130x130_sq_1369337930055-dreameyelogoblack600x600

Brad Ryan & Dream Eye Pictures

Milwaukee , WI

LOCATION

Asheville, NC US 28801 (map)

PHONE

414-202-4480

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Award winning photographer Brad Ryan and his crew at Dream Eye bring to you a wedding experience like none other. Priding themselves by not only giving you the best in photography and... Read more
Award winning photographer Brad Ryan and his crew at Dream Eye bring to you a wedding experience like none other. Priding themselves by not only giving you the best in photography and cinematography, but having the personalities that connect with everyone that is involved in the entire wedding day. With their ability to blend in with the fun and give direction when needed, make them a joy to have on your biggest day of your life. It's hard not to smile when Brad and his crew are behind the camera. Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1404325350903-djikweb11
130x130_sq_1404325313371-djikweb1
130x130_sq_1404325317119-djikweb2
130x130_sq_1404325320096-djikweb3
130x130_sq_1404325324326-djikweb4
130x130_sq_1404325327467-djikweb5
130x130_sq_1404325331348-djikweb6
130x130_sq_1404325334663-djikweb7
130x130_sq_1404325338000-djikweb8
130x130_sq_1404325342712-djikweb9
130x130_sq_1404325346677-djikweb10
130x130_sq_1404325355068-djikweb12
130x130_sq_1404325359246-djikweb13
130x130_sq_1404325363502-djikweb14
130x130_sq_1404325366470-djikweb15
130x130_sq_1404325370471-djikweb16
130x130_sq_1404325374161-djikweb18
130x130_sq_1353442568385-ritcheyweb25
130x130_sq_1346350758162-weddingwww5
130x130_sq_1383275021557-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1335231735146-promofrontrevisedwarm
130x130_sq_1346350682665-weddingwww3
130x130_sq_1369182975835-rayweb31
130x130_sq_1346350762545-weddingwww7
130x130_sq_1335231733807-promo3
130x130_sq_1346349406505-weddingww3
130x130_sq_1323888969709-staceyweb
130x130_sq_1323887770784-img4510version248of1146
130x130_sq_1346350772118-weddingwww12
130x130_sq_1346349637939-weddingww9
130x130_sq_1346349363561-weddingww2
130x130_sq_1323888286443-img9172
130x130_sq_1346349547206-weddingww7
130x130_sq_1346350760779-weddingwww6
130x130_sq_1346349303030-weddingww1
130x130_sq_1346350795276-weddingwww23
130x130_sq_1323887157391-6202of318
130x130_sq_1383275045154-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1335231710458-img1291
130x130_sq_1346349492790-weddingww5
130x130_sq_1335231729995-img9206
130x130_sq_1346350727744-weddingwww4
130x130_sq_1323887116488-329of318web
130x130_sq_1346349456795-weddingww4
130x130_sq_1323887671334-img03479of13
130x130_sq_1323888868964-img950115of118
130x130_sq_1335231826008-img16641
130x130_sq_1335231827482-img2224
130x130_sq_1335231829590-img270059of228
130x130_sq_1335231832126-img3421
130x130_sq_1335231834051-img9103
130x130_sq_1346349513420-weddingww6
130x130_sq_1346350787811-weddingwww19
130x130_sq_1346349596663-weddingww8
130x130_sq_1346350793261-weddingwww22
130x130_sq_1346349688048-weddingww10
130x130_sq_1346350599483-weddingwww1
130x130_sq_1346350639758-weddingwww2
130x130_sq_1346350763846-weddingwww8
130x130_sq_1346350765469-weddingwww9
130x130_sq_1346350767292-weddingwww10
130x130_sq_1346350769922-weddingwww11
130x130_sq_1346350773578-weddingwww13
130x130_sq_1346350775498-weddingwww14
130x130_sq_1346350778137-weddingwww15
130x130_sq_1346350779769-weddingwww16
130x130_sq_1346350781612-weddingwww17
130x130_sq_1346350784875-weddingwww18
130x130_sq_1346350789443-weddingwww20
130x130_sq_1346350791160-weddingwww21
130x130_sq_1346350796695-weddingwww24
130x130_sq_1346350798995-weddingwww25
130x130_sq_1346350801045-weddingwww26
130x130_sq_1346350802891-weddingwww27
130x130_sq_1346350805137-weddingwww28
130x130_sq_1346350806709-weddingwww29
130x130_sq_1346350808737-weddingwww30
130x130_sq_1346350810547-weddingwww31
130x130_sq_1346350812272-weddingwww32
130x130_sq_1346350815293-weddingwww34
130x130_sq_1346350819133-weddingwww36
130x130_sq_1346350821993-weddingwww37
130x130_sq_1346350824290-weddingwww38
130x130_sq_1346350835144-weddingwww40
130x130_sq_1346350829216-weddingwww39
130x130_sq_1335231820671-bizcardbackrevised
130x130_sq_1353442398452-briggsteaserweb7
130x130_sq_1353442418606-briggsteaserweb2
130x130_sq_1353442505573-bestofbrwedding22
130x130_sq_1353442536201-cychoszweb1
130x130_sq_1353442541083-cychoszweb13
130x130_sq_1353442543425-cychoszweb25
130x130_sq_1353442546173-fellerweb2
130x130_sq_1353442548287-fellerweb17
130x130_sq_1353442550022-juneauweb6
130x130_sq_1353442551378-juneauweb11
130x130_sq_1353442552877-ritcheyweb2
130x130_sq_1353442554868-ritcheyweb4
130x130_sq_1353442556798-ritcheyweb11
130x130_sq_1353442559002-ritcheyweb12
130x130_sq_1353442561640-ritcheyweb16
130x130_sq_1353442563942-ritcheyweb21
130x130_sq_1353442566066-ritcheyweb23
130x130_sq_1353442570624-ritcheyweb30
130x130_sq_1353442573406-ritcheyweb32
130x130_sq_1353442575739-ritcheyweb40
130x130_sq_1353442579927-ritcheyweb54
130x130_sq_1353442584218-ritcheyweb62
130x130_sq_1353442588414-ritcheyweb68
130x130_sq_1353442592659-ritcheyweb72
130x130_sq_1353442596953-ritcheyweb73
130x130_sq_1353442600951-ritcheyweb80
130x130_sq_1383274882526-herbweb
130x130_sq_1383274993514-herbweb
130x130_sq_1383275035640-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1404354518609-beranekfavoriteweb2
130x130_sq_1404354515400-beranekfavoriteweb1
130x130_sq_1404354522141-beranekfavoriteweb3
130x130_sq_1404354525799-beranekfavoriteweb4
130x130_sq_1404354529640-beranekfavoriteweb5
130x130_sq_1404354533646-beranekfavoriteweb6
130x130_sq_1404354537079-beranekfavoriteweb7
130x130_sq_1404354540508-beranekfavoriteweb8
130x130_sq_1404354543651-beranekfavoriteweb9
130x130_sq_1404354546948-beranekfavoriteweb10
130x130_sq_1404354550773-beranekfavoriteweb11
130x130_sq_1404354554167-beranekfavoriteweb12
130x130_sq_1404354557330-beranekfavoriteweb13
130x130_sq_1404354560972-beranekfavoriteweb14
130x130_sq_1404354564312-beranekfavoriteweb15
130x130_sq_1404354567941-beranekfavoriteweb16
130x130_sq_1404354571960-beranekfavoriteweb17
130x130_sq_1404354575391-beranekfavoriteweb18
130x130_sq_1404354579378-beranekfavoriteweb19
130x130_sq_1404354583185-beranekfavoriteweb20
130x130_sq_1404354586634-beranekfavoriteweb21
130x130_sq_1404354590453-beranekfavoriteweb22
130x130_sq_1404354594420-beranekfavoriteweb23
130x130_sq_1369182898349-rayweb1
130x130_sq_1369182901913-rayweb2
130x130_sq_1369182905040-rayweb3
130x130_sq_1369182907925-rayweb4
130x130_sq_1369182910704-rayweb5
130x130_sq_1369182914341-rayweb6
130x130_sq_1369182917956-rayweb7
130x130_sq_1369182921097-rayweb8
130x130_sq_1369182924519-rayweb9
130x130_sq_1369182927685-rayweb10
130x130_sq_1369182930773-rayweb11
130x130_sq_1369182933571-rayweb12
130x130_sq_1369182936427-rayweb13
130x130_sq_1369182939938-rayweb14
130x130_sq_1369182943253-rayweb15
130x130_sq_1369182946093-rayweb16
130x130_sq_1369182949771-rayweb17
130x130_sq_1369182953075-rayweb18
130x130_sq_1369182955986-rayweb19
130x130_sq_1369182959309-rayweb24
130x130_sq_1369182962602-rayweb25
130x130_sq_1369182965754-rayweb26
130x130_sq_1369182968918-rayweb27
130x130_sq_1369182972188-rayweb29
130x130_sq_1369182979351-rayweb32
130x130_sq_1369182983533-rayweb34
130x130_sq_1369187589450-peschweb20
130x130_sq_1369187538540-peschweb4
130x130_sq_1369187529662-peschweb1
130x130_sq_1369187535697-peschweb3
130x130_sq_1369187541830-peschweb5
130x130_sq_1369187545280-peschweb6
130x130_sq_1369187548436-peschweb7
130x130_sq_1369187551922-peschweb8
130x130_sq_1369187554544-peschweb9
130x130_sq_1369187560471-peschweb10
130x130_sq_1369187563968-peschweb11
130x130_sq_1369187567428-peschweb12
130x130_sq_1369187570328-peschweb13
130x130_sq_1369187573336-peschweb14
130x130_sq_1369187576436-peschweb15
130x130_sq_1369187579309-peschweb16
130x130_sq_1369187532666-peschweb2
130x130_sq_1369187582575-peschweb17
130x130_sq_1369187585303-peschweb19
130x130_sq_1369187593316-peschweb21
130x130_sq_1369187596650-peschweb22
130x130_sq_1369187599914-peschweb23
130x130_sq_1383275252896-lamarcheweb
130x130_sq_1383275260201-lamarcheweb
130x130_sq_1383275272026-lamarcheweb
130x130_sq_1383275591454-lamarcheweb3
130x130_sq_1383275279950-lamarcheweb
130x130_sq_1383275287924-lamarcheweb
130x130_sq_1383275295973-lamarcheweb
130x130_sq_1383275308158-lamarcheweb
130x130_sq_1383275315644-lamarcheweb
130x130_sq_1383275322509-lamarcheweb
130x130_sq_1383275339593-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1383275350156-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1383275360564-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1383275370415-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1383275378322-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1383275390708-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1383275398015-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1383275406913-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1383275414074-lamarcheweb1
130x130_sq_1383275423317-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275432638-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275439930-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275447686-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275455056-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275462622-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275485886-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275495579-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275506834-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275573924-lamarcheweb3
130x130_sq_1383275514659-lamarcheweb2
130x130_sq_1383275524372-lamarcheweb3
130x130_sq_1383275532767-lamarcheweb3
130x130_sq_1383275541248-lamarcheweb3
130x130_sq_1383275549610-lamarcheweb3
130x130_sq_1383275556949-lamarcheweb3
130x130_sq_1383275564877-lamarcheweb3
130x130_sq_1383275582496-lamarcheweb3

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Short Form, Storytelling
What do your packages include?
Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
WE LOVE OUR PICTURES! I am so thankful that we had Brad as our photographer! He is exactly the kind of person I wanted around on my wedding day - very professional, but also laid back and friendly. He helped us coordinate locations for our first look and group pictures, and his suggestions were awesome! You can tell that this is his passion, and he takes great pride in his work. He made the best out of some less-than-ideal lighting, and the pictures he got were really impressive. His turn around time with the edits was really quick, too. Can't say enough good things!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
5/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Brad Ryan did both our engagement photos and our wedding photos, and we loved them all! Brad was very friendly, professional, and accommodating. We never felt pressured to do anything in particular, and he let us be ourselves. Brad and his second shooter were great to work with. They got some great shots of us and our wedding party. We also booked Brad’s photo cave option, and it was the hit of the reception. Our guests spent most of their time between the dance floor and the photo cave and the pictures turned out great! We would highly recommend Brad to anyone, and we will definitely be working with Brad and his team for any future events we have.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't express in words how grateful we were to have been referred to Brad. He couldn't have fit in better with our wedding party and guests. He even entertained the little flower girls when the older girls were getting ready all while capturing all the beautiful moments of our special day. I would recommend Brad to anyone. I would give Brad 10+ stars he really made our day amazing. We look forward to having him photograph more family events. Thanks Brad!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Brad photographed our engagement pictures and wedding. We couldn't be happier! The pictures were absolutely beautiful- a work of art. Brad is also very easy to work with. His laid-back personality allowed for us to be ourselves so he could really capture our personalities in the photos. You can have as much control over the shoot or let his creativity guide the pictures. Either way, you are guaranteed great photos that you will love forever. I highly recommend him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't even begin to describe what an amazing job Brad did on my photography for my wedding. The engagement pictures and wedding day pictures were creative, beautiful, unique, and captured every moment I could ask for. The video of the wedding was like a music video and once again captured every special moment of the day into a 4 minute video. Everyone who has seen the video, says "I wish I would have had something like that from my wedding" or "who did that? I want them for my wedding" I strongly recommend Brad for your special day! He made me feel like a movie star.

He is so talented and has a special way of finding just the right angle and pose, not to mention he is a great guy!!

I now have these amazing pictures and video for the rest of my life and wouldn't change a single thing!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Brad Ryan documented my wedding day in a way that no body else could. He was so much fun to work with, captured amazing moments, and was just extraordinary. I LOVE my wedding pictures and haven't mad ea book yet only because I can't pick out which ones are my favorite. Brad Ryan will not disappoint!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Brad is the most amazing photographer. I was very concerned about finding the right photographer to capture my special day. After doing a lot of research, meeting with multiple options, and contemplating for a long time, I found and fell in love with Brad's work. We did an engagement shoot just to make sure this was the right choice, and hired him for our wedding day on the spot. His ability to take a situation and turn it into an amazing photograph is unmatched. The staff at the reception even commented that he was more creative with his pictures than anyone else they had taken out on the course.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claire
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
I think we got really lucky with Brad. First of all, he's super nice, laid-back, and just fun to be around. He also happens to be amazingly talented. I wouldn't consider myself or my husband to be particularly photogenic, but you'd never guess it from our wedding photos (or engagement photos!). Really, he made us feel so comfortable that being in front of the camera wasn't so weird! And he captured an amazing array of shots. I love looking at the pictures now because I was in such a whirlwind on the day of the wedding that I missed a lot of little moments. But Brad got them on film. He's got a zillion thumbs up from me. Give this wonderful person your business. You won't regret it! - Signed, A Happy Newlywed
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Brad was wonderful to work with! He did our engagements pictures as well as our wedding pictures. Although we have not seen our wedding pictures yet, if they are anything like our engagement pictures-- they will be wonderful! He is super laid back and has a great way of taking spontaneous pictures that I love. I highly recommend him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kara
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
I ordered the Dream5 package and he gave me a GREAT deal on the photo cave with it. I expected Brad an assistant and the videographer, but instead had had four people constantly taking pictures and making me feel like a movie star on my day. They were all soo much fun and super polite. The Photo cave was awesome, waaay better than getting a photo booth with lots of hilarious props provided. The pictures were timely and turned out great. My fiance was squeamish about the price at first but admitted that it was well worth the cost was in truth was good for everything that was included and all the time that Brad Ryan and his crew put into everything.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krystal
Wedding:
2/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Brad is not a photographer: he is an artist. I already had my photographer booked when I saw a friend’s wedding photos taken by Brad. They were unique, beautiful, and artistic. I cancelled my contract and booked brad the same day. He is a friendly, warm, easy going, likeable guy who helps everyone to relax. His photos go beyond compare. Everyone who saw my wedding photos could have sworn it was a magazine shoot.He makes unique suggestions, captures candid moments, and does it all with a smile. He was fantastic!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Brad is an awesome photographer and his videography eye is amazing! We are thrilled with both our photos and wedding video. He was affordable and flexible, taking our ideas into play and also adding his own. The other photographer he used to help catch every second of our day was exceptional as well. If I had to replan my entire wedding Brad would be the first person I hired!.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margaux
Wedding:
11/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I found Brad Ryan's information on the internet and looked at his galleries. I contacted him and he was awesome and soooo nice! He took the most amazing pictures of my wedding and he did exactly what I asked of him and caught everything on camera! I highly recommend him to anyone and EVERYONE! I will be using him for future pictures of my family!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
11/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Brad Ryan did our wedding photography this past Friday and I don't even know where to begin when raving about Brad and his work! He did our engagement pictures as well, and those were super awesome, but our wedding pictures are insanely unique, creative and just simply awesome! We have had numerous people comment that they wish Brad would have been their wedding photographer. He has already put up over 35 pictures in a few days and the rest will be posted within a week of the wedding...that is so speedy! They are of the best quality as well...the lighting is gorgeous and adds immensely to the pictures. He was able to capture our vision of wanting a "modern" wedding perfectly. Not only are his pictures beyond incredible, Brad is such a friendly and smiley guy. He added so much positive energy to our wedding day and was super flexible with different locations and girls buzzing around him everywhere, getting ready. I would HIGHLY recommend Brad Ryan Photography is anyone, as Brad can easily capture your vision, execute it and also add his own creative and unique twist!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I planned our wedding in four months. We didn't have much of anything saved so we tried to be as economical as possible. I looked at a lot of wedding pictures and was always blown away in awe of some of them. I wanted pictures like that more than anything, but I knew there was no way we could afford the $2,000+ price tag. Then came Brad Ryan. His pictures were just as, if not more, breathtaking than all the others I had seen. It was exactly the kinds of pictures I always dreamed about. Brad has such a kind, genuine heart. He worked with us on a price that we both were comfortable with so I was able to get amazing pictures on the budget I had set. Looking back we planned the wedding so fast, the wedding itself was so fast, and the only thing I have to remember it are these pictures. He captured such natural moments that when I look at them I can relive the day over again. If I were to have gone with the super cheap "on the side" photographer it would have been a huge mistake that I would have regretted forever and at the same time I doubt that the pictures would have been any better had I spent more money somewhere else. Bottom line, if you want an affordable, professional, talented photographer Brad Ryan is the guy!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I have absolutely nothing bad to say about Brad Ryan and his work. He was outstanding from start to finish! He did our friends' wedding, and we fell in love with his work and professionalism. He met with us to review his portfolio and learn about we were looking for. He made our engagement photos so much fun to do and very personal (we recreated photos of our grandparents' weddings). During the wedding, he was on time, laid back and so very easy to work with. When we gave him break, he was still taking photos of our families, friends and the decor. Not to mention, his turnaround time was remarkable - exactly 10 days after our wedding we had all the edits and original photos! I can't wait to find an excuse to use Brad again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Brad was so wonderful to work with. He captured all the most important parts of our wedding and then some! We are so happy with the artistic beauty of our pictures and we got our pictures back within 3 weeks of the wedding! We got over 700 pictures and they were worth every penny. Now the hard part is to decide which ones to display! Brad was professional yet fun. He listened to what we wanted but also had so many creative and amazing photos. We are so happy Brad was our photographer. We would recommend him to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Inge
Wedding:
9/29/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so lucky to have been referred to Brad! His work was soooo amaze, along with his professionalism and carefree attitude. I was a very spazzy bride, calling and texting him about the anything and everything. Brad exceeded our expectations and will definitely use him again in the future.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Brad was incredibly easy to work with and blew away our expectations for both our engagement and wedding pictures! He captured every moment without me having to ask!
I have recommended him to family and friends...and will continue to and use him to capture the amazing moments of our growing family!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Brad Ryan is amazing he is vary down to earth and listens to what u want and is comfortable to be around I love all the photos he took for us!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Andrea
Wedding:
6/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Brad was everything we ever hoped for in a photographer and so much more. His pictures are very unique and just overall fabulous. My husband and I could not have been happier with his service from the day we decided to book him. We loved every single one of our pictures from our engagement session, along with every picture from our wedding. Our guests at our wedding kept commenting on how nice Brad was and how he was never in the way. I will most definitely be using him for family pictures in the future!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erinangela
Wedding:
8/13/2011
5.0/5.0
DreamEye Pictures has played an important role in my familie's lives over the last year and a half. The photography done my Brad has created memories and captured moments of our son and our wedding. Brad has been phenomenal to work with, has great customer service, and has gone above and beyond to create remarkable picture memories for me and my family.
When Brad comes in to take pictures we have FUN and he has such unique ideas the truly capture the moment. Brad's friendly nature makes it seem as if he is part our your family. Brad distinguishes himself from all others with his artistic journalistic photography.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie and Roberto
Wedding:
7/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Love, love, love Brad!!!
Brad did an amazing job as our photographer. He was relaxed but was also on top of everything. He got gorgeous shots and captured the momenmts that you might tend to overlook or forget. I did not want something traditional or too posed and Brad had the greatest ideas to make the pictures unique and custom to you. I couldn't be happier and he is truly a diamond in the rough. His artistic ability and his eye for fabulous photography will put him in high demand. You will not be disappointed, guaranteed....
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sara.delgado
Wedding:
3/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Brad did a great job with both our engagement and wedding photos! The pictures were creative and fun, but he was also able to get some traditional photos since my family wanted some. He went to multiple locations for our wedding photos and we had so much fun. And we got the photos back within a few weeks! I would definitely recommend Brad to any of my friends!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.6/5.0
The team that shot our wedding was SO much fun and they did an AWESOME job. They have movie-quality equipment that gave us movie-quality video.

I felt like the team jived well with our group but was also still very professional. They arrived early and stayed a little longer to make sure we got the most out of our guaranteed shooting time. We loved that they were able to capture so much action, but also kept their distance so we got some amazing candid shots.

Personally, I work in media arts, so I had a very high standard for my videographer. The edit was BEAUTIFUL and beyond anything we could have hoped for. Brad allowed me to work closely with him to find music we liked and that fit our style/personality, and we received our final product in a timely manner.

For us, the Photo Cave was also a GREAT value. We had looked at photobooths and other videographers, but could NOT justify the asking prices of most of them - combined it was just TOO expensive. Brad and Dream Eye allowed us to have both without breaking our budget. After seeing our Photo Cave pictures and video, I had a lot of friends say they regretted not having video or a photo booth - so I'm glad we didn't have to!

Nothing but praises all around for the Dream Eye team!
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

Brad Ryan's UltimateDreamPackage - 25% off of PRINTS
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $100 Value
Choose the UltimateDreamPackage - $5900... 8 hours of coverage by Brad Ryan...Full image release 300dpi...All images given to you on a flash drive... Online private gallery for 1 year...Online ordering of prints...Editing to all images...8 hours of video coverage by Dream Eye Pictures...Video trailer of the entire wedding day..Video of Ceremony..Video of Speeches...Trailer is online for sharing on Facebook, etc. DEAL = 25% off of prints through online gallery
Deal #WWc0d4c0c5dbfaf610
220x220_1369337930055-dreameyelogoblack600x600
Book THE ULTIMATE DREAM PACKAGE and get PHOTO CAVE for $300
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $400 Value
The PHOTO CAVE is a super fun interactive photo shoot experience for everyone at your wedding reception. Set up right by the dance floor, the CAVE is an area with what ever props you like, your crazy silly or serious selves , and a photographer there to capture it all! All images flow immediately onto a IPad. Your guests will have the ability to browse through all the pics as they are taken! AND all the pics end up in your online gallery, where your guests can download or order prints!!

Available to the first 25 couples
Deal #WWfc050e287823cf5c
220x220_1404324576146-1404324523667-busalackispecialedit-0001

MAP

 
Milwaukee , WI See On Map
 
Asheville, NC 28801 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Brad Ryan & Dream Eye Pictures
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1369337930055-dreameyelogoblack600x600