130x130 sq 1380658153316 581840101516804386018071609982895n

Blue Sky Ceremony

St Thomas , VI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

9715 Estate Thomas 109
St Thomas, VI 00802 US (map)

PHONE

340-642-0195

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Are you dreaming of a wedding in St. Thomas, Virgin Islands but don't know where to begin?

Blue Sky Ceremony specializes in planning destination weddings in St. Thomas, USVI.... Read more
Are you dreaming of a wedding in St. Thomas, Virgin Islands but don't know where to begin?

Blue Sky Ceremony specializes in planning destination weddings in St. Thomas, USVI. Whether you're planning a large, formal event or an intimate gathering, let us coordinate all of the details. We are a full service wedding planning team dedicate to making your St. Thomas wedding dream come to life.

If you and your fiance want to elope barefoot on the beach, or you have your entire contact list in tow, Blue Sky Ceremony can handle all of the details. Our promise you is that your island wedding will be easier, more beautiful and less expensive than you ever imagined. And we are dedicated to making your wedding an unforgettable experience.

For more information, please contact us:

Telephone: 340-642-0195

Email: Amber@BlueSkyCeremony.com

Website: BlueSkyCeremony.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1449747128231 wedding planner st thomas 2
130x130 sq 1449750658340 st thomas wedding planner 12
130x130 sq 1449747122650 wedding planner st thomas 1
130x130 sq 1449750612747 st thomas wedding planner 5
130x130 sq 1380654487707 kayala and linwood 43 l
130x130 sq 1449750619531 st thomas wedding planner 6
130x130 sq 1449747093480 villa wedding venue st thomas 23
130x130 sq 1449750640997 st thomas wedding planner 9
130x130 sq 1449750647161 st thomas wedding planner 10
130x130 sq 1449750653062 st thomas wedding planner 11
130x130 sq 1449750423573 wedding planner st thomas 4
130x130 sq 1449750582006 st thomas wedding planner 1
130x130 sq 1449750626744 st thomas wedding planner 7
130x130 sq 1380654484845 kayala and linwood 44 l
130x130 sq 1380654630715 92326610151680438286807603959335n
130x130 sq 1380654632804 93137010151680438131807270360146n
130x130 sq 1449750602840 st thomas wedding planner 4
130x130 sq 1380654928280 285 chavez
130x130 sq 1380654635184 944285101516804385568072090489985n
130x130 sq 1380654929446 203 chavez
130x130 sq 1380654930436 245 chavez
130x130 sq 1380655248376 st thomas wedding 9
130x130 sq 1380652661423 kayala and linwood 40 l
130x130 sq 1380652632706 kayala and linwood 39 l
130x130 sq 1380652629903 kayala and linwood 35 l
130x130 sq 1380652622389 kayala and linwood 15 l
130x130 sq 1380652625596 kayala and linwood 16 l
130x130 sq 1380652627620 kayala and linwood 17 l
130x130 sq 1380652392361 st thomas wedding cakes 4
130x130 sq 1380652111620 2 3
130x130 sq 1380652664126 kayala and linwood 18 l
130x130 sq 1380652196578 st. thomas wedding0008
130x130 sq 1380652298407 st thomas wedding 23
130x130 sq 1380652309405 st thomas wedding 24
130x130 sq 1380652391142 st thomas wedding cakes 2
130x130 sq 1380652481634 st thomas wedding cake
130x130 sq 1380654169039 img4358
130x130 sq 1380654235921 img4357
130x130 sq 1380654950061 089 chavez
130x130 sq 1380654969285 beer coozie
130x130 sq 1380655103424 beach wedding reception2
130x130 sq 1380653759435 kayala and linwood 53 l
130x130 sq 1380653766029 kayala and linwood 55 l
130x130 sq 1380653883764 kayala and linwood 39 l
130x130 sq 1380653878818 kayala and linwood 35 l
130x130 sq 1380653830471 kayala and linwood 20 l
130x130 sq 1380654519193 kayala and linwood 24 l
130x130 sq 1380653768532 kayala and linwood 56 l
130x130 sq 1380653832517 kayala and linwood 40 l
130x130 sq 1380653825809 kayala and linwood 10 l
130x130 sq 1326897782311 tropicalbouquet
130x130 sq 1380653898497 kayala and linwood 16 l
130x130 sq 1380655187266 beach wedding reception2
130x130 sq 1380654079382 img4358
130x130 sq 1380654024877 img4357
130x130 sq 1363238863076 stthomasbeachwedding
130x130 sq 1363238866743 stthomasbeachwedding2
130x130 sq 1363238864367 stthomasbeachwedding3
130x130 sq 1326897763861 ourwedding2
130x130 sq 1341404316450 2
130x130 sq 1363238655709 linguest.wedding.lr43
130x130 sq 1341404126367 linguest.wedding.lr48
130x130 sq 1363238589664 linguest.wedding.lr22
130x130 sq 1363238578823 linguest.wedding.lr18
130x130 sq 1380653889597 kayala and linwood 2 l
130x130 sq 1380653886562 kayala and linwood 1 l
130x130 sq 1363238334315 st.thomasbeachweddinglindquist1
130x130 sq 1363238911184 550506355268604566146704978560n
130x130 sq 1363238356584 st.thomasbeachweddinglindquist
130x130 sq 1380653881832 kayala and linwood 38 l
130x130 sq 1363238912935 46529355268514566155564456686n
130x130 sq 1363238915226 768523552682912328441278371022n
130x130 sq 1380654688654 581840101516804386018071609982895n
130x130 sq 1380652727300 kayala and linwood 60 l
130x130 sq 1380654430452 kayala and linwood 47 l
130x130 sq 1380653762830 kayala and linwood 54 l
130x130 sq 1380655048937 phone  april 4th 883
130x130 sq 1380654790138 img4460
130x130 sq 1380654817954 463 chavez
130x130 sq 1380654419870 kayala and linwood 32 l
130x130 sq 1341404105597 linguest.wedding.lr43
130x130 sq 1380654423107 kayala and linwood 33 l
130x130 sq 1380654425648 kayala and linwood 41 l
130x130 sq 1380654417682 kayala and linwood 50 l
130x130 sq 1380654684448 94218310151680438436807330692703n
130x130 sq 1380654686217 248007101516804381268071075305139n
130x130 sq 1380654690501 603405101516804381718072023541024n

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Delivery, Setup, Showroom
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar / Arch, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Chuppah, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Lights, Lounge Furniture, Mandaps, Photobooth, Signage, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents, Trinkets, Vases
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Linens

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
What religious affiliations do you serve?
No Denomination
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins., 30-60 Mins.

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny
Wedding:
9/25/2016
5.0/5.0
I have always dreamed of getting married barefoot on the beach and after getting in touch with Amber, I knew it could happen. My fiance and I went back and forth between having a Colorado wedding or a beach wedding in St. Thomas and ultimately we chose the Colorado wedding for the purpose of having more family and friends there. However, I know if we chose the beach wedding, Amber would have made everything happen! She was easy to get a hold of, quick to respond, and great to talk to over the phone. If you're feeling stressed about having a destination wedding, talk to Amber. I wish she could be our planner in Colorado, I know she would make the planning process FUN, which it should be!
I have always dreamed of getting married barefoot on the beach and after getting in touch with Amber, I knew it could Read more...
I have always dreamed of getting married barefoot on the beach and after getting in touch with Amber, I knew it could happen. My fiance and I went back and forth between having a Colorado wedding or a beach wedding in St. Thomas and ultimately we chose the Colorado wedding for the purpose of having more family and friends there. However, I know if we chose the beach wedding, Amber would have made everything happen! She was easy to get a hold of, quick to respond, and great to talk to over the phone. If you're feeling stressed about having a destination wedding, talk to Amber. I wish she could be our planner in Colorado, I know she would make the planning process FUN, which it should be! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Christine
Wedding:
1/26/2016
5.0/5.0
I was put in charge of planning my step daughter's wedding. After speaking with several planners in St. Thomas, I went with Amber and Blue Sky Ceremony because of her very frank answers to my questions and concerns. I was a bit leery of handing over that much control in the planning but I am so happy that I went with Amber. There were many, many emails and more than a few calls. She was so patient and understanding when we were in the midst of the planning. When we arrived at Magen's Beach, I knew that we had made the right decision. All of the emails and phone calls had paid off! The site was amazing and exactly what we had pictured in our minds as the perfect day. The tables were set up for our party of 36, white tablecloths, beautiful bamboo chairs, the buffet was set up for our bar and the food (Off the Grid catered and they were amazing). Perfect. Amber also did our photography, we have not gotten those back yet but I have a feeling they are great! Michael was our officiant and he was wonderful as well. I also need to put the shout out to Krista, who was helping Amber that day - she was fantastic! The ceremony was beautiful and short, we had a steel pan player for a couple of hours that added to that tropical setting! Our party then changed to enjoy the water for a few hours and we were still catered to until we left! I can't tell you how much we enjoyed the day! All 36 of us were coming off of a cruise ship and so far, all of our guests said that the wedding on Magen's Bay was the best day of the cruise! I will have to agree with them. There are plenty of options with Blue Sky and like Amber kept telling me, "Everything can be customized" so don't be intimidated! Go with Blue Sky!
I was put in charge of planning my step daughter's wedding. After speaking with several planners in St. Thomas, I went Read more...
I was put in charge of planning my step daughter's wedding. After speaking with several planners in St. Thomas, I went with Amber and Blue Sky Ceremony because of her very frank answers to my questions and concerns. I was a bit leery of handing over that much control in the planning but I am so happy that I went with Amber. There were many, many emails and more than a few calls. She was so patient and understanding when we were in the midst of the planning. When we arrived at Magen's Beach, I knew that we had made the right decision. All of the emails and phone calls had paid off! The site was amazing and exactly what we had pictured in our minds as the perfect day. The tables were set up for our party of 36, white tablecloths, beautiful bamboo chairs, the buffet was set up for our bar and the food (Off the Grid catered and they were amazing). Perfect. Amber also did our photography, we have not gotten those back yet but I have a feeling they are great! Michael was our officiant and he was wonderful as well. I also need to put the shout out to Krista, who was helping Amber that day - she was fantastic! The ceremony was beautiful and short, we had a steel pan player for a couple of hours that added to that tropical setting! Our party then changed to enjoy the water for a few hours and we were still catered to until we left! I can't tell you how much we enjoyed the day! All 36 of us were coming off of a cruise ship and so far, all of our guests said that the wedding on Magen's Bay was the best day of the cruise! I will have to agree with them. There are plenty of options with Blue Sky and like Amber kept telling me, "Everything can be customized" so don't be intimidated! Go with Blue Sky! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Judy
Wedding:
1/26/2016
5.0/5.0
My daughter's step mother worked directly with Amber for what resulted in a beautiful beach wedding at Meghan's Bay St Thomas! Much email transpired between the states and Amber, the end result was beyond what I imagined! From chandeliers hanging from the trees, linen table clothes, fresh flowers on tables, the arch billowing with white drapery to the beautiful landscape that Meghan's bay provided. I am moved even now as I type this. We had 35 people in attendance from all over the US, everyone said it was the best day of their 7 day cruise! Amber had us located at the far end of the beach away from the crowds. The restroom facilities were very clean and spacious for changing from wedding attire into swimwear! Her husband Michael officiated the ceremony and made it memorable! I have no complaints - Bravo Zulu to Blue Sky Ceremony and Amber Ambrose!
My daughter's step mother worked directly with Amber for what resulted in a beautiful beach wedding at Meghan's Bay St Read more...
My daughter's step mother worked directly with Amber for what resulted in a beautiful beach wedding at Meghan's Bay St Thomas! Much email transpired between the states and Amber, the end result was beyond what I imagined! From chandeliers hanging from the trees, linen table clothes, fresh flowers on tables, the arch billowing with white drapery to the beautiful landscape that Meghan's bay provided. I am moved even now as I type this. We had 35 people in attendance from all over the US, everyone said it was the best day of their 7 day cruise! Amber had us located at the far end of the beach away from the crowds. The restroom facilities were very clean and spacious for changing from wedding attire into swimwear! Her husband Michael officiated the ceremony and made it memorable! I have no complaints - Bravo Zulu to Blue Sky Ceremony and Amber Ambrose! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Monica
Wedding:
12/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Highly recommend!!!! I found blue sky ceremonies by searching the internet for a villa for my wedding. My original plan for getting married in St Thomas was to use one of the hotels on the island. But in communications with the hotel wedding planning department I did not feel as if it was personal. From day one that I spoke to Amber she got it. I felt as if the wedding was planned perfectly from one conversation, she gets you. She is always available via email responds in a timely manner. The day of Our wedding was perfect!!! more than I dreamed of all the vendors were great the venue was gorgeous and it was an intimate setting, from the ceremony on the beach to the reception at a private villa. As a bride I would say wedding planning can get stressful but with Amber you have nothing to worry about she will handle it and you will have an amazing day. Blue sky Ceremony is the way to go.
Highly recommend!!!! I found blue sky ceremonies by searching the internet for a villa for my wedding. My original plan Read more...
Highly recommend!!!! I found blue sky ceremonies by searching the internet for a villa for my wedding. My original plan for getting married in St Thomas was to use one of the hotels on the island. But in communications with the hotel wedding planning department I did not feel as if it was personal. From day one that I spoke to Amber she got it. I felt as if the wedding was planned perfectly from one conversation, she gets you. She is always available via email responds in a timely manner. The day of Our wedding was perfect!!! more than I dreamed of all the vendors were great the venue was gorgeous and it was an intimate setting, from the ceremony on the beach to the reception at a private villa. As a bride I would say wedding planning can get stressful but with Amber you have nothing to worry about she will handle it and you will have an amazing day. Blue sky Ceremony is the way to go. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, DJ, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Rentals & Photobooths, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Videography
130x130 sq 1424321884 b92093f35b28da31 img 0122
Briana
Wedding:
11/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Amber is amazing! I am currently planning my wedding with her at Havana Blue near the Marriott in St. Thomas USVI and she has been perfect!! She is always so quick to respond , even to my pinterest "do you like this?" texts. She was even willing to video the ceremony and reception space for me so I can drool over it until November. :) I would definitely recommend her to ANYONE planning their wedding in the Virgin Islands. She is willing to go anywhere and try anything you request!!!

(and she has really cute babies!!!! :))) )
Amber is amazing! I am currently planning my wedding with her at Havana Blue near the Marriott in St. Thomas USVI and she Read more...
Amber is amazing! I am currently planning my wedding with her at Havana Blue near the Marriott in St. Thomas USVI and she has been perfect!! She is always so quick to respond , even to my pinterest "do you like this?" texts. She was even willing to video the ceremony and reception space for me so I can drool over it until November. :) I would definitely recommend her to ANYONE planning their wedding in the Virgin Islands. She is willing to go anywhere and try anything you request!!!

(and she has really cute babies!!!! :))) ) Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Chad
Wedding:
11/11/2015
5.0/5.0
I was put in charge of planning for our 10th anniversary Vow renewal ceremony. We knew the where & when (beautiful St. Thomas a stop on our Royal Caribbean Cruise). We needed help with the what and especially the HOW. I started with RCB themselves and found them to be very expensive for the packages provided and not very interested in helping us build the elegant and simple close family and friends beach ceremony that we envisioned. I researched a number of different vendors and reached out to Blue Sky Ceremony based on the quality of their website, how well they laid out the options, pricing, easily customizable nature and of course the beautiful photos of past couples. I reached out to Amber via email and received an immediate response. With just a few questions Amber put together exactly the kind of ceremony we were looking for. The whole process was a total breeze and we probably had to make 3 decisions along the way.
1) Specific beach - Amber provided great options with pros/cons of each, loved the beauty of Magen's Bay and as she indicated despite the crowd in the main area we had plenty of space and quiet for the ceremony and photos.
2) Cake flavor (100's of combinations and loved our Tres Leche cake with Mango filling!)
3) Choice of photographer - There was a whole package ranging from high end high $ professionals to their very affordable in-house photography and the catalog provided from each was amazing. We loved the quality of all and chose the in-house... we couldn't have chosen better. They somehow managed to make me look good and at the same time kept my wife's flawless beauty intact.

The whole day went amazing, our guests were delight and we had ZERO stress. From the official down to the assistants the staff were amazing and made us alll feel truly special.

I would strongly recommend Blue Sky Ceremony, Amber and her team delivered a wonderful experience with almost no effort on our end at a tremendous value.
I was put in charge of planning for our 10th anniversary Vow renewal ceremony. We knew the where & when (beautiful St. Read more...
I was put in charge of planning for our 10th anniversary Vow renewal ceremony. We knew the where & when (beautiful St. Thomas a stop on our Royal Caribbean Cruise). We needed help with the what and especially the HOW. I started with RCB themselves and found them to be very expensive for the packages provided and not very interested in helping us build the elegant and simple close family and friends beach ceremony that we envisioned. I researched a number of different vendors and reached out to Blue Sky Ceremony based on the quality of their website, how well they laid out the options, pricing, easily customizable nature and of course the beautiful photos of past couples. I reached out to Amber via email and received an immediate response. With just a few questions Amber put together exactly the kind of ceremony we were looking for. The whole process was a total breeze and we probably had to make 3 decisions along the way.
1) Specific beach - Amber provided great options with pros/cons of each, loved the beauty of Magen's Bay and as she indicated despite the crowd in the main area we had plenty of space and quiet for the ceremony and photos.
2) Cake flavor (100's of combinations and loved our Tres Leche cake with Mango filling!)
3) Choice of photographer - There was a whole package ranging from high end high $ professionals to their very affordable in-house photography and the catalog provided from each was amazing. We loved the quality of all and chose the in-house... we couldn't have chosen better. They somehow managed to make me look good and at the same time kept my wife's flawless beauty intact.

The whole day went amazing, our guests were delight and we had ZERO stress. From the official down to the assistants the staff were amazing and made us alll feel truly special.

I would strongly recommend Blue Sky Ceremony, Amber and her team delivered a wonderful experience with almost no effort on our end at a tremendous value. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Flowers, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katherine
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married at Villa Serenita (The Wedding House) in St. Thomas just recently and it was planned by Amber from Blue Sky Ceremony. I could not have even imagined a more perfect day! I was the type of bride who really did not know exactly what I wanted or styling details and Amber was very helpful. After communicating with me via phone and email, she figured out my style and was able to plan a perfect wedding. Everything was beautiful and the whole wedding plus reception went through without any hiccups...and if there were any, we did not know! Amber was always quick to respond via email and scheduled several phone conversations throughout the wedding planning process. She recommended and scheduled a fabulous caterer who prepared an amazing brunch, a delicious bakery for our cake, and a hair/make up stylist who did a great job. I cannot say enough good things about Blue Sky Ceremony and Amber! Thank you for making our wedding truly fabulous!
My husband and I got married at Villa Serenita (The Wedding House) in St. Thomas just recently and it was planned by Amber Read more...
My husband and I got married at Villa Serenita (The Wedding House) in St. Thomas just recently and it was planned by Amber from Blue Sky Ceremony. I could not have even imagined a more perfect day! I was the type of bride who really did not know exactly what I wanted or styling details and Amber was very helpful. After communicating with me via phone and email, she figured out my style and was able to plan a perfect wedding. Everything was beautiful and the whole wedding plus reception went through without any hiccups...and if there were any, we did not know! Amber was always quick to respond via email and scheduled several phone conversations throughout the wedding planning process. She recommended and scheduled a fabulous caterer who prepared an amazing brunch, a delicious bakery for our cake, and a hair/make up stylist who did a great job. I cannot say enough good things about Blue Sky Ceremony and Amber! Thank you for making our wedding truly fabulous! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Amber was wonderful! She was extremely helpful and I had 95% of everything planned after just a few days talking with her. This meant NOTHING to worry about in the states besides finding my dress and looking forward to vacation! Amber is quick to respond and always had an answer. The wedding was beautiful and she returned our photos to us much quicker than we had expected. Even with a destination wedding it still goes by in a blink of an eye and we are SO happy we just had fun with it!
Amber was wonderful! She was extremely helpful and I had 95% of everything planned after just a few days talking with her. Read more...
Amber was wonderful! She was extremely helpful and I had 95% of everything planned after just a few days talking with her. This meant NOTHING to worry about in the states besides finding my dress and looking forward to vacation! Amber is quick to respond and always had an answer. The wedding was beautiful and she returned our photos to us much quicker than we had expected. Even with a destination wedding it still goes by in a blink of an eye and we are SO happy we just had fun with it! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lori
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
I don't normally write reviews but the experience we recently had with Amber is deserving. She is extremely attentive and responsive both via email and telephone, adjusting things right up to the last minute as this crazy bride continued to change her mind about things. When I finally thought all was set, we arrived on the island after a big storm and the beach we were supposed to get married on was covered in mounds of seaweed. 5 days away from the wedding I asked someone at the resort when they thought it would be cleaned up and they said a few weeks.. panicking I emailed Amber who not only had visited the beach but had already arranged to move the ceremony to Magen's Bay for me.
Having Amber to rely on throughout the whole process left me relaxed and stress free which is not something many brides can say. She helped make our day perfect and I'd strongly recommend her services.
I don't normally write reviews but the experience we recently had with Amber is deserving. She is extremely attentive and Read more...
I don't normally write reviews but the experience we recently had with Amber is deserving. She is extremely attentive and responsive both via email and telephone, adjusting things right up to the last minute as this crazy bride continued to change her mind about things. When I finally thought all was set, we arrived on the island after a big storm and the beach we were supposed to get married on was covered in mounds of seaweed. 5 days away from the wedding I asked someone at the resort when they thought it would be cleaned up and they said a few weeks.. panicking I emailed Amber who not only had visited the beach but had already arranged to move the ceremony to Magen's Bay for me.
Having Amber to rely on throughout the whole process left me relaxed and stress free which is not something many brides can say. She helped make our day perfect and I'd strongly recommend her services. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Armelle
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
I actually did not end up doing a destination wedding for personal reasons, BUT working with Amber, I would have had 90% of my wedding planned in less than 1 week! She is ALWAYS ready to talk, very professional and has a weallth of knowledge to include sending the St. Thomas Bride Guide and ideas for unique/personal/intimate weddings. If I would have done my wedding in St Thomas, there is no other wedding planner that I would have used! Thanks for all of your help and insight Amber!
I actually did not end up doing a destination wedding for personal reasons, BUT working with Amber, I would have had 90% Read more...
I actually did not end up doing a destination wedding for personal reasons, BUT working with Amber, I would have had 90% of my wedding planned in less than 1 week! She is ALWAYS ready to talk, very professional and has a weallth of knowledge to include sending the St. Thomas Bride Guide and ideas for unique/personal/intimate weddings. If I would have done my wedding in St Thomas, there is no other wedding planner that I would have used! Thanks for all of your help and insight Amber! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
9715 Estate Thomas 109, St Thomas, VI 00802 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Blue Sky Ceremony
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1380658153316 581840101516804386018071609982895n