130x130_sq_1395545095541-fun-band-party-hi-re

Brett Foreman Bands

Naples , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

400 12th Ave NW
Naples, FL US 34120 (map)

PHONE

239-217-4400

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Brett Foreman Band is a hip,organic party band that is a great alternative to the typical "Cheesy" wedding band :) We are a full band that can offer everything needed to have the... Read more
The Brett Foreman Band is a hip,organic party band that is a great alternative to the typical "Cheesy" wedding band :) We are a full band that can offer everything needed to have the party of a lifetime. Add emotional depth to your ceremony with the intoxicating sound of Brett on accousitc guitar. The sultry sounds of our saxaphone evokes goosebumps at cocktail hour. Or lighten up a little with the tropical sound of the steel drum. And when it's time to get the dance party fired up, lace up and hyrdrate because this band blows the roof off of any venue!!

Contact Us Today at 239-682-0192 or brettforeman@gmail.com Read less
Band , Ceremony Music

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1391054440427-
130x130_sq_1400603364744-captur
130x130_sq_1382986781381-brett-tuning-black-and-whit
130x130_sq_1400603362219-4737---cop
130x130_sq_1400603363721-brett
130x130_sq_1400603366320-img1---cop
130x130_sq_1400603367150-img2---cop

INFO FOR BAND

Are you an agency or a band?
Band
What is the size of your band?
Medium (4-6 musicians)
What music genre does your band play?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Blues, Calypso, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Are you willing to learn songs that you do not currently know?
Yes
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
Full Lighting Package Available
What is the required deposit to secure your services?
20%

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Soloist / Vocalist
What instruments does your group play?
Drums, Guitar, Piano, Saxophone

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Regan
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
WOW! These guys can bring the house down! I had guest of all ages at our reception, everyone of them made it to the dance floor! What a dynamic duo Brett and Lola are!

If you are lucky to book them for your event, this is what would happened. Your guests would not stop talking about them. You would no have a second of empty dance floor the entire night. Their music and vocals are amazing! So go ahead and book them today. You would enjoy every minute of it!

Brett, Lola: Thank you for an amazing night! We would never forget! Thank you for learning our first dance song! You got Jeff to dance the whole night as well as me and every other person in that room! You guys rock!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gloria
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
As the mother of the bride, I was a little leery of this band as I hadn't heard of them since they are from the West Coast of Florida. But, let me tell you, I was bowled over my Brett, Lola, the sax player, the drummer and the entire band. Their professionalism, charisma and talent far surpassed my expectations. They were extremely responsive and knew how to read the crowd. Everyone was up and dancing the entire night. I loved them and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again for another function. Thanks again. You are the best!!!!!!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Krista
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
The Brett Foreman Band is AMAZING and so wonderful to work with! Brett played during our beach ceremony and allowed my cousin, who was singing a song during the ceremony, to borrow one of his guitars. Brett also played steal drums during cocktail hour, which ended with the saxophone player. The Band was absolutely perfect during the reception- our First Dance, "You Are The Best Thing," was played better than the radio version! The Brett Foreman Band played such a variety of music throughout the whole night, and multiple guests told us it was the best band they had ever heard. On top of all of that, Brett was such a pleasure to work with, learning new songs for us with kindness and excitement. We would recommend the Brett Foreman Band without a doubt- they are WONDERFUL!
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alina
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
BEST BAND EVER! I went to a wedding where Brett performed and I loved it so much when I got engaged I immediately booked them. It was one of the best decisions I made for the ENTIRE wedding. Everyone raved about the band at the wedding including my father in law. The music they played was so amazing no one wanted to get off the dance floor. It was a total party all night long and people said they had never danced so much before. They are absolutely, hands down, 100% the best band in the SWFL area for an event especially a wedding. Brett was so easy to work with and coordinate everything. If you have to spend your money on something spend it on them.
Services Used: Band, Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
11/15/2013
5.0/5.0
Rest up your dancing feet because when you listen to the Brett Foreman Band, you will just feel like dancing! For our daughter's wedding, we booked this band and they were fantastic! They had our guests dancing all night! They were also able to coordinate their music with what was happening at the time - softer and slower for dinner and then explosive for the rest of the evening. They played a variety of songs that appealed to the wide age range of people that were present. Loved, loved, loved them!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristy
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Brett Foreman band made my wedding! They made the night a one to always remember! I am so happy we had them! Thank you to Brett and his band! AMAZING!!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Brett and the band were amazing!! All of the guests had such a great time and were dancing all night long. I will be using Brett in the future for any other events I need a band for. Thank you guys so much!!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheri
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Our Florida wedding was almost a week ago and my friends and family are still talking about the "fantastic" band...Brett was amazing. The 2 songs we wanted at our beach ceremony were not a part of his repertoire , so he LEARNED them for us..Unbelievable is all I can say! From the sweet beauty of ceremony songs to the big reveal when LaPlaya staff pulled back the sound wall to the full band ready to rock...the music was magical. Brett was engaging and connected to our group and the entire band made it truly a party to remember. Our friends are dancers...and DANCE they did...we had a full dance floor for every song. There are not enough stars to adequately rate the Brett Foreman Band! Our group ranged in age from 78-2 and there was music for ALL!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
2/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Brett was great from the first moment I spoke with him to book him for our wedding. He was so accomodating and easy to work with. We had Brett play on the steel drum during the ceremony and cocktail hour and it added a very tropical feel to our wedding. Then we had the full band play at the reception. Our guests sang to the music with the band and danced all night which truly made our wedding a great time! The guests can't stop talking about how much fun the party was and how amazing everyone in the band was. If you want a great party and to dance all night, definitely call the Brett Foreman Band. They will not dissapoint and will make your day just as fun and special as mine.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
This band made our wedding spectacular. Eight months later and what I still hear most about that day was (1) how nice an idea a vacation to the beach in the middle of the winter was and (2) how incredible our band was.

Brett & his band learned two new songs for us, I think at least one in just the week before our wedding, and they both blew me away. They are just outstanding all around. We had a small wedding (around 45 total) and I was afraid a band might be overkill, but I was completely wrong. Uncles I never dreamed would ever dance were dancing. There are so many amazing photographs of my grandma busting a move with all her granddaughters. They're all spectacular, but our group in particular could not get enough of the amazing saxophone player.

I just cannot say enough good things about this group. Hire them. Today.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shana
Wedding:
11/3/2012
5.0/5.0
Brett Foreman Band is awesome! We hired the band for our wedding in Marco Island. We planned the wedding from Chicago. The band was extremely accomidating and very easy to work with. Music was very important to us; we were blown away by the talent and atmosphere that was created. Every guest was on the dance floor and raved about the music and selection. They played music for every generation, including very current alternative, pop and dance. They played steel drums during the cocktail hour, acoustic guitar and saxaphone. I would highly reccomend this band.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We cannot begin thank Brett, Lola, and the entire Brett Foreman band enough for playing at our wedding! The song selection, instrumentals, and vocals were outstanding! We wanted a party with a lot of dancing; between the steel drums during cocktail hour to the fabulous dance party at the reception, you kept the dance floor full all night! Our guests were raving about how great you all were! The best testament to that is the fact that everyone wanted to stay longer! YOU GUYS ROCKED! Everyone had such a great time and you really kept the vibe up! We were beyond thrilled and you far exceeded all our hopes for our wedding reception. Please pass along our most sincere gratitude to your phenomenal band. Jamie and I can't thank you all enough. We would be thrilled to provide a reference to any future clients.

Warmest regards,
Jamie & Kristen
October 12, 2012
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/6/2012
5.0/5.0
Brett and Lola are FANTASTIC! They are not only musically&vocally talented but they are the nicest people and so easy to work with. I knew as soon as I booked my wedding I wanted a great band so after consulting my venue and reviewing their website I knew I needed the Brett Foreman Band! They not only put on a great show and had all my wedding guests dancing all night, they also learned our first dance song by the Eagles and did an amazing job! If you want your wedding to be a party that your guest are talking about for years to come you must book this band!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J&A
Wedding:
9/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Brett and his wife played at our Sept 2012 wedding. They are wonderful to work with and talented on what they do. If you are looking for entertainment on your wedding day, contact Brett Foreman and you will not be disappointed. If you want the best, look no farther than the Brett Foreman band.
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
5 stars all the way! The Brett Foreman band was absolutely amazing. I had Brett and his saxophone guy play during my cocktail hour and then the entire band played during the reception. The band had my family and friends dancing for four solid hours! I am still getting emails about how awesome the band was at our wedding! If you are looking for a band in Naples/SW Florida area, you must pick the Brett Foreman Band. The band also learned 2 new songs and performed a special request for me with no questions asked. Thank you Brett & team for a very memorable wedding night!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
theonlyjuan
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Absolutely Fantastic Band they performed at my Daughters Wedding Played for the Reception. And i cant say enough about this band.
The Dance floor only cleared for first dance,father daughter,& mother son
rest of night floor packed.
everyone said Band is Great where did you find them we gladly told them who & where. will always recommend them.
Thank you very much for your Passion it shows very much in your performance
Juan Rosario (Father of Bride)
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dino
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Absolutely FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cannot say enough about this band! They are so incredibly talented!!! From the ceremony music, to dinner music, to dancing the night away we couldn't have had more fun with them! Our guests all commented on how wonderful they were. People were talking about our wedding and the incredible time they had because of the live music for weeks! By far the BEST decision we made for our big day was booking the Brett Foreman Band! You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
vvvjennavvv
Wedding:
10/23/2011
5.0/5.0
The Brett Foreman Band were AMAZING and absolutely blew everyone away. Brett played the guitar for our ceremony and then the band played during the reception. Brett is a pleasure to work with and perfected our first dance song and father-daughter song. There was not one person that was not on the dance floor, dancing the night away to a great variety of songs. They are so talented and fun and made our wedding reception one that will be talked about by us and our guests for many many years! I would highly encourage anyone looking for an amazing band to have them at your wedding. You will not be disappointed in the least bit! Absolute talent and perfection :-)
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
Brett, Lola and the rest of the band were INCREDIBLE!!! I had guests from London and all over the USA asking 'Where did we get this band?". Brett did everything for us he played the guitar at the ceremony, the steel drums at the cocktails hour, then had the full band for the reception for 4 hours and he finished it off with d.j.ing. I must admit I was worried it would look a little silly having him do everything, but it didn't it was perfect, because he knew the feel of the crowd and what had already been played. He is not only a very talented musician but he is great at reading the crowd and getting them on the dance floor. Lola has an amazing voice and the complete band played so well and so hard all night. We had such fun with them and wouldn't do another event without them. We definitely recommend them to future bride and grooms, in fact we would say they are a MUST HAVE!! They are the BEST!!! Thank you guys soooooooooooo much for making our night complete and sharing in our special day!!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
The Brett Foreman Band was the best! I can't imagine having a better band. They played our wedding in collaboration with DJ Ceron, and the party never stopped! They took our preferences and requests into consideration, and did an amazing job. Everyone is still talking about the level of talent - vocals, and especially sax! Also, their prices were extremely reasonable. I would recommend them very highly.
Services Used: Band
Bg11
Julie
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
The Brett Foreman band did a fantastic job at our Rehersal Cruise Celebration and Wedding. At the wedding they had everyone up and dancing! It was a full dance floor all night! They were so nice and easy to work with too!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nycinfl
Wedding:
11/8/2008
5.0/5.0
Brett Foreman and his band are terrific! Having a great band for my wedding was a must for me- I love music and dancing and I was very particular about who I hired. The Brett Foreman Band went above and beyond my expectations- they really made the party. They had everyone on the dance floor all night, dancing and singing along. I think every person there told me how great they were. I turned around at one point and thought Neil Diamond made a surprise appearance at my wedding- they are really that good! Not to mention, they are super fun and kind to work with. The acoustic ceremony and cocktail music was perfect as well. My only regret is that I couldn't take them back to New York with me!
Services Used: Band
130x130_sq_1220019804548-n38502755_32763076_9624
Brittani
Wedding:
4/12/2008
5.0/5.0
The Brett Foreman Band was the biggest hit of our wedding reception! Guests of our wedding were dancing all night- and we didn't think they were much of the dancing kind! The band works so well together and sounds wonderful. I hadn't seen or heard them in person before our wedding day... but, I couldn't have been happier with their sound and services! Also, Brett helped me choose our wedding ceremony music. He played the steel drums for our ceremony and cocktail hour, and it was better than I could have imagined. I would love to have another party with them performing!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
marisa
Wedding:
5/26/2013
4.9/5.0
By far the best band ever!!! Can totally read the crowd and had everyone up dancing, including those who have not in years!! Was the best day ever many thanks to them. They did music for ceremony, cocktail hour and reception! How wonderful. Wish we lived closer and would use for EVERYTHING! Definitely go with them! No one can stop talking about how wonderful they were!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caroline
Wedding:
7/28/2012
4.9/5.0
The Brett Foreman Band was amazing at our wedding! They played to the crowd and everyone loved them. Brett was a great Master of Ceremonies and got the party started. Everyone was on the dance floor before dinner and Brett had to kindly ask everyone to sit down while dinner was being served. After dinner everyone was back on the dance floor showing off their "dance moves"! The Band's playlist is perfect for everyone, from kids to older adults everyone loved the music. Thank you for making our wedding perfect!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mike2881
Wedding:
3/12/2011
4.9/5.0
We chose the Brett Foreman Band because of their unique style and difference from the same old cheese-ball wedding band appearance and style. The band learned our favorite song as our first dance and NAILED it! We gave them some ideas of what we wanted to hear and like and let them handle the rest. They were extremely responsive to the crowd...meaning they played dance music when the vibe was right and slower music when the vibe was right. Our wedding was almost a month ago and people are still talking about how awesome the band was. They definitely worked hard for their money and made our wedding such a perfect gathering and party. We wouldn't have changed a thing about their performance. Great job guys (and gal)!
Services Used: Band
130x130_sq_1329326738356-fbavatar2233687
Melissa
Wedding:
2/16/2013
4.7/5.0
The Brett Foreman Band was TO DIE FOR! They got the party going, and no one wanted the night to end, including myself. Orginally, our send off was at 10:30 but we decided to stay longer just so we could dance the night away. The sax player was amazing too, jumping onto the dance floor and playing away. All my family loved them to much. They completely set the tone of the party - and it was WILD! I would recommend Brett and his band over and over again. AMAZING! Miss you guys already!
Services Used: Band
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cmk42280
Wedding:
5/11/2012
4.4/5.0
We recently traveled for our destination wedding from New York to Florida. We were worried about finding a band that had a northern sound instead of southern, and we certainly found one! The Brett Foreman Band is incredible. So much fun! They know how to keep the night moving and everyone having a good time! It was like our own private rock concert at times when we got up on stage. We had the solo saxophone during our outdoor cocktail hour which was absolutely amazing. A very talented group of musicians! They really made our wedding be everything we imagined it would be...and then some!
I would highly recommend the Brett Foreman Band. Professional, yet fun loving people. They even welcomed our Uncle to play guitar along with them for our first dance, and let our cousin rock out on the drums. I've never heard a better rendition of Johnny Be Good!
Just an awesome time at our wedding, and it really had everything to do with Brett, his wife, and band!
Services Used: Band

MAP

 
400 12th Ave NW, Naples, FL 34120 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Brett Foreman Bands
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1395545095541-fun-band-party-hi-re