly what we asked for in our simple wedding on the beach. Great value!
Blue Sky provided exactly what we asked for in our simple wedding on the beach. Great value!
Blue Sky provided exactly what we asked for in our simple wedding on the beach. Great value! Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alisha
Wedding:
10/17/2013
1.7/5.0
I would NEVER recommend using Amber to plan your wedding! She seemed very responsive and professional through email and over the phone in the months leading up to our wedding, but was such a disappointment! I will leave out details and try to keep it brief.

She approached my limo as I was waiting to get out and walk down the aisle to tell me that there were no petals or decorations for my aisle. Also, there was no music or wedding march. There were no petals to be thrown after our ceremony - her solution to this was to destroy my bouquet so we could have petals. All of these things were confirmed in writing two days before the wedding.

She did not even open the sand for our sand ceremony - we stood there fussing with plastic wrapper while our guests waited. Nor did she open our frame. I was still charged a sand ceremony 'set up fee.'

We ordered champagne glasses and had them engraved for our toast. She broke our best man's glass and did not offer to replace it or pay for it.

Here is the worst part -- I have been married over a week and my marriage license has not been yet filed with the court house! I am therefore not legally married and had to get a new license in the states and take our vows again in front of a magistrate to be able to change my name.

I am unable to reach her by phone or get refunded for the mistakes made.
I would NEVER recommend using Amber to plan your wedding! She seemed very responsive and professional through email and Read more...
I would NEVER recommend using Amber to plan your wedding! She seemed very responsive and professional through email and over the phone in the months leading up to our wedding, but was such a disappointment! I will leave out details and try to keep it brief.

She approached my limo as I was waiting to get out and walk down the aisle to tell me that there were no petals or decorations for my aisle. Also, there was no music or wedding march. There were no petals to be thrown after our ceremony - her solution to this was to destroy my bouquet so we could have petals. All of these things were confirmed in writing two days before the wedding.

She did not even open the sand for our sand ceremony - we stood there fussing with plastic wrapper while our guests waited. Nor did she open our frame. I was still charged a sand ceremony 'set up fee.'

We ordered champagne glasses and had them engraved for our toast. She broke our best man's glass and did not offer to replace it or pay for it.

Here is the worst part -- I have been married over a week and my marriage license has not been yet filed with the court house! I am therefore not legally married and had to get a new license in the states and take our vows again in front of a magistrate to be able to change my name.

I am unable to reach her by phone or get refunded for the mistakes made. Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
9715 Estate Thomas 109, St Thomas, VI 00802 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Blue Sky Ceremony
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1380658153316-581840101516804386018071609982895n