130x130 sq 1362514875586 img5290web

B?m Photography

Fort Lee , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1 Bridge Plaza North, Suite 275
Fort Lee, NJ 07024 US (map)

PHONE

551-486-1215

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Photographing weddings has been such a mysterious experience for me. For each and every single wedding that I photograph, I go through an extraordinary experience of sharing the same... Read more
Photographing weddings has been such a mysterious experience for me. For each and every single wedding that I photograph, I go through an extraordinary experience of sharing the same feelings of the bride and the groom throughout the whole day. I get nervous as they get nervous just before walking down the aisle. I get irritated when they get irritated because something didn’t go as perfectly as planned, even if it doesn’t concern photography. When they burst into tears dancing with their parents, my eyes tear up even while I tirelessly click the shutter button of my Canon. I guess emotions are contagious. That being said, a wedding photographer is most vulnerable to the raw emotions, witnessing the biggest day of the couple’s lives from up close. And as a skilled wedding photographer, it is my greatest goal to create images that not just capture the emotion on camera but also pass it on to those who see the images later. It is my wish to create timeless Images that visually tell a story of your love, images that you will cherish for the rest of your lives. And I truly believe love is the most contagious of all emotions. It has been my lifelong dream to do what I love while helping others in need, so for each wedding that I book in 2013, I will donate $100 to Compassion International’s Child Survival Program (http://www.compassion.com) or St.Jude Children’s Research Hospital (http://www.stjude.org) on the client’s behalf. Let’s spread some love! :) I will be happy to evaluate your needs and offer you the services that ensure your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact me anytime to discuss my services. Thank you very much for taking the time and effort to find out more about Bõm Photography. Sincerely, Paul Kim Bom Photography 1 Bridge Plaza North Suite 275 Fort Lee, NJ 07024 info@bom-photo.com (551) 486-1215 Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1360175379939 w0011img8062
130x130 sq 1360175399510 w0319img8500edit
130x130 sq 1360175423499 w0471img8642
130x130 sq 1360175433597 w0515img8728edit
130x130 sq 1360175456892 w0560img8799
130x130 sq 1360175490402 w0561img4727
130x130 sq 1360175522893 w0566img4736
130x130 sq 1360175552140 w0673img8959
130x130 sq 1360175605045 w0802img9192
130x130 sq 1360175629057 w0811img9204
130x130 sq 1360175663071 w0823img9222edit
130x130 sq 1360175694937 w0826img9235
130x130 sq 1360175728355 w0910img9395
130x130 sq 1360175769530 w0914img9409
130x130 sq 1377325242444 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0022img2358
130x130 sq 1377325267434 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0100img2007
130x130 sq 1377325287168 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0106img2389
130x130 sq 1377325302912 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0121img2416
130x130 sq 1377325314646 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0151dsc2132
130x130 sq 1377325335397 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0187img2441 2
130x130 sq 1377325360431 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0188img2442 2
130x130 sq 1377325381064 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0192img2447 2
130x130 sq 1377325410888 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0209img2094
130x130 sq 1377325442425 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0238img2135
130x130 sq 1377325457135 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0340img2295
130x130 sq 1377325473757 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0341img2305
130x130 sq 1377325485964 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0368img2601 2
130x130 sq 1377325499464 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0381img2618
130x130 sq 1377325519450 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0382img2619 2
130x130 sq 1377325540931 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0386img2622
130x130 sq 1377325562132 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0402img2386
130x130 sq 1377325576420 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0444img2443
130x130 sq 1377325593196 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0453img2682
130x130 sq 1377325614757 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0480img2464
130x130 sq 1377325632531 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0575img2545
130x130 sq 1377325660409 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0612dsc2454
130x130 sq 1377325677873 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0635img2846
130x130 sq 1377325693623 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0644img2871
130x130 sq 1377325714521 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0648img2877
130x130 sq 1377325730461 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0684img2597
130x130 sq 1377325749146 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0690img2606
130x130 sq 1377325761287 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0697dsc2496
130x130 sq 1377325776863 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0716dsc2509
130x130 sq 1377325794557 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0724dsc2513
130x130 sq 1377325811270 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0730img2652
130x130 sq 1377325827454 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0763img2697
130x130 sq 1377325845369 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0773img2709
130x130 sq 1377325863231 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0803img2751
130x130 sq 1377325877645 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0826img2781
130x130 sq 1377325901404 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0852img2807
130x130 sq 1377325923778 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0873img2828
130x130 sq 1377325941672 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0902img2886
130x130 sq 1377325957814 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0908dsc2643
130x130 sq 1377325970368 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0940img3079 2
130x130 sq 1377325984227 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding0988img2954
130x130 sq 1377326007085 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1014dsc2714
130x130 sq 1377326029683 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1020img2978
130x130 sq 1377326053167 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1030dsc2730
130x130 sq 1377326069007 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1080img3202
130x130 sq 1377326083716 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1081dsc2764
130x130 sq 1377326095967 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1114img3022
130x130 sq 1377326112744 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1127img3244
130x130 sq 1377326130310 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1157img3277
130x130 sq 1377326147736 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1178img3306
130x130 sq 1377326166216 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1203img3343
130x130 sq 1377326186502 nyitdeseverskymansionwedding1256img3410

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
High-Res, Liability Insurance
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Digital Files, Proofs

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Paul's work is awesome. He's an excellent photographer. We contacted him by email and then we found him at Brooklyn to do out engagement session at Broklyn Bridge.
He explained us every detail so that photos were the best possible. It was very fun the time we spent doing photos. After a few weeks he sent us 320 photos and that really exceeded our expectations.
Thanks, Paul for your colaboration to make real our dream.
Paul's work is awesome. He's an excellent photographer. We contacted him by email and then we found him at Brooklyn to do Read more...
Paul's work is awesome. He's an excellent photographer. We contacted him by email and then we found him at Brooklyn to do out engagement session at Broklyn Bridge.
He explained us every detail so that photos were the best possible. It was very fun the time we spent doing photos. After a few weeks he sent us 320 photos and that really exceeded our expectations.
Thanks, Paul for your colaboration to make real our dream. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
paul
Wedding:
1/15/2017
5.0/5.0
Paul is an incredibly talented and professional photographer. We spent one hour with Paul, shooting our engagement photos. He knew exactly what he was looking for and set up each shot with ease taking into account the lighting and background. He was very easy going, funny and great to work with. More importantly, he our photos back to us within just a few days! We would highly recommend Bom Photo!
Paul is an incredibly talented and professional photographer. We spent one hour with Paul, shooting our engagement photos. Read more...
Paul is an incredibly talented and professional photographer. We spent one hour with Paul, shooting our engagement photos. He knew exactly what he was looking for and set up each shot with ease taking into account the lighting and background. He was very easy going, funny and great to work with. More importantly, he our photos back to us within just a few days! We would highly recommend Bom Photo! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Private_User781
Wedding:
10/21/2016
5.0/5.0
We met with Paul and Sumee from BOM over the summer last year to discuss their offerings and to get to know them better. They're a husband and wife duo and absolutely the sweetest people I've met throughout my experience with interviewing different vendors. They listen to your thoughts and work with you without being pushy.

My fiance and I just had our engagement shoot at the Museum of Natural History and it was such a great experience! Paul was so thorough during the whole process and saw great opportunities for photos where we least expected it. Although at the time we felt some of our poses were super cheesy, they came out BEAUTIFULLY in the photos! It was truly a wonderful surprise. Just look through their Instagram or Facebook and you'll see the beautiful shots they've taken of countless couples. There's even other photographers who have imitated Paul's work shot for shot from our engagement session.

Fast forward in time, Paul and his assistant showed up early on my wedding day and immediately began working. They made sure to test out some shots, work with the lighting, and introduce themselves to everyone. They were patient with the changes in schedule, the chaos with the wedding party, and getting us all organized for the photos. They stayed till the very end of the wedding day and kept their energy up the entire time. I truly loved working with Paul and will continue to find reasons to work with him. If you're looking for a reliable, professional, creative, and all around amazing photographer, Paul Kim is definitely the person.
We met with Paul and Sumee from BOM over the summer last year to discuss their offerings and to get to know them better. Read more...
We met with Paul and Sumee from BOM over the summer last year to discuss their offerings and to get to know them better. They're a husband and wife duo and absolutely the sweetest people I've met throughout my experience with interviewing different vendors. They listen to your thoughts and work with you without being pushy.

My fiance and I just had our engagement shoot at the Museum of Natural History and it was such a great experience! Paul was so thorough during the whole process and saw great opportunities for photos where we least expected it. Although at the time we felt some of our poses were super cheesy, they came out BEAUTIFULLY in the photos! It was truly a wonderful surprise. Just look through their Instagram or Facebook and you'll see the beautiful shots they've taken of countless couples. There's even other photographers who have imitated Paul's work shot for shot from our engagement session.

Fast forward in time, Paul and his assistant showed up early on my wedding day and immediately began working. They made sure to test out some shots, work with the lighting, and introduce themselves to everyone. They were patient with the changes in schedule, the chaos with the wedding party, and getting us all organized for the photos. They stayed till the very end of the wedding day and kept their energy up the entire time. I truly loved working with Paul and will continue to find reasons to work with him. If you're looking for a reliable, professional, creative, and all around amazing photographer, Paul Kim is definitely the person. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
7/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Working with Paul was so much fun! I found Bom Photography on Instagram. I fell in love with the silhouette pictures and how he plays with lighting. Paul is so knowledgeable. We did our engagement pictures with him in October. We did some pictures in Central Park. The sun was shining and the moments he captured are stunning; light and soft. We then went to Dumbo and took pictures with the city lights behind us. The pictures came out so amazing; they are striking and bold. It was so nice to have such a variety of pictures from just a few hours of shooting. Afterwards, we were so excited to shoot with him at our July wedding. We were in constant contact and Paul was always very responsive and flexible. We asked him to experiment with us and try doing smoke bombs with some photos on our wedding day and we were so happy he was willing to try it. Everyone loved Paul, he is easy to work with and fun to be around. My bridal party couldn't believe how willing he was to lay on the floor, grass, or dirt in order to get the best picture. We cannot wait to see our pictures because we are so confident they will be stunning. He turns the most simple moments, like a group of people smoking cigars, into a masterpiece. We cannot say enough about Bom Photography. Simply the best! We also really loved that nothing was forced. He didn't make us re-create moments or force us to show emotions. Everything is very candid and our pictures are real. For most of the night we didn't even know he was there after taking formal pictures. I hear of many brides spending their whole wedding taking pictures. We were happy to have a good balance and were so thrilled with our experience with Bom Photography!
Working with Paul was so much fun! I found Bom Photography on Instagram. I fell in love with the silhouette pictures and Read more...
Working with Paul was so much fun! I found Bom Photography on Instagram. I fell in love with the silhouette pictures and how he plays with lighting. Paul is so knowledgeable. We did our engagement pictures with him in October. We did some pictures in Central Park. The sun was shining and the moments he captured are stunning; light and soft. We then went to Dumbo and took pictures with the city lights behind us. The pictures came out so amazing; they are striking and bold. It was so nice to have such a variety of pictures from just a few hours of shooting. Afterwards, we were so excited to shoot with him at our July wedding. We were in constant contact and Paul was always very responsive and flexible. We asked him to experiment with us and try doing smoke bombs with some photos on our wedding day and we were so happy he was willing to try it. Everyone loved Paul, he is easy to work with and fun to be around. My bridal party couldn't believe how willing he was to lay on the floor, grass, or dirt in order to get the best picture. We cannot wait to see our pictures because we are so confident they will be stunning. He turns the most simple moments, like a group of people smoking cigars, into a masterpiece. We cannot say enough about Bom Photography. Simply the best! We also really loved that nothing was forced. He didn't make us re-create moments or force us to show emotions. Everything is very candid and our pictures are real. For most of the night we didn't even know he was there after taking formal pictures. I hear of many brides spending their whole wedding taking pictures. We were happy to have a good balance and were so thrilled with our experience with Bom Photography! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
We used Bom Photography for our wedding this past Friday. From the moment that we met Paul and Sumee and checked out their portfolio, we knew we wanted to hire them to capture our big day. Paul is super detail oriented and responsive to all questions and requests. I can't say enough good things about them.

The day of the wedding, Paul and Hanel shot the entire day. They're super friendly, funny, and put up with our shenanigans, so for that they get an extra star, but you can't give 6 stars apparently.

Check out their portfolio and work. The attention to detail and editing is amazing, clean, soft, and really tells a story.

Loved their professionalism, personality, and love of their craft.

I highly recommend Bom.
We used Bom Photography for our wedding this past Friday. From the moment that we met Paul and Sumee and checked out their Read more...
We used Bom Photography for our wedding this past Friday. From the moment that we met Paul and Sumee and checked out their portfolio, we knew we wanted to hire them to capture our big day. Paul is super detail oriented and responsive to all questions and requests. I can't say enough good things about them.

The day of the wedding, Paul and Hanel shot the entire day. They're super friendly, funny, and put up with our shenanigans, so for that they get an extra star, but you can't give 6 stars apparently.

Check out their portfolio and work. The attention to detail and editing is amazing, clean, soft, and really tells a story.

Loved their professionalism, personality, and love of their craft.

I highly recommend Bom. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
We booked with BOM for both engagement and wedding photos. Paul and his wife were absolutely, 100% professional and great throughout the entire process. We were introduced to them through our friends, who also book with BOM for their engagement and weddings photos. They were very easy going, flexible and extremely accommodating to our needs. Although it was only for a brief period of time that we had a chance to work with both Paul and his wife, we were able to see how talented these two individuals are so we were able to fully trust them for the best quality photos. It has been almost 5 months since our wedding but we still receive compliments on both of our engagement and wedding photos. Thank you so much!
We booked with BOM for both engagement and wedding photos. Paul and his wife were absolutely, 100% professional and great Read more...
We booked with BOM for both engagement and wedding photos. Paul and his wife were absolutely, 100% professional and great throughout the entire process. We were introduced to them through our friends, who also book with BOM for their engagement and weddings photos. They were very easy going, flexible and extremely accommodating to our needs. Although it was only for a brief period of time that we had a chance to work with both Paul and his wife, we were able to see how talented these two individuals are so we were able to fully trust them for the best quality photos. It has been almost 5 months since our wedding but we still receive compliments on both of our engagement and wedding photos. Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jasmine
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Bom Photography is phenomenal at capturing the moment. We found them while doing research on wedding venues and was blown away by their creativity and attention to detail. My husband and I love their hands off approach at capturing genuine interactions rather than staging photos. Paul and Sumee are a beautiful couple themselves and a pleasure to work with. They are professional, quick to respond, and very helpful. We were a bit nervous for our engagement shoot, but Paul was great at directing us to get the perfect shots. It was the same on our wedding day. Paul worked great with our videographers to tell our story the best way possible. Our wedding was gorgeously captured. They will be photos we cherish forever. We can't thank you enough! Love, Jasmine & Peter
Bom Photography is phenomenal at capturing the moment. We found them while doing research on wedding venues and was blown Read more...
Bom Photography is phenomenal at capturing the moment. We found them while doing research on wedding venues and was blown away by their creativity and attention to detail. My husband and I love their hands off approach at capturing genuine interactions rather than staging photos. Paul and Sumee are a beautiful couple themselves and a pleasure to work with. They are professional, quick to respond, and very helpful. We were a bit nervous for our engagement shoot, but Paul was great at directing us to get the perfect shots. It was the same on our wedding day. Paul worked great with our videographers to tell our story the best way possible. Our wedding was gorgeously captured. They will be photos we cherish forever. We can't thank you enough! Love, Jasmine & Peter Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alex
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
We are incredibly fortunate to be the clients of BoM photography. Ever since seeing Paul’s work we knew that this was the team that we wanted to cover our wedding. It was really difficult to find a photographer for our wedding because we are incredibly picky, and I dabble in amateur photography, so I have incredibly high standards for both composition and technical execution. However, Paul’s work speaks for itself, but it also tells a story. The photographs move you, they elicit an emotional response and show you something that likely escaped your eye on the magical day. Paul’s photographs are unique, his technique is flawless, and his creativity is unparalleled. He captured moments that happened in a millisecond and such moments made all the difference. BoM photography is a husband and wife team and both were incredibly easy to work with. They are also incredibly likeable, polite, professional and obviously passionate about their craft. The engagement shoot with them was a lot of fun and we noticed how quickly Paul uses the environment around him to capture something truly original. On the wedding day, they were there early and left late. I felt like they did not stop shooting the entire time that they were there. In the end we got photographs that were beautifully edited, and captured our special day in all its glory. The editing is incredibly detail oriented. Each photograph (1700 total) was edited with meticulousness and care. It is probably the only time that I see a photograph and do not have a craving to start editing the image in RAW. They are this good.
We are incredibly fortunate to be the clients of BoM photography. Ever since seeing Paul’s work we knew that this was the Read more...
We are incredibly fortunate to be the clients of BoM photography. Ever since seeing Paul’s work we knew that this was the team that we wanted to cover our wedding. It was really difficult to find a photographer for our wedding because we are incredibly picky, and I dabble in amateur photography, so I have incredibly high standards for both composition and technical execution. However, Paul’s work speaks for itself, but it also tells a story. The photographs move you, they elicit an emotional response and show you something that likely escaped your eye on the magical day. Paul’s photographs are unique, his technique is flawless, and his creativity is unparalleled. He captured moments that happened in a millisecond and such moments made all the difference. BoM photography is a husband and wife team and both were incredibly easy to work with. They are also incredibly likeable, polite, professional and obviously passionate about their craft. The engagement shoot with them was a lot of fun and we noticed how quickly Paul uses the environment around him to capture something truly original. On the wedding day, they were there early and left late. I felt like they did not stop shooting the entire time that they were there. In the end we got photographs that were beautifully edited, and captured our special day in all its glory. The editing is incredibly detail oriented. Each photograph (1700 total) was edited with meticulousness and care. It is probably the only time that I see a photograph and do not have a craving to start editing the image in RAW. They are this good. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Arelys
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
If we can rate it as a 6.0 we would. Bom Photography was more than we could ask for!. Paul, Sumee and Hanel were amazing. it goes without saying that theyare the best around. All our guests inquired about their services & raved about the professionalism, We highly recommend them! At our first meeting we hit it off with Paul & Sumee. They were committed to this event, listened to our many wants, & put a package that met our needs.

My daughter's wedding day was an even better experience! Paul was great with everyone from our parents to our flower girl While he took so many photos he was discreet which allowed him to capture candid moments. The photos captured so many different aspects of the day. One of our requests was not to block the view of the guests during the church ceremony, and you couldn't even tell they were present. We have only seen some sneak peek photos, and those we LOVED.... we know that the final product will be amazing. And we are sure to continue to use Bom Photography for as long as we need special moments captured!

Paul & Sumee really blended in with our guests, they were very accommodating of any requests all day long, like the aunt we forgot or the funny picture, etc. If it wasn't for them we probably would have missed many of the special touches around for us to see. THANK YOU Paul for preserving this momen

The bride (my daughter) and groom actually told me that thye actually enjoyed the photo sessions. They didn't feel pulled in all directions. Being the perfectionist that I am, & I know I usually hover around making sure everything is done to my liking & every minute detail, I found myself not even worrying because I saw first hand how wonderful their team works.

We also hired the Photo Booth and that was a smashing success. thanks for everything!
If we can rate it as a 6.0 we would. Bom Photography was more than we could ask for!. Paul, Sumee and Hanel were amazing. Read more...
If we can rate it as a 6.0 we would. Bom Photography was more than we could ask for!. Paul, Sumee and Hanel were amazing. it goes without saying that theyare the best around. All our guests inquired about their services & raved about the professionalism, We highly recommend them! At our first meeting we hit it off with Paul & Sumee. They were committed to this event, listened to our many wants, & put a package that met our needs.

My daughter's wedding day was an even better experience! Paul was great with everyone from our parents to our flower girl While he took so many photos he was discreet which allowed him to capture candid moments. The photos captured so many different aspects of the day. One of our requests was not to block the view of the guests during the church ceremony, and you couldn't even tell they were present. We have only seen some sneak peek photos, and those we LOVED.... we know that the final product will be amazing. And we are sure to continue to use Bom Photography for as long as we need special moments captured!

Paul & Sumee really blended in with our guests, they were very accommodating of any requests all day long, like the aunt we forgot or the funny picture, etc. If it wasn't for them we probably would have missed many of the special touches around for us to see. THANK YOU Paul for preserving this momen

The bride (my daughter) and groom actually told me that thye actually enjoyed the photo sessions. They didn't feel pulled in all directions. Being the perfectionist that I am, & I know I usually hover around making sure everything is done to my liking & every minute detail, I found myself not even worrying because I saw first hand how wonderful their team works.

We also hired the Photo Booth and that was a smashing success. thanks for everything! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Bom Photography!! The entire experience working with Paul was seamless, highly professional, and truly a pleasure! On your wedding day, your photographer spends so much time with you. Paul made us feel comfortable from the moment we met him.

In our initial meeting, we immediately "hit it off" with Paul. He was genuinely passionate about photography, listened to our wants, and put together a package that met our needs. Next, we did an engagement photo. On that day, we knew we made the right choice! It didn't at all feel like we were doing a photoshoot - more like we were hanging out and a new friend happened to be along with a camera. However, the best part was the photos looked great!

Our wedding day was an even better experience! Paul was great with everyone from our parents to our flower girl and ring bearer!! While he took so many photos he was discreet which allowed him to capture candid moments. The photos capture how happy we were and our guests on our wedding day.

I cannot say this enough - we highly recommend BOM PHOTOGrAPHY!!!!
I would highly recommend Bom Photography!! The entire experience working with Paul was seamless, highly professional, and Read more...
I would highly recommend Bom Photography!! The entire experience working with Paul was seamless, highly professional, and truly a pleasure! On your wedding day, your photographer spends so much time with you. Paul made us feel comfortable from the moment we met him.

In our initial meeting, we immediately "hit it off" with Paul. He was genuinely passionate about photography, listened to our wants, and put together a package that met our needs. Next, we did an engagement photo. On that day, we knew we made the right choice! It didn't at all feel like we were doing a photoshoot - more like we were hanging out and a new friend happened to be along with a camera. However, the best part was the photos looked great!

Our wedding day was an even better experience! Paul was great with everyone from our parents to our flower girl and ring bearer!! While he took so many photos he was discreet which allowed him to capture candid moments. The photos capture how happy we were and our guests on our wedding day.

I cannot say this enough - we highly recommend BOM PHOTOGrAPHY!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
1 Bridge Plaza North, Suite 275, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for B?m Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1362514875586 img5290web