130x130_sq_1318608952842-boardwalk1

Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals

NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

NJ US

PHONE

609-742-4110

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals developed out of an idea to give clients and their guests something fun & special that will last a lifetime. Over the last few years we have done everything... Read more
Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals developed out of an idea to give clients and their guests something fun & special that will last a lifetime. Over the last few years we have done everything from Weddings, Sweet 16's, and Proms, to Fundraisers, Corporate events, and Special celebrations. All these events have one thing in common, and that is how much all the guests enjoyed our photo booth. Whether you are 8, 20, 30, or 65, our booths will give you a new memory, as well as rekindle an old memory from the past. As the Host, you can ensure your guests have the best possible time, and have a keepsake from your event. You will also have the lasting memories of how much everyone enjoyed your special day & event.

Boardwalk Photo booth Rentals will provide the best service from start to finish. We make the booking process as easy as possible. We know the stress of organizing an event. That is why we are the most reliable, reasonably priced photo booth company in the business. From the initial first call or email, to the end of your event, we will be there every step of the way. We make our booths, and developed a great product that people love. We can also work with you to make a customized booth for your event. Schedule your event today, call 609 742 4110

A Typical Package Includes:

2 to 5 hours of Fun

On-site Specialist, Delivery, Set-up, & Removal

Unlimited 4-Pose B/W or Color Photo strips/ 2 sets, one for you and one for the guests. We can also print as many copies as needed

Personalized Photos with message or logo

Props(wide variety)

Flash Drive/CD (digital print of every picture taken at your event)

Scrapbook album



Upgrade so everyone who enters the Photo Booth receives a picture Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1320188895906-0103
130x130_sq_1320188761434-0101
130x130_sq_1320188808187-0201
130x130_sq_1331134883741-0270
130x130_sq_1331134919961-0087
130x130_sq_1329274303158-00394
130x130_sq_1329274326839-00303
130x130_sq_1329274355736-0087
130x130_sq_1329274386780-0189
130x130_sq_1329274410107-0197
130x130_sq_1329274443692-0367
130x130_sq_1329274483073-0270
130x130_sq_1329274525171-0213
130x130_sq_1329274577187-0216
130x130_sq_1329274605553-01202
130x130_sq_1329274626330-019721
130x130_sq_1329274651801-0253
130x130_sq_1329274687190-0254
130x130_sq_1329274717751-0130
130x130_sq_1329274740872-0133
130x130_sq_1329274758159-0155

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Keren
Wedding:
7/3/2014
5.0/5.0
We had the photo booth at our wedding and it was exactly what we wanted! The small size of the photo booth is what made me choose them first but I am so happy I did. The attendant was so sweet and excited for us. She made sure to get all our guests to sign our album and even added extra pages to it for us.
We highly recommend using this company for your special occasion!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough great things about Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals! From the first
phone call to Scott, he was nothing but helpful and so nice! The day of the wedding, they were there on time, they were friendly, and so helpful! The props were really nice, everything was so clean and looked great!! The photo booth was a big hit with the guests.
The book has some funny and great memories!! If you are looking for a Photo booth this is the place to go!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Our photo booth was a HUGE hit! From the get go, Scott was very friendly and responsive, and he was up front about how much time we really needed to rent the photo booth for (and it was less than I thought, so he saved us some money in the process!). He even applied a custom logo to the photo booth strips, which was an awesome touch. The photo booth and props were in great shape, the attendant was prompt, courteous, and professional, and everybody had a blast. What more could you ask for?
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pekky
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding reception last weekend and we had a great time! We never met the owner of the photo booth and only communicating via the email. Everything went well, we were able to pick the color we like for our backdrop, free scrapbook for the photos, very nice design of the props and most important the price is reasonable. Our photo booth specialist, her name is Leor and she did a excellent job arranging the photos on our scrapbook. Our guest had a great time and love the photo booth . I would definitely recommend this vendor to my friend!

Thank you Scott & Leor for your excellent service :)

Pekky & Jeff
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Boardwalk Photo Booth was one of the best parts of our wedding. The were prompt, professional, and so helpful. Our guests have said that the photo booth was one of the best parts of our wedding. We highly recommend them to anyone who is considering adding this as part of their special day - you will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chris
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Boardwalk Photo Booth was AMAZING! The entire evening - our daughter's wedding - was made so special and so much fun because of this wonderful group. Gabe who ran the booth was spectacular!! Polite, personable, funny, committed...hard working..we cannot say enough positives about him and Boardwalk. Please, please hire them for your next occasion...it was worth every dollar and then some. The photos were awesome and everybody was so sad when they had to leave. Do not hesitate to hire this group.....it will make your occasion just that much better!!!
Chris from Penn Valley, PA
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I found out about Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals from a bridal show and they had a very good price compared to other companies. However, that did not diminish the quality of service they provided for our wedding reception. The booth attendant was very pleasant and patient with everyone of all ages. I didn't get any complaints from my guests - only good comments! There were so many props for the guests to choose from, and the size of the booth was perfect, fitting in about 6 adult guests and a little bit more with kids. It felt like a real photo booth! The guest book was so much fun to look through too. Will definitely recommend Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
People at my wedding loved the Photo Booth! It was all my guests could talk about! I also loved the photos I got of everyone afterwards, it let me see what i missed all night! These people were great and really helped to make our wedding even more memorable!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey Van
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a hit at our wedding. The quality of pictures and the props made the photo booth. Everything was exactly what we wanted. Our guests had a great time dressing up and making funny faces in the booth. We got a guest book and a flash drive with all the pictures, and it was so much fun to look at them and see everyone having a good time. Scott at Boardwalk Photo Booth was amazing and I would definitely recommend using them at your event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deysi
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
They were ready on time. Friendly and helpful with all our guest. Everyone love the pictures.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a big hit at the wedding! All of the guests had a great time using it and we really got some fun pictures. The guest book was also a great idea where the guests can sign in the book right next to the pictures they took in the booth. It gives us a nice keepsake and some great memories. Lee was our booth attendant and she was fabulous. Thanks Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Boardwalk Photo Booth played a very important part in making my daughter’s wedding a huge success. People of ALL ages loved that they could go through the booth as often as they liked, pose with their friends, wear funny props and have souvenir photos to take home with them. At the same time the attendant created a scrapbook of the photos with personal messages which was given to the bride and groom at the conclusion of the event. Boardwalk Photo Booth is a great choice for making a wedding or party of any kind fun for all. Not everyone enjoys dancing but who wouldn’t love to have a fun experience going into the booth for pictures with friends and family…and at no cost to them! So many people came up to me after the wedding to tell me how much fun they had. I highly recommend Boardwalk Photo Booth for adding the ‘Fun Factor’ to all of your parties and special events.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Boardwalk Photo Booth was awesome! The staff were friendly and helpful. My guests really enjoyed the photo booth at our wedding and had an absolute blast. Not to mention, my husband and I enjoyed having the album to look at the next day and get a good laugh! OVERALL GREAT JOB A++++!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Frances
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Just wanted to RAVE about Boardwalk Photo Booth Rental's service for my wedding reception in Cape May. Lindsay, the attendant was very cordial and engaging with our guests. We can tell from the lovely photo album and flash drive that our guests had a blast using the photo booth. I also appreciated Scott's timely replies to my requests and e-mails and how he was able to apply our custom "LOGO" to the photographs! I will not hesitate to refer Boardwalk Photo Booth rentals to ANYONE... It's a great addition to a wedding!! THANKS SCOTT!!

Frances Hicks-Lee
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Darby
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Boardwalk Photobooth was an amazing addition to our wedding reception! Not only were they easy to work with and very professional, but our guests couldn't get enough. Everyone had a blast choosing props and getting photos taken, and Scott was courteous and friendly to everybody. The fact that everyone was able to take home their photo strips and we were able to keep a copy to create an amazing guest book made the photos even more special, and getting the digital copies on a flash drive was the icing on the cake. This was such a fun and memorable addition to our wedding reception, I can't say enough great things about it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth at my wedding was a huge success!! My guests had a great time! The attendants were great (although I wish I had known 2 were coming, I was told only 1, and only planned accordingly for 1). I love my book and all the copies of the pictures. Some of the best money spent on the wedding was getting the photo booth! And the price with this company cannot be beat!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Boardwalk photo booth did a wonderful job at my wedding. My guests loved the variety of the props available and the attendant did an excellent job! I especially love the photo album made and signed by my guests throughout the evening. Overall, the photo booth added that extra special experience for me and my guests. It's a must do at any event! Thank you!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Bg21
Jennifer
Wedding:
12/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Boarkwalk Photo Booth for our 12/21/12 wedding at the Sheraton in Atlantic City NJ. We had a great experience working with this company and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photo booth. Scott was very quick in responding to my emails and questions and we never had a problem reaching him. Everything was delivered as promised and on time. They give you option of black and white or color photos and even include the book for the photos to be mounted and for guests to sign. They were willing to work out a custom package for us since I only wanted the booth open for 2 hours. Highly recommend this vendor.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Racquel
Wedding:
11/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone had a blast with the photobooth!! Our wedding was right after Super Storm Sandy. Scott & Rob were still ready to party :) Thanks again xoxo
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1347285239183-250pxsunflowerskybackdrop
Fiona
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We LOVED our photobooth! It was by far the best money spent at our wedding! It was a massive hit with the guests. Our attendant was courteous, fun, and efficient. I didnt have to think about anything she handled set up, take down, and coordinated getting people in and out of the booth. I would definitely recommend getting the props set up because that seemed to be half the fun for people going into the photobooth! The price was also excellent compared to other companies that we looked at! We would highly recommend this service and vendor to anyone planning a wedding or party!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Boardwalk Photo Booth Rental did an amazing job at our wedding on 9/29/12. If you are looking for an unforgettable addition to your event that your guests will continue to talk about for months to come, you have to use Boardwalk Photo Booth. They have great prices, they are easy to work with, very dependent, have top notch equipment and provide quality prints to your guests, as well as a full CD of the nights images to you. They also make a scrapbook of your guests photos and have them sign it. Priceless. I am so happy I decided to use Boardwalk Photo Booth and you will too!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals is wonderful! We had their photo booth at our wedding last weekend and it was a super hit. The booth attendant arrived on time and had everything set up before guests entered the venue. Throughout the evening she was greeting guests with a smile and making sure people put their extra photo copy into the guest book. Great props that have given us a hilarious collection of photos, copies for all of our guests and for us, and a line a mile long for people to get their photos taken! While we were considering the photo booth, Scott was very helpful and flexible in the photo booth services he could provide. He was extremely responsive and easy to work with. I would recommend this to anyone looking to add an extra element of fun to their wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Matthew
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
We had an incredible experience with Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals. They were friendly, very easy to work with and great value. This was definitely one of the highlights of our wedding and our guests had a blast. We couldn't have picked a more fun and unique addition for our wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Our photobooth was a HUGE hit at our wedding. We provided chalk boards and paper glasses, mustaches, uni-brows, little bodies on sticks, and whatever else we thought would be funny in pictures. The service was great and the attendant mingled well with our crazy guests. I would def. recommend this service.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married on July 28th 2012. I really wanted a photobooth and I recieve a review from another bride about Boardwalk PhotoBooths. I called and left a message and Scott returned my call the same day. He was very professional and extremely accomadating. The photobooth was a HIT at my reception. Everyone was in and out and laughing like teenagers. The attendant was especially nice. He was also very professional but interractive and fun with my guests. I would completely recomend these guys to anyone! They run a great bussiness!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
The coordination and service was awesome! The photo booth was definitely a highlight at our wedding reception! Guests were using it all night long. The service was perfect. Our attendant did a great job showing everyone what to do, printing the images and creating our guest scrapbook. We got a flash drive with all of the images to take back that night! Perfect in every way. So happy with our experience with Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
If you are considering a photobooth for your wedding you have to use Boardwalk!!! They absolutely made our wedding. It is so much fun to look at the album after the event. The staff was great and could not have been more profession. Hands down a must-have for your wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diane
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Very good service for the price! Scott was willing to work with me to ensure that the photobooth set up would not interfere with dinner. The attendant was wonderful and very patient with my five year old nephew who did not want to get out of the booth! The guests love it and I enjoy looking at the album!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved the idea of having a photo booth at our wedding. It was fun and everyone had a great time taking the pictures. We got a scrapbook at the end with all pictures plus a thumb drive with extra copies. I love that we have that book to look back on with all the pictures and comments from everyone throughout the day. That was our guest book and it was awesome. Loved the quality and boardwalk photo booth did a great job and I didn't have to worry about a thing with them.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We used them for our photobooth and it was everyone's favorite part of our wedding!! Everyone, even our parents and their friends had fun taking pics. We used it as our guestbook and have already looked through it countless times!! The pics are priceless and add that candid touch that you can't really get from professional photos. Photos turned out great!! Attendants were very fun and friendly! Loved having them all on a USB drive as well.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Great value and service! The vendor was responsive and straightforward, the photo booth was exactly as described and ready to go for my guests, and the scrapbook made for a great guestbook! Everyone at the wedding really enjoyed it. Thanks!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
BethZ
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
This was one of the best choices I made for my wedding party. Everyone had such a fun time and I'm still receiving great comments about it. Scott was very flexible too as we added an additional hour on to our party at the last minute. He didn't hesitate with agreeing on staying when we asked if this was a problem. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone that asks. Just look at my scrapbook and you will see how much fun everyone had!! I'm just glad I did it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1321039347411-weddingpic2
angelface519
Wedding:
11/4/2011
5.0/5.0
The photo booth we rented from Boardwalk Photo Booth made our wedding truly a memorable experience!! We received tons of compliments from our guests and it was definitely a highlight of our wedding reception. Scott was great about working within our budget! They provided customized photo strips and props. We received a nice album of all the photos and a CD with digital copies which made for super easy uploading to Facebook and email for our friends and family! The photo booth attendant was great and we could not be happier with our experience!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1325996459721-weddingfromback
ashley
Wedding:
10/16/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved our photo booth! The staff did a great job setting up without interrupting the events of the day (they arrived during the dinner portion of our event). They were extremely professional. They confirmed with me the week of the event, and did a great job running the booth. I'm so happy we splurged on this item - we got so many great pictures of our guests that would not have been taken otherwise. Our guests LOVED it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kashi Davis
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved Scott and Boardwalk Photo Booth rentals! We had our wedding this past weekend in Cape May and the photo booth was one of the biggest hits of the whole night! It was never empty and the pics that people took were crazy funny! Scott was very attentive and responsive to emails, and he got everything just right. The booth was set up on time, the attendants were friendly and helpful, the quality of the pictures excellent, the props they had were great. We had even bought some of our own funny hats and they made sure to display them with their props and bagged them up at the end of the evening. Price was very reasonable. I would use them again and again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
10/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We decided we wanted a photobooth about two weeks before our wedding and I had heard about Boardwalk Photobooth through an email from The Knot. Scott was able to get a contract to me right away and even suggested that we book the photobooth for less hours than what I originally thought we needed because he felt that it would go without being used in the beginning of the reception. I felt that this was very honest of him and knew that he wasnt trying to take advantage of my interest. Even the operator of the photobooth at my wedding was absolutely wonderful and extremely nice to all my guests. My guests kept raving about the photobooth and it was hysterical looking at all the pictures and what our guests wrote to us after the wedding. Such a fun way to do a guest book!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jmformiglio
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Boardwalk photo kicked ass!!!! I loved the fact that a large group of people could go in as to the 2/3 of most others. Having the scrapbook handed to us at the end of the night was great to look at the next day. It sits on my coffee table so that our company can enjoy it just as much as my husband and I do. All of our guests absolutely loved the photobooth. It just gives your guests something else to enjoy at your wedding. I would recommend every bride and groom splurge for one, its worth every penny!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tricia122202
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I decided to have a photo booth at my wedding reception. Furthermore, I am thankful I chose Boardwalk Photo Booth as our vendor. They are a GREAT company, were very professional, returned all calls/e-mails in a very short timeframe and were worth every penny I paid. At first I thought I was splurging on a photo booth because I thought it sounded like it would be fun to have at the reception, but after experiencing everything they offered and having the memories and photos, it ended up being the best-valued vendor. It has been almost two months since our wedding and by far, the most talked about activity at our wedding was the photo booth. A huge hit and a major success...hire them if you want something to make your wedding or event stand-out and leave you and your guest with lasting memories (and a souvenir)!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bethann1978
Wedding:
3/2/2011
5.0/5.0
I hired Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals for The Arc of Atlantic County's 50th Birthday Bash, a gala fundraiser to celebrate 50 years of service to people with developmental disabilities. It was our first time using a photo booth at our annual gala event, and our guests absolutely LOVED it! It added just the right element of fun we were looking for. It also helped guests who didn't know each other meet and have fun together, including people we serve and major donors, helping donors really connect to the reason they were there. The equipment was extremely high quality and the photos were beautiful and crystal clear. The attendant was friendly, professional and helpful, and the price was just right for us. We will definitely be using Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals again - and year after year!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1299255827724-ake3
Jen
Wedding:
2/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Everyone raved about my photobooth at my wedding! I dealt with the owner Scott Vatima for my rental. He provided me with a fantastic deal. Our attendant was Robert. He never disappointed us. He kept everyone flowing in & out without any "traffic". And made us a lovely scrapbook and CD! We loved it so much that we booked it as a surprise shower gift for my friend's wedding in April.
We ♥ Boardwalk Photobooth Rentals!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.6/5.0
We used the boardwalk this past May for our wedding reception. Our attendant was super sweet and helpful and our guests absolutely loved the photobooth. It was a great to way to get more photos and get guests out of their seats. It didn't cost a lot and it's definitely worth it! They also provided a guest book for guests to sign and included their photos in it as well as a flash drive with all of the photos and ton of great props. The company wasn't always quick to respond to emails, but overall I was very happy with the service and would definitely use them again.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1322173984551-fbavatar2091094
Joy
Wedding:
4/28/2012
4.6/5.0
My husband and I hired them for our wedding and are in general very pleased. They were there on time and got most of the instructions right. They even did a custom design at the bottom of the photo strips that matched our invitations, and had the perfect shade of green as the background since green was my theme color. The one thing that they failed to take note of was my specific instruction to make the pictures vertical so that they can fit snug into the photo slot in the coasters that I handed out as wedding favors. Instead, the pictures all turned out vertical, which didn’t fit with the patterns on the coasters. So make sure you emphasize all instructions with Scott over one phone call, and then confirm them again over 1 email a week before the event. If you trade a few emails, then some of the instructions will be lost. They’re a good value compared with their peers – on-time, sharp pictures, customized graphics, a background in any color you want, and the attendant was nice and friendly.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracee
Wedding:
10/9/2011
4.5/5.0
This is a company that, while not exactly prompt in responding to initial inquiries, is still a company that once you've booked them you have nothing to worry about. Just sign the contract entailing what you want, when and where- they take care of everything for you! Unlike some vendors who may call you with a new question every day, Boardwalk Photobooth Rentals understands how much a bride has on her plate, so even though you may be a little nervous about not hearing back from them within a couple days of calling, in hindsight we now know we had nothing to worry about and we'd recommend them without hesitation.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
2/23/2013
4.3/5.0
Boardwalk photo booth was at my wedding in Feb, they did a terrific job with the pictures and the book I received afterwards. The attendant was very friendly and helpful.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
blakedecker
Wedding:
9/24/2011
3.7/5.0
having a photobooth is a must-have at any event
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Boardwalk Photo Booth Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo