130x130_sq_1345137937625-coverphoto

BreakThrough Entertainment

Rochester , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1115 E. Main St, Bld.7, Suite 316
Rochester, NY US 14609 (map)

PHONE

855-530-5553

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

If you are planning a wedding and are tired of the same old song and line dance style DJ's...you are in the right place. Everyone at BreakThrough Entertainment understands what it takes... Read more
If you are planning a wedding and are tired of the same old song and line dance style DJ's...you are in the right place. Everyone at BreakThrough Entertainment understands what it takes to create a memorable event and will make it look easy so can enjoy your own party! Most of our clients believe the DJ is the most important part of their event and trust us to keep everyone on the dance floor until the last song. You and your guests will love the way our DJ's seamlessly mix and blend many songs throughout the event creating a non-stop party on the dance floor. Many people have said to us that "the DJ will make or break the party". We agree!







We love what we do, we are very lucky to do what we do and it shows when you meet us and at every event. It's not about ego for us. Actually, it's quite the opposite. We are humbled by the positive feedback and the overall response we've received from our clients and their guests over the past few years. That is what inspires us every day!

We have the areas very best DJ's with unmatched experience, creative mixing skills, overall personality and professionalism that is not typically found within this industry. We have set the standard for what a DJ should be. BreakThrough DJ's are what most people would consider a Real DJ. What does that mean? We read the mood of a crowd, knows what music is appropriate, and will blend & mix the right songs at the right time. We don't use gimmicks, signature songs or magic tricks to motivate a crowd. Our talented DJ's always rely on their strong mixing skills and abilities to engage, energize and entertain a crowd for hours.

As DJ's and a high-end Entertainment company, we will never just settle for what has worked for our previous clients and we will never say something is "good enough." We are passionate about what we do and it shows at every event. We, at BreakThrough Entertainment, have made a promise to each other and to all of our past and future clients that we will never stop striving to be even better and continue to set the standard for what real entertainment and DJ'ing should be at a special event.



Contact us today!

bookings@BreakThroughDJ.com

1-855-530-5553 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1345182168575-5331923323940601889861345105127n
130x130_sq_1345182155808-39671310150465306993172827794537n
130x130_sq_1345182163503-484541319430161485376462806455n
130x130_sq_1345138010958-collage
130x130_sq_1345182153610-39376410150465328733172332803212n
130x130_sq_1345182161179-4821133349221966028391214870044n
130x130_sq_1345215716093-531377101006351650759461267766435n
130x130_sq_1345137993353-brideandgroom
130x130_sq_1345215602787-djjestyr
130x130_sq_1345138031082-wholedancefloor
130x130_sq_1345182150852-3756643300210604262861360074555n
130x130_sq_1345215703812-403340101504653278431721058260340n
130x130_sq_1345137997505-brideonchair
130x130_sq_1345182166281-48766536867273615052040566617n
130x130_sq_1345138021269-singingalong
130x130_sq_1345182148320-249140305700029525056121930793n
130x130_sq_1345182173575-601803305704252857967678347008n
130x130_sq_1345182171174-5794783057042428579681210784055n
130x130_sq_1345215650811-393886939130243545863791796n
130x130_sq_1345215631228-31470637264247939162049685998n
130x130_sq_1345215634416-3154573323866701897251696662135n
130x130_sq_1345215737189-5552623537191663206998334656n
130x130_sq_1345215748229-5303458242455837871850751909n
130x130_sq_1345215764238-60156910150923805703518840751144n

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Classic Rock, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
BreakThrough Entertainment has the areas very best DJ's with unmatched experience, creative mixing skills, overall personality and professionalism that is not typically found within this industry. We have set the standard for what a DJ should be. BreakThrough DJ's are what most people would consider a "Real DJ". What does that mean?
 
 It means that our DJ's incorporate turntable techniques while mixing and blending all styles of music. The DJ will not just sit there and simply push buttons, letting each and every song play from start to finish. A "Real DJ" understands that this is not a sit down kind of a job and will actively mix, remix and utilize creative styles of mixing techniques to elevate the energy level of any special event.
 
 A "Real DJ" will read the mood of a crowd, knows what music is appropriate, and will play the right songs at the right time. A "Real DJ" doesn't need gimmicks, games or magic tricks to motivate a crowd because a truly talented DJ will always rely on their strong mixing skills and abilities to engage, energize and entertain a crowd for hours.
 
 As DJ's and a high-end Entertainment company, we will never just settle for what has worked for our previous clients and we will never say something is "good enough." We are passionate about what we do and it shows at every event. We, at BreakThrough Entertainment, have made a promise to each other and to all of our past and future clients that we will never stop striving to be even better and continue to set the standard for what real entertainment and DJ'ing should be at a special event.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jess
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I hired DJ Naps (Mike Napoli) from BreakThrough Entertainment for my Wedding earlier this month. I could not be any happier about my choice. DJ Naps was extremely helpful and organized throughout the process of pre-planning for the big day. I had a very busy schedule during my planning months, he was flexible with meeting times and always used the time I had available efficiently. He has your best interests in mind when helping you plan out what you are looking for in your day and there was no pressure to order a bigger package or more things than what you were really looking for. He made the experience all about you. As for the day of our wedding all I can say is WOW. He had my grandparents on the dance floor breaking it down!! (and that's saying a lot) We talked about what kind of music we would like at our wedding and he really was able to use that information and play music we wanted as well as keeping up the energy and mood in the room. I had guests come up to me throughout the night and after our event saying that they loved our DJ, asking for his business card, and telling me it was the best DJ at a wedding they had ever seen. To say the least DJ Naps was down right awesome. I would recommend him time and time again. He is just brilliant with what he does, and puts work into playing what is right for the moment. If I had to recommend a dj to family or friends, hands down I would recommend DJ Naps with Breakthrough entertainment. He made our day so special, we love him!! Also lastly, I was given the advice to choose wisely for my DJ, they really have a big impact on how your reception goes and sets up the environment/entertainment. I would give the same advice to any couple planning an upcoming wedding, I know the overall process is expensive but spending the money to get the right dJ is worth it. Hope that helps!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
When my now Husband and I set out to find a DJ for our wedding last October, we knew exactly what we wanted- Someone who could mix all kinds of music together to keep everyone on the dance floor all night. We got exactly that and more with Dave Pescrillo (DJ Jestyr)! Everyone had a great time (even some of my co-workers' husbands who usually hate going to weddings) and Dave was a HUGE part of that! He even got my Grandmother on the dance floor! Dave was very organized and coordinated with the event manager at the reception hall to keep everything moving smoothly. Dave was well worth the cost and I will definitely be recommending Dave and Breakthrough Entertainment to all my engaged friends!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I only have positive things to say. DJ Angel is good at what he does. He is very professional and responsive to the wants and needs of the bride and groom. He met with the bride and groom and parents of the bride twice prior to the wedding to make sure he was responsive to what we wanted - and on wedding day everyting went as hoped for. I would recommend Angel and BreakThrough with no reservations whatsoever!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Im writing this with 100% honesty. hiring Breakthrough Entertainment for our wedding was THE best option we could have chosen.

My family is not a party type family and I was nervous no one would be dancing...well DJ Sweet took care of that. The dance floor was non-stop. it was unbelievable.

I can with 100% certainly recommend DJ Sweet to anyone and I will be to friends and family.

Thanks guys, honestly very very happy

Dan and Heather Salamone
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shannon
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Angel was the best money I spent on my wedding.. He made sure that everything was in order and was EXTREMELY organized.. He is very creative as well and offered a ton of suggestions.. He also opened his scheduled to staying a hour extra. You will NOT be disappointed
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dina
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Dave Pescrillo (DJ Jestyr) and Breakthrough Entertainment. Music at a wedding makes the party and Dave went above and beyond for my 80's/90's party animal guests. The dance floor was never empty which is a mark of a great wedding. He was great with my requests to remove standard wedding fare (chicken dance be gone..) and mixed great tracks together instead of playing all songs in their entirety. My goal was a club vibe and he delivered. Breakthrough also delivered with fantastic pink uplighting for the reception and even helped me in a pickle when I needed an Amp and Microphone for our ceremony! They took the stress out of the entire planning process and made our guests feel like they were at an exclusive party. I love Breakthrough and Dave and I would HIGHLY recommend them for any of your events. Best Rochester has to offer - don't go for standard wedding DJ's - Make your big day exclusive. Thank you Breakthrough!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
C
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
This dude flat out kilt it! Great music...great atmosphere. I highly recommend his services. "You are now watching the throne, don't let me into my zone, Don't let me into my zone (I’m definitely in my zone)"
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tim
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Made the wedding!!! Turned an awesome wedding into an Epic experience for all!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Geoff
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I have been to a lot of weddings but never have been to one where the DJ kept people on the dance floor. The mix of music was played out perfectly. I highly recommend using this DJ for any event that you want your guests to have the time of their lives.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Dave was the DJ for our wedding and it was absolutly amazing. We threw so much at him at the last minute and he took it on like a champ and did exactly what we ask him to do. We got married at a baseball stadium and he did the music for our ceremony and reception. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ, once he got the music/party started no one wanted to stop dancing. If we had any other DJ our wedding woul not have been the same. He mixed old school music with new school and made it his own, every age group loved him. At the end of the night i couldn't tell you how many people were asking about him and where we found him. If we ever need a DJ for any event he is the ONLY person i would call.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Out of all the decisions that come with planning a large wedding, the easiest and smartest thing we did was hire Mike to be our DJ. He was in constant communication with us and made sure every detail was attended to on our wedding day. If we could give him more than 5 stars we would. If you want to have a hassle free reception with the best mix of music you'll ever hear that'll keep people dancing literally all night long..then you need to hire DJ Naps. Great Job Mike!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeff
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Breakthrough Entertainment delivered on every level for our wedding! Mike aka DJ Naps kept the dance floor filled from start to finish (literally). BTE went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure our music and wedding day was customized to our needs and for that piece of mind I would have paid double.

Mike (the owner) is professional, organized, musically gifted and all around just a great guy. From country to hip-hop, young or old (just ask my parents) they know how to keep the party going. If you live in Upstate NY and need a DJ service your only call needs to be to BreakThrough Entertainment!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MrsLatter
Wedding:
8/17/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Naps came highly recommended from our photographer so we felt so lucky to book him for our big day. From the beginning, Mike was energetic, responsive, and professional. He really understood that we wanted a party of a lifetime and he gave us just that! We gave him an idea of the music/vibe we wanted and trusted Mike to just do his thing- which he did perfectly. He totally understood us and was also able to feel the crowd and play songs that really got everyone going. This was a non-stop dance party. Our reception went 1.5 hrs longer than average and even at the last song, EVERYONE was still there and on the dance floor. I mean over 100 people that were dancing from start to finish. Even my grandparents who normally leave every event right after dinner! The bartender said he had never seen a reception like ours and we received a lot of compliments from guests that we had the best DJ they had ever seen/heard. Mike is not only a great DJ but a great advocate for the bride and groom and what they really want. The reception ran so smoothly and I know hat was due to Mike 's wonderful timing, preparation, and awareness- I felt like he was part wedding planner, making sure everything was timed perfectly and executed just right. He made us feel so special and for that we are so grateful! DJ NAPS is what made the difference at our reception, making it an unforgettable night! Thank you!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melinda & Corey
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough positive things about DJ Naps. Talk about incredible talent. From the very beginning, we knew we had lucked out with him. He paid incredible attention to detail, understanding exactly what we were looking for at our wedding. He even took the time to make a special trip to our venue to see exactly what the setup was so that he could make sure he put on the best show for us. The entertainment went all night, and he even played an hour longer than he had planned! Our friends and family are still raving about how amazing he was. He coordinated the music to fit each part of the wedding so perfectly: cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing. The owners of the Country Club stated that they had never seen a party quite like that before, and it was all thanks to DJ Naps. I would highly recommend him to anyone for their wedding, or any event in general. I can promise you, his service is priceless. You don't just get a DJ here. You get someone who truly loves what he does.. and provides the best experience for you!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Mike was the DJ at our wedding at was absolutely amazing!! Everyone I have seen since the wedding has asked who are DJ was because they loved the music so much. I would recommend them to anyone, everything was perfect!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
7/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Our DJ, Adam, was absolutely amazing! He went above and beyond for us throughout the planning process, and just knocked it out of the park on the day of the wedding. He really knew how to read the crowd and kept everyone dancing all night! I had so many people come up to me throughout the reception and afterwards to say how impressed they were by the music and his style. Most importantly, Adam is obviously very talented at what he does and passionate about his work -- he truly is NOT your average wedding DJ. If I had to do it all over again, I would choose these guys again in a heartbeat! Thanks so much for an amazing day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
7/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I had seen Angel DJ another wedding and I knew from my experience that day that I wanted him to be ours someday... I can't even begin to say enough good things about Angel. He was so helpful even from the moment we hired him. We were given a planning spreadsheet and tons of great information around wedding music. When we gave him the spreadsheet he confirmed the songs we wanted and also confirmed the pronunciation of names of the entire wedding party. He even pointed us in the direction of a fantastic photographer and helped us burn a slide show to play during the wedding! The day of the wedding he exceeded our expectations in every single way. When someone tried to change the order of the entrances, he checked with us first. He played every song I wanted and at the perfect times. He completely 'got the party started'. He had people dancing that I didn't even know would dance (ie my 87 year old grandmother... on a table... to MJ:). I can't begin to tell you how many people have asked me about him since, and said it was the best music at a wedding they have ever been to. I would hire Angel again in a heartbeat.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Angel was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire planning process. He performed a superb job for our daughter's Quinceañera party. Our guest were dancing the entire night as they enjoyed the DJ and music experience. Thank you for making a memorable night for our family and friends.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We just got back from our honeymoon and wanted to share what a wonderful job DJ SWEET did at our wedding. Everyone old and young were out on the dance floor all night, and all of our families and friends keep raving about the great music and good time they had at our wedding. I knew Chris would do a good job, and he kept everyone entertained all night long with the fabulous music. We are thrilled DJ Sweet and Breakthrough Entertainment were part of our special day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Scott
Wedding:
3/16/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ A.Live did an amazing job for us! He & DJ Naps met with us twice to discuss our expectations and to ensure we were getting what we wanted. We provided DJ A.Live with a list of a few dozen songs and left it to his expertise to fill in the music for the rest of our night in order to build up the mood appropriately, and wow, did he come through for us! Completely professional, friendly, and eager to make sure you're getting what you want for your event's music, we absolutely recommend Breakthrough Entertainment & DJ A.Live. We're still getting compliments from our guests, weeks later!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Randy
Wedding:
12/1/2012
5.0/5.0
We were married two days ago. We used Breakthrough Entertainment. Mike went above and beyond what a DJ had to do. He made sure he taylored everything to our liking and was quite open to our musical tastes. The event flowed so smoothly. The dance floor was PACKED during the reception. The music never stopped and was totally upbeat the whole time. You will not go wrong if you book with Mike. The next morning many of our guests commented on how great the DJ was and how much they enjoyed the music. Definitely worth it!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/17/2012
5.0/5.0
We loved Adam at BreakThrough Entertainment! He was fun to work with and he gave us great ideas leading up to our big day. We definitely recommended Adam and BreakThrough to all of our friends and family that are planning weddings!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhianna
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Dave was always available to take a call or answer a question when I needed him. For my ceremony, I really wanted something special to play for my husband that wasn't traditional and he did an amazing job timing it and putting it together for me. Our reception was amazing, the energy that he has that he plays thru his music kept everyone moving all night and it was never a dull moment. I have the pleasure of also knowing Dave outside of the wedding scene and have been to a lot of the events that he DJ's and again, never a dull moment. He knows how to read a crowd and accommodates everyone and their taste. If you are looking for something new and exciting for your event and nothing boring or traditional, Dave is your man.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Dear Dave,

Mike and I just wanted to let you know how incredibly happy we were to have you as the DJ at our wedding this past October.  You were so easy to work with, and so accommodating to our needs.  We loved being able to meet with you via FaceTime to finalize things, with our non-traditional work schedules it was a lifesaver.  But, the ultimate reason is that you gave us an incredible wedding ceremony and reception.  We didn't know how we were going to handle the ceremony music and you saved the day and it was wonderful for our short ceremony at the gazebo at the reception.   You gave us, and our guests an amazing time! You read the crowd so well and kept the energy going all night long.   People who don't usually dance we out there the whole night.  We didn't want it to end, and we received so many compliments about what an amazing reception we had and what an awesome time the guests had -- and we know a big part is thanks to you.   I would, and have, recommend you to others getting married.   

Thank you so much,
Michelle and Michael Lansing
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Pete
Wedding:
8/24/2012
5.0/5.0
At nearly 30 years-old, at this point in my life with all my friends and family getting married, I feel like a professional wedding goer. When it came to planning my own wedding the decision for a DJ was easy, DJ Naps and BreakThrough Entertainment. I convinced my future wife that this is who we were using based on a friend's wedding I had been in 2 years ago and that's who they had used. On the same day my wife was in her brother's wedding so she didn't get a chance to see/hear him perform. I was so adamant that we planned our wedding day around his availability. She trusted me and we booked and moved forward. Throughout the entire planning process from the scheduling of the entire day to picking out music, Mike was there every step of the way easing the inevitable tension that was building leading up to the "big day".

On the day of, DJ Naps exceeded all expectations of your typical wedding DJ. Following our wedding, the head waitress for the facility told us they never had a DJ want to be so involved in every aspect of the day seeing that it was perfect for us. Our photographers who average shooting over 25 weddings a year said they had never seen as many people on the dance floor all at once as our wedding, even for weddings with 300 guests (we had 140 attendees). We went an hour over the scheduled end time for the venue and the local noise ordinance (outdoor venue) and no one from the venue ever asked us once to shut it down. When the open bar ended and was supposed to go to cash, the bartenders were having such a great time with Naps' music they weren't charging for drinks. And now days after our wedding, our friends and family are still telling us how great of a party it was and that DJ Naps was the best DJ they had ever heard...and we couldn't agree more.

No matter how much money or time you spend planning your wedding, if you don't use DJ Naps you will regret it the rest of your life knowing it wasn’t as good of a time as it COULD HAVE been.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Russ
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I met with Mike a few weeks before the wedding to finalize everything. He took all of our ideas and also gave us a few of his. The day couldn't have gone better. Mike was fantastic all day long and people were on the dance floor all night. He played great music and kept everyone happy all night. It was fantastic working with him
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyle & Tara
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Adam was EXCELLENT from the very first meeting, to the lead up meeting and our wedding day. He was always on time, returned all phone calls/texts promptly, and was flexible with our set-up for the evening. Two of our good friends also used him and he was the highlight of their wedding as well. In our opinion, a DJ can make or break a wedding. Adam is HIGHLY recommended and extremely fair priced for his services! He will do a wonderful job at your wedding if you decide to choose him. Thanks for making our wedding day special Adam!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
If you can get DJNaps, you are one lucky couple. We were really nervous about getting a DJ, especially since we were planning our wedding long distance, but DJNaps did such an amazing job - the majority of our guests (young and old) stayed until midnight to keep dancing. He is extremely professional and great on the mic and with our guests. He is extremely responsive and easy to work with.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gary
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
As everyone knows, one of the most important parts of a wedding is the music... it is what gets the party going, it creates the whole vibe for the evening, and it is a direct reason of whether the guests have a good time or not. Adam Main (DJ A-Live) delivered on all this and more. I can't rave enough about what a good experience we had with Adam. And it's not just my opinion. I have had 3 other friends book Adam as the DJ for their weddings after having had such a good time at mine.
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1321801333107-scottaugie
August
Wedding:
10/29/2011
5.0/5.0
Mike Napoli (DJ Naps) came highly recommended to us from a trusted friend, and did not disappoint.
He worked with us in the months leading up to our wedding to make sure he knew what our tastes were and to ensure that we were totally happy with the party.

He did an outstanding job!! He 'read' the crowd and kept the party going until the lights went out.

We were so comfortable with him, that we asked the wedding reception venue to let him handle all welcoming and introduction announcements...something that they usually want to do on their own, to make sure their image is maintained. Because of previous professional experiences with him, they were more than willing to oblige.

His equipment is all state of the art, and he was set up and going before the first guest arrived.

I would HIGHLY recommend him for your wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We can't thank Jestyr enough for being our DJ at our wedding. We had previously attended our friends' weddings where he was the DJ and knew that we didn't want anyone else. However, he far exceeded our expectations and truly made our wedding day memorable. Jestyr is versatile in his knowledge of music and knows how to play to a crowd. He will partner with you on special requests for an eclectic mix that everyone will enjoy. The professionalism and accommodation afforded to us by Jestyr and his business, not only made our reception an unforgettable experience, but saved our ceremony. We had mistakenly assumed our venue had their own microphone set-up for an outdoor ceremony. Little did we know until about two months prior to the big day that we would need to hire an outside company to provide an audio set-up at an exorbitant cost. We desperately sought out Jestyr's expertise. He came through for us beyond our hopes, doubling his time that we had originally contracted for at a more than reasonable cost. Our guests were able to be a part of our ceremony where they otherwise would have been excluded from with no microphones. His focus was ensuring that we had a seamless wedding, not on charging us for every detail. Our gratitude cannot be measured. We highly recommend Jestyr for your wedding or special event. It'll be an experience your guests will be talking about far after the party ends!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1377266624064-avatar
Mr. Kiss
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
More than just DJs, they are musicians. They don't just play the music you pick, they create and entertain your guests. These DJs will keep your guests involved throughout the reception, professionally handling all the MC duties while keeping your guests involved and entertained. With such experience, they will guide you through the entire process and make sure your wedding has the exact vibe that you want it to have. Their equipment is top of the line - what else would you expect from DJs with such passion? Excellent value for the price!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, , Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Casey
Wedding:
6/11/2010
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Dave to be the DJ at our wedding reception in June 2010. He was great to work with. He was responsive throughout the process and worked with us to create the exact atmosphere we were looking for - our wedding was fun and high energy from start to finish. I would highly recommend him for a wedding or any other type of party!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
8/15/2009
5.0/5.0
Dave is professional, fun, and a pleasure to work with. He helped make our wedding absolutely amazing and most importantly memorable.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Leading up to our wedding, Mike was incredibly responsive to email. He spoke with me several times on the phone as well and our planning meetings were very productive. His fee was amazing – an excellent value. He’s out of the Rochester, NY area but traveled to Syracuse for a small fee.
Mike made our reception so much fun. He played great music and has a great sense about how to keep the party going. He put cards and golf pencils on the tables so that guests could make requests. And when he played a song that no one liked he put on something else - several people commented on that to me. Our friends and family commented that he did a great job. I highly recommend Mike Napoli from Break Through Entertainment.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alissa
Wedding:
12/1/2007
5.0/5.0
DJ Naps did an excellent job DJing our wedding! He kept our party going all night long!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/26/2013
4.9/5.0
DJ Sweet was the Dj at our wedding! He did an amazing job with our ceremony music and reception! The dance floor was packed the whole night. All of our guests kept coming up to my husband and I and commenting on what a great job Chris was doing with the music selection. He knew how to read the crowd and play what the young crowd liked but also appealed to the older generations! He even got my aunts and uncles trying to "fist pump" with us - lol. Thanks Chris for an amazing night!
Kelly and Joe Santora
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.9/5.0
Angel was fantastic! He always responded quickly, was punctual, listened to us and had great suggestions. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dj! Our wedding everyone was dancing from the second he started spinning!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Best DJ I found. Worth the price. He kept our party going all night and everyone had a great time. They worked with us to make sure our wedding music reflected us, which was super important to us, and still made for a great party atmosphere.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
1115 E. Main St, Bld.7, Suite 316, Rochester, NY 14609 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for BreakThrough Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1345137937625-coverphoto