130x130 sq 1396317767228 img118

Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC

Vineland , NJ

LOCATION

1480 S. Delsea Dr.
Vineland, NJ 08360 US (map)

PHONE

856-207-3643

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement! You deserve personalized planning and creative ideas for your special day. We help make those special memories that will last you and your guests a... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement! You deserve personalized planning and creative ideas for your special day. We help make those special memories that will last you and your guests a lifetime! You get the perfect music soundtrack for your wedding day at the right sound levels! Your Wedding can include Photo Booths, slideshows, Live Simulcast of your Dance Floor, Snapshots of your guests & Pictures of your ceremony shown during the event. We provide 24 Hour access to your online wedding and party planners, so you have access to your wedding info from any computer anywhere! Contact us now for a Free, No Obligation consultation and find out how to make your planning process stress free & fun. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1383329137917 08
130x130 sq 1338470651839 img1189
130x130 sq 1338471619283 img0140
130x130 sq 1383329164527 2013051118321
130x130 sq 1324915361640 557
130x130 sq 1324915358130 432
130x130 sq 1415824489047 img3696
130x130 sq 1415823393191 img3827
130x130 sq 1415823430682 img3829
130x130 sq 1415823491816 img3830
130x130 sq 1324915359752 438
130x130 sq 1324915359050 433
130x130 sq 1383329032526 img351
130x130 sq 1324915360720 434
130x130 sq 1324915618042 img0923
130x130 sq 1383329257990 img164
130x130 sq 1349738695279 img2074
130x130 sq 1338471639686 img0141copy
130x130 sq 1383329046898 img351
130x130 sq 1383329150206 2013051118295
130x130 sq 1383329334287 img135
130x130 sq 1383329459066 img290
130x130 sq 1383329568332 amanda  derick monogra
130x130 sq 1383329572785 img165
130x130 sq 1383329580662 merighis savo
130x130 sq 1415823579018 img3417
130x130 sq 1415823711571 photo 45
130x130 sq 1415823762392 img4423
130x130 sq 1415822824643 229
130x130 sq 1415822841006 339
130x130 sq 1415822912179 592
130x130 sq 1259941347649 445
130x130 sq 1259941464133 img4525
130x130 sq 1349124213019 plasmaandreaandnick
130x130 sq 1283971517298 367
130x130 sq 1349125032800 photobooth
130x130 sq 1283971702204 photostrip
130x130 sq 1283971513236 lindsaypics039
130x130 sq 1283971727751 carriagecouple
130x130 sq 1283971516048 carriagehouse020
130x130 sq 1283971516626 cohenpics119
130x130 sq 1415822860699 511
130x130 sq 1283971703048 copyofleshay157
130x130 sq 1293551646614 carladesmondpurnell142
130x130 sq 1293551827223 petriniparty
130x130 sq 1311867836888 img0140copy
130x130 sq 1311867873704 img0141
130x130 sq 1415822961366 lindsay pics 032
130x130 sq 1415822853135 442
130x130 sq 1415823250411 img3696
130x130 sq 1383330315168 img302
130x130 sq 1324916817825 img0891
130x130 sq 1324916925184 luciensshow013
130x130 sq 1324917033667 massosreduplighting
130x130 sq 1324917072043 buenacountryclubsetup
130x130 sq 1383330192414 alvin at massos in williamstow
130x130 sq 1383330194797 alvin at merighis savo
130x130 sq 1383330197390 ants plasma
130x130 sq 1383330307325 img118
130x130 sq 1383330311435 img129
130x130 sq 1383330406424 img517
130x130 sq 1383330412641 merighis savoy
130x130 sq 1383330449722 massos
130x130 sq 1383330459633 ricks set u
130x130 sq 1383330706418 2013051118295
130x130 sq 1383330720312 antony  cleopatras 00
130x130 sq 1383330826728 img224
130x130 sq 1383330841297 img226
130x130 sq 1383331009823 carla desmond purnell 14
130x130 sq 1383331103257 img200
130x130 sq 1383331147410 img199
130x130 sq 1383331417203 img121
130x130 sq 1383331512031 img350
130x130 sq 1415819855030 alvin 14
130x130 sq 1415822059895 chris 5
130x130 sq 1415820092948 wobble 2 resized
130x130 sq 1415820027734 585
130x130 sq 1383331885638 2
130x130 sq 1415822412168 henry g wedding pic
130x130 sq 1415820153181 eric 2
130x130 sq 1415822240936 dj julio
130x130 sq 1383331751197 1
130x130 sq 1383331864465 2
130x130 sq 1415820217074 ricky 2
130x130 sq 1415822652348 28
130x130 sq 1415822560837 nicky g 2
130x130 sq 1383331920361 img218
130x130 sq 1383331858888 1
130x130 sq 1383331861630 2
130x130 sq 1383331867019 2
130x130 sq 1383332103520 1

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo
What instruments does your group play?
Flute, Harp, Piano, Violin

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
We are a group of professional open format entertainers. Our entertainers are often referred to as "mixologists" meaning they are able to blend many different genres to create a unique experience for your special day. We are able to create a party atmosphere while maintaining a high level of elegance and professionalism.
What is your usual attire?
Suit or Tuxedo unless the client specifies otherwise.
How many other DJs do you work with?
We have 12 entertainers, assistants, and photo booth technicians on staff.
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
We have no minimums.
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
Yes. The staff is available for in person meetings, and online video chats using Bride Live if the couple are not able to travel to our office.
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
We have a variety of ethnic music available and are familiar with many customs. We are always willing to learn new music and customs if we are unfamiliar with them. We work closely with clients on unfamiliar customs/traditions to ensure a flawless performance the day of the event.
Can the client submit a do-not-play list?
Yes.
Do you bring your own equipment?
Yes.
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
We offer basic sound activated lighting with every package. We have intelligent lighting that can be added, as well as our room glow package to enhance any venue. Check our website for to see all of our available lighting upgrades.
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
Set up times vary by package. A basic package normally requires an hour and a half set up time. A table is not required.
Do you have any extra space requirements?
No.
Do you have a sign or banner that you use at events?
No. We do not advertise at your event.
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
Our entertainers are trained Master of Ceremonies. They will make all announcements, and handle formalities. The amount of interaction is set by the client.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
We do not take breaks during events. If a meal is provided by the client it is greatly appreciated, but we do not require that one be provided.
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
If we are required to step away for a brief moment the music will remain playing.
Do you book yourself for more than one event in a day?
We never book an entertainer for two events in one day.
What is your overtime rate?
Overtime rates are dictated by the package that is selected for the event.
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
Deposits vary with package.

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Lights, Photo Booth

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What specialty service(s) do you provide?
Dance Instructor, Event Insurance

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/7/2014
5.0/5.0
Bob was awesome!! He's funny, professional, and a pleasure to work with! Everyone at our wedding commented on how fun he was! I highly recommend him!
Bob was awesome!! He's funny, professional, and a pleasure to work with! Everyone at our wedding commented on how fun he Read more...
Bob was awesome!! He's funny, professional, and a pleasure to work with! Everyone at our wedding commented on how fun he was! I highly recommend him! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Cathy
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Bob and Nick were wonderful. Everyone said they played the best music and were very professional
Bob and Nick were wonderful. Everyone said they played the best music and were very professional
Bob and Nick were wonderful. Everyone said they played the best music and were very professional Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and team were exceptional to work with! They made our special day so much fun and they were so easy to work with through out the entire process!
Bob Morgan and team were exceptional to work with! They made our special day so much fun and they were so easy to work Read more...
Bob Morgan and team were exceptional to work with! They made our special day so much fun and they were so easy to work with through out the entire process! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Rachel
Wedding:
10/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment and his team provided ourselves and our wedding guests a night we will never forget. Professional, fun, organized, and flawless are only a few words that describe their service.
Bob Morgan Entertainment and his team provided ourselves and our wedding guests a night we will never forget. Read more...
Bob Morgan Entertainment and his team provided ourselves and our wedding guests a night we will never forget. Professional, fun, organized, and flawless are only a few words that describe their service. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
10/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Bob was great! He kept our guests out on the dance floor all night! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Bob was great! He kept our guests out on the dance floor all night! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Bob was great! He kept our guests out on the dance floor all night! Would highly recommend to anyone! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Default vendor profile pic
Shana
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan was great to work with throughout my wedding planning process and did an awesome job at my wedding at Brigalias. Anthony was my announcer and I had another DJ and someone working the photobooth (I'm not sure what their names were) but everyone did a great job. Everyone was professional and helpful to me and my guests. Anthony was great to work with, he was patient with me even when I made specific lists of songs to be played before and during the ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner. He helped me plan out my ceremony music and was great improvising during our reception introductions. The guests loved the photobooth and were up dancing all night long! I couldn't be happier with my decision to choose Bob Morgan!
Bob Morgan was great to work with throughout my wedding planning process and did an awesome job at my wedding at Read more...
Bob Morgan was great to work with throughout my wedding planning process and did an awesome job at my wedding at Brigalias. Anthony was my announcer and I had another DJ and someone working the photobooth (I'm not sure what their names were) but everyone did a great job. Everyone was professional and helpful to me and my guests. Anthony was great to work with, he was patient with me even when I made specific lists of songs to be played before and during the ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner. He helped me plan out my ceremony music and was great improvising during our reception introductions. The guests loved the photobooth and were up dancing all night long! I couldn't be happier with my decision to choose Bob Morgan! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Meagan
Wedding:
9/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan entertainment is EVERYTHING you need to make sure your wedding will be perfect. From the moment that I called them on the phone they were so helpful with giving me detailed information of their services and unbeatable pricing. The company makes it so comfortable for us detailed controlling brides in making sure their event is planned to their specific needs. Their websites allows you to control every song played, offers suggestions, and even offers to do the hard work for you with playlists and suggestions. Bob Morgan entertainment crew lit my venue (which was on the Rooftop of the Golden Nugget) with neon pink lighting and music pumping the whole night. They immediately started the party getting everyone on the dance floor and it was packed the whole night. With the two plasma screen tvs showing the entire night and providing the mic. for our speeches I couldn't of asked for more! Alvin, Eric, and Henry controlled the party, MC'd the whole night long, just the right amount of participation. It was an awesome party.
Bob Morgan suggested the Vitamin String Cortet for my ceremony music and I am so glad he did. It was an awesome alternative to the typical classic music but still gave the elegant orchestra feel & my guests were floored by it! Alvin was my main DJ along with Eric and Henry. I had many specific needs and request for certain music for certain people, special requests, even unique spins to personalize some songs. I wanted to *trick* my father into thinking I chose another song for our dance that he preferred Alvin put his own spin on it to make it seem like the channel was changing in between two songs as I explained the reason behind the change Alvin wanted to make it seem like my grandfather was changing the stations, from above, to the song Daddys little girl, the same song he danced to all of his daughters with. Lets just say there was not a dry eye in the house. Thank you so much Alvin for your personal touches it meant the world to me!
Bob Morgan entertainment is EVERYTHING you need to make sure your wedding will be perfect. From the moment that I called Read more...
Bob Morgan entertainment is EVERYTHING you need to make sure your wedding will be perfect. From the moment that I called them on the phone they were so helpful with giving me detailed information of their services and unbeatable pricing. The company makes it so comfortable for us detailed controlling brides in making sure their event is planned to their specific needs. Their websites allows you to control every song played, offers suggestions, and even offers to do the hard work for you with playlists and suggestions. Bob Morgan entertainment crew lit my venue (which was on the Rooftop of the Golden Nugget) with neon pink lighting and music pumping the whole night. They immediately started the party getting everyone on the dance floor and it was packed the whole night. With the two plasma screen tvs showing the entire night and providing the mic. for our speeches I couldn't of asked for more! Alvin, Eric, and Henry controlled the party, MC'd the whole night long, just the right amount of participation. It was an awesome party.
Bob Morgan suggested the Vitamin String Cortet for my ceremony music and I am so glad he did. It was an awesome alternative to the typical classic music but still gave the elegant orchestra feel & my guests were floored by it! Alvin was my main DJ along with Eric and Henry. I had many specific needs and request for certain music for certain people, special requests, even unique spins to personalize some songs. I wanted to *trick* my father into thinking I chose another song for our dance that he preferred Alvin put his own spin on it to make it seem like the channel was changing in between two songs as I explained the reason behind the change Alvin wanted to make it seem like my grandfather was changing the stations, from above, to the song Daddys little girl, the same song he danced to all of his daughters with. Lets just say there was not a dry eye in the house. Thank you so much Alvin for your personal touches it meant the world to me! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
MissHanna
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Really attentive and professional.. they are on top of everything.. Definitely get the lighting of your venue doesn't have wall decore .. makes the pics look way better
Really attentive and professional.. they are on top of everything.. Definitely get the lighting of your venue doesn't have Read more...
Really attentive and professional.. they are on top of everything.. Definitely get the lighting of your venue doesn't have wall decore .. makes the pics look way better Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Michael
Wedding:
7/26/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't say anything other than that Bob Morgan Entertainment was truly incredible and helped make our wedding one of the best nights of our lives. Anyone in South Jersey who is currently looking for event entertainment should seriously consider Bob Morgan for their event.
I can't say anything other than that Bob Morgan Entertainment was truly incredible and helped make our wedding one of the Read more...
I can't say anything other than that Bob Morgan Entertainment was truly incredible and helped make our wedding one of the best nights of our lives. Anyone in South Jersey who is currently looking for event entertainment should seriously consider Bob Morgan for their event. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Worth every penny! A lot of our guests were talking about how great the DJ and announcer were. The announcer (Alvin) did a good job of getting everyone on the dance floor, especially since it was a mixed hispanic/white wedding. He got the white people to dance to salsa music and the hispanic people to dance the chicken dance (haha!). Everyone mingled and had a great time. No complaints!
Worth every penny! A lot of our guests were talking about how great the DJ and announcer were. The announcer (Alvin) did a Read more...
Worth every penny! A lot of our guests were talking about how great the DJ and announcer were. The announcer (Alvin) did a good job of getting everyone on the dance floor, especially since it was a mixed hispanic/white wedding. He got the white people to dance to salsa music and the hispanic people to dance the chicken dance (haha!). Everyone mingled and had a great time. No complaints! Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Room Glow End of Summer Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $820 Value
We are offering a 200.00 Discount on our Room Glow Package if available on your date. This offer is for a limited time so contact us soon before they are booked up!

Offer Expires: 11/30/2014
Deal #WW1880ababfa282df5
220x220 1383328011100 deal p
End of Summer Engagement Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $120 Value
$150.00 discount off of any DJ package! Does not apply to previously booked events.

Offer Expires: 11/30/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WWb57a9f5b6d8b8b56
220x220 1395761646998 1395761637474 wedding wire p

MAP

 
1480 S. Delsea Dr., Vineland, NJ 08360 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1396317767228 img118