130x130 sq 1380763672554 weddwire new2

Brian Delia Photography

Belleville , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

500 Union Avenue
Belleville, NJ 07109 US (map)

PHONE

908-445-5292

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Up to 20-25% OFF for WeddingWire.com Brides!!!

Please Call (908)445-5292 to schedule a meeting.

25% OFF -valid on Weddings that occur within the next 60 days (Based... Read more
Up to 20-25% OFF for WeddingWire.com Brides!!!

Please Call (908)445-5292 to schedule a meeting.

25% OFF -valid on Weddings that occur within the next 60 days (Based on Availability).

20% OFF -valid on all Weddings for WeddingWire.com brides!!!

The New Jersey Wedding Photographer: "Brian Delia Photography"

Build & Quote Wedding Photo, Video, and Entertainment services online today! Visit our website today and get and instant price quote!

Brian Delia Photography has been serving the tri-state area for several years with a focus on Wedding Photography and a background in Photojournalistic Wedding Photography, Engagement Photography, and Event Photography. We also provide Cinematic HD Wedding Video services (check out our wedding trailer videos on our website). On average we provide our professional services to over 200 brides every year and edit all photos/ videos in less than 2 weeks! This means you will be able to see all of your wedding photos & videos fully edited in less than 2 weeks. Most studios turn-around time is 3-10 months.

Our goal as the premier NJ wedding photography company is to provide a professional, friendly, and unique wedding photography experience for all of our clients. The main focus is to provide the client a professional service that will prove to be the best investment on a once and a lifetime experience.

We enjoy capturing your special day in a photojournalistic approach with minimal interaction so that you do not have to worry about anything else but enjoying those special moments with your family and friends. Brian Delia Photography has devised a Wedding Photography Shot List that will guarantee to cover everything from those group and family portrait combinations to those intimate portraits like the first kiss.

Brian Delia Photography provides wedding photography packages that fit every budget and satisfies every customer. We also provide hourly rates for those clients not looking for a wedding package. This allows us to further accommodate every need of the client. Our company always provides the best equipment for capturing every photo with the best lighting, thus guaranteeing the best photographs.

The best wedding studio is the one that goes that extra distance to satisfy every clients needs and wants. Brian Delia Photography provides free wedding photography services such as: Full Rights Flash Drive, 1 year Free Online Photo Gallery. For you, your friends, and family to enjoy. Plus all of your photos come with free photo editing!(Comes free with every wedding photography package or service)

TheNewJerseyWeddingPhotographer.com : Brian Delia Photography thanks you for your visit and if you have any questions please feel free to contact us anytime and we will respond back to you as soon as possible. Thanks again for your time and consideration. Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1388426010470 i wsvnbzt
130x130 sq 1388426004082 i hswwnmh
130x130 sq 1388426005457 i mnqwfbv
130x130 sq 1388426007037 i qh262bp
130x130 sq 1388426008543 i qtvwqqj
130x130 sq 1388426002446 i jd78cqt
130x130 sq 1388426016731 i kp6nrbn
130x130 sq 1388426017874 i nj7mnd6
130x130 sq 1358358962418 ifjwwkrcl
130x130 sq 1368807877880 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.43.04 pm
130x130 sq 1236977592080 mip
130x130 sq 1236977592673 mip
130x130 sq 1288198471773 0117
130x130 sq 1368807874693 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.43.21 pm
130x130 sq 1288198798086 283
130x130 sq 1288198479164 img8493
130x130 sq 1288198478961 0799
130x130 sq 1318870926156 093
130x130 sq 1318871024171 152
130x130 sq 1318871085713 312752244021208712213063928852870331437476456n
130x130 sq 1318871102561 329
130x130 sq 1358358957592 idfhg8q4l
130x130 sq 1318871119955 518
130x130 sq 1358358888056 ikqxvwdxl
130x130 sq 1358358893412 imn5vnmfl
130x130 sq 1358359007478 ij5hwzp7l
130x130 sq 1358359020530 ijgwkmbgl
130x130 sq 1358359423588 0077
130x130 sq 1358359463069 087
130x130 sq 1358359514839 201
130x130 sq 1358359578101 368
130x130 sq 1358359049719 izdctztbl
130x130 sq 1358359660683 0739
130x130 sq 1368807871810 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.43.35 pm
130x130 sq 1368807880635 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.42.49 pm
130x130 sq 1368807883600 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.42.39 pm
130x130 sq 1368807886528 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.42.20 pm
130x130 sq 1368807894615 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.20.28 pm
130x130 sq 1368807927960 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.08.08 pm
130x130 sq 1368807941723 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.04.18 pm
130x130 sq 1368807951749 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 12.00.52 pm
130x130 sq 1368807957815 screen shot 2013 04 21 at 11.58.47 am
130x130 sq 1388426011634 i htkr7vg
130x130 sq 1388426013332 i g44zd5d
130x130 sq 1388426014974 i k34vsfh
130x130 sq 1388426174125 i ngjhsrf
130x130 sq 1388426177155 i xmqfksl
130x130 sq 1388426179371 i npczrbt
130x130 sq 1388426181620 i bbfh4kp
130x130 sq 1388426183733 i j49pctl
130x130 sq 1388426186094 i rtwptqt
130x130 sq 1388426188283 i jwlv2lf
130x130 sq 1388426190497 i 5bsvhr4
130x130 sq 1388426193852 i sk3kbw9
130x130 sq 1388426274355 065

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I found Brian Delia photography when we were living in Florida and planning a wedding in New Jersey. They were so easy to work with while we were in the research process of our wedding planning that we decided to book them earlier than you'd usually book a photographer. They are a great value, and we booked both photography and videography with them. We have had our engagement shoot with them and Brian was wonderful to work with. My fiancé, who doesn't normally like pictures, was comfortable in front of the camera, and our pictures came out great. I can't wait to work with him for our wedding.
My fiancé and I found Brian Delia photography when we were living in Florida and planning a wedding in New Jersey. They Read more...
My fiancé and I found Brian Delia photography when we were living in Florida and planning a wedding in New Jersey. They were so easy to work with while we were in the research process of our wedding planning that we decided to book them earlier than you'd usually book a photographer. They are a great value, and we booked both photography and videography with them. We have had our engagement shoot with them and Brian was wonderful to work with. My fiancé, who doesn't normally like pictures, was comfortable in front of the camera, and our pictures came out great. I can't wait to work with him for our wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stella
Wedding:
2/27/2015
5.0/5.0
Brian did our engagement shoot and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for making us feel so comfortable during the entire shoot! ALL of our pictures came out beautiful . Love how they look so natural and not staged. I find myself going back and viewing them over and over again. I love them!! Thank you again, we are soooo excited to work with you and your team on our big day!!!!
Brian did our engagement shoot and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for making us feel so comfortable during the entire Read more...
Brian did our engagement shoot and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for making us feel so comfortable during the entire shoot! ALL of our pictures came out beautiful . Love how they look so natural and not staged. I find myself going back and viewing them over and over again. I love them!! Thank you again, we are soooo excited to work with you and your team on our big day!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Raquel
Wedding:
12/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Brian Delia and his team did a great job for my sister's sweet 16! Kym was our photographer and she did a great job taking pictures throughout the night and capturing our family's special moments. I would highly recommend Brian and his team.
Brian Delia and his team did a great job for my sister's sweet 16! Kym was our photographer and she did a great job taking Read more...
Brian Delia and his team did a great job for my sister's sweet 16! Kym was our photographer and she did a great job taking pictures throughout the night and capturing our family's special moments. I would highly recommend Brian and his team. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
jay
Wedding:
12/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Brian and his team were great. We had specific requests for the date and he handled them all. He was daily priced and did an amazing job. Before we even got back from our Honeymoon he had all the pictures ready to go. I would recommend him to anyone.
Brian and his team were great. We had specific requests for the date and he handled them all. He was daily priced and did Read more...
Brian and his team were great. We had specific requests for the date and he handled them all. He was daily priced and did an amazing job. Before we even got back from our Honeymoon he had all the pictures ready to go. I would recommend him to anyone. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Corinna
Wedding:
11/24/2014
5.0/5.0
...After looking weeks for a Photographer, I found Brian a week before our Wedding. Upon meeting with Brian at his Studio, we instantly had a good feeling about him, a feeling that we didn't experience with the others we met. He didn't pressure us, or try to sell us packages we didn't need. His Professionalism and Creativity are second to NONE. I would recommend him for any occasion, and definitely booking him again in the Future.
In our opinion BRIAN DELIA PHOTOGRAPY, is one of the best in the NY/NJ Metropolitan area.
...After looking weeks for a Photographer, I found Brian a week before our Wedding. Upon meeting with Brian at his Studio, Read more...
...After looking weeks for a Photographer, I found Brian a week before our Wedding. Upon meeting with Brian at his Studio, we instantly had a good feeling about him, a feeling that we didn't experience with the others we met. He didn't pressure us, or try to sell us packages we didn't need. His Professionalism and Creativity are second to NONE. I would recommend him for any occasion, and definitely booking him again in the Future.
In our opinion BRIAN DELIA PHOTOGRAPY, is one of the best in the NY/NJ Metropolitan area. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Brian was very flexible working with me on my tight budget and giving me and amazing photographer for my special day. Don was so professional and sweet not wanting to get in anyones way lol. The pictures turned out absolutely beautiful and I am so impressed with this company.
Brian was very flexible working with me on my tight budget and giving me and amazing photographer for my special day. Don Read more...
Brian was very flexible working with me on my tight budget and giving me and amazing photographer for my special day. Don was so professional and sweet not wanting to get in anyones way lol. The pictures turned out absolutely beautiful and I am so impressed with this company. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Felicia
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I couldn't ask for a better photographer or videography than I had.
I couldn't ask for a better photographer or videography than I had.
I couldn't ask for a better photographer or videography than I had. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
William
Wedding:
11/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I thought they did a wonderful job.
I thought they did a wonderful job.
I thought they did a wonderful job. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Shauna
Wedding:
11/6/2014
5.0/5.0
Brian and Kym did a fantastic job capturing our day! The quality was outsatnding and you can't beat the value!
Brian and Kym did a fantastic job capturing our day! The quality was outsatnding and you can't beat the value!
Brian and Kym did a fantastic job capturing our day! The quality was outsatnding and you can't beat the value! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
10/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Brian Delia Photography captured every moment of our wedding with exceptional photography and videography. I never really like the way I look in pictures but I knew that we were in good hands from our engagement shoot. He made us feel comfortable, used his creativity, and also listened to what we wanted for certain shots. We love our engagement photos.... he really captured the love between my husband and I. For our wedding, Brian and his assistant made sure we got every picture with our loved ones that we requested. But what I loved the most was how Brian kept saying, "Look at your wife" and "Kiss your husband." He made it feel very real right away. He and the videographer wee so professional and didn't get in anyone's way. Now, we look back on our pictures and video and realize that we will relive these memories forever!
Brian Delia Photography captured every moment of our wedding with exceptional photography and videography. I never really Read more...
Brian Delia Photography captured every moment of our wedding with exceptional photography and videography. I never really like the way I look in pictures but I knew that we were in good hands from our engagement shoot. He made us feel comfortable, used his creativity, and also listened to what we wanted for certain shots. We love our engagement photos.... he really captured the love between my husband and I. For our wedding, Brian and his assistant made sure we got every picture with our loved ones that we requested. But what I loved the most was how Brian kept saying, "Look at your wife" and "Kiss your husband." He made it feel very real right away. He and the videographer wee so professional and didn't get in anyone's way. Now, we look back on our pictures and video and realize that we will relive these memories forever! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
500 Union Avenue, Belleville, NJ 07109 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Brian Delia Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1380763672554 weddwire new2