130x130_sq_1225333733234-mypicture

Bobby Brown Photography

Seal Beach , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

121 Sixth St. Apt 2
Seal Beach, CA US 90740 (map)

PHONE

714-345-0325

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1224080198250-ccennis461-version2
130x130_sq_1224080354532-img_0357colored
130x130_sq_1264905658555-img3488
130x130_sq_1264905687820-bailey187
130x130_sq_1264905708898-bailey312
130x130_sq_1264905919805-herzbalaam069
130x130_sq_1264906021070-herzbalaam329
130x130_sq_1264906144180-rippelcelia074
130x130_sq_1264906187273-rippelcelia348

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Photojournalism
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
No
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
Yes, I hand-tint a handful of pictures for each wedding.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital all the way!
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Proofs are available for viewing online within 10 business days.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Forever.
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
The digital files can be purchased on disk as a part of any package.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katherine
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Bobby for our wedding and everything turned out perfect! We did our engagement pictures with Bobby and seeing those pictures made us so anxious for our big day! He made us feel so relaxed and it was so much fun! Bobby kept in contact with us during our wedding process and it made our wedding day so relaxed. He captured every special moment and detail that we put into our wedding. You can tell the story of our wedding just by looking at our pictures. Overall it was amazing to have Bobby be our photographer for our wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brook K
Wedding:
3/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow!!!! There aren't enough words to describe how amazing Bobby Brown Photography is! He photographed our wedding a couple weekends ago and his work was flawless!!! He captured every moment, even ones that I didn't think he would or didn't know happened!! His professionalism is ridiculous! Such great quality! He also did a slideshow for us of photos and short video clips that blew us away! I am a very controlling person and to have him at my wedding, taking care of everything, allowed me to truly enjoy every minute of my day and not have to stress or worry about anything, which doesn't happen often! :) Trying to write a review about Bobby Brown and our experience with him is so hard, because whatever I say is not going to do him justice!! I am so happy we chose to go with him for our wedding photographer! These are the memories you are going to have to look back on for years to come, so having them the absolute best they can be is what you want and that's what Bobby delivers!! We are so happy we chose to work with him and highly suggest that anyone looking for a photographer do the same!! I seriously can't thank you enough Bobby! You are truly an amazing talent and an incredible person! Thank you!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bcassa
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
We are VERY happy with our decision to go with Bobby Brown photography. He was a huge blessing to my husband and I.

For the wedding day, he made us feel comfortable in front of the camera; almost like we didn't even know he was there! He gave good direction, was organized and very professional.

The end result of the wedding photos are absolutely amazing. Bobby went above and beyond, capturing everything we requested and more+! With those photos, we are now able to relive our wedding day and treasure all those specials moments!

I would 100% recommend him no doubt!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sschroeder29
Wedding:
8/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Bobby went above and beyond to document our special day. From the engagment photos to the wedding and then the album we were more that excited to see his beautiful work. Bobby made sure that he addressed all of our requests and more~!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica Garcia
Wedding:
7/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Bobby was fantastic to work with. On my wedding day he was in the room while I was getting ready with my bridesmaids, he was able to capture some amazing shots of small moments between me and my girls. And most of the time I did not even realize he had gotten the shots until I saw the proofs. I had seen Bobby's work before so I knew what I should be expecting, but even so, when I got my proofs, prints and especially my wedding album I was blown away. The way he captured my wedding tells the story in such a perfect way! I look forward to being able to work with him again.
Services Used: Photography
Bg5
mkswaffer
Wedding:
6/18/2011
5.0/5.0
Bobby is such a sweetheart and was such a pleasure to have as my photographer. He really made my husband and me feel comfortable every time he photographed us. He has a good personality and is very approachable. The pictures turned our gorgeous and I have received so many compliments on them. I have not heard one negative thing about the photos he took and was very pleased with his services.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle D'Marco
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I, along with our family and friends couldn’t be more thankful for the talent of Bobby Brown Photography. Bobby and his team captured every single moment of our wedding day that we can literally re-live the day through our photos. How can we be more grateful! Bobby’s professionalism, promptness, and flexibility truly made for a great experience. Bobby also came to our rehearsal dinner in which we felt like he was part of the family. Bobby and his team’s friendly presence made us feel comfortable and relaxed. He even got my husband to smile with his teeth! A rarity for him! Bobby also posted a slideshow of pictures just days after our wedding in respect to knowing my husband was to fly back to England. He truly wanted us to see the pictures together for the first time. He went above and beyond. We 100% recommend Bobby Brown Photography to anyone for any occasion. We look forward to working with Bobby Brown in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Savannah Herz
Wedding:
3/27/2011
5.0/5.0
Bobby Brown is such an amazing photographer and he can capture absolutely every single moment at your wedding. He has such wonderful talent and we were so blessed to be able to have him as our photographer for our wedding. After reviewing all of our wedding pictures, we can't believe how beautiful each and every single photograph came out. Thank you so much for such a stress free day and capturing our wedding we will remember forever.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wade
Wedding:
12/12/2010
5.0/5.0
He provided us with some excellent pictures even though we had little to work with. He definitely has an imagination that allows him to see potential for a great shot in an area that appears to seem very plain. He was very professional and showed up to the wedding dressed very well and with a smile. He made us feel comfortable and relaxed during our shoot, which allowed us to get some great shots even though we were right beside a busy street. Overall, a great experience!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aimeepetty
Wedding:
7/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Bobby Brown provided us with photographs we will cherish for a lifetime. He truly captured the spirit of our wedding and the personality of my husband and myself. With both our engagement photos and our wedding photos, Bobby created a comfortable environment where we could be ourselves and not feel "posed." Consequently, the end product is a collection of pictures that remind us exactly what it felt like in those very moments Bobby discreetly snapped the marvelous shots. I would recommend Bobby Brown Photography to anyone desiring incredible, timeless mementos of their once-in-a-lifetime event.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Bobby is a brilliant photographer! He photographed my sisters wedding and I loved her pictures! So I naturally asked him to be my photographer for my wedding also! Bobby is great at getting your style & personality into your photos and making them you. He has a very classic, clean, and unique approach that will never go out of style. Paul and I are extremely happy he was our photographer for our wedding day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amandafalkowski
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I went to interview several photographers and none of them compared to the quality and value that Bobby Brown offered. We were thrilled to see the final product of not only our wedding photos but our engagement photos as well. We had an album made of out engagement photos that we used as the guest sign in for the wedding, which is a wonderful keepsake of the day. And our wedding album is truly breathtaking. His attire was very professional on the day of the wedding and he is not intrusive on the ceremony. He went the extra mile in his service and really made us feel like the only client when we knew he had many others. Words do not describe the photos Bobby Brown took on our special day. He really captured every special moment and we could not be happier. Remember that the photos are like your souvenir of the day, The other vendors leave with the night.
- Mark and Amanda
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhammang
Wedding:
1/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Bobby did an amazing job! He was extremely professional and was early for our engagement session and on our wedding day. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! He never missed a shot, and now we have the most amazing pictures to remember our wedding day!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather Balaam
Wedding:
9/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Bobby Brown Photography did an AMAZING job for my wedding, on September 25, 2009. Bobby also did my engagement photos. I could not be happier with how they came out. I have received so many compliments on the photos. He did an awesome job of making sure my husband and I were comfortable and that we got all the shots we wanted. Bobby was very professional and was on time, every time. The pictures came out better than I could have ever imagined! I am 100% satisfied with choosing Bobby Brown Photography to capture the memories of my engagement and wedding. During the wedding and ceremony Bobby was very aware of not getting in the way, while still capturing every moment. I recommend Bobby Brown Photography to all my family and friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amyb
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
Bobby Brown did a wonderful job on our wedding photos. We can look back and re-live our special day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lissatolen
Wedding:
9/4/2009
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but good things to say about Bobby. My husband and I are extremely impressed with his work, and we got so many compliments from family/friends on how amazing the pictures turned out. I would highly recommend him to anyone!We corresponded mostly through e-mail, which was perfectly fine with me. And he responded very quickly with any questions/concerns that I had. He is a very nice individual, and my bridal party had a lot of fun with him. He was very quick to catch some funny and some intimate moments of the wedding. He has a very good eye for things too. I could not have asked for a better photographer. :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
1/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Bobby Brown is very professional. He was prompt with everything, including the contract paperwork and releasing the photos from the wedding as well as our engagement session. He was also early on my wedding day!!! His pictures, every single one, are incredible!!! He really cared about doing a great job and it showed!! He truly captured my wedding. HIGHLY recommended!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Desiree
Wedding:
9/27/2008
5.0/5.0
Bobby is awesome! From the very beginning planning stages of our wedding to even after our wedding when reviewing the photos, he has been so helpful. He was very thorough in making sure we got exactly what we wanted. He captured so many wonderful memories that we will have for years to come. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
Bobby Brown Photography is incredible! I was blown away at how amazing our photos came out! They really captured the moments I wanted them to and they did it without an overbearing presence. I suggest visiting the website and you can see slide shows of some of the weddings they have photographed...even mine!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
121 Sixth St. Apt 2, Seal Beach, CA 90740 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bobby Brown Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1225333733234-mypicture