You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1475076285 7e27fedcc3a3d750 tinadave updated

Brian Delia Photography

Clifton , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1055 Route 46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013 US (map)

PHONE

908-445-5292

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Co-Owner of New Jersey's Largest Wedding & Event Planning Center

"The New Jersey Wedding & Event Center" -Clifton, NJ www.NJEventCenter.com

We offer Wedding Photo,... Read more
Co-Owner of New Jersey's Largest Wedding & Event Planning Center

"The New Jersey Wedding & Event Center" -Clifton, NJ www.NJEventCenter.com

We offer Wedding Photo, Cinema Video, and Entertainment (just to name a few!)

Visit our website today and get and instant price!

20% OFF for Last Minute Weddings! (Based upon availability - Must occur within 90 days of today)

The New Jersey Wedding Photographer: "Brian Delia Photography"

Build & Quote Wedding Photo, Video, and Entertainment services online today! Visit our website today and get and instant price quote!

Brian Delia Photography has been serving the tri-state area for several years with a focus on Wedding Photography and a background in Photojournalistic Wedding Photography, Engagement Photography, and Event Photography. We also provide Cinematic HD Wedding Video services (check out our wedding trailer videos on our website). On average we provide our professional services to over 200 brides every year and edit all photos in less than 2 weeks! This means you will be able to see all of your wedding photos fully edited in less than 2 weeks. Most studios turn-around time is 8-10 months.

Our goal as the premier NJ wedding photography company is to provide a professional, friendly, and unique wedding photography experience for all of our clients. The main focus is to provide the client a professional service that will prove to be the best investment on a once and a lifetime experience.

We enjoy capturing your special day in a photojournalistic approach with minimal interaction so that you do not have to worry about anything else but enjoying those special moments with your family and friends. Brian Delia Photography has devised a Wedding Photography Shot List that will guarantee to cover everything from those group and family portrait combinations to those intimate portraits like the first kiss.

Brian Delia Photography provides wedding photography packages that fit every budget and satisfies every customer. We also provide hourly rates for those clients not looking for a wedding package. This allows us to further accommodate every need of the client. Our company always provides the best equipment for capturing every photo with the best lighting, thus guaranteeing the best photographs.

The best wedding studio is the one that goes that extra distance to satisfy every clients needs and wants. Brian Delia Photography provides free wedding photography services such as: Full Rights Flash Drive, Free Online Photo Gallery. For you, your friends, and family to enjoy. Plus all of your photos come with free photo editing!

(Comes free with every wedding photography package or service)
www.BrianDelia.com : Brian Delia Photography thanks you for your visit and if you have any questions please feel free to contact us anytime and we will respond back to you as soon as possible. Thanks again for your time and consideration. Read less
Photography , Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1454184608871 17920001
130x130 sq 1478210338443 thebridalpackage ad briandeliaphotography
130x130 sq 1475110789628 0836a
130x130 sq 1454183988818 0384
130x130 sq 1475110965323 img8839
130x130 sq 1454183389222 0213b
130x130 sq 1454184242943 0584
130x130 sq 1441832226829 framed1
130x130 sq 1388426007037 i qh262bp
130x130 sq 1475110812479 0917a
130x130 sq 1475110746625 a 325
130x130 sq 1454183902227 0309b
130x130 sq 1454184292366 0763
130x130 sq 1388426016731 i kp6nrbn
130x130 sq 1388426014974 i k34vsfh
130x130 sq 1441832147088 framed4
130x130 sq 1441832171016 framed3
130x130 sq 1454183259547 0007
130x130 sq 1454183281483 0032b
130x130 sq 1454183304497 0048a
130x130 sq 1454183323933 0052b
130x130 sq 1454183344970 0146b
130x130 sq 1454183366028 0159b
130x130 sq 1454183417675 0299
130x130 sq 1454183441645 0897
130x130 sq 1454183463692 0952b
130x130 sq 1454183487683 1051
130x130 sq 1454183856383 0204
130x130 sq 1454183879626 0303b
130x130 sq 1454183919880 0333b
130x130 sq 1454183938786 0344
130x130 sq 1454183962358 0380
130x130 sq 1454184035583 0386
130x130 sq 1454184070643 0397
130x130 sq 1454184115813 0469
130x130 sq 1454184168615 0554
130x130 sq 1454184190474 0556
130x130 sq 1454184216894 0582
130x130 sq 1454184267822 0724
130x130 sq 1454184316147 1000
130x130 sq 1454184340445 1016
130x130 sq 1454184365057 1091
130x130 sq 1454184390558 1188b
130x130 sq 1454184418253 1412
130x130 sq 1454184441945 1432 2
130x130 sq 1454184465382 15130001
130x130 sq 1454184491545 15780001
130x130 sq 1454184515025 15930001
130x130 sq 1454184536831 16970001
130x130 sq 1454184560555 17310001
130x130 sq 1454184582298 17900001
130x130 sq 1454184631643 19720001
130x130 sq 1454184658638 27130001
130x130 sq 1475110472075 1748a
130x130 sq 1475110472188 1611a
130x130 sq 1475110501225 0649a
130x130 sq 1475110528321 0242a
130x130 sq 1475110550946   157
130x130 sq 1475110578967 1208a
130x130 sq 1475110600783 0191a
130x130 sq 1475110623401 0158a
130x130 sq 1475110644596 0257
130x130 sq 1475110663660 a 124
130x130 sq 1475110691375 a 307
130x130 sq 1475110706889 0196a
130x130 sq 1475110728152 0345
130x130 sq 1475110767265 0271a
130x130 sq 1475110831379 1844
130x130 sq 1475110853749 img0325
130x130 sq 1475110882875 img0243
130x130 sq 1475110910515 img0232
130x130 sq 1475110940985 364a5319
130x130 sq 1475110987970 0231
130x130 sq 1475111007174 0259
130x130 sq 1475111024842 0881b

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Slideshow/Montage, Toning, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Client Revisions, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, SD Card, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
3/25/2017
5.0/5.0
Brian and his team are absolutely awesome! They made us feel so comfortable and our pictures came out gorgeous! I would recommend Brian Delia photography to everyone, you will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Brian and Gab!
Brian and his team are absolutely awesome! They made us feel so comfortable and our pictures came out gorgeous! I would Read more...
Brian and his team are absolutely awesome! They made us feel so comfortable and our pictures came out gorgeous! I would recommend Brian Delia photography to everyone, you will not be disappointed! Thank you so much Brian and Gab! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Ashlea
Wedding:
3/24/2017
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved working with everyone from Brian Delia Photography! They took our engagement and wedding photos, as well as, our wedding video and they all came out amazing - we could not be happier with the outcome! Huge thank you to everyone on the team for capturing our day :)
I absolutely loved working with everyone from Brian Delia Photography! They took our engagement and wedding photos, as Read more...
I absolutely loved working with everyone from Brian Delia Photography! They took our engagement and wedding photos, as well as, our wedding video and they all came out amazing - we could not be happier with the outcome! Huge thank you to everyone on the team for capturing our day :) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
3/18/2017
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Brian Delia Photography. Our photographer was Gabrielle. Her photos were fantastic and she was great to work with. She was professional, but made the photo shoots fun. We used Brian Delia photography for our engagement photos, wedding photos, and photo booth at the reception. I did a LOT of research for wedding photographers, and for the quality of the service and actual finished product, they offered the best deal in town, hands down. We received both our engagement and wedding photos within a week. I am very happy with our choice!!
I would highly recommend Brian Delia Photography. Our photographer was Gabrielle. Her photos were fantastic and she was Read more...
I would highly recommend Brian Delia Photography. Our photographer was Gabrielle. Her photos were fantastic and she was great to work with. She was professional, but made the photo shoots fun. We used Brian Delia photography for our engagement photos, wedding photos, and photo booth at the reception. I did a LOT of research for wedding photographers, and for the quality of the service and actual finished product, they offered the best deal in town, hands down. We received both our engagement and wedding photos within a week. I am very happy with our choice!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I decided to meet with Brian on the recommendation of some friends that used his team for their weddings. We are so grateful for this recommendation because Brian and his team were absolutely wonderful on our wedding day. Brian met with us on several occasions to help us make decisions on photography and videography options. He never made us feel pressured to go with certain packages; instead he took the time to explain to my husband and I why certain options might work for us for our special day.

We worked with Gab and Johann for our photos and Nick for our video and were so pleased with their work. They arrived on time, ready to capture the day. Gab started with the girls and Johann started with the boys. My husband loved how Johann was very unobtrusive during the prep process and was able to capture so many special moments. My husband and I both admired Gab’s relaxed personality and felt really comfortable with her. We totally trusted her creativity. We have a large family and had a large (and rambunctious) bridal party. She had a great sense of humor and kept the pictures moving along. Her photos were absolutely beautiful. Nick was great at capturing intimate moments and intertwining them in order to create a stunning trailer (that still brings me to tears) and video.

Since we did not do first looks, I was nervous about getting a picture of my husband’s face when I walked down the aisle, but Gab and Johann captured this special moment beautifully. We also loved all the candid shots taken throughout the night. It’s as if we can relive the night simply by looking through all the photos.

After the wedding, we received our preview photos that we could access online and received our final photos and video shortly after. We were so happy with Brian, Gab, Johann, Nick and all the staff at Brian Delia Photography. I would highly recommend their services and would never hesitate to recommend them to friends!
My husband and I decided to meet with Brian on the recommendation of some friends that used his team for their weddings. Read more...
My husband and I decided to meet with Brian on the recommendation of some friends that used his team for their weddings. We are so grateful for this recommendation because Brian and his team were absolutely wonderful on our wedding day. Brian met with us on several occasions to help us make decisions on photography and videography options. He never made us feel pressured to go with certain packages; instead he took the time to explain to my husband and I why certain options might work for us for our special day.

We worked with Gab and Johann for our photos and Nick for our video and were so pleased with their work. They arrived on time, ready to capture the day. Gab started with the girls and Johann started with the boys. My husband loved how Johann was very unobtrusive during the prep process and was able to capture so many special moments. My husband and I both admired Gab’s relaxed personality and felt really comfortable with her. We totally trusted her creativity. We have a large family and had a large (and rambunctious) bridal party. She had a great sense of humor and kept the pictures moving along. Her photos were absolutely beautiful. Nick was great at capturing intimate moments and intertwining them in order to create a stunning trailer (that still brings me to tears) and video.

Since we did not do first looks, I was nervous about getting a picture of my husband’s face when I walked down the aisle, but Gab and Johann captured this special moment beautifully. We also loved all the candid shots taken throughout the night. It’s as if we can relive the night simply by looking through all the photos.

After the wedding, we received our preview photos that we could access online and received our final photos and video shortly after. We were so happy with Brian, Gab, Johann, Nick and all the staff at Brian Delia Photography. I would highly recommend their services and would never hesitate to recommend them to friends! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Layla
Wedding:
9/24/2016
5.0/5.0
We met with several photographers and found this group of vendors to be the hardest to narrow down. What ultimately pushed us to work with Brian Delia Photography was a combination of the affordability and the ability to customize our services to get exactly what we wanted. We met with Brian at his original location in Belleville and were really pleased with how thoroughly he went through all the options that were available to us. We never felt pressured to add on anything we didn't want and walked away from our initial meeting feeling like we were getting a perfect package. Brian and his team have since moved to a beautiful new location in Clifton and have a group of other vendors in their Wedding and Event Center. We did not work with any of their affiliated vendors but its convenient to have so many vendors in one place. We worked with Gab and Jason for our photos and Johann for our video and were so happy with their work. From the first time we met Gab at our engagement shoot, we loved her laid back personality and felt totally comfortable with her, even though getting your pictures taken is super awkward. She had a great sense of humor and her photos were absolutely beautiful. On the day of our wedding, Gab, Jason, and Johann arrived on time and got all of our shots in before the ceremony even though my bridal party was moving a little slowly. They were very unobtrusive and got some great shots that we didn't even notice they had taken. After the wedding, we received our preview photos in about a week or so and received our final photos and video after two months. We were married during a very high volume time so these may be less during other times, but we were really pleased with the final product and didn't feel like we waited very long. Overall we were so happy with Gab, Jason, Johann, and all the staff at Brian Delia Photography, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
We met with several photographers and found this group of vendors to be the hardest to narrow down. What ultimately pushed Read more...
We met with several photographers and found this group of vendors to be the hardest to narrow down. What ultimately pushed us to work with Brian Delia Photography was a combination of the affordability and the ability to customize our services to get exactly what we wanted. We met with Brian at his original location in Belleville and were really pleased with how thoroughly he went through all the options that were available to us. We never felt pressured to add on anything we didn't want and walked away from our initial meeting feeling like we were getting a perfect package. Brian and his team have since moved to a beautiful new location in Clifton and have a group of other vendors in their Wedding and Event Center. We did not work with any of their affiliated vendors but its convenient to have so many vendors in one place. We worked with Gab and Jason for our photos and Johann for our video and were so happy with their work. From the first time we met Gab at our engagement shoot, we loved her laid back personality and felt totally comfortable with her, even though getting your pictures taken is super awkward. She had a great sense of humor and her photos were absolutely beautiful. On the day of our wedding, Gab, Jason, and Johann arrived on time and got all of our shots in before the ceremony even though my bridal party was moving a little slowly. They were very unobtrusive and got some great shots that we didn't even notice they had taken. After the wedding, we received our preview photos in about a week or so and received our final photos and video after two months. We were married during a very high volume time so these may be less during other times, but we were really pleased with the final product and didn't feel like we waited very long. Overall we were so happy with Gab, Jason, Johann, and all the staff at Brian Delia Photography, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Brian Delia Photography responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Layla! It was an absolute pleasure working with you on your wedding...and we are very grateful for this amazing and comprehensive review of your experience with us. Have a wonderful holiday and thank you for your business!

- Brian Delia
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were great! They provided the perfect combination of providing the photos that we wanted, while also making some great suggestions for photos.
They were great! They provided the perfect combination of providing the photos that we wanted, while also making some Read more...
They were great! They provided the perfect combination of providing the photos that we wanted, while also making some great suggestions for photos. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Brooke
Wedding:
9/2/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Brian and his team for our wedding. Brian was very professional and made each meeting smooth and easy. Gabrielle and the team were great on our wedding day, moving throughout the venue to get candid shots of our guests. They made us very comfortable while taking pictures and had great ideas for photos. We received the website information only days after the wedding and love how the pictures came out!
We loved working with Brian and his team for our wedding. Brian was very professional and made each meeting smooth and Read more...
We loved working with Brian and his team for our wedding. Brian was very professional and made each meeting smooth and easy. Gabrielle and the team were great on our wedding day, moving throughout the venue to get candid shots of our guests. They made us very comfortable while taking pictures and had great ideas for photos. We received the website information only days after the wedding and love how the pictures came out! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130 sq 1444870981290 1922374480879538690703724191158n
Leandra
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
Gaby did Beyond amazing from the engagement photos to the wedding photos and also the video that Erick recorded for us from the wedding came out wonderful! My husband and I met Brian in person and he was such a awesome person he def knew I was a stressed out bride and helped us out a lot with different things my photos came out beautiful! The people themselves are very nice and funny especially Gaby! Thank you again for making the memories great! J
Gaby did Beyond amazing from the engagement photos to the wedding photos and also the video that Erick recorded for us Read more...
Gaby did Beyond amazing from the engagement photos to the wedding photos and also the video that Erick recorded for us from the wedding came out wonderful! My husband and I met Brian in person and he was such a awesome person he def knew I was a stressed out bride and helped us out a lot with different things my photos came out beautiful! The people themselves are very nice and funny especially Gaby! Thank you again for making the memories great! J Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
7/10/2016
5.0/5.0
My fiancé and I loved the photos. He was very comfortable to work with and the photos came out beautiful and unique. He also sent our disk very quickly.
My fiancé and I loved the photos. He was very comfortable to work with and the photos came out beautiful and unique. He Read more...
My fiancé and I loved the photos. He was very comfortable to work with and the photos came out beautiful and unique. He also sent our disk very quickly. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved our pictures and videos! Gab, Jose and Nick were all great and did an amazing job! We have so many amazing shots I am having a hard time trying to figure out what ones to blow up! They are so creative! Beautiful job!
We loved our pictures and videos! Gab, Jose and Nick were all great and did an amazing job! We have so many amazing shots Read more...
We loved our pictures and videos! Gab, Jose and Nick were all great and did an amazing job! We have so many amazing shots I am having a hard time trying to figure out what ones to blow up! They are so creative! Beautiful job! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Videography

MAP

 
1055 Route 46 East, Clifton, NJ 07013 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Brian Delia Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1475076285 7e27fedcc3a3d750 tinadave updated