130x130_sq_1396317767228-img118

Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC

Vineland , NJ

LOCATION

1480 S. Delsea Dr.
Vineland, NJ US 08360 (map)

PHONE

856-207-3643

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Congratulations on your engagement! You deserve personalized planning and creative ideas for your special day. We help make those special memories that will last you and your guests a... Read more
Congratulations on your engagement! You deserve personalized planning and creative ideas for your special day. We help make those special memories that will last you and your guests a lifetime! You get the perfect music soundtrack for your wedding day at the right sound levels! Your Wedding can include Photo Booths, slideshows, Live Simulcast of your Dance Floor, Snapshots of your guests & Pictures of your ceremony shown during the event. We provide 24 Hour access to your online wedding and party planners, so you have access to your wedding info from any computer anywhere! Contact us now for a Free, No Obligation consultation and find out how to make your planning process stress free & fun. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1383329137917-08
130x130_sq_1338470651839-img1189
130x130_sq_1338471619283-img0140
130x130_sq_1324915361640-557
130x130_sq_1324915358130-432
130x130_sq_1324915359050-433
130x130_sq_1383329164527-2013051118321
130x130_sq_1383329032526-img351
130x130_sq_1324915359752-438
130x130_sq_1324915360720-434
130x130_sq_1324915618042-img0923
130x130_sq_1338471639686-img0141copy
130x130_sq_1349738695279-img2074
130x130_sq_1383329046898-img351
130x130_sq_1383329150206-2013051118295
130x130_sq_1383329257990-img164
130x130_sq_1383329334287-img135
130x130_sq_1383329400302-img346
130x130_sq_1383329459066-img290
130x130_sq_1383329568332-amanda--derick-monogra
130x130_sq_1383329572785-img165
130x130_sq_1383329580662-merighis-savo
130x130_sq_1259941347649-445
130x130_sq_1259941464133-img4525
130x130_sq_1349124213019-plasmaandreaandnick
130x130_sq_1349125032800-photobooth
130x130_sq_1283971702204-photostrip
130x130_sq_1283971513236-lindsaypics039
130x130_sq_1283971516048-carriagehouse020
130x130_sq_1283971516626-cohenpics119
130x130_sq_1283971517298-367
130x130_sq_1283971727751-carriagecouple
130x130_sq_1283971703048-copyofleshay157
130x130_sq_1293551646614-carladesmondpurnell142
130x130_sq_1293551827223-petriniparty
130x130_sq_1311867836888-img0140copy
130x130_sq_1311867873704-img0141
130x130_sq_1383330061097-darryl-barnett-
130x130_sq_1288187622539-anthonyserra
130x130_sq_1288187765867-377
130x130_sq_1288187762398-294
130x130_sq_1288187763726-375
130x130_sq_1288187767414-382
130x130_sq_1288187769179-385
130x130_sq_1288187770679-474
130x130_sq_1288187914101-dsc0646
130x130_sq_1288188028414-dsc02475
130x130_sq_1349737677013-alvinatmerighissavoy
130x130_sq_1349737704360-crowneplaza
130x130_sq_1349737727580-alvinsplasma2
130x130_sq_1383330315168-img302
130x130_sq_1293551562692-atlanticcitycountryclub003
130x130_sq_1324916817825-img0891
130x130_sq_1324916925184-luciensshow013
130x130_sq_1324916958677-luciensshow011
130x130_sq_1324917033667-massosreduplighting
130x130_sq_1324917072043-buenacountryclubsetup
130x130_sq_1383330192414-alvin-at-massos-in-williamstow
130x130_sq_1383330194797-alvin-at-merighis-savo
130x130_sq_1383330197390-ants-plasma
130x130_sq_1383330302758-img089
130x130_sq_1383330307325-img118
130x130_sq_1383330311435-img129
130x130_sq_1383330406424-img517
130x130_sq_1383330412641-merighis-savoy-
130x130_sq_1383330449722-massos-
130x130_sq_1383330459633-ricks-set-u
130x130_sq_1383330706418-2013051118295
130x130_sq_1383330720312-antony--cleopatras-00
130x130_sq_1383330826728-img224
130x130_sq_1383330841297-img226
130x130_sq_1383331009823-carla-desmond-purnell-14
130x130_sq_1383331103257-img200
130x130_sq_1383331147410-img199
130x130_sq_1383331260082-img346
130x130_sq_1383331417203-img121
130x130_sq_1383331512031-img350
130x130_sq_1383331753786-1
130x130_sq_1383331785715-1
130x130_sq_1383331748777-0
130x130_sq_1383331751197-1
130x130_sq_1383331788634-1
130x130_sq_1383331791362-1
130x130_sq_1383331858888-1
130x130_sq_1383331861630-2
130x130_sq_1383331864465-2
130x130_sq_1383331867019-2
130x130_sq_1383331869576-2
130x130_sq_1383331872207-2
130x130_sq_1383331885638-2
130x130_sq_1383331898670-2
130x130_sq_1383331920361-img218
130x130_sq_1383332103520-1
130x130_sq_1349739302297-wobble2
130x130_sq_1349739294703-wobble1
130x130_sq_1349739499850-ricky2
130x130_sq_1349739501611-ricky

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo
What instruments does your group play?
Flute, Harp, Piano, Violin

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, Punk Rock, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing, World
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Lights, Photo Booth

INFO FOR UNIQUE SERVICES

What specialty service(s) do you provide?
Dance Instructor, Event Insurance

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Bob morgan entertainment is the best in the business. They made our wedding the most memorable day and night of our lives. Ricky made the reception so much fun. From the introduction of the wedding party to showing everyone his own dance moves. We will recommend Bob Morgan entertainment to everyone.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We used Bob Morgan Entertainment for our June 14 wedding. We purchased the Gold Package. Nick Spinelli was our lead MC and DJ. He was accompanied by an assistant and the Photo Booth Technician. My wife and I (and guests!) were fully satisfied with the services they provided. They were timely, well-prepared, and guided the event as we had planned. They also communicated with us throughout the evening to ensure things were going as intended.
The Photo Booth was a huge success. Guests loved it, and the technician was great. He kept it up-and-running and made sure the guests knew what do to. In addition, Kristy (Sales Director/Office Manager) was very helpful in answering our pre-event questions and ensuring that we knew what information was needed.

Thank you for helping our wedding be such a success!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
If my wife and I could give more than five stars for their services, we would definitely do it. DJ Alvin and his crew did an incredible job from the cocktail hour to the very last minute of the wedding. There was not a single person sitting during the reception. The photobooth was spectacular and a huge hit with all the guests. The value of the service was excellent. My wife and I are incredibly happy and would recommend them to everyone.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/21/2014
5.0/5.0
We were organising a wedding from the UK which is stressful. bob Morgan was the first dj service to reply to us and even invited us to a Skype session which put our worries right at ease. He was always responsive to our emails and really helped with our blend of the UK and American traditions. Bob and his assistanct were attentive and flexible during the day and really made me us all get into the party mood without compromising what we wanted. Thank you again for helping us dance the night away. xxxx loved the Mcjagger dance off
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
We had used Bob Morgan as our DJ for our wedding. Bob and Eddie did an amazing job! We had the absolute best night dancing. Bob was there to help me with anything I needed with picking our music for our night. They did a fantastic job!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
5/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Great DJ, made the wedding a blast. Also, rented a photo booth from Bob Morgan Entertainment which was the hit of the wedding. All our guests loved the photo booth and had a great time in it.
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tammy
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Bob was a DJ the night I met my husband working. He has seen our relationship evolve and took the night of our wedding to incorporate special memories. The sound music his help was all incredible. The dance floor was packed all night. The photo booth sent us home that evening with a scrapbook of all the pictures taken and a signature from people. Within 2 weeks we had a DVD if photos edited and one unedited delivered to our doorstep. If you want a great DJ go with Bob. He was voted #1 south jersey DJ by the knot from what I'm told!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kate
Wedding:
2/15/2014
5.0/5.0
I love Bob Morgan Entertainment. They made my reception the party of a lifetime and added the perfect touches to my ceremony and cocktail hour. They knew exactly what to play and gave excellent suggestions if I wasn't sure of what music to play. Alvin and Eric got everybody up dancing and it was just so much fun. They were out dancing with us and everything was just amazing. I can't wait for my next party just to book them :)
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noel
Wedding:
1/3/2014
5.0/5.0
You were great to work with and was soo attentive during our wedding defantily made our night all the more special!!
Thank you!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joe
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob could not have been easier to work with.
We were very confused as to what songs to be used for intros and ceremony but Bob gave us great ideas and kept everybody on the dance floor the entire time. We went with the gold package with the flat screen monitors which all the guests were amazed by
They did a very nice slide show during the dinner and caught all the action going on throughout the night
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment was all we imagined and more! The photo booth was a hit, and we enjoyed takin goofy pictures with our friends and family! Bob was very good at communicating what to expect throughout our reception. He even helped us learn moves to dances we may not of known (i.e Cha-Cha slide, Electric slide, etc). Would totally recommend Bob Morgan for all your reception entertainment!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Thank you for providing amazing service and music at our wedding! Bob was so helpful with the whole process, he understood that we had never done this before and on the day of the event our guests were on the dance floor all night. At the end Bob surprised us when he gave us a CD with all of the 20 songs we chose for introductions and traditional's, and we also got to see a youtube video of the night. (the introductions were almost my favorite part!) Overall, music really makes or breaks a reception, that's why we went with Bob. Thank you!!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Was very professional and was a great part of our wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We had Ray as our DJ. He 100% understood what we were going for in terms of music & atmosphere. He really took time to get a feel for what we wanted, and we were confident that the music would be great...and it was. Ray was friendly, professional and responsive. He was available when we had questions and always had suggestions when we were stuck. I really couldn't ask for more.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We recently were married on 10/19/13 and chose Bob Morgan Entertainment for our DJ. We also rented a photo booth through them. From start to finish it was an excellent experience! We met our DJ (Alvin) at a bridal show and instantly we hit it off with him. My husband had one request for our wedding--to keep the songs going. He wanted no dead air in between songs and he and Alvin shared that same viewpoint. We made an appointment with Bob and he was great. There was no hard sell, no upselling, and he was there to answer any questions we had. We were ecstatic to hear that Alvin was the DJ available for that night. We signed with them the next day. They have an easy to use online music selection tool that you can use to request music. The DJ goes over your wishes with a fine tooth comb a few days before the wedding to make sure everything is there and ready to go.

Our reception was a blast! Everyone was on the dance floor. We had plenty of guests dancing all night which is exactly what we wanted. The photo booth was awesome. If you are debating whether or not to get it, go for it! It was worth every penny!! Our guests are still talking about how much fun it was. The scrap book we received was incredible. It's such a nice memento to have from that night!

We can't say enough nice about Alvin...he is everything you want in a DJ. He gets people dancing and has no problems teaching/leading dances either. We will suggest Bob Morgan Entertainment over and over again!!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Ricky of Bob Morgan Entertainment did an excellent job making sure our music was perfect. He played all our requested songs- no matter how unusual! ( Our bridal party was introduced to a live Phish song only found on YouTube). He was professional and took requests from the guests without hesitation. Everyone was on the dance floor the entire night! People even asked us to make playlists based off our wedding music. Thank you for making our wedding a huge success.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using these DJ's they made our day wonderful and flawless. They created a fun atmosphere and were able to gauge the room and adjust the music accordingly. They were awesome!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marissa
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and his team were a pleasure to work with! We used Bob Morgan Entertainment for our ceremony and reception music, photobooth rental, and uplighting during the reception. The uplighting looked great and filled and transformed the room beautifully. The photobooth was a huge hit with our guests. A team member was dedicated to the booth and made sure that everyone got their own copies of the pictures and well as compiled a book for my husband and me that all of the guests signed. We are so glad we went with this service! The music was also great and the dance floor was full the entire evening. The ceremony and cocktail hour music was great, and Bob even downloaded a few songs he didn't already have to use during the ceremony without any issues. Overall we are so glad that Bob Morgan was recommended to us and wouldn't change a thing about his service at our wedding. They are true professionals!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and his associates were so amazing for our wedding. They guided us through every step, helped us along the way, gave suggestions of how things might work better, and responded within a day of an email or phone call. I absolutely would recommended them for your wedding or next event. They made us feel so special and made our wedding run so smoothly. All the guests had a blast and said it was one of the best weddings they have ever attended. Again, I would hire Bob Morgan again in a second!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ediza
Wedding:
9/27/2013
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I were having trouble choosing a dj because there was so many personalities involved in our wedding including 80s, 90s, today's music, salsa, merengue, and jitterbug. When we called we spoke to the owner who gave us a military discount and reassured us that DJ Ricky was the best fit for us. He couldn't have been more right. The days before the wedding we were sooo busy with so many little tasks and events we never had time to sit down and do the one thing Ricky and Bob asked us to do which was fill out a form to explain what we wanted musically and the music normally tied into a wedding (parents song, bridal party song, first dance etc) by the time we got around to it was the night before and we werent even able to submit it!! I typed it up and gave it to Ricky 20 minutes before the bridal party was announced. We were so nervous we had set Ricky up for failure but I can honestly tell you he had nearly all the guests out on the floor and whenever i though he switched the music and killed the vibe, he had just changed it to get the other ppl who were sitting to get up and dance. My family always complains about DJs at wedding and for the first time ever there was no complaints!! He did an amazing job and my husband and I are more than happy we chose DJ Ricky from Bob Morgan Entertainment. Def keeping them in mind for anything else we need!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mallorie
Wedding:
9/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob was awesome!!! He really organized the reception when he arrived and took control to make sure everything was on point. He communicated great with me and did everything I asked! He responded to emails immediately and always let me know he received them! I recommend him and his team to anyone! They are great!!! The photo booth was the best decision!!! Everyone LOVED it!!! It was organized and fun!!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and his team did an amazing job! I couldn't be happier with his music and lighting! It was amazing! I would recommend him to anyone looking for great entertainment and lighting!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
9/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan as well as Anthony, our DJ, were such a delight to work with. Very patient, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ron Tina
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and his staff are truly the BEST !! Our guests had such a blast at our wedding and it's all due to Bob Morgan Entertainment. They had everyone on their feet dancing and smiling. They are professional, trendy and know how to engage all generations. If you want to guarantee a successful "event" don't hesitate and book Bob Morgan Entertainement.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachelle
Wedding:
9/1/2013
5.0/5.0
We used Bob Morgan Entertainment for our wedding on September 1st and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is getting married. Not only was Bob easy to work with from start to finish but his entire crew are the nicest and most fun people you could ever have DJ your wedding. Bob Morgan Entertainment provided multiple services for our wedding including speakers for our outdoor ceremony, uplighting and video screens for our reception, and a photo booth which our guests loved. The DJ played every song we picked out and Bob kept the guests entertained all night. Our wedding truly would not have been the same without Bob and his crew so thank you to all of you!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Greg
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment was wonderful. An Emcee and a DJ were provided for 5 hours at a very competitive price. Between the Emcee and the DJ, they kept the reception enjoyable. The dance floor was filled the whole time probably due to the great mix of music. Bob Morgan was able to accommodate a couple of extras that we had forgotten about, ie. the table centerpiece giveaway. The planning and prep work that Bob Morgan did was very evident on the seamless event. We opted to use the Room Glow and that really added extra ambience to an already spectacular venue. I wholeheartedly recommend Bob Morgan Entertainment and will be using them for any future events when I need DJ services.
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
They were amazing and did a fabulous job at my wedding!! My husband and I were very happy and pleased with everything!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jeremy
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to work with both Bob and his staff. They made me feel very comfortable assuring me that they had backups for all their equipment, as well as back up power source in case the venue lost power. We were planning the wedding from a different state, so the ability to communicate with them via BrideLive (a Skype / FaceTime type program), as well as over email was a plus. Any communications sent were replied to quickly and all questions were answered with ease. The DJ was very friendly and accommodated all of our music requests. Seth definitely kept the party going! The photobooth was a definite hit with the guests at our wedding and the staff operating the photobooth was friendly and encouraged the guests to get involved, making it a great experience and a wonderful album for us! I would definitely recommend Bob and his staff to anyone!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment is the absolute best!!! He got the crowd going and played all the music that we requested. Our guests LOVED the photo booth; it was a big hit at our wedding! I would definitely recommend to anyone who is planning a wedding or party. Thanks for making our wedding a great time!!!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marc
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect and amazing, very happy and satisfied!! Thank you bob Morgan.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linette
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Great dj!! Plays any type of music....would use them again. Very organized and their website was very helpful. Loved their photobooth!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dena and Blaise
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We planned our wedding around Bob's schedule - no joke! We had the most amazing time as well as all of our guests! We are still getting compliments on how fun and organized everything was and we owe it to Bob and his crew. We will always use him for future events and highly recommend him to all of our family and friends!! We couldn't be happier!! Thanks Bob!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob and his team were amazing. Bob was always helpful and was able to give us music choice ideas and suggestions prior to the wedding. He offers a wedding website worksheet that you can work on over time, it's really easy to see what needs done as far as choosing music and the timeline for the day of. The music he played for the cocktail hour and reception was great and everyone had a blast. The level of interaction between his team and the guests was perfect, too. We also used Bob for up lighting in the room, where he used the perfect amount of lights for the space, and for his photo booth. The photo booth was a great addition, everyone used it, A LOT! The photo booth has its own attendant, so they can control the pictures being printed and put into the album they provide.

If you go with Bob Morgan, you won't be disappointed!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
Anthony from Bob Morgan Entertainment was wonderful! Everyone was up on the dance floor, and weeks later people are still telling me how much fun they had. He played something for everyone, but mixed it in such a way that the transitions from song to song and genre to genre were seamless. He made it a wonderful evening!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaimie & Tom
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob and his crew were amazing,energetic, and an overall pleasure. They kept the party going and all the guest were happy. Jaimie and I could not have asked or found anything better, in my eyes Bob's the best around and there's no comparison.
Services Used: DJ, , Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dee
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and his staff are in my opinion the GREATEST party entertainer's in the business. They did My SON and BRAND NEW DAUGHTER IN LAWs wedding and you couldn't ask for a better group of entertainers. He keeps the party in tack, and jumps right in with the party people, even takes the time to to teach the group certain dance moves, GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE IN YOUR BUSINESS BOB

I WOULD DEINELTYLY RECOMMED HIM TO ANYONE NO MATTER HOW NEAR OR FAR YOU ARE FROM HIS PLACE OF BUSINESS.

Bob you n need to expand your business in Southern New Jersey, YOU ARE THE GREATES!!!

Thank you Bob and your entertainers for making their day as memorable as it was.

Mother of the Groom (Tom)

Dee


Thank you from the bottom of out hearts.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raymond
Wedding:
4/21/2013
5.0/5.0
You pay for what you get . I choose not to go with a cheaper company and glad I didn't . The service that you get with them is priceless .
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Bob was an awesome DJ and very professional. We were impressed that, unlike the other DJs we interviewed, he told us exactly what kind of set up we would need for each room in our venue and could give us the right quote based on these facts immediately. We met with Bob in person and did a few phone conference calls in the weeks leading up to the wedding, including a video call. His website is organized and easy to use for setting up the ceremony and reception music requests and timelines. Bob played exactly the music that we wanted and kept the wedding festivities moving like clockwork. He even got out on the dance floor and got all the non-dancers moving. Thanks, Bob!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendra
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Bob was recommended by our venue. He was very easy and professional to work with. His website was great and made it easy to select songs for our big event. We would definitely recommend Bob's services!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1327863759257-petesarah
Sarah
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Everthing was perfect, not only did Bob and Lito play all the dinner music we requested, he got the party started on the dance floor. There wasn't a time that the dance floor was empty, he picked songs for couples, young, and old to dance too. I got several compliments from guests about music and dancing, a lot of people said they were sore the next day from dancing! It was perfect. I would definitely recommend Bob Morgan Entertainment!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan was great. He and his assistants were very friendly and professional. They all did an amazing job. They kept everything on a good schedule and always gave the groom and I plenty of warning before we had to stop and do any of the traditional wedding stuff, which was great because we never got caught off guard while we were talking with our guests. He played the perfect music for the event even though I was probably very difficult and I only put the description of the type of music I wanted and no specific songs as an example. My sister, who is getting married in two years is already planing on hiring him for her wedding!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
C
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Awesome DJ! The dance floor was packed and the photo booth was a hit!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
They did a wonderful job couldn't ask for anything more!!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rose
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved this DJ! They kept calm and professional the whole way through the process. Even day of chaos they were there to help organize. They gave me recommendations for live music during my ceremony which was wonderful. I know I was dancing all night, I don't think I left the dance floor! They really feel out the crowds vibe on their music choices, we even requested for them to play longer. Super professional company and willing to do anything possible to keep the bride and groom happy and dancing all night!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Bob and his crew were completely amazing! They got everyone up and dancing and so many people came up to us and said how much fun our wedding was! He is super responsive and nice. He is very organized and makes you feel at ease, he took a lot of stress off my back. We had a huge age gap with guests, so he played music for people of all ages. Would definately recommend!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zyaire
Wedding:
7/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan entertainment was better than i could have imagined. He was very professional from start to finish. Could not have asked for a better DJ
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stacey
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Everyone was very professional, they kept everyone on the dance flooor. Ray was very helpful in the planning of the music selections prior to the event. The event planner online was also very helpful and easy to go back and change if needed. The photobooth was a blast, we enjoy the album made for us and given to us at the end of the evening. I would recommend Bob Morgan Entertainment, great value for what is included in the packages.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Bg9
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment is the best DJ/entertainment ever!!! They did both my wedding and my sister's. Both times they did an amazing job! We saw some of our guests on the dance floor that we never thought we would see out there!! Everyone is still raving about our music and photo booth! Even our lighting was incredible! I highly recommend this company and if you do book with them...the photo booth is a must! I can't believe how much fun our guests had in there!
Services Used: DJ, , Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
6/29/2012
5.0/5.0
One of the best DJ's ever! All my guests were extremely pleased and LOVED the variety of the music you brought for the wedding! The photobooth was a huge hit and the guy doing the booth was super quick and the props were such a great laugh!! If any question or concern , Bob got back quickly and was really on top of everything . Everything was professional, fun, and stress free... If you pick him for an event, trust me you won't regret it. Thanks for making everything memorable ! A+++!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
6/24/2012
5.0/5.0
Anthony did a wonderful job at our event. He was extremely professional and courteous. During the ceremony, he played the music that we requested with no issues at all. Our guests absolutely loved the music he played. He interacted with our guests and made all of the formal introductions. I would highly recommend using Anthony Serra for any event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lora
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Very upbeat and in tune with today's party music. Kept the crowd dancing and involved. Perfect mix of slow and fast songs.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bellabeagle1229
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Great company! Worked with us and had everyone dancin' till they dropped!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jfresh0687
Wedding:
5/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment was absolutely fabulous. They really provided the type of atmosphere we were looking for on our wedding day. Everything went smoothly and exactly to plan. Bob is easy to get a hold of and very informative. We could not have asked for a better service. They really made our wedding memorable!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Bob and company ensured that the dance floor was never empty and that everyone enjoyed themselves. The up lighting was incredible and only improved the venue. The process was easy, comfortable, and the most painless process of wedding planning. The online spreadsheet ensured easy changes at a bride or groom whim. Also bob found all the songs of local band favorites!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Davocfish
Wedding:
9/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Bob is awesome and he had done my friends wedding and I knew i had to have him do mine. EVeryone said my wedding was such agreat party it was BOB. the music and just the way they keep the party going are amazing. It was him and one other guy and they did everything from the ceremony music to the introducing everyone and music and everything in between. great value and very professional! I hired him to do a work party as well. great guy and business!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tm92411
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough great things about Bob Morgan!!! I don't think I've ever written a review before but we had to for him! All of our guests were also extremely happy! Hands down the BEST! Thank you! Luke&Tara
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marriedjam
Wedding:
7/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent! Everyone loved the photo booth! I just let Bob take control of the reception as to when things needed to be annouced such as cake cutting. He has so much experience I had no worries.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebeccadanielle88
Wedding:
6/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan is the best dj ever!! Completely satisfied with our service. :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KCooke
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
i had an awesome experience!! every single one of my guest truly enjoyed every aspect of my wedding especially the music! i would definitely recommend bob morgan entertainment to anyone looking for an excellent dj company!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia Flaig
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment was hands down the best anyone in N.H. that attended our wedding had ever heard! They got all of our guests involved, they played everything we asked for and more! 80% of our guests got up to dance! The flow of music, our entrance, cake cutting and more could not have been better. They were very experienced and made our night go by as smooth as it could! I loved their website. Managing my spreadsheet was awesome! I was able to print everything out and give a timeline to our vendor and photographer so everyone was on the same page! Our vendor and photographer said they were by far the best they have ever seen and could not believe how well they did interacting with our guests. Their lights made our pictures look amazing! Thank you Bob Morgan Entertainment for giving us the best we could have ever imagined getting!
Services Used: DJ
Bg17
zeynokiz
Wedding:
5/7/2011
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved Ray! He did SUCH an awesome job. We could not be any happier with the entire night. We could barely keep our guests sitting down to eat the main course. We were originally planning on requesting a bunch of must-play songs, but we ended up picking only a few and letting Ray handle the rest -- that was definitely the right way to go. He even impressed my husband, which is very difficult to do because he is a huge music snob and kind of a control freak. :) Before the wedding, he talked to us for almost an hour about our musical preferences and made some great recommendations to us based on that. Plus their web interface was very convenient. On the day of, Ray was very good with rehearsing everyone's names for the introductions (there were lots of difficult Turkish names involved), and for coordinating when to fade out our first dance song. He was professionally dressed and great on the microphone. He also brought out some fun, colorful moving lights when the party really got going. He also played some Turkish songs that we sent him ahead of time. Throughout the entire process, Bob and Ray both communicated with us promptly and clearly and our experience with them was nothing short of excellent.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1269820366768-fbavatar21203544
Katherine
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about the guys at Bob Morgan Entertainment. They were able to provide me with every song I asked for during our ceremony (and my requests were very specific and some hard to find), piped music into our cocktail hour room, and read the crowd perfectly during the reception. Anthony and Brian kept me informed of everything that was going on and I was able to contact them via e-mail or cell phone leading up to our wedding with no lapse in communication. BME always has great promostions going on and we were able to get exactly what we needed within our budget. You will not be disappointed if you choose Bob Morgan!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fanda
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan did an awesome job with our wedding reception. He moved things along beautifully and everyone had a great time. We will recommend Mr. Morgan to anybody we know that needs a DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Great DJ! Knew all the right songs to play at all the right times!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
856jenna
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment is the BEST DJ a bride could ask for. Everyone at our wedding was on the dance floor. Not because they made them because they were so much fun everyone was having a blast. Our dance floor was packed the entire night. Charlie was our DJ and he was awesome. Bob Morgan Entertainment made our wedding the so memorible. Thank you guys.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JMWB1513
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
I was married on 5-15-2010 and chose Bob Morgan for my DJ. I also booked his photo booth for my event. I can't imagine my wedding being as awesome as it was without him. They were the life of the party. They interacted with my guests very well and got them up dancing and partying and really enjoying themselves. The photo booth was a huge hit. No one had ever seen anything like it and there was a line to use it all night long, it is an amazing memory. I would recommend Bob Morgan everyday of the week, they are the BEST.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Di
Wedding:
5/15/2010
5.0/5.0
very friendly and easy to work with and get a hold of; any and all music that you could think of; lists are available to help make choices easy and siimple; checklist was really wonderful it allowed me to pick something for each and every part of the reception and to know what was going to happen at each moment
Services Used: DJ
Bg19
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Bob is truly an entertainer! He was involved with the crowd and brought a ton of props, even more than I think we had agreed on in our package. The kids loved the glow necklaces and YMCA hats. Everyone was very impressed with the props. Only one family member was not happy that the DJ followed our 'Do Not Play List' request, but Bob was able to accommodate most other requests. He was very patient and helpful in helping me locate a discontinued track for our bridal march.

Bob made the reception the best part of the day!! Made us a CD of our songs too!

WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE!!!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cak621
Wedding:
6/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Bob was great!! He was professional and entertaining. He sent us pictures and video from the day. The guests loved him and he got the crowd going. He was very very helpful during the planning process and gave us help when we needed it. We highly recommend Bob and his team!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia
Wedding:
9/20/2013
4.9/5.0
My new husband & I were blown away with Bob Morgan Entertainment the moment we Anthony! We are so glad we choose them as our wedding entertainment. From the ceremony music to lighting to turning our reception into the best party ever, Anthony was the best I've ever seen! Guests were blown away! Many wished they could redo their weddings with Anthony providing the entertainment! It's been a month since our wedding & friends are still calling to talk about our music! Everyone should meet with Bob Morgan Entertainment to see that they do live up to the hype!
Services Used: DJ, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.9/5.0
We found Bob Morgan through theknot.com and are so happy we did! We had a meeting with him and booked him that day, along with the photo booth. We could tell he would do a great job, given his level of experience and professionalism. His website is an awesome planning tool - you can fill in all the details of your reception and your music selections online. Bob was always quick to respond to any emails or questions we had, and the week of the wedding Bob called us to go over all the details, which helped to set my mind at ease.

On our wedding day Bob and his staff arrived early to set-up. The photo booth was a hit all night - everyone loved it and we have all the hysterical pictures and the sign in book to remember the night. Bob was an amazing MC and DJ - he even got out on the dance floor with us during the Cupid Shuffle. He kept the party moving and people on the dance floor, and he definitely knew when to play certain songs. He was great with the timing of everything too, from the anniversary dance to the cake cutting. Thank you to Bob and your staff for an awesome experience at our wedding!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
9/28/2012
4.9/5.0
Bob provided the best entertainment and MC services during our wedding ceremony and reception. He was very professional from the very beginning and accomodated all our requests making our event a very successful one. We had the time of our lives!!! Our guests were very impressed by the DJ who kept the crowd on the dance floor for the longest time - everyone danced, and I mean EVERYONE!!! Thanks Bob and team for a great time!!!! You rocked!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.Marshall
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.9/5.0
We couldn't of asked for a better company to go with for our reception. They really made the whole night fun from the moment everyone walked in. Just wonderful! We also rented a photo booth, and of course it was wonderful. Overall the DJ and two assistants were very nice and helpful.Music had 95 % of our guests on the dance floor 80% of the time.We adored that! The photo booth was a huge hit. Not only was it fun but took great pictures. I would suggest going with Bob Morgan if you really want a night to remember.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
12/14/2013
4.8/5.0
A+ service. Would recommend to all and would definitely book again for other occasions.
Services Used: DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/10/2013
4.8/5.0
My experience with Bob Morgan was FANTASTIC! My DJ was Seth and he kept everyone dancing all night long. Everyone loved the photo booth. It really made the party. The uplighting was also amazing. It was really neat to have one color during the dinner portion and then to have the lights changing as we danced. Loved it!
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Overall Bob Morgan's services were great! Our guests really enjoyed our wedding. Thank you
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
Excellent service. Kept the crowd dancing. The photo booth was a lot of fun for the guests too.
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rosalia
Wedding:
5/25/2013
4.7/5.0
Bob Morgan entertainment went above and beyond to make our special day awesome!!! Our family would never choose any other DJ!
Services Used: DJ, , Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.6/5.0
They were great. They have several packages to choose from. The main DJ, Ricky, called and helped me select songs for my wedding. He even sung to me when I didn't remember the song. I love that you can choose songs for them to play at the reception on their site. They have such a large selection. My only complaint is that they are pricey but I can't say if they are overpriced or not. I don't have much experience with booking DJ services. I know that I don't regret spending the money. They were awesome and we had a great time.
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
130x130_sq_1304018329874-cg173
Candace
Wedding:
6/23/2012
4.6/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment is nothing but professional. They know their stuff and were able to handle making our wedding (from ceremony through until the last dance) a perfect day - and they did it all with very little direction from me or my husband! Anthony was great and available to speak at any time - gave us his cell to be sure we knew he was there for us. We had nothing but compliments about the DJ. Thank you so much MBE!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1277253167785-1811290299
Alison&Brian2010
Wedding:
5/22/2010
4.6/5.0
We were married 5/22/10 and had DJ Ray from Bob Morgan Entertainment emceeing and spinning the tunes at our reception. Ray did a great job with the announcements and with the music, especially considering we had so many specific instructions with our introductions and our dinner hour playlist. Without relying on gimmicks and props (which we did not want), he was able to keep our dance floor packed and grooving all night long. We had a really great time and many of our guests felt the same...a lot of the credit for that has to go to DJ Ray and Bob Morgan Entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1354854859443-pa210562
Stephanie
Wedding:
11/9/2013
4.5/5.0
Ray and Ryan did an excellent job! They had everyone up and dancing the whole night just like we wanted. Thanks for making our wedding a night to remember!
Services Used: DJ,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
5/24/2014
3.7/5.0
I Loved Alvin he is a great guy. But there were some things that were forgotten about that My Mom wanted to address. Birthdays, anniversaries, and our military family and friends Announced. I didn't feel like we had enough dance time but we should've had a longer reception. Overall, we had a good time at our wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
10/7/2012
3.7/5.0
Bob Morgan Ent. did a wonderful job @ my wedding. My guests commented how much fun they had & it was the best wedding they have ever been to :) although I did not get to enjoy the dance floor as much (pictures, greeting guests, etc.) I was pleased that the MC kept the party going!
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

Room Glow Summer Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $820 Value
We are offering a 200.00 Discount on our Room Glow Package if available on your date. This offer is for a limited time so contact us soon before they are booked up!

Offer Expires: 07/31/2014
Deal #WW1880ababfa282df5
220x220_1383328011100-deal-p
Summer Engagement Special
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $120 Value
$150.00 discount off of any package! Does not apply to previously booked events.

Offer Expires: 07/31/2014

Available to the first 100 couples
Deal #WWb57a9f5b6d8b8b56
220x220_1395761646998-1395761637474-wedding-wire-p

MAP

 
1480 S. Delsea Dr., Vineland, NJ 08360 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo