130x130_sq_1314029634872-0mywedbooth

Booth-o-Rama Photobooths

Silver Spring , MD
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Silver Spring, MD US 20901 (map)

PHONE

301-587-3700

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Booth-o-Rama Photobooths was started by brothers Daniel and Ben and is based in Washington, DC. We are a small business dedicated to adding a whole bunch of laughs and smiles to any... Read more
Booth-o-Rama Photobooths was started by brothers Daniel and Ben and is based in Washington, DC. We are a small business dedicated to adding a whole bunch of laughs and smiles to any event including weddings, bar/bat mitzvahs, holiday parties, proms, high school reunions, and corporate events. Your guests will love how much fun they have posing for pics and receiving an instant party favor (customized with your personal event information) providing a unique and unforgettable way to document your event and entertain all! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1331051995134-wcimg0189
130x130_sq_1331051997014-wcimg2405
130x130_sq_1331051998567-wcimg1355
130x130_sq_1331051999988-wcimg2462
130x130_sq_1331052003898-wcimg8664
130x130_sq_1302881360707-webdimg0940
130x130_sq_1302881362942-webdimg0953
130x130_sq_1302881379114-webdimg6662
130x130_sq_1302881380911-webdimg6689
130x130_sq_1302881382582-webdimg6711
130x130_sq_1302881387301-webdimg6953
130x130_sq_1302881390614-webdimg7151
130x130_sq_1302881392176-webdimg7171
130x130_sq_1302881398786-webdimg7281

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shameka
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Booth-o-Rama provided the photo booth for our wedding in October 2013. Daniel and his team were extremely professional and they arrived early to set up. All of our guest loved the photo booth and we were surprised that so many people across generations used it! It was definitely a nice touch that helped keep our friends and family entertained during the cocktail hour and part of the reception.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Booth o Rama was a huge hit at our wedding!! So many people loaded up with props and crammed in the booth. Even my grandmother, who HATES photos, joined in on the fun! The photos turned out awesome and everyone was so excited to share them!! Guests loved the double prints and the scrapbook idea!!

Daniel was great to work with! He's so well organized and made sure everything was set up! He communicates so well that I didn't feel the need to check-in or worry about coordinating details with him. I just knew everything would be perfect! I recommend him to anyone and everyone that listens!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patty
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
Booth-o-Rama was a discretionary add in after we saw how our budget was faring. Best decision ever!! Daniel is great in answering questions and made the decision to book very easy. We did a standard booth for 4 hours and got double prints, one for our guests to use in signing our guest book and the other as their wedding favor. We used a scrapbook for our guestbook and bought supplies like markers and a dotglue runner. It turned out amazing. And we owe Booth-o-Rama for that. They had two guys onsite who helped our guests 'sign' the book as well as using our sign from the wedding and our photobooth strip to create a cover page. We even ran out of the glue and they had backup so our guests could continue to fill in the book. We wouldn't have even remembered to do a session ourselves if they hadn't reminded us. The booth is very large and our guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves (as evidenced by their photos!). Fantastic job Booth-o-Rama! Highly recommend!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tonya
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked Booth-o-Rama as a surprise gift for my friend Jen’s wedding, and I’m so happy we did! They were outstanding! The best vendor there. Hands down. I really liked the look and quality of their photos too, especially with the red background. It really makes the photos pop!

Daniel the owner was so easy to work with. He answered all my questions very quickly and made the booking process seamless.

For the wedding day, Sebastian was the manager and Santiago was the assistant. They arrived early and were dressed in full suits. I was really impressed. They setup the photo booth very fast! It was all completed during cocktail hour. Beth at the Antrim 1844 Country House and her staff were really great at helping with the surprise too. I love how they all worked together to make it perfect for Jen. Sebastian and Santiago were so friendly to everyone and helped all the guests get in and out of the booth, and helped the guests put their prints in the guestbook. It was great there was two of them since the booth was so busy.

The guests had such a blast! It was going non-stop from the time it opened till it ended, and I’m so happy we got an additional hour, double prints, props, and the guestbook. My friend Jen was so happy she got to keep the guestbook at the end. I was pleased with the quality of the prints as well. Jen said she really cracked up later seeing all of her co-workers letting loose in the booth. I’m so happy we got it for her, and went with Booth-o-Rama. We still have our photo strip hanging up on our fridge! Thanks to Daniel and his amazing team!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I had an amazing experience with Booth-O-Rama at my wedding! It was one of the last vendors that I booked, and I'm so happy I did it! My guests were entertained all night, and I was left with an incredible keepsake--as it served as my sign-in book as well. Daniel, Estaban, and team were extremely easy to work with and I was very happy with the end result!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becky
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a photobooth for your wedding, Booth-o-Rama is definitely who you want to go with! I got their information from a close family friend for my wedding reception and I am so happy with their services. Daniel always responded to my emails promptly and was very helpful. The photoboth was a huge hit at the reception. They came in, set it up, and were there the entire time to help out. I couldn't have asked for a better experience :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Larren
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Booth-o-Rama was absolutely perfect at our wedding! Everyone had so much fun with the photobooth...to this day, our friends and family are still talking about it! Booth-o-Rama provides a top quality photobooth with highly entertaining extras (props box, guestbook, etc.) I cannot recommend Booth-o-Rama highly enough.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tim
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
The team at Booth o Rama was so great to work with! It was extremely easy to book the date, and they were able to customize the color of the curtain to match the decor of our room. The team arrived on time to set up the booth, and everything was ready to go exactly on time, and the booth was smoothly run throughout the evening. The booth came with two assistants who were there to make sure everything was running correctly, and they also helped to get our guests excited about using the photo booth.

We ended up providing our own props and scrapbook, however they did offer to provide those items for an extra fee. We used the photo booth as our guestbook, and all of the photos printed in duplicate, so one copy could be taped into the guestbook, and the guests could take the other copy home with them. They also upload all of the photos to a password protected web gallery (the website and password is printed on the photos themselves) so you and guests can download all of the photos in high res.

The booth was a hit with the guests, I can't recommend it enough!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Priti
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Ben with Booth-o-Rama really worked hard at our wedding! He made our reception a hit! People LOVED the photobooth and the guestbook! Most importantly, WE loved all the pictures! Memories we will never forget :) He was an amazing vendor to work with! He was always kind and patient with us! We highly receommend him! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I was on the fence about whether to spend the extra money on a photo booth for our budget wedding, but I don't regret it one bit! I checked out several companies and decided to go with Booth-O-Rama based on the reviews (some of the other photo booth companies had reviews saying they didn't show up or were quite late). Their estimate was slightly higher than the competition, but the quality of service I received was more than worth it. These guys are TOP NOTCH. We had excellent communication with Daniel prior to the event, they arrived on time and set up in a jiffy. The attendants attracted people to the booth and kept things moving. We loved the prop box full of adhesive mustaches, furry hats, big sunglasses, and feather boas (and more!). Our guests ranged in age from 5 months to 93 years and they all had a blast in the photo booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1345044190484-fbavatar2600044
Kim
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved our photobooth! Our guests loved our photobooth! It was SO much fun. There was always a line for it, and it was a great place for our guests to mingle. Daniel was very responsive and professional before the wedding, and the operators on the day of were just perfect. They were fun and friendly and encouraged our guests to leave us messages in the photobook. While I'm excited for my professional pictures, I still think the photobooth book will be my favorite keepsake. It really showed all of our guests personalities. My only regret is that I didn't get in the booth enough!! I highly recommend Booth-o-Rama!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Daniel was FANTASTIC to work with! We selected the smaller photobooth, and it fit right into our art gallery space. Booth-o-Rama was a hit! Our guests loved the prop box, which was full of crazy hats, glasses, mustaches, and other fun items (most of which ended up on the dancefloor or disappeared by the end of the night). I've received so much feedback on how much everyone loved the booth and how much fun they had with it! Daniel even helped my grandparents get their own shots - he was so patient and kind. My husband and I had a ball looking through the scrapbook late night - it such a fantastic memoir of our wedding. All of the photos were online the following day - of course they immediately started showing up on Facebook :) I couldn't recommend Daniel and Booth-o-Rama more highly! Book them now!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg17
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My husband I were on the fence about having a photobooth as we weren't sure if it would be in our budget but I am SO GLAD that we decided to have one and even more glad that we used Booth-O-Rama. Of all the vendors that we used for our wedding, Daniel from Booth-O-Rama was the most responsive (no responses > 24 hrs later...most responses usually within the hour!) and most professional. If I have another event with a photobooth, i am definitely using Booth-O-Rama again. My guests had so much fun. THANK YOU!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anita
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very please with Booth-O-Rama and the quality of photos from the photo booth. Daniel was a pleasure to deal with and was always quick to respond to emails and very helpful. The day of the wedding his staff was on time, set up quietly and efficiently! Our wedding planner, Megan Pollard, from Events in the City has worked with Booth-O-Rama in the past and has high praise for their response times and professionalism. The staff was professionally dressed, well mannered, and very inviting for guests to interact with! I would highly recommend this company.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
peachberry80
Wedding:
3/31/2012
5.0/5.0
The service provided by Booth-o-Rama Photobooths was phenomenal! The picture quality was amazing! The photobooth was not like the cheap photobooth at shopping malls-- the quality was far superior! We decided to have a photobooth at our wedding last minute, and Booth-o-Rama was more than accommodating to all of our needs-- even coming out to our wedding venue a few days prior to the wedding to ensure there was ample space available for the photobooth. The professionalism and service was excellent. My husband and I are really glad we had the photobooth from Booth-o-Rama. If you end up getting a photobooth, go with Booth-o-Rama. You won't regret going with them for sure!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1331665482420-42401810100896770047488570758459321049659129147n
Joanna
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I booked Booth-o-Rama for our recent wedding and I am so glad we did. The booth was a big hit with all of our guests. Everyone loved using the silly props (hats, glasses, feather boas, a pink flamingo, etc.) to take fun pictures. Even my straight-laced parents and in-laws couldn't wait to take pictures. I think some guests enjoyed the booth more than the actual marriage ceremony! ;) The booth is huge- we fit about ten people in at a time for a few shots. The pictures are of great quality and my fiance and I were able to customize our banner and website password.

Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He's professional, prompt, and friendly. It was a wonderful experience and worth every penny.

The only regret I have is not ordering double prints of the photos my guests took. So I recommend getting the double prints option. You'll want these pictures for years to come! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1319742998087-29696710150422321228035724078034102745442009307036n
Nangitt
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I had a pleasure working with Daniel. He is very professional and his customer service is outstanding. He responded very quickly to my all my emails and phone calls. Daniel has a wonderful personality which makes him easy to work with. What I love about Booth-o-rama is the quality of photos that are produced. Daniel sent me samples in the mail the same week I initially contacted Booth-o-rama. I received other samples from other vendors and the quality was just ok. Booth-o-rama photos come out very nice for many reasons: the background inside the photo booth is red which makes everyone pop, the photos are highly pixilated which produces quality images, and the size of each photos are not tiny. Another great service is that photos are posted online for you and your guests to view. A code is provided on the actual photo so it is easy for your guests to remember and refer to. I highly recommend Booth-o-rama. It was a big it at our wedding. You won’t regret it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
We were so happy with Booth-O-Rama! Our guests had a blast at our wedding in the large photo booth and now we have thoroughly enjoyed all of their pictures. Having access to the photos online with free downloads has been great. Daniel and Ben are awesome. They changed the color of the photo booth curtain to match our colors. The pictures are high quality. We can't say enough good things.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1297095000925-maytate
Diane
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Excellent service. So responsive and helpful. A deal website offered half off from another company and I passed it up because I had heard such awesome things about Booth-o-Rama.
Our photos were up right away and everyone had a blast in the booth - our guest book is awesome. The booth was great, the service was wonderful and I would recommend Booth-o-Rama to anyone looking for an interesting way to make their reception fun and exciting.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
smartinez
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I have never encountered a more responsive wedding vendor than Daniel of Booth-o-Rama Photobooths. He is amazing and his product is beyond fabulous.

I always knew I wanted a photobooth at my wedding. I LOVE pictures and I also hate going to weddings and leaving with a meaningless favor. A photobooth solves that problem! Everyone leaves with super fun pictures of themselves and their friends from the night. AND my husband I left the night with an amazing guest book filled with pictures of our crazy family and friends from the night.

Daniel met our every need and then some! Booth-o-Rama's phootobooth is amazing. It's design allows for many friends and family to join in pictures together and, in our case, dress up in silly outfits while doing so. Daniel also took our wedding logo and incorporated it into the banner for the photobooth pictures. We were thrilled that he was able to replicate the design!

It has been so great to look at all the photos and also hear our friends talk about how much fun they had taking them. They've all tagged themselves in the pictures on Facebook and I'M SURE will want digital copies of the pictures from the CD we have.

I can't say enough about Daniel's professionalism and attention to detail. I've seen many a photobooth and none of them come close to comparing to Booth-o-Rama.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CarrieCapuno
Wedding:
6/4/2011
5.0/5.0
There is no other vendor out there that is as personable, helpful, quick to respond to questions (even the silly ones!) and provides such a high quality (and very affordable) product. Daniel and Booth-o-Rama are amazing at what they do, and you can tell that they love it and have a lot of fun doing it. My guests, new hubby, and I cannot stop raving about how much fun we had playing around in the photobooth... it was large enough to squeeze in a lot of awkward bodies all vying for their fifteen minutes, but not at all bulky or an eyesore. The photobooth is actually really well constructed (and they can even switch out the outside curtain color to go with your decor! Now that's service!), Daniel was always close by to help if needed, and all the photos were available online by the next day. Advice for Brides-to-Be: Get the prop box -- I PROMISE you won't regret it! :)
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1304000295939-00229
Mary
Wedding:
4/2/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I met Daniel at a showcase in DC a little over a year before our wedding. We had heard about photo booth’s being the new thing at weddings and wanted to check them out. We were very impressed with the size of the photo booth and the fact that it could hold 12 people. We got to do a test shot and after a few seconds a 4x6 came out with 4 shots of us and a banner on the side that he said we could customize.

We booked him that week and are SO happy we did. The package/price was reasonable and we used this as our favor at the wedding. We added an hour to the package and got both the prop box and all images on a CD.
A few weeks before the wedding Daniel sent me a draft of the banner and was open to a few tweaks. He also made sure that the curtain for the booth matched our wedding colors. Our guests had a GREAT time with the photo booth that night and were already downloading the pictures off their website Sunday evening and making them their profile pictures on facebook.

We intend to use Booth – O – Rama at any events we host in the future!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
12/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Daniel did it again! For the third year in a row he was a hit at my corporate holiday party!! I can't speak his praises enough!! Perfect service, great product and timeliness with each and every communication. I'm so grateful I found him!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
irishfaith
Wedding:
10/16/2010
5.0/5.0
This was the biggest hit of my wedding!! Everyone loved it! Daniel was so great to work with - I HIGHLY remommend Booth-o-Rama!! I got a lot of their extras also - double prints, CD of all the pictures and the best thing of all - the scrapbook. It was totally worth every penny! I got the double prints so that my guests could keep a copy for themselves and put a copy into a scrapbook that became our guestbook. I love Booth-o-Rama!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonathan
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
The Bomb! Daniel and his team were absolutely amazing and all our guests loved their photos! I wish we would have taken more photos! Without question, a must have at any wedding party, corporate function, etc! So much fun!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Josh&Maya
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
We've now have been to two Booth-o-Rama events (our wedding, and holiday party) and can't say enough about their quality and professionalism. Dan, the Booth-o-Rama owner, came to our reception walk through, instantly collaborating with our wedding planner and the tent company. During the reception, like always, the booth was a hit. We had it close to the bar, so there was a line pretty much all night. We opted for the props and scrapbook that made the night (and pics) memorable. If you're thinking about having the Booth-o-Rama, don't hesitate. Reserve now or they may be booked on your special day!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1311614226862-741997779163123261508397448198593436808n
Bizzy
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Daniel is incredible to work with - responsive and flexible in every regard to make your photobooth experience as amazing as possible! The photobooth at our wedding reception was a HUGE hit - people loved the series of 4 pictures and the fun props and there was a constant stream of people taking their turn. Everyone was raving about it! I would highly recommend Booth-o-rama to anyone looking to add some fun to their event - wedding, bar/bat mitzvah, backyard bbq! Worth the price, no question. We would definitely be willing to use this again! Thank you, Daniel and company!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
these guys killed it! i honestly don't think there are enough stars to give them!!! this was the non-stop talk of my wedding and 6 months later still is! my guests all have their photos on their fridges... everyone LOVED THIS!!! amazing price, amazing entertainment for everyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
130x130_sq_1283818461598-40d42556
Julie
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Booth-O-Rama was a hit at our reception! We used the photos as our favors, and people are still raving about it 4 months later. Daniel came out to meet us at the location to find a spot to fit the booth, worked with us on the timing of set up/take down, and provided great customer service. They had the booth up and running on time, were able to quickly fix the few problems that occurred (due to misuse by my guests), and were patient at the end of the night, allowing us to get a few last shots after the last dance. This was impressive because most vendors like to break down and get out as quickly as possible. Daniel and his brother have an excellent service and the product is high quality as well. The pictures were crisp and printed on sturdy paper. Guests were able to take as many turns as they wanted and take turns they did. I don’t think there were less than 5 groups in line at any one time during the whole night.

We opted for the CD of the images so we could have electronic copies of all and received it shortly after the wedding. They also provided online, password protected access so the guests could see all the pics as well.
I would recommend Booth-O-Rama for your wedding or any other event. It was an excellent choice.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clarissa
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Booth-o-Rama was one of the best things I decided to include in my wedding reception. My guests absolutely LOVED it and it added to the overall theme of a fun-filled and happy wedding with my friends and family. Aside from the night itself taking the photos, the best part was looking at the pictures after the fact to see all the funny poses, emotions and us interjected in various photos and reminiscing!!

I received so many compliments and the pictures were a great favor!

Lastly, Daniel was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. He was very responsive in answering any questions I had and I received my CD and link to the pictures almost immediately after the event. Lastly, but most importantly, he and his assistant were super friendly and accomodating to my wild bunch of friends which deserves credit in itself! I highly recommend booth-o-ramma for any event!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
3/13/2010
5.0/5.0
We used Booth-o-Rama at our wedding and it was fantastic. Their professionalism was tremendous, actual booth was awesome, finished product (photos) were great quality, and the overall experience for everyone was great. The technology they have was 100 times better than this other company we saw at another party and regardless of the cost, I would not pay to use services and products of other photo booth companies as Booth-o-rama is many steps above the rest. I will be referring them whenever possible and now that I have a comparison from the other company I saw, I feel that much stronger about how great Booth-o-Rama is.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
1/9/2010
5.0/5.0
I'm taking the time to write this because everything about Booth-o-Rama and owner Daniel Nakamura was amazing! The booth itself provides fun entertainment AND keepsakes for your guests and you. I absolutely recommend getting double copies and doing a scrapbook. Your guests cut out and put pictures into the scrapbook and write comments to you...fabulous! And Daniel...he is the nicest, most professional and responsible person I've ever worked with. His communication is exceptional. My decision to go with Booth-o-Rama was one of the best I've made and I would absolutely use them again for my next event. A+++++++++++++++
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mandolisa
Wedding:
12/30/2009
5.0/5.0
Daniel is AMAZING! He is great to work with and extremely helpful. The photobooth was the highlight of our wedding reception. Our guests are still talking about it. We are already planning our anniversary party and will definitely have Daniel and the best photobooth ever.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
12/4/2009
5.0/5.0
For the second year in a row I used Daniel and Booth-o-Rama to supply a photo-booth for our corporate holiday party. Yet again, Daniel's service was nothing less than perfect. There is always a timely response to every email and phone call and our pictures were available for online viewing the Monday following our Friday evening party. Daniel is so easy to talk to and work with and displayed this professional demeanor during our party. I recommend his company to everyone I can and I will be using him again next year.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lianuyuen
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
booth-o-rama was definitely one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. our guests still cannot stop raving about the photobooth! and the fact that the colors of the photobooth matched EXACTLY to our wedding colors was just perfect!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1221441741069-caseyandlesliewed
tweety4283
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
This was the hit of my wedding!

The photobooth was the first thing that was reserved when we began the wedding planning process and we were not disappointed!

The photobooth provided my guests with a favor to take home and remeber our event. Everyone wanted a chance to try the booth and there was a constant line for pictures. At the end of the event there were 115 photobooth pictures taken and we have a cd copy for our memories!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noelleabella
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
THIS WAS AWESOME!!! the pictures came out better then we imagined they would and it made perfect wedding favors for our guests. We got some boas and masks and even the shyest guest had a blast using the booth. we did the scrap book too, and that is awesome, I haven't gotten my photographer's photo album back yet, but I don't think i'll love my album as my boothorama scrapbook. Right after the pictures were available online everyone was on looking at them. It was a great idea. They even had a banner with our monogram and our colors.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mcSag
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Absolutely the BEST!!!! :) This was the first thing we booked for our wedding, since we knew right away that we wanted to have this for our reception. We loved it!!!! Everyone had an amazing time with the photobooth and i would HIGHLY recommend this to everyone!! Daniel was soooo easy to work with. He was able to email me or call me back right away if i had any questions or concerns, he was on time for setup and was very flexible with requests that i had. If you are looking for something fun and unique for your reception this is WONDERFUL and you will not regret it!!!! THANKS SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH Daniel for helping us make our wedding a success!!! ;)
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Raquel
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
I will definitely use booth-o-rama at all my weddings. Daniel is responsive, courteous, and reliable. He is flexible and helpful before, during and after the event. The quality of the photos is amazing. Booth-O-Rama is a winner!!!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JMcKillip
Wedding:
1/24/2009
5.0/5.0
I used Booth-o-Rama for an annual corporate party in January 2009, and it was THE hit of the event. All 450 guests used it at least once and some used it three or four times. We sent out a survey after the event and the only thing everyone agreed on was how much fun the photobooth was. Booth-o-Rama will definitely be at the annual event from now on!

Daniel was a true pleasure to work with. He was responsive and flexible at the end of the evening when the event ran long. He didn't start packing up early or complain. I look forward to working with him again.

If you're thinking of booking Booth-o-Rama for your wedding or event . . . don't think twice about it . . . book them now!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessi
Wedding:
12/13/2008
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was an enormous hit!! It had a line for 4.5 hours and never once did it falter. The booth runs itself so there is no need for human assistance, except during the setup and teardown.

Daniel was great to work with - great vendor! Flexible and just wants your event to go well, with the help of his booth.

Your guests will love the photobooth - creates tons of laughs and photo memories to take away!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
12/5/2008
5.0/5.0
Daniel was so easy to work with! He was extremely responsive and very patient answering all of my questions. He was even kind enough to get an orange curtain to match the decorations for our corporate holiday party. I loved how we were able to customize the pictures with our corporate logo and the text and font we wanted. The pictures turned out great, the booth was easy to use, and the time to wait in-between taking pictures was minimal. Both for corporate and personal events, I plan to use Booth-O-Rama again.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
10/15/2011
4.9/5.0
Daniel is the consummate professional. We hired him for our son's bar mitzvah and his photo booth was the hit of the party! Unlike the previous photo booth we had used from a different vendor a couple of years ago, Booth-o-Rama provided photos of the highest quality. The guests really enjoyed being able to fit 8-10 people in the booth. It really added to the fun of the party!! And we were able to use the photos from the booth to create a beautiful memory book of high quality photos to take away from the event that night.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MelissaQ
Wedding:
4/26/2009
4.8/5.0
Booth-o-Rama was GREAT to work with. Extremely professional & reliable, and everyone at our wedding had such a great time using the photobooth. I also liked that they allowed me to submit my own .jpg with our information, to be used at the bottom of the print-out. As a designer, I really can't stand the "standard" script-y fonts usually used, and it was great that we were allowed to provide our own design, so that there was some cohesion between the invitations, the photobooth printouts, and other signage at our wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pat
Wedding:
4/3/2010
4.4/5.0
I was very impressed with the professionalism and well mannered services provided by Booth-o-Rama. Because of the uniqueness of my party (surprise retirement party for my husband who had retired three months prior to his party, and was always at home), it was difficult for me to plan. Daniel and I never had an opportunity to meet face-to-face to work out the logistics. Rather, we communicated primarily via e-mail, and all my requests were fulfilled perfectly.

When my husband and I arrived at his retirement party, Booth-o-Rama was set up, and Daniel was manning the booth. He looked like a member of the venue (Ft. McNair) staff, and it took a few minutes for me to put it all together in my mind, and realize he was a separate entity, but working seamlessly and in conjunction with everyone at Ft. McNair. Throughout the evening Daniel worked very professionally and assisted everyone respectfully so that the Booth-o-Rama was a huge hit, and everyone (especially the young people in attendance) enjoyed the experience.

Rather than stressing about what to give as party gifts, the pictures taken in Booth-o-Rama were a perfect gift, that our guests will treasure forever.

We were very happy with the Boot-o-Rama experience, and would highly recommend their services for not only wedding receptions, but for any event (e.g., retirement party, special birthday party, family reunion banquet, etc.) that one wants to hold onto as a memorable occasion.

Sincerely,

Pat Waddell
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Silver Spring, MD 20901 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Booth-o-Rama Photobooths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1314029634872-0mywedbooth