You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1449267420 b303a54c044670b6 napa wedding photographer

Bogdan Condor Photography

Sacramento , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Sacramento, CA US (map)

PHONE

209-595-0215

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Hello, my name is Bogdan, I'm a wedding and portrait photographer based in the Bay Area, California and I would like to thank you for visiting my site. I will go straight to the point,... Read more
Hello, my name is Bogdan, I'm a wedding and portrait photographer based in the Bay Area, California and I would like to thank you for visiting my site. I will go straight to the point, which is also the reason you are here: my photography...
First of all, my work is not about Photoshop manipulation. My images are not defined by some fading trend. I bring an expert's understanding of lighting and composition to my work, and one of my qualities is putting my subjects at ease in front of the camera.
I like to keep my photography as close to reality as possible. My goal is to capture the essence of who you are by capturing your day naturally, without trying to attempt to pose you into someone who I think you should be. As a wedding photographer today, I do my best to manipulate the scene as little as possible. I may help the light along in a given situation, but I still prefer to allow things to occur organically. I think brides prefer it that way as well. The energy I give for each and every event is spent on anticipating, and reacting to real moments in time. I'd rather wait for the moment, than to make the moment.
My clients are connected by a love of great photography and an understanding of its importance in their lives.
The words that best describe my images are light, texture, dimension, mood, composition, anticipation, passion, emotion, energy and romance. I'm looking forward to hear about your plans, feel free to call me or shoot me an e-mail.



Website: www.bogdancondor.com

Blog: www.bogdansblog.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/bogdancondorphotography

Phone: 209-595-0215

E-mail: bogdan@bogdancondor.com Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1449267802354 napa wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1449267820256 san francisco wedding photographer 3
130x130 sq 1436392434286 glacier point wedding
130x130 sq 1449267811400 napa wedding
130x130 sq 1436392444584 pageo farms wedding
130x130 sq 1449267836637 union hill wedding
130x130 sq 1436392448891 point bonita engagement 3
130x130 sq 1449267793032 brookside wedding stockton
130x130 sq 1399920725161 pines resort wedding
130x130 sq 1399934910515 brookside country club wedding photos
130x130 sq 1436392455993 point bonita engagement
130x130 sq 1399920712173 lake tahoe winter weddin
130x130 sq 1399920768104 villa privat
130x130 sq 1399920139010 grand island mansion wedding phot
130x130 sq 1399920159995 one179
130x130 sq 1399920703925 img650
130x130 sq 1399920754610 sacramento wedding photographe
130x130 sq 1327042626021 img2590
130x130 sq 1327042678272 mg7775
130x130 sq 1399920168996 ranch at little hills weddin
130x130 sq 1399920677530 brookside country club wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399920741985 ritz carlton lake tahoe bride groo
130x130 sq 1399920658844 054
130x130 sq 1399920774148 wedding reception phot
130x130 sq 1399920663834 bridal party portrait
130x130 sq 1399920668772 bride and groom walkin
130x130 sq 1399920673018 bridesmaids
130x130 sq 1399920682336 brookside country club wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399920686603 dessert tabl
130x130 sq 1327042619849 img3096
130x130 sq 1399920690326 file092
130x130 sq 1399920695446 homewood tahoe winter weddin
130x130 sq 1399920699808 img609
130x130 sq 1399920707892 jewish wedding photo
130x130 sq 1399920716706 modesto wedding photographe
130x130 sq 1399920721206 northstar wedding photograph
130x130 sq 1399920729481 pines resort wedding phot
130x130 sq 1399920733630 recoveredapr14201376
130x130 sq 1327042601796 modestoweddings
130x130 sq 1399920737422 recoveredapr142013159
130x130 sq 1399920746243 ritz carlton wedding image
130x130 sq 1399920750009 sacramento wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1327042633052 img2637
130x130 sq 1399920779604 winter wedding lake taho
130x130 sq 1399920759119 squaw valley wedding phot
130x130 sq 1327042596816 untitled12
130x130 sq 1399920763152 valhalla tahoe wedding photo
130x130 sq 1436392439010 koolau wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399925684229 baker beach engagement photo
130x130 sq 1449268249979 danville engagement
130x130 sq 1449268169209 pier 7 engagement
130x130 sq 1449268158783 livermore engagement
130x130 sq 1399925876370 del valle park engagement image
130x130 sq 1399925979069 yosemite wedding photographe
130x130 sq 1399925690017 napa engagement phot
130x130 sq 1399925695127 potrero hill engagement photo
130x130 sq 1399925861961 27
130x130 sq 1399925866162 baker beach engagement photos
130x130 sq 1399925881414 del valle park engagement photo
130x130 sq 1449268147565 engagement
130x130 sq 1399925871327 beach engagement sessio
130x130 sq 1449268181149 vineyard engagement
130x130 sq 1399925886414 engagement photo
130x130 sq 1399925891561 giants stadium engagement session
130x130 sq 1399925896438 img4868 10
130x130 sq 1399925921141 palace of fine arts engagement cop
130x130 sq 1399925901547 livermore wedding photographer cop
130x130 sq 1399925906392 modesto wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1399925911310 napa engagement photos
130x130 sq 1399925915749 napa engagement photo
130x130 sq 1399925925794 palace of fine arts engagemen
130x130 sq 1399925931003 presidio engagement photo
130x130 sq 1399925934972 ranch engagement photograph
130x130 sq 1399925939948 ranch engagement photo
130x130 sq 1399925944655 romantic engagement photo
130x130 sq 1399925949102 sacramento engagement photo
130x130 sq 1399925953758 sacramento wedding photographer
130x130 sq 1399925958784 san francisco engagement session
130x130 sq 1399925963235 san francisco wedding photo
130x130 sq 1399925968200 south asian wedding photo
130x130 sq 1399925973336 yosemite engagement photo
130x130 sq 1399925984896 yosemite wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399925989103 yosemite wedding photo
130x130 sq 1399926278444 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 73
130x130 sq 1399926142480 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399926147326 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399926151827 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399926157386 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399926161294 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1399926166540 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1399926170955 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1399926176829 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399926183049 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399926188130 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399926193152 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399926199144 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 3
130x130 sq 1399926203700 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 3
130x130 sq 1399926208269 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 3
130x130 sq 1399926214814 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1399926137232 ritz carlton lake tahoe brid
130x130 sq 1399926219612 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1399926224337 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1399926230382 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1399926235422 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1399926240867 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1399926246016 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1399926250588 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1399926255425 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1399926259930 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1399926265152 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1399926272622 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1399926283943 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1399926288899 ritz carlton lake tahoe wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1399926595893 120
130x130 sq 1399926455098 002
130x130 sq 1399926461167 003
130x130 sq 1399926480400 023
130x130 sq 1399926486151 024
130x130 sq 1399926491231 027
130x130 sq 1399926496954 030
130x130 sq 1399926502329 037
130x130 sq 1399926507369 044
130x130 sq 1399926512211 050
130x130 sq 1399926466230 008
130x130 sq 1399926470721 018
130x130 sq 1399926475684 021
130x130 sq 1399926517277 052
130x130 sq 1399926522618 052
130x130 sq 1399926527686 054
130x130 sq 1399926533146 057
130x130 sq 1399926538051 065
130x130 sq 1399926543166 071
130x130 sq 1399926547977 076
130x130 sq 1399926553479 077
130x130 sq 1399926559176 087
130x130 sq 1399926563988 088
130x130 sq 1399926569224 093
130x130 sq 1399926574290 097
130x130 sq 1399926579647 107
130x130 sq 1399926584822 108
130x130 sq 1399926590432 119
130x130 sq 1399926600892 121
130x130 sq 1399926606356 121
130x130 sq 1399926611902 121
130x130 sq 1399926616580 122
130x130 sq 1399926622063 124
130x130 sq 1399926627014 126
130x130 sq 1399927287497 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1399927203059 st. francis yacht club wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399927207780 st. francis yacht club wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399927683922 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399927672565 st. francis yacht club wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399927211606 st. francis yacht club wedding photos
130x130 sq 1399927676483 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399927680369 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 22
130x130 sq 1399927237913 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399927243143 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399927248267 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 3
130x130 sq 1399927253195 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 3
130x130 sq 1399927257892 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1399927265712 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1399927216252 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1399927221374 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1399927225097 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1399927228867 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 1
130x130 sq 1399927233986 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 2
130x130 sq 1399927270078 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 4
130x130 sq 1399927274599 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1399927278487 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 5
130x130 sq 1399927283082 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1399927291842 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1399927295254 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1399927300198 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 6
130x130 sq 1399927304239 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1399927308995 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1399927313980 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1399927318999 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 7
130x130 sq 1399927323132 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1399927327622 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1399927332697 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1399927337746 st. francis yacht club wedding photos 8
130x130 sq 1399928085552 89
130x130 sq 1399927961305 000
130x130 sq 1399927981370 002
130x130 sq 1399927966524 000
130x130 sq 1399927971510 000
130x130 sq 1399927976359 002
130x130 sq 1399927989786 004
130x130 sq 1399927995797 005
130x130 sq 1399927999870 006
130x130 sq 1399928005325 006
130x130 sq 1399928095613 untitled
130x130 sq 1399928010344 008
130x130 sq 1399928015311 008
130x130 sq 1399928025309 009
130x130 sq 1399928029744 009
130x130 sq 1399928020343 009
130x130 sq 1399928033793 010
130x130 sq 1399928038333 010
130x130 sq 1399928043145 011
130x130 sq 1399928047697 012
130x130 sq 1399928051643 012
130x130 sq 1399928057037 013
130x130 sq 1399928061295 013
130x130 sq 1399928066006 015
130x130 sq 1399928070310 016
130x130 sq 1399928075303 017
130x130 sq 1399928080646 017
130x130 sq 1399928090581 90
130x130 sq 1449268341498 blackhawk wedding photos0001
130x130 sq 1449268349676 blackhawk wedding photos0002
130x130 sq 1449268355151 blackhawk wedding photos0003
130x130 sq 1449268364070 blackhawk wedding photos0004
130x130 sq 1449268373789 blackhawk wedding photos0005
130x130 sq 1449268384304 blackhawk wedding photos0006
130x130 sq 1449268393317 blackhawk wedding photos0007
130x130 sq 1449268402747 blackhawk wedding photos0008
130x130 sq 1449268412511 blackhawk wedding photos0009
130x130 sq 1449268421704 blackhawk wedding photos0010
130x130 sq 1449268429932 blackhawk wedding photos0011
130x130 sq 1449268437090 blackhawk wedding photos0012
130x130 sq 1449268444320 blackhawk wedding photos0013
130x130 sq 1449268451122 blackhawk wedding photos0014
130x130 sq 1449268458382 blackhawk wedding photos0015
130x130 sq 1449268465436 blackhawk wedding photos0016
130x130 sq 1449268472517 blackhawk wedding photos0017
130x130 sq 1449268478544 blackhawk wedding photos0018
130x130 sq 1449268484708 blackhawk wedding photos0019
130x130 sq 1449268490965 blackhawk wedding photos0020
130x130 sq 1449268498806 blackhawk wedding photos0021
130x130 sq 1449268506314 blackhawk wedding photos0022
130x130 sq 1449268514104 blackhawk wedding photos0023
130x130 sq 1449268522889 blackhawk wedding photos0024
130x130 sq 1449268530968 blackhawk wedding photos0025
130x130 sq 1449268541311 blackhawk wedding photos0026
130x130 sq 1449268549480 blackhawk wedding photos0027
130x130 sq 1449268559188 blackhawk wedding photos0028
130x130 sq 1449268565693 blackhawk wedding photos0029
130x130 sq 1449268572262 blackhawk wedding photos0030
130x130 sq 1449268579745 blackhawk wedding photos0031
130x130 sq 1449268586587 blackhawk wedding photos0032
130x130 sq 1449268595698 blackhawk wedding photos0033
130x130 sq 1449268605001 blackhawk wedding photos0034
130x130 sq 1449268612111 blackhawk wedding photos0035
130x130 sq 1449268618528 blackhawk wedding photos0036
130x130 sq 1449268625890 blackhawk wedding photos0037
130x130 sq 1449268633820 blackhawk wedding photos0038
130x130 sq 1449268642965 blackhawk wedding photos0039
130x130 sq 1449268653487 blackhawk wedding photos0040
130x130 sq 1449268663367 blackhawk wedding photos0041
130x130 sq 1449268672346 blackhawk wedding photos0042
130x130 sq 1449268679399 blackhawk wedding photos0043
130x130 sq 1449268687117 blackhawk wedding photos0044
130x130 sq 1449268694159 blackhawk wedding photos0045
130x130 sq 1449268701375 blackhawk wedding photos0046
130x130 sq 1449268707410 blackhawk wedding photos0047
130x130 sq 1449268716185 blackhawk wedding photos0048
130x130 sq 1449268722735 blackhawk wedding photos0049
130x130 sq 1449268730752 blackhawk wedding photos0050
130x130 sq 1449268737843 blackhawk wedding photos0051

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Prints, Proofs

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
6/24/2017
5.0/5.0
What a fabulous photographer with an amazing eye
who can effortlessly adapt to any situation! Bogdan has taken our engagement photos and man, we were blown away! He even got into Lake Tahoe to get the perfect shot! We can't wait for the wedding!
What a fabulous photographer with an amazing eye
who can effortlessly adapt to any situation! Bogdan has taken our Read more...
What a fabulous photographer with an amazing eye
who can effortlessly adapt to any situation! Bogdan has taken our engagement photos and man, we were blown away! He even got into Lake Tahoe to get the perfect shot! We can't wait for the wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Karlie
Wedding:
11/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Wow! All we can do is be in awe. We booked Bogdan back in November 2015 for our November 2016 wedding. From the moment we saw Bogdan's photos we fell in love. They aren't just pictures but art. If you have ANY reservations about booking...DON'T- do it now before he's unavailable for your big day. We did our engagement shoot with him in February in Yosemite and spent the better part of an entire day with us. You can tell that he loves what he does. My husband and I are not the type of people who take photos all the time so the thought of a photo shoot was actually quite frightening to us. He made us feel incredibly comfortable and made the whole experience so fun!
When our wedding came around it was raining! Supposed to be good luck right? He immediately got to work and stayed persistent with making sure we got some photos outside. I poured during out ceremony but as soon as it was the rain help off for about 30 minutes. Just enough time to do some photos outside! We have only received a previews of our wedding photos but even if thats all we got- we would be more than pleased. I can not express enough how important wedding photos are. They are one of the few things you will have left to remember your big day by. Spend the extra money and get Bogdan as you're photographer. i promise you he will be worth it.
Thank you for capturing our day so perfetly!
Wow! All we can do is be in awe. We booked Bogdan back in November 2015 for our November 2016 wedding. From the moment we Read more...
Wow! All we can do is be in awe. We booked Bogdan back in November 2015 for our November 2016 wedding. From the moment we saw Bogdan's photos we fell in love. They aren't just pictures but art. If you have ANY reservations about booking...DON'T- do it now before he's unavailable for your big day. We did our engagement shoot with him in February in Yosemite and spent the better part of an entire day with us. You can tell that he loves what he does. My husband and I are not the type of people who take photos all the time so the thought of a photo shoot was actually quite frightening to us. He made us feel incredibly comfortable and made the whole experience so fun!
When our wedding came around it was raining! Supposed to be good luck right? He immediately got to work and stayed persistent with making sure we got some photos outside. I poured during out ceremony but as soon as it was the rain help off for about 30 minutes. Just enough time to do some photos outside! We have only received a previews of our wedding photos but even if thats all we got- we would be more than pleased. I can not express enough how important wedding photos are. They are one of the few things you will have left to remember your big day by. Spend the extra money and get Bogdan as you're photographer. i promise you he will be worth it.
Thank you for capturing our day so perfetly! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough great things about Bogdan!! From the first email a whole year before our wedding, Bogdan was immediately responsive, professional, and friendly. After meeting him in person and seeing his work in beautiful prints and wedding albums, I knew he was the one to photograph our wedding. When planning our engagement session, he was incredibly flexible and was willing to travel without any extra cost. After our first attempt at the engagement session only able to last 20 minutes due to quite the snow storm (but those photos in that 20 minutes were AMAZING!), he rescheduled and traveled to Tahoe again to finish our engagement session with out any complaints or hidden extra fees. So he not only traveled to Lake Tahoe once, but twice! (we come from the Bay Area, and he Modesto).
The day of our wedding he was beyond fantastic, and our photos are exactly what we knew we'd get from him.. We had a perfect mix of classic photos (bride with mom and dad, bridesmaid shots, family shots, etc.), beautiful scenic photos that are incredibly eye catching and stunning, and sweet candid shots that show the true happiness of the day. Really truly, every single photo was amazing! We've received an abundance of compliments on them and many people have said they are some of the best wedding photos they've ever seen. We never once felt like the cameras were too in our faces and he always kept things so natural and easy. The morning after the wedding (seriously before 10am the next day) I had 15-20 sneak peak photos in my email inbox and was just SO thrilled to already get photos SO quickly! It was great to be able to share those so quickly with everyone!!
Booking Bogdan for our wedding photographer was the best decision we made, and I recommend him to everyone I know! You will not be disappointed!!
We can't say enough great things about Bogdan!! From the first email a whole year before our wedding, Bogdan was Read more...
We can't say enough great things about Bogdan!! From the first email a whole year before our wedding, Bogdan was immediately responsive, professional, and friendly. After meeting him in person and seeing his work in beautiful prints and wedding albums, I knew he was the one to photograph our wedding. When planning our engagement session, he was incredibly flexible and was willing to travel without any extra cost. After our first attempt at the engagement session only able to last 20 minutes due to quite the snow storm (but those photos in that 20 minutes were AMAZING!), he rescheduled and traveled to Tahoe again to finish our engagement session with out any complaints or hidden extra fees. So he not only traveled to Lake Tahoe once, but twice! (we come from the Bay Area, and he Modesto).
The day of our wedding he was beyond fantastic, and our photos are exactly what we knew we'd get from him.. We had a perfect mix of classic photos (bride with mom and dad, bridesmaid shots, family shots, etc.), beautiful scenic photos that are incredibly eye catching and stunning, and sweet candid shots that show the true happiness of the day. Really truly, every single photo was amazing! We've received an abundance of compliments on them and many people have said they are some of the best wedding photos they've ever seen. We never once felt like the cameras were too in our faces and he always kept things so natural and easy. The morning after the wedding (seriously before 10am the next day) I had 15-20 sneak peak photos in my email inbox and was just SO thrilled to already get photos SO quickly! It was great to be able to share those so quickly with everyone!!
Booking Bogdan for our wedding photographer was the best decision we made, and I recommend him to everyone I know! You will not be disappointed!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Tara
Wedding:
7/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Bogdan did our engagement photos and we couldn't be happier! We were visiting from Arizona and weren't familiar with the area and he was so organized- he sent a detailed map of location options and what kind of photos we could take there. He met us at our hotel and during the shoot he spent time on each shot and at each location he knew of some really cool and some really beautiful hidden spots. This was our first photo shoot together and I was definitely nervous about our chemistry on film... Bogdan made everything feel so natural and really showed in the photos! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in the area and would use him in the future if we visit again!!!!!
Bogdan did our engagement photos and we couldn't be happier! We were visiting from Arizona and weren't familiar with the Read more...
Bogdan did our engagement photos and we couldn't be happier! We were visiting from Arizona and weren't familiar with the area and he was so organized- he sent a detailed map of location options and what kind of photos we could take there. He met us at our hotel and during the shoot he spent time on each shot and at each location he knew of some really cool and some really beautiful hidden spots. This was our first photo shoot together and I was definitely nervous about our chemistry on film... Bogdan made everything feel so natural and really showed in the photos! I would absolutely recommend him to anyone in the area and would use him in the future if we visit again!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Alieh
Wedding:
12/19/2015
5.0/5.0
I have to say that we are so happy and fortunate to have found Bogdan! We are from Los Angeles and did not have a clue of who to have as our wedding photographer. I saw his pictures and hoped we would be able to have him with us on our special day. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and likeable from the first email.

We set up the engagement shoot and drove up to meet him, after he so kindly helped us choose a spot to take the photos (since we were not familiar with the area). It was perfect and we knew we made the right choice the second we met him. He made us feel comfortable (posed photos can feel, well, posed) but we were able to relax, have fun and the pics were great!

The day of the wedding, Bogdan was everything we hoped for. He took countless photos, knew where to be and when, and made it awesome for everyone. Everyone was at ease and even the guys had a blast taking the photos, which isn't always the case. My husband and his groomsmen said it was one of the best parts of the day. It was even raining on the day annnnd there were timing issues, but Bogdan made me, the Bride, feel like everything was okay and it was! He knew how to get the most amazing shots with the most gorgeous lighting and it was all I could have ever wanted.

I highly recommend Bogdan for your special day, you will be so happy you chose him!!!
I have to say that we are so happy and fortunate to have found Bogdan! We are from Los Angeles and did not have a clue of Read more...
I have to say that we are so happy and fortunate to have found Bogdan! We are from Los Angeles and did not have a clue of who to have as our wedding photographer. I saw his pictures and hoped we would be able to have him with us on our special day. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and likeable from the first email.

We set up the engagement shoot and drove up to meet him, after he so kindly helped us choose a spot to take the photos (since we were not familiar with the area). It was perfect and we knew we made the right choice the second we met him. He made us feel comfortable (posed photos can feel, well, posed) but we were able to relax, have fun and the pics were great!

The day of the wedding, Bogdan was everything we hoped for. He took countless photos, knew where to be and when, and made it awesome for everyone. Everyone was at ease and even the guys had a blast taking the photos, which isn't always the case. My husband and his groomsmen said it was one of the best parts of the day. It was even raining on the day annnnd there were timing issues, but Bogdan made me, the Bride, feel like everything was okay and it was! He knew how to get the most amazing shots with the most gorgeous lighting and it was all I could have ever wanted.

I highly recommend Bogdan for your special day, you will be so happy you chose him!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Amelia
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
On your wedding day, you just want each moment to be captured beautifully. Bogdan is brilliant. My husband and I knew immediately that we wanted him to be our photographer. He has a keen eye to skillfully shoot unique angles, and he also has a variety of ideas to help capture your day/event the way you want to cherish it. Plus, Bogdan is professional, friendly, and flexible. He works with you before your big day on the Engagement Photo session, which really helps the couple get comfortable in front of the camera. He will literally go anywhere you choose! His prices are very reasonable for the amount that you get compared to other vendors we checked out. Plus, he an create artistic photo albums which are a priceless part of the package-- worth every penny and such a timeless piece for the family.
On your wedding day, you just want each moment to be captured beautifully. Bogdan is brilliant. My husband and I knew Read more...
On your wedding day, you just want each moment to be captured beautifully. Bogdan is brilliant. My husband and I knew immediately that we wanted him to be our photographer. He has a keen eye to skillfully shoot unique angles, and he also has a variety of ideas to help capture your day/event the way you want to cherish it. Plus, Bogdan is professional, friendly, and flexible. He works with you before your big day on the Engagement Photo session, which really helps the couple get comfortable in front of the camera. He will literally go anywhere you choose! His prices are very reasonable for the amount that you get compared to other vendors we checked out. Plus, he an create artistic photo albums which are a priceless part of the package-- worth every penny and such a timeless piece for the family. Read less
Services Used: Photography
130x130 sq 1444428752889 0040
Mona
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Not that he needs another review to talk about his awesomeness, but I just couldn't resist saying, "he is awesome!"

I'm probably one the pickiest brides and I didn't select any of my vendors without making sure that they were THE BEST and that there was for sure no one better than them in their field in the bay area.

I looked at the work of over 100 wedding photographers in the bay area (no kidding!), met in person with 14 of them, came down to 2 photographers, and picked Bogdan out of all of them! This fact alone should tell you a lot about how good he is! and I couldn't be happier with my decision after seeing the wedding and engagement photos.

The engagement session was super fun (I seriously wanna do it again!), he was very patient, professional, funny, and took the time to take the best shots!

If you want the best, like I did, he is your guy!

At the end of the day, the photos will be all you'll have left of your wedding, so invest in a good photographer!
Not that he needs another review to talk about his awesomeness, but I just couldn't resist saying, "he is awesome!"
Read more...
Not that he needs another review to talk about his awesomeness, but I just couldn't resist saying, "he is awesome!"

I'm probably one the pickiest brides and I didn't select any of my vendors without making sure that they were THE BEST and that there was for sure no one better than them in their field in the bay area.

I looked at the work of over 100 wedding photographers in the bay area (no kidding!), met in person with 14 of them, came down to 2 photographers, and picked Bogdan out of all of them! This fact alone should tell you a lot about how good he is! and I couldn't be happier with my decision after seeing the wedding and engagement photos.

The engagement session was super fun (I seriously wanna do it again!), he was very patient, professional, funny, and took the time to take the best shots!

If you want the best, like I did, he is your guy!

At the end of the day, the photos will be all you'll have left of your wedding, so invest in a good photographer! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Joey
Wedding:
10/3/2015
5.0/5.0
The moment we decided on having our wedding at Union Hill, we knew we must also get Bogdan to photograph. His pictures are absolutely incredible - from the framing to the way he plays with light. But really, there's not enough I can say about his pictures - they speak for themselves (a thousand words and all).

What I really respected and appreciated was that Bogdan was a total professional, but at the same time easy to talk to. He established a rapport and shorthand with us during our first meeting, and only improved upon this during our engagement photo shoot. By the time the wedding came, he felt like just another guest we were happy to have share in our special day, and we definitely were not disappointed with the results.

We highly recommend Bogdan and couldn't be happier with our wedding pictures.
The moment we decided on having our wedding at Union Hill, we knew we must also get Bogdan to photograph. His pictures are Read more...
The moment we decided on having our wedding at Union Hill, we knew we must also get Bogdan to photograph. His pictures are absolutely incredible - from the framing to the way he plays with light. But really, there's not enough I can say about his pictures - they speak for themselves (a thousand words and all).

What I really respected and appreciated was that Bogdan was a total professional, but at the same time easy to talk to. He established a rapport and shorthand with us during our first meeting, and only improved upon this during our engagement photo shoot. By the time the wedding came, he felt like just another guest we were happy to have share in our special day, and we definitely were not disappointed with the results.

We highly recommend Bogdan and couldn't be happier with our wedding pictures. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Paris
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Bogdan is absolutely THE BEST! You can tell from his gorgeous portfolio of work that he is incredibly talented; and I can tell you that he is an absolute joy to work with - a bride's dream come true! From the first meeting he was kind, professional, and very attentive to us as clients. He is incredibly accommodating, willing to travel to any location and do the extra work to get incredible shots. His direction behind the camera will make you feel comfortable and confident, and he can make you laugh naturally. We hired Bogdan for four different shoots/events: engagement, rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception. Every single event he was on time, professional, and turned around jaw-dropping photographs. My family and friends were astounded not only by the quality of the images he produced, but by how hard he worked to capture each moment, and how he disappeared into the scenery when the time called for it. His contract is clear and his rates are very reasonable for the amount of work he does. I could not say enough great things about Bogdan to capture what an incredible person he is and how happy I am that we hired him. The fact that I can go through images from my wedding that truly reflect the love, joy, and beauty surrounding me on that day is absolutely priceless.
Bogdan is absolutely THE BEST! You can tell from his gorgeous portfolio of work that he is incredibly talented; and I can Read more...
Bogdan is absolutely THE BEST! You can tell from his gorgeous portfolio of work that he is incredibly talented; and I can tell you that he is an absolute joy to work with - a bride's dream come true! From the first meeting he was kind, professional, and very attentive to us as clients. He is incredibly accommodating, willing to travel to any location and do the extra work to get incredible shots. His direction behind the camera will make you feel comfortable and confident, and he can make you laugh naturally. We hired Bogdan for four different shoots/events: engagement, rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception. Every single event he was on time, professional, and turned around jaw-dropping photographs. My family and friends were astounded not only by the quality of the images he produced, but by how hard he worked to capture each moment, and how he disappeared into the scenery when the time called for it. His contract is clear and his rates are very reasonable for the amount of work he does. I could not say enough great things about Bogdan to capture what an incredible person he is and how happy I am that we hired him. The fact that I can go through images from my wedding that truly reflect the love, joy, and beauty surrounding me on that day is absolutely priceless. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Bogdan Condor is everything you could ever want in a photographer. He is the absolute best. Bogdan photographed our rehearsal dinner and wedding and, he was simply amazing throughout. The hours and hard work he put into getting the best shots were above and beyond the norm. He was incredibly nice and respectful of the whole wedding party, and took the time to get to know the bridal party. Our family and friends loved him and kept coming up to us, saying, "Your photographer is the best photographer I've ever experienced." He was super responsive through the whole wedding process and always put us at ease for what to expect. We just got our photos this weekend and, we are SO HAPPY! They are amazing, glamorous and beautiful. Exactly what we were after for our big day. Thanks, Bogdan. PS, feel free to post some photos from our big day! We think they're pretty special. ;-)
Bogdan Condor is everything you could ever want in a photographer. He is the absolute best. Bogdan photographed our Read more...
Bogdan Condor is everything you could ever want in a photographer. He is the absolute best. Bogdan photographed our rehearsal dinner and wedding and, he was simply amazing throughout. The hours and hard work he put into getting the best shots were above and beyond the norm. He was incredibly nice and respectful of the whole wedding party, and took the time to get to know the bridal party. Our family and friends loved him and kept coming up to us, saying, "Your photographer is the best photographer I've ever experienced." He was super responsive through the whole wedding process and always put us at ease for what to expect. We just got our photos this weekend and, we are SO HAPPY! They are amazing, glamorous and beautiful. Exactly what we were after for our big day. Thanks, Bogdan. PS, feel free to post some photos from our big day! We think they're pretty special. ;-) Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Sacramento, CA See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bogdan Condor Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1449267420 b303a54c044670b6 napa wedding photographer