130x130 sq 1380167541988 square image

Brett Dorrian Artistry Studios

St. Paul , MN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1595 Selby Ave., Suite 100
St. Paul, MN 55104 US (map)

PHONE

651-253-3559

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

For the Elite Bride Who Wants the Very Best...
The Crème de la Crème Wedding Collection | Wedding Services with Brett Dorrian and her Studio Team


Who wants to run... Read more
For the Elite Bride Who Wants the Very Best...
The Crème de la Crème Wedding Collection | Wedding Services with Brett Dorrian and her Studio Team


Who wants to run around to appointments all day? Professional hair and makeup design is available on-site for you, your wedding party, and your family. Have a glass of champagne, relax and be pampered on your wedding day!

Your bridal look should be a carefully crafted design enhancing your natural beauty, but also involving the most modern of techniques and artistry. Whether you want to be a clean and pretty version of yourself or to be a glam bride, Brett Dorrian Artistry Studios will design your look to match your vision for your wedding; and will do so while providing the upper echelon of customer service, attentiveness, and perfection that every bride wants and deserves. Our exclusive studio team is experienced, professional, and specializes in large wedding parties.
Now Booking 2015 and 2016 Dates
{On-Site Wedding Services Menu}

Services for Brides, Grooms, and Bridal Parties: Makeup, Hair, Airbrush, Wig Styling, Tattoo/Scar Cover, and Men's Grooming

*Once you submit the "contact us" form on our website, you will be sent the full list of wedding collection services and rates for review.

*Ask about our Triple Threat bridal package: booking makeup, hair, and photography services with the studio.

*We suggest booking 6-12 months in advance.

Please check out the website for more information and to contact the studio directly.
www.brettdorrian.com


Brett Dorrian Media Makeup Artist and Photographer Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN National & International Travel Available {Weddings | Events | Photo Shoots | Lessons | Film | Theater | SFX} Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1372255570538 heartenparis073
130x130 sq 1372255599424 mexico city 004 copy
130x130 sq 1372255552241 heartenparis018
130x130 sq 1372255518258 dorsettchristoffjustindemutiisphotography0173
130x130 sq 1372255462911 4173
130x130 sq 1372255619248 scandinavian inspiration0447a copy
130x130 sq 1372255408583 028 lexia
130x130 sq 1372255640064 studio120
130x130 sq 1372255629430 scandinavian inspiration0936a
130x130 sq 1372255411483 0083 101411jw054a
130x130 sq 1372255429519 1006 0631bdwashingtona
130x130 sq 1372255473688 120602 jennnickb 132 edit
130x130 sq 1372255559422 heartenparis028
130x130 sq 1372255425927 0832bandeweddingbd
130x130 sq 1372255414750 0116edit
130x130 sq 1372255422436 0450
130x130 sq 1372255433237 1134 jac and pat june 11 2011a
130x130 sq 1372255437112 1208
130x130 sq 1372255662819 studio149
130x130 sq 1372255418105 0355
130x130 sq 1372255440730 1237 0793bdwashington
130x130 sq 1372255444245 1244
130x130 sq 1372255483171 a0174
130x130 sq 1372255636917 schumannwheelerstudiolagunaphotography0072low
130x130 sq 1372255404894 1fd 7a
130x130 sq 1372255486392 a0271
130x130 sq 1372255448388 1356 061711bd0948a
130x130 sq 1372255548781 fav034
130x130 sq 1372255451680 1423
130x130 sq 1372255455695 1774 062511bd1099a
130x130 sq 1372255459028 2158 jac and pat june 11 2011 edit edita
130x130 sq 1372255466924 4201
130x130 sq 1372255470235 120602 jennnickb 118 edit
130x130 sq 1372255494662 b 12
130x130 sq 1372255479778 120602 jennnickb 270 edit
130x130 sq 1372255562555 heartenparis065
130x130 sq 1372255616232 pre043t4k7535
130x130 sq 1372255502237 christinethomaswedding0099
130x130 sq 1372255489941 a0272
130x130 sq 1372255476490 120602 jennnickb 226 edit
130x130 sq 1372255656372 studio135
130x130 sq 1372255506314 christinethomaswedding0576
130x130 sq 1372255513831 dorsettchristoffjustindemutiisphotography0166
130x130 sq 1372255510000 credit abbey feldkamp photographya
130x130 sq 1372255522313 dorsettchristoffjustindemutiisphotography0205
130x130 sq 1372255533385 ef1a0438
130x130 sq 1372255498588 becca dilley photography 7
130x130 sq 1372255595215 jat9589a
130x130 sq 1372255555818 heartenparis025
130x130 sq 1372255536727 ef1a9475
130x130 sq 1372255646522 studio123
130x130 sq 1372255611990 mexico city 037
130x130 sq 1372255540481 fav006
130x130 sq 1372255544926 fav023
130x130 sq 1372255530114 dorsettchristoffjustindemutiisphotography0443
130x130 sq 1372255584521 img560a
130x130 sq 1372255566623 heartenparis068
130x130 sq 1372255608154 mexico city 025
130x130 sq 1372255573954 heartenparis080
130x130 sq 1372255633180 scandinavian inspiration1096a
130x130 sq 1372255577797 img0461 2a
130x130 sq 1372255588193 img584a
130x130 sq 1372255591692 jat9474a
130x130 sq 1372255604187 mexico city 016
130x130 sq 1372255659731 studio143
130x130 sq 1372255622748 scandinavian inspiration0839a
130x130 sq 1372255581536 img552a
130x130 sq 1372255625882 scandinavian inspiration0890a
130x130 sq 1245367287308 bsd1397
130x130 sq 1245368663433 bsd2106
130x130 sq 1245367451136 somethingelsefinal
130x130 sq 1245367718011 bsd1955
130x130 sq 1245368413308 bsd2726b
130x130 sq 1245368137839 bsd1567
130x130 sq 1245367932698 bsd2465
130x130 sq 1245368273073 southernbridekristi33
130x130 sq 1245367521714 southernbrideanne72
130x130 sq 1245367893042 bsd1904
130x130 sq 1237830958109 laurabefore.after.
130x130 sq 1248844626136 brettlindsey
130x130 sq 1246166540807 tammybanda
130x130 sq 1246166535885 stephaniebanda2
130x130 sq 1246166540292 stephaniebanda
130x130 sq 1246746081207 nicole2
130x130 sq 1246746081254 nicolemom1
130x130 sq 1246746076785 nicolemil1
130x130 sq 1246746076754 emilyvadnerbanda
130x130 sq 1246166530604 kellybanda
130x130 sq 1237828325875 shoot12
130x130 sq 1237828529265 shoot52
130x130 sq 1237828478687 shoot42
130x130 sq 1237828387312 shoot22
130x130 sq 1237828433062 shoot3
130x130 sq 1237828594390 shoot62
130x130 sq 1237828637734 shoot7
130x130 sq 1246166530573 lindabanda
130x130 sq 1245368636480 bsd2104
130x130 sq 1246579095644 bsd3193
130x130 sq 1246579085488 bsd3189
130x130 sq 1246579177191 bsd3197
130x130 sq 1246579133722 bsd3295
130x130 sq 1246579117925 bsd3292
130x130 sq 1246579123675 bsd3290
130x130 sq 1246579106550 bsd3287
130x130 sq 1246579113707 bsd3286
130x130 sq 1246579127457 bsd3294
130x130 sq 1245367297042 bsd1423
130x130 sq 1245367350355 bsd1781
130x130 sq 1245367357245 bsd1763
130x130 sq 1245368317151 southernbridekristi66
130x130 sq 1245367602433 bsd1456
130x130 sq 1245367625120 bsd1472
130x130 sq 1245367399886 bsd1813
130x130 sq 1245367405589 bsd1833
130x130 sq 1245367493714 bsd1847copy
130x130 sq 1245367863198 bsd1862
130x130 sq 1245367876026 bsd1886
130x130 sq 1245367850480 2
130x130 sq 1245367515683 southernbrideanne67
130x130 sq 1245367553792 southernbrideanne79
130x130 sq 1245367563011 southernbrideanne87
130x130 sq 1245367692745 bsd1921
130x130 sq 1245367709073 bsd1939
130x130 sq 1245367588573 bsd1449
130x130 sq 1245367759105 southernbridedella72
130x130 sq 1245367763917 southernbridedella39
130x130 sq 1245367797730 southernbridedella98
130x130 sq 1245367798542 southernbridedella97
130x130 sq 1245367906886 bsd2396
130x130 sq 1245367923198 bsd2417
130x130 sq 1245367970276 bsd2466
130x130 sq 1245367991026 bsd2474
130x130 sq 1245368023276 bw
130x130 sq 1245368074667 bsd1547
130x130 sq 1245368098526 bsd1521grainy
130x130 sq 1245368104323 bsd1556
130x130 sq 1245368160308 bsd1573
130x130 sq 1245368170901 bsd1593
130x130 sq 1245368232917 southernbridekristi16
130x130 sq 1245368316855 southernbridekristi86
130x130 sq 1245368359917 bsd2713
130x130 sq 1245368209120 bsd2481
130x130 sq 1245368219448 bsd2497
130x130 sq 1245368396292 bsd2737
130x130 sq 1245368425276 bsd2758
130x130 sq 1245368482198 bsd2766
130x130 sq 1245368486542 bsd2772
130x130 sq 1245368527401 bsd2808
130x130 sq 1245368526308 bsd2778
130x130 sq 1245368574948 bsd2851
130x130 sq 1245368576058 bsd2822
130x130 sq 1245368651714 bw
130x130 sq 1245368621589 bsd2102
130x130 sq 1245368681808 bsd2110
130x130 sq 1245368691433 bsd2126
130x130 sq 1245368013073 bsd2524
130x130 sq 1245368009667 butterflypage
130x130 sq 1233728793113 n9865668308 1156783 7738[1]
130x130 sq 1233729273816 n9865668308 1156806 3813[1]
130x130 sq 1233729256941 n9865668308 1156805 3518[1]
130x130 sq 1233729028597 n9865668308 1156790 9732[1]
130x130 sq 1233729087972 n9865668308 1156793 453[1]
130x130 sq 1233729547738 041 siegfried082208
130x130 sq 1233729048019 n9865668308 1156784 7947[1]
130x130 sq 1233729070316 n9865668308 1156791 9962[1]
130x130 sq 1233729108691 n9865668308 1156794 659
130x130 sq 1233729139941 n9865668308 1156795 897[1]
130x130 sq 1233728815800 n9865668308 1156789 9528[1]
130x130 sq 1233729157628 n9865668308 1156796 1091[1]
130x130 sq 1233729196832 n9865668308 1156798 1599[1]
130x130 sq 1233729361519 christineandalex079
130x130 sq 1233729561753 115 siegfried082208
130x130 sq 1233729299613 shoot18
130x130 sq 1233729216863 n9865668308 1156800 2045[1]
130x130 sq 1233729237550 n9865668308 1156802 2842[1]
130x130 sq 1233729581050 230 siegfried082208
130x130 sq 1233729491785 engagementpic2
130x130 sq 1233729424582 christineandalex123
130x130 sq 1233729455769 bretty1
130x130 sq 1233729473535 dorrian2
130x130 sq 1233729483738 engagementpic
130x130 sq 1233729516207 n144300666 30455162 713[1]
130x130 sq 1233729176988 n9865668308 1156797 1394[1]
130x130 sq 1233729529894 n144300666 30455185 9507[1]
130x130 sq 1233729593160 546 siegfried082208
130x130 sq 1237828174171 n9865668308115678173641
130x130 sq 1246748569347 dellabanda
130x130 sq 1246748569425 erinbanda
130x130 sq 1246748572175 kristibanda
130x130 sq 1253596679958 katiebeforeafter

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Consultations, Group Services, Hair, Licensed, Makeup, On-Site Service
What hair services do you offer?
Updos/Styling
What makeup services do you offer?
Airbrush Makeup, Contour Makeup, Fake Lashes, Tattoo Coverage
What is the maximum group size you can accommodate?
40

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
8/13/2016
4.6/5.0
I hired Brett Dorrian Artistry for my bridal hair and makeup as well as my bridal party. I cannot say enough good things about the overall experience. Brett and her team are highly skilled, creative and professional. They made the wedding day so relaxing and enjoyable. I never get my hair and makeup done so this was a big deal for me, and Brett was amazing throughout the entire process. Side note: The trial run is critical, and is included when booking Brett. Do NOT skip this step or think you can save money by avoiding the trail run. Trust me ladies, it is worth the time and money. Brett is incredibly detailed in her work yet is so calm that you can just sit back and trust that she and her team will make you and your bridal party look perfect. Simply put, if you want to the best experience on your special day, you can't go wrong with Brett Dorrian.
I hired Brett Dorrian Artistry for my bridal hair and makeup as well as my bridal party. I cannot say enough good things Read more...
I hired Brett Dorrian Artistry for my bridal hair and makeup as well as my bridal party. I cannot say enough good things about the overall experience. Brett and her team are highly skilled, creative and professional. They made the wedding day so relaxing and enjoyable. I never get my hair and makeup done so this was a big deal for me, and Brett was amazing throughout the entire process. Side note: The trial run is critical, and is included when booking Brett. Do NOT skip this step or think you can save money by avoiding the trail run. Trust me ladies, it is worth the time and money. Brett is incredibly detailed in her work yet is so calm that you can just sit back and trust that she and her team will make you and your bridal party look perfect. Simply put, if you want to the best experience on your special day, you can't go wrong with Brett Dorrian. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Alicia
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Brett was an absolute gem to work with! I randomly found her through her Facebook page, and am I sure glad I did! Meeting with Brett is like meeting with an old friend. She is so easy to talk to, and really listens to what you are looking for when it comes to your look. After my first meeting, I knew I had to have her do my hair and makeup for my wedding. On my big day, Brett showed up with another artist from her team to do hair and makeup for me, my 4 bridesmaids, and my mom. Both Brett and Kayla listened to each person regarding their look, and flawlessly executed the direction that was given. Everyone looked beautiful! There is a fine line between being overly glam and made up, and enhancing natural beauty. Brett and her team definitely make you feel like the best version of yourself!

The best part was having Brett with me throughout the day to help do touch ups for pictures. It ended up being a hot, windy day in June, so Brett not only helped keep me looking beautiful and my makeup looking fresh, but she also went above and beyond, and helped some other bridal party members from "glowing" too much.

Hiring Brett was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding day! She is so sweet, friendly, and professional. I can't wait until I can work with her again!
Brett was an absolute gem to work with! I randomly found her through her Facebook page, and am I sure glad I did! Meeting Read more...
Brett was an absolute gem to work with! I randomly found her through her Facebook page, and am I sure glad I did! Meeting with Brett is like meeting with an old friend. She is so easy to talk to, and really listens to what you are looking for when it comes to your look. After my first meeting, I knew I had to have her do my hair and makeup for my wedding. On my big day, Brett showed up with another artist from her team to do hair and makeup for me, my 4 bridesmaids, and my mom. Both Brett and Kayla listened to each person regarding their look, and flawlessly executed the direction that was given. Everyone looked beautiful! There is a fine line between being overly glam and made up, and enhancing natural beauty. Brett and her team definitely make you feel like the best version of yourself!

The best part was having Brett with me throughout the day to help do touch ups for pictures. It ended up being a hot, windy day in June, so Brett not only helped keep me looking beautiful and my makeup looking fresh, but she also went above and beyond, and helped some other bridal party members from "glowing" too much.

Hiring Brett was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding day! She is so sweet, friendly, and professional. I can't wait until I can work with her again! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/18/2016
5.0/5.0
I really enjoyed working with Brett and her team. I was very worried about my makeup and (especially) hair on my wedding day. I am very picky and expected to critique the "poof", etc. She nailed it on the first try. Her touching up during photos was a huge plus and freed up my mom who otherwise would have been with me. All around great experience from a beyond picky bride. Thanks Brett!
I really enjoyed working with Brett and her team. I was very worried about my makeup and (especially) hair on my wedding Read more...
I really enjoyed working with Brett and her team. I was very worried about my makeup and (especially) hair on my wedding day. I am very picky and expected to critique the "poof", etc. She nailed it on the first try. Her touching up during photos was a huge plus and freed up my mom who otherwise would have been with me. All around great experience from a beyond picky bride. Thanks Brett! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Erika
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Brett and her team were beyond fantastic in every way. Meeting with Brett for the first time, you instantly get a sense for how seriously she takes her business and how high her standards are. Every interaction beyond that with her and her staff only compounded upon my belief that this was who I wanted to work with on my wedding day.

Brett and Kayla did a beautiful job with all 9 of my bridesmaids and even finished early. Many comments from guests on how great everyone looked! I highly recommend Brett Dorrian Artistry Studios to anyone who is looking for top notch service from a really cool glam geek!
Brett and her team were beyond fantastic in every way. Meeting with Brett for the first time, you instantly get a sense Read more...
Brett and her team were beyond fantastic in every way. Meeting with Brett for the first time, you instantly get a sense for how seriously she takes her business and how high her standards are. Every interaction beyond that with her and her staff only compounded upon my belief that this was who I wanted to work with on my wedding day.

Brett and Kayla did a beautiful job with all 9 of my bridesmaids and even finished early. Many comments from guests on how great everyone looked! I highly recommend Brett Dorrian Artistry Studios to anyone who is looking for top notch service from a really cool glam geek! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
3/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Brett and her crew were awesome! The Bride and Bridesmaids, Jr Bridesmaid, 2 Personal Attendants all looked awesome and so natural. I also had my hair and make-up done (Mother of the Bride) and I don't usually wear much make-up but I totally felt at ease with what they did. We didn't looked like we had a ton of make-up "caked" on. Again, so natural and gorgeous and it lasted the whole day. Each of the girls' hair was done in a way that fit their own personal style yet reflected what the Bride was going for for the day. Brett and her staff were amazing to work with!
Brett and her crew were awesome! The Bride and Bridesmaids, Jr Bridesmaid, 2 Personal Attendants all looked awesome and so Read more...
Brett and her crew were awesome! The Bride and Bridesmaids, Jr Bridesmaid, 2 Personal Attendants all looked awesome and so natural. I also had my hair and make-up done (Mother of the Bride) and I don't usually wear much make-up but I totally felt at ease with what they did. We didn't looked like we had a ton of make-up "caked" on. Again, so natural and gorgeous and it lasted the whole day. Each of the girls' hair was done in a way that fit their own personal style yet reflected what the Bride was going for for the day. Brett and her staff were amazing to work with! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Trista
Wedding:
9/6/2015
5.0/5.0
I give Brett Dorrian's team 5 stars with no hesitation! A couple years ago I had been told to check out Brett's company website and knew right away that I would book her for my wedding day. When booking Brett and meeting at our first consultation meeting, I knew it was the right fit and right decision. Once I booked her, it relieved all my stresses for the big day. Brett and her team show the HIGHEST professionalism in book keeping, scheduling, and responding to client's questions and needs. In this industry, I noticed that most vendors overlook this large part of the business for what makes them successful. I recommend having Brett and her team cover all bridal needs that includes full bridal makeup, full makeup for the Mothers and bridal party. My goal as a bride was to make sure my Mother's and bridal party felt as beautiful and confident as I did and they SURE DID! Words can't express my gratitude. Thank you and your team for being the START of my big day!
I give Brett Dorrian's team 5 stars with no hesitation! A couple years ago I had been told to check out Brett's company Read more...
I give Brett Dorrian's team 5 stars with no hesitation! A couple years ago I had been told to check out Brett's company website and knew right away that I would book her for my wedding day. When booking Brett and meeting at our first consultation meeting, I knew it was the right fit and right decision. Once I booked her, it relieved all my stresses for the big day. Brett and her team show the HIGHEST professionalism in book keeping, scheduling, and responding to client's questions and needs. In this industry, I noticed that most vendors overlook this large part of the business for what makes them successful. I recommend having Brett and her team cover all bridal needs that includes full bridal makeup, full makeup for the Mothers and bridal party. My goal as a bride was to make sure my Mother's and bridal party felt as beautiful and confident as I did and they SURE DID! Words can't express my gratitude. Thank you and your team for being the START of my big day! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Peg
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Outstanding experience. Everyone in the wedding party felt special and looked beautiful!
Outstanding experience. Everyone in the wedding party felt special and looked beautiful!
Outstanding experience. Everyone in the wedding party felt special and looked beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Corinne
Wedding:
8/29/2015
5.0/5.0
I have known that Brett does great work for many years. I used to work in the wedding industry and knew that when the day came that I would need to plan a wedding, it would need to be built around her schedule. I called her soon after I got engaged to see when she was available. She also helped me select a beautiful venue that fit the feel we were going for on our day.

Brett did GREAT work. I felt beautiful and all of my bridesmaids and my mom felt lovely. I am so glad that Brett was there to doll us up on my wedding day. Her assistant, Kayla, also did a great job. I recommend Brett to anyone who knows they want to look their best on their wedding day. She is a miracle worker.
I have known that Brett does great work for many years. I used to work in the wedding industry and knew that when the day Read more...
I have known that Brett does great work for many years. I used to work in the wedding industry and knew that when the day came that I would need to plan a wedding, it would need to be built around her schedule. I called her soon after I got engaged to see when she was available. She also helped me select a beautiful venue that fit the feel we were going for on our day.

Brett did GREAT work. I felt beautiful and all of my bridesmaids and my mom felt lovely. I am so glad that Brett was there to doll us up on my wedding day. Her assistant, Kayla, also did a great job. I recommend Brett to anyone who knows they want to look their best on their wedding day. She is a miracle worker. Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
8/21/2015
4.9/5.0
Brett and her team were amazing. She did so much more than just style me and my bridesmaids for the wedding. I purchased the touch-up package and HIGHLY recommend it. She was there front and center adjusting our hair and dresses and flowers so that we were picture perfect. Without that I don't know how the portraits would have turned out with the wind, etc.!
She was extremely flexible with adding on services and rearranging appointment times. She always had a professional explanation of her schedule for returning emails, but was prompt and helpful in all of her correspondences. If you want to look and feel your best and get the attention you deserve as a bride on your wedding day, there really is no better option here in Splurge and go with Brett! It is worth it!!
Brett and her team were amazing. She did so much more than just style me and my bridesmaids for the wedding. I purchased Read more...
Brett and her team were amazing. She did so much more than just style me and my bridesmaids for the wedding. I purchased the touch-up package and HIGHLY recommend it. She was there front and center adjusting our hair and dresses and flowers so that we were picture perfect. Without that I don't know how the portraits would have turned out with the wind, etc.!
She was extremely flexible with adding on services and rearranging appointment times. She always had a professional explanation of her schedule for returning emails, but was prompt and helpful in all of her correspondences. If you want to look and feel your best and get the attention you deserve as a bride on your wedding day, there really is no better option here in Splurge and go with Brett! It is worth it!! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
Words cannot describe the talents and professionalism of Brett Dorrian and her artists. Brett has the ability to make any bride or bridesmaid feel comfortable and beautiful the instant you meet her. From our first meeting to the wedding day, Brett was attentive and patient and made sure to address any questions and concerns. Her make-up and hair abilities are beyond compare. All of us looked glamorous yet still like ourselves, which is sometimes difficult to achieve with a lot of make-up! She is absolutely worth every penny, you will feel beautiful and glamorous on your day and your make-up lasts all night! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Words cannot describe the talents and professionalism of Brett Dorrian and her artists. Brett has the ability to make any Read more...
Words cannot describe the talents and professionalism of Brett Dorrian and her artists. Brett has the ability to make any bride or bridesmaid feel comfortable and beautiful the instant you meet her. From our first meeting to the wedding day, Brett was attentive and patient and made sure to address any questions and concerns. Her make-up and hair abilities are beyond compare. All of us looked glamorous yet still like ourselves, which is sometimes difficult to achieve with a lot of make-up! She is absolutely worth every penny, you will feel beautiful and glamorous on your day and your make-up lasts all night! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health

MAP

 
1595 Selby Ave., Suite 100, St. Paul, MN 55104 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Brett Dorrian Artistry Studios
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1380167541988 square image