130x130_sq_1224094725110-booth66logo

Booth66

Loveland , CO

LOCATION

Loveland, CO US 80538 (map)

PHONE

800-713-7427

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Colorado & Central Texas (Austin and the Hill Country) Photo Booth Rentals for special events. Booth 66 provides custom designed, portable photo booths that give your guests a treasured... Read more
Colorado & Central Texas (Austin and the Hill Country) Photo Booth Rentals for special events. Booth 66 provides custom designed, portable photo booths that give your guests a treasured gift and leave them talking about your event for months! With vintage styling and modern digital photography equipment you are sure to have the time of your life and leave with a photo and an unforgettable experience. Booth 66 is not your average mall photo booth! There is a drastic difference between a photo booth you see at the malls and our “special event” photo booths. Whereas mall style photos booths have a very confined “face shot” orientation, often fitting only two tightly squeezed faces in a photo, a Booth 66 booth has a much wider angle lens allowing the capture of body language... that is where the true entertainment lies. Our booths are great for accommodating anywhere from one person getting wild behind the curtain to a group of seven adults piling into the booth for a once in a lifetime photo-op. After all, half of the fun of a photo booth is cramming your family and friends into the booth and getting a little crazy!


UPDATE… The BULB has gone “Free Range” in Austin!: Our brand new series of BULB photo booths can be run as traditional enclosed photo booths for that “everyone squeeze in” feeling, or, “Free Range” style, with room to stretch! If “Open Air” is more your game, the BULB will be set minus the back, ceiling and floor and we add your choice of one of our stock backdrops with studio lighting to support. We have been doing this with the Social Click for quite some time, but is now an option for the BULB at a lower price point. The “Free Range BULB Option” can be added to any package for just $100 more! Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1348690997540-i1188new41024x682
130x130_sq_1348691357396-screenshot20120926at3.25.13pm
130x130_sq_1272315282432-winner
130x130_sq_1348691339057-20120804205155688x1024
130x130_sq_1224095587438-20080831_224933
130x130_sq_1348691000376-photo31024x768
130x130_sq_1348691333120-20130608071717688x1024
130x130_sq_1224095661422-20080913_204353
130x130_sq_1233955743358-20090118_211832
130x130_sq_1348691318038-20000101064936542x806
130x130_sq_1272315252319-20090829205901
130x130_sq_1348690994534-img5202edit682x1024
130x130_sq_1272315253991-793932643201002202229402
130x130_sq_1272315256929-200906272012442
130x130_sq_1272315264039-7281244722009112723400922
130x130_sq_1272315271759-728049912200911141505382
130x130_sq_1272315284885-802329771201002272228012
130x130_sq_1348691003232-bulbopenairaustin1024x682
130x130_sq_1348691315215-20120303214330688x1024
130x130_sq_1348691321062-20000101121330688x1024
130x130_sq_1348691324172-img04331024x768
130x130_sq_1348691326989-img0426
130x130_sq_1348691329614-img5055edit1024x682
130x130_sq_1348691336050-20000101045420688x1024
130x130_sq_1348691342392-20130728075935688x1024
130x130_sq_1348691345478-20000101025220688x1024
130x130_sq_1348691350674-screenshot20120926at3.25.39pm

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Thomas
Wedding:
9/1/2013
4.9/5.0
After looking at other photo booths online, I was almost convinced I would just buy some new tech and set something up myself. Then, our cake decorator suggested Derick and Booth66, and my mind was changed.

This was single-handedly the biggest hit at our wedding party! The quality of the photos and the friendliness of the crew cant be beat.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1335022289986-mebillycloseup2008
Jannell
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Booth 66 our 9/1/12 Wedding and we loved it. They were able to incorporate our custom made monogram on the outside of the our booth and as well as on photo prints. It gave our pictures a real personal touch that both us and our guest loved. I would recommend this company to anyone having a party.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cali
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
Booth66 is absolutely fantastic! I was referred to them by another friend who had used them and it was a hit at my wedding as well. We used the photobooth as our wedding present to our guests. Everyone loved it (and so did we)! We were able to design our own background for the prints and Derick was very helpful, flexible and responsive. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the future!!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
annejaychoi
Wedding:
10/1/2011
4.7/5.0
Booth66 was amazing to work with. Derick was very prompt with his emails and working with him was so refreshing and great!
The booth was a great hit at the wedding! So many people loved the picture quality and they loved how the pictures turned out! There was a huge line to get in and everyone was laughing and enjoying their time!
We had fun props and people used all of them in the booth!

Excellent people to work with. They will not disappoint!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ciadarol
Wedding:
8/19/2011
4.4/5.0
Booth 66 was a fantastic fit for our wedding. They were responsive with last minute changes and made the whole rental process very easy. Their team was professional on time and understanding of our hectic evening. B66 was flexible and accessible. I would recommend them to anyone looking for their a photo booth. Thanks again Booth 66!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
awesomelyavril
Wedding:
8/7/2011
5.0/5.0
Booth66 was my favorite vendor in my entire wedding experience. I've been to a lot of weddings and seen several "photo booth" set ups with a back drop and a photographer and they are not nearly as fun as the sort of booth that you get with Booth66. It's the real deal, your guests get to go into a closed booth where no one is watching and be as real and goofy as they really are with no pressure from a professional or awkwardness of being photographed by a stranger. The photos print out right there, so no one has to wait to go online to see their pictures. They get them now and they get 2 prints! So not only did our guests get to take home a super fun photo of themselves from our special day, but we got the most amazing and fun guest book we could ever have dreamed of! For me the idea sold itself, but they didn't stop there. Their service was amazing!! Always prompt, helpful in ways that we never even expected helping us personalize the layout for our photos! And never ending. I've been married for over a month now and am still in contact with them and still getting near immediate responses to all my questions/comments/concerns. Everything about my wedding was wonderful, but if I had to choose one thing that I would recommend to every bride to be, it would be Booth66. I feel we gave our guests the best favor any wedding could give, with a fun photo that they can keep forever. And we got unbelievable memories. With everything that came with our package, the price is an absolute steal. The service was beyond compare. I really can't say enough about how great they were!! So so so highly recommended!!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
slittrell
Wedding:
8/22/2010
5.0/5.0
This is a must for any wedding! We booked this last minute and Derick was very polite and on-top of the designing part. Great communication. On-time and ready to go. We actually payed at the wedding!! I would recommend this company without hesitation. They are the best for the money in N. CO.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
Allison
Wedding:
8/22/2010
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was such a hit at our wedding! We decided to get a photo booth in lieu of guest favors... the pictures are hilarious, absolutely priceless!! The props were great and had us all laughing our butts off! And I loved that we got the flash drive with all of the pics right away- it's nice to have instant gratification like that! I am extremely pleased and would recommend this photobooth company to any couple having a wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alifrus
Wedding:
5/14/2010
5.0/5.0
The photo booth made my wedding! Everyone had the greatest time in the photo booth and we have some of the most hilarious photos of the entire night from the booth. Professional photographers get great photos, but nothing captures the vibe of your event and the craziness of your guests like the photobooth. I highly recommend this to any bride for their wedding. We decided not to waste money on favors that people would leave on the tables, but instead spend the money on the photobooth. It was well worth it! :-)

Also, during the entire process leading up to the wedding, Booth 66 was very responsive and made sure I was getting exactly what I needed from the photobooth experience and the design of the photos.

Do it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mother of the Bride
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was a huge hit at the wedding. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and kept it busy the whole time. The photo album was terrific - such wonderful memories of everyone acting goofy! Couldn't have gotten those pictures any other way!! The quality of the photos, the graphics, the props - all were first rate and we had a blast!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JeffHans
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
What a great idea!! Our guests LOVED the booth, we had so many awesome pictures--they provided props too!! This was hands-down the life of our reception and our guests have awesome photos from our event. Thanks Derrick!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Wwnetwork-128
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Hands down, the best decision we made! Our guests LOVED the photo booth and we loved looking at the pictures the next day. Great quality, double photos, customizable print and booth design, and a jump drive with all the images on it to keep! Loved all the props, too! We got so many compliments on the booth - extremely happy customer!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1230585640735-pc110859
DellaTerra09
Wedding:
8/1/2009
5.0/5.0
Best decision we made by far! The booth itself was fantastic and easy to use and our guests raved about it all night and have been ever since. We got hitched in Estes Park on August 1st and these guys dragged their booth up to the delight of everyone. Now we consider ourselves pretty on point with what was and wasn't good decisions for our wedding and we were pretty sure that this would be a lot of fun... SO UNDERSTATED! We had no idea just how much damn fun it would be. The props are a MUST for anyone thinking about this. As the night wears on and our guests got a little... uh... looser... oh man... the photos were wild and just plain great! I can't say enough. True professionals the whole time, the attendant was great and more than accommodating. This thing just gravitates people to it. At the end of the night our caterer and their whole staff was standing around waiting to clean up... and then we got em all... like 7 of them... into the photobooth at once... so even those folks working enjoyed it.

So much fun. Best decision we made overall for sure


Matt and Loni
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mydemeter
Wedding:
6/13/2009
4.8/5.0
Everyone raved about the photo booth at our wedding. It was our big splurge and was worth every penny. The quality of the pictures are fantastic, our attendent was very friendly, and the guest book we ended up with was so fun. They will also post the pictures on their website so people can see what others did and also if you have people that couldn't make it, it helps to make them feel a part of it.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Candice
Wedding:
11/13/2008
5.0/5.0
This little booth provided loads of fun for all the guests, especially the little ones. I think playing with the boas was their favorite part!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kgtw
Wedding:
9/20/2008
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough postive things about Derick and the whole staff at Booth 66!
They are truly a wonderful group. They are easy to work with, felxible, open to ideas (theyhelped me create a custom border that matched our custom printed materials) and friendly. The best part though is what a HUGE hit the photo booth was with our guests!! People are STILL talking about it, and looking back at our photo guestbook is such a kick!! If you want to add a bit of fun to your wedding, get a photo booth! It's an activity, a great creative guest book, and a nice memento for guests. If you get a photo booth, get it from Booth 66!! They are the BEST!!
Services Used: Unique Services

DEALS

Booth 66 Facebook Fan Discount
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
All new booking clients that are fans of Booth 66 on our Facebook page will automatically receive an 8% discount on their rental! This is for any new booking in 2011 and 2012, and can not be combined with any other offers or promotions. Simply let us know you are a fan when you request a contract through the online reservation form in the additional info section. We love our fans and appreciate those that follow our progress and happenings!
Deal #WWe253ca6366567fdc
220x220_1224094725110-booth66logo

MAP

 
Loveland, CO 80538 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Booth66
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1224094725110-booth66logo