130x130_sq_1296684673019-img0590

Bouchard's Floral & Gifts

Green Bay , WI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

908 Hansen Road
Green Bay, WI US 54304 (map)

PHONE

920-496-9939

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Flowers

INFO FOR FLOWERS

Do you offer free or for charge consultations?
Free
Do you offer delivery, set up, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Amazing! Tina and Tamra did an awesome job on our wedding flowers. I am someone that has no clue about flowers and they helped make our vision come to life, which was above and beyond what I thought possible. I wanted the simple but elegant look and that is what we received from the bouquets to the centerpieces. I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
12/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Our flowers were stunningly beautiful and the service provided was definitely worth every penny. We got quality service for an affordable price!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Bouchard's was the best! We told them what flowers we wanted and they made it happen (calla Lillie's in January). They brought great ideas to the table and were able to creat the perfect floral arrangements I had pictured in my mind. Everyone at the wedding commented on how beautiful the flowers were and said they had never seen such beautiful flowers! They were very easy to work with and flexible with appointments since I live out of the state. I couldn't be any happier with the service I received!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1257211508440-ericandme2
garbygal
Wedding:
9/23/2011
5.0/5.0
The flowers from Bouchards were absolutely beautiful. The girls were very helpful in planning my flowers considering I have absolutely no experience with flowers and they were very helpful when I needed to reevaluate and lower the cost of my flowers. I did not know this, but I guess there was some confusion with a couple of my flowers getting lost (cake flowers and throw bouquet), but they were in place by the time I got to the reception.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kvangrunsven
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Great Service & Beautiful Flowers:

Bouchards did an amazing job on the flowers for my wedding. I don’t know much about flowers and wasn’t even sure what I wanted. I brought in a few pictures and they were able to take what little I had an create a vision. The service was great and I was able to come see the flowers the day before the wedding to make sure everything looked perfect.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krysta
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
My flowers were amazing!! The ladies that work there are VERY nice and make sure you get what you want! My memorial piece was very pretty and my flowers lasted over a week after my wedding. I could not have asked for better flowers for my special day!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
I loved Bouchard's! Their flowers were beautiful. They were very friendly and helped me a lot with picking everything out while staying within my budget.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rox
Wedding:
4/15/2011
5.0/5.0
When I went in to Bouchard's (after about 10 people recommended them to me!) I had absolutely no idea what I wanted...they sat with me, talked me through everything with a great checklist on what I wanted and we picked out the most wonderful flowers. They were not pushy in any way, but just amazingly awesome!
The day before my wedding I went to see everything and it was all so perfect, more than I could have ever envisioned! When I saw my bouquet, I started crying, and I made everyone there cry with me! It was just so perfect!
They worked with me on my pricing, and made everything just perfect, and the hydrangeas I picked matched my wedding colors perfectly! Love love love them!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
skipm3r1
Wedding:
6/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Tina and Tamara are the best! They took all of our requests and made them perfect in every way. The flowers were beautiful and lasted days!!! We highly recommend them in every way!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bari & Melissa
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
The girls at Bouchards were great to work with. I changed my ideas several times and they listened and helped without complaint. The flowers were beautiful!! They even delivered the flowers to the church which saved me from having to worry on the big day! I would recommend Bouchards to anyone!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adam
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
Our flowers looked amazing and they delivered which was a big plus. All of the flowers still looked really nice the next day.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
Tina and Tamara were fabulous! They were so helpful. The flowers were gorgeous. They also offer decorating services at the reception hall, and we took full advantage of this. The hall was beautiful, and we were SO pleased with their help and support on our special day. We highly recommend Bouchard's Floral to anyone seeking top notch service for their wedding day! The flowers are absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Unicorn
Wedding:
9/13/2008
5.0/5.0
They were awesome. They did a really great job on my flowers. I would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
5/24/2008
5.0/5.0
We planned our wedding from out of town and Bouchards was SO helpful! They had flexible times to meet and really understood how we wanted out flowers to look. Everything turned out exactly how we had pictured it and it was fantastic! The flowers were excellently priced and their service was amazing. All they do is weddings, so they really know their stuff! I would recommend them to anyone getting married in the Green Bay area, no question!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
10/27/2007
5.0/5.0
They were very helpful. Some of the flowers had come in for the wedding, and they did not match. They called me first thing and asked if I could come in the let them know what I thought. Then they offered to just order more of one of the flowers and this was two days before the wedding. The bouquets could not have turned out any better!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
I absolutely loved the flowers! :) the alter arrangements were smaller than I thought they would be for the cost but still gorgeous.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/30/2012
4.8/5.0
Bouchards provided ceremony flowers and reception decor, everything was absolutely beautiful! I wouldn't have changed anything! They helped guide me to flower combinations for bouquets with the color scheme I wanted, and wasn't afraid to give suggestions on my original ideas. They did such an amazing job!
Services Used: Flowers
130x130_sq_1265218867468-chrisandashleyengagement
Ashley
Wedding:
8/28/2010
4.8/5.0
Bouchard's provided my bouquets, boutineres and floral arrangements at the church. I did not have floral centerpieces.

Bouchard's was great to work with. I had a more complex vision with 4 different colors and lots of different flowers. They spent a lot of time with me going through books and talking through different ideas to make sure I was happy. They listened to my thoughts and also brought their professional opinion. They were always willing to adjust if I changed my mind and they let me see everything the day before to make sure I was happy before anything was finalized. They are priced right, but the reason I chose them was that Tina and Tamara seemed to really care about my vision and making it happen. They were easy to work with, which put my mind at ease and made planning from a distance even easier.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichole
Wedding:
9/10/2011
4.7/5.0
Bouquets, centerpieces, and arrangements oh my! Bouchards did a great job designing our floral pieces for our wedding. Tina was very helpful during the planning stages, and was able to suggest beautiful blooms for a decent price. Overall the cost of flowers is quite pricey but they did such a wonderful job that in the end it was worth it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tschaetz
Wedding:
7/31/2010
4.6/5.0
Tina and Tamara did a great job on our centerpieces! (We used someone else for our bouts and bouquets.) They took my suggestions or parts of ideas and turned them into really neat centerpieces! It really made the room!
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marnm02
Wedding:
9/27/2008
4.4/5.0
They were very professional and really seemed to know what they were doing. They were very easy to trust with asking what to do, since I had never had any experience with wedding flowers before.

The folwers themselves turned out great, and they did a fantastic job of listening to what I wanted and making sure that was what I ended up getting.

A little pricey for flowers I thought, but worth it.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jtb5166
Wedding:
3/10/2012
3.6/5.0
provide church arrangements with three quarters of the lilys completely closed. Wedding Coordinator had to call to find the corsages. I did love the reception decorations although they were simple and elegant designed down to every detail by me.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Leihla
Wedding:
10/18/2013
1.5/5.0
Make sure you check your bill. My bill was paid in full months before my wedding and the day before the wedding I came in to view the flowers and the manager told me she had made a math error on my bill of just over $130 and told me to pay it right then and there. This $130 was on top of what I had already paid which was a little over $600. She did not give me a discount for the error or really even apologize for her mistake. The flowers were pretty nice but for the price and the hassle the day before the wedding with the major pricing error I would not recommend this shop to a friend for her wedding flowers. Sorry not satisfied. The most unsatisfying part was that my mother in law to be was with me and the manager didn t even have the courtesy to call me before our meeting to prepare me to bring money or to talk it through in private without my mother in law to be there.
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
908 Hansen Road, Green Bay, WI 54304 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bouchard's Floral & Gifts
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1296684673019-img0590