130x130_sq_1286737893191-schoolpostcardad1

Breath Of Music

Windsor , ON

LOCATION

St. Clair Shores Shopping Centre, 33 Amy Croft Dr
Windsor, ON CA N9K 1C7 (map)

PHONE

519-739-6368

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Breath Of Music is the newest and most stylish school for musical study in the Windsor and Tecumseh Area! This is also the home of the Breath Of Music ensemble of qualified music... Read more
Breath Of Music is the newest and most stylish school for musical study in the Windsor and Tecumseh Area! This is also the home of the Breath Of Music ensemble of qualified music professionals available to play on your most precious wedding day! Read less
Ceremony Music

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1389047072284-bomad
130x130_sq_1389047077747-solo-violin
130x130_sq_1389047083947-vln
130x130_sq_1389047087449-vln
130x130_sq_1389047090338-school-ad

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Soloist / Vocalist
What instruments does your group play?
Flute, Guitar, Piano, Violin

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle
Wedding:
9/8/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and i really enjoyed the music selection and that when inquiring, the response was prompt. We chose the violin for our ceremony, and it was beautifully played:-) We would absolutely recommend anyone using breath of music for any party or special occasion.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chanel
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
Will did a great job at my wedding and I would recommend him to anyone looking for that type of service.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
3.2/5.0
The music was beautiful but the speaker that was brought just did not work well, I could hardly hear the music during the ceremony :(
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Breath Of Music responded with the following comments:

Hello and congratulations! Thank you for taking your time to send us feedback, we take all feedback very seriously. We are thrilled to hear that our live music was enjoyed, but we are very sorry to hear that our speaker was not satisfactory.

Sound projection issues may have happened for several reasons and we would be more than happy to investigate this further for you! Please let us know the date and location of your wedding and we'll be happy to bring up your file to investigate further.

Thank you for reviewing us on wedding wire and congratulations again :)

~Breath Of Music Team
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Razia
Wedding:
6/30/2013
4.8/5.0
I wanted a unique wedding ceremony, and thought I would have a violinist instead of the common everyday DJ. I contacted them and I was able to get an appointment right away. Wilkie is very knowledgeable and very talented. I handed him a special song that he had to learn and he played at the wedding and therefore gave my ceremony the unique aspect I was looking for. I highly recommend breath of music for any function.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/1/2013
4.3/5.0
Overall great service. We used the guitar/violin duo as well as the singer provided by Breath of music. A little pricey for just one hour at the church (I.e on top of the regular charge for the instruments it was $200 for the singer for one hour!) but overall very good. I would definitely recommend them for your event - can't even tell you how many compliments we got.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/17/2012
4.7/5.0
Breath of Music provided a beautiful violinist during our wedding ceremony. They have a variety of songs that they are able to perform, were easy to work with, professional, and efficient. They were one service provider I didn't have to worry about on our big day! I would definitely recommend their services to anyone in the future getting married.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikki
Wedding:
11/17/2012
4.8/5.0
Breath of Music played the violin and guitar at my wedding ceremony. The team was professional, discreet and played wonderful music. My husband and I were very satisfied with the service we received and would recommend this company to our friends and family.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brandi
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
One of the best parts of our wedding was having the violinist there to play personally picked pieces for our friends and family and us as we walked down the isle and said 'I do'. It adds a very elegant touch to any special day. I highly recommend Breath Of Music to any special occasion. Thank you!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Honestly I do not think my wedding ceremony would have been the same if Breath of Music was not there. The music was so beautiful and it meant so much to me. I had them play Canon in D when I walked down the isle and to this day I still go on youtube to watch the video of them playing that song and it still brings me to tears. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Thank you so much to everyone at Breath of Music for helping make my wedding day so special, you guys are the best!
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
9/29/2012
4.8/5.0
Breath of Music was the easiest part of my wedding to plan. Will was prompt to respond to emails, was able to juggle around his musicians to fit us into their busy schedule and was more than happy to accomodate the song choices I wanted. Everyone enjoyed the music while they awaited my arrival and the guitar and violin made my walk down the aisle that much better! I highly recommend Breath of Music and Will to anyone planning a wedding or special event. Just get them as soon as you can!! They book up quickly which is a testament to their services!! Thank you for making my special day that much better!!
Kari & Mike
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rosanna
Wedding:
7/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Windsor wedding was amazing and I would defiantly pick this vendor again for the future
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.9/5.0
Subtle and beautiful! Provided classical music for background of ceremony... A beautiful touch
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Steve
Wedding:
7/23/2011
5.0/5.0
We had violin and guitar for an outdoor ceremony and interim music before dinner. My wife and are were delighted by their performance. They are very talented and professional. Our wedding day was scorching hot (45C) and they handled playing the heat while donning formal attire with grace. Fortunately, the ceremony was brief.

A great vender.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
7/9/2011
5.0/5.0
These men went above and beyond to make our ceremony beautiful. They learned a song I had requested for the bridesmaids entrance. They were truly amazing and I would reccomend them to anyone.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monique
Wedding:
6/11/2011
5.0/5.0
Breath of Music was amazing!!!! Couldn't have ask for any better. They were truly magical and made my day so beautiful! The sounds of guitar and violin for the ceremony and cocktail hour, had my guests in aw with compliments left & right. They are so flexible and accommodating, out of all the vendors I had booked for my wedding, Breath of Music was the only one I wasn't stressed out about...they helped with the song selections, timing of each song, etc... Book them for your event! I promise you won't regret it! :)
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
1/2/2011
4.1/5.0
My husband and I were extremely satisfied with the Breath of Music experience we had on our wedding day, both in the church, as well as at our aperitivo-hour at our reception. My suggestion would be to offer a duo-violin option or a classical piano-violin option. Other than that, we were impressed with the service we received.
Services Used: Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney918
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Breath of Music shines in all categories! Wilkie was very easy to work with, as well as professional and helpful in every aspect. The beautiful violin and classical guitar music really set the tone of our ceremony. We received so many compliments! When we returned from Truly a model of how a successful business should be run!
Services Used: Ceremony Music

DEALS

Photo & Music BUNDLE!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Book both Wil Yeung Photography and Breath Of Music and receive a FREE 40 pages hardcover photobook! Please visit www.windsorweddingphoto.com for more details!
Deal #WWc585d80e773fc5e3
220x220_1286737893191-schoolpostcardad1

MAP

 
St. Clair Shores Shopping Centre, 33 Amy Croft Dr, Windsor, ON N9K 1C7 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Breath Of Music
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1286737893191-schoolpostcardad1