130x130 sq 1420236970989 bsredblack

Bouquet Sound

CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

CA 91325 US (map)

PHONE

855-968-7351

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

IMAGINE HAVING YOUR WEDDING HOSTED BY PROFESSIONALS WITH OVER 10 YEARS IN THE ENTERTAINMENT BUSINESS. OUR CLIENT LIST EXTENDS INTERNATIONALLY AND INCLUDES SOME OF THE BIGGEST... Read more
IMAGINE HAVING YOUR WEDDING HOSTED BY PROFESSIONALS WITH OVER 10 YEARS IN THE ENTERTAINMENT BUSINESS. OUR CLIENT LIST EXTENDS INTERNATIONALLY AND INCLUDES SOME OF THE BIGGEST CONTEMPORARY ARTISTS LIKE ALICIA KEYS, PEABO BRYSON, KEITH SWEAT, FLO RIDA AND SEAN KINGSTON.

WE TRAVEL ACROSS THE COUNTRY AND ABROAD CATERING TO SPECIFIC EVENTS. WE HAVE THE UNIQUE ABILITY TO READ CROWDS, BE FLEXIBLE AND TEND TO ANY SPECIFIC EVENT REQUESTS.

VISIT OUR SITE TO FIND OUT MORE, AND TO READ TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR PAST CLIENTS
bouquetsound.com

855-968-7351

Info@bouquetsound.com Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420237407115 b703412c 837c 483b b742 c88ec967a788
130x130 sq 1420237466123 efc4d8c9 01f9 4035 b293 fe1cf3073528
130x130 sq 1420237309487 84efa0b3 5ca0 4c1b 8d0f 800583aec951
130x130 sq 1420652434691 screenshot 2015 01 07 08.59.51
130x130 sq 1420237474842 f5474662 99a3 4356 91ef b8113baeee5c
130x130 sq 1420237458686 dd65612b f58b 4601 8f8c c0096195ffce
130x130 sq 1284502543915 photo5
130x130 sq 1420238321817 disney wedding   sleeping beauty pavillian
130x130 sq 1420237483019 fa085d6e bfd4 4bc0 a84d 051005b07458
130x130 sq 1420237265103 27febeb7 a217 43d3 9f0f 398056edf17b
130x130 sq 1420237429536 d7be2d97 192a 4f75 b3fe 106a1ae88eb8
130x130 sq 1420237317991 925f24ce c8ed 4484 bacf 80e6492be13b
130x130 sq 1420237193129 1bca14bc 1e7b 433e a3e3 2e6907cf87f6
130x130 sq 1376461130018 photo 5
130x130 sq 1284502184634 img1411
130x130 sq 1420651950093 2014 12 31 10.14.46
130x130 sq 1376519392221 screen shot 2013 08 14 at 2.21.21 pm
130x130 sq 1420237280106 46c3eda4 b01f 454e a923 8e776f793a2c
130x130 sq 1284502166415 img1403
130x130 sq 1376459618379 carrie and jimmy
130x130 sq 1284502593697 photo7
130x130 sq 1376461116341 photo 4
130x130 sq 1284502352118 photo4
130x130 sq 1376461121417 photo 51
130x130 sq 1376461134260 photo 5
130x130 sq 1420237347578 71790f1a 10fb 4f2c a3e2 c69126f47011
130x130 sq 1376461096088 photo56 5
130x130 sq 1376461111567 photo 1
130x130 sq 1284502130181 amy19222
130x130 sq 1284502292900 photo2
130x130 sq 1420237327404 4271a311 6ff5 498d a5d5 75deda430ea3
130x130 sq 1420237271213 046b62ef 0232 4350 a999 d4640715d6d1
130x130 sq 1420237339723 7170f25f ff76 4efb 9b2f 2c36512ddc1f
130x130 sq 1420237336806 6831bd32 0e81 4f20 84e6 ed1afcd22c88
130x130 sq 1284502330009 photo3
130x130 sq 1284502567525 photo6
130x130 sq 1376519327494 screen shot 2013 08 14 at 2.18.24 pm
130x130 sq 1376519344662 screen shot 2013 08 14 at 2.19.15 pm
130x130 sq 1376519359750 screen shot 2013 08 14 at 2.19.39 pm
130x130 sq 1376519401974 screen shot 2013 08 14 at 2.21.58 pm
130x130 sq 1376519415688 screen shot 2013 08 14 at 2.22.45 pm
130x130 sq 1420237372553 b04b1523 8d85 4857 9892 03c389764ea1
130x130 sq 1420237196072 2b18c8d2 3b10 4a1a 9cd9 3f31223463a8
130x130 sq 1420237230052 2d2bee29 3fdc 4c94 afd6 b4dea76d9d70
130x130 sq 1420237391799 b379f55c 7728 4c1d a805 1e67683c746b
130x130 sq 1420237438436 d46d88c5 0ea2 4a91 a4b7 76b6d60faa2a
130x130 sq 1420237238369 6fe88b34 cc5b 42ca a2a4 7fd972b2bfe7
130x130 sq 1420237250262 8a1c3c06 50bd 4c07 ab63 cbb13ac37ee9
130x130 sq 1420237256759 09e770f3 5f80 489e 998b c0155687ef4b
130x130 sq 1420237288729 50ee773b 7171 4674 bed2 142a24a5c195
130x130 sq 1420237299070 58f72068 f460 4934 b0b3 7f7eb0ff67c5
130x130 sq 1420237353357 60717528 2d06 45fc 989b f79f8920262f
130x130 sq 1420237363480 aa0080a6 d4d5 4769 9dbf a738465d4159
130x130 sq 1420237382934 b9e213fe 9664 4daf 8d1b fdac6eae1845
130x130 sq 1420237400739 b4727f67 c52c 4ab2 870a 8d87c30f1320
130x130 sq 1420237415625 c7cfe295 727a 4794 9a2b bce4f1ef066a
130x130 sq 1420237425077 c237566c fc2a 4598 b93f 2140f6df4954
130x130 sq 1420237448624 dd97fede 64b4 40a9 bb9c 4ca8a47c2d7e
130x130 sq 1420652011454 2014 12 31 09.46.43
130x130 sq 1420652030571 2014 12 31 09.47.49

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Bilingual MC, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lupe
Wedding:
8/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Matt is absolutely amazing!!! Not only is a great DJ but also a great MC. His energy is contagious and he got everyone dancing. Couldn't have asked for anyone better! Thank you Matt!!!
Matt is absolutely amazing!!! Not only is a great DJ but also a great MC. His energy is contagious and he got everyone Read more...
Matt is absolutely amazing!!! Not only is a great DJ but also a great MC. His energy is contagious and he got everyone dancing. Couldn't have asked for anyone better! Thank you Matt!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Bouquet Sound responded with the following comments:

Thank You Lupe!!! I had such an incredible time with you and your husband as well as the entire family. Your family definitely knows how to have fun and it makes my job so enjoyable, thank you for having me on your special day! All My Best! ~Matt Nasby of Bouquet Sound
Default vendor profile pic
McKenna
Wedding:
8/9/2015
5.0/5.0
I found a DJ for my wedding and was ready to book with him before I happened to run into Matt Nasby. After talking with him about his experience and the awards his company has, I decided to go with Matt and his team. I'm SO happy I did! Matt went that extra mile from start to finish. He responded quickly whenever I had a question and was quick to help when trying to decide on what songs to play became stressful. He kept things flowing smoothly at the wedding and definitely knows what he's doing. I feel the DJ can either make or break the wedding and everyone complimented me on the DJ and said he made it a great time. He's full of life and energy and passion for his job clearly shows and my quests were dancing until the end. The fairytale dance is a must! It'll have all of your family and friends in tears. He made my wedding day all that I hoped for and I'm so glad I went with Bouquet Sounds!
I found a DJ for my wedding and was ready to book with him before I happened to run into Matt Nasby. After talking with Read more...
I found a DJ for my wedding and was ready to book with him before I happened to run into Matt Nasby. After talking with him about his experience and the awards his company has, I decided to go with Matt and his team. I'm SO happy I did! Matt went that extra mile from start to finish. He responded quickly whenever I had a question and was quick to help when trying to decide on what songs to play became stressful. He kept things flowing smoothly at the wedding and definitely knows what he's doing. I feel the DJ can either make or break the wedding and everyone complimented me on the DJ and said he made it a great time. He's full of life and energy and passion for his job clearly shows and my quests were dancing until the end. The fairytale dance is a must! It'll have all of your family and friends in tears. He made my wedding day all that I hoped for and I'm so glad I went with Bouquet Sounds! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Janice
Wedding:
7/25/2015
5.0/5.0
We had DJ Terry at our wedding this past weekend in Descanso Gardens. He came early to set up for the ceremony and reception. We felt very comfortable that everything would go smoothly and it did. Everyone had a good time and we are very happy that we selected Bouquet Sound for our wedding DJ. Thank you again, Terry!
We had DJ Terry at our wedding this past weekend in Descanso Gardens. He came early to set up for the ceremony and Read more...
We had DJ Terry at our wedding this past weekend in Descanso Gardens. He came early to set up for the ceremony and reception. We felt very comfortable that everything would go smoothly and it did. Everyone had a good time and we are very happy that we selected Bouquet Sound for our wedding DJ. Thank you again, Terry! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Bouquet Sound responded with the following comments:

Thank You so much Janice!! It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day! Thank You for taking the time to write us a review. We wish you both a ton of love and happiness in your journey together. Love, Terry & Bouquet Sound
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
7/24/2015
5.0/5.0
What can I say, Matt at Bouquet Sound made our wedding and our reception an event my new husband and I will never forget!
He played all the songs I requested and more! He was professional, fun and energetic! He played to the crowd and had everyone out dancing during the reception.
I would strongly recommend him as a DJ for any event!
What can I say, Matt at Bouquet Sound made our wedding and our reception an event my new husband and I will never Read more...
What can I say, Matt at Bouquet Sound made our wedding and our reception an event my new husband and I will never forget!
He played all the songs I requested and more! He was professional, fun and energetic! He played to the crowd and had everyone out dancing during the reception.
I would strongly recommend him as a DJ for any event! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsey
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Amazing!! Very helpful throughout the entire process. Prompt responses to all emails and even texts! These guys made our day awesome. They were flexible, on-time, professional and supportive. I would give Matt & Jason six stars if it were possible. Thank you for making our rainy day wedding a success!
Amazing!! Very helpful throughout the entire process. Prompt responses to all emails and even texts! These guys made our Read more...
Amazing!! Very helpful throughout the entire process. Prompt responses to all emails and even texts! These guys made our day awesome. They were flexible, on-time, professional and supportive. I would give Matt & Jason six stars if it were possible. Thank you for making our rainy day wedding a success! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Lara
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Of all the vendors, hiring the right DJ was on the top of our list! While great music, dancing and high energy were key- what I needed most was someone that I could trust to run the show with good organization, flow and personality. We did not have a wedding planner so it was crucial that we hired someone who was willing to take the night into his hands and make it spectacular for us. I contacted Matt after learning that he was the preferred vendor for our Ventura, CA wedding venue. I INSTANTLY knew he was the man for the job!! Here are some of the top reasons we are so thrilled about Bouquet Sound (DJ Matt Nasby in particular, although the rest of his crew does not disappoint based on other reviews!):
- Matt was incredibly personable, fun, and easy to talk to during to wedding planning process. He listened to our ideas and quickly reassured us he could reflect our personal taste.
-He was very reliable and prompt with email and phone calls.
-His rate $$ was incredibly reasonable
-Matt was very flexible on the day of the wedding. We got rained out and had to move the ceremony indoors and he handled it all flawlessly!
-ALL of our family and friends could not stop talking about what a fun, exciting DJ he was (We were doing the conga line within the first 5 minutes of the reception)
-He gave us excellent referrals to other vendors. In fact, we hired his wife from Fairytale Hair & Makeup (Tara: fairytalehairandmakeup.com) as well as a photographer he referred (Kimberly Bayer: kbayerphoto.com). They all have lots of experience working together so it made it that much more comfortable.
-He made sure we had time to sit and enjoy our dinner! Many brides and grooms aren't so lucky.

Overall, I wish I could get married all over again so that we could hire Matt again! The next best thing is to send him on to other couples looking for the right DJ to make their wedding dreams come true. Thanks Matt!!
Of all the vendors, hiring the right DJ was on the top of our list! While great music, dancing and high energy were key- Read more...
Of all the vendors, hiring the right DJ was on the top of our list! While great music, dancing and high energy were key- what I needed most was someone that I could trust to run the show with good organization, flow and personality. We did not have a wedding planner so it was crucial that we hired someone who was willing to take the night into his hands and make it spectacular for us. I contacted Matt after learning that he was the preferred vendor for our Ventura, CA wedding venue. I INSTANTLY knew he was the man for the job!! Here are some of the top reasons we are so thrilled about Bouquet Sound (DJ Matt Nasby in particular, although the rest of his crew does not disappoint based on other reviews!):
- Matt was incredibly personable, fun, and easy to talk to during to wedding planning process. He listened to our ideas and quickly reassured us he could reflect our personal taste.
-He was very reliable and prompt with email and phone calls.
-His rate $$ was incredibly reasonable
-Matt was very flexible on the day of the wedding. We got rained out and had to move the ceremony indoors and he handled it all flawlessly!
-ALL of our family and friends could not stop talking about what a fun, exciting DJ he was (We were doing the conga line within the first 5 minutes of the reception)
-He gave us excellent referrals to other vendors. In fact, we hired his wife from Fairytale Hair & Makeup (Tara: fairytalehairandmakeup.com) as well as a photographer he referred (Kimberly Bayer: kbayerphoto.com). They all have lots of experience working together so it made it that much more comfortable.
-He made sure we had time to sit and enjoy our dinner! Many brides and grooms aren't so lucky.

Overall, I wish I could get married all over again so that we could hire Matt again! The next best thing is to send him on to other couples looking for the right DJ to make their wedding dreams come true. Thanks Matt!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kori Price
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
We were introduced to Matt by a good friend of ours, and knew it had to be a solid recommendation. Nonetheless we were convinced that the quality of the DJ at a wedding can literally make or break the evening. Without question, Matt made our night an incredible success, all the way from ceremony to the last song at the reception. Not only was he seemless with music selection and reading our crowd, but he was on the dance floor frequently, remaining engaged and having a great time with all of us. I can't even recall how many of our guests came up to us commenting on how impressed they were with Matt's performance and how great the night was going, thanks in large part to him. We have been recommending Matt to anyone and everyone that will listen to us, and couldn't be happier to say that he was a part of our big day... Thanks Matt!!!!
We were introduced to Matt by a good friend of ours, and knew it had to be a solid recommendation. Nonetheless we were Read more...
We were introduced to Matt by a good friend of ours, and knew it had to be a solid recommendation. Nonetheless we were convinced that the quality of the DJ at a wedding can literally make or break the evening. Without question, Matt made our night an incredible success, all the way from ceremony to the last song at the reception. Not only was he seemless with music selection and reading our crowd, but he was on the dance floor frequently, remaining engaged and having a great time with all of us. I can't even recall how many of our guests came up to us commenting on how impressed they were with Matt's performance and how great the night was going, thanks in large part to him. We have been recommending Matt to anyone and everyone that will listen to us, and couldn't be happier to say that he was a part of our big day... Thanks Matt!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Kaely
Wedding:
6/12/2015
5.0/5.0
Brides and grooms don't look any further for a DJ, book bouquet sound now! Matt is very easy to communicate with and sincerely loves what he does. He keeps the party going and is the only DJ I have ever seen get out on the dance floor and DANCE! The man has got some moves! Our first meeting went so well and I was comfortable right away. We did the" fairytale first dance" that Bouquet Sound offers and recieved so many compliments on a memorable first dance. The lighting is unreal, the DJ set up is awesome, and the DJ knows how to party What else could you possibly want? Matt, thanks for a wonderful party I didn't want to stop dancing!
Brides and grooms don't look any further for a DJ, book bouquet sound now! Matt is very easy to communicate with and Read more...
Brides and grooms don't look any further for a DJ, book bouquet sound now! Matt is very easy to communicate with and sincerely loves what he does. He keeps the party going and is the only DJ I have ever seen get out on the dance floor and DANCE! The man has got some moves! Our first meeting went so well and I was comfortable right away. We did the" fairytale first dance" that Bouquet Sound offers and recieved so many compliments on a memorable first dance. The lighting is unreal, the DJ set up is awesome, and the DJ knows how to party What else could you possibly want? Matt, thanks for a wonderful party I didn't want to stop dancing! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was amazing and Jason was incredible! Your team made the night so amazing and Jason we cannot say thank you enough. Since day one you guys were ready to do anything and not once did you say you couldn't do something. Emily keeps raving about how amazing Jason was not only with the music but crowd control! Jason delivered on everything he promised and needless to say we are thankful to get to work with you guys. Being the first our friends getting married I will definitely be passing you guys along!! Thank you so much for making our night amazing!
Our wedding was amazing and Jason was incredible! Your team made the night so amazing and Jason we cannot say thank you Read more...
Our wedding was amazing and Jason was incredible! Your team made the night so amazing and Jason we cannot say thank you enough. Since day one you guys were ready to do anything and not once did you say you couldn't do something. Emily keeps raving about how amazing Jason was not only with the music but crowd control! Jason delivered on everything he promised and needless to say we are thankful to get to work with you guys. Being the first our friends getting married I will definitely be passing you guys along!! Thank you so much for making our night amazing! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Alejandra and Diego
Wedding:
5/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Let me start by saying that Matt Nasby is amazing to work with. I briefly met him at a wedding expo and from that small interaction, I knew we had our DJ!

Matt and his crew are totally worth it. They made the party go all night. Never a dull moment. They say "get a good DJ"...lucky us, we got the PERFECT DJ!

Thanks MATT!!
Let me start by saying that Matt Nasby is amazing to work with. I briefly met him at a wedding expo and from that small Read more...
Let me start by saying that Matt Nasby is amazing to work with. I briefly met him at a wedding expo and from that small interaction, I knew we had our DJ!

Matt and his crew are totally worth it. They made the party go all night. Never a dull moment. They say "get a good DJ"...lucky us, we got the PERFECT DJ!

Thanks MATT!! Read less
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
CA 91325 See On Map
 
CA 93001 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Bouquet Sound
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420236970989 bsredblack