130x130_sq_1404930671328-mib-comp-square-project

Boston Wedding Band-Men In Black

Boston , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Boston, MA US 02108 (map)

PHONE

978-358-8780

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Boston Wedding Band Men In Black has been named "Best Wedding Band In Massachusetts" 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2014 by "The Knot Magazine" as voted by Massachusetts brides and has also... Read more
Boston Wedding Band Men In Black has been named "Best Wedding Band In Massachusetts" 2009, 2010, 2011 and 2014 by "The Knot Magazine" as voted by Massachusetts brides and has also received the "Bride's Choice" award from Weddingwire for the past five years and running. Just recently in 2012, the band won the award on "Boston's A-list" for Best wedding band in Boston.

Men In Black has performed at thousands of weddings, corporate parties, clubs, and special events in and around Boston, MA and all of New England.

If you'd like to have live music on your wedding day, and you feel as though you've looked at all of the wedding bands Boston has to offer...look no further!!! Men in Black will rock your world!!!

Don't take our word for it, come inside and see what Brides, Grooms and even their parents have to say about Men In Black!!!



Hank Agency
(617) 628-0400

www.bostonweddingband.biz Read less
Band

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1404931202206-badges
130x130_sq_1404930952371-06
130x130_sq_1404930935378-02
130x130_sq_1326819868653-04
130x130_sq_1372352441442-05
130x130_sq_1404930997586-21
130x130_sq_1404931037955-40
130x130_sq_1404931010206-27
130x130_sq_1404931021064-32
130x130_sq_1404930981587-13
130x130_sq_1326819869513-07
130x130_sq_1237764669765-jefffrasermeninblack
130x130_sq_1404931048620-41
130x130_sq_1237764677312-jefffraserofmeninblack
130x130_sq_1237764720734-meninblackcyclorama
130x130_sq_1237764694546-meninblackjefffraser
130x130_sq_1372352455615-10
130x130_sq_1372352458198-11
130x130_sq_1404930966972-09
130x130_sq_1372352491548-23
130x130_sq_1372352496579-25
130x130_sq_1372352499695-26
130x130_sq_1372352502227-27
130x130_sq_1372352508744-29
130x130_sq_1372352511827-30

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
What is the size of your band?
Medium (4-6 musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
Motown, Oldies, R&B, Rock
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
If you are planning to have live entertainment at your wedding, Men In Black is the only way to go. After the first dance (which they performed beautifully), MIB jumped straight into an upbeat song to "warm up the dance floor" and nobody sat down for the rest of the night. The band did an amazing job of adjusting to the crowd: they played oldies and classics early in the night, keeping the older generation on the dance floor, then they switched to the newer music as the night went on and the older crowd began to go to bed. My biggest fear of the night was that the reception would turn into a concert, or that the entertainment would not work out. When I spoke to Jeff about a week before the wedding to review the plan, he put me at ease and I left all of the entertainment in his hands. I could not have been happier. Jeff, the rest of the band, and everyone at Hank Agency are professional, fun, responsive, and very good at being the entertainment at your wedding. Their only mission is to make sure people are smiling, dancing, and enjoying the celebration.
My recommendation: hire Men In Black, let them know any specific kind of music you do not want to hear and any favorite songs you would like, then turn over control and let them do what they do best - provide you and your guests with top notch music and entertainment all night. You will not regret a thing.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I've been in over eleven Weddings (Bridesmaid and Maid of Honor) and attended as a guest in many more; in my opinion the Band can make or break a Wedding. After some Internet research, we settled on Men In Black -- absolutely brilliant choice. They were AMAZING! My Fiancé and I pored through a very extensive list of songs several months prior to the Wedding and selected from almost every era. The list itself was impressive; the songs actually performed the night of our Wedding...brought the house down. The dance floor was consistently packed and Jeff, the Band leader, kept it going all night long. (I think they took just one short break.) The next morning we hosted a brunch and everyone raved about the Band (and the food). We highly recommend Men in Black!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Seriously, the words I'm going to write won't even do justice to the greatness of Men in Black.

The bride and I (the maid of honor) found Men in Black on wedding wire and went to hear them play at a local bar. They were outstanding! But we had no idea how much more energy they give to a wedding!!!

First of all, the band sounded great! But they were much more than music -- they set the tone for the reception. They got everyone on the dancefloor straight away and also after salads, and then everyone couldn't wait for after dinner to dance again. They had a great game for the centerpiece, which had even the quiet family members up and dancing! Later in the night, they brought the wedding party on stage for a few songs and we felt like rockstars! The ending songs were so fun and the couple left in a tunnel! We weren't expecting all these small details! All the wedding guests have complimented us on finding such a great band. You won't regret booking with Men in Black.

Even all these fun details aside, they are talented musicians who truly love music.

Jeff was also very helpful when planning the playlist and schedule for the reception!

I highly recommend Men in Black!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Men in Black is incredible and made our wedding absolutely perfect! We never saw them perform live prior to our wedding (only viewed YouTube videos), so we entirely relied on reviews and were not disappointed. They definitely exceeded our expectations! We told them very few songs to play and let them run the show, which was the way to go. They really know how to feel out a crowd and get everyone going. Our dance floor was constantly packed post dinner. I would highly recommend this band to anyone!! 5+ stars all-around!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Jeff and the Men in Black band are AMAZING. I have received so many compliments from my guests and I am so happy I hired them.They made our night so memorable and we would hire them again in an instant. Tania at the Hank Agency was great to work with and Jeff, the lead singer of the band, is so professional and talented. He created the perfect playlist for our wedding night and gave great ideas on how to do things/what songs would work best. Jeff and the band truly have such great talent - HIRE them, you will not be disappointed!!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ryan
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Jeff and the band were the talk of our wedding - absolutely incredible. My wife and I picked the band through some of these Boston wedding review sites, choosing them after we checked out their site videos and extensive song list. We never saw them live so we had some questions, but there was nothing to worry about at all. They killed it. They nailed a vast array of hit songs through the decades that appealed to all of our guests and kept the flow of the reception rocking. Jeff was a great MC too, helping transition the first dances, getting the crowd involved on the dance floor, and adding a little surprise at the end of the night, all in ways that kept to our more subtle reception theme. Can't push a recommendation for these guys enough.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
12/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Men in Black played at our wedding this past Saturday night at The Hawthorne Hotel in Salem and they were amazing!!! Jeff and the band kept the crowd up and moving the whole night - and the age of our crowd went from 7 to 87. They played the perfect mix of music from the decades and honored all of our requests. They interacted with the crowd in subtle ways that got people involved and moving without putting anyone on the spot. Even my non-dancing groom was on the dance floor the majority of the night! We received so many compliments from our guests about the band. Choosing Men in Black was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. I highly recommend Men in Black.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
11/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We had Men In Black for our wedding and had a blast. Some people even skipped their desserts to keep dancing!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jacqueline
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
This is the band you want to have. They know what you want without knowing you. They understand the crowd and how to make your event the most memorable one. All guests will dance, guaranteed! Great voices, great musicians, great performance. And a plus: approachable, flexible, fun and friendly. Again, this is the band.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joe
Wedding:
10/6/2013
5.0/5.0
If you’re looking for a wedding band then you need to book this band NOW!

Everyone that attended our wedding cannot stop talking about Men In Black and how awesome they were. This band is incredibly talented and they play a wide range of songs that will appeal to all age groups. Every band member was absolutely professional and phenomenal. Men In Black had the dance floor bouncing, they engaged with the people in attendance, they truly showed passion and excitement for the music they were preforming. Jeff Fraser is a rock star, he was truly a pleasure to work with and helped guide us through our day by utilizing his expertise. This band is there for your special day, will work with you, and will be flexible to meet your needs. The band even provided guitar music for our cocktail hour.

We knew we wanted a band but had no idea how to go about picking one or what we should expect. We came across the Hank Agency website and viewed/listened to the youtube clips and sample music. We were able to see Men In Black perform live and we knew we had to have them. This band far exceeded our expectations and we are grateful for their performance.

If you’re nervous about hiring a band, think they would be too loud or too expensive then you’re wrong. The audio level of the music was absolutely appropriate and everyone in attendance was able to have a great time. This band was reasonably priced and worth every penny. Put any hesitance you may have aside and hire Men In Black because they will make your wedding reception a success!


Emily and Joe
Services Used: Band
130x130_sq_1348577782674-41515940933225379581692186766o
little miss hostess
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Pam, Jeff and MIB were so easy to work with, total professionals and made my wedding absolutely rock! Booking through Pam couldn't have been easier - she was fast to get back to you and great at coordinating with the band.
Once the wedding was getting closer we spoke with Jeff and since we had seen the band at my sister's wedding we knew they were going to be fabulous. Jeff did MC duty and DJed since the dinner was in a separate space from the dance because of our venue for the first part of the night. We forgot to get our ipod to him until we were lined up to go into the other room and he just handled it so smooth and had his own ready to go in an instant.
Once we were in the music room to dance they played 3 sets of music that had our friends and family going absolutely crazy! Everyone was dancing and having fun until midnight.... They closed the night with Trouble by Ray LaMontange that they learned for us and it makes me cry to even think about it! Just perfect.
Between the amazing musicians (the female singer and base player especially earned themselves a few fans) and non stop energy (the singer stayed on the dance floor and got down during their set breaks!) I couldn't have asked for more.
Oh and the best part is they invite the girls and the guy up on stage (separately) to sing and play cowbell so make sure your photographer sticks around for that!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/4/2013
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for a band for your wedding, book Men in Black RIGHT NOW! They completely made our wedding. They went completely above and beyond, and surpassed all of our expectation. They were high energy, and everyone danced all night long. They even got onto the dance floor themselves! They played a great mix of music, and my guests told me afterwards that everyone (old and young) heard multiple songs they knew and wanted to dance to. In general, we got countless comments from our guests that they loved the band. We even heard some comments through the grapevine, so we know people weren't just saying it to be nice to us!

They called me and my bridesmaids, and then my husband and his groomsmen, on stage and had us dance and play instruments - it was great fun! They also called my little brother (who is disabled and dreams of being famous) onto stage and gave him a tambourine to play, letting him stay up there as long as he wanted. He had a blast, and told my dad when he went to bed that it had been the best day of his life.

In short, if you want a band for your wedding, you can't get any better than Men in Black. All of the band members are personable and wonderful, and they will make your wedding amazing.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carly
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
We had Men In Black perform at our wedding. We could not have been happier with our choice for our band! They were absolutely incredible!! Prior to the wedding, Jeff (the band leader) was in constant communication with us, ensuring that every detail was addressed and organized so that the evening would flow smoothly. Jeff was truly a professional. He took our input while also incorporating his own feedback to ensure the wedding went smoothly but was unique to our wishes as well. He helped us to feel calm and incredibly excited about our upcoming event. We knew we were in good hands!

The band was absolutely incredible at our wedding! They paid attention to all of our song choices while also incorporating hits that got the crowd dancing all night. Their voices were superb and the flow of the night was seamless. Jeff and the band exuded professionalism, enthusiasm and had an electric energy that kept everyone dancing the ENTIRE night!! Everyone commented throughout the night how they had never seen a wedding where “no one sat down” and the dance floor was packed the entire night. This was all due to Men in Black and their incredible voices, song selection, enthusiasm, and charisma.

We can’t thank them enough for giving us the best celebration and dance party we could have imagined. We would recommend them wholeheartedly to everyone and anyone who has a wedding!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Men in Black was STELLAR!!!!! We had them play at our wedding (ceremony, cocktail hour, reception) and we were overwhelmed with compliments about them! From the quick replies at booking, to flexability with our venue they by far exceeded our expectations. They kept the dance floor going all night, played the right songs at just the right time, and bounced back quickly from a power snafu (something blew at the venue and they were back up in 5 minutes!) They honored my song requests (even let me know when a particular song was coming on) and learned a new song to play for my first dance. I would 1,000% recommend Men In Black for a function band! I can't say enough good things about them!!!!!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with Men in Black for our wedding! They learned our first dance song, were receptive to any suggestions we had, and called us before the wedding to make sure every detail was discussed. They played songs that appealed to every age and our guests were dancing all night! I had seen them perform twice before and they have been great every time!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Peter
Wedding:
7/19/2013
4.9/5.0
I am the father of the groom and the Pastor that performed the ceremony. Men in Black provided our family with the best reception I have ever been a part of. They were tight musically, very open to requests and having a number of singers in the crowd join is. They were excellent playing Sinatra to Rihanna, Beatles to Big and Rich. When they played Africa on the spot in response to a request, I was compelled to write a review. These guys are the best. Just book them.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Clarie
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
I am (was?!?) the mother of the bride and have been to a zillion weddings. 'Men in Black' (which includes Claire!) was the best wedding band I have ever heard. The fact that it was my daughter's wedding was a HUGE bonus. The dance floor was full all night from early twenties crowd through the sixty-somethings. How they did it would seem to be a combination of pure talent, a huge repertoire and flexibility. My rating is actually 5+++.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Men in Black performed at my wedding last month at the Barn at Gibbet Hill. They were fantastic!! Jeff, the leader, was so professional and easy to work with. He listened to what we wanted. The band started with music from the 50s/60s and worked their way to present day music.
They had all of our friends and family dancing the whole night!! Everyone kept telling me how good are band is.
We are so happy we had them at our wedding!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
How many different ways are there to say “Awesome”? Certainly you could start by saying “The Men In Black”!!!
Maybe you could say “Energy”, maybe you could say “Talent”, maybe you could say “Fun”.
You would have to say “Pride in their performance” and “Commitment to their client’s wedding day success”.
Or how about “Passion for the music” that they have played hundreds of times?
And what about “Knowing how to work an audience”? Or “Creating a lifetime memory”?
I guess you could say all these things but not be limited to only these. But you could start with,… in fact you would have to start with “The Men In Black”
Did I forget to say we liked this group?
Simply FABULOUS!!!

Thank you Jeff and The Men In Black,
Sugar and Mike XXOO June 22, 2013
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lesley
Wedding:
6/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Let me just start by saying Men In Black ROCKED our wedding!! We knew from the start that we wanted a band over a DJ and had went to listen to a few different bands play. After hearing Men In Black (Spike The Punch at bars) play their first song we knew we had to have them!

Jeff was great to deal with. We talked ahead of time about what types of songs we wanted to hear and the flow of the whole night, and it was beyond perfect!

After our first dance the band called everyone to the dance floor to get the party started even before we ate dinner. It definitely set the tone of the entire night. The dance floor was never empty and the entire crowd danced the night away! I loved how Men In Black got the crowd involved in their performance. They invited myself and my bridal party to join them for a song and my husband and his groomsmen for another song. They welcomed guests to join in on helping them sing songs and really just kept the crowd rocking!!!

I would highly recommend Men In Black if you want to dance the night away! I cant tell you how many people came up to me after the wedding and said it was the best wedding they had ever been to and the best wedding band they had ever seen at a wedding!

Thank you for everything Jeff & Men In Black....we will be seeing you soon out in Boston!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marci
Wedding:
6/16/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough how amazing this band was - they totally rocked our wedding and everyone is talking about their energy! Jeff (the band leader) was extremely helpful throughout the process. They played all of our requests and certainly know how to rock a crowd. They made our day so amazing! Thanks Men In Black!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
There are differing opinions on what makes a wedding – some say food, alcohol, the people, the bride and groom, and some say the music. And though all of these things combined made our wedding day amazing, I can honestly say that Men and Black made our wedding the most spectacular and seamless event possible. Jeff was the host of our night.
It wasn’t all the great reviews and awards MIB had won that brought us to them– but rather they came as a referral from a friend. I asked friends for bands from amazing weddings they had been at and MIB came up several times; including from a wedding planner. We went to see them a few times and met with Jeff and co and they were always so nice, friendly, energetic in person and just AMAZING as a band.
It was a pleasure working with them and Elaine from Hank Agency. Working with Elaine was great because it was always organized and professional and I felt comfortable where everything was the entire time.
As the wedding got closer we received a very detailed form asking for all sorts of information and a schedule of events so the band could really be the MC of our wedding. MIB was happy to accommodate my very silly requests all while Jeff never made any of my thoughts or requests seem silly – he genuinely wanted to give us the best night of our lives. Jeff and I did a call the week of the wedding to walk through the schedule, people’s names – how to pronounce them, their order, etc. He made some great suggestions on things I hadn’t even thought about which was so helpful given he is at weddings for a living. Everything went off without a hitch and Jeff and co made the night go perfectly- which was important to me as the planner.
MORE IMPORTANTLY, Men in Black just ROCKED. They worked the crowd, felt out what songs were best next, played a great mix of some classics and modern music, engaged guest, and really made the night while keeping them dancing. They set the tone and I couldn’t have been happier with them.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzanne
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
If there was a way to give them a 10 on this same scale we would. I cannot say enough good things about men in black. They performed our Ceremony, Cocktail hour, and Reception music. But were really the most fabulous entertainers I have ever encountered at a wedding. One of our guests who is a grammy winning musician himself (and generally dislikes wedding bands) said that they were the best wedding band he has ever heard. They tuly made our wedding reception amazing. They had everyone up and dancing the entire time! They played a variety of music that appealed to everyone there. We had the young wedding guests and the olderr guests seemingly equally entertained. We danced the whole time and also had some very special moments throughout the night, thanks to the Jeff and fabulous Men in Black.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Men In Black performed at our daughter’s wedding on April 27, 2013. We had first seen MIB at the Dropkick Murphy wedding in 2010, and made a mental note to consider them for our daughter’s wedding. When the time came to select entertainment for our event, we did the due diligence of checking various groups, but nothing could knock MIB from the top of our list. Their performance at the cocktail hour (acoustic guitar) and during the reception was amazing. The dance floor was full with all ages the entire evening, from all of the bride and groom’s friends up to the 85 year-old great uncle. All of our guests loved the band, with comments like “brilliant choice” being typical. I would like to add a couple of specific kudos. We had many people with musical backgrounds as our guests, and not only were they impressed with the band, but I also heard specific positive comments about each individual member of the group. Jeff was a pleasure to work with and thorough in his preparation for the event. Our owner/innkeeper has been careful about who she will recommend as potential wedding vendors, and there were no bands on her list. That will change after having MIB perform at her venue. She was impressed with their talent, cooperation, and professionalism. As far as we are concerned, this was the best wedding ever!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Men in Black performed at our February 2013 wedding and they were amazing!!! None of our guests can stop raving about them. Jeff was a pleasure to work with-very professional and ran the wedding beautifully! The dance floor was filled from the beginning until the last dance. They truly made the reception. Men in Black are outstanding, book them- it will be the best decision you make!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amie
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Looking for a wedding band? Look no further. Men In Black is the best band you will find. Your guests will leave amazed. We got married on February 2, 2013 and they were amazing. The band leader,Jeff, is a first class act. We used Jeff (guitar) and keyboards for our ceremony. Completely worth it and highly recommended. The music was beautiful. They did not disappoint. Our budget was tight but we didn't cut cost on the band. If you want your guests to leave wanting more this is the band for you. The dance floor was packed the entire night and they played something for everyone. They are very professional and I promise you will not be disappointed. If you have the opportunity go listen to them, then book them!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
1/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Men in Black are AWESOME! We (my husband and I) LOVE to dance so having live music, that would get everyone at our wedding going was a must-have for us! Men in Black has a phenomenal repertoire of music across so many decades that all of our wedding guests enjoyed their music and the ambiance that they created! We had a fabulous party, that is still being talked about as the event of 2013 by our guests! Jeff is an absolute pleasure to work and the band played all of our requested songs and so much more! Men in Black made our night and I’d highly recommend them to anyone who wants an AMAZING live band at their wedding!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I LOVE THIS BAND. I got married at the Memorial Church and had the reception at the StateRoom (Boston, MA) on 11/3/2012.

When I first heard about men in black, i contacted the venue, and i worked with DJ. DJ was SUPER responsive and took the initiative to get in touch with my coordinator to make sure all the details are set. DJ was IMMEDIATE in terms of answering all my questions and never left me hanging. Needless to say, I had a smooth time working with this company, and never had to worry about the band.

The band itself -- the band leader Jeff is AWESOME. He called me a week before the wedding and went over the details with me. Some may say that a week is too close to the wedding, but trust me all you bridezillas, we will all make a million changes during that final two weeks. So, jeff spent over an HOUR on the phone going over the details - the pronunciation, orders, games, time, break songs, etc. From the beginning to the end, we went over the schedule THREE times to make sure everything is set.
DUring the wedding, Jeff was good about getting the guests involved and played three encore songs along with any requests we had.

Most importantly, he was FLEXIBLE, accommodating, and made sure things flowed nicely. With his background, he knew what song to play and recommended perfect songs for my slide show as well. Fantastic and I wish I could give 10 stars out of 5. Thank you men in black!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The best wedding band around! My entire wedding of 200 was up on the dance floor all night. Men In Black not only plays AMAZING music, but interacts with the guests, too.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leslie
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Men in Black truly made our wedding reception. After seeing them engage the audience with songs from a range of decades at a Boston bar, we knew that they’d be able to get all of our guests moving. What happened at our reception far exceeded our already high expectations.

From the very beginning of the night, Jeff was great at interacting with our guests and us. He was able to keep everything on schedule, which left us lots of time for dancing. The song selection was perfect, with enough good oldies at the beginning to entice the older generation, and enough enthusiasm and excitement to keep them dancing even as the band progressed into more current tunes. The wedding party had a ton of fun playing with the band for a few songs, and I was very impressed that Jeff was able to get my normally non-participating dad to play the bongo.

Our guests have been raving about Men in Black since the wedding, claiming that they made our reception the most fun wedding they’d been to, and that MiB are the best band they’ve seen at a wedding. The dance floor was full the entire time, which is exactly what we wanted. We can’t thank Jeff and the band enough for being so accommodating and flexible in creating the perfect night for us.

We highly recommend Men in Black to anyone hoping for a fun and truly memorable wedding reception. They are professionals who know exactly what they’re doing, and you can relax knowing that you’re in the hands of the very best!

We hope to see Men in Black at many more weddings in the future!
Leslie and Jon
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
I can sum up my review in four short words: “Hire Men in Black!!!” However, if you really need more detail, here is why they are so phenomenal: First, they are incredibly courteous and professional. Jeff, the band leader, contacted me approximately a week before my wedding to go over all the details – even with my numerous requests, including learning a special song, on the big day he executed flawlessly. Second, they are a one stop shop – they provided my ceremony music (acoustic piano, amazing!) and my cocktail hour music (acoustic guitar, also amazing!) at a very reasonable price. Third, they truly know all the hits and really feel out the crowd. They started with some oldies-but-goodies that were perfect for all our wedding guests, but, as the night went on, they switched to more modern music that really got the party started. They even played (and killed) “Some Nights” by Fun. which surprised me as it has only recently become popular – the guests loved it! Fourth, and this might seem silly, but they love what they do and it really shows! I know this is their “job”, but I can assure you it feels more like it is their “passion.” The lead singer danced with my mom, threw in a few special “surprises” for the wedding party (think cow-bell), and even played an extra-long encore because we were all having so much fun. Three weeks after the wedding, I continue to receive calls praising Men in Black. Trust me, hire them… it will be the best wedding decision you make!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
9/14/2012
5.0/5.0
We got married this past September and MIB performed at our reception and they hands down made our reception one of the best nights of our life! Not only are they professional and responsive which is important when planning a wedding, I loved how Jeff made suggestions on how the night should flow!!

Everyone was dancing at our wedding all the way until the last song played, and our guests kept asking them for another song! The next day we received so many calls about how great the band was!! The 2 things people really remember about a wedding is the food and the entertainment (band). Men in Black won't let you down...trust me!!

We are trying to figure out a way to celebrate our 1 year and have them perform again!! ;)

Thank you MIB for making our night so special!

Jamie and James
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
9/2/2012
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin. We have heard from the full range of our guests -- the 20 somethings to our 84-year-old grandparents -- that we had the best band. They literally had everyone jumping and dancing until we were literally forced out of the venue. Multiple people have told us that they were getting tired later in the night but decided to stay because the band was so good -- now THAT is what you want at your wedding!

We honestly cannot thank MIB enough. Pamela was responsive and helpful from the beginning; she easily set us up with an AMAZING acoustic guitarist for the ceremony who literally set the exact tone we were going for, and she was always very friendly and patient with our different requests and questions. Jeff took a good chunk of his afternoon the Monday before our wedding (not including previous e-mail correspondances) to go through the entire night with us over the phone to make sure all details were ironed out, and it truly paid off the day of. We knew we were in good hands, and felt even more confident after our phone call with him.

And the day of -- oh my. Energy, talent, and humor are just a few words that come to mind. On top of all of the band members being incredivly interactive with our guests, they were all so talented! We asked them to play some tricky songs and they literally nailed all of them. They also made sure to play the songs we really wanted to hear, which was greatly appreciated. I could go on and on, but I will leave it at this: we have MIB to thank 110% for making our reception the best party we have ever been to. No question, they are the best.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I couldn't possibly say enough great things about our experience with Men in Black. They completely rocked the wedding and our friends are still talking about how awesome they were. They had EVERYONE dancing all night and were great at keeping the flow of the night smooth. They did everything we asked them to do and more! Jeff (the lead singer) was so easy to deal with. He made suggestions and recommendations for things that we didn't even think of in planning. He knows exactly how to keep everything flowing smoothly and everyone having an excellent time. Having such an experienced and professional band took a lot of pressure off of us which was nice because the last thing we needed was more stress of coordinating bouquet tosses and cake cutting! If you want to have an awesome time at your wedding pick Men in Black, there is no doubt in my mind people will be talking about your wedding for years!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jared
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
I would encourage anyone looking for a wedding band to hire Men in black. We we're recently married this summer and had Men in black as our band. They did an Incredible job. Jeff, the band Leader was very easy to work wirth and accomodating to any requests. The band was very interactive with guests and getting everyone involved, from being out on the dance floor himself to the wedding party playing the bongos and cow bell.
Althought I am partial, of all the weddings I have been to and all the bands I've seen, I whole hartedly believe men in black to be the best. In the weeks after our wedding, I can't tell you how many of our guests went out of their way to tell us how much they enjoyed the band.
So if anyone is looking for a Great Band for their wedding, Hire Men in Black. I promise you won't be dissapointed
-Jared & Laura
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nora
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
Men in Black totally exceeded our expectations. We wanted a band that was more of a really fun, talented, group of musicians and less chicken dance. This was hands down the best group of musicians I've seen perform at a wedding. They totally understood what kind of music and vibe we were going for and were able to create a play list that was absolutely perfect. Not to mention, they nailed our first dance song which to me is not always easy to do. They scattered little surprises here and there throughout the night that truly made the evening so memorable. I had a zillion people come up to me throughout the evening and ask who they were, and where we found them. If you want a band that will make everyone dance and at the same time be like these guys are way too good to be true, def hire MIB!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margot
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Best band in Boston! Our guests have not stopped talking about how great the band was, no on was sitting the entire night. They were so easy to work with, took all of our requests in to account. I knew when I saw them 5 years ago at a friends wedding that they were the best but they managed to exceed our expectations. They learned a song for my Dad in 3 days and nailed it at the reception. Great night and an absolute pleasure to work with!! I highly recommend them.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ann-Marie
Wedding:
7/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Men in Black was recommended to me by our photographer, and I couldn't be more pleased that we went with them for our July 1st wedding. Jeff and the band were so flexible and wanted to make sure that we had the best day possible, including letting my uncle sing with the band.....They played every song we requested, and did an amazing job. I can't wait to have another event in which I can have Men in Black play!
Services Used: Band
Bg21
Lana
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
There are not words to express how absolutely amazing the band Men in Black were at my wedding on May 12, 2012 at the Peabody Essex Museum in Salem, MA. From the moment I was in contact with Jeff, during our phone conversation the week of the wedding to finalize the details, to seeing his calm, fun, reassuring face right before our announcements on the big day I knew that if my wedding was in his hands it would be unforgettable…and boy was I right! Picking Men in Black as the band for my big day was without a doubt the single best decision for vendors that I had made during my entire wedding process. All of the band members work together so well and truly enjoy playing together, not to mention that they sound incredible. The female vocalist was so talented and they have a great mix of musicians that can all play the best new and old songs and sound SPOT ON! It was like any and every member of the band could play an instrument and also pick up the mic and sing to perfection. The versatility is unlike any wedding band I have ever seen! My favorite moment of the night was our first dance. We choose the song “Everything I do” by Bryan Adam and I am not kidding when my guests asked me if it was a recording because Jeff sounded EXACTLY like the original record, it made that moment so special. There were so many little details that I didn’t expect that made the night perfect…the up-lighting and stage set up they have makes the room shine (my pictures came out so nice), the way they can feel the crowd and choose the perfect songs for all ages to enjoy, and how Jeff is the perfect m.c. and makes the flow of the wedding move right along to the fun stuff! At the end of the night every single one of guests told me it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to and wanted to know the name of my band. This band is the real deal end of story. Who would have thought you could rock out in a museum!? THANK YOU MEN IN BLACK!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
MIB was simply OUTSTANDING and exceeded all of our high expectations! our guests danced the entire night long, and everyone had the time of their lives! we could not have asked for a more talented, fun, professional, and entertaining band at our wedding! they were enthusiastic, energetic, and just FANTASTIC in every way - i am absolutely positive that no better band exists, and i would highly recommend them to anyone who wants their guests to dance like crazy for every minute of the wedding!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
The Men in Black band is worth every penny! I listened to so many different bands that legitimately sounded like stereotypical “Wedding bands” that I thought I’d never find a band that I liked. I chose Men in Black for these reasons: #1 I attended two other weddings that they performed and they rocked both of them #2 They have two male and a female vocalist so the range of songs they perform are extensive! #3 They know how to rock and play slow songs as well. They really do an amazing job engaging your wedding guests and making everyone excited to dance. They interact with the wedding party by bringing them all on stage! They even got my parents and my in-laws on stage too! The real proof that they are truly an amazing band.. the day of our wedding there was a horrible Nor’easter. I thought for sure everyone would try and leave early due to the storm. Oh no.. my guests were having too much fun dancing and decided to party till the last minute and weather the storm! Thank you Men in Black for making my wedding one that people are telling me three months later how fun my band was!
Services Used: Band
Boston Wedding Band-Men In Black responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Gina!!! It was a pleasure to perform on your wedding day!!!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ACoffin
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
Men In Black was fantastic. We'd strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a great band. We heard about MIB from a friend and never had the chance to see them in person before our wedding. We decided to just go for it and were so glad we did. From the beginning the band was very professional and easy to work with. They made sure to play all the songs we liked and get everyone involved. Most importantly they got all of our guests dancing all night long. Do yourself a favor and book MIB for your wedding.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
brigou2
Wedding:
9/9/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough great things about this band. The quality and selection of music was inbelievable. They ran the entire event which allowed my wife and I to enjoy our time together. We both agreed that the band makes the wedding. Nobody will remember the food, the music or the flowers but everyone will remember if the band got EVERYONE dancing.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LaurieLovesPete
Wedding:
1/1/2011
5.0/5.0
These guys rocked. Went to a wedding where they played a couple years ago and they were unbelievable. had them at our wedding this month and people danced before they ate salad and never stopped. Made the wedding GREAT
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kristin
Wedding:
9/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Men In Black are my favorite wedding band! We heard rave reviews and booked them on a whim and were not disappointed! The band had our guests dancing from the very first song! Great energy, sound and song selection! They played all of the songs we requested and fit them into their playlists perfectly. They had everyone dancing all night long! Our friends still rave about how much fun they had and what a phenomenal band! We booked them through the Hank Agency with Pam--she was so great to work with: organized, available, professional and extremely friendly! I hope to go to another wedding where they play so I can hear them again!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kiri
Wedding:
8/15/2010
5.0/5.0
Men in Black were superb. I was so reluctant to hire a band in the beginning of my wedding process, but am now so glad that I did! Everyone complimented my choice of band. They had so many people on the dance floor along with my grandfather breaking it down, which I have NEVER seen before. They were great, so great, I can't give enough compliments.

Getting in touch with them was easy and Ralph (the bandleader) always made me know that there would be no problems and he was true to his word. Everything went smoothly. Ralph kept saying "We will kick ass," and you know what? They totally did. Men in Black kicked ass at my wedding.

If you want a great time - hire Men in Black. You won't be disappointed.
Services Used: Band
130x130_sq_1261069936380-thumbslizjimengagement014
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The Men in Black made our wedding! They were outstanding from start to finish. We booked through the Hank Agency, and they were so easy to work with. We talked to Ralph from the band the week of the wedding, and we knew from that conversation that everything was going to be awesome. The band did a great job of learning a specific song for the bride/father dance, and everything else was outstanding. They made sure to include several Springsteen songs because we are huge fans. Every comment about our wedding relates to how great the band was. We chose a fast song as our first dance because we wanted everyone to have fun. The dance floor was packed from the first song to the last - we couldn't have chosen a better band to play at our wedding!
Services Used: Band
Wwnetwork-128
Erin
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
"That was the best wedding band ever." If I had a dollar for every guest at my recent (April 2010) wedding who said that to me... The Men In Black band was absolutely fantastic. They live up to the hype and then some. Hiring them was definitely one of the best decisions we made to guarantee ourselves a fantastic party. Their dinner set was lovely and well chosen for the crowd and then the full-on party sets were amazing! They were flexible--honoring my "do not play list," remembering to refer to me by my maiden name, working with our special requests, helping our photographer get some group shots during their breaks. I have never seen so many people on the dance floor--including relatives I didn't think knew how to dance. Hire them, you will not regret it.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
2/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Men in Black played at my brothers wedding in June of 2009, and it wasn't even a discussion for our wedding in Feb 2010, that Men in Black would be the band! My friends who saw pictures of my brothers wedding were amazed at the crowd on the dance floor and the pictures I showed them. Then they came to our wedding- what an incredible event! The band learned a new song for our first dance, which had numerous people crying through- and then another one for our parents to dance to with us- both sounded absolutely fantastic. Our friends have told us that our wedding was by far the most fun wedding they have ever been too- and we have men in back to thank for that. They were absolutely incredible! People were up and dancing the entire night. One of my best friends got married 6 months before me, and she kept saying to me- "how did you get my husband to dance more at your wedding than at ours!". This band is truly awesome- our married friends want them for annverisary parties and our single friends are already trying to figure out how to get them to perform. If you want a wedding that gets people on their feet, with smiles and phenomenal memories- then you want men in black at your wedding!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nik
Wedding:
1/16/2010
5.0/5.0
Just got married last weekend (January 16th, 2010). Men in black were absolutely AMAZING!!! Having never seen Men in Black live before booking, I found it hard to believe that they would get people dancing off the bat (like I was told by so many people). Boy was I surprised!!! The band was absolutely AMAZING! We literally did not stop dancing all night! We had people who NEVER dance, and I mean NEVER, EVER dance, on the dance floor from beginning to end. I can not begin to tell you how many people have come up to me and told me that this is the best band they have ever heard! All ages were throughly entertained at the wedding, thanks to the amazing range of songs that the band could play! If you are looking for a band that will get the entire crowd involved, you can't go wrong with MEN IN BLACK!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
L
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
You could not go wrong with Men in Black -- we heard from so many of our guests who thought this was the best band they'd ever heard a wedding, and the most fun.
Services Used: Band
Gg2
John & Rob
Wedding:
11/14/2009
3.7/5.0
We agree with the other reviewers in that this band was great. Our guests had a great time and people who don't normally dance were dancing. Our only complaint and we made it prior to hiring them is the "cheese" factor of pulling us up to sing or play instruments which still happened, but the ultimate cheese moment was one of the band singers pulling out his lighter and trying to get our guests to do the same...what year is this? are we at AC/DC concert? ...and who smokes anymore? Like we said, the band itself was fantastic, but should rely on their music to get guests up and dancing. The band was very responsive in apologizing after the wedding. If we were to do it again, we'd be BRUTALLY CLEAR on what NOT to do.
Services Used: Band
Bg8
nmw124
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
The dance floor was PACKED the entire night. People were even dancing on the carpet. They are amazing!!! I would recommend this band to anyone and everyone
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kzdrok
Wedding:
10/10/2009
5.0/5.0
The Men in Black played our weding in October 2009, and we could not have asked for better people to work with. Everyone at the Hank Agency who helped us book the band were very helpful and incredibly nice! Every question we had was answered completly and quickly.

The band itself is absolutely fabulous! We had attended 8 weddings over the past year and many of our guests had attended the same weddings. Almost all had commented that our wedding was he most fun and we attribute that to the band. They sound amazing, they know almost any song you can think of, they are very upbeat and creative. To watch my father-in-law dance around the table twirling his napkin above his head to win the centerpiece (the band's idea) was wroth every penny! Everything form the introductions, the first dance all the way down to our final send off was fantastic and I cannot wait to see the video!

Pricewise they were in the same range as other bands their size, maybe slightly more, but definitley worth it; especially for what you get: friendly and responsive people and one of the most fun and memorable times of your life!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/3/2009
5.0/5.0
Men in Black provided the music for my sister's wedding in 2006 and when I got engaged the first thing people asked me was...."are you getting Men in Black"? Of course I was, there was no way that we were going to get married without them!


The Band was amazing and got everyone on the dance floor, even those who never dance! We also never left the dance floor and got some great candid’s because of it! The best part was that my husband's group of friends from home have a song they love to sing and the Band was kind enough to like them borrow the mic- it made the boys night and I really appreciated that!

It’s been 3 months since the day and we are still getting calls on how great they were. Everyone agrees.... they are the best wedding band EVER!

My husband and I are already trying to think of another reason to hire them.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katkush
Wedding:
9/12/2009
5.0/5.0
We got married on September 12, 2009 and Men In Black was AMAZING! So many guests came up to us and said how great the band was and asked where we found them. Everyone, young and old, was up and dancing the entire time. They knew exactly how to get everyone up and going. A special shout out to their agent Pam. She was so helpful to us from the very beginning to the very end. She promised us that Men in Black would be amazing, and you absolutely were. I would recommend them to anyone; we couldn’t have been happier.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rbeckhardt
Wedding:
9/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Wow -- where do I even begin with this? well, Men in Black ROCKS! Seriously -- they made the whole night. Everyone is still talking about our band -- they brought the night the next level. Pam at the Hank Agency is extremely responsive and professional and gives great pre-wedding advice and insight. They are a great value as well -- for the impact they had on the wedding as a whole they were probably the best value of the whole event! Lastly, they are extremely flexible - they learned songs for us, changed the mother/son song the last week, and were generally great to rock out with. BOOK THEM!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LoveonOceanDrive
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Men in Black really got EVERYONE dancing at our wedding in August 2009! It was amazing, they even had our guests on the floor doing the bicycle...I got down in my dress and joined!! We hear nothing but wonderful things about our wedding and how great the band was. We highly recommend Men in Black for your wedding/event!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
els112
Wedding:
8/8/2009
5.0/5.0
YOU'RE SIMPLY THE BEST! BETTER THAN ALL THE REST!

MIB was by far the best band I've ever seen entertain at a wedding. They kept our crowd up and dancing the whole night! They were great at reading the crowd and knowing what songs to play to keep the intensity up. What an incredible show!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MandR
Wedding:
8/2/2009
5.0/5.0
The one constant compliment we received from our guests was regarding the band. The reason we hired Men In Black was because of their ability to play our favorite genre of music...'80s pop and rock. They delivered on that end. Furthermore, we were impressed by how they were able to get our guests on the dance floor. Guests that I would NEVER have expected to be on the dance floor were out there dancing away. That simply speaks to the liveliness and talent of the band.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/6/2009
5.0/5.0
From the first time we saw Jeff perfom (before we were even engaged) we knew we wanted Jeff at our wedding. Our guest had so much fun, they did not want to eat dinner. The only reason I would not want to recommend this band would be so that Jeff would spend his nights at the Boston bars for me to go see instead of him being at a wedding.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MayWedding
Wedding:
5/24/2009
4.7/5.0
Men in Black are AWESOME -- they totally made my wedding!! They are really high energy and got everyone up and dancing -- so many of our guests told us how great they were, and I think several are going to use them for future events. My only small complaint: they asked if I'd like to do some kind of "give away" for the centerpieces and I said "Fine, just don't be cheesy about it..." they assured me they are totally anti-cheese (for the most part, I'd say this is true) but on my wedding day, they had people running around with dollar bills and waving napkins in the air for the centerpieces. Our guests actually had a blast with that, but I was temporarily mortified. Don't book them if you're crazy shy and hate the idea of dancing or being in the spotlight and just want a low-key jazz band to play slow-dancing songs all night, but if you want a really rocking party, they are your band.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
futuremrstoddo
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
We booked Men in Black through the Hank Agency. The agency was great to work with, very responsive. The band was PHENOMENAL!! The dance floor was packed all night and everyone kept asking me where I found them!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/26/2008
5.0/5.0
I would be writing all day (no exaggeration) if I was to address every reason why this band was the absolute highlight of everyone's day. I'll try to touch on just a couple- first, we dealt with their agent Pam through the Hank Agency. (The only problem we had with the process was that we originally tried to contact Hank's other agent, who didn't return our phone calls- but when we then called Pam, she more than made up for the initial unfavorable impression we had. This, of course, was not the band's fault.) Pam is enthusiastic, caring and genuinely loves her job and clients- plus she very obviously believes in her product, as she had hired the band for her own wedding! We felt that to be a pretty good endorsement.

Their playlist is extensive and includes a very impressive selection among different genres, so if you're looking to hear a lot of country music, for example, or to have a Motown feel (as we were), or fun '80s dance songs, they can do any of that, and do it very competently. They had the best playlist of any band I researched (and research I did- music is my "thing" and this was the single most important part of the reception to me), and they don't sound like a karaoke cover band. They are excellent performers as well!

Details, details- Jeff, who is sort of the front man, came downstairs before we were announced to meet us and to double-check that he had everyone's names and that he was pronouncing them correctly for the introductions- this turned out to be huge, because one of our groomsmen wasn't able to return from Iraq in time for the wedding and a friend had graciously stepped in for him at the very last minute, and we hadn't even thought about notifying the band. We looked at each other and thought, "wow, that was great of him to do that!" It was just another nice little touch that he didn't hesitate or stumble over anyone's names as everyone was announced- at almost every other wedding I have been to, the announcements have been painful as the DJ or band leader has trouble with one or more names, and it was just so nice that this part of the reception was so fun and the moment wasn't interrupted at all!

Their whole performance was comfortable and confident- they are obviously very comfortable performing together, but do not at all give the impression that doing these functions is "old hat" to them- their chemistry with each other and with the crowd is just unbelievable- you really have to see them in action to appreciate it. We wanted a band that (in addition to being excellent) would be fun and relaxed and interact with our guests, but without the "hey Bourne, you ready to party??!??" cheesiness that you sometimes get. We couldn't have been happier with our choice- the Men In Black provided the perfect balance of interaction and elegance.

They had parts where they called up the bridal party guys and then the girls to "perform" a song each with them, and our ring bearer had so much fun, she didn't want to leave afterward. So without batting an eyelash, they handed her a tambourine and let her stay up with them as long as she wanted. They posed for pictures with her while continuing to perform, and geniunely enjoyed the fact that every single guest was having a blast, and the kids especially loved the attention and how even they felt included. And the adults did not at all feel like the reception was turning into a kids' party.

It was a "house band" sort of atmosphere and every guest got out on the dance floor (including me, and I DON'T DANCE- was actually dreading being expected to dance and being watched) and just had fun. I think my 85-year-old grandmother (who has seen her 4 kids and now 4 of her grandkids get married) summed it up best when she described our wedding as "the best wedding I've ever been to"!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bridget
Wedding:
1/8/2005
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so happy that we chose MIB Productions for the DJ at our reception. Val was so easy to work with. We just gave him a list of songs we wanted him to play & told him the types of songs that we did NOT want played. Everyone had a great time. A++.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
Boston, MA 02108 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Boston Wedding Band-Men In Black
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo