130x130_sq_1307083029859-wedding411tiffanytodd493

Boulder Creek Ranch

Hesperia , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

19099 Lemon St.
Hesperia, CA US 92345 (map)

PHONE

760-244-0096

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Boulder Creek Ranch is the hidden treasure of the High Desert. A private oasis specializing in outdoor Weddings and Receptions. Our 3,600 sq. ft. event tent and wood wedding arbor are... Read more
Boulder Creek Ranch is the hidden treasure of the High Desert. A private oasis specializing in outdoor Weddings and Receptions. Our 3,600 sq. ft. event tent and wood wedding arbor are perfect for wedding parties up to 175 people. For larger weddings and receptions, our 7,000 sq.ft. covered pavilion and wrought iron gazebo hold up to 350 people. Both areas are located on a 2 1/2 acre lake with waterfalls and lush green landscaping. It is truly a destination your guests will remember. At Boulder Creek Ranch we have caterers that can provide your meal or you are welcome to hire your own. Please give us a call to make an appointment for a private tour of our ranch. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1279152445261-aerial2010tentandgazebo
130x130_sq_1279152568824-garzawedding11
130x130_sq_1279152726542-july08abridebeingdippedbygroomatarbor
130x130_sq_1279152807917-july08groomkneelingbybride
130x130_sq_1279152927167-july08abrideandgroomwalktopavillion
130x130_sq_1279153067339-july08acelebratoryleavingofceremonyarea2
130x130_sq_1279153211011-weddinggazebowchairs

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Boulder creek was amazing! Absolutely beautiful in the summer. They were really helpful and professional. It was extremely hot but i loved the venue, great decision to have our wedding there.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crys050
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Boulder Creek Ranch is one of the most beautiful venues I have ever seen, its a hidden gem. Gail is so easy to work with and helped make my day flawless. They are very flexible and make things very simple and clear. You can definatly tell they take pride in their ranch because its absolutly stunning. They give you 2 wedding location options, I chose the wooden arbor and tent. You would not be dissapointed having your wedding at this unbelievabe location.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ajciulla
Wedding:
11/4/2011
4.4/5.0
This personal estate is a beautiful spot for a wedding!!! The lake and waterfalls make for beautiful pictures and when my fall wedding flooded the event tent we were supposed to have our reception in, they acted quickly and offered us the larger building!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chrissy
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
We have no complaints!
Our experience with the staff at Boulder Creek Ranch was very positive. I really appreciated the way Gail and the staff responded to concerns and were willing to work with our ideas of decorating and serving our guests. I really felt that our special day was a priority for them as well!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cynthia
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
Boulder Creek Ranch in Hesperia, CA is a BEAUTIFUL venue. It truly is a "diamond in the rough" here in the High Desert! Although this venue is located on a ranch, there are no offensive odors whatsoever. The wood arbor is rustic and looks it's best, I think, without being decorated with tulle, etc. The lake located in the center of the venue is surrounded by green, grassy areas that include some great spots for pictures: there are two small foot bridges, a running waterfall with a stream next to the arbor, hundreds of trees, plants, and some old wooden benches. The celebration tent is set up perfectly to make the lake the backdrop in pictures of the bride and groom at their head table. The tent is lined with lights around the ceiling's perimeter and from the crossbars in the center of the tent to each corner. This tent holds about 150 guests and there is another tent available (the Pavilion), with an iron gazebo that is geared for larger parties. The lake is the backdrop for both of these areas. You have use of the facilities from 11 am until 11 pm on the day of the wedding and one hour use of the facility for your wedding rehearsal. One aspect that really pleased me was the fact that I could use my own vendors, not the ranch's preferred vendors, for everything except bartending. The prices are very reasonable and include the use of the facility from 11am to 11pm on the wedding day, the one hour rehearsal, chairs set up for the ceremony, tables and chairs set up to your specifications inside the celebration tent, white table cloths for the tables, a security guard and a parking attendant. Gail is the contact person and she was always pleasant, flexible, prompt in responses, and very personable. The only downside for some: the fact that you decorate and clean up decorations yourself, unless you hire someone to do it or enlist help from family and friends, which is what we did. If you live in the High Desert and are planning a wedding, you should tour and consider this facility for your event. As I said before, it truly is a "diamond in the rough"!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Patricia
Wedding:
6/12/2011
4.8/5.0
Boulder creek Ranch was the best place i ever seen i loved it and the owners are super nice:)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hailey
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved this place!! It's a beautiful place, and the people that own it and make these events happen are amazing!! Thank you!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
linnasb
Wedding:
5/13/2011
5.0/5.0
Gail was extremely helpful and my wedding went off with out a problem :) it was beautiful! I would recomend Boulder Creek Ranch to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
The event guy
Wedding:
4/9/2011
4.6/5.0
Great venue, very flexible and accommodating. Nice rural setting with modern amenities and good access. Great lakeside pavillions with good photo opportunities. Catering has to be fully contained (no kitchen facilities on site). Owner is former professional photographer,is customer oriented and gracious. Definitely recommend this venue for weddings/receptions
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mc
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
it was a pleasure to work with the Boulder Creek Ranch venue...the facility is beautifull and the staff are very professional and efficent to work with
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JHorne
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Everything was amazing. I would not have wanted my wedding any other place. The venue is beautiful and Gail is beyond amazing and helpful.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Geist
Wedding:
10/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Gail and Jim are WONDERFUL!!! I worked primarily with Gail and she was so helpful and flexible with everything from prices to reception times. She was absolutely terrific and made our big day worry free and truly special. The venue is absolutely beautiful! We had a sunset wedding and our pictures are amazing! The bridal suite is perfect size for getting ready (I had five bridesmaids, my mom, two hair/make up stylists and myself all in there and still had plenty of room). Thanks again for helping give us the wedding of our dreams!!!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
4/17/2010
5.0/5.0
Boulder Creek Ranch more than exceeded my expectations! My husband and I fell in love with the place and almost immediately decided to marry there! Gail (the owner) is such a beautiful person and we are so happy to have worked with her, her husband, and staff. They always accomodated our needs and helped us have the wedding of our dreams! We feel truly blessed to have found the ranch and would not have changed a single thing about our wedding venue! If you have any further questions regarding the venue, then please feel free to contact me: cbrewer86@marykay.com
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
19099 Lemon St., Hesperia, CA 92345 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Boulder Creek Ranch
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1307083029859-wedding411tiffanytodd493