130x130_sq_1278968060950-img7465

Bobak's Signature Events

Woodridge , IL

LOCATION

6440 Double Eagle Dr.
Woodridge, IL US 60517 (map)

PHONE

630-968-7778

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Your wedding day is a celebration of the love of two lives, shared with family and friends. Allow Signature Events to be your planning advocate for the most important day of your life.... Read more
Your wedding day is a celebration of the love of two lives, shared with family and friends. Allow Signature Events to be your planning advocate for the most important day of your life. Not only is our atmosphere the perfect setting, but we have in-house capabilities to coordinate your entire event for effortless planning, transformed into your exclusive event. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1278009490431-img7465
130x130_sq_1278009434431-montereyceilingswag
130x130_sq_1278009523056-columbiamonterey5
130x130_sq_1278009596228-kel92970785
130x130_sq_1278009638869-bulawaessence091
130x130_sq_1278009715416-baconwrappedfilet
130x130_sq_1278009762525-bobaks0920072
130x130_sq_1278009801541-lot82520207
130x130_sq_1278009833260-redwithblackonwhitefloral185
130x130_sq_1278009884150-img7499
130x130_sq_1278966582652-suc80670489
130x130_sq_1278966689397-img00062201006261807
130x130_sq_1278967026382-wit77870679
130x130_sq_1278967091170-candles
130x130_sq_1278967133830-dsc00354
130x130_sq_1278967255733-dsc00361
130x130_sq_1278967378869-lot82520206
130x130_sq_1278967429952-bos95240274
130x130_sq_1278967547182-columbiamonterey5
130x130_sq_1278967584749-dsc00030
130x130_sq_1278967606282-dimterpiecienka026
130x130_sq_1278967649630-sue029
130x130_sq_1278967692556-bobaks2089

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
2000
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall
Describe the style of your venue
Modern
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1200
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
5
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
60
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
60
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes
Event Rentals
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayley
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Liz and the entire Bobak's staff were so wonderful to work with from beginning to end. We had a perfect day, and we wouldn't change a thing!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
FANTASTIC!!!!!!! Liz made this the best day of our lives... start to finish I wouldn't change a thing!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paige
Wedding:
5/30/2014
5.0/5.0
I had my wedding here and it was perfect! The coordinator was so well organized and on top of things that I had nothing to worry about the day of. And the food was great!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
This is the place to have your wedding!!! Liz is very laid back and flexible. You are able to create your reception the way you want it! The day of was perfect! The room was set up by the staff beautifully. Everything I had brought to be set up was in place! The wait staff was very attentive and responsive. The food was excellent! Family and friends could not stop raving about what a great venue this is. If you want less stress planning your wedding, have it at Bobaks!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ester
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I recently got married on Oct. 13th, 2013, and all I can say is that this Bobak's is a great Venue!!! for any wedding or occasion that is needed. We recieved lots of great complements from are guests with the wedding. We had our ceremony and reception at Bobak's Signature Events everything was done perfectly, my husband and I went to a wedding tasting that Bobak's held there before the wedding which was helpful in what we wanted to serve our guests for the wedding. There food is great! they took care of everythiny from the ceremony to the reception to the food and even the design of the cake. My wedding planner that help me with everything was Rachel she was awesome!! I can't thank her enough. Thank you to the staff also for everything that they did they were attentive to us and to our guests needs. I well be refering everyone who is planning to get married or needing a party venue to Bobak's signature Events.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
diana
Wedding:
10/11/2013
5.0/5.0
Rachael was awesome to work with. She walked us through each step and made this entire wedding process that much easier. Our guest raved about the delicious food and cake. Our wedding was perfect.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1381609026582-avatar
MrsMilliner106
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
AMAZING VENUE! Rachael was a fantastic help! They had great customer service, they put us up at a hotel for the night of the wedding, and they were very accommodating. The food was amazing as well. Plus they didn't break the bank!
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bobak's was wonderful to work with. We worked with Liz. She had terrific ideas and wonderful suggestions. She was very professional. The day of my daughter's wedding, everything went smooth. The food was delicious, the vendors were great to work with and they all did a great job. We enjoyed the day ourselves without having to worry about the details on the day. Liz and the staff handled it all. The service was outstanding.
I would definitely recommend contacting them and having future events there.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Bobaks really catered to what we wanted. The food was excellent and our guests enjoyed every course!! The set up was beautiful, just how I imagined it to be and Liz is so helpful with many ideas and bringing it all together.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
It was an amazing experience! Have your wedding at Bobaks!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
9/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Our coordinator Liz was amazing!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystal
Wedding:
7/20/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I absolutely loved the rooms (Sonoma for the reception and Napa I & II for cocktail hour) we picked for our wedding. They were beautiful! Rachael was VERY helpful. If we had ANY questions at ANY time she would answer them and get back to us within an hour. I am glad we picked this place for so many reasons. I really enjoyed our wedding because of Bobak's.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Liz Frohling and Bobak's Signature Events in Woodridge, IL is the place you should definitely have your wedding. The entire organization was organized, shared creative thoughts for making the most out of our wedding day, and payed attention to every last detail with enthusiasm and excitement. It is obvious that Liz Frohling loves what she does and is extraordinary at what she does. We had our ceremony on their beautiful patio which they maintain during the warm months with an abundance of flowers, manicured landscaping, and a great backdrop for pictures. The dinner was presented in a non-rushed fashion. My husband and I were presented with a sampling of all appetizers at dinner in case we missed them and had plenty of time to enjoy our food as well as mingle with our guests. Additionally, your wedding cake is provided which many guests commented was the best cake they have had at a wedding in a long time. Thank you Liz & the entire Bobak's staff for making our wedding perfect from start to finish!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dpods
Wedding:
7/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Signature Events was the most amazing venue! The staff there was the best I've ever seen and I had the best experience planning with them. I personally worked with Liz, and can't say enough good things about her! She is truly on top of her game with everything. There was no question that went unanswered and she had a solution to any problem or concern I may have thought of. We had a unique situation with our 2 cultures being combined for our wedding, and she made sure everything went off without a hitch. The venue is gorgeous and, the space itself works for any design you may have thought of. We also had our ceremony there outside in their garden area. The waterfall behind the gazebo is breath-taking. Check out Signature Events yourself and you will see what I'm talking about, you wont regret it!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Liz at Bobak's was AMAZING!!!! Her staff was awesome as well! From the beginning she knew what we wanted the vibe of our reception to be. The room was beautifully decorated! The food -- appetizers, dinner, and wedding cake -- was delicious! We are soooo happy we chose Bobak's -- it was perfect!! The price was right!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Arvid
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
Everything was first excellent, great food great wedding.
Thanks for everything,
Arvid and Marilyn
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raquel
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
You guys were awesome and Rachael was the best! I couldn't have asked for a better reception! The food was great, the staff was more than accommodating and my cake was yummy and beautiful. It was perfect :)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenny
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Bobak's Signature Events was wonderful to work with. From the moment we walked in, the staff wanted to make sure our wedding day was centered around us. The food was fantastic and the service impeccable. I would certainly recommend Bobak's Signature Events to anyone looking for any kind of event space.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janelle
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
We had attended a wedding a couple of years ago at Bobak's and loved the food, so we selected it as our event venue. The food was just as delicious as we remembered! They are very flexible and provide great ideas.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heavenly
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
After searching for a wedding ceremony and reception hall we found Bobak's Signature Events!! This venue is unlike all others. We did not want a typical banquet hall with the bad carpeting and gold light fixtures...We wanted clean, modern, different, sophisticated and fun...and that is what we found!!! We met with Liz, who sealed the deal instantly by her charm, wit and knowledge. She wasn't pushy which we loved and she was honest about things other places weren't. I must have sent Liz a million e-mails throughout our wedding planning experience and she responded to each one with an answer very quickly! The food on our wedding day was amazing and the ceremony and reception looked fabulous....it was perfection!! I couldn't of asked for a better day and Liz and Bobak's played a major part!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maggie
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
To all the staff,

You provided us with the wedding experience of a lifetime. It exceeded every expectation that we had. Anna , Liz and Rachel, you made our event run so smoothly and without a hitch. The food and service was exceptional. There aren't enough words to describe how memorable you made our experience for us and all of our guests.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts,
Maggie and Robert
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1321047714967-dsc06729bnw2
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Liz was amazing throughout the entire process. The venue is beautiful for outdoor ceremonies and the reception area is tastefully decorated. The food was all phenomenal and the staff was professional.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz was absoultely fantastic to work with. We were so calm the week leading up to our wedding because we knew that Liz had everything taken care of. Also I have been getting so many compliments on both our outdoor ceremony on the Montery Terrace and on the food. We went with the steak and stuffed chicken combination plate that came out hot and perfectly cooked. I would definitely reccomend Bobaks Signature Events to anyone that asks. Thanks Liz!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carrie
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
We had both our wedding ceremony and our reception at Bobak's Signature Events. The ceremony was on the Napa Terrace and it was beautiful. The outside planters are so filled with flowers that we did not have to do any additional flowers for decoration. Liz was great to work with. During the planning process, she offered several helpful suggestions. My husband and I met through swimming/running/triathlons and one of Liz' ideas was to use race bib numbers for the table numbers. These turned out great and several guests commented on them. On the day of the wedding, Liz and the rest of the staff made sure everything ran smoothly. We bought 144 votive candles and the staff lit them everywhere - it was beautiful. OUr cake was also delicious - best wedding cake I've ever had. We could not be happier with Bobak's.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Boback's went above and beyond! You get so much more for what you pay for than other venues we looked at, and Liz is so helpful! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone planning a wedding or event!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
From the moment we found Bobak's and booked our reception there, the staff was nothing short of amazing. Liz worked with my hectic schedule to plan tastings and meetings to go over the details of decorations and whatever else I had questions about. They are extremely accommodating!

Our reception ran smoothly and our room was set up perfectly and beautifully. We had such a great night and were happy with all the service we received.

We also have been receiving many compliments about the food and service from our guests as well. This is the best news we could hear- it means that we successfully threw a great celebration! We are so happy and lucky we found Bobak's!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Liz, my banquet manager really shows class and professionalism. There was not one request like a snack for the Bride before the wedding that was denied. The room was assembled by Liz and the atmosphere was beyond my expectations. Every suggestion Liz made from the colors of the linen to the glitz in the centerpieces made the room look so elegant. The room was customized to accommodate all of our quests. I also got compliments from all my guests that the food was excellent. They liked the personal touch of the hand served hors d'oeurvres, the salad and sorbet and the main meal, champaign and wine. Specially designed cake made us feel special. So did the open bar. I would recommend this venue to everyone.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, DJ, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, , Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eran and Brian
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything here was BEYOND AMAZING!! Liz completely helped us through every step of the way- she was a total rockstar when it came to every little detail that went into the wedding process! The food here is above and beyond amazing- all of our guests are still raving about how awesome it was! We did our ceremony in the courtyard area and it turned out beautiful :) couldn't be happier with how smooth everything went - the attention to every detail that was put into place and the communication all around between our vendors was perfect ~ would HIGHLY recommend signature events for whatever your banquet needs would be. The team work and level of excellence this place has is a total 5 star venue. We are very happy we found this place and estatic we were able to host our wedding there and would not have changed a thing :) We loved that we did our "food tasting" as in a wedding type event evening setting to meet other couples- try all the food and pick vendors and see what all is to be offered as well as really getting an idea of what your night will be like. Everything was PERFECT! Totally above and beyond all expectations ~. THANK YOU LIZ FOR ALL YOU DID FOR US :) XOXO
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Transportation, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
6/22/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband found Signature Events doing an online search after we had hit a few dead ends looking at other venues. Immediately what we liked about Signature Events was the staff. We didn't feel like we were given a rehearsed sales pitch. The space seemed pretty run of the mill, but it was also set up for a business conference at the time. Grace and Liz both were easy to talk to. We initially picked this venue based on the fact that we could work with them.

When we went for our tasting, we knew we had found a gold mine. The food was fantastic! We were able to sample so many different foods that evening from dinners to late night snacks, sweets to martinis. It was a sampling of the entire menu. The tasting was quite an experience. We did have to pay extra to bring additional guests; however, it was completely worth the money. We ate so much!

When it came time to start planning the night, we didn't know where to begin. We had worked with Grace in the beginning, but as we got closer to our wedding date, we began working with Liz. They both guided us through the planning. They knew the questions we should ask, they knew where we should have been in general with our planning. Communication with them was excellent.

The night of our wedding reception, we were in the Sonoma Room with cocktail hour in the Napa. Great idea to have cocktail hour separate from the dining room. Our guests loved having the option to go outside or sit at a table indoors. For the reception, we left most of the decorating up to them. We chose colored table runners just to make things a bit more interesting, but we used their centerpieces. We didn't have any criteria on how we wanted things to look. We let the staff do their thing. The room looked beautiful. We were very happy with the outcome.

Our guests raved about the food (chicken and shrimp, highly recommended)! Everything was so good. The late night snack was a great addition. We wanted corn dogs which wasn't on the menu, but they accommodated.

Overall, Signature Events was the perfect spot for us. We couldn't have been happier. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The space was perfect for us. There's no way we could write out how wonderful our experience was with Signature Events. Just visit!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carinne
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz is fabulous! She is very flexible and accommodating! She gets back to you right away. She has great ideas and helps make your vision possible! She is also a lot of fun! The food was great! It was absolutely perfect and everything I had hoped for! I would recommend this vendor to anyone!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peter
Wedding:
6/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Everything was spectacular. All guests were impressed with the food, services, and atmosphere.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
4/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Our AHR was great. We provided table runners, centerpieces, candy buffet supplies, etc. and let the event coordinator (Grace Ciesla) set everything up. I could not have been happier when I went in the room. She did such an amazing job! It was beautiful! The food was delicious, and the bartenders were friendly and generous. The whole staff was great and didn’t make us feel bad when we were late getting out of the room. They were so kind and gracious to us. It was a great experience, once I found the right venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
derbygirl520
Wedding:
3/17/2012
5.0/5.0
Liz and the entire crew at Bobak's Signature Events is AMAZING. It was truly a great experience and we have and will continue to recommend Bobak's to everyone! There's no doubt that we will look at using Bobak's in the future for other events.

We first contacted Bobak's last spring about our wedding. I had contacted some other venues, and I didn't get a warm fuzzy feeling. I then found out about Bobak's from both WeddingWire and The Knot. Every single interaction that we've had with Liz (our consultant) has been thoughtful, prompt, courteous, flexible and just all-out wonderful. The day was every single thing we wanted, and it was absolutely perfect because of Liz. The vendors she recommended were all outstanding and good values.

The day of the event, Liz was with us the entire way. The food and the bar were a-plenty...everyone we talked to said that the food was the very best they have ever had at a wedding--and we agree! The room was beautiful. The day could not have moved any smoother.

If you're looking for a kind, honest and awesome venue...please consider Bobak's. They have won our family over for life, and I can assure you that you will have a most wonderful experience as well. They are an excellent value, have superior customer service and their product is fabulous! Call and ask for Liz!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
12/30/2011
5.0/5.0
After looking at 13 venues for our wedding, we chose Bobak's Signature Events in Woodridge. We could not have been happier with the entire evening. Grace was wonderful to work with and everything went just as planned! The food was amazing and we got tons of compliments on it!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Liz made the entire planning process so easy! She had tons of ideas for other vendors (photographer and photobooth) that worked out great. The wedding day was perfect and we are still getting tons of compliments on the venue & especially the food!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Grace and Liz are absolutely fantastic! We truly enjoyed working with them; the food was very very good, and we are receiving many compliments from our wedding guests! I highly recommend Bobak's Signature Events for weddings, and we look forward to having more family events there!

-Angela and Alex Gervacio
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
9/24/2011
5.0/5.0
Liz was great to work with. Everyone one of our friends and family loved everything about the wedding.
She was always there with great ideas and always any questions that we might have. I am so happy that we choose Bobaks for our wedding day, it couldn't have turned out any better than it did. Everything ran smooth and we owe it all to Liz and our family and friends....
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had our reception at Signature Events and we couldn't be happier with the outcome!! Grace was our coordinator and I was sooo lucky to have her! She went above and beyond for us, I wouldn't even know where to begin. She came in on her days off to meet with us with things like linen samples and really made sure everything was what he wanted. It was so nice to have someone who cared about the details we wanted; other banquet halls had generic packages and were not flexible at all. We looked for a long time for where to have our reception and Signature Events was perfect. It is in a great location, has two beautiful outdoor patios and they were so flexible with all of our ideas. It is definitely not your traditional stuffy banquet hall; the decor is elegant and can be used in different ways. The other wonderful thing they offered was that you chose which rooms you wanted and instead of having a number of person minimum, there was a total price minimum. Which in the beginning doesn't seem like a big deal, but it was wonderful in the end. We projected about 225 people and had 190 show; instead of finding people to come we were able to spend that money on extra appetizers and a sweets table. We even got to pick which sweets we wanted!!! The other amazing part of Signature Events is the food. It was amazing...we had prime rib and stuffed chicken (which we got to choose the ingredients). They both just melted in your mouth and our guests raved on how awesome the food was...they said it was a big change from traditional wedding food. We had served appetizers, sweet table and late night snacks (mini reubens...so good). The food was so good, I wish they had a restaurant so we could go back and eat whenever we want! I would definitely recommend Signature Events to everyone!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Thank you to Liz for all your help!! Honestly we couldn't have chose a better vendor. The food was amazing as well as the staff. We received so many compliments! We chose the stuffed chicken Florencia and the fillet which were both amazing. I just wished I could have eaten more of it. We did get married in the gazebo and had our reception in the Monterrey room. The gazebo is very well landscaped and made for great photographs. Thank you to all that my day so very special I couldn't have asked for more!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
PugLover
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
My partner and I were really apprehensive about where to select for our wedding venue. We wanted to select a place that made us feel perfectly accepted and welcome. To say that Liz was accepting would be an understatement. She welcomed us with open arms and seemed genuinely excited to work with us. She was so much fun and made us feel at ease throughout the entire process. From dealing with a some planning meetings that probably really tested her patience, to giving us suggestions on what decorations would look good (and not so good), to reassuring us in the nervous moments leading up to the actual walk down the aisle – she was absolutely perfect. Also, just when she probably thought her work was done – there was a little extra trouble, and Liz was right there to handle it with grace and patience (it was of no fault of the venue or Liz).

When the entire experience was over, we weren’t just sad that our special day was over – but we were sad we wouldn’t be seeing Liz anymore. If for no other reason, choose Bobak’s because of Liz!

Additionally, the venue speaks for itself. It is absolutely gorgeous. My only complaint (and it is not really a complaint) is that the fee for the outdoor ceremony is a little expensive in my opinion – but it was worth it. The food was outstanding (forget about mediocre wedding food). Everything looked beautiful, we were treated like royalty, and our guests are still talking about what a terrific wedding it was.

Thank you Bobaks. We will never forget you!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Trish & Jim
Wedding:
8/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Signature Events went above and beyond and exceeded our expectations. We have heard from so many of our guests how wonderful everything was. Some of the reasons you should choose this venue are: amazing food!, great value, outstanding service and beautiful grounds.

The food was one of the best meals we’ve ever had. Better or equal to the top steakhouses in the area. Guest after guest tells us how good the food was! One guest said, “Our wedding was the ONLY wedding that he actually finished everything on his plate.” Everyone was stuffed and wanted to keep eating because it was SO good. Oh and the signature martini was a hit too!

We compared at least 5 different venues to Signature Events. Signature Events was the best value. They offered more courses and best bar package as their standard. They were flexible and accommodating in customizing a package to fit our needs.

Grace was always available to answer questions & help in the planning of the day. We had both our ceremony & reception at Signature Events. During our ceremony rehearsal, things were going a bit astray and Grace jumped in with instructions and brought clarity. On the day of the wedding, I knew once I was at the venue, there was nothing I had to worry about or check on. I could relax and just enjoy the day. Grace had everything planned out & under control. Everything we discussed and planned was executed. All the other vendors could rely on her as well with any questions. She was also the person who would bring us a drink when we were too busy to make our way over to the bar.

The room was beautiful with huge windows & natural light; their recommended vendors did a great job also. The outside is beautiful with all the flowers, landscaping, the gazebo & waterfall.

We both had a wonderful time on our wedding day, there is nothing that we would have wanted different.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rbj8457
Wedding:
8/21/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot tell you how pleased we were with our daughter's wedding reception at Seven Bridges. Liz went over and above the call of duty to ensure that the reception was perfect -- which it was! In addition, I have received more compliments from folks regarding the quality of food and the atmosphere was fantastic! Thank you for making our event successful!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
veryberrybubblegirl
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding at Bobak's Signature Evens was wonderful. The I couldn't be happier with it - Grace was amazing - thanks to all of her help and hard work everything WAS PERFECT. She has made the planning seem easy, stress-free and it was so much fun! The room looked terrific, thanks to Grace's advise and recommendations everything came together so nicely. The food was great - our guest couldn't be more pleased with the appetizers and dinner - we got so many compliments!!!! Grace is very detail oriented and made sure we did not forget about anything - she has really taken the time to make everything perfect !!! We will definitely recommend Grace and Bobak's Signature Evens to our friends and family!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amhaney2
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Bobak's was awesome! Grace was extremely helpful and obviously had a lot of experience with planning a wedding. She was easy to get a hold of, and always full of recommendations. The wedding cake was beautiful and we couldn't have asked for anything more. During the actual reception, Grace was available and kept checking in with me to make sure everything was going well. I would highly recommed this venue for a reception.... our guests were raving about the food!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1313967517513-0728
Brian
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
We were thrilled with how our wedding came out at Signature Events. We worked with Liz there and she was very patient and helped us through every step to make it as easy as possible. Just about all our guests made comments on how nice everything was that day and even some are still talking about the food. We did both our ceremony and reception there and it flowed together perfectly. We would not hesitate to recommend Signature Events to anyone.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Wwnetwork-128
mike
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Just wow.

That totally describes our experience with Bobak's and we are both in the hospitality industry so our standards are extremely high.. My wife and I are very untraditional and only gave ourselves 10 weeks to make our wedding happen. Once we found Grace, we knew everything would run perfectly. We were given the most bang for our buck with great attention to detail throughout. Grace was full of ideas for a non-cookie cutter wedding. Truthfully, it more seemed that we had a wedding planner than an event coordinator which was a huge bonus for us (Shout out to Liz for her help too, they make a great team!).

Everything the day of was handled perfectly. Grace even went out of her way and stayed late to make sure that everything went perfectly for us. Everyone we have talked after the wedding has said one of two things:

"If I didn't know that you had planned this so fast I would have guessed that this took a year to plan."

or

"Hands down, this is the best wedding I have ever been to."

The crazy part is they charged us about half of what significantly lesser quality places wanted. And did I mention the food? Everyone raved about it. It was awesome. The top-shelf bar package was very well priced as well. Some of our friends are getting married and we joke that we hope they do their reception at Bobak's so we can see and enjoy everything from the other perspective.

It truly was a perfect reception and couldn't have asked for more. Thank you so much Grace!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
McGhee0528
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give a 10 as it is well deserved! My wedding was 5/28/11. Due to rain we had to have our ceremony moved to the Napa Room and our reception was in the Monterey Room. We were still able to take pictures outside after the rain, which turned out so beautiful!

I can't thank Liz Frohling enough! She is by far the greatest! She made me feel so special and gave me so many great ideas and went above and beyond. My experience was great from day one. Thank you Liz!! You were truly god sent!

The food was excellent! We are still receiving compliments. We had the chicken florencia, white cheddar whipped potatoes, broccoli, wedge salad. Our cake design was amazing and filled with fresh strawberries! I was so overcome with joy I couldn't eat much but Liz even saved hors d’oeuvres for us while we were taking pictures much to our surprise, which were also amazing.

The decor was superb and Liz even helped set up all of my centerpieces and blue water. I can go on and on about Liz, if there is an award she should receive it!

You can't go wrong with Signature Events and you will be so pleased with your experience, the service, and the joy you have on your wedding day. I loved everything about my wedding day! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Bg8
Allison Schroeder
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
We had our ceremony and reception at Bobak's Signature Events in May 2011. Our coordinator, Liz, was fabulous! She was always available to talk, really helpful, and full of great ideas. They are really flexible and willing to work with whatever type of budget or whatever ideas you may have. I'm so happy we chose Bobak's for our wedding day!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KATHERINE
Wedding:
5/6/2011
5.0/5.0
Liz was our coordinator and we absolutely loved her. She was excited about our big day and was full of ideas and ways to save us some money on any aspect of the wedding. It was easy to sort out any questions we had via email, which is great if you're working all day long while trying to plan a wedding.

Our friends and family had only wonderful things to say: Bobak's Signature Events was a hidden gem in an area they all knew, the food was the best wedding food they'd ever had, the staff was great to everyone, and overall the entire event was beautiful.

They made everything the day-of run so smoothly, our wedding day was better than I'd dreamed it would be!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jailin541
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Liz was great!!! Everything went down without a hitch. The only problem we had was with the photobooth comapny that was at the taste testing. We played phone tag with them and when I left them a different phone number to get a hold of me at they never called us back. Other than that everything was wonderful and made the stress level alot lower!! Thanks Bobak's
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
swtswng80
Wedding:
12/31/2010
5.0/5.0
Liz was absolutely AMAZING and I would totally reccommend her to anyone that I know that is getting married!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
weetzielynn
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Grace & Liz were wonderful planners! They definately eased my fears and helped pull it all together. The staff was fabulous the whole day too! Very happy with Signature Events!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lou
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
Honestly, Bobak's Signature Events provided the perfect venue and service at a price better than those venues of lower standards. The food was outstanding, we're still getting compliments on how amazing and tender the filets were. The drinks, just perfect! And the staff, especially Liz, were amazing and extremely helpful. I felt that I had a wedding planner not just a reception coordinator; more than helpful in all areas of the wedding! Highly recommend!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TeenaMarieD
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Thanks to Liz Frohling (our Catering Manager at Bobak’s) and everyone at Bobak’s Signature Events our wedding was OUT OF THIS WORLD. I can not thank Liz enough for all of her assistance and excitement for helping make our wedding reception fantastic. She was extremely supportive at every step of the planning process. It was nice to know even though you are signing a business contract it is still personal and special for Liz and Bobak’s. Liz told use if we have any questions to email her and she would get back to use. I was emailing her for a year about napkins, martinis, chair covers, meals, and more! She emailed me back ASAP with her thoughts, helpful hints, and answers. Because of her goodwill I never had a doubt that our wedding wasn’t going to be less then 100% perfect. You plan, contemplate, and make final decisions for your reception and when you walked into the room and see all of the hard work in front of you; it feels like an amazing accomplishment. It is an accomplishment that Liz and the rest of the staff at Bobak’s helped use achieve. They made our dream wedding happen and we are so grateful for it. Thank you! XOXO
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kszydlo
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Bobak's Signature Events was amazing. Liz was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was available at all time and responded to my questions within minutes, even on the weekends. I had candles for centerpieces and she took all of my ideas a decorated the room to make my dream and vision look better than I ever could have imagined. She helped design the perfect cake to match my theme, and suggested the perfect table linens for the room. She truly was invaluable during this process and I could not have done it without her. She made my wedding day perfect. We have constantly gotten great reviews from all of our guests how wonderful the whole wedding was, how perfect the room was, so on. I wanted a romantic, relaxed feel to the room and that is exactly what I got. The food was to die for! It was incredible. This was the number one compliment of the wedding. We had the band and photographer who have eaten at many weddings tell us it was the best food they have ever eaten at a wedding. The service was prompt and moved like clockwork. Liz worked with everyone to make the even move smoothly and it was the best night of our lives. The price was extremely reasonable for everything you got. I would HIGHLY recommend this facility to everyone!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly and Tyler
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
We had a fantastic time at our wedding and were so very impressed with the professionalism of the Bobak's staff. Grace was amazing to work with and did SUCH a great job of pulling together all the details of the reception; many also commented to us that it was the very best wedding meal that they ever had, we thought so too!

We would definitely recommend Bobak's for your ceremony or reception!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kasia28
Wedding:
8/28/2010
5.0/5.0
Signature Events did and AMAZING job getting my wedding together. I was out of state during the planning and Gracie was a savior! She assisted me with everything! She did a phenomenal job coordinating with other vendors (florist, band, etc.) and making sure they were "on the ball" the way she was! Signature not only helped me with the reception checklist, but my overall wedding checklist. Gracie was there the day of the wedding and refused to leave until she knew everything was perfect. I cannot imagine what I would have done without their support and enthusiasm. They, especially Gracie, made my wedding day perfect!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
8/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Bobaks Signature Events was an awesome place to have our wedding! We decided about 9 months out to have our reception there and worked with the wedding coordinator there. Liz was so helpful making our ideas into reality. She was very knowledgeable with what would work and what was worth the money. She gave great feedback and was very easy to get along with. The day of the wedding went very smoothly. The groom and i arrived to the hall early and Liz walked us around and made sure that we were happy with everything. The staff there were on the top of their games and the dinner was pretty much flawless. The food was amazing and we received so many compliments from or guest about the menu selection. I would highly recommend this venue for any one to have their reception at. Liz and Grace were both very helpful answering any questions we had and were willing to meet with us whenever we needed to. Thanks to Bobaks, we have great memories of our reception and great memories for our guests too!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jpsbwedding@gmail.com
Wedding:
7/31/2010
5.0/5.0
We were so pleased with our entire wedding ceremony, and reception. Everything went perfect and it was all thanks to the staff, especially Liz, at Bobak's. Everyone there is extremely helfpul and friendly and helped to make our day so special. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a wedding venue.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alex
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Liz made our reception an unforgettable experience! The room looked beautiful, the food tasted great (thanks to the amazing chef) and the cake was to-die-for! Put this at the top of your list to check out for your ceremony and/or reception. You probably won't even check out #2 on the list!

I want to reiterate that the food and cake here is unbelievably awesome, and they offer such a variety of choices for your menu. You will not regret using these guys!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
taikara1
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Liz was very helpful and very flexible with my demands and schedule. I was so nervous but everything went perfectly and I am so glad I went with Signature Events. Thank you guys for making my wedding the dream wedding that I always wanted.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gavinslover
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
What can I say, my night was truly fantastic. When I walked into the room for the first time with my husband the night of our wedding we were really blown away. It looked better than I ever imagined!

Liz was so great to work with - she did everything from sitting down with me multiple times throughout the year to go over every detail (even when I was being difficult/indecisive!) to always following up with me to making sure everything looked exactly how I wanted it on the big day.

I got so many comments from friends and family that it was the prettiest reception hall they've ever seen. (If you'd like pictures feel free to message me!) The food was AWESOME as well - just as good as any fancy downtown Chicago hotel in my opinion. Got lots of compliments on the hor dourves/main course/desserts too from my guests.

If you're looking for the best service, food, and a reception planner to go along with a pretty decent price, this is the place!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
michael.defrang
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
My wife and I couldn't be happier with our choice of venue and ceremony. We were looking for a small, intimate location that didn't mind us wanting to have a small intimate wedding. Liz was amazing and took care of everything we needed and then some. We rented the outdoor patio for the ceremony and went right through the doors to our cocktail hour and reception. The food was fantastic as well. Please take a look at this venue. You won't be dissapointed!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg5
married1
Wedding:
6/26/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I couldn't be happier we had our reception at Bobak's, and we would highly recommend this venue to any couple. We went to a wedding there a few years earlier, so thought we would look into it for our own. After our intial consultation, we knew immediately our decision was made! Our catering manager was awesome! She was always there to help with suggestions and pictures every step of the way. She also knew where to find the bargains! The day of our wedding, she made sure everything was beautiful. She also checked in with me frequently to make sure everthing was to our satisfaction. We thank you soooo much for that! In addition, we received huge compliments on our menu and wedding cake. We will never forget how amazing the night turned out!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eva Kilar
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Our experience at Bobak's was the best we could have hoped for. Our wedding coordinator, Grace Ciesla, was efficient, responsive, understanding, and definitely went above and beyond for us. My mother and I had so many questions and concerns, but she was always there to answer anything or schedule meetings with us, even if it meant missing lunch for her. She helped me to feel reassured that everything would be fine all the way up to the last few days. She also was present at our reception the entire night and would periodically check with the groom and I to see if everything was going as we'd hoped. I never expected such great service from a reception hall! Bobak's doesn't try to skimp and save or cheat the customer. They gave us the best of everything, even upgrading us to a bigger room with a terrace and helping us to include all kinds of menu and drink upgrades when we did not meet our guest minimum. To top it off, it's been nearly 3 months, and people are still complimenting the mashed potato bar, the bartender's service, all of the food, and the cake! I'm so glad that my guests where happy and satisfied. If you are like me and like to feel that things are being taken care of, do not pass up Bobak's. You will be very happy! Thank you again for everything!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
6/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Bobak's was great! They accomodated us without question and they met our every request. The place looked great and the food was awesome. Everyone was more than helpful thoughout the planning and during the wedding. I would highly recommend Bobak's to future brides and grooms - our wedding was a blast!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Izabela
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
We would use Bobak's Signature Events again for our wedding without any hesitation. Our wedding coordinator, Grace, was just awesome! She had great ideas for us and was very helpful throughout the entire process. We checked out some other places and were actually set on one, but Grace's organization and professionalizm won us over in a second.

Everyone told us the food was the best wedding food they have ever had and I agree. If possible we would dine there regularly. We were able to design the cake anyway that we liked...honestly I can go on for pages about what a great experience working with Bobak's and Grace was. They were extremely flexible and the hall is awesome...we prefer a modern classic instead of the "marble and Greek" style. You will not make a mistake with Bobak's!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
Bobak's was amazing in every way. They go above and beyond to help prepare for their clients' big day. Here are some examples: They allowed me to pick any design cake I wanted and could find on any magazine/website and they would duplicate it. Needless to say the cake was beautiful.. The wedding coodinator Grace was with us every step of the way from day #1 when we booked the venue to the day of our reception answering questions, giving us tips and advice on how to have the perfect day. She was even at our event making sure things ran as smoothly as could be. The food was excellent. Our guests told us that it was the best food they had ever tasted at a wedding. I would recommend this reception hall to anyone planning an upcoming wedding or event! Thanks Bobak's for making our special day everything I dreamed and more!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Liz was great and helped make our day beautiful. She was right on time with everything and the ceremony and reception looked great! We could not have asked for a more perfect day.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Don
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Bobak's Signature Events did an excellent job for our wedding. They were very accommodating and very helpful with everything that we needed. The food was excellent. Many people said that it was the best food that they ever had at a wedding. Liz was great to work with
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
c0sm0chic
Wedding:
7/25/2009
5.0/5.0
We had our reception here and they were absolutely wonderful. The venue was decorated to the 9's! We picked out favors and a dance floor cling and a few other things, dropped them off the night before and they decorated everything for us so that we didn't have to worry about it. The entire staff is very professional and personable. They also offer a "tasting" unlike any other. They set up a room and invite all couples to be married to come sample the 5 course menu, as well as inviting the vendors they work with to show all the options. It's like a wedding reception party! I can't say enough great things about this place. We highly recommend them!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KMCCHAT
Wedding:
8/23/1983
5.0/5.0
Working with Liz took a lot of stress away from me on both of the events we have booked with her. She is knowledgable, friendly and efficient. She delivered on every item we needed and would often go the extra mile to make some of the simplest details bigger and better with her incredible design knowledge. She is patient and offers great suggestions to accomodate your needs.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zach & Lauren
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.9/5.0
My husband and I live 3 hours from the suburbs of Chicago but planned to get married there. It was difficult to try to find a venue that was simple to work with until we came across Bobak's Signature Events and Liz Frohling. Liz was the best thing that could have happened to us and our wedding planning. She responded back to emails very quickly, and if she was out of the office she had someone else respond back to us for her. She had great ideas and was super easy to work with. The rest of the staff and Liz helped to guide us in the direction we needed to go with our planning and our ideas. Bobak's itself was more than we could have imagined on our wedding day. The food was impeccable, the wait staff and bartenders were outstanding, and the guests' glasses were never empty. The food was served in a timely manner and the entire evening ran smoothly. We had our ceremony at Bobak's on the Napa Terrace at 5:30pm and it was the most beautiful scenery for our pictures. The fact my husband and I paid for our wedding ourselves pretty much, the cost of everything was right in our budget. I 100% recommend Bobak's to anybody looking for a venue whether its for a wedding, a birthday party, a reunion, a bridal shower or a baby shower.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Bobak's is a beautiful venue! We had our ceremony in the Monterrey garden with reception in the adjoining room. Everything was beautiful and ran smoothly thanks to Liz. We had rain the morning of and into the afternoon. Liz was very calm and cool through the whole thing, and even offered to delay everything 15 minutes until the rest of the rain had passed so that we could keep to the plan of having the ceremony outside. The food was OUTSTANDING! All of our guests loved the food, especially the filet of beef in Colbert sauce. People, myself included, who generally do not even like beef devoured it!
Liz was fantastic with helping us through all the planning and with all our crazy ideas. We definitely had a one of a kind wedding, and Liz was on board with it all and so very helpful and insightful. I would recomend Bobak's and Liz in a heart a beat. You definitely will not be disappointed.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1316959890258-fbavatar1027564478
Amanda
Wedding:
7/30/2011
4.9/5.0
Liz was FANTABULOUS in all the planning and execution of the day! Everyone keeps telling us about how yummy the food was - some of the best they have ever had at a wedding! We had the stuffed chicken w/ cheese/spinach AND the filet and the price was great!
The ceremony was beautiful outside with all their flowers and the water. The setup was gorgeous!

My only bug was that I think the bar closed earlier than it was supposed to - but that wasn't a major deal...
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1344811660418-img4055
sloaner09
Wedding:
10/19/2013
4.8/5.0
I can't say enough great things about Bobak's! We had our wedding reception here and worked with Liz. We had previously attended a friend's wedding at the facility, so we knew that the food was great and the atmosphere was fun, but I was blown away by the entire staff, but especially Liz. From the first time that we met with her and told her about our idea for having a New Orleans theme for the reception to the day before when we were dropping off last minute items, Liz was helpful, fun, and always thinking of unique ideas. There are vendors that we worked with that were simply in it to "get another wedding done". Not Liz. She was genuinely interested in our ideas, making sure that we got what we wanted, and that, overall, the reception reflected who WE are. After dropping off boxes of reception decor, I have to admit, like all brides, I was nervous about how it would all come together. What Liz and the staff did with my decor was breathtaking. The room was transformed into a Mardi Gras party to rival any in NOLA. Our guests were impressed with the food, the staff, everything. Thank you for making our day so special and going above and beyond our expectations!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bri
Wedding:
6/22/2013
4.8/5.0
We worked with Liz who did an absolutely wonderful job helping us with everything pre-wedding, during the rehearsal, and the day-of. We were planning our wedding from out-of-state, so everything had to be done via email or phone, but Liz definitely took care of us. When I dropped off all of our items for the day of, they were in boxes and Liz turned those piles into a magical moment for everyone. We received SO many compliments on Bobak's dining staff, bar staff, and overall atmosphere. Our food was AMAZING and Liz made sure our favorite appetizers were delivered to us so we could enjoy them even though we were busy outside. The server even gave me 4 sorbet's because I loved it so much!! Liz really worked to make our special requests work and make our day amazing. From our ceremony outside, to the hors d'oeuvres, to the dinner, and time for dancing - our wedding was absolutely wonderful!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Budde
Wedding:
12/4/2010
4.8/5.0
Signature Events was amazing and I couldn't have been any happier with our wedding reception! The room looked beautiful and even better than I imagined it to be. We worked with Grace and she was so wonderful to work with throughout the whole process and was awesome on the day of as well. One of the things very important to us was the food and we were so impressed with the food at our reception and received so many compliments as well. I highley recommend Signature Events!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NavyLuv
Wedding:
6/9/2012
4.7/5.0
I was so happy with my reception it was above and beyond what I expected.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
10/1/2010
4.6/5.0
Grace Cisela was absolutely the best to work with. She literally "took care" of us beyond the scope of her responsibilities. Our guest had nothing but glowing comments about the decor and the food. This is perhaps one of the best venues in this area to have your reception at. Thanks again for making our day fantabulous!
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Off Season Discounts
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
We offer off season, Friday and Sunday discounts please contact our sales staff for further details.
Deal #WW82f3bae3f1974607
220x220_1278968060950-img7465

MAP

 
6440 Double Eagle Dr., Woodridge, IL 60517 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bobak's Signature Events
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1278968060950-img7465