130x130_sq_1330000874329-26lowermanhattanskylineweddingphotos

Blush Couture

Watertown , CT
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

32 Wheeler Street
Watertown, CT US 06795 (map)

PHONE

203-417-5468

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Stacey Palancia of Blush Couture is one of Connecticut's top freelance makeup artists, specializing in airbrush makeup. If you have dreamt of looking polished and gorgeous on your... Read more
Stacey Palancia of Blush Couture is one of Connecticut's top freelance makeup artists, specializing in airbrush makeup. If you have dreamt of looking polished and gorgeous on your wedding day, look no further! Her experience and technique allows her to effortlessly transform the bride and entire bridal party. She is also available for editorial shoots, engagement pictures, boudoir or any other time you want to look your best. Stacey will travel to you for your event, so you can be pampered in a relaxed atmosphere. Don't forget to check out her website to see some more great photos of her work at www.blushcouturedesign.com! Thanks for your interest! Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1290347469357-suzanna
130x130_sq_1290347406123-allyson
130x130_sq_1290347419904-amanda
130x130_sq_1290347432545-andrea
130x130_sq_1290347453389-martha
130x130_sq_1290346730123-ctboudoirphotography24
130x130_sq_1290347484092-pic
130x130_sq_1259073015523-photographyworkshop04
130x130_sq_1259072748663-saybrookpointinn14
130x130_sq_1259072796851-cttrashthedress01
130x130_sq_1259073043351-photographyworkshop051
130x130_sq_1259073073382-ctboudoir9
130x130_sq_1259073155882-ctweddinglaurelviewcountryclub3
130x130_sq_1259072772616-cttrashthedress11
130x130_sq_1330000582847-26lowermanhattanskylineweddingphotos
130x130_sq_1330000573964-01lowermanhattanskylineweddingphotos
130x130_sq_1330000576119-02museumctengagementshoot
130x130_sq_1330000577477-07museumctengagementshoot
130x130_sq_1330000579161-11lowermanhattanskylineweddingphotos
130x130_sq_1330000580936-15lowermanhattanskylineweddingphotos
130x130_sq_1330000584985-27lowermanhattanskylineweddingphotos
130x130_sq_1330000586326-appleorchardphotos04
130x130_sq_1330000587465-appleorchardphotos05

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes
Do you charge for trials?
yes
Do you provide any specialty services? (airbrushing, hair extensions, etc.)
eyelashes
Do you travel to the client on the day of the event? If yes, is there a fee?
yes, travel included up to an hour from Watertown, CT...beyond that there is a per hour travel fee
How many customers can you serve at one time if the bride were to book her entire bridal party? Are there discounts for doing so?
I can service any size party
How far in advance should clients book your services?
as soon as possible

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Stacey did my makeup for my April 2014 wedding and she was incredible! I had gone for a few makeup trials with other people prior to finding Stacey and was so discourage because with each trial I looked more and more like a really overdone and not natural version of myself. When I found Blush Couture I figured, "why not, it's a bit of a drive from where I live but I like what I see on her website". When I first met Stacey she was very warm and welcoming, putting me at ease immediately. I told her about my previous experiences and she explained to me exactly what she was going to do. When she was done, I looked in the mirror and almost cried, I felt beautiful. One thing I learnt is that a talented makeup artist knows how to bring out your natural beauty whereas someone with less experience just packs on the makeup. Believe me when I say, Stacey knows exactly what she is doing and will bring out the best of you. She has so much skin knowledge which is great for someone like me who has problem skin! Also she recommend Meagan to do my hair (ask her about Meagan), my hair was incredible!!! These two ladies are the perfect combination if you want to look the most beautiful on your special day. Also they are a ton of fun just to have around on that day and very flexible. I added a few people on the day of and they worked with me. I wouldn't recommend doing that just because it's unfair to these ladies but it was sprung on me last minute (sorry!!!!) anyway thank you both!!!!! I will refer everyone to you!!! Also when I have events for work I plan on coming to you both to make me pretty!!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
4/13/2014
5.0/5.0
I was given Stacey’s contact information from Meagan Jones from Cleopatra's Salon, Meagan styled my hair and my bridal parties for my April 2014 wedding. Stacey from the start was an absolute angel to work with. She was professional and down to earth. She was one of the first make-up artist to return my emails and the only one to respond professionally. I met her during the make-up trail and was blow away by her work. She arrived right on time at 8:30 in Groton, well over an hour drive for her. Including myself there were 5 women getting their make-up done. She was quick and everyone that had their make-up done by her looked stunning. She finished with plenty of time for us to leave for the mansion on time.
She has a gently touch with excellent artistic strokes. She used great quality make-up that lasted all day. It was light enough that you could barely tell you were wearing make-up. The best part was it stayed in place with all the tears and tissue blotting over the course of the day. I absolutely would recommend her to anyone looking for a make-up artist.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rissa
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I hired Stacey to do my makeup (I was the bride) and the bridesmaid’s makeup for my wedding this past October. I highly recommend her. She does airbrushing and lashes for a great price. We all looked absolutely beautiful and the makeup lasted all day. I am so happy with the results. Not only does she do an excellent job, but she was on time, very responsive and she was fairly priced. If you are considering Stacey, take a look at the photos of makeup she has done. Her work is gorgeous!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eileen
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I booked Stacey to do my wedding day makeup. The first time I met Stacey was when she did my makeup for my engagement pictures. Stacey did such an amazing job that day that I booked her to do my wedding makeup. She was so easy to get along with and was extremely patient during my trial. On the day of the wedding, Stacey arrived to my house on time and got right to work as there were 9 of us getting our makeup done that morning. Each and every one of my girls looked gorgeous! My mom and sister do not wear a lot of makeup and Stacey did an incredible job at making them look super natural! Thank you for making me feel so beautiful on my wedding day! I would recommend Stacey over and over again to other brides!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1348492971189-photo1
Nichole
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't even begin to fully compliment Stacey on her amazing work!! I was lucky enough to work with Stacey on a few occasions and each and every time I was blown away with how incredible she is!! Not only is Stacey incredibly talented, she is also professional, prompt to respond, and eager to help! Stacey made me, all my bridesmaids, and my mom look absolutely beautiful and each of us had our own unique look. Within minutes of meeting each girl, it was as if she was able to encapsulate their personality and a natural, gorgeous look. When looking for bridal makeup, I wanted someone who could keep it natural. I'd been to too many weddings where the bride looked like an overdone version of her naturally beautiful self. Stacey is a pro at making you look like your best self in a gorgeous while still natural way. To top it off, everyone looked just as beautiful at the after party as they did getting ready in the bridal suite (even me, after lots of joyous tears!). Additionally, Stacey is a gem of a person full of smiles! My most calm moments while getting ready were those spent with Stacey while I was getting my makeup done! Thank you for being a part of our day, Stacey!! I feel lucky to have been able to work with you!! xoxo
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey did a fabulous job on makeup for my wedding! Absolutely flawless with the airbrushing and she made each woman feel comfortable, which is important for women who don't wear much makeup on a daily basis. My favorite part hands down was how great of a job Stacey did with my Mom. She was prepared to look "ok" and was so surprised and happy with how her makeup turned out - that happiness made me love Stacey forever! She is super nice, really easy and very friendly, plus her makeup is fabulous!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1343142756747-img1349
Erika
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Blush Couture for our wedding day make up and I am so glad we did! The pricing is pretty reasonable and Stacey's work is amazing! Everyone looked so beautiful! Stacey was really nice and great to have there the morning of the wedding. My wedding day look was exactly what I wanted and all my bridesmaids loved with the way their make up came out as well. I would use Stacey again in a heartbeat and would recommend her to anyone looking for a fabulous make up artist!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jill
Wedding:
7/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacy's work is very natural looking yet beautiful. All of my bridesmaids loved their makeup the day of my wedding and had been nervous because they had not had a trial beforehand. My makeup came out exactly like our trial and was beautiful. I did not feel madeup or like I had globs of makeup on at all. It was perfect for our summer wedding
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ChelseaChapel
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey is a great make-up artist. She did an excellent job on all of my girls. She even won over the mom’s who are picky about their make-up. She was professional, pleasant to be around and extremely efficient. I highly recommend Stacey for your big day. I cannot say enough good things about her. A genuine sweetheart, and excellent make-up artist!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved all the makeup that Stacey did for my bridesmaids and myself. She was always super professional yet still made it fun. I felt she was very responsive to feedback at the trial which made the wedding day go flawless. I would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg5
Cat
Wedding:
10/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey is absolutely amazing - highly recommended!! She was so professional, so talented, very nice to work with, and listened to exactly what we wanted. She was right on time the day of, and completed everything on schedule the whole afternoon. Furthermore, she uses airbrushed makeup which was STILL on (through a wedding ceremony and dancing) the next day when we flew to our honeymoon! I couldn't think of a better person to do makeup for a wedding day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The most amazing makeup artist. Made the wedding party look so glamorous yet not overdone. So willing to do whatever was requested. Mother of bride makeup was perfect, so natural. All the bridesmaids were happy with her work.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
I was looking for someone to do airbrush makeup for my wedding and my friend had recommended Stacey to me. As soon as I saw her website, I immediately was excited by the flawless and natural look she gave brides for their day. She did a beautiful job at my trial and I absolutely loved my wedding day makeup. So many people (my father included) stated how gorgeous, but natural my makeup looked that day. Stacey herself is very personable and professional; making her a welcome addition to the getting ready process for the wedding day. I look forward to now being able to recommend Stacey myself to others, and hope to have the opportunity to use her again in the future!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1294022006070-morewinter2010495
Rebecca
Wedding:
7/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey did a phenomenal job making all the women involved in my wedding feel beautiful. She is so very professional, calm and flexible. She was able to use her unique artistry to give everyone a look that was best for THEM, and used their desires to guide her ideas, as well.

The pictures were fabulous! I am very skeptical about wearing foundation, as I don't usually wear much makeup, and NEVER wear foundation. However, Stacey used light airbrushing that looked so natural in all of the pictures. Moreover, my makeup looked gorgeous ALL DAY!!

I would highly recommend Stacey to anyone I know. She will surely provide any bride with a personalized, friendly and professional service. From the trial to the Big Day, she was fantastic to work with!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Stacey made every one of us feel comfortable. She listened to our ideas and used her expertise to ensure that our looks suited us perfectly. As the bride, I was thrilled with my look and I know all of my bridesmaids were as well. Not to mention that our makeup did not fade or sweat off in the mid-July heat. Awesome all around!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clara
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey did makeup for my wife and I on our wedding day, as well as a trial session a couple months earlier. She was friendly, fun, and very talented. We didn't have much of an idea of what we wanted and she easily improvised and accommodated our requests for tweaking. She was prompt and quick and super professional on our wedding day, and did a beautiful job on our airbrush makeup that lasted all day. It seemed to fit our styles just right without us giving her much guidance, and we got lots of compliments. Very highly recommended!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey was a pleasure to work with. She was very easy to communicate with and did a great job with my makeup. I would recommend her to anyone i know!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MG422
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Stacy Palancia of Blush Couture! She is super talented and professional!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelizwoods22
Wedding:
5/26/2012
4.9/5.0
Stacey Palencia of Blush Couture is such an incredibly talented make up artist! She provided makeup services for me and 4 other family members on my wedding day and everyone looked simply beautiful. She applied air brush makeup and my skin looked completely flawless. I never felt like my make up was cakey and it didn't budge an inch. I received so many compliments throughout the day and my makeup really stayed on all night long - even through the dancing and humidity!

Stacey is patient, flexible and committed to making you look beautiful. She will make you look and feel beautiful on your wedding day. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1308227919557-p1000582
Maria
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacie was a pleasure to work with. Prompt with all communication. Good listener and tailored to specifics. Always asked if the makeup was enough or wanted more or less. She was very patient and easy going. I wish I can do it all over again. Everyone, I mean everyone involved loved her services. I even had a friend helping out that morning who then decided to have Stacie do her makeup for the wedding as well. Stacie agreed given there was enough time after the wedding party. Makeup lasted all day and was flawless no retouching needed but your lips as expected. Thank you Stacie!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
3/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacey did an amazing job on everyones makeup!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1289485292906-0452
Carrie
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Stacey was amazing! I cannot say enough wonderful things about her. I went to her house to do my make-up trial and she really took her time talking to me about my whole look to get the right look for the make-up. I do not wear much make-up day to day so I thought I would feel uncomfortable but the make-up didn't feel heavy at all, very natural. She did such an amazing job that I was startled at how amazing the make-up looked when I saw it for the first time. On the day of the wedding she arrived early, was extremely flexible doing make-up for everyone and was a welcome calm presence in the swirl of chaos going on around me. She got everyone done with time to spare and even threw in some blush and gloss for the flower girl. The whole bridal party looked amazing, I think she did an even better job on the wedding than she did at the trial and our make-up looked flawless ALL night! I touched up my lipstick once after dinner and that was it for the whole night. It still looked perfect when I went to wash my face before going to bed late that night. You will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
9/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Stacey Palancia of Blush Couture is the most talented make up artist I have ever worked with. Her amazing talent mixed with her high level of professionalism is the perfect combination when working with brides and their bridal party. I was so happy with the make up she did for my wedding day when I look back at the video and pictures my skin looks flawless and my eye make up looks so glamourous but in a natural, classy way. I would recommend Stacey for any wedding or event!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Stacey at Blush Couture did an amazing job on my wedding (and Boudoir) makeup! The day of the wedding she did me, my 6 bridesmaids and my mom's makeup. Everyone looked amazing- each girl wanted something a little different and Stacey was able to make everyone happy and beautiful. I swear she was applying gloss and re-touching up until the minute I walked down the aisle. Stacey is amazing at what she does and has fun doing it. Her calm confidence is contagious and a bride can't ask for anything more on her wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1284609540946-25
Rachel
Wedding:
8/21/2011
4.9/5.0
Stacey is just AMAZING at what she does. She came highly recommended by our photographer, and we are forever grateful! I know nothing about makeup and gave her very simple, vague instructions (for me: pretty but subtle, nothing dramatic. for my wife: to look smooth but not look made up) and she hit the nail on the head. She was also extremely punctual, and very flexible with an issue we had with a bridesmaid. I can't recommend her enough!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jackie
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Stacey from Blush Couture was amazing!! She did such a great job with my makeup on my wedding day. I received so many compliments. My bridesmaids too!! She was so responsive to every call/email and a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend Stacey!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Wwnetwork-128
Tracy
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Stacey is absolutely wonderful! I cannot say enough about her. She did my makeup for my boudoir shoot and I HAD to hire her for my wedding. She is such a calming presence to have on your wedding day. With all the craziness that goes along with preparing to say \"I do\", she is a fantastic person to have by your side. She does your makeup the way YOU want it done and if she didn\'t quite get it right the first time, she will absolutely do it until you are 100% satisfied with the way you look. She is phenomenal with children (flower girls 2y & 4y) and moms that can be difficult at times. Stacey does her job professionally & she feels like an old friend while she\'s there with you on the biggest day of your life.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CathyM816
Wedding:
11/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Blush Couture is a pleasure to work with and a true must-have for your wedding. Not only was it wonderful to meet and talk with Stacey, but also it was fun! Even at those last few weeks before the wedding, when everything was crazy, Stacey was responsive, supportive and amazing! She has a great calming presence and an eye for style as well as appropriateness. She came to my house on wedding day and did makeup for my entire wedding party and my mom - all within just a few hours - and made everyone look and feel fabulous! The makeup was perfect - everyone looked wonderful, with no stress at all! Blush Couture is a wonderful vendor - I highly recommend to everyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/24/2010
4.9/5.0
Stacey did an incredible job on my makeup for not only my wedding but also for my boudoir shoot. She did my hair in addition to makeup for the boudoir photo shoot as well. She is professional, punctual, and extremely talented. AND! She's a pleasure to work with. My makeup never looked so good, flawless. I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Stacey!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallorie
Wedding:
9/23/2010
5.0/5.0
I could not have picked a better place to get my make up done!! Stacey did my makeup and it came out absolutely fantastic!! She was very professional, and made everyone i brought feel like a princess (of course i was the queen ;) ) I will definitely be going back for every special occasion as well as just a girls day.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
johanna1230
Wedding:
8/13/2010
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with Stacey of Blush Couture. She's absolutely amazing -- she made me and my bridesmaids look absolutely incredible on the day of my wedding. Two months after my wedding, I'm still receiving compliments on how fantastic my makeup looked.

I met with Stacey before the wedding to do a makeup trial and I knew right away that I wanted to work with her. She really got a sense of how I wanted to look and translated my pretty vague ideas into a fantastic look. And on top of how talented she is, she's also wonderfully sweet and considerate.

We got ready at the venue and everything worked out perfectly. Everyone was on time and everything stayed on schedule.

I do not hesitate for a moment in recommending Blush Couture to any brides looking for a fabulous makeup artist.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Martha
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Stacey is by far the best makeup artist around! If there were 10 stars... I'd give them to her. I got her name off of my photographers website (www.rawphotodesign.com). I loved how stunning each of the ladies in every bridal or engagement session that she worked on looked. I went to her for a trial and she made me feel so comfortable right away. I brought a few pictures with me and she knew exactly what I was looking for. When it got to the day of... I did a complete 180 in terms of the style that was looking for. When she showed up at my house at 7:30am on the dot... I told her my thoughts. Because she is so cool an easy going she thought it was a perfect idea and totally nailed it. Not to toot my own horn but my bridesmaids, my mom, my mother in law, and I all looked absolutly STUNNING...more stunning than I could have imagined! And the big bonus here... we looked like this all day long! 7:30 in the morning to 12:30 at night is a pretty good run for makeup and furthermore... unheard of for me!
Higly highly highly highly highly highly highly recommend Stacey... She rocks!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Toes in the sand
Wedding:
1/15/2010
5.0/5.0
A thank you I wrote after my boudoir session-


I just wanted to say thank you for all your styling today. You did an awesome job, I have never felt so feminine and attractive. You helped to create a hot alter-ego. I was very nervous about the whole boudoir shoot, but you helped me to focus on myself and kept my mind busy. I was so happy with the make up and hair, I was sad to have to wash my face this evening :o(. Needless to say, I already talked to several friends on my ride home from Woodbury and gave both Eric (raw photography) and you rave reviews. I would highly recommend you to any of my girlfriends for their make up (or hair) needs...I can not put into words how highly impressed I am with both you and Eric. You guys just ROCK in my book! I will definitely keep you in mind for when the big day rolls around. Please also know I will highly recommend you to all my friends. Overall, such a great experience! Thank you again!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1253152242722-ctengagementphotography09
tenthirty09
Wedding:
10/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Blush Couture was highly recommended by several reliable sources. I knew I needed a professional make-up artist because I tend to wear just the basics and "full make-up" to me means wearing mascara. Stacey of Blush Couture made me feel comfortable right away. She asked that I bring a few looks that I admired to the trial and we began by looking them over and talking about what I liked and what I didn't. She took her time trying various shades during our trial to get the best fit and understood the "dewy, fresh" look I wanted to achieve. I was amazed how long the make-up stayed put after the trial. I loved how I looked. She definitely is in the right career. On the day of the wedding, it was wonderful to have Stacey's calming presence in the bridal suite with all the girls. We moved right along and Stacey was very easy going and flexible when it came to order and her suggestions for who should go when were appreciated. She helped everything flow seemlessly and made sure I was ready when my photographer arrived. I know from her portfolio that she can do a number of different looks to individualize each and every bride. I'm sure I had plenty of make up on because my pictures came out awesome but I didn't feel like I was wearing anything at all and the make-up stayed all night, even the eyes after crying several times througout the night. No doubt she's skillful, but I especially loved how personal she was and how comfortable she made us all feel. I highly recommend Stacey and Blush Couture.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LauraCPrim
Wedding:
9/26/2009
5.0/5.0
I chose Stacey Palancia and Blush Couture for a number of reasons. The first of which is her amazing work I have seen on both the Raw Photo Design blog and the Blush Couture facebook site blog. I was amazed to hear how reasonable her prices are compared to other salons in the area. For a fraction of the cost Stacey provides an amazing service � personal connection to her brides, timely responses to all questions (which is VERY much appreciated when dealing with many different vendors during wedding planning), impeccable work and a real eye for what makes everyone unique. Stacey did makeup for myself and all of my bridesmaids, every one of them were happy with the results! And honestly, her calm demeanor was so perfect to have on the morning of my wedding. I highly recommend Blush Couture!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J.Alviti Photo
Wedding:
8/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Stacey of Blush Couture made our whole wedding day complete! At first, she was only going to do my makeup (the brides) - but once my bridesmaids saw her work her magic at my trial, they were hooked and they all hired her as well! She made me look flawless and feel so beautiful - not to mention that she made sure to make my makeup fit my style and personality. It lasted all day in the summer sun and heat, and she gave me a lipstick to keep so I could touch-up whenever I needed it. She is a sweet, genuine person and only wants her clients to be happy. She is a must have for any bride on her wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Stacey did my make up and all of my bridesmaids for our wedding this past July. She set up a make up trial with me and allowed me to take as much time as I thought we needed to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. She was so flexible with setting up a time and day to do the trial as well as getting to me with plenty of time before the ceremony. The day of my wedding she made me feel so comfortable and stayed until the moment I walked out the door to leave for the ceremony making sure I looked perfect! All of my bridesmaids looked fantastic and so natural looking! I can't wait until the next important occasion to have Stacey do my make up again!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lara
Wedding:
7/11/2009
5.0/5.0
Stacey was absolutely fabulous. My make-up came out exactly the way I wanted it. She was very professional, and made myself, my mom, and my attendants absolutely beautiful for the wedding day. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
32 Wheeler Street, Watertown, CT 06795 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Blush Couture
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo