130x130_sq_1313088103586-aj11

BreBeauty Makeup Artistry

Bloomsburg , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Bloomsburg, PA US 17815 (map)

PHONE

570-441-8273

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

BreBeauty Makeup Artistry is a company that believes in celebrating in the uniqueness and the beauty of the individual. Celebrating everything that is beautiful about being a woman... Read more
BreBeauty Makeup Artistry is a company that believes in celebrating in the uniqueness and the beauty of the individual. Celebrating everything that is beautiful about being a woman through the modes of skincare and makeup. BreBeauty Makeup Artistry's mission statement is simple: strive to make every woman look and feel their best. Beauty isn't about perfection, it's about embracing your individuality-what makes YOU uniquely beautiful!

Breanna Bennett is a licensed esthetician and M.A.C. certified makeup artist who is available for hire throughout Northeastern and Central Pennsylvania. She does professional, on-location only makeup for any occasion, with a specialty in wedding makeup. Professional, long-wearing makeup is used to achieve the best result and to ensure your makeup will last. Breanna is known for her intuitive ability to define and accentuate the natural beauty of every face she touches. She prides herself on being an expert in her field, always studying color trends, new products, effective ingredients, researching achievements in skincare, cosmetic formulations, anything and everything makeup and skincare related. In addition to makeup artistry, Breanna also offers consulting services for both skincare and makeup. Her work can be seen in several wedding albums throughout the northeast and she was the official makeup artist for 97.9 XGirlfriend 2010.

What’s great is that as a makeup artist, I have this professional right to legitimatize the “frivolity” of beauty. I pinch myself daily that I have a career born out of one of my greatest passions. If you are in the market for beauty, I hope to work with you! Thank you for stopping by!

xoBre

www.brebeauty.com Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1306641064617-laurenrawlinsaclickphotography
130x130_sq_1296611498546-alimichelleconnerphotography
130x130_sq_1306641077196-laurenaclickphotographybytawnya
130x130_sq_1274822875092-taraknorr126brecopy
130x130_sq_1274820957405-jenniferreneebogarandandyweddingpic
130x130_sq_1274821142592-lindswedding1
130x130_sq_1274822378826-ste041lores
130x130_sq_1274822507170-ste061lores
130x130_sq_1274821809280-lindswedding3
130x130_sq_1274822610717-ste083lores
130x130_sq_1274821423076-lindswedding2
130x130_sq_1274822287467-lindswedding4
130x130_sq_1296611499608-alimichelleconner
130x130_sq_1296611496671-alibridalpartymichelleconner
130x130_sq_1296611493014-aliandjamiemichelleconnerphotography
130x130_sq_1296611494842-aliandstevemichelleconner
130x130_sq_1296611490124-aliandherflowergirlmichelleconnerphotography
130x130_sq_1296611491561-aliandhermommichelleconner
130x130_sq_1296611501608-aliweddingpartymichelleconner
130x130_sq_1306641418414-alipicfrommichelleconnor
130x130_sq_1306641442617-alibridalpartymichelleconner
130x130_sq_1274822622608-tara979x2
130x130_sq_1274822638451-tara979x4
130x130_sq_1274822662967-tara979xtryout
130x130_sq_1274822649686-tara979x3
130x130_sq_1274820939764-4111151taraxgirlfriendvote
130x130_sq_1274822657076-tara97x1
130x130_sq_1296611507952-bethshoot4
130x130_sq_1274820946623-bethwedding2
130x130_sq_1274820944655-bethwedding1
130x130_sq_1296611512483-bethshoot3
130x130_sq_1306640827180-brebeauty066
130x130_sq_1306640872727-brebeauty144
130x130_sq_1306640892289-brebeauty189
130x130_sq_1306640909946-brebeauty263
130x130_sq_1306640931664-brebeauty441
130x130_sq_1306640950258-brebeauty475
130x130_sq_1306641010914-wedding2
130x130_sq_1306641040867-20675466688576378035900860356611152908998n
130x130_sq_1306641095008-e0045
130x130_sq_1306641106742-e0069
130x130_sq_1306641114977-e0094
130x130_sq_1306641136258-taraandbradweddingashby
130x130_sq_1306641475946-brebeaut1
130x130_sq_1306641492821-brebeaut2

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MariJo
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Bre did an incredible job on myself and my bridal party. We had compliments on our makeup all night long. She was so informative and so helpful in dealing with any questions or issues that came up along the way.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.7/5.0
BreBeauty made all the women in bridal party look AMAZING!! She was so accommodating with scheduling my make up trial and answered all my questions leading up to the big day! I'd recommend her services to anyone!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Breanna
Wedding:
8/30/2013
5.0/5.0
Bre is definitely by far the best makeup artist that I encountered in all of my searching in central PA! She uses great products (Mac, which is what I really wanted) and she is kind, responsive, and very good at what she does. I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend BreBeauty for your Wedding or event. My make-up was absolutely flawless and my guests kept commenting out how beautiful I looked! I met with Bre prior to my wedding for my trial and she gave me a list of all the products she used on me which allowed me to purchase my exact shade. If you're like me, you often purchase foundation that is never your true match. Bre knew by just looking at me what my color would be, she was so precise that people ask me if I am even wearing foundation because they don't see a line. Thanks Bre!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaity
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Breanna did a fabulous job with the makeup for me, my bridal party, my mom, and my MIL. I absolutely recommend her to anyone wanting to look beautiful on their wedding day. She was extremely responsive and listened to all concerns I had. I told her things I wanted changed from our trial run, and she made sure everything was perfect on the day of the wedding. Bre uses high quality, professional makeup that stays put all day and photographs beautifully. Bre is very educated about skin care concerns and choosing the best products for your skin type. She is professional, enthusiastic, and wonderful to work with!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janice
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Loved my wedding Makeup, very professional and exactly like the picture I showed her. She also completed the bridal party's makeup in a timely manner.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
April
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Breanna was amazing! She really knows her stuff. I absolutely loved my makeup for my wedding. My bridesmaids also looked great!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
I am not a make-up person, but new I needed to wear it for my big day! Bre did a wonderful job making me feel comfortable in the amount of make-up I wore. It was just enough to make my features stand out in all of our pictures and still feel like myself.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1294673025101-vacation2010052
Danielle
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
Bree was amazing! She came to me for the trial and wedding day! Great time management we were not rushed cause she is so organized! I will be using her for more important moments in my life for sure! Love love love her!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
5/18/2012
5.0/5.0
I cannot imagine anyone else but BreBeauty doing my wedding makeup! The trial before the wedding gave me every confidence that I would look even better than I could have imagined. She offered me skin care and product tips that I continue to use to keep my complexion looking bright and even. On the day of, she handled all of my bridesmaids (ranging from white to asian to Hispanic and African American) and my mother - all of whom looked like movie stars. I really cannot say enough about her talent, professionalism and ability to make everyone feel comfortable and, most importantly on your wedding day, beautiful!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katybeth
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
When planning my wedding I had a hard time deciding if I would do my makeup myself or hire a professional. In the end I decided that my wedding was really a once in a lifetime chance to splurge on a professional makeup job. And it was so worth it!

Bre was a great makeup artist. She provided makeup for me and both my bridesmaids. The horrible zit I inevitably woke up with on my wedding morning was professionally covered by Bre which was a huge relief! I also got a lot of complements on the false eyelashes she applied. They really made my eyes stand out!

She was also very flexible in meeting with me before the wedding and on the day of. Bre was very relaxed and her calming presence was very appreciated during the rush of the wedding morning!

One more thing I really liked about Bre's services was her attention to the products she uses. She is very knowledgeable about all her products even down to the makeup remover wipes. I have super sensitive skin and Bre only used products she knew were free of harsh chemicals. PLUS she gave me a list of all the makeup she used so that I could buy some of the products on my own afterwards.

I would recommend Bre to anyone wanting a flexible, professional makeup artist for any occasion.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
becky2510
Wedding:
10/15/2011
5.0/5.0
BreBeauty was absolutely perfect. I had two trials because I am not used to wearing makeup, and my makeup was exactly the way I wanted it on my wedding day. Bre was so accommodating and flexible. She did all my bridesmaids makeup and really made the day a lot of fun!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jordan112
Wedding:
8/5/2011
5.0/5.0
Bree did a tremendous job applying making for my mother, my bridesmaids, and me. We all looked gorgeous and were complimented on our makeup all evening! We had a terrific experience and would certainly use her services again.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marci
Wedding:
7/16/2011
4.7/5.0
Wonderful experience working with her. She does amazing work; I could not have asked for anything more on my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
130x130_sq_1289787665809-fbavatar38800927
Ashley
Wedding:
6/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Bre was very flexible when it came to scheduling my trial. She listened to my feedback and made me look beautiful for my big day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
5/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Bre is the best in the area! She was great to work with and is awesome at what she does. The entire bridal party felt great and looked great all day! I'd certainly recommend her and would DEFINITELY use her again for any major event :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kerri
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Bre was great! She was so easy to work with and I absolutely loved my makeup! She was able to work with my mom and sister who do not usually wear much makeup at all to find a look they felt comfortable and confident with! Everyone looked beautiful!!! I would definitely recommend her to other brides :)
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
domthomps1023
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Bre was an absolute pleasure to work with! My makeup that day was one of my favorite wedding details, my makeup looked the best it ever has, I wish I could walk around everyday looking like that! Bre was always quick to respond and very accommodating to my requests. I highly recommend BreBeauty!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/24/2010
5.0/5.0
I am definitely one who doesn't wear a lot of everyday makeup so this was one area that I was concerned about during the wedding planning. I had contacted Bre to get some more information about her services and she seemed very willing to travel from Bloomsburg to the Poconos to do a trial makeup run and then my wedding day makeup. She came to do my makeup for the trial and was so pleasant and kind - so easy to talk and work with! Afterwards, I had my concerns since I wasn't used to wearing that much makeup. Bre had said to wear it all day and let her know how I felt (definitely good advice!). She also had said that I need to remember that cameras will definitely wash me out - even though I felt that it was a lot that it would do really well on camera. I still had concerns when I e-mailed her the next day. She was so reassuring and told me that she would do whatever would make me feel most comfortable (I was so glad to hear that!). Bre is amazing and I would highly recommend her for those women that aren't used to wearing a lot of makeup during the day. She is patient, kind and really listens to her clients. She did the makeup for me, my mom, my mother in law, and one of my bridesmaids. They all loved her and were so happy with the result!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Breanna is amazing at what she does. Not only did she do numerous of consultations with me until I was 100% happy, she also thought me during the process how make up she really be applied. She is amazing and I plan on using her for many more events! Jennifer Bogar
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TaraKochKnorr
Wedding:
9/6/2008
5.0/5.0
I hired BreBeauty for makeup application for my wedding. At my trial, BreBeauty not only made me feel like the most beautiful version of myself possible, but she also provided me with a list of all of the products that she used during my application. Also, BreBeauty answered all of my beauty related questions from skincare issues I had to little tricks, for example: getting the clumps out of a mascarra wand! BreBeauty was not only professional, she was very friendly & personable. She put my wedding day jitters at ease with her charming personality during my wedding day makeup application. I would HIGHLY recommend hiring BreBeauty for makeup application as well as skin care consultations which includes product recommendations. I plan on hiring BreBeauty for future makeup applications and look forward to working with her again and again. A +++ Service.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
Bloomsburg, PA 17815 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for BreBeauty Makeup Artistry
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo