130x130_sq_1318428757669-logo

Brian C Idocks Photographics, LLC

St Petersburg , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

St Petersburg, FL US 33713 (map)

PHONE

813-885-8855

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Photography is Art.


Brian and Derica redefine what is considered art in photography. They are artists first, technicians second. They are more likely to be mesmerized by... Read more
Photography is Art.


Brian and Derica redefine what is considered art in photography. They are artists first, technicians second. They are more likely to be mesmerized by a shaft of light falling on your face than be able to tell you how many gigapixels their cameras have. Don’t misunderstand, they are serious computer geeks, they just use computers as tools for the creation of your photographs.


From very early in life, both of them have been gifted with artistic ability. This talent has grown and become what you see here on this website.


Their style is romantic, timeless, and unmistakable.


The photographs are the culmination of traditional photographic technique combined with computer enhancement on the cutting edge of technology. This is the new photographic art.


Brian is the painter, and the wedding photographer. He loves to use light to craft your image, all the while creating a romantic scenario to set the mood. Using a digital paintbrush, he can transform your photographs into classic works of art.


Derica is the master digital imager. Her favorite photography is pinup, but she is just at home with high school seniors or families. Her darkroom is inside the computer and she can create any idea or fantasy you may have from the photographs taken during your session.


Whether you are looking for romantic weddings, fabulous pinups, timeless portraits, or classic paintings, Brian and Derica can create art for you. Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1318440213548-0218282804
130x130_sq_1318440214297-04180822788
130x130_sq_1318440215576-04190138103
130x130_sq_1318440216544-05155512090
130x130_sq_1318440217495-06173148080
130x130_sq_1318440218603-06220628085
130x130_sq_1318440220225-08181706259
130x130_sq_1318440221426-09180624263
130x130_sq_1318440222721-10324brianidocksbridesjustbreathechangedfrombrideinrepose
130x130_sq_1318440224375-153913940
130x130_sq_1318440225748-16184436151
130x130_sq_1318440227354-16192450080
130x130_sq_1318440228446-19571985
130x130_sq_1318440229445-1stsocbriancidocks4
130x130_sq_1318440230786-25162030632
130x130_sq_1318440232144-26184150131
130x130_sq_1318440233548-29192138753
130x130_sq_1318440234328-30200144368
130x130_sq_1318440235279-alley
130x130_sq_1318440236746-hands
130x130_sq_1318440238103-kiss
130x130_sq_1318440239086-portrait1
130x130_sq_1318440240100-soc1copy
130x130_sq_1318440241082-social1
130x130_sq_1318440242299-social2

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Brian and Derica. Not only are they AMAZING at what they do but they are Genuinely great people! From the moment Johan and I met them, they made us feel very comfortable and were very informative. We did an engagement session that came with our package and the pictures were amazing. Brian and Derica were easy to talk to and were responsive throughout the process. Brian was the jokster and Derica was the calm angel. They managed to get a smiling photo of my now husband and that is very hard to do! For the wedding they were so professional and on point that I had so much trust that my pictures were going to be magnificent. When I received them, they were exactly what I was hoping for! My friends are jealous because my pictures are GORGEOUS. They captured moments with my two dogs that made me so happy and so grateful. I appreciate their professionalism and their willingness to get the job done even though we were running behind they still managed to get beautiful shots. Thank you Brian and Derica! I will always look at my photos and remember moment by moment that day and you guys made it possible. I would recommend you guys in a heart beat! I cannot wait to share more memories with you guys in the future!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Danielle
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Brian and Derica were awesome to work with and they are amazing photographers. They really capture every moment of the day and looking back through the photos allows me to re-live the day all over again :) I highly recommend getting all day coverage (8 hours).
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
2014 Edition Dauster
Wedding:
6/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Brian and Derica were amazing to work with. They were very responsive throughout the planning process and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with them despite not being able to meet before the wedding.

I'm not a fan of overly posed pictures and like a variety that captures the entire event. He and Derica provided just that. The pictures they captured are stunning and a lot of the poses were a ton of fun. Derica is incredible with the kids, making sure they were always engaged in the photos and looking in the right direction. All of our guests commented on how much fun they were to work with and how great of a job they did at capturing the best pictures, but never being in the way.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
One word AMAZING!!!! That is the best word to describe Brian and Derica. My husband and I read reviews and reviewed the work of Brian C Idocks Photographics, LLC and were impressed by what we read and saw. Photography was a major aspect of our wedding and we are so glad we hired Brian & Derica! They were easy and fun to work with as well as professional!! Brian was prompt with responding to e-mails and arriving on the day of the wedding. The turn around time for receiving all the wedding photos was impeccable!!!! In less than a week after our wedding our photos were ready for viewing and to be shared!! That is unheard of :-) We HIGHLY recommend Brian C Idocks Photographics, LLC to capture your special memories!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
1/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Brian and Derica are AWESOME! When we met with them we felt right at ease with selecting them as our photographers for our wedding! Their personalities are great and they made it fun for not only us but for our guests when shooting our wedding. Their talent is great and our photos are beautiful! Awesome photographers!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lois
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Brian and Derica! They are amazing! They made us feel special and beautiful. Their photography is high quality at a great price. Anyone who is looking for a photographer, look no further! Brian C Idocks is the guy for you.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mollie
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Brian and Dericka provide an amazing experience with BEAUTIFUL photos!!! You can not get a better deal for your money. I want to think of any excuse to use them again :) I have been recommending them to everyone I know. Stunning photos and they are so fun!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nichola
Wedding:
8/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Brian and Derica did an amazing job at my wedding in Hilton Clearwater Beach, Florida on 22nd August 2013. I live in Ireland so choosing a photographer wasn't easy and to me this is one of the most important vendors for a wedding as you have your wedding photographs forever. Ronan and I met with Brian and Derica for our engagement session one week prior to the wedding and instantly they made us feel at ease. We have some really good memories from our engagement session and we left the session feeling like they were not just our photographers but our friends. I was then so much more relaxed approaching the wedding day as I knew what to expect and Ronan didn't feel as awkward. My family and my wedding party all loved Brian and Derics, they made us laugh so much and made the photographs such a fun experience. I cannot thank Brian and Derica enough doing such an excellent job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Stefani
Wedding:
6/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We can not say enough about Brian and Derica! When we first met them we instantly felt comfortable and relaxed.

The photographer was one of our biggest concerns when we were planning our wedding based on prior stories and experiences. A photographer can sometimes make or break a wedding. We know we made the right choice with Brian and Derica.

When it came to engagement photos, neither one of us really wanted them, but Brian and Derica encouraged us to do so. We are so glad we did. It gave us a chance to get to know their personalities and their style. This really relieved our stress and made the wedding day go more smoothly. We also have fantastic photos that we will be able to look back on.

On our wedding day they kept us on schedule, were respectful to our family and friends, never interfered or distracted from our day, and truly made it a fun experience for everyone.

We highly recommend Brian and Derica to anyone looking for a great photographer. They are true professionals. They responded quickly to any of our questions, they went above and beyond in helping on our wedding day, and they truly captured our story through their photographs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
One Word... AMAZING!!! Fun to work with. Brian and Derrica captured the perfect moments. The completely understood Chris and I as a couple and what we were looking for in our pictures. We wanted Urban and Chic... we got Urban, fun, chic, love, light, angles, rock star! The use of lighting, angles, and editing completely brought our love story to life! The value is amazing... worth every penny!!! Hello new family photographer!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Once my husband and I got engaged and chose a date for the wedding,the very first thing I set out to do was to find a wedding photographer.I looked online at reviews and any information I could find about local artists,and the thing that jumped out at me about Brian and Derica was that every review I read was good.EVERY. SINGLE. REVIEW. And there were LOTS of reviews.I mean,these guys are busier than a mosquito at a nudist colony.So I sent them an email with our information;I was blown away by their quick response.I know that they stay busy,but their response to my inquiry was prompt, informative, and friendly. We decided to meet up near our house, and we all hit it off immediately. It took us about five minutes, or as long as it took for us to walk home, to decide that we were going to hire them.
Between that initial meeting and our engagement session, we kept in touch. Brian endured my asinine questions that ranged from wedding day schedule to what to wear to the engagement photo session.
Engagement session day arrived, and we met up with Brian and Derica at The Ritz in Ybor City, FL, our chosen location. My prime concern was that the photos we took were all going to look “staged”, but the shoot ran really smoothly. The areas we shot in were really cool, and the results were even better than I could have hoped for.
Wedding day arrived, as did our fabulous photographers. I dub them the Unsung Heroes of the wedding day. Brian and Derica assisted in everything from attaching boutonnieres to bustling my dress to making sure the cake was brought out…I mean they really went above and beyond.They just helped the whole thing go smoothly, made sure we knew what to expect,and put up with our…eccentric bridal party.
Don’t get me wrong,I can go on and on about the fantastic photos;their work speaks for itself.I’d like to say what the photos can’t,and that is that Brian and Derica Idocks are beautiful people who do beautiful work,and we can’t possibly thank them enough.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Our pictures look amazing. Brian and his wife Derica were amazing. They were very professional and very accommodating. It was worth very penny!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Brian and Derica were the best part of my wedding (other than the getting married part!). I searched for months for a photographer whose style appealed to me and that I could afford. After countless hours of looking at disappointing portfolios, and receiving shocking quotes from other photographers, I finally came across Brian's information and was really stunned by his work. After meeting with them for the first time, I knew they were the ones :-) Not only were they extremely nice and willing to listen, they were also confident that they could provide me with my dream wedding pictures. Brian and Derica were amazing on my wedding day and everything went really smoothly, even helping us with non-photography tasks throughout the day. Now just a few days later, I've already received a 'sneak peak' of my photos and I'm beyond happy with them. Everyone told me that the photographer is the most important vendor on your day, and now I believe them and am so happy Brian and Derica allowed us the opportunity to work with them :-) You will not find this high-quality of serivice and for half the price of the others anywhere!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
2/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Brian is amazing. He and his wife Derica made us feel so comfortable, and the finished reslut is awesome!! Brian and Derica did our engagement session as well as our wedding, and everyone was blown away by the results. They are true professionals and artists! A dream to work with. I would recommend to anyone, and we will be using them for years to come!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
11/10/2012
5.0/5.0
When we started the wedding planning process my biggest concern rested on the fact that our photographer would be able to capture the candid moments, the emotion, and the spirit of the most memorable day of our lives.  Meeting with them only one time prior to hiring and then not speaking again until a week before the wedding I was unsure and nervous about how this would pan out however I feel like a fool – they delivered above and beyond for us.  It’s funny how every person had suggested that I soak up every minute of that day and not worry about the small things that went wrong because they would ….”it goes by in a blur,” & boy is that true!  I can tell you honestly I did not shed a tear at the wedding because I was wrapped up with so many other things however when I sat down to review our gallery on their site I wept.  The picture of my father seeing me for the first time and knowing that he was no longer the man I would look to for guidance, the shot of my husband seeing me for the first time and tearing up as my brother was in the background smiling in response to his reaction (this picture I know will save our marriage in the most rocky of times because it melts my heart,) or even the picture of my little niece and nephew who were fussy and tired who had big smiles and wide eyes because of Derica’s funny faces behind the scenes.  All in all this vendor was the most professional, easiest to work with, flexible, & extremely talented!! Plus great value in their pricing point....definitely hire :))
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dawn
Wedding:
9/20/2012
4.8/5.0
Excellent photographer who was very professional yet fun to work with. He even ended up coordinating some things during our wedding that was not even his job. We are very happy with our photos and are planning to have many of them duplicated for friends and family . Thanks again and I would highly recommend this photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Paola
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
He was great. Very willing to work with your needs and my pictures came out phenomenal! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elisabeth
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
After interviewing photographers on the "preferred vendor" list of my wedding venue and being amazed at the cost (mostly for their time and not much else), I turned to my favorite wedding planning reference, Bridal Bargains, who suggested using the Professional Photographers Association (ppa.com) to search for wedding photographers. I found Brian, noticed how many awards he had won, and then looked at his website. His work is amazing and I especially liked the way he priced his services. Brian works with his wife Derica, and both of them are true artists. They can take a picture, totally reflective of the emotions of that moment, and then turn it into a work of art. They were very easy to work with and reasonably priced for what they provided. So far I have only seen preview pictures but they look beautiful. I know I will have a beautiful album (designed by them) to commemorate my wedding day. I also found out that my wedding is going to be featured on a bridal website (based on the preview pictures they saw). Consider yourself lucky if you hire Brian and Derica as your photographers!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K&R
Wedding:
9/4/2011
5.0/5.0
The saying “you get what you pay for,” is for many of us so true, but with Brian C Idocks you get so much more. We knew we didn’t what the “cheapest” photographer with just a couple of good photos on a web site, but someone that understands that is not just capturing a moment in time, but an image that produces an emotion. You can see that with his work! He is an artist and is an amazing talent. Brian frames a moment in time and paints it with images that tell a story. His use of natural light is breathtaking, his visions inspiring, and his passion infectious. We cannot believe the photographs of our engagement and wedding is of us! Brian and Derica were absolutely amazing, they helped choreograph our ceremony and reception. They made sure our special day was captured in our photographs that still will bring back the emotion of that day when we view them years from now. Their professionalism should be the benchmark in their field. Brian and Derica thank you so much for exceeding our expectations and actually caring to make sure you portrayed our day with awe-inspiring images.
Katie & Ray 9-4-11
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bcrisorio
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
Seeing a sample of Brian Idocks' wedding photos was all I needed to select him for my event. As if the quality of pictures isn't enough, he is truly a pleasure to work with, having fun while capturing just the right shots. I highly recommend using Brian Idocks for your upcoming event!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Josh's Wife
Wedding:
8/21/2010
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!! Brian and Derica are fun to work with and are great at handling those "hard to deal with" relatives! My pictures were absolutely amazing ... it wasn't like there were a few good ones here and there, they were all AWESOME! The reason we picked Brian was for his style. My mom wanted "traditional" pictures and I wanted ones that were more fun, artsy, and not traditional. Brian did it all! My mom got her traditional pictures and I got my gorgeous ones. The biggest thing for me when looking for a photographer was that I didn't want were every picture looked the same. I wanted pictures that I could hang on the wall and not look like the same picture in a different pose. I can't even describe to you the beautiful pictures I have, and they look like they were taken at 10 different locations! I would recommend Brian C Idocks over any other photographer I have ever worked with, especially at a wedding where your pictures are what last your lifetime!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
amkksu
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Brian was great to work with. He has a good personality and helped keep everything unstressful the day of the wedding. We have only received our sneak peek so far, but we LOVE our pictures and can't wait to see the rest. Brian had good vision in setting up the pictures but was also flexible in shooting a few shots that we suggested. They worked very well with the children on our bridal party. I have received so many compliments on our wedding pictures about how wonderful and unique they are. We can't wait to see the rest!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rangelberries
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Brian and Derica were AMAZING! They were pleasant & fun to work with, completely professional, and made everyone feel comfortable. Best of all... the pictures were absolutely spectacular! They are truly artists. And their pricing is surprisingly reasonable. I cannot recommend them enough!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
floridabride
Wedding:
5/14/2010
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for an amazing photographer to capture all of your memories in an amazing way, look no further. Brian was amazing. He made our guests feel comfortable and got all of our family pictures done without pain. If you can BOOK HIM!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christy
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Brian is a true artist! Anyone with a camera can take a photo however few can make every photo look like a magazine cover! I am so happy with all of my images. I love them all. My husband and I will enjoy looking at these photos for many many years. Brian's photography style is classic and timeless. Brian was such a hit with my wedding guests that two of them have already booked him for their weddings! LOVE my wedding photos!!!! :)
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1267807474168-20502544
Amanda
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have chosen a better photographer. Brian C Idocks is just amazing. His pictures are not just pictures, they're art. He has the ability of capturing all of the right moments and making them even more beautiful than you remember them. My wedding party and family had the closest interaction with him and his assistant Derica, and everyone LOVED them. They're down to earth and incredibly easy to work with. Brian doesn't treat you as "just another client," he makes it evident that he cares about capturing your event in the best way possible and that the quality of his work is important to him. Brian is now my go-to for any future photography :) I HIGHLY recommend him!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AlmostCarr
Wedding:
11/22/2008
5.0/5.0
Brian is an extremely artistic and talented photographer. His ability to understand what lighting to use, what pose or smile to give and what backdrop will have the most impact is amazing. I love how he produces a set of pictures that contain both classic, as well as artistic and interesting pictures. I'm proud to share all of the pictures and have had such nice feedback that it makes me happy that I was able to have Brian be our photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
As a bridesmaid in my cousins wedding I had alot of interaction with the photographer. He was wonderful to work with and the pictures were incredible.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeff Crisorio
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Being a groomsman in my little sisters wedding I had a substantial amount of interaction with Brian. He was professional, yet fun to work with. The pictures were incredible. I would recommend Brian to anybody that wants the best photographer. The proof is in the pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ltoomer
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Brian Idocks shot my engagement session and wedding ceremony in November 2008. If you are looking for the 'perfect' photographer look NO further. There is so much to do when planning a wedding....let this be your simple choice and move on with the harder decisions. Brian and team is simply the best! Our pictures display a story. They are not just posed shots. He takes action shots so you can re-live the day over and over again. He is so creative and SO much fun to work with. Your easiest decision should be choosing Brian...however, he books fast so act on it. In retrospect I see why he is so incredibly busy. He's the best there is and the pictures prove it!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ivana
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
My friend Laurie Toomer was married on 11/15/08 and her's by far were the most amazing wedding pictures I have ever seen. Too bad I didn't know this in time to hire Brian C Idocks Photogrphics for my wedding. I would highly recommend him to anyone else for any special occasion you may have coming up.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
John
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
My wife and I used Brian for our Engagment shoot as well as our wedding and the pictures turned out stunning. The way he uses the light and the poses he puts you in makes the pictures look like they are a true piece of art. Ive seen many other wedding pitcures from other photographers and they just seem like pictures someone may have taken with a nice camera. It is Brians artistic ability that seperates him from the others. I highly reccomend Brian but see for yourself and take a look at his work. Oh yeah, he is also fun to work with and very accomadating when scheduling the shoots.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Best photographer around, hands down. Fun and easy to work with and his work is beautiful. Great attention to detail and great vision. No reason to even compare to anyone else!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cristi
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
You do wonderful work!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SandyB
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Attended the wedding of Laurie and John Toomer at Kapok. The photographers captured all of the special and fun moments through their action shots. And their still photography was beautiful - you could feel the emotion in the photos.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
Brian was absolutely wonderful!! My son and daughter in law's wedding pictures were beautiful. Picking a photographer is one of the most important decisions that you will make whether it is for a wedding, sweet sixteen birthday party, or even a golden wedding anniversay. There are no do overs for special occasions.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
momcrisorio
Wedding:
11/15/2008
5.0/5.0
I still remember the first time I went to Brian's studio to see his work. My daughter and I sat down and watched a montage of photos on a big screen. I was captivated by the emotions he caught on camera and knew immediately that he was the one that would phtograph our daughter's wedding. His photography is superior and he is an absolute joy to work with. Brian also did my son's wedding this past November with the same outstanding results. It was a true pleasure to work with him and we couldn't be happier.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SPYDER
Wedding:
3/31/2007
5.0/5.0
From the first moment I spoke with Brian I knew he was the right photographer for our Renaissance wedding. His enthusiasm and professionalism was unmistakable at our interview meeting. His talent is evidenced by our magical engagement and wedding photos. Brian not only captured the special moments of our wedding, but the personalities of our guests.
Our wedding album is phenomenal! Derica meticulously selected the perfect pictures to recreate our special day. The result is beyond words. We couldn’t be happier!
It is without hesitation that we recommend Brian and Derica to capture the heart of your special day. They are the quintessential photographic team.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1221071319802-krissy'scake
Krissy
Wedding:
1/14/2007
5.0/5.0
Brian was my photographer for my event, and I can proudly say he is one of the most AMAZING photographers I have ever met. He has a true passion for what he does, and you can see that in his work. He captured all the details of my event even down to the napkins. I HIGHLY recommend Brian to everyone I meet!!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1350154536172-53298710150813634371274396854009n
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We chose Brian and Derica as our photographers; this was the best choice we made for our wedding decisions. Photography was a very important factor in our wedding needs/wants. We looked through 100 different photographers in the area and this photographer was the only one who gave us the "WOW" feeling!! The both of them together make an AMAZING team!! They are both laid back and genuine that you can't help but feel like they are a part of your family. We were extremely happy with our engagement photos but then blown away with our wedding pictures!! I hope that every bride chooses this dynamic duo for their wedding pictures!
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
St Petersburg, FL 33713 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Brian C Idocks Photographics, LLC
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1318428757669-logo